Porn Stars  >  Jessica Jewel  > Reviews

Reviews of Jessica Jewel Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 25 Movies
Boxcover for Star 69: Lost Footage 2
Star 69: Lost Footage 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Jessica Jewel, Mia Smiles, Raylene, Vince Vouyer, Pat Myne, Silvia Saint, Devon, Randi Rage, Erik Everhard, Dasha, Wesley Pipes, Jade Marcela, Bridgette Kerkove, Justine Romee, Ryan Conner, Belladonna, Alexis Amore, Lee Stone, Briana Banks, Cassidey, Chelsea Sinclaire, Taya, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 11/26/2008
Star 69: Lost Footage 2 reviews:
review on  

This set is draws heavily from The Watcher series, so if youíre into that type scene youíll be in heaven here. With 69 scenes stretched out over 2 disks, each scene clocks in at between 7-10 minutes, hardly enough time to capture the true flavor of the scene. The other bad thing about this set is that you canít skip all of the Vivid commercials at the beginning but at least you can fast forward through them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubblegum Balls
Bubblegum Balls 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Jewel, Rod Fontana, Erik Everhard, C.J. Bennett, Kira Kener, Cherokee, Chloe Jones, Nicole Sheridan, T.J. Cummings, Lezley Zen, Brittney Skye, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 2/9/2005
Bubblegum Balls reviews:
review on  

Bubblegum Balls is one of Vivid's four-hour compilation DVDs, which centers on the theme of ball licking/sucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Transsexual Gang Bangers
Best Of Transsexual Gang Bangers 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Jewel, Olivia Love, Lisa Lawrence, Brandy Scott, Tiana Rose
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 10/5/2004
Best Of Transsexual Gang Bangers reviews:
review on  

The title tells it all. This is a best-of collection of scenes from the "Transsexual Gang Bangers" series. Several she-males doing girls and guys in various locales. A lot of straight guys can safely be described as "bi-curious." They wonder about the grass on the other side of the fence, but don't want to live there. They don't even want to own the property. They want to step over the fence and poke around awhile, and then back into their own yard again. And a lot of straight guys who are bi-curious are really only curious about one thing: the one thing that women lack. They don't find guys attractive. So you get She-Males--people who look like women except for that one thing women lack and she-males have--a cock. So I was very impressed with this title, because it's got all the things I like and very little that I don't: * Good looking she-males. If you look at much of this genre you notice that many of them look like guys with long hair and lingerie, or they hit some awful netherworld where they don't like a convincing man or woman.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Topless Room Service
Topless Room Service 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Brittany Andrews, Candy Hill, Kyle Stone, Jessica Jewel, Rebecca Wild, Mike Horner, Jena, Dizzy
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 6/17/2002
Topless Room Service reviews:
review on  

Topless Room Service A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: New Machine Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: June 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film Run Time: One hour and 16 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1998 Director: Stuart Canterbury Written by: Stuart Canterbury Cast: Brittany Andrews, Candi Hill, Sana Fey (as Sana Fe), Rebecca Wild, Jessica Jewel, Jena, Kyle Stone, Mike Horner, Michael J. Cox, Dizzy Blond (as Dizzy) Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Mono Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: Single Sided Single Layered Special Features: About New Machine Synopsis: A bank manager is coming to the Hideaway Hotel and since the hotel manager needs to borrow money from the bank, the hotel manager wants him to have a perfect stay. The hotel manager convinces one of the female bellhops to pleasure the bank manager so the Hideaway Hotel can get the money it desperately needs to stay open.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 16, The
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 16, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy Hill, Jessica Jewel, Johnni Black, Salena Del Rey, Blair, Sabrina Johnson, Kristen, C.J. Bennett, Peach, Shasta, Reiko, Amia More, Bridgette Kerkove, Nina Whett, Rikki, Elle A., Bee Spanx, Charlotte Louper, Dale Jordan
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 12/18/2001
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 16, The reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW The Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 16 by Dale Jordan (126 min.) Featuring: Elle A, Selena Del Ray, Peach, Blair, Amia More, Jessica Jewel, Johnni Black, Shasta, Reiko, Sabrina Johnson, Bee Spanx, Kristen, Nina Whett, Candy Hill, C.J. Bennett, Bridgett Kerkove, Charlotte Louper, and Ricky Synopsis: It's the sixteenth installment of this blowjob-themed series. Overall: It's far from being labeled as one of the better in the series. However, it does have SOME good scenes, but they are far and few between.† DVD Quality: The image and sound quality is good.† Extras: Besides the trailers and pictures, the main extra is a behind-the-scenes look into several Patrick Collins movies, which I enjoyed watching.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sin Under The Sun
Sin Under The Sun 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Jewel, Dominicia Leoni, Nicole Sheridan, Sky Taylor, Juliet Sheridon, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Release date: 10/18/2001
Sin Under The Sun reviews:
review on  

Amazing Hardcore Sin Under the Sun Studio: Metro Starring: Nicole, Sydnee, Dominica, Juliet, Jessica, Sky and others Cover Art Expectations: The cover photo shows 6 mostly attractive women surely to catch the eye of any prospective porn buyer. A bunch of thumbnails on the back show some of the action, and all of them were taken outdoors. Looks like this one will live up to its title. The Scenes: AAARRRGGGGHHHH! Before we ever get to the scenes, we must slug through several minutes of phone sex ads which can't be skipped. I was able to fast forward thorugh them, but they are still annoying. I can see the ads if they were giving these things away for free, but one is presumed to have purchased it, so the presence of these ads will knock this DVD down a notch in the final numbers. Hey, Metro, if you're going to force these ads on us, at least do a decent transfer so we have something nice to look at, not this blocky, piss-poor crap. Finally, scene one starts with a good looking girl with natural tits stripping on the beach.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 7th Heaven
7th Heaven 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jessica Jewel, McKayla, Violet Love, Paula, Trisha, Kristi, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Release date: 10/3/2001
7th Heaven reviews:
review on  

7th Heaven: Tales of Masturbation and Pleasure Highlights: Light masturbation, butts Data: 1999, Metro, 90 minutes Models: Jessica Jewel, Kristi, Violet Love, McKayla, Paula, Sydnee Steele, Trisha (Ashley Shye) Featured Screenshot Special Features Notable Older Damsels: [0/6] None Anal Play: [3/6] Breadballs, lots of! 1 very good, anal-focused scene. Deep Oral Penetration: [0/6] None Footsies: [0/6] None Kissing: [0/6] None Summary Purchase Recommendation: [3/6] Overall Rating: [3/6] This is an old masturbation vide from Metro, where several scenes have very good colors, given that they were filmed in 1999. The girls are mostly young, yet some are endowed & mature enough to warrant a review. A light, forgettable masturbation movie with several good butt scenes. Details Episode 1: Sydnee Steele The video begins as we follow Syndee's very muscular legs as she ascends the stair. Phew, the tight muscles are nowhere on the attractive side.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: 7th Heaven: Tales of Masturbation and Pleasure Studio: Metro Feature Length: 85 min. Production Year: 1999 Cast: Sydnee Steele, Linda Diego, McKayla, Jessica Jewel, Trisha, Kristi, Paula, Violet Love, Director: Alan Smithy Review It's a DVD full of female masturbation. If you're a fan of watching women enjoy themselves using toys and fingers, it's definitely for you. Scene 1: Sydnee Steele Everybody knows Sydnee, so there's no need to describe her - she is just gorgeous. She comes into the house, undresses, exposes her long legs and beautiful body, tells us some of her fantasies, touches herself in the forbidden places, and then plunges into toy-enhanced pussy and ass masturbation. It's just perfect!!! A must-see for Sydnee's fans. Scene 2: Jessica Jewel Jessica is very cute, her body is in excellent shape. Her entire performance is just one long masturbation with fingers and dildos. Not only that, she also talks very sexy - her voice is dubbed over the scene as if we hear what she is thinking about.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eager Beavers 3 (Metro)
Eager Beavers 3 (Metro) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Jewel, Houston, April, Violet Love, Jade Marcela, Nicole, Bailey, Vanessa Blue, Barrett Moore, Candy Cotton, Dominicia Leoni, Juliet Sharidon, Sheridan, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Release date: 7/31/2001
Eager Beavers 3 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Eager Beavers 3 by Michael Adam (114 min.) Featuring: Bailey, Sydnee Steele, Houston, Dominica Leoni, Juliet Sheridan, Jessica Jewel, Candy Cotton, April, Barrett Moore, Nicole Sheridan, Jade Marcela, Vanessa Blue, and Linda Diego Synopsis: Fun in the sun lesbianism! Overall: This is as close to see "spontaneous lesbian sex" in a tropical environment. Do NOT miss April's scene with Linda! DVD Quality: Metro's encoding technology is very poor. Fortunately, as compared to Flesh Peddlers 9, the image quality is much better. Extras: This DVD comes with a photo gallery (that is marginally better than the one included in Flesh Peddlers 9), phone sex adverts, and trailers.† Likes: April is great AGAIN! Dislikes: The last scene would have been great if it was filmed in a closed-set!† SEX HIGHLIGHTS: What better way to enjoy vicariously a lesbian threesome when the tides low and sun is glaring. This trio consists of Juliet Sheridan, Jade Marcela, and Jessica Jewel. Ms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for More Than a Handful 9
More Than a Handful 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lovette, Mark Davis, Jessica Jewel, Tyce Bune, T.J. Hart, Ron Jeremy, Voodoo, Kiri, Nicole Sheridan, Tanya Danielle, Felicia Fox
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/8/2001
More Than a Handful 9 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 9 / 7 / 2000 thru 11 / 20 / 2000 Director: Mike Quasarman Quasar Cast: T. J. Hart, Jessica Jewel, Lovette, Nicole Sheridan, Kiri, Tanya Danielle, Felicia Fox, Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, Ron Jeremy, and Voodoo Initial Expectations: The Quaze normally does a good fuck flick, so not having any plot here should help this be a hot feature. Initial Reaction: This isnt normally my kind of feature, but I thought it was both hot and a lot of fun! Who Should Watch It : Fans of big fat titties and Ron Jeremys humor Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes natural women Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally well balanced and free of background noises. The video isnt quite as good. Its normally slightly grainy, to the point Id say its VHS quality at best. On the plus side, its continuous so you might get used to it, and there arent a lot of shadows to interfere with things. Music: The music is fairly soft in feel, and changes in balance with the rest of the audio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Everybody Wants Some 4
Everybody Wants Some 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Raquel Devine, Jessica Jewel, Randy Rage, Christi Lake, Liza Harper, Charlie, Angelica De La Soul, Morgan Fairlane, Meridian, Heaven Leigh
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Bionca
Release date: 6/20/2001
Everybody Wants Some 4 reviews:
review on  

This film was originally released by Exquisite Pleasures in 1998. Released on DVD by Nu-tech. Produced and directed by Bionca. -Two girls are boxing in a ring as opening credits roll- Starring Charlie, Christy Lake, Sindee Coxx, Heaven Leigh, Angelica De La Sol, Morgan Fairlane, Liza Harper, Randi Rage, Meridian, Jessica, and Raquel Devine. SCENE ONE : Christy Lake sits at a desk, gets a phone call, she is talking to herself, and then in walks Charlie. Charlie gets an application and Christy gives her a rundown of what they do. Charlie takes her top of and then her bottoms. Charlie bends over the desk and Christy smacks her ass. Christy rubs Charlies ass and finger fucks her pussy as she is bent over the desk. Charlie climbs on the desk and fingers her ass then she fucks her pussy as Christy lubes her up. Charlie is now on her back and Christy is fucking her with four and more fingers, she gets her pussy stretched. Now Christy has rubber gloves on and is fingering Charlies ass and her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 75 Nurse Orgy, The
75 Nurse Orgy, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mila, Alyssa Allure, Jessica Jewel, Gabrielle, Phyllisha Anne, Candy Apples, Cheyenne Silver, Deja Blew, Blair, Teri Starr, Azlea Antistia, Fiero, Bobbi Bliss, Ericka Lockett, Maren Beautte, C.J. Bennett, Peach, Venus Milan, Cherry, Laurel Canyon, Ginger Paige, Tracy Love, Randi Storm, Vivian Valentine, Amia More, Charlene Aspen, Laurie Holmes, Shelbee Myne, Ivory Blaze, Lena Ramon, Ariel Cassidine
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 12/12/2000
75 Nurse Orgy, The reviews:
review on  

Lesbian sex, I can't get enough of it. Not that I am a woman - just an ordinary guy who loves seeing girls eating pussy. The 75 Nurse Orgy lasts just over 2 hours but there are few memorable moments. Stars like Cheyenne Silver and Shelbee Myne are listed on the box cover as being in the movie, but blink and you'll miss them. Cheyenne pops up well over an hour into the action, but all we side is the side of her body as she (presumably) takes a dildo. Shelbee's appearance is even more fleeting. Two minutes into the movie she gets her pussy eaten for around 80 seconds and that's the end of Shelbee! The rest of the movie drags on. Hardly none of the girls look like they're really into the sex. The only redeeming part is 1 hour 40 into the movie when Bobbi Bliss and Inari Vachs enter the action. Bobbi's pussy is licked and sucked by an eager veggie eater, an older woman with reddish dark hair, and Bobbi is clearly enjoying the attention. Elsewhere Inari's juicy slit is being worked over by a Chinese chick, who sticks her tongue into Inari, sucks and laps up the juices.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slave to Fashion, A
Slave to Fashion, A 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Shay Sweet, Claudia Chase, Alex Sanders, Raquel Devine, Jessica Jewel, Colt Steele, Steve Taylor, Nicolette, Rebecca Lord, Taylor St. Clair, Azlea Antistia, Paul Cox, Nancy Vee, Janis Jones, Amaretta, David Steel, Jessica Conners, Paul Loxxx
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 8/23/2000
Slave to Fashion, A reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: 3 / 15 / 1998 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Nicolette, Asia Carrera, Shay Sweet, Rebecca Lord, Taylor St. Clair, Raquel Devine, Jessica Jewel, Nancy Vee, Azlea Antistia, Claudia Chase, Janis Jones, Amaretta, Jessica Conners, Alex Sanders, Colt Steele, Steve Taylor, Paul Cox, and David Steele Initial Expectations: Fairly high. I really enjoy a lot of Nick Orleans other movies that Adam & Eve has released such as The Garden Party, Fire & Ice, and Serenade. Initial Reaction: The movie is okay but not one of Mr. Orleans best and brought down by the technical aspects. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a light porno. Who Should Avoid It: Fans of nasty sex. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay at best. Some of it is dubbed, and much of the dubbing is done very poorly. The video isnt much better. Theres a slight grain to the video and some of the pixelation is very bad. There are also a few flashes of other colors and color blocks at some points in the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Peddlers 2
Flesh Peddlers 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Shay Sweet, Claudia Chase, Vince Voyeur, Julian, Mark Davis, Jessica Jewel, Randy Rage, Salena Del Rey, Livia, Goldie McHorn, Elle Devyne, Ron Jeremy, Houston, Amber Michaels, Zoltan, Dalia, Barrett Moore
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 8/16/2000
Flesh Peddlers 2 reviews:
review on  

This compilation from Metro is a no BS straightforward, in your face fuck film. Bringing together some of this Companys best moments, this is a long movie, raw and uncut with no subtle pleasantries like a plot line or even music for that matter. Flesh Peddlers 2 gives you all the ball slapping pounding you could ask for in a feature that seems to have been filmed in the same room. On the filpside of this DVD is a huge Metro preview section to help you choose which movie youd like to purchase in the future. The first of the six unrelated vignettes features the amply tattooed Julian, Vince Voyeur and the world famous, prom-going Houston. With her huge appetite for sex, Houston wastes no time getting the boys ready to play and does not fool around moving straight to back door action. Next we take a journey with the super-size breasted Claudia Chase with well-defined tanlines, petite Randi Rage and Billy Glide.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 9
Blowjob Fantasies 9 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Mila, Raquel Devine, Jessica Jewel, Dee, Gina Ryder, Caroline Pierce, Houston, McKayla, Angelica Sin, Monique, Mocha, Chocolate, Rayveness, Renee Larue, Kurious, Bridgette Kerkove, Barrett Moore
Studio: Metro

Release date: 7/22/2000
Blowjob Fantasies 9 reviews:
review on  

* DIRECTOR: ? * DURATION: Ľ110mins. * STARRING: Alexandra Silk, Angelica Sinn, Barrett Moore, Bridgette Kerkove, Caroline Pierce, Chocolate, Dee, Gina Ryder, Houston, Jessica Jewel, Kurious, McKayla, Mila, Mocha, Monique, Raquel Devine, Rayveness & Renee La Rue. DO NOT buy this movie. My experience with Metro has been hit-and-mostly-miss but this is the end of the line. There are a lot of problems with this DVD. While the cast list is what attracted me, none of the girls are looking their best, and their scenes are mostly short and cold. The major problem that really frustrated me and would do so even in the absence of the other major problem was the lack of sound. The scenes had music very annoying muzak but they had no sound, which really killed any potential heat they could have had. Oral sex without talking is clearly not oral sex. It later emerged that there was sound, some sound, in parts, but it was always well below the music level and that sucked. But the real problem was the guys used in this movie. They were literally stomach-turning.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Safari
Sex Safari 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Alec Metro, Inari Vachs, Eric Price, Evan Stone, Jessica Jewel, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Stephanie Swift, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Sterling
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 7/22/2000
Sex Safari reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 3 / 29 / 1999 Director: Brad Armstrong (who also wrote and produced) Cast: Stephanie Swift, Jill Kelly, Inari Vachs, Jessica Jewel, Mia Smiles, Sterling, Chris Cannon, Brad Armstrong, Mickey G., Alec Metro, Evan Stone, Eric Price, Erik Everhard, and Randy Spears Initial Expectations: There's nothing on the cover to tell you what it's about and with a title like 'Sex Safari' I'm tempted to not expect too much, and especially not a plot. The only problems with that line of thinking is a) it's a Wicked release and I have yet to watch a bad Wicked DVD b) Brad Armstong wrote, produced, and directed it and Brad has done some excellent adult films. So, I'm not exactly sure what to expect, but I'm sure it will be good. Initial Reaction: This is a great all sex feature and a very well put together DVD. Audio /Video Quality: As usual from Wicked, the transfer is very good. Theres a little grain to the picture, but not a lot and it isnt that noticeable.
   read the complete review
review on  

Studio: Wicked Production Year: 1999 Stars: Stephanie Swift, Mia Smiles, Inari Vachs, Jessica Jewel, Jill Kelly and others. This movie was quite a surprise for me. When I bought this I thought it would be rather good, but instead it was freakin' awesome. Stephanie's opening sex scene was something to behold. Her ass is something of greatness! Jessica Jewel, Inari Vachs, and Mia Smiles also all have great scenes with Stephanie Swift.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have to admit that when Stephanie Swift first came onto the blue movie scene, I was not much of a fan. There was no doubt that she's cute as hell, and since I have a special effection for raven-haired brunettes, Ms. Swift should have been placed high on my list of new favorites...But for some reason, I chose to overlook her many porn appearances while searching for titles starring Inari Vachs or Tera Patrick; I just wasn't that interested. However, thanks to the good people at Wicked and Adult DVD Talk, I have now jumped on the bandwagon (as I recently have done with Jenna Jameson based on her appearance in UP AND CUMMERS #11 --- better late than never) and have become a Stephanie Swift devotee with SEX SAFARI, a star vehicle which shows this sexy thing at her best. Of course, the overwhelming use of rubbers in all the "poking the whiskers" scenes can be a bit intrusive in a porn fantasy, but what the hell...this DVD is a digital wet dream for any fan of hers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Raw: The Rise and Fall of a Porn Star
Raw: The Rise and Fall of a Porn Star  
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Kylie Ireland, Jessica Jewel, Tyce Bune, Keisha, Anita Cannibal, Violet Love, Midori, Joel Lawrence, Syren, Lance Romance, Donita Dunes, Alex Daniels, Herschel Savage
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Antonio Passolini
Release date: 6/19/2000
Raw: The Rise and Fall of a Porn Star reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" I've taken a bit of a break from porn for a while, and I thought, well, I might as well start things off with a good movie. Was I right to start with this one? The Movie: Raw works as a porn comedy. It's not as story heavy as Bliss and no where near as dark. Still, the script is tight and the acting is really strong. Joel Lawrence and Kylie Ireland are engaged. Kylie wants a wedding to top all weddings, but Joel, being a struggling actor, can't afford everything she wants. So, what does he do? He becomes a porn star, and a really famous one at that. Things hit the fan though when his star status goes to his head. The movie is pretty damn funny, and the acting from the leads is really strong. Joel Lawrence has always been a good feature guy, and he lets his comedic talents take over here. I've been impressed with him before, especially in movies like End Game and No No Briana, so I wasn't disappointed here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 9 / 1999 Director: Antonio Passolini Cast: Kylie Ireland, Joel Lawrence, Anita Cannibal, Keisha (Dominguez), Jessica Jewel, Donita Dunes, Syren, Midori, Violet Love, Herschel Savage, Lance Romance, Michael J. Cox, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Tyce Bune, Ian Daniels, Nicholas Ireland, Ernest Key, Fred Daniels, and Stacy Valentine Initial Expectations: Kylies one of my favorite actresses and Mr. Passolini is one of my favorite directors. How could I not have high expectations for this DVD? Initial Reaction: Wow. This is one of the best adult films Ive seen. The script is great, the acting fantastic, and the sex nasty and amazing. Audio /Video Quality: Both are great. There were a couple small flaws, but the movie has Music: They music is a pretty good mix of styles and is balanced very well. I didnt notice a single spot where I thought it overpowered the action. Review: I guess you could call a satire of the porn industry.
   read the complete review
review on  

The intrigue of Raw goes beyond watching attractive people have sex, beyond enjoying a well-written, funny film. Raw speaks about the varying facets of the porn industry, drawing a sharp contrast between the productions of an Antonio Passolini (the writer/director) and the fuck flicks of Pierre, the director portrayed in the movie. I don't want to sound like I'm writing a college thesis here, but Raw is a lot more than plot, dialog and sex. Raw speaks volumes about the porn industry and even includes actual locations (The Stage) and extras from within the industry (I recognized a couple faces from porn sets.) Joel Lawrence, this film actually stars a man, plays a phenomenal reluctant porn star who rises to the top, becomes an ass, and hits rock bottom. Kylie Ireland has a great performance as his innocent fiance turned sexual dynamo. And Hershel Savage is a perfect producer/agent. Great casting. Great acting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Swallow Two
I Swallow Two 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Jessica Jewel, Shanna McCullough, Obsession, Caroline Pierce, Lexington Steele, Jenny, Candy, Red, Byron Long, Don Fernando, Rodney Moore, Tawni Lyons, Brooke Lynn, Wolf Savage, Jade Marcella
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 6/18/2000
I Swallow Two reviews:
review on  

I SWALLOW 2 is a continuation of the sensuously romantic, plot-heavy anthology series, starring the most beautiful Vivid Girls in the most tender and passionate scenes ever filmed for home video...not. Actually, this video is the second in the "ewww...gross!" series made by the infamous Rodney Moore. When it comes to porno, the sexual envelope is constantly pushed to bring jaded viewers different visuals in which to enjoy the experience. Naturally, more "unusual" types of sexual behavior are subject to local laws and community standards, but as far as I know, there have been no limitations as to how the male orgasm can be shown before the camera. Certainly, titles like DOWN THE HATCH, or A CUM SUCKING WHORE NAMED..., and of course I SWALLOW are centered on the art of swallowing, so the subject matter says it all; if you are content with money shots which land on a girl's face, chest or butt, then these movies may be bit extreme.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Action Sports Sex 5
Action Sports Sex 5 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Jessica Jewel, T.J. Hart, Pat Myne, Steve Taylor, McKayla, Envy, C.J. Bennett, Dayton Rains, Elizabeth Starr, Felicity, Jack Moore, Jamall Johnson
Studio: Vivid Raw

Release date: 4/24/2000
Action Sports Sex 5 reviews:
review on  

Action Sports Sex 5 (1999) Studio: Vivid Raw Directed by: Robby D. Starring: Shelbee Myne, Dayton Rains, Felicity, Elizabeth Starr, McKayla, Envy, C.J. Bennett, T.J. Hart, Jessica Jewel, Bobby V., Brandon Iron, Pat Myne, Steve Taylor Running Time: 2:09 Format: Double Sided, Single Layer DVD Features: Animated main menu; full motion video chapter selection; 2 photo galleries with 65 photos; 8 random video clips; and trailers for Action Sports Sex Vols. 1-3 and Sin-a-Matic Vols. 2-3. The First Word: If it wasn't for the irritating chatter and really, really bad boob jobs, this gonzo would have had a chance... Plot Synopsis: This is a first-person gonzo with Robby D. as the cameraman. No plot, just the typical gonzo B.S. of picking up girls off the street, even though we know that they're all porn stars. In this case, most of the pickups involve "finding" bikini-clad girls on the beach and brining them back to a sparsely-furnished house and fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Backseat Driver 8
Backseat Driver 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Julie Meadows, Jessica Jewel, Kristina St. James, Jewel Valmont, Wendi Knight, Kimi Ji
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 4/24/2000
Backseat Driver 8 reviews:
review on  

BACKSEAT DRIVER 08 Production date: December 1998 Wendi Knight / Age: late 20s / Scene 1 Anal sex: **: doggy Blow job: *** Vaginal sex: **: cowgirl (this couldve been better if there had been no assgrabbing: keep those asses handsfree!) Comment: If sexdroids existed Wendi Knight could be one: Shes quite good-looking, has a nice body and shows no emotion whatsoever. Nothing she does is bad or very good; shes just going through the motions. The least energetic scene of this movie. (Allysin Chaynes is also in this scene, but does no anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chamber of Whores: Eyes of a Pervert
Chamber of Whores: Eyes of a Pervert 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Raquel Devine, Jessica Jewel, Caroline Pierce
Studio: Heatwave

Release date: 4/24/2000
Chamber of Whores: Eyes of a Pervert reviews:
review on  

My name is Evil_Rip. I'm a cheap guy, and I buy cheap porn. And I even buy porn I know is bad or questionable at best. This DVD opens up with a mandatory Heatwave preview. I can't skip past it. I can fast forward past it though. I had my laptops volume turned all the way up and I had a hard time hearing this DVD. This whole movie is a parody of your run of the mill horror movies. There's a girl rubbing her clit on the toilet and poof! a hand comes out of the bowl to help her out! Then a face appears in te bowl to eat her out.. There's ghost and goblins,girls sucking their own tits, a lot of female masturbation, anals, mean ass blowjobs, facials and the regular stuff. All to a very bad plot All in all if you're looking for stroke material then pick up one of Aybesse's or Astro's recomendations...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 4
North Pole 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Raquel Devine, Jessica Jewel, Alexandra Nice, Taylor Moore, Jewel De'Nyle, Heather Horne, Frank Towers, Jeph Wilson, Brooke, Lonnie, Jeff Wilson, Delaney Daniels, Sunny Day, Sunny Daze, Alex Colt
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 4/24/2000
North Pole 4 reviews:
review on  

What I Liked: The first scene was OK, I like Jewel, that was the reason of buying this DVD, but then there was a scene with Lonnie, oh men she looks so hot to me. the scene was just perfect, good sex and good filming, the scene ends with a perfect facial from Peter North on Lonnie's pretty face, I was so hot that the only thing I wanted after seeing that facial was shooting my own cum into my own mouth and face, So I did!! pretty bizar, I know! What I Disliked: Well the rest of the movey just wasnt any good, no good looking women! DVD Quality: The quality was pretty good. Overall Thoughts Well the scene with Lonnie makes buying this DVD worth for me, but the rest of the scenes were poor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slurpee Sluts Suck Deez Nuts
Slurpee Sluts Suck Deez Nuts 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Jessica Jewel, Livia, Chandler, Azlea Antistia, Sabrina Johnson
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/24/2000
Slurpee Sluts Suck Deez Nuts reviews:
review on  

This disc has some sexy sluts giving some serious slurpees. The stand-out babe of the disc is AZLEA, who looks fire hot as she slurps and bobs on a lucky goo stick. She has a super sexy face and of course it looks even sexier with a cock inside it. We watch her work her head-bobbing magic by a nice pool with built in waterfall. She eats that meat from all angels and seduces you with her sexy eyes as she stares into the camera. Very sexy!! She smiles in enjoyment as she gets a titty-fuck inbetween her fantastic breasts. She even jerks this cock off with her sexy toes until Mr.Stud is ready to shoot his goo. He pops his wad all over her sexy feet and she finishes by licking the cum off the side of her foot. Nice Touch!!! We also get to watch a sexy reddish-brunette eat a big sucker! And she does a great job filling her mouth up as best she can. Lots of sucking, jerking, and ball licking ensues from various angles. She gets her pussy played with a bit before it gets stuffed with this big cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Titman's Pool Party
Titman's Pool Party 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Billy Glide, Claudia Chase, Elle Devine, T.T. Boy, Vince Voyeur, Brandon Iron, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Jessica Jewel, Tony Tedeschi, Dee, Phyllisha Anne, Tye, Alexandra Nice, Pat Myne, Nakita Kash, Renee La Rue, Tabitha Stevens, Ron Jeremy, Houston, Melanie Stone, McKayla, Candi Daze, Malitia, Cassidy, Vanity, Wendi Knight, Lola, Shelbee Myne, "Evil" Jared
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/24/2000
Titman's Pool Party reviews:
review on  

Titman's Pool Party 1 (1999) Studio Metro Director Greg Alves Starring Melanie Stone, Claudia Chase, Wendi Knight, Houston, Renee LeRue, Alexandra Nice, Jill Kelly, Tye, Shelbee Myne, Jessica Jewel, Dee, Candi Daze, McKayla, Tabitha Stevens, Malitia, Cassady, Nikita Kash, Vanity, Lola, Elle Devine, Phyllisha Ann, Ron Jeremy Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, T.T. Boy, Billy Glide, Alex Sanders, Pat Myne, Brandon Iron, and Tony Tedeschi Running Time 2:02 DVD Format Double Sided, Single Layer (flipper) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features 20-picture photo gallery and 30 trailers on side B† Typical Watchers Fans of large group sex events, outdoor sex, or "spring break" like fleshfests Typical Haters Bukkake lovers, anyone who watches Extreme Associates videos on a regular basis Themes Orgy, outdoor sex, lesbian, sex toys Condoms Yes If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Titman's Pool Party 2 Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> †† T
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Titman's Pool Party 2
Titman's Pool Party 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Billy Glide, Claudia Chase, Elle Devine, T.T. Boy, Brandon Iron, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Jessica Jewel, Tony Tedeschi, Dee, Phyllisha Anne, Tye, Vince Vouyer, Alexandra Nice, Pat Myne, Nakita Kash, Renee La Rue, Tabitha Stevens, Ron Jeremy, Houston, Melanie Stone, McKayla, Candi Daze, Malitia, Vanity, Wendi Knight, Lola, Shelbee Myne, Cassady
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 4/24/2000
Titman's Pool Party 2 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Melanie Stone, Claudia Chase, Wendi Knight, Houston, Renee LeRue, Alexandra Nice, Jill Kelly, Tye, Shelbee Myne, Jessica Jewel, Dee, Candi Daze, McKayla, Tabitha Stevens, Malitia, Cassady, Nikita Kash, Vanity, Lola, Elle DeVine, Phylisha Anne, Ron Jeremy, Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, T.T. Boy, Billy Glide, Alex Sanders, Pat Myne, Brandon Iron, Tony Tedeshi Over the past couple of years more and more orgy videos have been hitting the market. For those who haven't been initiated, don't go confusing the orgy with the gangbang. Gangbangs are a bunch of horndogs teaming up on one person, while the orgy is a bunch of horndogs teaming up with each other. Somehow, these get togethers almost always take place around a pool (and never in my living room). Also, it's not surprising to find in one of these titles a cutaway shot of Ron Jeremy eating a sandwich.
   read the complete review
review on  

Titman's Pool Party 2 (1998) Studio: Metro Directed by: Greg Alves Starring: Melanie Stone, Claudia Chase, Wendi Knight, Houston, Renee LeRue, Alexandra Nice, Jill Kelly, Tye, Shelbee Myne, Jessica Jewel, Dee, Candi Daze, McKayla, Tabitha Stevens, Malitia, Cassady, Nikita Kash, Vanity, Lola, Elle DeVine, Phylisha Anne, Ron Jeremy, Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, T.T. Boy, Billy Glide, Alex Sanders, Pat Myne, Brandon Iron, and Tony Tedeshi Running Time: 1:53 Format: Double Sided, Single Layer DVD Features: Full motion video chapter selection, 20-picture photo gallery, and more than 30 trailers for Metro releases The First Word: Don't let the low price, the dumb title, or the baggage that orgy videos carry with them--this is about as good as these gigantic fuck-fests get. Plot Synopsis: First, take 30 or more adult performers, bring them to one place, put them by a pool, and tell them to fuck their brains out. Then get a bunch of video cameras to record the festivities and you have a gonzo orgy video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses
World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Emily Jewel, Bobby Vitale, Ruby, Candy Vegas, Candy Hill, Leanni Lei, Solveig, Kim Eternity, Mila, Alyssa Allure, Inari Vachs, Jessica Jewel, Saki, Mia Smiles, Gabrielle, Phyllisha Anne, Candy Apples, India, Erica, Sharon Mitchell, Cheyenne Silver, Mary Jane, Salena Del Rey, Deja Blew, Elle Devyne, Andy Lace, Blair, Vanessa, Teri Starr, Azlea Antistia, Anita Cannibal, Fiero, Xtacee, Bobbi Bliss, Kitten, Ericka Lockett, Brazil, Envy, Gina Rome, Chennin Blanc, Maren Beautte, Alicia, Angela D'Angelo, C.J. Bennett, Peach, Ryan, Venus Milan, Violet Love, Kira, Porsha, Cherry, Angella Faith, Laurel Canyon, Cumisha Amado, Elizabeth Starr, Ginger Paige, Tracy Love, Natasha Blake, Kenya, Pebbles, Serina Lewis, Randi Storm, Vivian Valentine, Cinnabunz, Ashley Anne, Cherry Lee, Nancy Vee, Kokoa, Amia More, Kurious, Tara, Charlene Aspen, Linda Storm, Tawny Ocean, Casey, Jeannie Pepper, Naughtia Childs, Jada, Laurie Holmes, Shelbee Myne, Donita Dunes, Lari, Ivory Blaze, Dalny Marga, Caramel, Claudia D'Corazon, Tai, Barbie Bond, Rosy Rocket, Daejha Milan, Angela Cee, Laurel Legends, Zasu Knight, Holly Landers, Lena Ramon, Ariel Cassidine, Kristin, Tori Coca Flame, Emerald Star, Kala V., Sinnamon Love
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Jim Malibu
Release date: 4/24/2000
World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses reviews:
review on  

Starring: a whole bunch of chicks(Oh! And you thought I was gonna list them for you?) and Bobby Vitale Pros: 101 chicks(no, that's not a typo), finally a porn that can keep up with my fantasies, bonus scenes offer even more chicks, non-stop sex Cons: repeat viewing may distort your sense of reality so much that you purposely injure yourself so you can be sent to that hospital with all those pretty nurses that like to fuck, not quite sure what/where the behind the scene's segment is Must see moment: the whole damn thing The set-up: Bobby Vitale(from here on referred to as Lucky Bastard) is sent to a hospital filled with hot and horny nurses. The sex is broken up into several scenes that start in one of two ways: (1) Several nurses walk in on Lucky Bastard and proceed to have sex with him and each other (2)Lucky Bastard walks in on several nurses engaged in lesbian fun and proceeds to have sex with each of them while the others entertain themselves. Sometimes the scenes have all black chicks.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director