Porn Stars  >  Jessica Jammer  > Reviews

Reviews of Jessica Jammer Movies



We have 14 movie reviews with Jessica Jammer in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jessica Jammer's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Explosions 6 (Mayhem)
Explosions 6 (Mayhem) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Lisa Ann, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Rick Masters, Carolyn Monroe, Naomi, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Tony Eveready, Davia Ardell, Kaylynn, Selena Steele, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Devlin Weed, Mark Wood, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Dani Sexton, Lee Stone, Kat, Kid Jamaica, Herschel Savage, Chris Mountain, Nick Manning, Brian Pumper, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Kris Knight, Stacey Cash, Mark Ashley, Anthony Hardwood, Stacy Silver, Barrett Blade, Trent Tesoro, Cindy Crawford, Samantha Silver, Lisa Marie, Lexi Lamour, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Talon, Tyler Durden, Ana Nova, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Tyler Knight, Jayna Oso, Missy Monroe, Sue Diamond, Dirty Harry, Penny Flame, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Otto Bauer, Joe Friday, Andrew Andretti, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Harmony Rose, Buster Good, Regan Anthony, Trina Michaels, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Hillary Scott, Sydnee Capri, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, James Deen, Wein Lewis, Taryn Thomas, Haley Scott, Jay Lassiter, Shannon Kelly, Bad Bob, Tia Sweets, Victoria Sweet, Jamie Elle, Jennifer Stone, Sophie Dee, Alexis Silver, Savannah Stern, Trevor Thompson, Courtney Simpson, Kapri Styles, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Barry Scott, Alicia Angel, Jessica Jammer, Georgia Peach, Alex Gonz, Steve James, Candy Manson, Hypnotiq, Chelsie Rae, Veronica Rayne, Velicity Von, Liv Wylder, Bailey O'Dare, Aaralyn Barra, Natalli DiAngelo, Panama Jack, Sunny Jay, Carmella Bing, Danielle Derek, Kala Prettyman, Dena Caly, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez, Aubrey Addams, Sexy Vanessa, Kimmie Morr, Dre Stiff, Sergio Escoto, Tiffany Meadows, Allison Pierce, Sammy Cruz, Barbie Cummings, Michelle Avanti, Whitney Stevens, Rucca Page, Brooke Banner, Richelle Ryan, Alisha K.
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 3/21/2007
Explosions 6 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

This DVD had a good amount of anal in it too. Worth checking out if you want to add some variety to your collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Training Academy 2
Training Academy 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Marie, Savannah Stern, Jessica Jammer, Victoria Raven, Adicktion
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 9/6/2006
Training Academy 2 reviews:
review on  

I could easily have done without the set ups for the scenes that weren't sexy or funny. I don't care how hot a girl is, watching her walk to someplace, then sit someplace then walk someplace just doesn't get me all worked up. The action is kinda so so over all, nothing to fast forward through but not much solid wanking material either. There is a decent mix of girls in the film and the basic idea is cute, I actually find myself wishing that they had paid attention to the plot of the film.
   read the complete review
review on  

Training Academy 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Interracial , Barely Legal Director: Sean Michaels Starring: Lisa Marie, Savannah Stern, Jessica Jammer, Victoria Raven, Adicktion Peremptory synopsis Backpacks and books ready?, rulers and erasers?, tits and asses?, lol, this I hope is not the regular training academy, but a very special one from Sean Micheals wild ideas, let's see what the requirements are to enroll..... Scene 1- Lisa Marie Lisa marie's ass is the first thing that call my attention and the books of course, she goes to the Doctor ( Sean ) who's already masturbating, which make me think....and ask her about her options about anal, from there you know that she will be check in every angle and pore she shows some noce tits and works her lips in the previously erected pole of Sean, she does her anal study exploration she takes a pop in her mouth and smiles for the great grades she is going to achieve. Scene 2- Jessica Jammer Yummy Jammer is next and she reminds me of a singer of the same name.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Young To Fall In Love 2
2 Young To Fall In Love 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Scott Nails, Kylee King, Jessica Jammer, Jenna Presley, Allie Ray, Chloey Morgan, Kelly Cameron, Katie Cameron
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/19/2006
2 Young To Fall In Love 2 reviews:
review on  

2 Young To Fall In Love 2 Studio: Zero Tolerance Category: Barely Legal Director: Mike Quasar Starring: Tom Byron, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Scott Nails, Kylee King, Jessica Jammer, Jenna Presley, Allie Ray, Chloey Morgan, Kelly Cameron, Katie Cameron Peremptory Synopsis Welcome all of those who like me love a good old flick about young girls getting nailed by some lucky guy, with the promise of good camerawork from mike Quazar, I will list the order of the six scenes, let's see..... Scene 1- Jenna Presley Jenna start by showing to the boss' office and then move to where the scene starts, she has a mouth full but is not due to bad manners, but a big dick that goes to he pussy with her permision, she finish the guy and swallows the pop like a good girl she is. Scene 2- Jessica Jammer Some good looking girl leave her mark on me last time I watch her, jessica is not only a pretty blonde, but one who is not shy taking dick in all of her holes, she even gets DP'd and swallows the two pertinent pops. Scene 3- Kelly Cameron, Katie Cameron Twenty one year old twins
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Shocker 2
Double Shocker 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roxy Jezel, Melissa Lauren, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Jasmine Byrne, Alicia Angel, Jessica Jammer, Marco Banderas, Katja Kassin
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Ronnie James
Release date: 5/25/2006
Double Shocker 2 reviews:
review on  

Double Shocker 2 Studio: Bad Seed Category: Anal Director: Ronnie James Starring: Katja Kassin, Roxy Jezel, Melissa Lauren, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Jasmine Byrne, Alicia Angel, Jessica Jammer, Marco Banderas Synopsis With a title like double shocker in porn, you either expect the girl to be stuff with two cocks or get two electroshocks at one point in the movie if they are not getting in to the action, lol, just kidding we're not bad cops in a bad day here. So let's check this out....
   read the complete review
review on  

General Impression You never know in porn what a title implies/delivers. Thankfully , as suggested, we have a disk chock full o' babes being dp'ed. Hurray for truth in packaging ! Sex Highlights Pretty much this disk and it's sex scenes follow this pattern : Oral, mish, anal ( one at a time), then dp's in cowgirl, reverse doggy, and sometimes standing dp, & facial. The main variations occur in Katja and Jasmine's scenes, where theres much more one-on-one anal activity. As well as Melissa's scene, where there's some killer anal piledriver, plus for the comeblast, each dude pops all over Melissa's ass, with her in piledriver position. Very hot. Oh, and Katja gets sweaty....drool, lust, slobber. Negatives I have no complaints, well, maybe a teeny one. 6 girls, 3 wearing fishnets. I'm sick to death of fishnet stockings. New porn uniform/get-up please ! The DVD No problemo. Sound and visuals were fine. Love that Bad Seed/Adam & Eve disks come with extras like BTS footage & bonus scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nympho 2 (Ninn worx)
Nympho 2 (Ninn worx) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Van Damage, Anthony Hardwood, Otto Bauer, Hillary Scott, Jessica Jammer, Adrianna Nicole, Marco Banderas, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 5/24/2006
Nympho 2 (Ninn worx) reviews:
review on  

Going In: This is the second effort from Criss Cross for Ninn Worx studios. So far I have been impressed with the direction Michael Ninn has taken company and his willingness to take a chance with new directors. Although Nympho 1 didnt quite live up to expectations, we will see if with his second offering Chris has been able to improve a little bit. Scenes: Scene 1: Anthony Hardwood, Hillary Scott, and Otto Bauer- Scene starts off with Hillary and Otto. Otto is in a pinstripe suite and sunglasses, telling Hillary how she should act. Hillary gets on the couch and for a about 15 minutes stares at the camera while playing with herself, telling the viewer what they should be doing with their cocks while watching her. Then Anthony comes in, also in a suite. Hillary gives him a Bj with him still fully clothed. It isnt long before Otto pulls out his shlong and joins in. Hillary goes back and forth between the two for a while, till she has so much saliva running down her chin its a wonder she has any water left in her body for all the sweating she would be doing later on.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans I see a new Hillary Scott scene is on the market and it doesn't take much when she's in a title to get me interested. This woman from the Windy City has only become more polished as a performer as her career has gone along and this scene as I viewed it was clear affirmation of how good she is and could still become. The man talking dirty to Hillary was mearly ok to me but when Hillary begins that honey tongue of hers weaves a web of lust that any hardcore fan can lick up and beg for more. There was one big video glitch though during this initial tease as I saw it. Hillary was standing in front of a glass door and the glass color was redish/ orange and this caused a ring to form all around her body so I was distracted some looking at her when she was standing there. We do get a couple sexy nipple licks from Hillary to her boobs and just looking at her face I'm struck by her obvious beauty and seeing such an attractive woman giving herself so much over to the rough sex field is impressive.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cocks In Her Little Box 3
Big Cocks In Her Little Box 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Mr. Pete, Melissa Lauren, Brandy Talore, Jessica Jammer, Candy Manson, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 4/13/2006
Big Cocks In Her Little Box 3 reviews:
review on  

Overview Great things possible here....Jada, Melissa, Brandy, mmmm. So there's clearly no shortage of eye candy, but will the sex measure up or come up lacking ? Let's see. What I Liked Liked the variety in body types here...long and lean,Jessica Jammer,Melissa Lauren... big & busty, Jada, Candy , & Brandy. Cool. Hard to pick a winner for hottest sex scene here because Jessica, Jada, and Melissa each turned in some big time hot fuck fare. Jada & Marco ? Umm, well, after ravishing her from the get-go, rubbing, grabbing, biting at Jada's fine form...she's so amped up sexually she unleashed a stream of girl goo, and thats before he even fucks her. So what happens a few strokes after Marco's meat enters Jada's love garden ? Yup, more waterworks from juicy Jada. On and on it goes, no break in their heat, nasty, intense fuckin'....plus in addition to the heat, Jada's bod is visual treat...big ol' mocha pancake areolas tacked onto her mountainous mams.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lick Her Ass Off My Dick
Lick Her Ass Off My Dick 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Monica Sweetheart, Sandra Romain, Kelly Wells, Brianna Love, Luscious Lopez, Jessica Jammer
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 4/12/2006
Lick Her Ass Off My Dick reviews:
review on  

Lick Her Ass Off My Dick Produced 02/06 Red Light District(www.clubredlight.com) 135 minutes Directed by: Martin Del Toro Starring: Sandra Romain, Veronica Rayne, Monica Sweetheart (Monika Sweetheart), Chyanne Jacobs, Veronica Jett, Luscious Lopez, Jessica Jammer, Brianna Love, Tyla Wynn, Kelly Wells, Tony T., John Strong and James Deen. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Lick Her Ass Off My Dick features fives sex scenes that are all g/b/g threeways. For the most part the sex in all five scenes is primarily uniformed (what you see in one scene you see in every scene). All scenes begin with some light and brief girl/girl. All ten girls are fucked in the ass, none are fucked vaginally. There's plenty of deep throat and "ass to mouth" cock sucking. Plenty of saliva is produced in the film with a lot of spitting (some onto the camera lens). Each scene has the guy receiving oral from each girl while he's fucking the arm pit of the other girl. There's some additional girl/girl sex in the film and John Strong gets his ass licked in a couple of scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Martin Del Toro Running time: 2:14 Cast listing: Scene 1 Luscious Lopez & Monica Sweetheart with John Strong Scene 2 Brianna Love & Jessica Jammer with James Deen Scene 3 Kelly Wells & Tyla Wynn with John Strong Scene 4 Sandra Romain & Veronica Rayne with Tony T. Scene 5 Chyanne Jacobs & Veronica Jett with John Strong My very short review: I dont find anything erotic or stimulating with the girls spitting on the camera lens as the sex is taking place. And certainly, the same goes with armpit fucking. Who else besides the director gets off on that stuff? Anyway, Lick Her Ass Off My Dick features both of those wood-killing acts in every scene. Each scene is a b/g/g set-up with the girls performing lots of ATM and ATOGM action throughout the scene. The sex action other than the spitting and armpit fucking ranged from average to slightly above average and featured a lot of anal. And I mean lots of anal. The girls played nice together in their scenes, which heightened the chemistry. And I guess it was a good idea to have John in every other scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hello fans time for your friendly neighborhood porn reviewer to sound off on the latest offering from Martin Del Toro. It's an anal theme if you can't guess by the title and seeing the sweet lovely face of Monica Sweetheart perched over Lucious Lopez's ass is very nice site. I did have some big problems with this dvd and it might not seem like much to some of you out there but to me when this occurred in each scene and in each occurrance the scene's flow was interrupted and it didn't add one single bit to me enjoying the scene. Of what I speak is the act of the girls spitting into the camera lense and usually licking it afterwards. I don't see the value in any way of this sexually, I mean would you spit into your tv and lick it, how much of a turn on is that. I hated this every time I saw it and I'm deducting a full point from my score for this so if spitting into the camera is your bag then Martin's given you what you want.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Lick Her Ass Off My Dick
Boxcover for I Dig 'em In Pigtails 2
I Dig 'em In Pigtails 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Nicole Brazzle, Holly Wellin, Nikki Hilton, Jessica Jammer, Kaci Starr, Georgia Peaches
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Release date: 3/21/2006
I Dig 'em In Pigtails 2 reviews:
review on  

I Dig Em In Pigtails 2 is one of the better young girl themed titles Ive seen in a long time. Not only are the girls innocent looking and cute, they play their roles perfectly as coming-of-agers. Just look at the lineup (and the box cover, if youre so lucky) and youll see some knockout faces: Georgia Peach, Nicole Brazzle, Holly Wellin, Kaci Starr, Nikki Hilton, Jessica Jammer, and Katie Ray. The makeup artist and costumer should win AVN awards for their efforts in this one. Pigtails, of course, are mandatory on each chick, and they all look great, particularly when they are being pulled by the guys during doggie. While the girls all start their scenes with a sweet innocence, once they get turned on, the volcano starts to erupt. And these girls know how to keep the lava flowing. Georgia, Jessica, and Kaci all take it up their darling little poopers. Facials conclude each of the five scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Acid Rain I Dig 'Em In Pigtails 2 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Nikki X X X Holly X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Comments: Nikki (bottom left back box cover) and Holly (top left back box cover) begin the dvd by avoiding the girl on girl play and take turns engulfing an oversized schlong compliments of Chris Charmming. Watching the cute, pigtailed Nikki slurp away is a thing of beauty - it's just a shame it's focus is short lived. The girls take turns riding his pole before Holly takes a popshot to the mouth mid way through the scene. The action ends with another cum blast to Nikki and a swap to Holly's mouth. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Jessica X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: Jessica (top center back box cover) is a decent looking bleac
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis Cute cast here, Kaci Starr, Holly Wellin, Nicole Brazzle. In pigtails. Getting fucked. Hmm. Scene 1 Nikki Hilton, Holly Wellin & Chris Charming. Double oral, some g/g play, each get mish drilling by Chris. After bouncing cutie Nikki on his cock in reverse cowgirl, Chris unloads into Holly's mouth. Not done yet, more tag team fucking of Holly and Nikki follows, finally after some deep vag fuckin' of Holly in mish, Chris unloads again, this time into Nikki's mouth. Nice come swapping between Nikki and Holly afterward. Scene 2 Jessica Jammer & Kurt Lockwood. Standing 69 and some analingus action on Kurt begins things. Jessica gets some reverse cowgirl dicking in vag, then anal for awile. Mish pile driver, p2m, and some more of Kurt's butt in Jessica's face. After some vigorous cowgirl mish, Kurt pops on Jessica's face. Scene 3 Katie Ray, Kaci Starr & Benjamin Brat. Quick outta the gate.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow This 2 (Northstar)
Swallow This 2 (Northstar) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey, Violet, Alexis Silver, Bailey Brooks, Sierra Sinn, Jessica Jammer, Chelsie Rae, Veronica Rayne, Ashley Marie
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 3/14/2006
Swallow This 2 (Northstar) reviews:
review on  

1. GENERAL The title SWALLOW THIS #2 was somewhat of a big disappointment to me as compared to the first volume of this series which I also reviewed for you all. Be aware that it whould better fit in the DEEP THROAT THIS All Cum-Swallowing Edition subseries because it does not at all look like what I had expected. 2. SCENE-BY-SCENE Scene 1 Joey I AM GONNA TASTE HIS CUM Joey is a very nice looking girl doing the Peter North Tonsiltickler. She starts off by saying she will suck some hard cock tonight and strips showing off her nice ass to the viewers all moaning. I daresay she does some excellent gagging, spitting, moving her hand(s) over the shaft and licking both the shaft & balls. I would like to see more off her in action with the North pole. The awesome sucking ends when Peter cannot hold his goo any longer and shoots some on her cheek but luckily most in her pretty skilled mouth. She cleans her face by bringing the large drop of goo from her cheek to her mouth, moves the money shot around in her mouth and swallows it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 To 1 2
50 To 1 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cassandra, Victoria, Serena, Bambi, Chole, Page Turner, Michelle Christian, Renee Pornero, Desire Moore, Malezia, Georgia Southe, Holly Wellin, Hailey Young, Kimmie Cream, Courtney Cummz, Patricia Petite, Brianna Love, Jackie Ashe, Rosanna Rose, Ria Lynn, Stefanie Renee, Nikki Nievez, Freddie Elle, Kara Bare, Shanice, Sandy Simmers, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Angelina Bonet, Jessica Jammer, Emma Jade, Marissa Jayden, Susie Ink, Trista Tanner, Charlotte Webb, Katie Ray, Roxxxy Rush, Sasha Knox, Crystal Heart, Leah Stevenson, Zophia Myaw, Kaci Starr, Ashley Cobain, Cosette, Desani Lezian, Hunter Paige, Laura Seacord, Lyndsay Layne, Tasha Petite, Vicky Valentine, Violet Hughes
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 3/9/2006
50 To 1 2 reviews:
review on  

50 to 1 #2 Produced 09/05 Platinum X Pictures Disc One: 208 minutes Disc Two: 184 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring Disc One: Brianna Love, Michelle Christian, Jessica Jammer, Dasani Lezian, Serena, Page Turner, Kaci Starr, Sasha Knox, Emma Jade, Charlotte Webb, Crystal Heart, Rosanna Rose, Trista Tanner, Angelina Bonet, Violet Hughes, Freddie Elle, Hunter Paige, Chloe, Malezia, Shanice, Zophia Myaw, Kimmie Kream, Patricia Petite, Cassandra and Brandon Iron. Starring: Disc Two: Courtney Cummz, Kara Mynor, Ria Lynn, Stefanie Renee, Jackie Ashe, Nikki Nievez, Tasha, Lyndsay Layne, Katie Ray, Desire Moore, Renee Pornero, Roxxxy Rush, Hailey Young, Leah Stevenson, Ashley Cobain, Laura Seacord, Holly Wellin, Marissa Jayden, Cosette, Georgia Southe, Sandy Summers, Vicky Valentine, Jeannie Marie Sullivan, Victoria, Susie Ink, Bambi and Brandon Iron. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Somebody call Guinness.
   read the complete review
review on  

The whole concept of 50 to 1 is that Brandon interviews the girls in a more informal state. Sometimes, the girls are coming off another scene he shot. Sometimes, the girls are auditioning in his office. Sometimes I guess they're coming by to pick up the check and he has an impromptu shoot. All of the scenes involve pov blowjobs, many involve footjobs, but some girls get fucked and some take it in the ass. I realise that beauty is in the eye of the beholder but geeze, it seems like Brandon was in a hurry to get 50 girls tally and out of the way. He should just put the hundred or two hundred dollar away and not shoot some of these girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for P.O.V. Suck Off
P.O.V. Suck Off 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vixxen, Tiger, Hailey Young, Courtney Cummz, Autumn Bliss, Candace Von, Monique Madison, Nikki Nievez, Jessica Jammer, Alektra Blue, Lacie Heart, Nataly Rosa
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 1/11/2006
P.O.V. Suck Off reviews:
review on  

This one is getting up there with the best of all blow job flicks Id say the Suck It Dry series. Nearly anyhow. The girls are cute enough, video quality is fine so just on those two items we are better than some other product being released. 12 or 13 girls in all its just one on one here so if one girl isnt just right for you its no problem to just move on to the next. Mostly it is just POV style and all oral David Luger plays the cock here and with straight on blowjob with the girl kneeling in front of the guy. There is a little shoving and head grabbing but nothing too rough. I think usually the cum blast was the result of the girl manually stimulating the cock. Sometimes right in the mouth, sometime a facial. Some scenes had a drawn out tease, others had a short interview with the girl, some got into the action right away. Shh! Dont tell anyone but each of my reviews uses one of 3 templates and I just switch a few words around and casually drop in the names of the actresses in the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Violate Every Hole
Violate Every Hole 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Tony T., Tommy Gunn, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Trent Tesoro, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Dirty Harry, Mia Bangg, Saana, Jamie Elle, Jessica Jammer, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Excessive Entertainment

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 12/27/2005
Violate Every Hole reviews:
review on  

Violate Every Hole Studio: Excessive Entertainment Category: Anal , Cream Pies Director: Bobby Manila Starring: Alex Sanders, Tommy Gunn, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Trent Tesoro, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Dirty Harry, Mia Bangg, Saana, Jamie Elle, Jessica Jammer, Tony T, Naudia Nyce Synopsis It seems pretty fair to me, what the tittle asks, "Violate every hole", (as long as it's not one of my holes I'm fine with it).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Filled Sluts 3
Sperm Filled Sluts 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Luscious Lopez, Sahara Knite, Jessica Jammer, Lexi Hawk, Crystal Heart, Chelci
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 12/20/2005
Sperm Filled Sluts 3 reviews:
review on  

Well this is a David Luger release and looking over the cast list the girls all seem pretty new to the biz for me. Also of note this title ends with creampies so if you don't like internal pops then you don't need watch any further. Now a further declaration to fans of messy creampies this one is also one you can probably skip as none of the scenes features what I'd call a particularly messy finish. What struck me about this title is the normalcy of it all. The girls weren't dolled up in fetishy outfits like you see in so many titles nowadays. Instead they wore skirts, tops that you'd see any regular girl wearing out on the town and I appreciated that. It is great to see a girl dolled up don't get me wrong but this approach showing the girls as they normally appear was a nice change of pace. You see some nervousness in a coupe of the girls, Chelci comes to mind but I also enjoyed her scene quite a bit too. David doesn't try for to much keeping the camera trained on the girls giving good close ups as well as shots showing the overall action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Fiends 3 (Platinum X Pictures)
Sex Fiends 3 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, Eva Angelina, Nadia Styles, Ali Kat, Jessica Jammer
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 10/4/2005
Sex Fiends 3 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

A common theme I've noticed in many of John Strong's movies is that he's in every scene. I guess it's more fun to pay a cameraman to shoot you having sex rather than to pay another male talent for you to shoot. My colleagues have covered the scene breakdowns very well so I just want to talk about my favourite scenes which was a standard b/b/g with Naomi and an anal scene with Nadia Styles. The thing these girls share besides a tan is an enthusiasm for the sex. When I say enthusiasm I don't mean over the top screeching that suggests the girl is just going through the motion like Eva Angelina's scene. Naomi is a big girl with a great ass and the two guys Everhard and Strong are clearly into fucking her even though it's just her pussy. Nadia always looks cute even when her ass gets porked. The other comment I want to make is that Jessica Jammer (who does a dp) looks like a less bustier Jessica Simpson. John Strong usually puts in extra footage of each scene rather than a separate bonus scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Sex Fiends 3 Company: Platinum X Length: 154 minutes Production Date(s): August 2005 Release Date: October 20, 2005 Condoms: None Directed by: John Strong THE SEX: Scene 1: Eva Angelina w/John Strong (28 minutes) So, as the opening credits close and we get the Directed by John Strong text on screen we hear one of the girls say, I want to suck your cock. Well, we dont have to wait long for it as we open this scene with a quasi-POV blowjob from Eva. Of course, any pretense of POV is quickly dropped so that John can stand up and fuck Evas mouth. Moving to a couch, she loses her pink bra and panty and sits on his dick for reverse cowgirl. And, of course, the sex is passionate and she is vocal, but her store-bought tits barely move whatsoever, a definite wood killer for me. They move on to cowgirl, which sees her pretty much fucking him, kneeling doggy, mish, and missionary. He drops a load in her mouth, and she swallows most of it. Those of you without any hang-ups about implants might enjoy this scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans are you ready to see what a Sex Fiend is! I am if it involves seeing Eva Angelina fucking and John Strong has her along with four other hotties in this title so let's check out the action, so much as I can describe in written detail that is! Eva Angelina: Nicely we lead off with Eva who comes around the corner crawling on all fours, slowly inching her way up the stairs until she's right in perfect POV position and she starts licking and sucking on a very lucky John Strong's cock. Just appreciate as this goddess does her thing taking every bit of John's schlong in and doing it the right way too using a lot of slow sucking and gaggin. You have some shadows here hampering the view just a tad. Eva really does some good oral work here but her fans shouldn't be surprised at that.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director