Porn Stars  >  jessica drake  >  Reviews  > Page 4

Reviews of jessica drake Movies

Member Profile


Interviews

We have 159 movie reviews with jessica drake in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of jessica drake's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 75 - 99 of 159 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for But I'm With the Band
But I'm With the Band 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, jessica drake, Kris Knight, Barrett Blade, Layla Rivera, Kris Slater, Eva Angelina, Keri Sable, Sofia Sandobar, Kirsten Price, Vivian West, Rusty Nails
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 2/8/2006
But I'm With the Band reviews:
review on  

But Im With The Band is a sexy, plot-driven film from Wicked Pictures that features then-contract star, Keri Sable, as a dedicated fan / groupie of a rock band fronted by Barrett Blade. Keriwho is in her relatively rare brunette modeis in top form in this production and really demonstrates why she so quickly rose to fame during her relatively short stint in the adult film industry. The plot revolves around her do-anything attitude to get into the show and to ultimately meet the bandwhich, after some ups and downsas well as some sucking and fuckingshe accomplishes in a manner that she could have never even dreamt of. In terms of the sex, Keri is featured in five of the eight sequences. To kick things off, she blows Kris Knight and takes a facial pop-shot to get into the show (Scene One; good). Later, she meets up with a fellow groupie, Kirsten Price, and knocks out a very good girl-girl sequence with her in a bathroom stall (Scene Three).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slip Inside (Adam & Eve)
Slip Inside (Adam & Eve) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Brick Majors, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Silvia Saint, Alexa, Kaylynn, Keri Windsor, Dale Dabone, jessica drake, Devlin Weed, Cheila, Cameron, Joey Ray, Jason McCain, Flick Shagwell, Tawny Roberts, Lyla Lei, Ricky Roberts
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 1/12/2006
Slip Inside (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 136 min. Production Date: 11 / 15 / 2005 Director: Various Cast: Silvia Saint, Tawny Roberts, Flick Shagwell, Keri Windsor, Jessica Drake, Lyla Lei, Cameron, Cheila, Alexa, Kaylynn, Ricky Roberts, Evan Stone, Dale DaBone, Brick Majors, Mark Davis, John Decker, Jason McCain, Randy Spears, Joey Ray, and Devlin Weed The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eves compilations have been very hit or miss. Im not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but not up to the level of some of Adam & Eves other recent comps. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a compilation with a focus on beauty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a compilation focusing on passion and heat The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As one would expect from a compilation, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. That said, they dont vary a lot. Most of the audio is clear and well balanced, and there are very few background noises or balance problems.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eternity
Eternity 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Eric Masterson, jessica drake, Shay Sights, Kris Knight, Michelle Lay, Talon, Eva Angelina, Keri Sable, Lauren Kain, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 10/6/2005
Eternity reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 156 min. Production Date: 6 / 1 / 2005 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Eva Angelina, jessica drake, Keri Sable, Lauren Kain, Michelle Lay, Shay Sights, Stormy Daniels, Chris Cannon, Eric Masterson, Kris Knight, Randy Spears, Talon, and Veronica Hart in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: This ones been getting a lot of attention lately. Im looking forward to checking this one out. Initial Reaction: Its very impressive! Who Should Watch It : Feature fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting long sex scenes with things like position changes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is very clear and well balanced, without a single thing to interfere with it. The video is also well done. Its shot on film, so there is some grain, but theres also some nice depth. The movie is lit extremely well and the camera moves around quite nicely.
   read the complete review
review on  

Eternity is one of the more ambitious porn flicks you may ever see. Wicked spared very little expense in making this epic period piece. This flick is definitely couples material, assuming the couple has 2 ˝ hours to kill. Personally, Ive never seen porn with this much storyline, so many cast members (tons of extras), tremendous costumes (most of it is set in Victorian times), a dancing horse (no kidding), a pistol duel, a sword fight, and the torching of a house. Stormy Daniels is the star, and she opens the story on her wedding day. As she makes the final adjustments on her gown, her mother, Veronica Hart, gives her a locket and starts telling the tale of the generations-old necklace and what it symbolizes. Back we go in time towell, Im not going to give you all the plotlines. Suffice to say Stormy plays her great-grandmother (a peasant) during the flashback. Randy Spears is the evil land baron shes forced to marry. I have no doubt Spears could have made it as an actor in legitimate Hollywood films had he not chosen the jizz biz. The entire cast is attractive.
   read the complete review
review on  

      Eternity Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Brad Armstrong Cast Stormy Daniels, Jessica Drake, Keri Sable, Lauren Kain, Shay Sights, Michelle Lay, Eva Angelina, Randy Spears, Eric Masterson, Chris Cannon, Kris Knight, Talon, Veronica Hart (Non-Sex), Mike Horner (Non-Sex), Ami Stewart (Non-Sex), Tom Preacher (Non-Sex), George Kaplan (Non-Sex). Genre Feature Condoms All male-female scenes have condoms. Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hrs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 69 Club, The
69 Club, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Nicolette, Nina Hartley, Silvia Saint, Danielle Rogers, jessica drake, Brooke Hunter, Briana Banks, Temptation, Little Jody, Avy Scott
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 10/2/2005
69 Club, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 126 min. Production Date: 8 / 02 / 2005 Director: Various Cast: Briana Banks, Brooke Hunter, Avy Scott, Chloe, Danielle Rogers, jessica drake, Jody Moore (listed on the cover as Little Jody), Nicolette, Nina Hartley, Silvia Saint, Temptation, Steve Hatcher, Tony Tedeschi, Dale DaBone, Mark Anthony, Randy Spears, Lee Stone, Evan Stone, Mark Davis, and John Decker The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eves compilations have been fairly hit or miss, and lately even when they hit they didnt hit hard. I cant get too excited about this one. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty decent compilation. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wondering what Adam & Eve has to offer Who Should Avoid It: Anybody only wanting oral sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As one would expect from a compilation, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. That said, they dont vary a lot. Most of the audio is clear and well balanced, and there are very few background noises or balance problems.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sold (Wicked)
Sold (Wicked) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Tommy Gunn, jessica drake, Rita Faltoyano, Sharon Wild, Talon, Mario Rossi, Jenaveve Jolie, Keri Sable, Austin Kincaid
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 9/5/2005
Sold (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

      Sold Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Brad Armstrong Cast Jessica Drake, Keri Sable, Rita Faltoyano, Jenaveve Jolie, Austin Kincaid, Carmen, Sharon Wild, Brad Armstrong, Randy Spears, Talon, Mario Rossi, Tommy Gun, Chris Cannon. Genre Feature Condoms All male-female scenes have condoms. Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr. 43 Mins. Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those looking for anal sex from Jessica Drake and Keri Sable in the same scene. Those who enjoy the look of film. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those looking for particularly intense anal sex from Jessica Drake and Keri Sable in the same scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Beautiful/Nasty 3
Beautiful/Nasty 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: jessica drake, Devinn Lane, Kimberly Kane, Monica Sweetheart, Lauren Phoenix, Kaylani Lei, Ariana Jollee, Lilly Thai, Sofia Sandobar, Keeani Lei, Myaluanna, Haley Paige
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Mark Stone
Release date: 8/10/2005
Beautiful/Nasty 3 reviews:
review on  

      Beautiful / NASTY #3 - Menage A Trois Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Mark Stone Cast Devinn Lane, Jessica Drake, Kaylani Lei, Monica Sweetheart, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee, Kimberly Kane, Haley Paige, Sofia Sandobar, Keeani Lei, Lily Thai, Mayaluanna. Genre All-Girl / Gonzo Condoms None. Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Camp Cuddly Pines Powertool Massacre
Camp Cuddly Pines Powertool Massacre 
(3.8 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Mike Horner, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Cherokee, jessica drake, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Rita Faltoyano, Katie Morgan, Manuel Ferrara, Devon Michaels, Rebecca Love, Kris Slater, Kinzie Kenner, Scott Nails, Keri Sable, Taryn Thomas, Stormy Daniels, Katja Kassin
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 8/10/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Camp Cuddly Pines Powertool Massacre reviews:
review on  

A brilliantly written and acted feature that is clever and witty, but with a couple of lukewarm sex scenes. Perfect for those who enjoy well-made features, and for couples who are looking for a fun appetizer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wicked has promoted itself as one of the premier feature companies and their movies are supposed to be some of the best. Well, in this case, the feature aspects were forgotten in favor of the endless sex scenes. Avoid this unless you want a boring story with even duller sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans I took time out to check out a feature, yes a feature!! With the upcoming XRCO's I saw this title in the nominations and I hadn't checked it out yet and I was curious as I'm a fan of Stormy, Jessica's and I saw a few other's in here I love such as Kinzie, Rita, Taryn, and Katja. Jonathan Morgan has carved out quite a career as director and seeing him take on the horror genre in a spoof kind of way was also intriguing. I gave up counting how many horror films they were spoofing, Texas Chainsaw Massacre, The Ring, Friday the 13th, Halloween, I mean they went all out. A few reviews have already covered this title pretty good so I just wanted to add from a gonzo fan's point of view I still found things to get off on. The POV stuff with Jessica and Eric was pretty hot and her dirty talk really added to that scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Camp Cuddly Pines Powertool Massacre
Boxcover for Lovers Lane (Wicked)
Lovers Lane (Wicked) 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Eric Masterson, jessica drake, Exotica, Devinn Lane, Ava Vincent, Kimberly Kane, Jennifer Luv, Talon, Kris Slater, Nadia Styles, Makayla Cox
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 6/23/2005
Lovers Lane (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Well fans this will be a quickie review for this Devinn Lane title. I don't normally watch features but I did watch most of this one including the speaking parts,lol. I thought Devinn did her usual good job of delivering her lines and looking damn sexy in a Sheriff's uniform-- I'd love to submit myself to a full body search if Officer Lane was conducting it! I see MLyons really covered this one pretty good in his review and I see two other fine reviews for this one. As for myself I enjoyed Devinn's lone scene fucking the best of all the scenes as I thought it had the best lighting and I just find Devinn Lane incredibly sexy, nice expressive face, good butt!! and well I just love those tits and could spend hours caressing and sucking on them! I wish they had done more breast play during her scene with Randy Spears who did his usual good job. I have seen Randy a few times in features and he is usually either real funny or like here he has to be serious and he does a pretty good job of convincing me of his "cop" skills.
   read the complete review
review on  

      Lovers Lane Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Brad Armstrong Cast Devinn Lane, Jessica Drake, Ava Vincent, Exotica, Nadia Styles, Kimberly Kane, Jennifer Luv, Makayla Coxxx, Brad Armstrong, Randy Spears, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Kris Slater, Eric Masterson, Talon. Genre Feature Condoms All male-female scenes have condoms. Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Description Out on Lover's Lane, young couples are being murdered at night by slasher with a hook. Devinn Lane is a local cop whose sister was killed in a similar, unsolved murder ten years ago. She joins FBI agent Randy Spears in a search for the killer. There is discreet condom use throughout. General Impression I was a little worried that the whole sex-plus-slasher thing might be unerotic, but the slasher stuff is done basically in a B movie sort of style -- dribbles or flecks of blood, girls running comically around in high heels, and the violence is either implied, or is mild enough to leave you snickering. You're also going to love guessing the age of some of the actors playing 18 to 28 year olds. The first four scenes are decent scenes shot in the dim lighting of cars parked at night. The last three scenes notch up the heat, especially the fifth and seventh scenes. The fifth scene, Devinn Lane with Randy Spears, is terrific and has replay value, and is my reason for recommending this movie.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Lovers Lane (Wicked)
Boxcover for Wicked Sex Party 7
Wicked Sex Party 7 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Brad Armstrong, Tommy Gunn, Cherokee, jessica drake, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Nick Manning, Dominica Leoni, Brittney Skye, Barrett Blade, Jennifer Luv, Devon Michaels, Avena Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Kaylani Lei, Shy Love
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 4/14/2005
Wicked Sex Party 7 reviews:
review on  

I really have tried to like this series from Wicked, but it seems to fall flat every time I view another volume. They do an outstanding job of assembling some wonderful talent, and the production values are once again top-notch, but the performers themselves dont really seem to be into it, and the editing leaves something to be desired. Once again, too much time is spent on reaction shots of the female performers and not enough time on penetration shots. Plus, once it seems the fucking is hitting a steady clip, the camera then zooms in onto another couple or small group fucking. The biggest problem with orgy movies is that there always seems to be the feeling that the viewer is missing out on something because he/she can hear moaning and fucking going on elsewhere. Maybe this series needs to be longer. Maybe shorter. But, if these problems dont get corrected, it will stay the same as it is now. It must have a fan base out there for it to be all these volumes, and with the star-studded lineup, you would think that the product would be better. Sadly, its not.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Wicked Sex Party #7 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Brad Armstrong Cast Kaylani Lei, Jessica Drake, Lauren Phoenix, Britney Skye, Cherokee, Avena Lee, Shy Luv, Jennifer Luv, Devon Michaels, Nicole Sheridan, Dominica Leone, Evan Stone, Barrett Blade, Voodoo, Marc Davis, Tommy Gun, Brad Armstrong, Chris Cannon, Nick Manning. Genre Orgy, All Sex Condoms All male / female pairings have condoms. Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Writer's Block (Wicked)
Writer's Block (Wicked) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Alex Sanders, Julia Ann, Eric Masterson, jessica drake, Michael Raven, Devon Michaels, Kelly Kline
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 3/14/2005
Writer's Block (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Writer's Block Initial Thoughts: There has been a serious lack of good features in recent times, not all that many studios ever got adult features down to begin with, but even the ones that did have been hit or miss in my experiences, however, Wicked seems to be one of the ones heading back in the right direction, and after seeing this one, I'm very optimistic of the feature future. This is an excellent disc, and a very good movie, and it doesn't suprise me coming from Jonathan Morgan. The sex nicely supports the movie, and vice versa. I have been watching a lot of all sex titles lately, and it is really nice to see a disc where the cast has all been around a while and past the legal drinking age. The 19 year olds are great, don't get me wrong, and Kelly Kline is not much past that, but most of the cast has some good experience in both acting and screwing on camera, and that really helps to put together a film that has a "worth watching" story, and some hot sex in it. Julia Ann still looks just incredibly good, and she can throw down a line or two too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for One Man's Obsession
One Man's Obsession 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Tommy Gunn, Cheyne Collins, jessica drake, Shay Sights, Joey Ray, Avena Lee, Nikki Benz, Rick Patrick
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 3/13/2005
One Man's Obsession reviews:
review on  

This is decent couple's porn. Fans of Jessica Drake will like Fallen better.
   read the complete review
review on  

One Man's Obsession Wicked Running Time: 129 minutes This is Wicked's latest two Disc outing. In this movie Celeste (Jessica Drake), a model and actress, is being obsessed over by Simon (Randy Spears). Jessica is super hot in the film and has 4 scenes, one of which is only a blowjob but still hot. Brad Armstrong is stepping on some pretty scary subjects here with the stalking and everything. He does however pull it off well by throwing in quite a bit of comedy as well. As you see in the movie, Simon apparently does not work, caue he can follow her around all day without interruption. Simon does get her about half way through but as expected it's a daydream fantasy. When he's done fantasizing you see him kissing a cactus and later plucking out the thorns. Simons' behavior gets more bold as he watches Celeste sucking off one guy and almost getting caught. Also he sneaks over to grab something from her apartment and Celeste's sister and her boyfriend come over for a romp. The creepiest scene in the movie is where he get's a hooker and makes her where a celest mask.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     One Man's Obsession Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Brad Armstrong Cast Jessica Drake, Shay Sights, Avena Lee, Nikki Benz, Roxanne Hall, Brad Armstrong, Cheyne Collins, Rick Patrick, Joey Ray, Tommy Gun, Randy Spears. Genre Feature Condoms All scenes have condoms. Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those looking for a light-hearted story of a creepy, but ultimately harmless stalker with some beautifully shot, and non-threatening sex.  Those looking to see Jessica Drake's first anal scene with a guy. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those looking for a lot of enthusiasm in their sex, or a lot of harder anal-centric action.  Those who hate any kind of story with their porn, or those looking for endless wall-to-wall sex action. REVIEW: It's been a while since I reviewed a Wicked movie, but I have to say, I've been on a bit of a kick of variety lately, and have watched a few of their more recent releases.  I
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mood Ring
Mood Ring 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Violet, jessica drake, Barrett Blade, Kaylani Lei, Jean Val Jean, Silky Thumper, Mark Nicholson, Violet Rose, Kelly Kline
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 1/13/2005
Mood Ring reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 6 / 17 / 2004 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Jessica Drake, Kaylani Lei, Kelly Kline, Silky Thumper, Violet Rose, Barrett Blade, Chris Cannon, Evan Stone, Jean Valjean, and Steven St. Croix The Short Story Initial Expectations: Michael Raven, Jessica Drake, and Kaylani Lei sound like a combination that should be able to please with all their hands tied behind their back! Initial Reaction: Its not bad, but its far from really good. Who Should Watch It : Couples wanting a more serious adult movie or Jessica Drake fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting plenty of passionate sex or a fun plot The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely done. Its clear and nicely balanced without any background noises. The video is presented in non-anamorphic widescreen. As usual, Im a little disappointed seeing one of the leading adult companies taking the Mal-Wart way out rather than giving it the anamorphic transfer it deserves.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Valley 911
Valley 911 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Alex Sanders, Julia Ann, Brad Armstrong, Eric Masterson, Cherokee, Cheyne Collins, jessica drake, Trevor Zen, Devon Michaels, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 11/4/2004
Valley 911 reviews:
review on  

This is a fun little Jonathan Morgan parody. The cast does a great job keeping things fun, and the sex is nicely captured with good chemistry. There's also nice effort put into the technical aspects and extras to help out the overall DVD. If you're looking for something light and fun to watch with that somebody special, you could do a heck of a lot worse than this.
   read the complete review
review on  

Valley 911 Reviewer's Tilt Likes Mature women. Expert and professional performers. The girl should know how to give it up for the camera. Two assertive women on one guy. Big, round, plump asses. Black/Latina lesbian sex. Appropriate atmosphere and setups. Just throwing people together and having them fuck is not erotic to me. There should be some context and the performers should appear to want each other. Dislikes Young girls, barely legal girls. Trashy, slutty, or ghetto women. DP's Double cock sucking. (Two in the mouth at the same time.) Two (or more) guys on one girl. Anal gaping. Im not a proctologist and I don't care for the colorectal exams. Spitting. Lubrication is okay but blatant spitting is disgusting to me. Forced, domineering sex. Gagging, choking, slapping, humiliation, etc. Girls who appear in pain or discomfort. Boring girls who just lay there. Facials.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nuttin' Hunnies
Nuttin' Hunnies 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Taylor St. Clair, April, Silvia Saint, Charmane Star, Jewel De'Nyle, Tera Patrick, Daniella Rush, jessica drake, Bonita Saint, Gauge, Nikita Denise, Stevie, Briana Banks, Aria Giovanni, Monica Sweetheart, Aria
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/19/2004
Nuttin' Hunnies reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Nuttin' Hunnies Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Various Cast Lots of girls. Genre Cumshot Compilation Condoms None Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who enjoy Peter North's special propensity for plastering a pretty girl's face with cum. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those looking for, you know, sex... REVIEW: My regular readers (if I have any) must be wondering what has possessed me to pick up a cumshot compilation video of all things. All I can say is, hey, I was in the mood... Aside from commenting on the specifics of how the cumshots are presented and perhaps mentioning a few highlights, I'm not sure there's a whole lot to say about this disc.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Collector, The (Wicked)
Collector, The (Wicked) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Tommy Gunn, John West, Cheyne Collins, jessica drake, Voodoo, Lezley Zen, Aria, Olivia O'Lovely, Talon, Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Shy Love
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 9/18/2004
Collector, The (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 6 / 6 / 2004 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Aria, Jessica Drake, Lezley Zen, Luci Thai, Nautica Thorn, Olivia OLovely, Shy Love, Brad Armstrong, Cheyne Collins, Chris Cannon, Thomas Gunn, John West, Randy Spears, Talon, Voodoo, and Mike Horner in a borderline non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard some great things about this one. Im going into this one with some very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its beautiful and has some very nice touches, but as it goes on it falls into familiarity. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting lots of style and a light plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a fair amount of plot The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very well done. Its clear and very well balanced, without even a hint of a background noise. The video quality leaves a bit to be desired. The Collector was shot on film, which means that theres a fair amount of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eye Of the Beholder (Wicked)
Eye Of the Beholder (Wicked) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Jonathan Morgan, Charmane Star, Tommy Gunn, jessica drake, Ava Vincent, Monica Sweetheart, Lezley Zen, Taylor Rain, Trevor Zen, Talon, Lauren Phoenix, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 9/8/2004
Eye Of the Beholder (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 149 min. Production Date: 3 / 31 / 2004 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Kaylani Lei, Ava Vincent, Charmane, Jessica Drake, Lauren Phoenix, Lezley Zen, Monica Sweetheart, Taylor Rain, Thomas Gunn, Evan Stone, Talon, Trevor Zen, and Brad Armstrong in sexual roles and Shelby Stevens, Mike Horner, and Jonathan Morgan in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this one. Im going in with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its every bit as good as I could have hoped. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants plot with their sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for cute and cuddly couples porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are extremely well done. The audio is fantastic. Its clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. Youre also given the option to listen to the music only or the dialogue only. The video is slightly weaker.
   read the complete review
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" Eye of the Beholder is basically the adult film version of the Korean film "The Eye". While it is very entertaining at times, it doesn't quiet work all of the time. The Movie: The plot of "Eye of the Beholder" is as follows. Kaylani is a woman who was blinded in an accident. She just recently had an eye transplant sergery, so she can now see again, but there are problems. It seems that she can now see what the former owner saw. As she investigates she finds out that the donor was a porn star who may have been murdered! This is one movie that really tries to be a legit film, but because of that, the sex scenes suffer greatly. A good deal of the sex is out of the context of the story, and tends to seem random. The first sex scene we even see is a random nurse and doctor in a supply closet in the hospital. Now, this would normally not be a problem, except for the fact that the movie is VERY plot heavy. If you don't like a lot of talking with your porn, skip this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Snackers (Wicked)
Crack Snackers (Wicked) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Inari Vachs, Temptress, Julia Ann, Charlie, Shanna McCullough, Nakita Kash, Stephanie Swift, Kaylynn, Lola, Gwen Summers, jessica drake, Jeanie Rivers, Paulina, Devinn Lane, Rachel Moore, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Tanya Danielle, Flick Shagwell, Adriana Sage, Jenna Haze, Monique Alexander, Faith Adams, Lezley Zen, Brittney Skye, Aria, Felix Vicious, Victoria Givens, Devon Michaels, Fallon Sommers, Harley Davis, Kaylani Lei, Kinzie Kenner, Bella Starr, Sasha Monet, Stormy Daniels, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 9/8/2004
Crack Snackers (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Here we have another compilation from Wicked. And it was one of the best I had ever seen. I bought it because of the fact that Jessica Drake, Gina Ryder, Adriana Sage, Jenna Haze and Kaylynn were going to be in it. And I was not disappointed. The scenes those girls appear in would be justification enough. But the other scenes on this disc are absolutely phenomenal. As much as I love Jessica, Gina and Adriana, the scene between Jenna Haze and Kaylynn was arguably the best. The only bad thing was they didn't edit the wind blowing out of the scene so the noise is a bit of a distraction. But thankfully not a big one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Killer Sex & Suicide Blondes
Killer Sex & Suicide Blondes 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Jonathan Morgan, jessica drake, Gino Greco, Ice La Fox, Lisa Marie, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 9/2/2004
Killer Sex & Suicide Blondes reviews:
review on  

Wicked presents Michael Raven's "Killer Sex & Suicide Blondes". I confess -- I have never seen a Wicked production before, and since I appreciate a feature film once in awhile, I thought why not. Why this particular title? Are you kidding, look at the title. Technical Runtime: 1hr 35min Region: 0 Audio/Video: Excellent. DD Surround 5.1 Feature Story Synopsis Gemini Black's husband, who worked as a hitman for the mafia, was killed in front of her eyes by his own employers. Gem is presumed dead as well, but she is not; she manages to survive, goes into hiding, and returns after several years as a ruthless, cold blooded, killer babe whose only goal is to avenge her husband. Scene 1 - Julia Ann and Randy Spears Julia (Gem) and Randy (Gem's husband) are making out on their bed. She gives him a BJ and then they have sex in cowgirl and spooning positions. Semen lands on Julia's pubes and stomach.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for KSEX Games 1
KSEX Games 1 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger Lynn, Julia Ann, Brad Armstrong, Kitty, Rayveness, Layla Jade, jessica drake, Alana Evans, Gauge, Katie Morgan, Carmen Luvana, Brittney Skye, Aria, Ashley Long, Avy Scott, Gen Padova, Olivia O'Lovely, Victoria Givens, Renee Pornero, Selena Silver, Kaylani Lei, Daisy Marie, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Chrissy Taylor, Sativa Rose, Kira Eggers, Tee Real, Victoria Sin, Ashley Haze, Tiana Lynn, Tyla Wynn, Anita Blue, Wankus, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Adult DVD Empire

Release date: 8/28/2004
KSEX Games 1 reviews:
review on  

The ksex games was a grate dvd I got it free at AEE 05 from wankus it was Grate for what it was - it's a Olympic Style Competition with Nude Chicks . But it don't stop there Exp. With the Bitch Fight's 2 in particular stud out Alana Evans and Kaylani Lei where Alana Proceeds to Kick some Major Ass the other is with Gauge and Olivia O'Lovely where I thought at one point Gauge acutely killed her haha Quasarman and Ginger Lynn and Katie Morgan were commentators and damn good ones at that and funny as a crutch you will enjoy there banter as much as I did . Wankus tried to be a fare ref. during the games.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fluff and Fold
Fluff and Fold 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Tommy Gunn, Cherokee, jessica drake, Shay Sights, Lezley Zen, Aria, Dolorian
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 8/24/2004
Fluff and Fold reviews:
review on  

Fluff and Fold is good clean filthy fun.
   read the complete review
review on  

A cute story about fucking and sucking in and around a local laundry mat, Fluff And Fold is long on story and laughs. Good acting to all parties involved, but IMHO, the sex is hit and miss. Lets take a look, shall we? Scene One: Jessica Drake, Chris Cannon Jessica is apparently pissed off that her panties got stolen. Chris doesnt seem to really care about such trivial things, having woke up with a raging hard-on. Jessica lustfully sucks his cock, looking into his eyes every so often. After Jess has strip out of her torn blue jean shorts, She mounts Chris cowgirl style and takes him for a seductive, easy ride. I think Jessica is gorgeous, but she seems a little too pre-occupied with throwing her hair to and fro than riding his meat through the mattress. Oh, well. Chris flips her over and goes after her pussy mish style. Holding one leg in the air, he gives to her good. After getting behind her and fucking her side-saddle, he dumps his load on her face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Highway (Wicked)
Highway (Wicked) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Pat Myne, Eric Masterson, Cheyne Collins, jessica drake, Bobbi Eden, Silky Thumper, Rick Cuban, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 6/23/2004
Highway (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 97 min. Production Date: 3 / 9 / 2004 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Stormy, Bobbi Eden, Jessica Drake, Silky Thumper, Evan Stone, Pat Myne, Cheyne Collins, Eric Masterson, and Rick Cuban in sexual roles and Michael Raven and a few others in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Michael Raven rarely fails to impress me. I cant go into one of his movies without high expectations, and putting Stormy and Jessica Drake in the lead here only gives me more hope. Initial Reaction: The sex varies a bit, but the movies still enjoyable. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nicely acted and written adult movie Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an adult movie with very strong sex scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty good. As usual, its clear and well balanced as well as free of background noises. The video, however, lacks a bit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #50 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - September 22, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "HIGHWAY" a Michael Raven Production from Wicked Pictures HIGHWAY:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] -->   Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Michael Raven Studio: Wicked Pictures Cast: Stormy Daniels, Jessica Drake, Pat Myne, Bobbie Eden, Cheyne Collins, Eric Masterson, Evan Stone, Rick Cuban, Silky Thumper Release Date: 30 June, 2004 Total Run Time: 1hr 37 mins Total Scenes: 6 Scenes Fetish Summary: [CONDOMS -SHOES ON/OFF] -  Kissing, Masturbation, Breast Sucking, Breast Licking, Pussy Licking, Fingering, BJ, Ball Licking, Deep Throat, Vaginal Sex, PTM,  Body Shot, Facial, Cum-Eating, Swallowing,  Front Cover HIGHWAY: Selena Silver's
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kink Club 2
Kink Club 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Mia Smiles, Randy Spears, Shayla LaVeaux, Mr. Marcus, Nina Hartley, Amber Michaels, Kaylynn, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, jessica drake, Voodoo, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Frank Fortuna, Nicole Sheridan, Jewell Marceau, Monica Mayhem, Alexis Fire, Calli Cox, Angela Crystal, Aria, Avy Scott, Billy Banks, Jesse V., Lacey Barnes, Taya, Wendy James, Daisy Marie
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/16/2004
Kink Club 2 reviews:
review on  

Kink Club is a star packed production from Adam & Eve. A&E is s lot like the Lakers to me. #1, they are legendary for their years of solid production. They are also famous for putting up incredible performances one night and terrible ones the very next night. I expected a lot from this title solely based on cast. Aurora Snow, Nina Hartley, Mia Smiles, Aria, Amber Michaels and many more. Some scene were condom free, others were not. The movie lacked kink, and at no part did I ever feel like I was part of any club. This title is was I would refer to as Intro To Porn. If your girl has never seen porn, this is the type of eye opener to her that people do it in more ways than missionary position. For any true porn fan, Id say you can pass on this one unless you are a die hard fan of a female cast member. Star studded cast, but not the best performance from any of those stars.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Dippin' (Adam & Eve)
Double Dippin' (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Sean Michaels, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Juli Ashton, Randy Spears, Luc Wylder, Tyce Bune, Valentino, Backey Jakic, Bionca, Jordan Lee, Jay Ashley, Kelly Trump, Joel Lawrence, Kyle Phillips, Dale Dabone, jessica drake, Noname Jane, Bridgette Kerkove, Voodoo, Rafe, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Summer Storm, Kelly Fire, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Hamilton Steele, Wendy James
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 2/21/2004
Double Dippin' (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 174 min. (cover states 182 min.) Production Date: 11 / 10 / 2003 Director: Various Cast: Bridgette Kerkove, Violet Blue, Nikita Denise, Juli Ashton, Holly Hollywood, Alexandra Silk, Nicole Sheridan, Jessica, Bionca, Jordan Lee, Ashley Long, Summer Storm, Wendy James, Kelly Steele, Dale DaBone, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Tyce Bune, Luc Wylder, Joel Lawrence, Nick East, Kyle Phillips, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Byron Long, Sledge Hammer, Sean Michaels, Backey Jakic, Ben English, Joey Ray, Ian Daniels, Jay Ashley, Valentino, VooDoo, Michael Stefano, Hamilton Steele, and Rafe in sexual roles and Inari Vachs, Asia Carrera, Juli Ashton, Seth Gecko, and a few others in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been putting out some nice comps lately. This one could be interesting. Initial Reaction: It stumbles a few places, but is a pretty good compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Trials
Sex Trials 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Julia Ann, Chris Cannon, Mike Horner, jessica drake, Alana Evans, Herschel Savage, Joelean, Jana Cova, Dolorian, Talon, Charlie Laine
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 2/18/2004
Sex Trials reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a Wicked Pictures release, so my expectations on the technical end are high. As far as the film itself goes, Wicked tends to make some good ones, hopefully this one is no different. I am looking forward to seeing Jana Cova in this film so without any more speculation, I shall begin. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a widescreen non anamorphic with an overall good picture. The audio was in a 5.1 mix and sounded relatively good, just as most of Wickeds movies do. THEMES: Oral, 2 on 1 (g/g/b), Rimming (b/g), Spanking EXTRAS: Making of (14:26), Star Gallery, Web Stuff, Bonus Sex Scene (kalani and mr. marcus), Photo Gallery, Star Stats, Trailers (sex trials, angel x, space nuts, beautiful, blue rain, improper conduct), Wicked Company Profile, Wicked Casino. CAST: Jessica Drake, Joelean, Dolorain, Alana Evans, Charlie Laine, Jana Cova, Steven St. Cox, Chris Cannon, Herschel Sage, and Talon HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Her Secret Life
Her Secret Life 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Evan Stone, Shanna McCullough, Vince Vouyer, Brad Armstrong, Stephanie Swift, Jonathan Morgan, Jenna Jameson, Kaylynn, Anthony Crane, jessica drake, Jeanie Rivers, Rachel Moore
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 2/10/2004
Her Secret Life reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] --> Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Here we have a film from Wicked. I have come to like their stuff because the video is always sharp, the women are hot, the sex varies and is broad, the sets are well done, and they have some good directors. So without further a due. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was okay but it could have been better. The audio was okay but again, it could have been better. THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, Lesbian, DP, Toys EXTRAS: Bonus sex scenes (jenna jameson and vince voyeur from dangerous tides, stephanie swift and even stone from chances), Star Galleries, Star Stats, Promo Stuff, Trailers, Dvd Rom HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 3 / 28 / 2000 Director: Jonathan Morgan Cast: Stephanie Swift, Kaylynn, Jessica Drake, Shanna McCullough, Jeanie Rivers, Rachel Moore, Evan Stone, Ian Daniels, Brad Armstrong, Anthony Crane, and Jonathan Morgan in sexual roles and George Kaplan in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im pretty sure Ive already seen this movie, but Im still looking forward to it with Jonathan Morgan being behind the camera. Initial Reaction: It has its faults, but its still a lot of fun and darn sexy! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice variety of sex with a fun and light plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting serious porn with a defined plot or nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are good, but not quite as good as I normally expect from Wicked. The audio is decently balanced, but also slightly muffled in places.
   read the complete review
Page 4 of 7 First  <  2 3  4 5 6  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (50)

Category
Studio
Director