Porn Stars  >  Jessica Fiorentino  > Reviews

Reviews of Jessica Fiorentino Movies



We have 65 movie reviews with Jessica Fiorentino in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jessica Fiorentino's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 65 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Jade Laroche Infinity (Very Best of Jade Laroche)
Jade Laroche Infinity (Very Best of Jade Laroche) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Alex, Luciano, James Brossman, Jessica Fiorentino, Suzie Carina, JPX, Eufrat, Defrancesca Gallardo, Lena Cova, Jade Laroche, Eric Park, J.P.X
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Release date: 11/21/2012
Jade Laroche Infinity (Very Best of Jade Laroche) reviews:
review on  

Beautiful, black haired French lovely, Jade Laroche, is the main attraction in JADE LAROCHE INFINITY (2012, Marc Dorcel-Paris) in a nearly 3 hour compilation with most scenes directed by Herve Bodilis. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Drunk Sex Orgy: Winter Fuck Jam
Drunk Sex Orgy: Winter Fuck Jam 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dina, Jessica Fiorentino, Jessica Sweet, Sharka Blue, Bibi Fox, Dorina Golden, Kathy Sweet, Zuzana Z, Paris Diamond, Rihanna Samuel, Leony April, Klarisa Leone, Veronica Diamond, Erica Fontes, Adel Sunshine, Nikita Blond, Arianna Rossi
Studio: EroMaxx

Release date: 7/10/2012
Drunk Sex Orgy: Winter Fuck Jam reviews:
review on  

"Drunk" was perhaps the state of the Producers & Directors of this huge flop!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Sippers: Orgies & Gangbangs
Semen Sippers: Orgies & Gangbangs 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Jessica Fiorentino, Jenna Haze, Kathy Anderson, Michael Stefano, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Pink, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe, Melissa Lauren, Marie Luv, Bibi Fox, Tiana Lynn, Simone West, Carrie Cruise, Lorelei Lee, Lela Star, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, Lindsey Meadows, Paulina James, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 10/12/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Semen Sippers: Orgies & Gangbangs reviews:
review on  

Semen Sippers: Orgies & Gangbangs from Jules Jordan Video is a 2 disc set from Mike John productions. Disc 1 is 3 hours, 27 minutes, and disc 2 is 2 hours, 50 minutes. Disc one is presented in fullscreen, with some scenes having widescreen bars at the top and bottom. Chapter stops are decent, and the pairings of women are nice. In particular, its great to see Dana DeArmond and Bobbi Starr together, as well as Lauren Phoenix and Melissa Lauren. Most of the scenes contain a lot of good, clean anal fun. You definitely get good fuck for your buck with this set. Highly recommended!
   read the complete review
review on  

This is only my second all five star rating for a release. I really donít know where to start when talking about Semen Sippers: Orgies & Gangbangs by Jules Jordan Video. Why? Itís simple; itís jammed backed with hardcore goodness.
   read the complete review
review on  

A hot as hell compilation from the Semen Sippers series which Mike John began while at Red Light but has since continued over to Jules Jordan Video. We've had some superb pairings too in this series over the years and some are shown here-- Jenna Haze/ Lela Star, Tianna Lynn/ Missy Monroe, Bobbi Starr/ Dana DeArmond-- now those three alone are worth picking this title up. If you've not watched the Semen Sippers series before this is an excellent introduction to it, take the plunge!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of the Cum Fart 2, The
Art Of the Cum Fart 2, The 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Veronika, Karina, Nicol, Dora Venter, Cathy, Jessica Fiorentino, Julie Silver, Lucy Lee, Lara Stevens, Sandra Romain, Isabel Ice, Teagan Presley, Tyla Wynn, Keri Sable, Puma
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 3/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Art Of the Cum Fart 2, The reviews:
review on  

The Art Of the Cum Fart 2 from Jules Jordan Video is a great 2 disc set directed by Erik Everhard. It has nine scenes featuring some truly hot girls (Keri Sable, Lucy Lee, Veronika, Isabel Ice, Sandra Romain, Dora Venter, Caty, Karina, Nicol, Puma Black, Lara Stevens, Julie Silver, Teagan, Jessica Florentino, and Tyla Wynn) who (except for Teagan) love to take on 2 or more guys and get fucked in the ass. They all like cum in their ass as well, as these scenes testify. The dvds are presented in full screen, which is the only bad part of the set. All of the scenes are from other releases, and almost all of the scenes here are hot. Extras include Cum Fiesta, Photo Gallery, Trailers, Cast List, and web access. Great if you like girls with multiple cocks, gangbangs, and anal sex. Highly recommended!
   read the complete review
review on  

I was not even comfortable typing the title of this movie!! That shit is deplorable!!! But the movie was anything but. This is a comp flick from Erik Everhard and a good comp it is. Now I must tell you, this is some really hardcore shit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Not in the terms of beating the hell out of a chick but there is a lot of group action DP's, and double anal even!!! Who the fuck ever heard of double anal?? How the fuck is that possible. The wife didn't like that at all, shit I was shocked myself. It was not really wood inducing more of a jaw dropper than anything. Even now I am still shocked by it. Hell one is usually a stretch(pun intended) but 2!!!!!!!!!! What the hell man!!!!!!! This is a 2 disc set of some really hardcore shit. If you are squeamish don't pick this one up. If you like watching a girls life get changed on camera by all means this is that to the highest quality!!! Anyway I'll list the female performer and where the scene came from and a star rating. Damn!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hair Force One 2
Hair Force One 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jane, Marcel, J.J., Franco Roccaforte, Jessica Fiorentino, Daria Glower, Stefani, Tomas, Mona Lee, Nataly Lancaster, Steve Q., Leny Ewil, Mr. Smith, Sweed
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Patrixxx
Release date: 11/20/2007
Hair Force One 2 reviews:
review on  

Eurobabes with bushy beavers being boinked . Lovelies include : Daria Glower, Mona Lee, & Nataly Lancaster . No DP's here....anal to be had in Daria's scene & also Jessica Fiorentino's . Festive fun for fur-pie fanciers .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grand Theft Orgy
Grand Theft Orgy 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Nick East, Kelsey Heart, Ian Daniels, Sindee Coxx, Steve Hatcher, Julian, Dave Hardman, Kyle Stone, Serenity, Kia, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Kelsey, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Johnni Black, Rick Masters, J.R. Carrington, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Debi Diamond, Steve Drake, Stephanie Swift, Honey, Marc Wallice, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Julian St. Jox, Jewel De'Nyle, Kaylynn, Jay Ashley, Alex Dane, Spice, Warner, Anthony Crane, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Brooke, Tasha Hunter, Alex Foxe, jessica drake, Bridgette Kerkove, Cal Jammer, Voodoo, Terry Thomas, Anji Cooper, Freddy Dalton, Nicole Sheridan, Max Cady, Herschel Savage, Zana, Nick Manning, Jessica Fiorentino, Kris Knight, Brittney Skye, Barrett Blade, Jennifer Luv, Devon Michaels, Avena Lee, Kris Slater, Lauren Phoenix, Kaylani Lei, Tyler Knight, Shy Love, Mario Rossi, Jenaveve Jolie, Harmony Rose, Mikayla, Kelly Wells, Austin Kincaid, Taryn Thomas, Kirsten Price, Lisa Daniels, Marcus London, Derrick Pierce, Teena Fine, Michael J Cox, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Devon Lee, Nyomi Banxxx, Dee Lily, Dragonlily, Slavomira Boskova, Reinhardt
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 7/17/2007
Grand Theft Orgy reviews:
review on  

Grand Theft Orgy (Wicked Pictures) is a compilation with a theme on group sex. There are a wide cast of characters, old and new, featuring Debi Diamond, Ice LaFox and Stephanie Swift among others. In addition, the back drops center around the typical living room to the atypical fire truck.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Too Much Is Never Enough 2
Too Much Is Never Enough 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Boby, Ian Scott, Max Cortes, Jessica Fiorentino, George Uhl, Stacy Silver, Lucy Lee, George Reno, Sharka Blue, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Stacy Silver
Release date: 7/17/2007
Too Much Is Never Enough 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a solid foreign led title directed by Stacey Silver and she plays a small role in 4 of the 5 scenes before taking the cock all for herself in the final romp. Some very good anal here and you get a few performers I think a lot of you will know from Sharka Blue to Lucy Lee just for a couple. Well worth a look if you're into foreign based action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Browntown Usa
Browntown Usa 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Channone, Alexandra Silk, Bobby Vitale, Kaitlyn Ashley, Julian, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Kelsey, Chris Cannon, Juli Ashton, Ariana, Charlie, Sahara Sands, Lana Sands, Brad Armstrong, Lexi Leigh, Alexandra Nice, Pat Myne, Eva, Stephanie Swift, Tera Heart, April Rayne, Jenna Jameson, Kaylynn, Eric Masterson, Brooke, Daniella Rush, Cheyne Collins, Alex Foxe, jessica drake, Jada Fire, Tiffany Taylor, Kelli Dean, Bridgette Kerkove, Teanna Kai, Voodoo, Alana Evans, Anji Cooper, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Marc Wallace, Nicole Sheridan, La Tigra, Wendy Divine, Bubbles, Zana, Jessica Fiorentino, Mick Blue, Angel Long, Claudio Villa, Charlotta, Cindy Crawford, Devon Michaels, Kytana, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Kinzie Kenner, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Lilly Thai, Pason, Gia Paloma, Renata Vesela, Lori Pleasure, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Holly Wellin, Keri Sable, Keeani Lei, Tory Lane, Brooke Haven, Shannon Adams, Kirsten Price, Ace, Nicki Hunter, Clara G., Georgia Peach, Derrick Pierce, Alyssa Knight, Stormy Daniels, Kelly Kline
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 7/3/2007
Browntown Usa reviews:
review on  

This is a 4 Disc compilation of 66 Wicked anal scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for French Connexion (1 DVD Release)
French Connexion (1 DVD Release) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Yasmine, Judith Fox, Katalin, James Brossman, Ian Scott, Jessica Fiorentino, Kathy Anderson, Bob Terminator, Stacy Silver, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Katsuni, Lauro Giotto, Tom Cruiso, Tony Carrera, Sarah Twain, Zafira, Suzie Diamond, Lydia St. Martin, JPX
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Release date: 6/20/2007
French Connexion (1 DVD Release) reviews:
review on  

This is a decent release. There's a lot of effort put into the production values for the story, as well as a lot of sex with ten complete sex scenes. That's a lot to be crammed into a two hour movie, and because of that this one fell a little shy of where I expected it to. The technical aspects are good, but being that this was a single DVD release there's no real extras here. This is a decent release that cries out for a little more effort all around.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for French Connexion (2 DVD Release)
French Connexion (2 DVD Release) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Yasmine, Judith Fox, Katalin, James Brossman, Ian Scott, Jessica Fiorentino, Kathy Anderson, Bob Terminator, Stacy Silver, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Katsuni, Lauro Giotto, Tom Cruiso, Tony Carrera, Sarah Twain, Zafira, Suzie Diamond, Lydia St. Martin, JPX
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Release date: 6/20/2007
French Connexion (2 DVD Release) reviews:
review on  

The French police are trying to take down a Russian mafia (drugs/prostitution). Katsumi is an escort who is forced by the French police to help take down the Russians. Yasmine is one of the french cops. Great casting with a lot of my favorites (Katsumi, Jessica Fiorentino, Judith Fox, etc.).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Night Zone
Night Zone 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Fiorentino, Stacy Silver, Claudia Rossi, Nikki Sun, Sarah Twain, Keeana Moire
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Moire Candy
Release date: 2/9/2007
Night Zone reviews:
review on  

Night Zone is a Marc Dorcel production that is distributed here in the U.S. by Wicked Pictures and in keeping with the Wicked standards, there is condom usage in every scene except Nikkiís and the g/g scene between Claudia and Keeana. The main dialogue and there isnít much is in French but most of it is overdubbing anyway.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Sports 8: Private Dive
Private Sports 8: Private Dive 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Fiorentino, Stacy Silver, Denis Marti, Claudia Rossi, Nikki Sun, Sarah Twain, Wein Lewis, Demetri, Keana Moire, Priva
Studio: Private

Directed by: Moire Candy
Release date: 11/27/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Sports 8: Private Dive reviews:
review on  

This is part of Private's Sports series. The premise is simple enough. This is a story about two guys who are scuba instructors in the Caribbean. They have a chalkboard on the wall w/ their initials (D and P :-) and keep score on how many girls they have sex with. D is a slightly chubby guy that has been in other Private movies; P is in better shape. As expected with Private movies, there's lots of anal and no condoms, but some gonzo (spitting and foot on head and ass gapes). Backgrounds are beautiful as are the women. Scene 1 (Claudia Rossi) My favorite pornstar starts this movie off. Claudia (very cute brunette with an all natural tight body) is dressed in a yellow bikini on the beach with D. Her top doesn't stay on long as she attempts to deep throat but fails; D takes her bottom off and then she's in for a rough ride cowgirl style. She then does anal doggie and reverse cowgirl before P (I think it's supposed to be a D dream sequence) joins them for some DP action in reverse cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 25: Sluts R Us
Private X-Treme 25: Sluts R Us 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Fiorentino, Stacy Silver, Claudia Rossi, Lucy Love, Liliane Tiger, Cory Everson
Studio: Private

Directed by: Macondo
Release date: 6/6/2006
Private X-Treme 25: Sluts R Us reviews:
review on  

Sluts R Us is one of the better Private Xtreme movies. Good looking girls in every scene, who love sex. The sex is a harder than in most private movies, but it is not an anal freak show. A good movie for people who like some good anal sex, which isnt too extreme.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornochic 8: Jessica
Pornochic 8: Jessica 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Fiorentino, Jane Darling, Sarah Twain, Carolyn Cage, Herve Bolis
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Release date: 12/21/2005
Pornochic 8: Jessica reviews:
review on  

I had never watched a Marc Dorcel film before "Pornochic 8 : Jessica", but I can already tell you what to expect from them after checking this out. Hot Euro chicks with supermodel looks and bodies wearing sexy outfits. Rugged Euro guys fucking them every which way including up the ass. Good camerawork and production. Basically a feature quality outing for those who don't want to be bothered with plot and cheesy acting. The Rundown: Scene 1 - Sylvia Laurant does two guys in a hotel room. She wears a black one piece swimsuit and black stockings. After a quick tease, she sucks one of the guys while the other watches. They move to the bed and she blows one guy while getting fucked. Pretty active scene. They DP her in a couple positions on the bed. The lighting in this scene is low, which seems totally intended to add to the atmosphere. They finish by both cumming on her face and tounge. Scene 2 - Jessica Fiorentino bangs a guy in a warehouse office. The scene starts with her and Lillian Tiger showing up to seduce three factory workers, and Jessica goes off with one of them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornochic 7: Blonde
Pornochic 7: Blonde 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alain Deloin, Claudio Meloni, J.P.X., James Brossman, Titof, Jessica Fiorentino, Thomas Stone, Neeo, Stacy Silver, Julie Silver, Lucy Love, George Reno, Priscila Sol, Natalli Dirossa, Ellen Saint
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Release date: 10/29/2005
Pornochic 7: Blonde reviews:
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 39: Best Of Susi Medusa, The
Private DVD Pack 39: Best Of Susi Medusa, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Yvonne, Tina, Vanessa, Sunny, Krystal DeBoor, Marie, Jessica May, Jessica Fiorentino, Sandy Style, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Sarah Blue, Liliane, Rita Neri, Elen Nevaril, Sarah O'Neil, Sabina Black, Susi Medusa
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/26/2005
Private DVD Pack 39: Best Of Susi Medusa, The reviews:
review on  

This 4-pack of DVDs from Private's Pirate line features the segment of the series that was directed by Suzi Gottardi AKA Suzi Medusa. I'm not really sure who Suzi Gottardi is, as she only has 9 credits in the iafd, all of which are for Private, and 5 of which are covered by the four individual titles here and the compilation pack this review is for. The other 3 for private being single scenes inserted into their video magazine series' and finally another fetish-themed feature released late last year. Whoever she is or was, it seems that her line for Private was not a huge success, as it ended so quickly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private XXX 23: Fuck My Ass
Private XXX 23: Fuck My Ass 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roberto Malone, Mike Foster, Frank Thring, Nick Lang, J.P.X., Vera, Jessica Fiorentino, Neeo, Tiffany Hopkins, Ramon Nomar, Thalia, Gabriel Montoia, Sarah Blue, Cindy Lords, Michael Chapman, Francesca Felucci, Andreas Moranti, Tom Herold, Natalli DiAngelo
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/10/2005
Private XXX 23: Fuck My Ass reviews:
review on  

Private: Fuck My Ass Studio: Private Category: Anal , Foreign Director: One for every scene Starring: Roberto Malone, Mike Foster, Frank Thring, Nick Lang, J.P.X., Vera, Jessica Fiorentino, Neeo, Tiffany Hopkins, Ramon Nomar, Thalia, Gabriel Montoia, Sarah Blue, Cindy Lords, Michael Chapman, Natalli Di Angelo, Francesca Felucci, Andreas Moranti, Tom Herold Synopsis Private xxx #23 is another easy to digest movie (mild), divided in six scenes each of them being different of each other, all of them with some highlights in the ass reaming department, can it be otherwise? When the title say: Fuck My Ass, I don't think so but let's see.... Scene 1- Bar Knockers: Mike foster and frank Gunn will enjoy Vera's ass, to start heating things up, they do her vaginally and after a while the do her ass and they DP in RCDP, and shooting their loads all over her beautiful mouth. Scene 2- Sex Bath Michael Chapman and nick Lang will enjoy my first love Jessica Firentino by the beach in a pretty nice scene with all the comps included, she is adorable, specially with a dick up her butt doggy
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 71: Hot Assphalt
Private Gold 71: Hot Assphalt 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Janis, Danny Boy, Jessica Fiorentino, Silvia Lancome, Nikki Montana, Anastasia Mayo, Antonio Ross, Salma de Nora, Carmen Vera, Letizia Bruni, Carlos Doria
Studio: Private

Directed by: Conrad Son
Release date: 8/5/2005
Private Gold 71: Hot Assphalt reviews:
review on  

Private Gold 71 (Hot Assphalt) Studio: Private Director: Conrad Son Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:47:36 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:24:11) Starring: Silvia Lancome Anastasia Mayo Carmen Jessica Fiorentino Letizia Bruni Nikki Montana Salma De Nora Themes: Feature, European Private certainly is a prolific studio; this marks the seventy-first installment of the "Private Gold" series and it's still going strong. This is the first one from the series I have seen but like most Private movies it is a comparatively high-budget feature with some kind of story line and extremely good-looking females. "Hot Assphalt" is an auto-racing themed flick. The main protagonist is a guy named "Marc" (Conrad Son) who owns his own auto shop and garage and races cars. We get this information in the form of a voice-over during the opening credits. The first scene starts abruptly with another guy "Daniel" (Antonio Ross) and a blonde girl, "Carla" (Nikki Montana.) They argue about buying a new couch while the dude reads an auto magazine.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slam It! In Every Hole
Slam It! In Every Hole 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Julie, Belladonna, Jessica Fiorentino, Michelle Wild, Sharka
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Macondo
Release date: 7/8/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Slam It! In Every Hole reviews:
review on  

Slam It! In Every HoleDirected by Macondo Overall Impression I bought this for one reason and one reason only "Belladonna". I actually think that whenever this and Harmony's other release "Belladonna's Fuck Me" were filmed that Bella was at some kind of professional peak, both physically and in terms of sexual showmanship. Wow! The rest is decent enough, but just not in the same league as the Bella scene. Scene 1 Michelle Wild This former Private star has always been a favorite of mine. This scene starts of with this Hungarian hottie masturbating in a bedroom that looks like a total porn addicts. It develops into a fair amount of dildo and toy play. Soon enough we get some BJ action, some nice titty fucking, and back to some doggie. Eventually we find Mrs. Wild in reverse anal cowgirl, then anal doggie, and then back to anal reverse cowgirl. Of interest is throughout most of the anal fun Michelle is either frantically fingering herself or penetrating herself with a vibrator. Actually near the end she almost fists her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Apple Bottomz
Apple Bottomz 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dillion Day, Franco Roccaforte, Choky Ice, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, Jane Darling, Tera Joy, Liliane Tiger, Jenna Red, Jean-Claude Batiste, Csoky Ice, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 5/27/2005
Apple Bottomz reviews:
review on  

Well the site of Katja Kassin on the dvd's cover should generate some good feelings in the cocks of many a men and make a few pussies moist too if I'm not mistaken! By now I'm sure most of you porn fans have seen Katja's delictable bootie in several scenes and for me it's still one of the best asses in porn being shot today so I never tire of watching it and her scenes always have good energy and passion from her. If the lovely Miss Kassin isn't enough to inspire you to check this one out there is also the talents of Liliane Tiger, Jessica Fiorentino, and Tera Joy to get you spurred to action. Let's not make these apple bottomz wait any longer shall we. Kathy Anderson: Alright we have a very sexy blond woman to get us started and we start with some mesh pink lingerie catching our eye along with Kathy rubbing her fingers between her ass cheeks. Our director gets to cop a feel then pan the camera up to show her smiling face. Kathy then siets up letting us check her tits out before it's back to doggie and more ass footage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Story Of Monika Sweetheart, The
Private Story Of Monika Sweetheart, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, David Perry, Katy, Silvia Saint, Lisa Belle, Daniella Rush, Peggy Sue, Richard Langin, Bruno Sx, Frank Gunn, Eric Leroi, Monica Moore, Tamara N-Joy, Sandra Russo, Jessica Fiorentino, Thomas Stone, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Steve Hooper, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/27/2005
Private Story Of Monika Sweetheart, The reviews:
review on  

A quick and dirty compilation review, I was kind of surprised that Monica Sweetheart didn't have enough scenes to fill out a 2 dvd Private Life of set. I guess part of this is because she is so prolific that I forgot that most of the stuff I've seen from her has been from American productions. Okay, here's the good news... there's a lot of monica scenes and she does everything. The bad news is that most of her scenes are from early in her career before she turned to the Jennifer Aniston look. You know, jet black hair... big nose. She denied to me that she had a nosejob but it can't just be the hair accentuating her nose. We have scenes from: 2 scenes from Call Girl (none with Silvia Saint participating unfortunately) Sex Tapes 2 scenes from The Academy (one with a brief appearance by Daniella Rush) 2 scenes from Surf Fuckers (one with Jessica Fiorentino) Sluts in the Sun There was also an exclusive scene that was shot in 2004. Monica looks great with Toni Ribas; however the scene reminded me of an mtv video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Girl Gangbang 2
Dirty Girl Gangbang 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca, Pierre, Andrea Nobili, Franco Trentalancia, Denis, Jessica Fiorentino, Frederica, Julie Silver, Greg Centauro, Gabriel Montoia, Marco Nero, Jan Scott
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 5/19/2005
Dirty Girl Gangbang 2 reviews:
review on  

Dirty Girl Gangbang 2 Studio: NJ Films Category: Gangbang Starring: Rebecca, Pierre, Andrea Nobili, Franco Trentalancia, Denis, Jessica Fiorentino, Frederica, Julie Silver, Greg Centauro, Gabriel Montoia, Marco Nero, Jan Scott Synopsis Counting with the presence of Jessica Fiorentino in the cast, Dirty Girl gangbang 2 come to fullfil something that was missing in the previous installment, let's see... Scene 1 Jessica Fiorentino This is the perfect girl for this tittle, she is known for always been a dirty little whore, that's besides being top notch performer, she got three boys for her gangbang scene, and faster than you can say: "TETRA≠METHYL≠DIAMINO≠BENZHYDRYL≠PHOSPHINOUS" She is has a mouth full of cocks, then gets fuck vaginal, anal and DP, she is so pretty and full of energy as always, no gapes here for her, good scene to start. Scene 2- Girl Very average scene, wth a less than average looking girl, sorry no wood material for me here, next. Scene 3- Girl At least this girl is not bad looking, she takes some good pounding, in both holes, get her share of cum, to fi
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 16: Art Core
Private Movies 16: Art Core 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Oliver Sanchez, Max Cortes, Jessica Fiorentino, Jessica Florentino, Silvia Lancome, Andrea Moranti, Roberto Chivas, Lady May, Libellule, Grace Majors, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Private

Directed by: Little Al
Release date: 5/19/2005
Private Movies 16: Art Core reviews:
review on  

Private's Artcore Jessica Fiorentino is an erotic illustrator who has been through a breakup w/ her boyfriend and is a bit depressed. Her stories come to life as she tries to draw up her illustrations for her project. As is typical Private, all scenes include anal. Scene 1 (Lady Mai) Lady Mai is a very skinny asian girl that takes on two guys. Lady Mai is wearing fishnet stockings as she unwraps two guys in saran wrap. Very sexy scene as Lady Mai is a very petite girl and has to take on two well hung guys. She can barely get them inside in a DP in cowgirl style, but has no choice in reverse cowgirl. The part where she rides on one while yanking on the other guy's penis was very good (although the guys should really learn to shut up instead of yelling out "yeah baby")-: Scene 2 (Jessica Fiorentino) Jessica has a flashback to when she got her boyfriend to pose for one of her illustrations, but they end up doing it on the couch. Jessica is wearing a sexy black dress that doesn't stay on long enough as he gives her cunnilingus.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur 30, The
Voyeur 30, The 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Sarah, Jon Dough, Leslie Taylor, Jessica Fiorentino, Jessica Florentino, Mick Blue, Neeo, Michael Stefano, Sandra Romain, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, Victoria Swinger, Dana Vispoli, Nikki Nun
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 4/20/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Voyeur 30, The reviews:
review on  

This long-running series from John Leslie always brings a nice mix of fresh talent along with some more familiar girls (many European) having hard sex in picturesque locations. The energy level is usually high and the peeping tom set-up for the scenes should be familiar to all who have purchased or seen earlier volumes in the series. Victoria Swinger Victoria is the beautiful, curvaceous blonde who dominates the DVD slipcase cover with her nice, round ass. She has won best new Hungarian Starlet and it's easy to see why- as she has a nice, full, natural rack to go along with those killer curves. Victoria's scene begins with a BJ on Lauro Giotto that is cut short - making her resort to playing with herself and arching her back while rubbing her pussy on the sofa like a cat in heat. Soon, Mick Blue steps in to and immediately goes to work hard on Victoria's pussy and ass. Her ass looks great as they fuck standing, mish then doggystyle. Victoria does some RC anal before getting DP'd on the sofa. Really good energy here and her tits bounce nicely as she gets banged hard.
   read the complete review
review on  

Voyeur 30 Directed by: John Leslie - Initial Thoughts: John Leslie has been around quite a while now, and he, like probably no one else, has gotten down the right look of how a good voyeurism movie should look. He has a style that kind of puts him out there anyway, as for some reason, his titles look kind of more like something your not supposed to be seeing, I know that sounds weird, but there is just this kind of grit and style to them that combines the naughtyness of spying, but yet mostly gives you the shots and good views of the sex that we still want to see. Good sex is good sex, and there is plenty of that here, but it really does help if you are into the idea of peeping in on couples as they screw. There is kind of an unspoken setup to most of the scenes that does a nice job of letting your mind run if you are into fantasy, but basically get right to the point and let the sex do the talking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 14: Sex & Revenge 2
Private Movies 14: Sex & Revenge 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Rita Faltoyano, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Neeo, Silvia Lancome, George Reno, Lisa Lee, Melissa Black, Don Ramon, Allison Lee, Jade Taylor, Antonio Ross
Studio: Private

Directed by: Xavi Dominguez
Release date: 3/29/2005
Private Movies 14: Sex & Revenge 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Sex & Revenge 2 Released by: Private Reviewed by MD James "Sex & Revenge 2" is supposedly part 2 of an erotic thriller. Having never seen part 1, this reviewer sort of found himself a bit lost as to what this was all about. We start with a black-and-white scene. A stranger in workboots walking while a babys musical chime plays. A door opens, the stranger appears in black, wearing a hood that barely covers his face and brandishing a flashlight and a gun. He talks to someone about them owing money and being given two choices. Apparently option one involves the gun as it fires twice. He takes his mask off and curses at the baby as he pulls the gun out again. Does he shoot the baby? Well we dont know because we cut to the titles. We see a girl getting blitzed out of her brains at a bar. The bartender makes a play for her right there in the bar, and chases everyone out so he could get some action.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (9)

Category
Studio
Director