Porn Stars  >  jessica drake  >  Reviews  > Sin City

Reviews of jessica drake Sin City Movies

Member Profile


Interviews

We have 9 movie reviews with jessica drake in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of jessica drake's movies from Sin City can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Carpet Munchers 4
Carpet Munchers 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Lisa Ann, Inari Vachs, Dee, Monique DeMoan, T.J. Hart, Nakita Kash, Charmane Star, jessica drake, Kristi Myst, Tanya Danielle, Sharon Wild, Summer Storm, Monica Mayhem, Katie Morgan, Hannah Harper, Monique Alexander, Brittney Skye, Kayla Paige, Cassie Young, Eve Laurence, Nadia Styles, Keeani Lei, Tory Lane, Kelly Wells, Bobbi Blair, Lorelei Lee, Gina Austin, Dragon Lily, Samantha Sterling
Studio: Sin City

Release date: 7/14/2007
Carpet Munchers 4 reviews:
review on  

Carpet Munchers #4 is a compilation of lesbian scenes released by Sin City in 2007. It contains 15 scenes (14 duos and one threesome) with hot babes playing with each other like Jessica Drake, Monique Alexander, Summer Storm, Monica Mayhem Tanya Danielle, Tory Lane, Shay Sweet and Keeani Lei. Other high points includes very good audio/video quality and the fact there is no pause between each scene except for some commercials. Low points include the fact that some hot moments of some scenes have been left out. Also, if this is not the first lesbian compilation from Sin City that you've watched, you might feel dissapointed because you may have been some of the scenes in other compilations. Overall this is a very good dvd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Talk (Sin City)
Girl Talk (Sin City) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Alex Sanders, Jay Ashley, jessica drake, Nikki Fairchild, Kristal Summers, Monique Alexander, Summer Haze, Trevor Zen, Jordan Haze
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 12/12/2002
Girl Talk (Sin City) reviews:
review on  

Three great girl/girl love scenes! Girl Talk from Sin City is my kind of porno movie. I came across it myself (without any help from my boyfriend). Monique Alexander, a really luscious blonde, plays a woman who inherits lots of money and opens her own beauty salon named Girl Talk. She and the other hairstylists make love to the patrons, both men and women and to each other! What made this disc so pleasurable, though, was its nice mixture of boy/girl and girl/girl sex, the latter with three tasty scenes all with Monique! Now, I had never seen Monique before, but I quickly fell in love with her. Shes nineteen and originally from Sacramento, California, which she tells us in her interview. She got into the business after dancing and modeling. But its her demurely sweet personality which set my heart a flutter.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tango (Sin City)
Tango (Sin City) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Kelsey, Taylor St. Clair, Chennin Blanc, Cheyne Collins, jessica drake, Frank Bukkwyd, Adajja
Studio: Sin City

Release date: 4/4/2002
Tango (Sin City) reviews:
review on  

First of all let me tell you that this was one of the better movies that I have seen the last months from Sin City. The movie even starts with (in my opinion) the best scene of the movie. Its the scene of Evan Stone and Jessica Drake. Evan starts with some serious pussy licking that makes Jessica go wild, and in return she gives him a great blowjob. The scene than continues with (again in my opinion) the best position ever, some reverse cowgirl while standing on Evans knees and some doggy. It ends with a nice cumshot on Jessicas face. The second scene is between Evan Stone and Adajja. Adajja is looking for a man to paint her studio and she finds the right guy. First they start to paint each others bodies and then Adajja gives Evan a nice blowjob. Next is some reverse cowgirl and some doggy and the scene ends with a cumshot on Adajjas ass. Afterwards Evan gets arrested because Adajja accuses him of raping her. The Third scene is a no fucking scene between Steven St-Croix and Jessica Drake.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Invitation, The (Sin City)
Invitation, The (Sin City) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Ian Daniels, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Tina Tyler, Dale Dabone, jessica drake, Bunny Luv, Dillion Day, Leigh Brooke, Giana, Barbie Bell, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 10/5/2001
Invitation, The (Sin City) reviews:
review on  

Commentary: Here is truly a great movie for couples. Evan Stone plays a famous artist whose paintings are of women and men having passionate sex. Asia Carrera, as a gallery owner must decide whether to show his work and save the business her father, who recently passed away, built or stick to her feminine morals enhanced by friend Giana who is in a non-sexual role. Following the master painter, a number of great sessions are enjoyed. Ian Daniels just pounds the beautiful Barbie Bell. (This blond is such a hottie, a cross between Jenna J. and Jill Kelly, but what is with that oversized artwork on her arm, damn!). Dillon Day, or Mr. Dasha to you, has a great three-way with Leigh Brook and Tina Tyler. Dont forget the sultry Sydney Steele and Dale Dabone. Having dreams about her old lover, Randy Spears, Asia watches tied up as Randy pleases the aggressive Julie Meadows and checks out all holes. So, where do you see the headliner, Ms Asia Carrera? Two great scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Beast (Sin City)
Beast (Sin City) 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alec Metro, Mike Horner, April, Eric Masterson, jessica drake, Miki Lee, Lee Stone, Alex Vincent, Aidan Devine, Eddy Crane
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 9/20/2001
Beast (Sin City) reviews:
review on  

Beast (Sin City Entertainment) Cast: Jessica Drake, Ava Vincent, Maya Devine (aka Wendy Devine), Miko Lee, April, Alec Metro, Anthony Crane, Lee Stone, Eric Masterson, Evan Stone (uncredited on box cover) Directed by: Michael Raven Plot: This is one of those movies that you don't want to give away too much as it actually has a plot. Anthony Crane is the Beast a wealthy (it is implied in one scene at least) but scarred pornographer who is in search of a mistress to complete him. Who he finds is Beauty (played by Jessica Drake).  What happens after that is left to you to decide if it was real or just part of Anthony's imagination..  I. Main Menu:     A. Play Movie:     B.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 7 / 15 / 2001 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Jessica Drake, Ava Vincent, Wendy Divine (listed here as Maya Divine), April, Miko Lee, Anthony Crane, Alec Metro, Lee Metro, Eric Masterson, and Evan Stone in sexual roles and Julie Meadows, Flower, Sal Duchene, Robby D., Anthony George, Karen Dior, Tanya Danielle, Frank Thring, Mike Horner, Michael Raven, and many others in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Michael Raven climbed onto my list of favorite directors almost immediately. I always have very high expectations for his work, especially when it gets as many AVN nominations as this did. Initial Reaction: Its an extremely well done feature that I have a feeling is really going to grow on me over time. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for something different from the run of the mill porno Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks Vivid pushes the limits a little too much Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced through most of the feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Limbo
Limbo 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Envy, Dale Dabone, Alex Foxe, jessica drake, Ava Vincent, Samantha Stylle, Herschel Savage
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 6/29/2001
Limbo reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 2 / 15 / 2001 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Ava Vincent, Jessica Drake, Samantha Style, Envy, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Dale DaBone, and Herschel Savage Initial Expectations: Michael Raven has become one of my favorite directors with his amazing art direction and adult movies such as Adrenaline, Rage, and Underworld. Hes said that he thinks that this is one of his best which gives me a lot of hope for this feature. I just hope that Sin City doesnt screw up the DVD too bad. Initial Reaction: Once again, Michael Raven has created a great adult movie that runs on the dark side rather than just a run of the mill porno. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for something bigger than just the average stroke film and who doesnt mind dark subjects Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters and anybody who likes happy and fluffy porn Audio /Video Quality: The audio sounds great. Its clear and very well balanced.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Underworld (Sin City)
Underworld (Sin City) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Ian Daniels, Zoe, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Mike Horner, Taylor St. Clair, Ron Jeremy, Lexington Steele, April, George Kaplan, Cheyne Collins, Alex Foxe, jessica drake, Skeeter Kerkove, Bridgette Kerkove, Dillion Day, Ryan Conner, Ava Vincent, Apache, Terri Summers, Big D.B., Charlie Devine, Jacque Hanson, Rommell, Herschel Savage
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 3/19/2001
Underworld (Sin City) reviews:
review on  

I had heard a lot about this Michael Raven film from 2000 but despite its high budget and excellent production values, the film simply doesn't hold up and there are far to many plot and acting problems to really put it as anything better than a slightly above average venture.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 1 / 15 / 2001 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Ava Vincent, Jessica Drake, Zoe, Asia Carrera, Taylor St. Claire, Bridgette Kerkove, Teri Summers, Ryan Conner, April, Alex Foxe, Herschel Savage, Dillion Day, Evan Stone, Mark Davis, Lexington Steele, Jon Decker, Cheyne Collins, Ian Daniels, Chris Cannon, and Ron Jeremy Initial Expectations: Ive heard a lot of good stuff about Mr. Raven, so I have high expectations for the movie. Unfortunately Ive had awful luck with the treatment Sin City gives their movies on DVD so Im not expecting the overall package to be that good. Initial Reaction: Wow!!! I liked it so much that I ordered several of Mr. Ravens other movies. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for original and well done porn who thinks that there hasnt been much really good porn since The Devil in Miss Jones 6. Anybody who loves mythology and porn. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks porn should be all pink and frilly and happy where any time two people meet they should have sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adrenaline (Sin City)
Adrenaline (Sin City) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alec Metro, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, jessica drake, Dillion Day, Ava Vincent
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 3/1/2001
Adrenaline (Sin City) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 97 min. Production Date: 8 / 16 / 2000 Director: Michael Raven (who also wrote the screenplay) Cast: Jessica Drake, Evan Stone, Ava Vincent, Julie Meadows, Dillion Day, Alec Metro in sex scenes and Anthony Crane, Nicole London, Jim Enright, Jack Palance, Harry Jacque, Danny Wallace and Ric Rodney in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Michael Ravens Underworld completely blew me away and Michael Raven told me that he considers this one of his best, so I have very high expectations for Adrenaline. Sin Citys overall DVDs, however, have been okay so Im not sure if the movie will get the treatment it really deserves. Initial Reaction: I wasnt even five minutes into Adrenaline (including the opening credits) before I knew I was really going to like the movie. The overall DVD is better than average but a few little changes would help a lot. Who Should Watch It : Fans of almost anybody in the cast and anybody who likes great adult movies (which go far beyond pornos).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pretty Girls (Sin City)
Pretty Girls (Sin City) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Felecia, Alec Metro, Eric Price, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Eva, Alexa, Brooke Lane, Katja Kean, jessica drake, Bonita Saint, Dani Sexton, Kristi Myst, Deven Davis, Antonia
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 2/10/2001
Pretty Girls (Sin City) reviews:
review on  

Scene One - Drive In Lovin - Kristi Myst The first 2 minutes or so shows Kristi out side a 50s style drive in / burger joint set. She is dressed in a Pink sweater and a strapless top with her hair done in a bee hive style do. She flirts with the camera in various poses flashing her breasts and ass. I have been a fan of Kristis for a while and she seems to be enjoying herself more so than usual here as she genually smiles at the camera while teasing the viewer. A nice feature was some of the camera shots were done in black and white, complete with the moving vertical black lines, to try to enhance the 50s style of TV. Cut to an in car make out scene with a combo hand / blow job from Kristi. it surprised me how much she was smiling throughout this. She also made some good eye contact with the male actor (name unknown). She rides him while in the car for awhile before he does her doggy style outside the car.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Sin City X

Available Filters

Category
Director