Porn Stars  >  jessica drake  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of jessica drake, Straight Movies

Member Profile


Interviews

We have 29 movie reviews with jessica drake in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of jessica drake's Straight movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 29 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Office Encounters
Office Encounters 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, jessica drake, Jack Lawrence, India Summer, Johnny Castle, Asa Akira, Rocco Reed, Lexi Swallow
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 4/27/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Office Encounters reviews:
review on  

Wicked Pictures delves into the stories of office romance in this Jessica Drake starring vehicle. She has a good supporting cast with India Summer, Asa Akira and Lexi Swallow joining her as sexy office bitches.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new title from Brad Armstrong that takes us to the office where we know many things go on besides letter dictating and filing of papers. This is just such an office though its boss Randy Spears has a strict policy of no employee fucking around with other employees. We see this broken a couple of times first by jessica drake with Rocco and then India with Tommy Gunn- her tryst has a funny postscript that I will allow you to find out as you watch the movie. jessica and Rocco are the main characters here and it's an interesting journey watching how the two navigate this touchy situation that develops at the workplace. Strong acting and good solid sex highlight this production.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nuttin' Hunnies
Nuttin' Hunnies 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Taylor St. Clair, April, Silvia Saint, Charmane Star, Jewel De'Nyle, Tera Patrick, Daniella Rush, jessica drake, Bonita Saint, Gauge, Nikita Denise, Stevie, Briana Banks, Aria Giovanni, Monica Sweetheart, Aria
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/19/2004
Nuttin' Hunnies reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] --> Nuttin' Hunnies Mike Lyons Reviews Director Various Cast Lots of girls. Genre Cumshot Compilation Condoms None Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who enjoy Peter North's special propensity for plastering a pretty girl's face with cum. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those looking for, you know, sex... REVIEW: My regular readers (if I have any) must be wondering what has possessed me to pick up a cumshot compilation video of all things. All I can say is, hey, I was in the mood... Aside from commenting on the specifics of how the cumshots are presented and perhaps mentioning a few highlights, I'm not sure there's a whole lot to say about this disc.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Collector, The (Wicked)
Collector, The (Wicked) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Tommy Gunn, John West, Cheyne Collins, jessica drake, Voodoo, Lezley Zen, Aria, Olivia O'Lovely, Talon, Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Shy Love
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 9/18/2004
Collector, The (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 6 / 6 / 2004 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Aria, Jessica Drake, Lezley Zen, Luci Thai, Nautica Thorn, Olivia OLovely, Shy Love, Brad Armstrong, Cheyne Collins, Chris Cannon, Thomas Gunn, John West, Randy Spears, Talon, Voodoo, and Mike Horner in a borderline non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard some great things about this one. Im going into this one with some very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its beautiful and has some very nice touches, but as it goes on it falls into familiarity. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting lots of style and a light plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a fair amount of plot The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very well done. Its clear and very well balanced, without even a hint of a background noise. The video quality leaves a bit to be desired. The Collector was shot on film, which means that theres a fair amount of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Dippin' (Adam & Eve)
Double Dippin' (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Sean Michaels, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Juli Ashton, Randy Spears, Luc Wylder, Tyce Bune, Valentino, Backey Jakic, Bionca, Jordan Lee, Jay Ashley, Kelly Trump, Joel Lawrence, Kyle Phillips, Dale Dabone, jessica drake, Noname Jane, Bridgette Kerkove, Voodoo, Rafe, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Summer Storm, Kelly Fire, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Hamilton Steele, Wendy James
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 2/21/2004
Double Dippin' (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 174 min. (cover states 182 min.) Production Date: 11 / 10 / 2003 Director: Various Cast: Bridgette Kerkove, Violet Blue, Nikita Denise, Juli Ashton, Holly Hollywood, Alexandra Silk, Nicole Sheridan, Jessica, Bionca, Jordan Lee, Ashley Long, Summer Storm, Wendy James, Kelly Steele, Dale DaBone, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Tyce Bune, Luc Wylder, Joel Lawrence, Nick East, Kyle Phillips, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Byron Long, Sledge Hammer, Sean Michaels, Backey Jakic, Ben English, Joey Ray, Ian Daniels, Jay Ashley, Valentino, VooDoo, Michael Stefano, Hamilton Steele, and Rafe in sexual roles and Inari Vachs, Asia Carrera, Juli Ashton, Seth Gecko, and a few others in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been putting out some nice comps lately. This one could be interesting. Initial Reaction: It stumbles a few places, but is a pretty good compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Her Secret Life
Her Secret Life 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Evan Stone, Shanna McCullough, Vince Vouyer, Brad Armstrong, Stephanie Swift, Jonathan Morgan, Jenna Jameson, Kaylynn, Anthony Crane, jessica drake, Jeanie Rivers, Rachel Moore
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 2/10/2004
Her Secret Life reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] --> Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Here we have a film from Wicked. I have come to like their stuff because the video is always sharp, the women are hot, the sex varies and is broad, the sets are well done, and they have some good directors. So without further a due. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was okay but it could have been better. The audio was okay but again, it could have been better. THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, Lesbian, DP, Toys EXTRAS: Bonus sex scenes (jenna jameson and vince voyeur from dangerous tides, stephanie swift and even stone from chances), Star Galleries, Star Stats, Promo Stuff, Trailers, Dvd Rom HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 3 / 28 / 2000 Director: Jonathan Morgan Cast: Stephanie Swift, Kaylynn, Jessica Drake, Shanna McCullough, Jeanie Rivers, Rachel Moore, Evan Stone, Ian Daniels, Brad Armstrong, Anthony Crane, and Jonathan Morgan in sexual roles and George Kaplan in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im pretty sure Ive already seen this movie, but Im still looking forward to it with Jonathan Morgan being behind the camera. Initial Reaction: It has its faults, but its still a lot of fun and darn sexy! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice variety of sex with a fun and light plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting serious porn with a defined plot or nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are good, but not quite as good as I normally expect from Wicked. The audio is decently balanced, but also slightly muffled in places.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Behavior
Extreme Behavior 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Randy Spears, Jade, Mr. Marcus, Mickey G., jessica drake, Voodoo, Aurora Snow, Nicole Sheridan, Monique Alexander, Angela Crystal, Aria, Dru Berrymore, Billy Banks, Michelle Michaels, Daisy Marie
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Toni English
Release date: 11/18/2003
Extreme Behavior reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 94 min. Production Date: 8 / 8 / 2003 Director: Toni English Cast: Angela Crystal, Aria, Aurora Snow, Daisy Marie, Dry Berrymore, Jade, Jessica Drake, Mia Smokes, Michelle Michaels, Monique Alexander, Nicole Sheridan, Billy Banks, Evan Stone, Mickey G., Randy Spears, and Voodoo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve and extreme behavior just arent words Id put together. I cant get too excited over this one. Initial Reaction: Theres some good ideas, but the art direction is so far overboard that it failed under its own weight. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something more artistic Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something more extreme The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there also isnt a lot of audio other than the music. The video is pretty well done, with varying degrees of lighting and very little grain. Music: The music is a bit heavy throughout the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Adam & Eve is a company that can put out some of the hottest DVDs on the market. They can also put out DVDS of series that are hit and miss. The Extreme Behavior series is just such one. While I am a fan of this series, Ive seen better volumes than this one. But, with this being the first one, it stands to reason that they would get better in time, which the most certainly have. This tries to come off as a fetish DVD, but it doesnt have the hard edged core of some other titles put out by other companies. There is IR, GG, shaving, some light bondage, and some decent oral sex that do make this a good couples DVD, but for anyone looking for that title that looks great and that will have your mouth on the floor, this is not it. And thats not to say that IR should fit under the fetish category (I knew if I didnt put that line in, I would catch hell for it), its just that Toni English is trying to put in as many types of sex that she (or he) can.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tell Me What You Want 1 (Adam & Eve)
Tell Me What You Want 1 (Adam & Eve) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Eric Masterson, jessica drake, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Wendy Divine, Lezley Zen, Aria, Dolorian
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Toni English
Release date: 10/28/2003
Tell Me What You Want 1 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 8 / 21 / 2003 Director: Toni English Cast: Aria, Dolorian, jessica drake, Lezley Zen, Nicole Sheridan, Wendy Divine, Chris Cannon, Eric Masterson, Evan Stone, Julian, Randy Spears, and Voodoo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Toni English can be very hit or miss with me. Im not quite sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: The style makes it a bit different, and the movie ends up rather hit or miss. Who Should Watch It : Couples who want a lot of tease Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who hates the performers playing to the camera. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed any background noises. The video is presented in the full frame format, and has a soft look to it. The lighting varies from scene to scene, and there's a touch of grain throughout the movie that helps give it a slightly more artistic feeling.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Midnight Kiss
Midnight Kiss 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Mike Horner, Cheyne Collins, jessica drake, Summer Storm, Samantha Sterlyng, Olivia Saint, Dolorian
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 6/24/2003
Midnight Kiss reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 10 / 2002 Director: Roy Karch Cast: Jessica Drake, Samantha Sterlyng, Summer Storm, Dolorian, Olivia Saint, Evan Stone, Steve Hatcher, Cheyne Collins, Chris Cannon, and Mike Horner The Short Story Initial Expectations: This sounds like a good Halloween-ish movie. The witching hour and midnight means it has to be dark. Putting together the dark and Roy Karch seems like a great combination because its rare that his movies dont tempt me with sleep. The only thing that gives me hope here is that Im kind of in a Halloween-ish mood and this sounds like that type of movie. Initial Reaction: Its not really anything like the cover makes it sound like it is, has uninspired direction, writing, and editing, and every sex scene was held back. Yep, its another Roy Karch mishap.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Think Pink (VCA)
Think Pink (VCA) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Allysin Chaynes, Felecia, Evan Stone, Shayla LaVeaux, Ron Jeremy, Chandler, Heather Lynn, Dale Dabone, jessica drake, Bunny Luv, Dillion Day, Root Logins, Belladonna, Kristina Black, Clay Hyde, Tanya Danielle, Holly Hollywood, Summer Storm, Monica Mayhem, Calli Cox, Jasmine Klein, Guage, Skarlet Fever, Joelean
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 11/9/2002
Think Pink (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: 08 / 2001 Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Allysin Chaynes, BellaDonna, Bunny Luv, Calli Cox, Chandler, Felecia, Gauge, Heather Lyn, Holly Hollywood, Jasmin Klein,Jill Kelly, Joelean, Monica Mayhem, Skarlet Fever, Shayla LaVeaux, Summer Storm, Tanya Danielle, Dillion Day, Evan Stone in sexual roles and Ron Jeremy, Root Loggins, Jason Jasper, Clay Hyde, Jesica Drake, and Dale DaBone in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Jim Holliday normally makes a fun and hot fuck flick. I have no reason to expect anything different here. Initial Reaction: Its better than a lot of whats out there, but not one of Jim Hollidays best efforts. Who Should Watch It : Fans of girl - girl action and rimming Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to find that right porno to share with that special somebody Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a little weaker than what Im used to from VCA. The audio seems inconsistent, with a level that fluctuates quite a bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Shot Starlets
Cum Shot Starlets 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Shay Sweet, Leanna Heart, Leanni Lei, Raylene, Angel, Sky, Kelly Orion, Claudia, Avalon, Katie June, Nikki Anderson, McKayla, Nici Sterling, Silvia Saint, Goldie, Emily, Anita Dark, Charmane Star, Alexis, Anita Blond, Jewel De'Nyle, Tina Thomas, Kate, Tera Patrick, Margo Stevens, Lolita, Harmony Grant, Dalia, Nicole, jessica drake, Jeanie Rivers, Nadia, Alissa, Ariel, Sharone, Laureen Kiss, Tawny Roberts, Katja Jean
Studio: Odyssey

Release date: 7/26/2002
Cum Shot Starlets reviews:
review on  

Here is a compilation dvd from Odyssey Group Video featuring over 40 girls taking some pretty good cumshots mostly to their faces and into their inviting mouths. This is along the lines of the first Cumshot Deluxe from Private which came out last year I believe. There are no full scenes shown, instead you come in at the end and we get to see some blowjob footage and then the pops. The blowjob footage shown ranges from almost none to lasting several seconds before we get the pops. Among the males cast is Peter North and he is in rare form in most of his pops coating several girls faces quite copiously. On the cover we are promised 40 scenes and over 44 babes so folks there should be a little something here for all fans of popshots. There wasn't much swallowing but almost all the facials are winners and there are a couple of nice two girl pairings so we get a little cumswapping kisses which is a big turn on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Bedtime Stories
Naughty Bedtime Stories 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Mickey Ray, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Tabitha Stevens, George Kaplan, jessica drake, Noname Jane, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Nikita Denise, Holly Hollywood, Mark Ashley, Joelean
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 7/10/2002
Naughty Bedtime Stories reviews:
review on  

NOTE: Some people, myself included, are boycotting Simon Wolf Productions due to having Marc Wallice, who allegedly faked HIV test results and infected others in the adult industry, on staff. Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 2 / 16 / 2002 Director: Bud Lee Cast: Violet Blue, Evan Stone, Allysin Chaynes, Randy Spears, Ava Vincent, Holly Hollywood, Aurora Snow, Mark Ashley, Tabitha Stevens, Micky Ray, Nikita Denise, and Chris Cannon in sexual roles, Joelean, George Kaplan, and many others in non-sex roles, and Jessica Drake as the Hostess with the Mostess Initial Expectations: I have yet to see a bad, or for that matter, even an average, movie from Simon Wolf. Im not expecting that to change here. Initial Reaction: Its more great adult fun from Simon Wolf, just as Ive come to expect. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a fun and simple setup to some hot sex scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for extreme sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and without any sign of background noises.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Red Hot Sex Sampler
Red Hot Sex Sampler 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Steve Hatcher, Mark Davis, Chris Cannon, Luc Wylder, Gina Ryder, Anna Malle, Eva, Lexington Steele, Chandler, Mocha, Mariah, John West, Keri Windsor, Joel Lawrence, Vivi Anne, Caroline Cage, Linda Storm, jessica drake, Voodoo, Alexis Amore, Kristina Black, Max Steele, Zana, Manny Trio
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/29/2002
Red Hot Sex Sampler reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 173 min. (according to the cover) Production Date: 12 / 27 / 2001 Director: Various Cast: Mark Davis, Alexis Amore, Lexington Steele, Gina Ryder, Zana, Alexandra Silk, Anna Malle, Joel Lawrence, Jessica Drake, Keri Windsor, Luc Wylder, Mariah, Chris Cannon, Steve Hatcher, Linda Storm, Mocha, Eva, Kristina Black, Voodoo, Max Steele, John West, Manny Trio, Caroline Cage, Vivi Anne, Chandler, and a few others in sexual roles and Elizabeth X and Asia Carrera in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been pretty hit or miss with their compilations. Im hoping for a hit, but am kind of expecting a miss. Initial Reaction: The sex scenes are good, but the entire DVD doesnt feel like it was given much care. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes a nice variety in their sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to know where the scenes originally came from or who wants consistently high technical aspects Audio /Video Quality: As one expects with a compilation, the technical aspects do vary a bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tango (Sin City)
Tango (Sin City) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Kelsey, Taylor St. Clair, Chennin Blanc, Cheyne Collins, jessica drake, Frank Bukkwyd, Adajja
Studio: Sin City

Release date: 4/4/2002
Tango (Sin City) reviews:
review on  

First of all let me tell you that this was one of the better movies that I have seen the last months from Sin City. The movie even starts with (in my opinion) the best scene of the movie. Its the scene of Evan Stone and Jessica Drake. Evan starts with some serious pussy licking that makes Jessica go wild, and in return she gives him a great blowjob. The scene than continues with (again in my opinion) the best position ever, some reverse cowgirl while standing on Evans knees and some doggy. It ends with a nice cumshot on Jessicas face. The second scene is between Evan Stone and Adajja. Adajja is looking for a man to paint her studio and she finds the right guy. First they start to paint each others bodies and then Adajja gives Evan a nice blowjob. Next is some reverse cowgirl and some doggy and the scene ends with a cumshot on Adajjas ass. Afterwards Evan gets arrested because Adajja accuses him of raping her. The Third scene is a no fucking scene between Steven St-Croix and Jessica Drake.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorority Sex Kittens 5
Sorority Sex Kittens 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Sindee Coxx, Steve Hatcher, Felecia, Tiffany Mynx, Evan Stone, Shayla LaVeaux, Daisy Chain, T.J. Hart, Carolyn Monroe, Bionca, Olivia, Envy, Tina Cheri, Devin Wolf, Keri Windsor, Diana Devoe, Vivian Valentine, jessica drake, Jeanie Rivers, Bunny Luv, Nikki Charm, Barrett Moore, Jim Holliday, Chrissy Sparks, Tanya Danielle, Sunnie Paradise, Sydnee Steele
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 7/13/2001
Sorority Sex Kittens 5 reviews:
review on  

Title: Sorority Sex Kittens #5 Studio: VCA Feature Length: 123 min. Production Year: 2000 Cast: Sidnee Cox, Chrissy Sparks, Allysin Chaynes, Envy, Jeanine Rivers, TJ Hart, Barrett Moore, Phoenix Haight, Carolyn Monroe, Kikki Charm, Olivia, Bunny Luv, Diana DeVoe, Keri Windsor, Sydnee Steele, Tina Cheri, Sunnie Paradise, Felecia, Shayla LaVeaux, Tanya Danielle, Bionca, Tiffany Mynx Director: Jim Holiday Review: Scene 1: Phoenix Haight Phoenix Haight has oral and anal sex with a guy on the lawn near a house. It's a nicely lit outdoors scene. Scene 2: Lesbians After a long conversation about a secret society, two girls engage in a lesbian scene on a couch. Nicely shot scene, great-looking women. Scene 3: A Couple A couple has sex on a huge bed - at first the guy intensely licks the girl's toes, and then they do the rest - oral, vaginal, and anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Secret World
Secret World 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Alec Metro, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Pat Myne, Silvia Saint, Tyler, Tasha Hunter, jessica drake, Shelbee Myne
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Nic Cramer
Release date: 6/14/2001
Secret World reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 75 min. Production Date: 12 / 1999 Director: Nic Cramer Cast: Sylvia Saint, Tyler, Allysin Chaynes, Jessica Drake, Shelbee Myne, Evan Stone, Pat Myne, Randy Spears and Tasha Hunter and Alec Metro in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Although he isnt one of my favorite directors, Nic Cramer can do some good stuff and has surprised me a few times. Im hoping this is another good surprise, since it sounds like it could be a lot of fun, but Im not expecting it. Initial Reaction: Its different from what I expected, but still a good fuck flick Who Should Watch It : Couples and fans of Nic Cramer and Silvia Saint Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes really high production values Audio /Video Quality: As with many of Nic Cramers features, this one is in widescreen and is extremely grainy. In most cases it works as some of the art direction, since many of the scenes are fantasy scenes. On the plus side, the colors havent been messed with as in some of Cramers other features.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorority Sex Kittens 4
Sorority Sex Kittens 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Felecia, Tiffany Mynx, Evan Stone, Shayla LaVeaux, T.J. Hart, Carolyn Monroe, Bionca, Envy, Tina Cheri, Keri Windsor, Diana Devoe, Vivian Valentine, jessica drake, Jeanie Rivers, Bunny Luv, Nikki Charm, Barrett Moore, Chrissy Sparks, Sydnee Steele
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 6/7/2001
Sorority Sex Kittens 4 reviews:
review on  

I really like Jim Holliday's films. His features have just enough plot to set up the sex, and the scenes are almost always well done. Sorority Sex Kittens 4 is no exception. The main criticism I have with the feature is the girls in most of the scenes just aren't very attractive, and of course that kills the heat somewhat. That is offset by the absolutely spectacular sex which is done typical Holliday fashion. Scene 1 is a decent anal scene featuring attractive Euro girl Envy and Dillon Day. They go at it outside going from blowjob quickly to anal. For a Euro girl, Envy trash talks pretty well and she seems to enjoy taking it up the ass. Scene 2 features the cute but tiny Allison Chaynes and Mark Vega in a good straight sex scene. I have mixed feelings about Allison, she's really cute and sexy but I've never been much for petite women.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 128 min. (cover states over 2 hours, which is close to the total length) Production Date: 7 / 2000 Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Allysin Chaynes, Bunny Luv, Chrissy Sparks, Daisy Chain, Envy, Felecia, Jessica Drake, Jeanie Rivers, Keri Windsor, Olivia, Sindee Coxx, Shayla LaVeaux , Phoenix Haight, Sydnee Steele, Tanya Danielle, T. J. Hart, Tiffany Mynx, Vivian Valentine, Evan Stone, Devin Wolf, Dillion Day, Lee Stone, Mark Vega, and Nikki Charm, Diana DeVoe, Barrett Moore, Tina Cheri, Bionca, and Caroline Moore in non-sex roles. Initial Expectations: I really enjoy Jim Hollidays movies, so I have my usual high expectations for this one. Initial Reaction: It doesnt really fit in with the previous three Sorority Sex Kittens movies, but its still a lot of fun with hot sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Underworld (Sin City)
Underworld (Sin City) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Ian Daniels, Zoe, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Mike Horner, Taylor St. Clair, Ron Jeremy, Lexington Steele, April, George Kaplan, Cheyne Collins, Alex Foxe, jessica drake, Skeeter Kerkove, Bridgette Kerkove, Dillion Day, Ryan Conner, Ava Vincent, Apache, Terri Summers, Big D.B., Charlie Devine, Jacque Hanson, Rommell, Herschel Savage
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 3/19/2001
Underworld (Sin City) reviews:
review on  

I had heard a lot about this Michael Raven film from 2000 but despite its high budget and excellent production values, the film simply doesn't hold up and there are far to many plot and acting problems to really put it as anything better than a slightly above average venture.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 1 / 15 / 2001 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Ava Vincent, Jessica Drake, Zoe, Asia Carrera, Taylor St. Claire, Bridgette Kerkove, Teri Summers, Ryan Conner, April, Alex Foxe, Herschel Savage, Dillion Day, Evan Stone, Mark Davis, Lexington Steele, Jon Decker, Cheyne Collins, Ian Daniels, Chris Cannon, and Ron Jeremy Initial Expectations: Ive heard a lot of good stuff about Mr. Raven, so I have high expectations for the movie. Unfortunately Ive had awful luck with the treatment Sin City gives their movies on DVD so Im not expecting the overall package to be that good. Initial Reaction: Wow!!! I liked it so much that I ordered several of Mr. Ravens other movies. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for original and well done porn who thinks that there hasnt been much really good porn since The Devil in Miss Jones 6. Anybody who loves mythology and porn. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks porn should be all pink and frilly and happy where any time two people meet they should have sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pretty Girls (Sin City)
Pretty Girls (Sin City) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Felecia, Alec Metro, Eric Price, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Eva, Alexa, Brooke Lane, Katja Kean, jessica drake, Bonita Saint, Dani Sexton, Kristi Myst, Deven Davis, Antonia
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 2/10/2001
Pretty Girls (Sin City) reviews:
review on  

Scene One - Drive In Lovin - Kristi Myst The first 2 minutes or so shows Kristi out side a 50s style drive in / burger joint set. She is dressed in a Pink sweater and a strapless top with her hair done in a bee hive style do. She flirts with the camera in various poses flashing her breasts and ass. I have been a fan of Kristis for a while and she seems to be enjoying herself more so than usual here as she genually smiles at the camera while teasing the viewer. A nice feature was some of the camera shots were done in black and white, complete with the moving vertical black lines, to try to enhance the 50s style of TV. Cut to an in car make out scene with a combo hand / blow job from Kristi. it surprised me how much she was smiling throughout this. She also made some good eye contact with the male actor (name unknown). She rides him while in the car for awhile before he does her doggy style outside the car.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Acts (Legend)
Sex Acts (Legend) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Evan Stone, Dolly Golden, Lola, Dayton Rains, Gwen Summers, Teri Weigel, Joel Lawrence, Tara, jessica drake, Devan Sapphire
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 1/24/2001
Sex Acts (Legend) reviews:
review on  

Starring: Teri Weigel, Jessica Drake, Gwen Summers, Lola, Dayton Rains, Dolly Golden, Evan Stone, Michael J. Cox, Joel Lawrence, Devan Sapphire Directed By: Jerome Tanner Don't call it a comeback. She's been here for years, rocking her peers and puttin' suckas in fear. Ok, the part about suckas in fear is bullshit; it's just that I'm always on the lookout for opportunities to paraphrase L.L. Cool J. But Teri Weigel has been here for years, and that's certainly longer than the pornographic 15 minutes most people gave her when she stepped off the centerfold of Playboy magazine and into hardcore movies. Though what one man might call longevity another might call "being around the block." To that end, let me put your worries to rest. She still looks good. That is, if you like the overly ripe comic book heroine type. This time around Teri is a blonde, which takes some getting use to; I preferred her as a brunette.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Paradise Hole
Paradise Hole 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Tiffany Mynx, Evan Stone, Daisy Chain, Renee La Rue, Tabitha Stevens, Keisha, Bobbi Bliss, Olivia, April Flowers, Lola, Joel Lawrence, Dale Dabone, jessica drake, Root Logins, Van Damage, Clay Hyde, Sydnee Steele
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 1/24/2001
Paradise Hole reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 142 min. Production Date: Feb 2000 Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Sydnee Steele, Lola, Tiffany Mynx, Tabitha Stevens (non-sex), Renee La Rue, Allysin Chaynes, Bobbi Bliss, Jessica Drake, Keisha, Olivia, Daisy Chain, April Flowers, Evan Stone, Joel Lawrence, Dale DaBone, Van Damage, Root Logins, and Clay Hyde (Jim Holliday) Initial Expectations: I cant think of a Jim Holliday movie that I havent enjoyed. Theyre normally short on plot but have a lot of humor in them. The sex is also normally top notch. I expect more of the same here. Initial Reaction: Its top notch Jim Holliday and a great DVD overall. Audio /Video Quality: Both are almost excellent. The audio is very clear but during one scene the neighbors made a lot of noise that detracted from the scene. The video is also very clear but a little bit of blue dot haze appears for a few seconds. Music: Its well balanced and typical Jim Holliday music.
   read the complete review
review on  

Staring: Syndee Steele, Jessica Drake, April, Tiffany Mynx, Daisy Chain, Keisha, Lola, Olivia, Renee LaRue, Bobbi Bliss, Evan Stone, Joel Lawrence, Van Damage, Dale DaBone Directed By: Jim Holliday If it's true that all men think with their dicks, then after watching Jim Holliday's Paradise Hole, mine must be a freakin' genius. See, it's doing all kinds of mental gymnastics at the moment. Watching an extra large cast of A-list porn stars fuck on my television set has a way of doing that. Most top of the line porn directors have their own distinctive styles; Holliday is no different on that count. Yet, his individualism doesn't distinguish itself in a showy look-how-close-I- can-make-porn-resemble-real-movies kind of way. He's a pornographer and Paradise Hole is pornography. It's that simple. Sure, it has Holliday's sense of humor and his usual scripted silliness, but it also has Syndee Steele taking it up the ass and Tiffany Mynx taking it on the face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taboo Of Tarot
Taboo Of Tarot 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Nikki Anderson, Chandler, Jon Dough, Envy, Mariah, Kianna Bradley, Vivi Anne, Dale Dabone, jessica drake
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 12/15/2000
Taboo Of Tarot reviews:
review on  

Stars: - Nikki Anderson (tarot reader); not same one that does Private videos - Chandler (lead character) - Jessica Drake (lead's friend) - Vivi Anne (high priestess in scene 1) - Kianna Bradley (the "star" in scene 3) - Envy (chariot girl in scene 2) Technical problems: - Using PowerDVD, playback gets stuck on chapter boundaries so you have to hit the next chapter button to continue. Very annoying to say the least. Video Quality: - Some parts like the intro and other outdoor scenes are grainy; almost like they used outdoor film, then shot at dusk. - They overdid some of the dark scenes; while they fit the mood, it's hard to see anything. Seems like they need to crank up the gamma correction on the film transfer. Basic story: Lead character and friend poke around house where a Tarot card reader disappears. She finds the original Tarot deck and experiences different scenes depending on which card she picks out. They get stuck inside the house trapped in these scenes that are run by the cards and the missing tarot reader.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 8 / 9 / 1999 (cover) 1 / 10 / 2000 (movie) Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Nikki Anderson, Chandler, Jessica Drake, Vivi Anne, Kianna Bradley, Envy, Mariah, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Dale DaBone, Jon Dough, and Mark Davis Initial Expectations: Fairly high. This appears to be a very hot movie, although Im not really familiar with any of the cast. Initial Reaction: Adam & Eve pulls in with another winner again. The story is fairly original, the sex is very good, and the movie itself is artistic in its costumes and sets. Audio /Video Quality: Both are better than most but a few problems still remain. The audio is dubbed in a few places, but isnt that noticeable. Many of the sex sounds are also missing. Although these are normally fairly big negatives to me, neither stuck out at me too much while watching the movie. The video is also slightly flawed with some graininess that varies depending on the scene. Some of the more difficult scenes, such as the night scenes, are very good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Women In Control (VCA)
Women In Control (VCA) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Allysin Chaynes, Ian Daniels, Julian, Felecia, Tiffany Mynx, Evan Stone, Daisy Chain, Renee La Rue, Tabitha Stevens, April, Bobbi Bliss, jessica drake, Olivia Parrish, Sydnee Steele
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 11/26/2000
Women In Control (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: Feb. 2000 Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Jill Kelly, Felicia, Sydnee Steele, Tiffany Mynx, Tabitha Stevens, April, Renee La Rue, Allysin Chaynes, Bobbi Bliss, Jessica Drake, Daisy Chain, Olivia Parrish, Charmane, Ian Daniels, Julian, and Evan Stone Initial Expectations: Jim Holliday always seems to have fun pornos with an emphasis on great sex and gorgeous girls. I dont expect anything different here. Initial Reaction: Typical Jim Holliday. As usual, a lot of fun and VCA did a good job of putting together a very good overall DVD. Audio /Video Quality: Both are excellent. The picture is always crisp, except for when the scene ends and the soft focus blurs into the next lead in. The audio is very crisp for the movie, but not so good for the behind the scenes. Music: As usual with Jim Hollidays movies, the music is done by Reno and The Rumrunners. Its kind of fun music, and normally not your standard porn music either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blonde Brigade, The
Blonde Brigade, The 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Allysin Chaynes, Ian Daniels, Julian, Felecia, Evan Stone, Daisy Chain, Tabitha Stevens, Bobbi Bliss, April Flowers, Ginger Paige, Tracy Love, jessica drake, Dillion Day, Olivia Parrish, Sydnee Steele
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 11/26/2000
Blonde Brigade, The reviews:
review on  

I know its two years old, but theres no denying, The Blonde Brigade is an excellent straight movie - and heres that coming from a reviewer like me who specializes in lesbian DVDs! Anyway, I just so happened to have it sent to me last week, so I want to endorse it. Just because its a straight movie, dont get thinking there isnt any dyke content. Are you joking? There are loads. Look at who the director is. None other than Jim Holliday himself. Hes the man with the plan. Jim has to be one of the best porn directors around. Its his willingness to let the performers perform, he doesnt interfere and stifle the action. Another thing with Jim is that he isnt into this garbage arty style, which boasts flashing lights, slow motion and black and white modes. Not Jim. He delivers top quality porn, and the sexiest girls. And the picture and sound are always excellent too. reviewer has already outlined the scenes so I wont repeat them. Suffice it to say, that if you do anything in the next few days, rent or buy The Blonde Brigade.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spellbound (Wicked)
Spellbound (Wicked) 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Temptress, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, George Kaplan, Devin Wolf, Ron Vogel, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Devinn Lane, Darren Jones, Herschel Savage
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 11/8/2000
Spellbound (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 79 min. Production Date: 2 / 19 / 2000 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Devinn Lane, Temptress, Alexa Rae, Jessica Drake, Herschel Savage, Randy Spears, Devin Wolf, and Chris Cannon in sexual roles and Ron Vogel, Evan Stone, Darren Jones, and George Fozzi Kaplan in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Putting three contract girls in one feature should make for one heck of a good feature! Initial Reaction: Its a well done movie with quite a bit of very good sex. Who Should Watch It : Couples and anybody looking for an all around well done adult feature Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters and anybody looking for anal and more extreme sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced throughout the feature. The video is also very good, but there are a few minor shadows problems in a few places. Music: The music is the standard higher class porno style and is very well balanced with the rest of the audio.
   read the complete review
review on  

Oh My Oh My this title is smoking!!!!!! Wicked Pictures has done it again its a masterpiece. Alexa, Devinn Lane, Temptress & Jessica Drake are the women stars in this 1hr27min feature. Basically its about a woman (Devinn Lane) who pays a homeless guy $10 to buy his books and finds they are magic books, and basically does magic for sex. Devinn Lane has an awesome sex scene with Jessica Drake. The scene that did it for me was Temptress with Randy Spears. I have always loved Randy he is amoung my favorite male sex stars. "Spellbound" is one dvd that I didn't say this wasn't worth the money I paid. "Spellbound" is awesome in the features section also it has a great Behind The Scenes, 3 special scenes (not in the movie), meet the girls, 3 interviews with Devinn, Temptress, and Alexa.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Island (Adam & Eve)
Sex Island (Adam & Eve) 
(3.8 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Brick Majors, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Mickey G., Tera Patrick, Judy, Caroline Cage, Vanda, jessica drake, Cheila, C.G. Summer
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 10/31/2000
Sex Island (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

I will not go into much detail on the individiual scenes. The reviews byreviewer and AstroKnight give very good scene-by-scene breakdown of the flic. Based on some of the reviews, I had high expectations. But the Sex Island was a big disappointment for me. The girls are good looking, the picture is crisp and the settings stylish. However it just did not work for me. The narration by Tera Patrick was lame, the music cheesy and annoying (Micheal Bolton on a budget if that is possible), and they used of slow motion at some key points. This is the first Tera Patrick video I have watched and what I cannot understand is why the guy in each of her scenes ends up jerking himself off. What is it with these guys and with their directors? In Tera's 3-some, her "masseuse" has these incredible long nails that would be downright dangerouse in any massage let alone a "massage" that gets near one's privates.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. (feature, cover states approx. 114 min. ) 89 min. (behind the scenes) Production Date: 7 / 1999 (cover), 1 / 10 / 2000 (feature) Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Tera Patrick, Caroline Cage, Cheila, Jessica Drake, Schelly Elson, Judy, Vanda, Evan Stone, Brick Majors, Mark Davis, and Mickey G. Initial Expectations: Caribbean Undercover was a very impressive DVD, so Im expecting much the same here. Initial Reaction: Its a great couples feature! Who Should Watch It : Couples who like exotic locations, romantic settings, and a bit of slightly fetish style sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who just wants plain old vanilla couples sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced throughout the feature. There is a bit of dubbing, but theres also a bit of video thats slowed slightly for a romantic effect which requires the audio be dubbed. The video is very clear out to the edges, and very nicely lit. The colors seem very vivid and realistic.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 89 minutes Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Tera Patrick, Caroline Cage, Jessica Drake, Vanda, Judy, Shelly Elson, Cheila, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Mickey G., Brick Majors, Anthony Crane Audio/Video Quality: Audio could of been better. Typical stuff where voices are real soft, and you hear wind and surf and stuff. I don't recall any major problems with the video. Review: I got bored with this flik. Couldn't wait for it to end. Tera Patrick narrates us thru the flik with her thoughts on the vacation she has taken with her husband, Evan Stone. Of course there is this other couple (Mickey G and Jessica Drake) that is very sexually open and Tera gives us her thoughts on that. Eventually, Tera comes around and "opens up" to the more sexually free view point and has one last great love scene with Evan Stone on the beach. None of the sex scenes got me all that excited. Nothing hardcore about this flik.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Sex Island (Adam & Eve)
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director