Porn Stars  >  Jessica Jaymes  > Reviews

Reviews of Jessica Jaymes Movies

Official website


We have 75 movie reviews with Jessica Jaymes in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jessica Jaymes's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 75 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Busted Babysitters 2
Busted Babysitters 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Jaymes, Diamond Foxx, Courtney Cummz, Ava Addams, Kendra Lust, Dakota Skye, Isabella de Santos, Jade Nile, Marsha May, Ziggy Star
Studio: MOFOs

Release date: 9/1/2015
Busted Babysitters 2 reviews:
review on  

Cougars walk-in on unsuspecting sitters...who are caught either masturbating, or blowing their BFs. Cougars reprimand sitters...but quickly join in on the fun! Note: The guys faces are never shown. More of a POV DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Rich Girls 12
Naughty Rich Girls 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ashley Fires, Jessica Jaymes, Aaliyah Love, Alexis Adams, Melissa May
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/20/2015
Naughty Rich Girls 12 reviews:
review on  

Bratty rich girls come to the forefront and, when they look like this, they can be as bitchy as they want, I'll still want to fuck them! These girls use their looks and their money to get what they want. Alexis Adams, Aaliyah Love, Ashley Fires, Melissa May and Jessica Jaymes are the featured players here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Have A Wife 34
I Have A Wife 34 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Jaymes, Lexi Belle, Audrey Bitoni, Phoenix Marie, Lyla Storm, Teal Conrad, Romi Rain
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/6/2015
I Have A Wife 34 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America's cheating husband series reaches volume 34. They have a pretty nice cast in this one including Lexi Belle, Teal Conrad, Audrey Bitoni, Romi Rain, Jessica Jaymes, Phoenix Marie and Lyla Storm. That's a bevy of beauties right there!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 48
My Friend's Hot Mom 48 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Jaymes, Elexis Monroe, Diana Prince, Janessa Jordan, Nora Noir
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/6/2015
My Friend's Hot Mom 48 reviews:
review on  

These hot seductresses set their sites on their son's friends and hit their target! Diana Prince is one of my favorites and she is so damn sexy! Other girls starring in this one include Elexis Monroe, Jessica Jaymes, Janessa Jordan and Nora Noir are the other girls featured in this title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Exotique Obsession 2
Exotique Obsession 2 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Jessica Jaymes, Tiffany Tyler, Alan Stafford, Marie McCray, Ash Hollywood
Studio: Spizoo

Directed by: Ralph Long
Release date: 6/19/2015
Exotique Obsession 2 reviews:
review on  

Pass this one by. It has a great cast, but the scenes came across a bit on the boring side and never drew me in. The technical aspects are a bit artistic, but didn't always work and seemed a little cheap and sloppy. Add in absolutely no effort towards the extras and it's all the easier to pass it by.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another short release, clocking in at a little over 90 minutes, but that can be a good or bad thing depending on if you are enjoying the movie or not. I have to say that for this one, it's kind of a meh release, nothing that really stands out, other than the great scene with Tiffany, but that might be partly due to nostalgia. Not sure this one needs a permanent spot in your collection, but perhaps a rental first and you can make that final decision for yourself.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Facial Overload 4
Facial Overload 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jessica Jaymes, Marie Luv, Winston Burbank, Kendra Lust, Carter Cruise, Mia Austin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko, Winston Burbank
Release date: 2/16/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Facial Overload 4 reviews:
review on  

Jonni Darkko directs this oral release that ends up with a huge facial. He has a nice cast which is eager to show off their oral skills including Carter Cruise, Kendra Lust, Mia Austin, Marie Luv and Jessica Jaymes. Jonni has a knack for filming oral releases and Winston Burbank is the lucky guy who gets his dick sucked in every scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

The latest from Jonni Darkko who brings Winston in for five scenes of POV face fucking ending with those pretty faces being jizzercized! You get some interesting post cum shot developments as Jonni offers up slow motion repeats and a couple of the scenes do a split screen for the pop giving you twice the jizz to hit those cute girls. Real easy premise here, POV dick sucking ending with faces covered in cum. Jonni shoots this well and this is easy to recommend for those who like single blowjobs ending with big facials.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel Is A MILF -O- Maniac 2
Manuel Is A MILF -O- Maniac 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Jessica Jaymes, Shay Fox, Nina Elle, Mercedes Carrera
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Lensman
Release date: 2/4/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Manuel Is A MILF -O- Maniac 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a must by release for fans of MILFs and Manuel Ferrara. Every scene here is a winner, with Jessica Jaymes, Mercedes Carrera, Nina Elle, and Shay Fox all turning out a great performance and taking a solid facial. The technical aspects are very nicely done, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a darn hot release that's well worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
review on  

Manuel Ferrara's latest Jules Jordan release concerns something near and dear to my heart...MILFs! Manuel is one of the top male performers in the industry for a reason and that's because he brings out the best in his female costars. He has a nice cast in this one included Mercedes Carrera, Jessica Jaymes, Nina Elle and Shay Foxx.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduced By A Cougar 33
Seduced By A Cougar 33 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Jaymes, Diamond Foxx, Tanya Tate, Brooke Tyler, Stacie Starr
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 9/25/2014
Seduced By A Cougar 33 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America's latest release celebrates MILF's in all their glory. There are 5 scenes on this disk and features Tanya Tate, Jessica Jaymes and Diamond Foxxx. Those are some outstanding cougars and they know how to perform for our pleasure!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister's Hot Friend 37
My Sister's Hot Friend 37 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Jessica Jaymes, Jennifer White, Nicole Aniston, Lia Lor, Holly Taylor, Alliyah Sky
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/15/2014
My Sister's Hot Friend 37 reviews:
review on  

We all have them; we'd all like to bang them. But most of us never have the opportunity! Volume 37 of Naughty America's series has some nice hotties in it. Jessica Jaymes, Lisa Ann and Nicole Aniston work together in one scene and this also includes LIa Lor and Jennifer White. Not a bad selection!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 39
My First Sex Teacher 39 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Jessica Jaymes, James Deen, Johnny Castle, Phoenix Marie, Levi Cash, Tanya Tate, Vanilla Deville, Ava Addams, Bill Bailey, Giovanni Francesco, Leena Sky
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/20/2014
My First Sex Teacher 39 reviews:
review on  

Oh, what I would have given to have had a teacher like this when I was younger! These babes will give up their pussies in order to give up a good grade! My kind of barter system! Ava Addams, Tanya Tate, Phoenix Marie, Jessica Jaymes, Vanilla Deville and Leena Sky star in this feature from Naughty America!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Neighbor Affair 21
Neighbor Affair 21 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Jessica Jaymes, Anthony Rosano, Derrick Pierce, Jasmin Tame, Danny Wylde, Phoenix Marie, Bill Bailey, Alison Tyler, Vivie Delmonico
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/19/2013
Neighbor Affair 21 reviews:
review on  

Hot neighbors that borrow more than just a cup of sugar! They want to take ahold of their husbands for about a half hour at a time! Naughty America is up to their 21st volume of this series and they have a good cast including Alison Tyler, Phoenix Marie and Jessica Jaymes. These girls will suck and fuck their way into the neighborhood watch program!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for To Live and Fuck In L.A.
To Live and Fuck In L.A. 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Jaymes, Kirsten Price, Johnny Sins, Kristina Rose, Keiren Lee
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 8/23/2013
To Live and Fuck In L.A. reviews:
review on  

Brazzers presents something different for them, a DVD with one storyline connecting everything. Kirsten Price and Jessica Jaymes are the babes who put their wares on display. Kirsten is a cop and Jessica is a prostitute so they are on opposite sides of the law. But one thing they have in common is that the like cock!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 6
Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Manuel Ferrara, Jessica Jaymes, Maxine X, Brandi Love, Eva Karera, Alura Jenson
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 6/12/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 6 reviews:
review on  

Chris Streams comes in with his next entry in his MILF series. We are already up to Volume 6 and there’s no slowing down in sight! “Older” women are a popular niche’ in the adult industry and what better way to capitalize on it? Eva Karera, Jessica Jaymes and Brandi Love headline the cast in this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Masseur 3
Dirty Masseur 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Jessica Jaymes, Katja Kassin, Keiran Lee, Priya Rai, April O'Neil, Jynx Maze, Jessie Rogers, Karlo Karrera
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 4/9/2013
Dirty Masseur 3 reviews:
review on  

Aren’t they all dirty? Brazzers presents 5 stories of male masseurs oiling up their customers. After giving them a nice rubdown with the camera lingering on their bodies, their hands go places they shouldn’t go. But, luckily for them, the hot customers don’t object! Jessica Jaymes, Jynx Maze, Jessie Rogers and April O’Neill bring the heat!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Bodies In XXX, The
Best Bodies In XXX, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Alexa, Frank Gun, Thomas Stone, Michael Stefano, Jessica Jaymes, Mya Diamond, Anthony Rosano, Tiffany Tyler, Danny Mountain, Max Payne, Tony De Sergio, Mike Adriano, Justice Young, Mia Lelani, Ashlynn Brooke, Black Angelika, Lea Lexis, Isabella Adore, Mandy Dee, Chanel Preston, Xander Corvus, Kimber Peters
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/11/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best Bodies In XXX, The reviews:
review on  

That’s a pretty bold proclamation from New Sensations but they do have Ashlynn Brooke, Chanel Preston and Jessica Jaymes among the ladies featured here. This 2 disk collection covers almost 5 hours of smut in 12 scenes. There should be something here to satisfy every taste.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brazzers Fan's Choice 200th DVD Special Edition (Blu-Ray + DVD Combo)
Brazzers Fan's Choice 200th DVD Special Edition (Blu-Ray + DVD Combo) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Voodoo, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Jessica Jaymes, Jayden Jaymes, Johnny Sins, Rachel Starr, Keiran Lee, Phoenix Marie, Asa Akira, Kagney Linn Karter, Xander Corvus, Christy Mack
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 2/19/2013
Brazzers Fan's Choice 200th DVD Special Edition (Blu-Ray + DVD Combo) reviews:
review on  

The box cover promises 7 scenes with 8 girls as voted on by the fans. This is a 2-disk set consisting of a standard DVD and a Blu Ray copy. The fans did a good job with their selections: Lisa Ann, Rachel Roxx, Jayden Jaymes, Phoenix Marie, Asa Akira, Jessica Jaymes, Christy Mack and Kagney Linn Karter.
   read the complete review
review on  

Given the hundreds upon hundreds (at the very least) of scenes and well over a dozen speciality sites within the Brazzers brand, there's bound to be some stuff that will please the everyday porn fan. Here, Brazzers has brought together a total seven full-on sex scenes from all over its carnal empire, such as Lisa Ann livening up a celebration with sexual favors in lieu of party favors, and Jessica James playing doctor with a horny patient.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornstars Like It Big 16
Pornstars Like It Big 16 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Ramon Nomar, Shyla Stylez, Jessica Jaymes, Marco Banderas, Johnny Sins, Keiran Lee, Bridgette B., Kortney Kane, Lily Carter, Nicole Aniston, Christy Mack
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 2/12/2013
Pornstars Like It Big 16 reviews:
review on  

This time I'm taking a look at Pornstars Like it Big 16 , the latest in this series of hot porn girls and hot sex , from Brazzers. So , let's take a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Wife's Hot Friend 17
My Wife's Hot Friend 17 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Cytherea, Jessica Jaymes, Justin Magnum, Johnny Castle, Liza Del Sierra, Jordan Ash, Samantha Saint, Christie Stevens
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/7/2013
My Wife's Hot Friend 17 reviews:
review on  

These little seductresses don’t care about a ring on someone’s finger. No, sir. They want cock and they don’t care who they hurt in order to get it! A nice cast of vixens here including Samantha Saint, Cytheria, Jessica Jaymes, Liza Del Sierra and Christie Stevens.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here this time with the latest in the My Wife's Hot Friend series from Naughty America. Some nice work here , and some very sexy girls , so let's take a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tonight's Girlfriend 11
Tonight's Girlfriend 11 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jessica Jaymes, Johnny Castle, Audrey Bitoni, Madison Ivy, Rocco Reed, Xander Corvus
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/31/2013
Tonight's Girlfriend 11 reviews:
review on  

This time we're looking at volume 11 of this Naughty America series featuring men seeing hookers for an evening of fun. Let's take a look.
   read the complete review
review on  

There are mixed reviews on this series and I know that I am on the high side of the scale. I just like the POV aspect of this series along with the theme. A porn star escort comes to your hotel room and lets you do anything you want to do to her. I find it hot. I think it’s true in nature and it puts all of us (the viewers) into the scene because we all wish we could be there. The scenes are all long editions, usually over 50 minutes each, and there’s enough time for a set-up, tease and then some hot sex. There is a good cast of lovely ladies featured in this edition including Madison Ivy, Jessica Jaymes and Audrey Bitoni.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Girl 4
My Friend's Hot Girl 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Jaymes, Johnny Castle, Johnny Sins, Rocco Reed, Angelica Heart, Ryan Driller, Vanessa Cage, Lizz Tayler, Tasha Reign
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/3/2013
My Friend's Hot Girl 4 reviews:
review on  

We’ve all done it. Our buddy gets a hot girl friend and we have illicit thoughts about her. Admit it. Well, in this Naughty America feature, the guys act out their fantasies and get down with the babes. Lizz Tayler, Jessica Jaymes and Tasha Reign are among the girls in this tile and I can’t really blame the guys!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Christmas 3, A
Big Tit Christmas 3, A 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Monique Alexander, Lezley Zen, Jessica Jaymes, James Deen, Kirsten Price, Alexis Texas, Jordan Ash, Keiran Lee, Alanah Rae, Katie St. Ives, Ariella Ferrera, Kortney Kane, Teagan Summers, Jayla Diamond
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 12/4/2012
Big Tit Christmas 3, A reviews:
review on  

It may be a month past Christmas but I can’t find of a better way to celebrate it than with a big tit Christmas! Brazzers always gets the hottest babes with the biggest tits and they have an all-star cast in this one including Kortney Kane, Alanah Rae, Jessica Jaymes, Alexis Texas and Katie St. Ives to name but a few. Brazzers usually puts together some good gonzo features and this one should be right in their wheelhouse.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot and Mean 6
Hot and Mean 6 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jessica Jaymes, Celeste Star, Asa Akira, Madison Ivy, London Keyes, Gia DiMarco, Zoe Voss, Samantha Saint, Blake Rose, Dani Daniels, Aleksa Nicole, Emmanuelle London
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 8/28/2012
Hot and Mean 6 reviews:
review on  

This has been a pretty good series presented by Brazzers in which a hot babe will stop at nothing to fuck another hot babe any which way she can. Asa Akira, Dani Daniels, London Keyes and Jessica Jaymes are the big names in this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a great all girl release. Asa Akira and Zoe Voss turn out a stunning scene to start things out, and Dani Daniels and Celeste Star are every bit as solid later in the movie. Add in three more solid scenes featuring Aleksa Nicole, Blake Rose, Emmanuelle London, Gia DiMarco, Madison Ivy, and Samantha Saint as well as a bonus scene with Jessica Jaymes and London Keyes, then throw in some nice care towards the technical aspects and you have a release that's well worth the big bucks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Office 27
Naughty Office 27 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Talon, Kris Slater, Jessica Jaymes, Tony De Sergio, Dane Cross, Angela Attison, Bill Bailey, Adrianna Luna, Beverly Paige
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/7/2012
Naughty Office 27 reviews:
review on  

Volume 27 of the naughty goings on at a typical office in this country. LOL. Using copy machines, microwave stands, computers and office chairs as props, these professional workers get it done! Jessica Jaymes, Francesca Le’ and Adrianna Luna headline the cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Have a Wife 17
I Have a Wife 17 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Dale Dabone, Jessica Jaymes, Kagney Linn Karter, Breanne Benson, Ryan McLane, Brandy Aniston, Bentley, Giovanni Francesco
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/19/2012
I Have a Wife 17 reviews:
review on  

The title says it all. Young seductresses set their sights on married men and get what they want. They have a decent cast assembled with Jessica Jaymes, Breanne Benson and Kagney Linn Karter among the babes featured here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for American Cocksucking Sluts 2
American Cocksucking Sluts 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Jessica Jaymes, Mike Adriano, Kayla Carrera, Angelina Valentine, Brynn Tyler, Asa Akira, Lyla Storm, Amy Brooke, Sarah Shevon, Lily LaBeau, Lexi Swallow, Brooklyn Lee, Ash Hollywood, Dahlia Sky, Aleksa Nicole, Lizzy London, Shane Dos Santos, Sadie Sable, Anikka Albrite
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 2/20/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
American Cocksucking Sluts 2 reviews:
review on  

Mike Adriano is the master at showing us sloppy blowjobs and he’s back with his second volume in this series. He has 21 supersluts in 10 scenes covering 2 disks and 4 ˝ hours of blowjobs. Bailey Blue, Angelina Valentine, Sarah Shevon, Jessica Jaymes, Anikka Albrite and Asa Akira are only some of the names bringing their oral skills to the table. If you like sloppy blowjobs, strap on your seatbelts and get ready for a wet ride!
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (17)

Category
Studio
Director