Porn Stars  >  Jessica Sweet  > Reviews

Reviews of Jessica Sweet Movies



We have 30 movie reviews with Jessica Sweet in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jessica Sweet's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 30 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Drunk Sex Orgy: Winter Fuck Jam
Drunk Sex Orgy: Winter Fuck Jam 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dina, Jessica Fiorentino, Jessica Sweet, Sharka Blue, Bibi Fox, Dorina Golden, Kathy Sweet, Zuzana Z, Paris Diamond, Rihanna Samuel, Leony April, Klarisa Leone, Veronica Diamond, Erica Fontes, Adel Sunshine, Nikita Blond, Arianna Rossi
Studio: EroMaxx

Release date: 7/10/2012
Drunk Sex Orgy: Winter Fuck Jam reviews:
review on  

"Drunk" was perhaps the state of the Producers & Directors of this huge flop!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pigtails & Big Tits 4
Pigtails & Big Tits 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Sweet, Andrew Andretti, Luciana Santos, Tory Lane, Jack Venice, Alex Gonz, Kaylee Sanchez, Ralph Long, Mason Moore, Jessica Sweets, Lucia Santos
Studio: Hundies

Release date: 1/12/2009
Pigtails & Big Tits 4 reviews:
review on  

Volume 4 of Pigtails Big Tits from Hundies features 5 scenes of one-on-one action by porn pros Tory Lane, Jessica Sweets, Lucia Santos, Mason Moore, and Kaylee Sanchez. Hottest scenes were from Tory Lane, Lucia Santos, and Kaylee Sanchez.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boobstravaganza 4
Boobstravaganza 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Jada Fire, Loni, Vanessa Blue, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Logan LaBrent, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Avy Scott, Ben English, Aspen Stevens, Jessica Sweet, Eve Laurence, Pandora Dreams, Carly Parker, Brandy Talore, Nikki Rider, Lora Black, Texas Presley, Marco Banderas, Carmella Bing, Whitney Stevens, Allisa Webb
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/17/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boobstravaganza 4 reviews:
review on  

Overall a nice mix of scenes to add to any collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for BOOBstravaganza 3
BOOBstravaganza 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, David Perry, Laura, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Dillon, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Josh, Katy Parker, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Mark Ashley, Jessica Sweet, Brandy Talore, Amy Ried, Sara Stone, Carly Kaleb, Sabrina Rose, Velicity Von, Lisa Rose, Marco Banderas, Ms Panther, Emily George, Francesca Telucci, Diamond 4Ever
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/15/2007
BOOBstravaganza 3 reviews:
review on  

Overall this was my favorite release in the BOOBstravaganza compilation series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boobstravaganza 2
Boobstravaganza 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Fawna, Nacho Vidal, Joel Lawrence, Loni, Nick Lang, Dillon, Simi, Mr. Pete, Kurt Lockwood, Reese, Jessica Sweet, Scott Nails, Carly Parker, Brandy Talore, Amy Ried, Liana, Rolly Reeves, Jessica Moore
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 12/1/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boobstravaganza 2 reviews:
review on  

Overall this was my least favorite in the BOOBstravaganza compilation series. The Simi scene was my favorite one on this release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Tits 3 (Elegant Angel)
Big Wet Tits 3 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Gia Paloma, Jessica Sweet, Anthony Rosano, Jason Horne, Amy Ried, Nicki Hunter, Candy Manson, Velicity Von, Josh Hunter
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 8/15/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Tits 3 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Here fans we get to watch some big ole titties get wet, wet, and more wet in some cases! Not all the boobs are fully natural but I'd say we've got some real sexy ladies here with some bodacious tata's and I'm keen on seeing some titty sucking and fucking. Let's waste no time and get to the tits! Velicity Von: I've had the pleasure of seeing this woman perform live and she really has a good energy about her and William shoots some great tease here starting with Velicity in a lacey top, glasses and she has fun pulling her boobs out and jumping around for us. I know her boobs are enhanced but trust me they look natural and have a great bounce to them plus you add in her great attitude. Then we get a slight wardrobe change and she's crawling towards the camera looking ultra sexy, I was very impressed with how she looked. Cut to the scene and Billy Glide is right sucking those titties and Velicity uses her hand to seek out his cock which she's soon enveloping with her mouth. William gives a good side shot for this and with a great confidence she services this schlong.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jiggly Juggs 2 (Bad Seed)
Jiggly Juggs 2 (Bad Seed) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitten, Avy Scott, Jessica Sweet, Pandora Dreams
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Brett Maverick
Release date: 6/28/2006
Jiggly Juggs 2 (Bad Seed) reviews:
review on  

Synopsis A compilation of scenes featuring big breasted beauties such as Avy Scott , Sammie Rhodes, and a pre-" Britney Rears", Jessica Sweet. Scene 1 Avy. Saving the best for first ? Odd. Anyways, real sexy stuff here. First of all, the aureolas...man, her and Janine have the sexiest pancake aureolas off all time ! Another thing Mrs B and I dig about Avy is that she fucks herself into a sexy sweat, ala, Lauren Phoenix. Billy Glide is the stud who gets Avy all-a-sweaty here...just vag. fuckin' here, tho' I gotta say watching Avy grind her pussy with bad intent while on top of Billy was sexy shit. Lotsa killer views of Avy's love pillows going ' bouceta, bounceta, bounceta ' ! Drool, drool. Some tit fucking occurs here, which is always sexy, and Billy blasts Avy's tongue & chest with his white gold.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Terrible Teens 3 (Fusxion)
Terrible Teens 3 (Fusxion) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jon Dough, Jay Ashley, Dillon, Mark Ashley, Nautica Thorn, Jessica Sweet, Lee Ann, Teagan Presley, Vickie Powell, Naudia Nyce
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 2/7/2006
Terrible Teens 3 (Fusxion) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 1 / 21, 22 / 2004, 2 / 5, 12 / 2004 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Vickie Powell, Dillon, Teagan Presley, Mark Ashley, Lee Ann, Jay Ashley, Jessica Sweet, Nadia Nyce, Nautica Thorn, and Jon Dough The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its been quite a while since I checked out one of Pat Mynes movies, but hes been a director that seems to fly under the radar of a lot of people while putting out some darn good movies. Im looking forward to taking another look at his work here. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but not as good as I expected from Pat. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a good range of sex with barely legal girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a heavy anal emphasis The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is nicely balanced, including Pats comments from behind the camera, but there are a couple background noises which pop up. The video isnt quite as good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Anal 3, The (Simon Wolf)
Art Of Anal 3, The (Simon Wolf) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kim Chambers, Aurora Snow, Monica Sweetheart, Mandy Bright, Renee Pornero, Ariana Jollee, Jessica Sweet, Desire Moore, Ciera Sage, Jordan Fleiss, Brandy Nicole, Lea DeMae
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Simon Wolf
Release date: 2/7/2005
Art Of Anal 3, The (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

Art of Anal #3 is a Simon Wolf compilation that disappoints, something I never thought Id write. Im a huge fan of SW, and his comps have always been top of the line. This one falls somewhat short. To start, all the 12 scenes (plus the Bonus Scene) have the opening blowjobs edited down to about 20 seconds. In addition, there is far too much camera time spent on genital close-ups, and not enough attention on the girls bodies. Also, each scene was not properly identified.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Dig 'Em In Pigtails
I Dig 'Em In Pigtails 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Jasmine, Lee Stone, Kat, Sascha, Leah Luv, Jessica Sweet, Tiana Lynn, Avy Lee Roth, Britney Rears
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dapper
Release date: 1/25/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Dig 'Em In Pigtails reviews:
review on  

I Digem In Pigtails 2005, 2 hours and 10 minutes Acid Rain Directed by Dan Dapper Starring Leah Luv, Tiana Lynn, Jasmine, Jessica Sweet, Avy Lee Roth [ /image ] --> Mitch Spinelli is a guy so enthusiastic about his new venture, Acid Rain, you can literally feel his pride and intensity for the product through the shrink-wrap covering each disc. In the Behind the Scenes of most movies you can catch Mitch right there on the set, personally overseeing the operation -- making sure director Dan Dapper doesnt put out one frame of footage not worthy of bearing the Acid Rain logo. So far his hands-on approach to quality control has paid off in spades as I have yet to see a title out of this camp that didnt appeal to the most debased of my debaucherous inner desires. I Digem in Pigtails theme isnt hard to figure; all the performers wear their hair in pigtails and engage in the type of rough sex Ive learned to expect from Acid Rain. Those that dont enjoy a good, hard and intense pounding, slapping and choking had best steer clear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Easy Prey 2
Easy Prey 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Kat, Nick Manning, Alex Rox, Kurt Lockwood, Jessica Sweet, Eva Angelina, Tina Fine, Justin Magnum, Vanessa Michaels, Britney Rears
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Dan Silver
Release date: 1/20/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Easy Prey 2 reviews:
review on  

Many porn fans will remember the first one in this series as it had Keri Sable fronting the cover and a very nice cover it was. Now the gist of the series is the young girls thinking up ways to seduce the older guy and trust me girls it won't take much to yield to the charms of a hot 18 year old! We have a new batch of hotties in this one so I say get ready for some hot sex featuring some pretty young girls. Vanessa Michaels: We start with Vanessa fantisizing about her tennis instructor and we flash to them engaged in a lesson and naturally Vanessa is being a big flirt grinding herself against Justin as he tries to show her the proper "stroke" and he finally gets the hint she wants to be hitting his balls instead of the green fuzzy ones! The two start kissing and he pulls out one of her tits as some nice mood music plays along. You also get a fine ground shot looking up at her ass which is being covered by white panties at the moment. The two then decide to head inside where the kissing continues.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" 63 [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - February 9, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Easy Prey 2" a Dan Silver Production from Smash Pictures Easy Prey 2:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] -->  Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Dan Silver Studio: Smash Pictures Cast: Eva Angelina, Kat, Jessica Sweet, Vanessa Michaels, Tina Fine, Kurt Lockwood, Nick Manning, Justin Magnum, Alex Rox,  Brian Surewood Release Date: 27th January, 2005 Total Run Time: 1 hr 51 mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS -SHOES ON/OFF] -  Kissing, Tit Sucking, Pussy Licking, Fingering, Rimming, Ball Licking, BJ, Deep Throat, Fingering, Vaginal Sex, PTM, Anal Sex, ATM, Facial, Cum-swallowing  Front Cover Easy Prey 2: Selena Silver's "Inside View"
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: 11 / 23 - 24 / 2004 Director: Dan Silver Cast: Kat, Kurt Lockwood, Eva Evangelina, Nick Manning, Vanessa Michaels, Justin Magnum, Tina Fine, Alex Rox, Jessica Sweet (aka Britnney Rears), and Brian Surewood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not a fan of barely legal movies, but I was impressed with Easy Prey and have been looking forward to its sequel for quite a while. Initial Reaction: It seems like a pretty typical barely legal movie. Who Should Watch It : Barely legal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nasty or really attractive barely legal girls The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video isnt quite as good, but is still above average. Its nicely lit but theres a hint of pixelation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Tits 8
Truly Nice Tits 8 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sergio, Karina, Dillion Day, Reno, Thomas Stone, George Uhl, Julie Silver, Joe Monti, Talon, Lilit, Daria Glower, Jessica Sweet, Angel Dark, Sammie Rhodes, Brandy Talore, Britney Rears
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 12/24/2004
Truly Nice Tits 8 reviews:
review on  

Truly Nice Tits 8 - Breast Friends DVSX Dir: Brian Xin Cast: Sammie Rhodes, Angel Dark, Jessica Sweet, Karina, Lilit, Brandy Talore, Julie Silver, Daria Glower, Talon, Dillon, Reno, Joe Monti, Thomas Stone, Sergio, George Uhl. Extras: Trailers: A.N.A.L. 4, Sakura Tales 6. Both in one clip running 2mins 20secs. BTS footage: Footage of people sitting around. Awful audio. We get to watch Sammie Rhodes have a shower. Apparently, the Water is cold. YAWN. 3mins 40secs of uselessness. Solo scenes: Some 1-3min long masturbation shorts, featuring all the individual female cast. Too short to get "worked up" about, so nothing special. Just add this bit to cap the long boob-tease in the actual scene. Photo Gallery: 4 minutes of auto-changing still shots. Hot Shots: The last few seconds of sex of each scene followed by the cumshots. All condensed into one nearly 11-minute clip.. Internet Access: "Web-enable this disc by inserting it into your PC's DVD-Rom drive." A quick notes on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
   read the complete review
review on  

It took a few extra months but I finally got my hands on this title. Just the site of Sammie Rhodes and her beautiful natural rack on the cover gets me hard, then add in Angel Dark and the bountiful mellons of Brandy Talore and I'm about to explode just typing,lol. I have really enjoyed this series being a breast fan myself and also it's sister series Truly Nice Ass for which Angel and Sammie could also appear in as each has the total package so far as porn bodies go. Bryan promises extra boob footage here and you do indeed get that during the opening tease sequence for each scene. Since this has been out awhile I won't go into huge detail for each scene but touch some on what I saw as the high points for each girl. Sammie Rhodes: Our first girl up and Bryan leads off first with some good upskirt shots of her ass and like I said she's got the total deal going on so having to wait a little before seeing her titties is ok.
   read the complete review
review on  

Bryan Xin's last movie with DVSX. Even though I prefer his Truly Nice Ass series, I decided to check the last edition of TNT because of Sammie Rhodes. She's one of the most beautiful girls I've ever met. They don't build many like her. Sammie Rhodes & Talon: Sammie Rhodes walking up the stairs in hot pink lingerie. I think I've seen her in that outfit in another movie before. I'm surprised to see a setting that's not from a hotel room. Lots of upskirt teasing. I love her honker. Deep blowjob. Titty fucking. Sammie coughs and gags a couple of times on the blowjob. Shows the balls some loving though. I like the natural lighting in this scene. Longest position was in the reverse cowgirl where Bryan likes to shoot from underneath. Most interesting was a piledriver position because of the way Sammie's boobs looked. Cumshot on the boobs. Very good scene. Angel Dark & Dillon: Angel is a tan brunette with incredible tits. I think I may have seen her in Denys Defranco's work. Again Bryan uses natural lighting and what looks to be a house. She's not really deep on the blowjob.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Initiations 3
Black Initiations 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Erin, Jack Napier, Brian Pumper, Astrid, Jessica Sweet, Bianca Pureheart, Tee Real, Richard Mann, Georgia, Britney Rears
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Wesley B.
Release date: 12/20/2004
Black Initiations 3 reviews:
review on  

White girls getting their first taste of black cock. That pretty much sums up what Black Initiations 3 is all about. The cast features some cute young babes and Bianca Pureheart is the one Im looking forward to seeing the most. I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Erin, Jack Napier) & (Erin, Mr. Marcus) Erin is a cute blonde with a slim body and a nice set of medium sized natural boobs. She masturbates with a dildo for few seconds before shes joined by Jack. She sucks his cock, but its too big for her mouth and he has trouble getting hard. Still with a limp dick we cut to him attempting to fuck her pussy in mish, but she stops him and says hes too big. We cut to Erin in different clothes and hairstyle standing next to Mr. Marcus. She handles Marcus better and gives his cock a nice blowjob, mostly with no hands. With skirt still on, he fucks her pussy in doggie. This looks pretty hot. Next they try reverse cowgirl. He pumps her pussy more as she lays on her back. Cut to Erin riding on top in cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Backdoor Teens
Backdoor Teens 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cheyne Collins, Van Damage, Reno, K.K., Maya Mason, Emily DaVinci, Jessica Sweet, Lena Juliett, Tyla Wynn, Mya Mason, Britney Rears, Staci Thorn
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Steve Drake
Release date: 11/24/2004
Backdoor Teens reviews:
review on  

Backdoor Teens Initial Thoughts: Anal sex with teens, isn't that the premise of almost all gonzo porn discs lately? Well anyway. A nice gathering of some of the top new girls around. Each scene has a bit of a setup, some are kind of hot, some are a bit boring, but they work nicely to setup a little fantasy into the scene. The sex is on the softer side of the world, there are some hot moments but things are pretty average. It's been DVSX's thing, to put in 6 scenes in most or all of thier discs, I like the attempt at more variety and more girls, and I like the setup routine they often go with, but in this disc, personally I would rather they would have put more into a smaller amount of scenes and upped the values. Extras are pretty well done and add some to the disc as a package. It gets the job done, but there was definately some untapped potential. Technical Considerations: I'm not always fond of the camera work, and the editing sometimes jumps the scene around a little much, but it's minimal. Sound is solid and lighting is alteast average.
   read the complete review
review on  

BACKDOOR TEENS Directed by Steve Drake. Backdoor Teens is a combined teen and anal themed movie. As far as I know, all of the girls featured are teens and all 6 scenes contain anal sex. While the sex featured here is not entirely anal, most scenes do a good job of focusing on anal sex and devote at least half of each scene to anal sex. Each scene begins with a short dialogue and plot set up. I am familiar with DVSX's movies from Bryan Xin's Truly Nice Ass and ANAL series. I see alot of similarities between this movie and those from the ANAL series. The only difference being that each scene here features some vaginal sex before moving to anal sex. I've never seen anything from Steve Drake before, but I thought he did a good job here and wouldn't mind seeing more movies like this one. I personally prefer to see anal sex scenes which skip vaginal sex entirely and devote the entire scene to anal sex, much like those featured in the above mentioned ANAL series. The only real complaint I had is of the plot set ups to open each scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 36
Naughty College School Girls 36 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Tony T., Chris Charming, Sunshine, Mr. Pete, Jessica Sweet, Megan Martinez, Sammie Rhodes, Allie Sin, Britney Rears
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 11/19/2004
Naughty College School Girls 36 reviews:
review on  

Director: Axel Braun Camera: Axel Braun? Genre: Gonzo Release: 12/04 Notes: Scene 1 presented in Widescreen act 1: JESSICA SWEET  vs. Chris Charming, Zenza Raggi Anal, DP, DAP, A2M, face slapping, foot2head, Facials    OVERALL SCORE:  4.75 Scene Highlights:  No tease at all. The guys whap their cocks on Jessica's face and then plunge right into her holes. She takes an ass reaming in doggy while she sucks cock, taking sporadic breathers and all the while begging for more. "Pull my hair!.... Slap my face!" Jessica screams it out, a rutting slut powerless to her lust. Chris pistons into her ass in cowgirl and then Zenza adds his own meat in there but Jessica can't take it so he pulls out. The guys take her inside for a DP, and the naughty talk spews from her mouth, "Fuck this slut!" A titty fuck wraps it up and the guys shoot their loads onto her face.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm on a Slamming Sammie Rhodes kick right now. Just trying to watch as much as I can so I can burn out and move on to someone else. Heh. Jessica Sweet, Zenza Raggi, and Chris Charming: Well the scene just jumps into Jess already sucking dick outdoors. No setup at all. Anyway, Jessica Sweet is supposedly now known as Britney Rears. I wonder why the name change. She doesn't look anything like the namesake. Jessica screams here a lot more than I remember in her other scenes. The guys aren't being that rough with her... Maybe some hair pulling and some rapid throttling. Then later on some anal and some hard ass slapping. She's sweating hard. She's certainly a talker too especially in the short attempt at a DAP. A more conventional DP follows indoors. The lighting seems a little darker. Zenza tries to do the foot on the head thing in the DP but accidentally gets her nose first. Plenty of ATM. Really energetic scene. Dirtiest I've seen Jessica Sweet. Allie Sin & Mr. Pete: My first look at Allie. She has a reddish brown bob haircut. Slamming body.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have the lovely Sammie Rhodes gracing the cover and this also happens to see her taking on two cocks and I don't think I've seen her do that yet so I'm looking forward to her scene a lot. So let's jump right in and see come " college school girls" fuck! Jessica Sweet: This first scene starts with Jessica on her knees and both Chris and Zenza are slapping her face with their cocks. Lots of hard fucking too at the beginning. A very nice doggie leads to some fine boob swaying and there is plenty of dirty talk flying also. Jessica is really going strong telling the guys to fuck her hard and this intense energy serves the flow of the scene well. You are outside so some sunlight but damn this girls energy more than makes me forget any sunlight issues. There is also some anal for Jessica in doggie, cowgirl plus she's dp'd. They move inside where the fucking moves to Reverse cowgirl anal and also another cowgirl dp and she gets off for some dick cleaning and follows that with a RCDP.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swap the Pop
Swap the Pop 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sofia, Jessica Sweet, Sativa Rose, Smokie Flame, Nicole Parks, Brodi, Jordan Fleiss, Megan Martinez, Britney Rears, Staci Thorn
Studio: No Boundaries

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 9/13/2004
Swap the Pop reviews:
review on  

Title: Swap the Pop CAST: Nicole Parks, Sativa Rose, Staci Thorn, Smokie Flame, Jessica Sweet, Tyra Bangs, Brodi, Megan Martines, Jordan Fleiss, and Sophia. Overall Opinion: Good Basic Porn, Nothing really amazing, Some pop shots are weak and what you see is saliva being swapped. No anal, No toys, No real good lesbian action, Just Straight Porn with Bald Pussies. All scene talk about the joys of swapping the pop and cum tasting (Except where noted). Dvd includes chapter menu and allow to jump to pop shot in chapter. Behind the scene footage also available. 1. Nicole Parks And Sativa Rose - Young Average Bodies, alittle fleshy - BJ = Throat Jamming, Doggie, Missionary, F on F Oral, PTM, Reverse Cowgirl, pop shot to open mouth and swapped back and forth. 2. Staci Thorn and Smokie Flame - Good Young Bodies - M on F oral, NO real BJ more like tasting, PTM, Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl, Doggie derby style, Weak Pop shot to open mouth, Good F on F make out scene. Good energy / Vocal. Short Scene. 3.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Date
First Date 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sergio, Kat, Talon, D. Wise, Jessica Sweet, Sativa Rose, Trinity Post, Trista Post, Brodi, Britney Rears
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 9/2/2004
First Date reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. (cover states 120 min.) Production Date: 6 / 25 / 2004 Director: Guy Capo Cast: Brodi, Jessica Sweet, Kat, Sativa Rose, Trinity Post, Trista Post, Kris Slater, D. Wise, Jerry, Marcos, Sergio, and Talon The Short Story Initial Expectations: Guy Capo has had a nice style. Im not a big fan of teen movies, but his style gives me hope for this one. Initial Reaction: Its fun and made me darn glad that Ive been following most of what Capos released lately. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something light and fun with a little anal Who Should Avoid It: Extreme raincoaters and anybody looking for the extremely artistic side of Guy Capo The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is done pretty well. It isnt always perfect, but that seems to be how reality shows like the one First Date is spoofing work. That said, some of the limo sequences have a few audio problems above and beyond that which interfere with things a bit more. The video is also very nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

First Date takes TVs reality dating games one step further and allows the participants to actually have sex. And the sex is pretty darn good. The couples meet at the beginning of each scene, then jump in a limo to go on their dream date. They talk and accompanying pop-ups reveal what the two are really thinking during the conversation. Kind of a cute spin! Finally, the real action starts and things really heat up. Attractive brunette Brodie has a magnificent body, well proportioned and flawed only by the lighting bolt tats on her pelvis. She and Sergio have good chemistry as they romp through the standard porn positions and finish things with a nice facial and some PCH. Trista Post and Marcos cant even wait to get out of the limo to start tearing off each others clothes. This scene delivers decent heat and ends with an open-mouth facial. Kat is an attractive brunette with braces on her pearlies. She starts blowing Talon in the limo, then the action switches to a couch.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have the latest offering from the mind of Guy Capo. This gentleman has come on the scene and has taken his own path in the biz shooting hardcore sex for the most part but with some thought put into the scenarios. It's been hard at times for me to fully comprehend what he's aiming for but he's shot some really hot girls and I see Sativa Rose is among the cast for this one so I'll watch and try and follow along. This particular title deals with the reality show craze and you wonder if those couples ever do the nasty, well no such wondering here as they are boning pretty quick after meeting!! Let's meet the lucky couples and watch them get to know one another. Brodie: We start with a cute young girl who's playing an honor student. Sergio, her date, thinks he's doomed when he learns this. There are pop up balloons, ala Pop Up Video of VH-1 fame sprinkled throughout the intial parts of the scene giving some crucial plot developments,lol. A little more energy would've been nice from Brodie, she's got a hot body though.
   read the complete review
All reviews of First Date
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 22
Up Your Ass 22 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Jessica Darlin, Maxine, Brian Pumper, Bella-Marie Wolf, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Britney Madison, Jessica Sweet, Joachim Kessef, Teagan Presley, Tee Real, Britney Rears
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 8/10/2004
Up Your Ass 22 reviews:
review on  

UP YOUR ASS 22 directed by su. up your ass is one of anabolic's longest running series. this is the second of the series to be directed by su. this movie features an anal sex theme and distinguishes itself from other anal series by also including an interracial theme. running time about 2 hours, 20 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: maxine with mr. marcus and joachim kessef. maxine has longer blond hair and wears a multicolored bikini. maxine is interviewed. maxine gets on her knees and sucks and deep throats both guys. maxine bends over and sucks joachim while mr. marcus fucks her pussy in a doggie position. maxine sits on joachim, taking his dick in her pussy in cowgirl position while she sucks mr. marcus. joachim moves his dick to maxine's ass and continues fucking her in cowgirl position. maxine sits on mr. marcus, taking his dick in her pussy in cowgirl position. joachim puts his dick in her ass from behind for a double penetration. mr. marcus moves his dick to her ass while continuing to fuck her in cowgirl position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 33
Naughty College School Girls 33 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: April Rayne, Paige, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Kurt Lockwood, Jessica Sweet, Nadia Styles, Sammie Rhodes, Britney Rears
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 8/2/2004
Naughty College School Girls 33 reviews:
review on  

I got this movie mostly for Nadia Styles. I had enjoyed her performance in Teen Dreams 7 and Shane's World: Surfer Girls. There's something about the girl that I dig. Nadia Styles & Kurt Lockwood: Nadia crawls across a long dining table to get to Kurt Lockwood. She reminds me of Serena South with her hair and skin tone. She has bigger boobs than Serena but doesn't have that ass nor her sparkly eyes. Nadia gives a good intense blowjob gagging at times. She has quite a playful personality which I enjoy. She's a screamer. Kurt slaps her in lots of her places from the thigh, the boob, the face, the butt; I don't think he left anything out. He grips her neck when he fucks her mish but it doesn't look like it's choking. Nipple tweaking, hair pulling, kurt does everything except for the butt. She's a bouncy little girl in the RC. Best camera position is underneath her leaning over a table getting fucked doggy with her floppy tits bouncing around.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 10
Just Over Eighteen 10 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Jessica Sweet, Eva Angelina, Melissa Lauren, Sally Rodeo, Teagan Presley, Britney Rears, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/6/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Just Over Eighteen 10 reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #57 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - December 1, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Just Over Eighteen #10" a David Lugar Production from Red Light District Just Over Eighteen #10:  "At a Glance"   [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.25 Director David Lugar Studio: Red Light District Cast: Teagan Presley, Eva Angelina, Melissa Lauren, Cris Taliana, Jessica Sweet, Sally Rodeo, Dave Hardman, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Mark Davis, Sean Michaels, Steve Holmes Release Date: 26th July, 2004 Total Run Time: 3hrs 15mins Total Scenes:  6 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF ] - Fingering, Kissing, BJ, 2-Cock BJ, Deep Throat, Foot Job, Tit Slapping, Tit-Sucking, Pussy Licking, Vaginal Sex, PTM, Anal Sex,
   read the complete review
review on  

So the main highlight of this movie is Teagan's first ever scene. I had no idea who she was when I first met her at AEE 2004 but I kept coming back to see her because she was so friendly and I liked listening to her voice. I'm so easy. AEE is also the scene where I got my well documented kiss from the very lovely Cris Taliana, squeaked hello to the french beauty Melissa Lauren, and gazed upon the classy bespectacled Eva Angelina. This dvd can only remind me of good times. Warning: for those who don't like watermarks there's a small watermark on the bottom right screen at all times. Teagan & Joel Lawrence: David Luger catches Teagan walking around outdoors. She's 18.5 at the time of this scene which was shot. She's wearing a nice black bikini ensemble and a cute baseball cap. She first had sex when she was 17 and she's never tasted her pussy juice before so Dave makes her do it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Swallow 5
We Swallow 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Alaura Eden, Holly Day, Jessica Sweet, Delilah Strong, Britney Rears
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 6/8/2004
We Swallow 5 reviews:
review on  

We Swallow #5 - Initial Thoughts I always find it a little bit difficult to describe a Rodney Moore video, he's fairly unique in his style, and it comes off like a cross between amatuer and genius. This disc is a good example of that, the style is very much in that of a regular guy rumbling around and finding chicks to fuck, and the sex rolls on much that way, a little awkward and a little out of rhythm, however, that's not really a bad thing, Rodney usually incorporates a plot to set up many of the scenes, and one thing I really like about this disc, is that the setup is stuck with for the duration of the scene, the girls and Rodney stay in the character for the entire scene instead of dropping it as soon as the sex starts like in many movies. The theme of swallowing is well represented, and every load gets downed in some manner of speaking and some of the ways are pretty interesting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black On White Crime 4
Black On White Crime 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Byron Long, Wesley Pipes, Sledge Hammer, Domineko, Brian Pumper, Lauren Phoenix, Francesca Sin, Jessica Sweet, Heather Gables, Britney Rears
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 5/22/2004
Black On White Crime 4 reviews:
review on  

Title: Black on White Crime 4 Company: Devils Film Length: 2 hours and 15 minutes (135 minutes) Production Date(s): May 24, 2004 Release Date: May 24, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Mike Metropolis The Abridged Version: A rather popular porn star was recently quoted as saying that in her opinion all Caucasian women probably fantasize about having sex with a black man at least once in their life. According to her, the only thing that keeps them from acting upon that is the stigma still placed upon such an act by society. So, being a silly-little-girly-man white boy that gives me something unpleasant to think about when I see that far away look in my current girlfriends eyes when I am with her. However, in reality I have no clue how accurate that porn stars assessment of the situation is. Its hard for me to know since I am not a girl and dont know what they think. What I do know is that in the realm of adult video black guy on white girl sex is extremely popular right now, probably more so than it ever has been in the history of the industry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Natural Beauties 1 (PXP)
Natural Beauties 1 (PXP) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Carmen, Julian St. Jox, John West, Persia, Maya Mason, Kayla Marie, Candice, Aspen Stevens, Jessica Sweet, Tyla Wynn, Mya Mason, Britney Rears
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 5/9/2004
Natural Beauties 1 (PXP) reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
Boxcover for Beverly Hills Dolls
Beverly Hills Dolls 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Sophia, Cheyne Collins, Lea de Mae, August, Shauna Banks, Dick Delaware, Mason Storm, Jessica Sweet, Britney Rears
Studio: Baby Doll

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 4/14/2004
Beverly Hills Dolls reviews:
review on  

Title: Beverly Hills Dolls Company: Baby Doll Pictures Advertised Length: 2 hours (120 minutes) Actual Length: 1 hour and 38 minutes (98 minutes) Production Date(s): February 4, 2004 Release Date: April 12, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Rick Davis The Abridged Version: Ever heard of the stereotype of the rich woman who looks longingly at her young, muscular pool guy? Ever heard of the stereotype of the bitchy rich girl? Well, have you ever wanted see these type of women get fucked on film? If you answered yes to all three of those questions, then Beverly Hills Dolls is the feature for you. Released by Baby Doll Pictures, it is entirely filmed at one nice mansion with an impressive patio and pool in the backyard. The six girls in the cast take turns pretending that they either own the house or are the bitchy daughters of the owner of the house. They each try to sunbathe, usually nude, by the pool until a pool guy or repairman interrupts them. From the working class, the guys look on the girls with both lust and anger.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 3
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Krystal DeBoor, Friday, Justin Slayer, Jane Darling, Ava Devine, Barbara Summer, J. Monty, Boz, Jessica Sweet, Britney Rears
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 4/2/2004
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 3 reviews:
review on  

This series has had its ups and downs, but I stick with it because it always shows promise. The DVDs have been glitchy, and the credits and box covers are not usually accurate for cast info. Ive seen the entire series and I can tell you that this by far is the best title in the Big Tit / Butt series from EXP. Barbara Summer [ /image ] --> This scene starts off with an old school club trick. Justin is playing the part of Dr. Slayer. In my club years, I was Dr. Pimp, PCP Attorney at Law, and the ever-popular PCP, (CSA) Casting agent. Justin is all over this girl like The FCC on Stern. The good news is Barbara responds like a freak let off her leash. There not an inch on this girl that is not crying out for a brotha to love it back. The irony in this scene is the fact that Justin lures her to his office under the guise of a breast exam, but for reason unknown to us he ends up cleansing her colon. This is that shot that made Justin famous and I promise you that Barbara does not disappoint.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 2:15mStudio: ExquisiteDirector: Justin SlayerExtras: Normal chapter menu, links, and previews mainly. Most of Justin films usually have some kind of extra footage. This one has 20 minute of behind-the=scenes. It mainly features the young Jessica Sweet and has a little bit of Friday near the end. The Jessica footage is the normal stuff you'll usually find for the most part. It does have her taking a time-out in the middle of her scene. The footage with Friday has one of the other guys dropping a load on her titties that wasn't in the original scene. Friday definitely seemed ready for anything. Cast:Barbara SummerJessica SweetAngelica KrystalAva DevineFridayJustin SlayerJ. MontyBoz First Impressions: Justin appears to have another winning series on his hands. This is the first volumn is this series that I've seen. I'm more into nipples than I am into big breasts, so this kind of film won't usually hold me by itself. If "Friday" hadn't been in it, I probably wouldn't have given it a look to be honest.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director