Porn Stars  >  jessica drake  >  Reviews  > Jonathan Morgan

Reviews of jessica drake Movies by Jonathan Morgan

Member Profile


Interviews

We have 8 movie reviews with jessica drake in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of jessica drake's movies directed by Jonathan Morgan can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Mad Love (Wicked)
Mad Love (Wicked) 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Raquel Devine, Tommy Gunn, jessica drake, Kaylani Lei, Anthony Rosano, Tee Reel, Dylan Ryder, Jayden Jaymes, Asa Akira, Rocco Reed
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 3/31/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mad Love (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty well done little couples film. The story is nicely handled by the cast, and works well to set up the sex scenes. The sex is couples friendly without toning things down to the point that it's insulting, as well as being nicely consistent. The technical aspects show some very nice care and there's a nice bit of effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a pretty solid release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wicked Pictures has released Jonathan Morgan's MAD LOVE (2010) in High Def and 5.1 Surround Dolby Digital. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Camp Cuddly Pines Powertool Massacre
Camp Cuddly Pines Powertool Massacre 
(3.8 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Mike Horner, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Cherokee, jessica drake, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Rita Faltoyano, Katie Morgan, Manuel Ferrara, Devon Michaels, Rebecca Love, Kris Slater, Kinzie Kenner, Scott Nails, Keri Sable, Taryn Thomas, Stormy Daniels, Katja Kassin
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 8/10/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Camp Cuddly Pines Powertool Massacre reviews:
review on  

A brilliantly written and acted feature that is clever and witty, but with a couple of lukewarm sex scenes. Perfect for those who enjoy well-made features, and for couples who are looking for a fun appetizer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wicked has promoted itself as one of the premier feature companies and their movies are supposed to be some of the best. Well, in this case, the feature aspects were forgotten in favor of the endless sex scenes. Avoid this unless you want a boring story with even duller sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans I took time out to check out a feature, yes a feature!! With the upcoming XRCO's I saw this title in the nominations and I hadn't checked it out yet and I was curious as I'm a fan of Stormy, Jessica's and I saw a few other's in here I love such as Kinzie, Rita, Taryn, and Katja. Jonathan Morgan has carved out quite a career as director and seeing him take on the horror genre in a spoof kind of way was also intriguing. I gave up counting how many horror films they were spoofing, Texas Chainsaw Massacre, The Ring, Friday the 13th, Halloween, I mean they went all out. A few reviews have already covered this title pretty good so I just wanted to add from a gonzo fan's point of view I still found things to get off on. The POV stuff with Jessica and Eric was pretty hot and her dirty talk really added to that scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Camp Cuddly Pines Powertool Massacre
Boxcover for Writer's Block (Wicked)
Writer's Block (Wicked) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Alex Sanders, Julia Ann, Eric Masterson, jessica drake, Michael Raven, Devon Michaels, Kelly Kline
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 3/14/2005
Writer's Block (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Writer's Block Initial Thoughts: There has been a serious lack of good features in recent times, not all that many studios ever got adult features down to begin with, but even the ones that did have been hit or miss in my experiences, however, Wicked seems to be one of the ones heading back in the right direction, and after seeing this one, I'm very optimistic of the feature future. This is an excellent disc, and a very good movie, and it doesn't suprise me coming from Jonathan Morgan. The sex nicely supports the movie, and vice versa. I have been watching a lot of all sex titles lately, and it is really nice to see a disc where the cast has all been around a while and past the legal drinking age. The 19 year olds are great, don't get me wrong, and Kelly Kline is not much past that, but most of the cast has some good experience in both acting and screwing on camera, and that really helps to put together a film that has a "worth watching" story, and some hot sex in it. Julia Ann still looks just incredibly good, and she can throw down a line or two too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Valley 911
Valley 911 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Alex Sanders, Julia Ann, Brad Armstrong, Eric Masterson, Cherokee, Cheyne Collins, jessica drake, Trevor Zen, Devon Michaels, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 11/4/2004
Valley 911 reviews:
review on  

This is a fun little Jonathan Morgan parody. The cast does a great job keeping things fun, and the sex is nicely captured with good chemistry. There's also nice effort put into the technical aspects and extras to help out the overall DVD. If you're looking for something light and fun to watch with that somebody special, you could do a heck of a lot worse than this.
   read the complete review
review on  

Valley 911 Reviewer's Tilt Likes Mature women. Expert and professional performers. The girl should know how to give it up for the camera. Two assertive women on one guy. Big, round, plump asses. Black/Latina lesbian sex. Appropriate atmosphere and setups. Just throwing people together and having them fuck is not erotic to me. There should be some context and the performers should appear to want each other. Dislikes Young girls, barely legal girls. Trashy, slutty, or ghetto women. DP's Double cock sucking. (Two in the mouth at the same time.) Two (or more) guys on one girl. Anal gaping. Im not a proctologist and I don't care for the colorectal exams. Spitting. Lubrication is okay but blatant spitting is disgusting to me. Forced, domineering sex. Gagging, choking, slapping, humiliation, etc. Girls who appear in pain or discomfort. Boring girls who just lay there. Facials.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Her Secret Life
Her Secret Life 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Evan Stone, Shanna McCullough, Vince Vouyer, Brad Armstrong, Stephanie Swift, Jonathan Morgan, Jenna Jameson, Kaylynn, Anthony Crane, jessica drake, Jeanie Rivers, Rachel Moore
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 2/10/2004
Her Secret Life reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] --> Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Here we have a film from Wicked. I have come to like their stuff because the video is always sharp, the women are hot, the sex varies and is broad, the sets are well done, and they have some good directors. So without further a due. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was okay but it could have been better. The audio was okay but again, it could have been better. THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, Lesbian, DP, Toys EXTRAS: Bonus sex scenes (jenna jameson and vince voyeur from dangerous tides, stephanie swift and even stone from chances), Star Galleries, Star Stats, Promo Stuff, Trailers, Dvd Rom HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 3 / 28 / 2000 Director: Jonathan Morgan Cast: Stephanie Swift, Kaylynn, Jessica Drake, Shanna McCullough, Jeanie Rivers, Rachel Moore, Evan Stone, Ian Daniels, Brad Armstrong, Anthony Crane, and Jonathan Morgan in sexual roles and George Kaplan in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im pretty sure Ive already seen this movie, but Im still looking forward to it with Jonathan Morgan being behind the camera. Initial Reaction: It has its faults, but its still a lot of fun and darn sexy! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice variety of sex with a fun and light plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting serious porn with a defined plot or nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are good, but not quite as good as I normally expect from Wicked. The audio is decently balanced, but also slightly muffled in places.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assignment, The
Assignment, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca Bardoux, Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Julia Ann, Randy Spears, Charlie, Mike Horner, jessica drake, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Rebecca Love, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 9/26/2003
Assignment, The reviews:
review on  

Description This is a couples feature with condom use. Jonathan Morgan directs, so there's a nice touch of humor. Julia Ann is the main character, a recently divorced reporter stuck with an assignment on 'dating in the 21st century.' She meets her share of losers through the classifieds and the dating services, and throughout the movie brushes off her bumbling and over-eager new neighbor, Randy Spears, only to find in the end that... ah, you know. General Impression Some very good scenes, well-shot, and the music is a good fit for the scenes. Most remarkable, no mis-steps or distracting junk, bad humor etc. It's consistently good. Sex In her first experiment, Julia Ann meets up with three losers through a classified ad. The third one, Steve Hatcher, recounts for her his steamy tryst with Laylani Lei. She strips down to a soft-pink bra, with stockings, heels and pearls, and gets right down to swallowing him whole, slurping and growling.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Space Nuts
Space Nuts 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Julian, Kyle Stone, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Phyllisha Anne, Shanna McCullough, Mike Horner, Ron Jeremy, Kim Chambers, Scott Styles, jessica drake, Devinn Lane, Jim Enright, Katie Morgan, Trevor Zen, Casey Pink, Amber Rain, Kaylani Lei, Hollie Stevens, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 9/10/2003
Space Nuts reviews:
review on  

This is a great parody of a science fiction movie with lots of hot sexy women who who love to play with cocks. This is worth a rental for sure, and some of you will want to own it.
   read the complete review
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

Description This is a comedy feature with a space travel theme, directed by Jonathan Morgan. The plot involves princess Stormy fleeing evil overlord Mike Horner and his sidekicks Kyle and Devinn, with the help of her protectors, Randy and Evan. General Impression This is a truly funny parody of just about every space-themed tv show or movie that I've seen. The humor is closest in temperament to the smirky, wry Mystery Science Theater 3000. The budget for this feature was $200,000 -- about six times the amount that Morgan is usually given. No expense was spared, and it shows in the impressive costumes, stage sets, special effects, and makeup. I found it thoroughly enjoyable, and would recommend it to friends. Several of the actors did a particularly fine job, Evan Stone, Devinn Lane, Mike Horner, and Randy Spears among them. Mike was working under a prosthetic mask, and was still able to deliver priceless facial expressions. But Devinn was our favorite, spirited and sumptuous as the Dark Witch.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Space Nuts
Boxcover for About a Woman
About a Woman 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Nakita Kash, jessica drake, Voodoo, Devinn Lane, Nicole Sheridan, Gino Greco, Aria, Barrett Blade, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 6/18/2003
About a Woman reviews:
review on  

This film is excellent from start to finish. I loved this film for so many reasons. First off, the plot is great, and the acting is outstanding. Devinn Lane is excellent in this film, playing Angela Parks, a woman who has worked in a prestigious (but old-fashioned)law firm for 8 years. Her assistant (Nicole Sheridan) gets promoted, leaving Dev to find a replacement. In walks the very hot Robin (jessica drake), and Devinn hires her. However, Robin won't take the job because of the "Morality Clause" the company has, which deems same-sex relationships as "deviant." jd then comes out to Devinn, not realizing that she is a lesbian as well. This film is stylish and well-made, and has a powerful message. Also, Stormy is great as Devinn's supportive friend. But, don't be fooled--there is some amazingly hot sex in this one! My favorite scene was the first one: hottie Nakita Kash (the first time I'd ever heard of or seen her, and DAMN!) and Devinn go at it in a lesbian club.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a Jonathan Morgan vehicle starring some very beautiful women led by Devinn Lane. The crux of the story is Devinn is in need of a new assistant as Nicole Sheridan is getting married plus she's getting a promotion within the company. So after interviewing several candidates in walks Jessica Drake and the unspoken sexual heat generated especially from an almost tongue tied Devinn is palpable. Needless to say she offers the job to Jessica who wants to look over the paperwork before signing on the dotted line. When she comes in the following Monday she is not happy at all with the morality clause of the firms contract which frowns heavily on same sex relationships. Devinn still tries to get Jessica who admits to being gay to still come to work for her but Jessica wants no part of such an arrangement. This leads to Devinn finally confronting her own sexuality as she to is a lesbian but has kept this hidden in order to get ahead in the corporate world.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Jonathan Morgan X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio