Porn Stars  >  Jessica Right  > Reviews

Reviews of Jessica Right Movies



We have 9 movie reviews with Jessica Right in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jessica Right's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Black Girls Need White Pussy Too
Black Girls Need White Pussy Too 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Flame, Fiona Cheeks, Shyla Haze, Allison Pierce, Lucy Fire, Angelica Black, Erika Vution, Jessica Right
Studio: P.I.M.P. Productions

Release date: 2/16/2011
Black Girls Need White Pussy Too reviews:
review on  

Black Girls Need White Pussy Too features four lesbian scenes, each has a black girl and a white girl. The title may imply some type of inter-racial dynamic, but at its heart it is just good lesbian porn where the women involved happen to be of different colors. The sexual chemistry is very good and the sex develops gradually. The women have nice bodies and are attractive, but they are not the type that get by on looks alone in porn. It is the sexual chemistry that really makes them shine.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 Black Bros & 1 White Ho
3 Black Bros & 1 White Ho 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Byron Long, Tony Eveready, Wesley Pipes, Justin Long, Franco Roccaforte, Brian Pumper, Julie Night, Tone Capone, Saphire, Ace, Dick James, Adrianna Nicole, Charlie Macc, Samantha Sin, C.J. Wright, Jason Brown, Ice Cold, Jessica Right, Tori Paige
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 5/4/2010
3 Black Bros & 1 White Ho reviews:
review on  

Samantha Sin steals the show as she takes on 3 hung brothas, one of which deposits some unwelcome seed, while nervously exclaiming she is not on the pill - too hot.
   read the complete review
review on  

3 Black Bros & 1 White Ho by Blacks on Blondes can be called many things; lazy porn, misleading porn, amateur porn, and borderline gay fixation porn. One thing it cant be called is good! ****Alert Alert**** Wesley Pipes is in this feature ****End Alert**** Im going to deviate from my normal review style slightly to tell you whats wrong with this and leave it at that. Minuses from the top: Misleading: Each scene has 3 Black Bros and 1 White Ho. True enough, but in a few scenes, theres actually a 4th guy, so whomevers counting doesnt really know how to. Secondly; on that issue, except for minuscule blow banging, at best the girls have only 2 guys in play at any one time, more often than note, it's only one guy. They tag in and out. Lazy/Amateur/Gay Fixation: Jerky camera movement and not holding the shot. At other times we have more the guys in the shot than the girl during the short blow banging segments and the camera man is shooting from about ten feet away so no real close-ups.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Seductions 30
Lesbian Seductions 30 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Nicole Moore, Jessica Right, Torri Secret, Tara Lynn Foxx, Jessi Palmer, Shyla Jennings, Veronica Avluv
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 3/12/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Seductions 30 reviews:
review on  

This is the 30th volume of Girlfriends Films long running series about older women and younger women seducing each other -- usually it's older seducing younger, but not always. The women are beautiful, well shot, and there's generally good chemistry.
   read the complete review
review on  

IĎve become a big fan of Girlfriends Films in general and Lesbian Seductions #30 Older/Younger is just what Iíve come to expect from them. Truth be told, I donít watch porn for storyline, so I go right to the sex scenes, but I did check out some of chat between the older women seducing the younger girls. Very nice indeed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Getting All A's 4
Getting All A's 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Mark Ashley, Anthony Rosano, Octavia, Alex Gonz, Jessica Lynn, Taylor Mae, Ashley Jensen, Stephanie Cane, Jordan Ash, Jaelyn Fox, Jaylynn West, Chloe Chanel, Carmen McCarthy, Jessica Right, Ashli Orion, Audrianna Angel
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 12/5/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Getting All A's 4 reviews:
review on  

The latest compilation disk from Digital Sin featuring schoolgirls sucking and fucking in every which way. Digital Sin has some good series that they pull these scenes from, so this is the best of the best!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Cocks Tiny Teens 5
Black Cocks Tiny Teens 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tori Black, Samantha Sin, Jessica Right, Lindsey Kay
Studio: Hundies

Release date: 7/14/2008
Black Cocks Tiny Teens 5 reviews:
review on  

Starring Jessica Right, Tori Black, Samantha Sin, Chelsie Ray, Lindsay Kay. As a fan of real and genuine sex scenes, I must say that the sex in this program fills the need. All the girls are really into their Black experience and their ample lubrication proves it. The scenes are all well lighted and the camera angles are very good and steady. The only drawback, and for me it is a major one, is the commentary from the cameraman which range from barking instructions to making really dumb comments.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 84
Barely Legal 84 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lee Stone, Sarah Blue, Jay Crew, Marcus London, Tony De Sergio, Derrick Pierce, Lindsey Meadows, Elli Foxx, Jessica Right, Samira
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Erica McLean
Release date: 7/1/2008
Barely Legal 84 reviews:
review on  

A good young girl title here and we have the girls reading letters they've written to Barely Legal magazine and we the lucky home viewer get to see them enacted live or at least on camera, lol. Pretty girls too but I was drawn to Samira and it is easy to see why when you get a look, Lindsey Meadows is a welcome presence here too so if you're at all into young teens check this out, it's good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Outta High School 10
Fresh Outta High School 10 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Anthony Rosano, Haileey James, Carmen McCarthy, Jessica Right, Ashli Orion, Natalie Norton
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 6/12/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Outta High School 10 reviews:
review on  

This is an excellent entry in the ongoing Fresh Out Of High School series. All the girls are very hot, I particularly enjoyed Steve Holmes boning Haileey James' ass, and the righteous dicking he gives Jessica Right in a tiny bathroom.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another good entry for this series which celebrates the schoolgirl look very well-- you know the checkered skirt, white shirt & tie, knee high socks, and also a slutty attitude and lust for sex!! These five girls here have that and you should enjoy the ride. Natalie Norton was a find here for me, Carmen McCarthy shows why she's got a following and Ashli Orion might be a new dirty talk slut to look out for after watching this scene. An easy rental or purchase depending on your schoolgirl fandom.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Long & Strong
Long & Strong 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sara Jay, Ricki White, Kelly Divine, Jessica Right, Nika Blue
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 5/7/2008
Long & Strong reviews:
review on  

Serious thrash-i-nating!!! I have re-dubbed this movie that because that's what it is. A bunch of chicks who get sport fucked and it was wonderful. Some of the descriptions of the scenes will be short because some things must be witnessed, because its impossible to describe. You know, some people say you should take sleeping pills, or Nyquil, or any other type of medicine to help you sleep. I say take a lil' Ricki White, a smidgen (yeah I said it) of Kelly Devine, and a heaping tablespoon of Sara Jay, and you will fall into a deep, deep, deep, coma like sleep. Roll film!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Brotha Lovers 11
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 11 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brianna Love, Megan Monroe, Carmella Diamond, Jessica Right
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 4/9/2008
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 11 reviews:
review on  

This movie basically promises that we will see white girls, with relatively large butts, taking on some black guys. We get five scenes and mostly I'm curious to check out Carmella Diamond, here as she looks very cute and has a great ass. I'm not expecting any anal here, though.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director