Porn Stars  >  Jessica May  > Reviews

Reviews of Jessica May Movies



We have 32 movie reviews with Jessica May in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jessica May's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 32 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Best By Private 199: Poolhall Sex Junkies 2
Best By Private 199: Poolhall Sex Junkies 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Kris Newz, Alyssa Love, Jay Ashley, Tamara, Nicole, Jessica May, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Lucy Lee, Sheena Pearl, Malena Conde, Lucy Love, Tony De Sergio, Sonia Red, Leanna Sweet, Dennis Marti
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/18/2013
Best By Private 199: Poolhall Sex Junkies 2 reviews:
review on  

"Poolhall Sex Junkies 2" from Private is an excellent compilations of sex scenes by or on top of a pool table, that's clear and concise, and that is also truth during the movie, from the early 2000's and late 90's this is an easy buy, unless you want to spend many hours and $$$, buying and looking for each of the movies, which also could be fun if you have the time and money. other thing was clear here: look how many Words Howie use on the first scene compared to the rest of the scenes I use less than half, so if you want to have a good review look the other way, or else.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 175: 13 East European Sluts
Best By Private 175: 13 East European Sluts 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Rose, Oliver Sanchez, Kevin Long, Monika Sweetheart, James Brossman, Max Cortes, Jessica May, Reda, Stacy Silver, Thalia, Jane Darling, Vanessa Gold, Sharka Blue, Liliane Tiger, Ellen Saint, Veronica Da Souza, Horst Baron, Kalena Bruni, Radka Rambar, Will Steiger, Patrick Great
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/6/2012
Best By Private 175: 13 East European Sluts reviews:
review on  

Mining previous Private releases, Private hits a few gold scenes and some average ones, but since Private is my favorite studio even those aren't bad. Eight scenes featuring a total of 13 "east european sluts" are here to enjoy so as the cover says "Czech them out..." isn't that clever...get it...check, czech.....ok...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Runaway Virgins
Runaway Virgins 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melanie, Naomi, Justin, Mario, Jessica May, Clark, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, George Reno, Demi Cool, Mili Jay, Gianni, De Vito
Studio: Playhouse

Directed by: Dick Hooker
Release date: 2/14/2006
Runaway Virgins reviews:
review on  

Runaway Virgins Studio: Playhouse Category: Foreign , Barely Legal Director: Dick Hooker Starring: Melanie, Naomi, Justin, Mario, Jessica May, Clark, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, George Reno, Demi Cool, Mili Jay, Gianni, De Vito Synopsis Hello there, friends and welcome to a playhouse's Runaway virgins, that more than running away they seem to rather stay to fuck their way into this flick, seriously this one is anything but something that make me remind of the title, will see if the heat is on or we better keep watching the reruns of the O.C., let's see.... scene 1- Melanie I haven't seen Melanie since, the all time favorite of many fans of Brian Xin's "Truly Nice Ass", when she just amaze me with her booblilicious and delicious derriere and pretty face, she is again looking great and taking dick like she knows, she gets a good BJ and gets some oral attention over her coochie, she shows why I felt for her in the first place, taking up in her ass starting in spoon, follow by doggy with her butt air high, sweet, pop in her lips in kind of slow motion. Scene 2- Girl Very average
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 39: Best Of Susi Medusa, The
Private DVD Pack 39: Best Of Susi Medusa, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Yvonne, Tina, Vanessa, Sunny, Krystal DeBoor, Marie, Jessica May, Jessica Fiorentino, Sandy Style, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Sarah Blue, Liliane, Rita Neri, Elen Nevaril, Sarah O'Neil, Sabina Black, Susi Medusa
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/26/2005
Private DVD Pack 39: Best Of Susi Medusa, The reviews:
review on  

This 4-pack of DVDs from Private's Pirate line features the segment of the series that was directed by Suzi Gottardi AKA Suzi Medusa. I'm not really sure who Suzi Gottardi is, as she only has 9 credits in the iafd, all of which are for Private, and 5 of which are covered by the four individual titles here and the compilation pack this review is for. The other 3 for private being single scenes inserted into their video magazine series' and finally another fetish-themed feature released late last year. Whoever she is or was, it seems that her line for Private was not a huge success, as it ended so quickly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Hazard 3
Anal Hazard 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra, Zita, Jessica May, Renata Wife, Nicole Taylor
Studio: Damaged Productions

Release date: 8/23/2005
Anal Hazard 3 reviews:
review on  

Anal Hazard 3 Studio: Damaged Productions Category: Anal Starring: Sandra, Zita, Jessica May, Renata Wife, Nicole Taylor Synopsis Not very familiar with Damaged productions, so I will try to do my best effort and be honest as always, just by judging the box cover Nicole Taylor has the Daman's "SEAL" of approval, that and some anal sex will do it for me, the rest of the gang includes Jessica May, Renata, Sandra and Zita, all of them should have some backdoor action let's see..... scene 1- brunette Very forgetful scene with some kind of silly plot, and very bad lightning, they do some BJ, mish, spoon anal, doggy anal, and money shot in the mouth. Scene 2- blonde Next scene occurs in a gym, with a pretty blonde indeed, she does a BJ kind of weird wearing the training gloves, she gets fuck from behind, then mish with PTM, before giving the butt in mish, nice some ATP and visceversa, a good shot in RCA where she takes some good strokes, then spoon anal, she shows a good attitude during the pop in her mouth, but didn't swallow it. Scene 3- Jessica May If I remember well, thi
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 35: Millionaire
Private DVD Pack 35: Millionaire 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alicia, Jessica May, Lucy Lee, Sarah Blue, Alexa May, Lenny Power, Elen Nevaril, Delfinn, Delage
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 6/19/2005
Private DVD Pack 35: Millionaire reviews:
review on  

This is going to be just quick impression review as I see the two movies already have several good reviews which I urge you to check out. The good thing about this one is you get both movies in one along with the extras which actually put together are longer than the movies themselves when put together. What struck me was the visuals with this movie, just stunning locations, the girls were gorgeous, the costumes top notch. I really can see where the money went for this one and watching this and I'm not a feature guy by any stretch I was very impressed. The list of girls you can watch is so long it's amazing. You get Lucy Lee- the Czech one, Jessica May, Lenny Power, Delfage, Alexa May, Stacy Silver, Sarah Blue, and Simony just to name a few!! There are up to 9 scenes on each disc and each movie alone is a two disc affair so here you get four discs in all. So again seek out those reviews for a more thorough in depth analysis for scenes but the ones I watched had some very good sex which Private is known for, the ladies are fetching, the cock sucking was very good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Violations 4
Internal Violations 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Nick Lang, Choky Ice, Jessica May, Greg Centauro, Lauro Giotto, Yasmine Gold, Liz Honey, Puma Black, Kitty Sixx, Vyona, Ivette Balcano, Csoky Ice
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tommy Sy
Release date: 4/15/2005
Internal Violations 4 reviews:
review on  

Internal Violations 4 Studio: New Sensations Category: Cream Pies Director: Tommy Sy Starring: David Perry, Nick Lang, Choky Ice, Jessica May, Greg Centauro, Lauro Giotto, Yasmine Gold, Liz Honey, Puma Black, Kitty Sixx, Vyona, Ivette Balcano Synopsis After three installments it's time for me to do a review over here, hope this is a bit stronger than some others D/S N/S flicks of late, the girls crew is just terrific and if the did their homework this easily end up being an excellent and easy to the eyes dvd. Cream pies are fun, and Anal cream pies are always super more fun, We'll see if they got game and play it fair, and hot... Scene 1- Kitty sixx, Puma Black, David Perry Kitty and Puma, got some fine bodies to bring onscreen, they do some G/G stuff , until David shows there, dual BJ, Puma is the first to go for a ride a PTOGM happen to be there, Kitty get it in spoon, while she licks some pussy, they go for another round each, Kitty is now the first to open her pretty ass first with a clear dildo then with the real thing in spoon, some ATOGM here, after some sucking she
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 30: Tropical Deluxe Boxset 1
Private DVD Pack 30: Tropical Deluxe Boxset 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alissa, Daniella, Martina, Sandra Russo, Petra Short, Jessica May, Delphine, Frederica, Mandy Bright, Angela Crystal, Jodie Moore, Sandy Style, Jane Darling, Elza Brown, Maya Gold, Melody Magic, Tina Time, Alexa Weix, Sheena Pearl
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/1/2005
Private DVD Pack 30: Tropical Deluxe Boxset 1 reviews:
review on  

Tropical Deluxe Boxset 1 Private Anyone who is seriously thinking about picking this up probably already knows about Private's high standards. You get 6 movies in the boxset, so the price is good. Because there are 6 titles I am not going to break them down like I normally would. Instead I will give you brief over look of each title. Sex Survivors Running Time: 125 minutes Ths title is basically a take on the reality show survivor. It's starts with 5 guys in the jungle. There goal is to get to the ladies village. The first to get there gets to do whatever he wants till the others catch up. The great thing about this title is that it has Jodie Moore and Mandy Bright in it. Sunrise Running Time: 90 minutes Of the 6 titles this is my least favorite. Mostly cause I couldn't figure out what was happening. Sorry I can't be more help but it's the best I can do. The sex is incredible though and the ladies are hot looking. Tropical Heat Running Time: 90 minutes Again hot girls in exotic locations. This one has a professional photographer on vacation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Tropical 14: Sunset Memories
Private Tropical 14: Sunset Memories 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Francesco Malcom, Alicia, Kevin Long, Christina Bella, Jessica May, George Uhl, Donna Marie, Claudia Ferrari, Cindy Lords, Phil Holiday
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 12/10/2004
Private Tropical 14: Sunset Memories reviews:
review on  

I have found Alessandro Del Mar's tropical films to be a bit of a let down. My main gripes are that the individual scenes are too quick cut (in regard to positions) and are mostly very short. But nevertheless, i gave this title a go... As far as story goes, its about a guy (George) who cant get it up for his hot wife (Cindy Lords). So after taking some advice from some dodgy local bloke whilst on vacation, George decides to let other men poke his wife while he watches. Much fun ensues... Im not going into any detail about the scenes, but i will say that i did enjoy quite a few of the scenes in this film, especially those with Lords, Ferrari, Bella and Alicia.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Tropical 13: A Hidden Pleasure
Private Tropical 13: A Hidden Pleasure 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alicia, Christina Bella, Jessica May, Claudia Ferrari, Alexa May, Cindy Lord
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 9/13/2004
Private Tropical 13: A Hidden Pleasure reviews:
review on  

Private Tropical 13 (A Hidden Pleasure) Studio: Private Director: Alessandro del Mar Editor: Massimo Belli Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:29:38 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:20:12) Starring: Alexa May Cristina Bella Diana Pinter Cindy Lord Jessica May Alicia Claudia Ferrari Themes: Feature, European Private "Tropical" movies have some stunning Euro-beauties, some equally stunning beach settings, and a usually light-hearted story line to go along with the steamy anal sex. The plot is usually fairly well-developed and does not particularly interfere with the many sex scenes, at least in the Tropical volumes I've seen and reviewed previously. The acting, however, leaves a lot to be desired as these European performers sometimes stumble through the English dialogue. Cristina Bella, a tight-bodied, exotic brunette girl starts out walking along the beach with three guys. Two will get to fuck her while a third merely ogles them having sex and jerks off. Her scene is captured well and is nicely energetic, and includes a ton of anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another of Del Mar's tropical series. It seems to me that these films, like Sunset Memories, are filmed together as the scenes, locations and cast are almost identical save for a slightly different plot. So whats it all about eh? Its about a voyeuristic guy who unfortunately keeps getting caught watching people screw, then naturally he gets the living crap kicked out of him. So a dodgy local bloke, yes the same one from Sunset Memories, gives our pervy hero the power to be... wait for it.... invisible. Not only that, he can touch people without them actually feeling anything.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduced & Abandoned
Seduced & Abandoned 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Laura Angel, Rita Faltoyano, Max Cortes, Jessica May, Toni Ribas, Julie Silver, Laura Lion
Studio: Score

Release date: 8/9/2004
Seduced & Abandoned reviews:
review on  

Seduced and Abandoned is a Euro feature with tons of sex and great-looking girls. Unfortunately, the sex is poorly captured, the plot is stupid, the film is poorly dubbed, and the special effects are overdone. This flick originates from either Spain or Italy. Laura Angel puts a gypsy curse on a man who refuses to marry her when she becomes pregnant. The man, now gray-haired, relates his story through an annoying voiceover throughout this flick. Trust me, hit the FF button and skip the plot. There are eight sex scenes here, and most of them were hot until the editors got a hold of the film and added slo-mo; black-to-white montages; long, enduring shots of the guys faces; and peek-a-boo camerawork. These distractions simply ruin the mood of even the most scorching scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 67: Millionaire
Private Gold 67: Millionaire 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Francesco Malcom, Kevin Long, Rodolphe Antrim, Sebastian Barrio, Titof, Max Cortes, Jessica May, George Uhl, Delphine Delage, Stacy Silver, Lucy Lee, Horst Barron, Sarah Blue, Simony, Claudia Ferrari, Alexa May, Lenny Power, Tony Carrera, Phil Holiday, Simony Diamond, Ellen Saint
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 8/6/2004
Private Gold 67: Millionaire reviews:
review on  

'Millionaire' 'Millionaire' is one of Private's big-budget blockbusters. Directed by Alessandro del Mar, it's a 'Private Gold' movie shot in numerous locations around the world and presented in two parts. This is a review of Part 1. Alessandro del Mar is best known for his fun-in-the-sun line of Private Tropical movies, and 'Millionaire' builds on this: it includes exterior scenes filmed in the Seychelles, the Cayman Islands and Santo Domingo. Fans of del Mar will welcome these scenes as typical of the feel-good Tropical line. But this film is bigger than Tropical; it goes beyond it. 'Millionaire' is a thriller with an epic quest narrative, expensive interior sets, a costume-drama prelude set in Berlin at the end of the Second World War, and a cast which includes some of Private's biggest names. Hungarian model Claudia Ferrari and Czech stud George Uhl acquit themselves well in the lead roles, backed up by a strong supporting cast.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 100 min. Production Date: 2 / 15 / 2004 Director: Alessandro del Mar Cast: Claudia Ferrari, George Uhl, Alexa May, Lucy Lee, Alissa, Philippe Dean, Delfinn Delage, Lenny Power, Sarah Blue, Elen Nevaril (aka Elen Saint), Jessica May, Stacy Silver, Simony Diamond, Kevin Lang, Sebastian Barrio, Titof, Francesco Malcom, Max Cortes, Rodolphe Antrim, Phil Holiday, Horst Barron, and Tony Carrera The Short Story Initial Expectations: When Private sets their mind on a big time blockbuster, they normally do a very good job. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its extremely impressive Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a feature with plenty of anal and plenty of beauty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting long sex scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are fantastic. The audio is clear and well balanced. Theres a couple spots it appeared to be dubbed, but thats the only problem I could see with the audio.
   read the complete review
review on  

   read the complete review
All reviews of Private Gold 67: Millionaire
Boxcover for Dog Trainer
Dog Trainer 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kamil Klein, Sandra Russo, Max Cortes, Jessica May, Sandra Kay, Sofy, Luisa
Studio: Erotic Media

Directed by: Alex Romero
Release date: 6/9/2004
Dog Trainer reviews:
review on  

Dog Trainer (Perras Amaestradas) Studio: Erotic Media Director: Alex Romero Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:07:21 Extras: None Starring: Jessica May Sandra Russo Karma Vanessa Lucie Sandra Kay Luisa DeMarco Sofy Themes: European, Anal Cover Quote: "A Raunchy Gonzo Suck & Fuck Sexflick" I've never had the opportunity to see anything from the company Erotic Media, a European studio based out of Switzerland. I was attracted to this one because of the great cover, featuring a colorful green-grass and blue-sky background with the sexy blonde Sandra Russo prominently in the center. Erotic Media claims that this release is "Eurocore" in large letters on the cover. I don't know exactly what that means, I'm guessing it's a shortened version of "European Hardcore." I can only hope that this video is as "hardcore" as they claim. Scene 1: Sandra Russo + Vanessa + Lucie and a guy Sandra Russo and Vanessa are cute blonde Euro-girls. Sandra is absolutely stunning and is the voluptuous beauty in the center of the front cover.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate Fetish Machine 14: Theatre of Lust
Pirate Fetish Machine 14: Theatre of Lust 
(2.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sunny, Alberto Rey, Franco Trentalancia, Jessica May, Sandy Style, Julie Silver, Gabriel Montoia, Rita Neri, Franco Trentalance, Gabriel Montoya
Studio: Private

Directed by: Susi Medusa Gottardi
Release date: 5/25/2004
Pirate Fetish Machine 14: Theatre of Lust reviews:
review on  

Pirate Fetish Machine: Theatre of Lust. Director: Susi Medusa Gottardi. Extras: Trailer: The trailer for this title. Making of:The British chick with the posh accent who does the Private voice-overs tells us the story of a Pimp who tries to dress like Ali-G (well, the hat and glasses) who runs his stable out of an old theatre, kills some of his girls when he finds they're stealing from him, goes to prison, kills someone else, then regains control of his harem. Then the dead girls' ghosts come to get him "using the kinkiest sex imaginable as their weapons". Ok, whatever. She says "filthy wanton sluts" rather a lot, too. Not so much a making-of than an extended trailer. Cast: The usual step-throughs of the disc's female cast. Movie Photobook: A bunch of hi-res action stills that you navigate yourself in step format. Backstage Photobook: A bunch of hi-res BTS stills that you navigate yourself in step format. Production Notes: The main dialogue spoken by the woman in the "Making of" in text, nominal credits for the cast and director.
   read the complete review
review on  

Theatre of Lust   Pirate Fetish Machine / Private Maybe I was basing my expectations on unreliable evidence, but I was keen to see Theatre of Lust, if only to find out some more about this Italian female director I'd been hearing about. Susi Medusa Gottardi has already gained a name for shooting some kinky stuff so it's with some disappointment that I must report straight away that Theatre of Lust is yet another example - perhaps unsurprisingly given Private's track record and relatively mainstream market - of fetish style being used to flavour a rather generic porn flick instead of being the focus of the movie. Story Story is the first, and most likely largest, problem with Theatre of Lust.
   read the complete review
review on  

Theatre of Lust Pirate Fetish Machine 14 Released June 2004, directed by Susi Medusa Gottardi, filmed October 2003 in Prague Running Time: 1:35:44 Cast: Julie Silver, Jessica May, Sandy Style, Rita Neri, Anette (aka Sunny), Alberto Rey, Franco Trentalance, Gabriel Montoya The main feature After Private finally (after some 3 years or so) has realized that Kovi is not the right director to shoot the fetish features (nothing against Kovi, I really like most of the titles he made for the Black Label or the stuff from his company Luxx, but his filming style simply is not kinky enough to fit into a fetish scenario, and it´s not even close to give the viewer the intense feeling that comes along with a good fetish movie, like in example the feeling that kink-meister Frank Thring always used to create), they now have hired goth queen Susi Medusa Gottardi for this latest installment of the fetish line `Pirate Fetish Machine´. "Theatre of Lust" is the title of the feature and it´s quite an interesting one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Tropical 11: Dream Girls in St. Martin
Private Tropical 11: Dream Girls in St. Martin 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Francesco Malcom, Robert Rosenberg, Max Cortes, Jessica May, George Uhl, Sandy Style, Alessandro Del Mar, Janet Alfano, Kristina Blonde
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/4/2004
Private Tropical 11: Dream Girls in St. Martin reviews:
review on  

Private Tropical #11: Dream Girls in St. Martin is the latest Private release that goes with the premise that beautiful girls become insatiable sluts once they get under blue skies and swaying palm trees. This flick was shot entirely on St. Martin, which is where Im booking my next vacation (without Mrs. Groove, of course). Cute blondes Sandy Saint and Elen Saint and lovely brunette Jessica May are among a group of models sent to the Caribbean island for a photo shoot. The girls, being horny little Euros, cannot withstand the temptation to suck and fuck every guy on the island, usually in public places. Sex happens in a swimming pool, on the beach, on a boat, and near a waterfall. Great locations, but hardly the perfect places to have sex, particularly on the beach, where sandy butts and incoming waves crashing upon the lovers ruin the heat.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Dream Girls in St. Martin Cast: Jessica May, Sandy Style, Janet Alfano, Christina Blond, Elen Nevaril, Francesco Malcom, Robert Rosenberg, George Uhl & Max Cortes Director: Alessandro Del Mar Studio: Private Duration: 1:30:00 Date Of Production: October 2003 Whats Happening?: straight, anal, double penetration, facials Scene One Sandy Style Sandy is a petite blonde with an adorable face & great body. In a pool sitting on a armchair float, Sandy wears a leopard bathing suit & gets photographed by a guy. They make some kind of arrangement & before you know it hes in the pool with her fingering her. He has his fingers under her bathing suit & the water splashes up as Sandys hips gyrate. He eats her out & fingers her more & really, this was hot as fuck. She returns the favor but I was much more interested in her getting fingered more. The fucking starts out with some standing doggy over the side of the pool & then some great reverse cowgirl. That quickly switches to some cowgirl action & Sandy splashes it up the ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 61: Cleopatra
Private Gold 61: Cleopatra 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Robert Rosenberg, Nick Lang, Laura Angel, Julia Taylor, Lucky, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Russo, Max Cortes, Jessica May, Mick Blue, Steve Hooper
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 11/2/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Gold 61: Cleopatra reviews:
review on  

Cleopatra Private Foreign, Feature Starring: Julia Taylor, Bobbi Eden, Jessica May, Laura Angel, Lucky, Rita Faltoyano Directed By:Antonio Adamo Running Time:Feature: 102 minutes, Total: 112 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras: 6.22 Sex: 6.31 Women:9.00 TOTAL:7.18 FEATURE: The more I watch Private DVDs the more I hate the lengthy disclaimers and web add. This DVD has awesome menus. The first thing I noticed about the film was the horrible dubbing, it is so bad that I love it. Like an old Kung Fu flick. All of the ladies are I.D.ed in the credits. The acting is just as bad as the dubbing and some of the lines actually made me laugh hard enough to forget I was seeing naked ladies. There is an abundance of plot in the film and by the end it actually starts making sense, a rarity in porn. The sexiness of the women and the decent plot helped the film's score but the lack of extras and over edited sex evened it back out. The makeup, costumes and setting are all magnificent.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 4 / 15 / 2003 Director: Antonio Adamo Cast: Bobbi Eden, Jessica May, Julia Taylor, Lucky (also known as Lucie), Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Russo, Max Cortes, Mick Blue, Robert Rosenberg, and Steve Hooper in sexual roles, and Laura Angel, Nick Lang, and Zensa Raggi in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard a lot about Adamos movies, but this is my first to watch. Im going in curious and with some hope. Initial Reaction: Its very nice, but has a few faults. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting beautifully shot action with a bit of nastiness Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a heavy anal emphasis or heavy chemistry The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual, Private has put some nice effort into the technical aspects. For those who listen in English, the audio is dubbed nicely. Its clear, but the balance seems off just a little in a few places and much of it seems devoid of emotion. The video is also very nice.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cleopatra Studio: Private Themes: Conventional and Anal Sex, Girl/Girl, Mugging for the Camera Cleopatra is a feature from this well-known European studio, directed by Antonio Adamo, who has done plenty of these feature films before. Ostensibly, this movie is supposed to be about the sexually ravenous Egyptian queen and her affair with the Roman Julius Caesar. I wasn't so certain about that, since I couldn't tell which character was who, and what their relationship was to each other. Frankly, the average music video has a stronger narrative than this film. What I did observe were women dressed as Egyptians having sex with men dressed as Romans. And the sex it all followed the same exact formula in each of the six scenes: pussy licking, blowjob, vaginal sex, anal sex. There were a few double penetrations and girl/girl pairings to add some variety to the mix, but it didnt make the film any hotter. The dialogue, all dubbed into English, was pedestrian at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 6
Double Parked 6 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Trevor, Chris Cannon, Robert Rosenberg, Katja, Jessica May, Gina Blonde, Olivia O'Lovely, Andrew Riviera, K.K., Jazz Duro, Jean Pallett, Vicky Vette, Camelia, Anna B., Tom Cruiso
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 10/28/2003
Double Parked 6 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I have said that this is the "best DP series" in porn today. I truly believe that. I'm looking forward to the latest edition. Technical Typical Alex Ladd technicals... great camera work, audio and lighting. Nice job! Director Alex Ladd Extras Behind The Scenes, Solo Scenes, Gallery, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, DP Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Vicky Vette Where did Vicky come from? She is 37 and a fucking bombshell! Alex interviews her as she diddles her clit. Then he produces a dildo and fucks her with it. Then there's another and a dildo DP. We cut to Vicky sucking on two guys' dicks. She does this with gusto. Next, we're on to this films central topic... DP action. Vicky takes it like a rabbit in heat. You've gotta love this girl. The cum shots miss the mark, but who cares. Nice scene. Whack Factor: 9 Scene 2 - Camelia Camelia is a good looking brunette in a red PVC cami set and boots. Nice! She tease us a bit before entertaining two guys with her lovely mouth. She is a very attractive cocksucker.
   read the complete review
review on  

This series is one of the better ones from DVSX studios. The premise is quite simple, one girl taking on two guys sucking them off as well as taking their cocks in both her pussy and ass. So without further ado let's meet the ladies. Vicky Vette: Awesome beginning as Vicky is stroking her pussy. Scanning up we also see her large breasts and her infectious smile. This woman has impressed me a lot this past year so I'm looking forward to another good scene from her. The little chat before the scene is fun bit it's the shots of her pussy fingering which will keep your interest plus we learn the sun makes her horny so it's a very good thing we are outside!! There is a little toy usage to further prime her pussy and ass. This was fine tease but the action really picks up when Vicky kneels between two cocks and we get to see a great but brief double suck off. As for the sex they lead with RC and her tits bounce pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Party Of Sex 2
Party Of Sex 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Drake, Boby, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Krystal DeBoor, Lena, Suzie, Janny, Katarina, Jessica May, Brett Rockman, K.K., Sarah Blue, Daytona, Camelia, Barbara Summer, Janet Alfano, Lenny, Carrie Cruise
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Maurice Phillips
Release date: 9/23/2003
Party Of Sex 2 reviews:
review on  

Here is the second orgy dvd I've seen recently. Erik Everhard did a fine job with the format in Out Numbered so I'm hoping for some similar results here, the cast looks like they are all foreign babes so perhaps the wildness seen in the Out Numbered dvd will be here as well. DVSX has done a solid job on several genres so now they try a new one with the orgy scene. I have a pretty good feeling the results will have something for everyone. Jessica, Viktorie, Katarina, Camelia, & Suzie: We begin this party with a slow pan around showing all the girls with ID's listed for everyone so pay attention!! The number of guys is low so lots of possible 2 on 1 scenarios. The girls are in varying stages of undress and the early action is dominated by blowjobs. The camera doesn't linger to long on one group before you move to another, however you do see hot action at each stop! We also get some hot pussy eating with Viktorie and Suze straddling their respective guys faces.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 59: Mafia Princess
Private Gold 59: Mafia Princess 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Francesco Malcom, David Perry, Bettina, Nicol, Alissa, Remigio Zampa, Julia Taylor, Aleksandra, Jessica May, Mick Blue, Danielle Schiffer
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 6/15/2003
Private Gold 59: Mafia Princess reviews:
review on  

Private Gold Mafia Princess Director Antonio Adamo Release Date 2003/05 Production Date 2003/03 Categorisation Cumshots, Anal, Cumshot on Face, Cumshot on Tits, Cumshot in Mouth, Cumshot on Ass, Cumshot on Stomach, Blowjobs, Cunnilingus, DP, Fingering, Gapes, Outdoors, Lingerie Languages English, French, German, Spanish, Italian Subtitles Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese Running Time 2 hours 5 minutes Extras Interviews, Trailesr, Fotobook, Cast, Extra Scene and Production Notes Scenes 9 Cast Female Cast: Bettina, Julia Taylor, Jessica May, Daniella, Nicol, Alexa May Male Cast: Francesco Malcom, Remigio Zampa, David Perry, Gabriel Montoya, Mick Blue Synopsis Lucrezia and Cesare are the heirs to the financial empire that was built up by their father. These two scions, as well as being wealthy are also hungry for power. Together they conspire to take control of a secret society in order to increase their economic power. They will let nothing stand in their way.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mafia PrincessAn Official Selection of the Goldmember Masterpiece Collection What is the Masterpiece Collection? I suppose it is my personal pornography Hall of Fame. It is only for those select films that I consider to be at the very pinnacle of the industry. This is an honor reserved only for films that I believe will stand the test of time. Mafia Princess Studio - Private Director - Antonio Adamo Female Cast - Julia Taylor , Bettina, Jessica May, Aleksandra, Nicol, Alissa, Daniella Schiffer Male Cast - Francesco Malcom, Remigio Zampa, David Perry, Gabriel Montoya, Mick Blue Running Time - 2 hours (approx) Overall Impression Vintage Adamo! You can always expect a certain level of quality from any Antonio film, thats one of the reasons I love him, because he is consistent and dependable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 on 1 13
2 on 1 13 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Krystal DeBoor, Andreas, Mario, Sandra Russo, Jessica May, Sindy, Silvia Lancome, Shelby Belle, Stacy Silver, Izabel
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 5/7/2003
2 on 1 13 reviews:
review on  

Let her eat my pussy while you fuck me furiously in my ass! Please! Ive always loved this series for its hot anal sex, DPs (double penetrations) and luscious ass-to-mouth action. But this episode is an absolute scorcher! Maybe its because the women in it are some of the most gorgeous Ive ever seen. Or maybe its because the girls are allowed to get more amorous with each other than you normally see in a movie this explicit. Either way, the combination of the two provides for an unbelievable tantalizing viewing experience. As highlights, the ass-to-mouth action in this film is truly fantastic. Two of the women, in fact, allow their men to poke them briefly and repeatedly in their cute assholes and then immediately afterwards in their loving mouths. I cant begin to tell you how much this triggered my own feelings of penis envy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 5: Pleasure Island
Private Movies 5: Pleasure Island 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesco Malcom, Julia Taylor, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Russo, Jessica May, Mick Blue, Julia Crow, Denis Marti, Steve Hooper
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 3/27/2003
Private Movies 5: Pleasure Island reviews:
review on  

Private Movies Pleasure Island Director Antonio Adamo Release Date 2002/02 Production Date 2001/12 Categorisation Anal, Cumshot on Face, Cumshot on Ass, Multiple Cumshots, Blowjobs, Cunnilingus, DP, Exotic Locations, Fingering, Lesbian, Smoking, Lingerie Synopsis With a star studded line up including Rita Faltoyano, Julia Taylor and Sandra Russo, we travel to the idyllic Italian island of Ischia for this sizzling hot saga of sumptuous sexcess. With no expense spared, as we indulge in a jet set joyride through the most elegant excesses of sexual oblivion, Mr Adamo delivers a Private Movie to take even the most seasoned connoisseur to the very brink in 6 scenes and over 1 ½ hours of cock aching action. Burnt out sex therapist and cuckolded husband Mick Blue decides that discovering his wife (Sandra Russo) with a strangers cock up her ass really is the final straw, and sets off to find happiness and hard sex in the island paradise of Ischia.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduction (Elegant Angel 2002 Release)
Seduction (Elegant Angel 2002 Release) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Max Cortes, Jessica May, Libor, Silvia Lancome, Denis Marti, Valentina Valli, Andrea Moranti, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 1/21/2003
Seduction (Elegant Angel 2002 Release) reviews:
review on  

Seduction A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Elegant Angel Edition Details: Platinum MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: January 21, 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex Run Time: 121 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Axel Braun Written by: uncredited Cast: Jessica May, Lenka (as Valentina Valli), Sylvia Lancome (as Silvia Lancome), Jennifer Dark, Vanessa, Libor, Andrea Moranti, Max Cortes, Denis Martí       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Trailers, Bonus Scene, Behind the Scenes  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Denis Martí gets together with several seductresses to talk about what turns them on and what they like and what they speak about gets graphically illustrated. Audio/Video: Seduction is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, which is all that is necessary considering the content presented in the film.  The film is entirely made up of dialog and sex scenes so no fancy audio tracks are ne
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirting Adventures of Dr. G, The
Squirting Adventures of Dr. G, The 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa, Jessica May, Silvia Lancome, Luisa de Marco
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 1/13/2003
Squirting Adventures of Dr. G, The reviews:
review on  

Dr. G is Axel Braun, director and periodic star of The Squirting Adventures of Dr. G. And what does Dr. G say to the critics who suggest that he isnt making the girls in his films squirt at all, that in fact theyre just peeing? He says, Lend me your girlfriend. Hes kidding, right? What self-respecting guy would even think of turning his girlfriend over to a guy who makes a film as half-assed as this one? What were talking about here is a film with nine sex scenes; that is, one sex scene repeated nine times. The way it works is this. Axel talks briefly to a girl then we cut to him fingering her. She squirts. Then, as Axel explains to one girl, if a guy makes a girl squirt, its customary for her to make a guy squirt, too. So we get the blowjob. Then the cumshot. Then Axel speaks to the next girl, and the whole cycle repeats itself. Over and over, again and againuntil a Gilligans Island rerun starts to look like a better use of our time. Ill tell you: the best thing about this movie is Axel himself, or rather his attitude. Hes a cheerful guy and occasionally amusing.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Squirting Adventures of Dr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexx the Hard Way 7
Sexx the Hard Way 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Patrixxx, Nacho Vidal, Laura Dark, Lenka, Nikol, Jessica May, Janavi, Vanessa Virgin, Sylvia Lancome, Natalie Ross, Dennis Marti, Raul Vidal, Andrea Tarzan Moranty
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 10/2/2002
Sexx the Hard Way 7 reviews:
review on  

Sexx the Hard Way 7 Directed by Nacho Vidal Digital Sin DVD Released Summer 2002 Cast : Lenka (aka Natalka, Natalie Ross, Valentina Valli), Janavi (aka Maryka, Jana), Nikol, Jessica May/Mar/Hart, Sylvia Lancome, Vanessa Virgin, Laura Dark (aka Olena, Eva), Raul Vidal, Dennis Marti, Andrea Tarzan Moranty, Patrixxx, Nacho Vidal This outing is a mixture of footage from several shoots. We open with a moment from the October 2001 Prague sequence, as Lenka finds Raul Vidal under the covers, and wakes him with some passionate kissing. She has on almost no makeup, and this might well have been her first scene. She might have also been Rauls real life girlfriend, based on how the two interact here. Lenkas been one of my favorite newcummers of 2002, and has quickly made many fans, especially now that shes turning up in Private and A/D releases. Shes at center bottom on the boxcover, wearing the cross she sported in all her early scenes. Raul undresses Lenka as they make out, and she giggles until he starts to eat her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Reverse Gangbang 2
Rocco's Reverse Gangbang 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Claudia, Kristina, Nancy, Lisa, Montana, Tiffany, Lea, Kinga, Agnes, Jana, Martina, Alena, Monik, Sandra Russo, Jessica May, Mia Stone, Ivette, Caroline De Jaie
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 6/5/2002
Rocco's Reverse Gangbang 2 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Rocco's Reverse Gang Bang 2 (128 min.) Featuring: Niki, Sidney, Nancy, Lilou, Dike, Anett, Vivien, Lea, Claudia, Niki Montana, Tiffany, Monik, Lisa, Kinga, Black Widow, Vivien White, Ivett, Mia Stone, Kristina, Agnest, Krystal de Boor, Szdena, Sandra Russo, Jana, Martina, Alena, Jessica May, and Eva Synopsis: Ever wanted to have sex with more than two women at a time? Well, now you can jealously watch Rocco and his buddies get reverse gangbanged! Overall: I admit that the DVD has its moments, but as you have more people in the scene, it gets harder to film effectively in order to encompass the whole mood and atmosphere. It is definitely a spectacle, but I would have rather seen half as many women in each scene. There would have been more focused interaction between the participants.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director