Porn Stars  >  Jessica Dee  > Reviews

Reviews of Jessica Dee Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 25 Movies
Boxcover for Employee Of the Mouth
Employee Of the Mouth 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Serenity, Celeste, Kelly Trump, Rayveness, Teri Weigel, Aurora Snow, Zana, Lezley Zen, Aria, Anna Mills, Devon Michaels, Avena Lee, Jessica Dee, Lauren Phoenix, Kaylani Lei, Roxy Jezel, Candy Manson, Felecia Fox
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 7/17/2007
Employee Of the Mouth reviews:
review on  

20 Scenes compiled in a four hour dvd, most focused on sex taking place in an office, although a swimming pool and outside balcony are thrown in for a change of pace. Some of the scenes were edited. Most of the guys wore condoms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oral Intake 2
Oral Intake 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Eva, Jamie, Dana, Grace, Tori, Jessica Dee, Lindy
Studio: Damaged Productions

Release date: 4/23/2005
Oral Intake 2 reviews:
review on  

Oral Intake #2 is an all-blowjob feature from Damaged Productions. Ive seen better titles under this genre, but Ive also seen a lot worse. This volume has a couple serious drawbacks, but the action is hot enough to sustain the moment. The girls, of course, and their techniques are the focus of any all-oral flick. Here, the girls are B-listers, at best, looks-wise. A couple (notably Lindy and Dana) give outstanding performances. The others are decent, but nothing to write home about. The problems come from the camerawork. If there is such a thing as X-Rated (as opposed to XXX-Rated) blowjob movies, this one might qualify. The camera is often situated behind the girls head checking out her hairdo and his face. What is that about? Get the camera around the front and watch her gobble his knob! One guy appears to have serious wood problems, which is understandable based on the average, plain girl giving him head. Its like shes his sister or cousin. There are eight girls in this volume. In order, they are Lindy, Tori, Grace, Jina, Dana, Jamie, Eva, and Jessica.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 8th Sin, The
8th Sin, The 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alec Metro, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Rod Fontana, Dasha, Eric Masterson, Noname Jane, Rafe, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Tony Pounds, Angel Long, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Frazer, Jesse V., Rebecca Love, Jessica Dee, Mario Rossi, D'Marco, Damon, Luvitt
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 7/14/2004
8th Sin, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 11 / 4 / 2002 Director: Paul Thomas Cast: Angel Long, Ashley Long, Dasha, Holly Hollywood, Jesse V., Jessica Dee, Rebecca Love, Violet Blue, Alec Metro, Anthony Hardwood, Chris Cannon, Damon DMarcos, Eric Masterson, Frazier Fox, Joey Ray, Mario Rossi, Rod Fontana, Tony Pounds, and Tony Tedeschi in sexual roles and Rafe and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Paul Thomas can make some great adult movies, but sometimes misses as much as he hits. I loved Seven Deadly Sins, and if this continues on with what was there in the same fashion I cant help but have a bit of hope here. Initial Reaction: It has a few faults, but for the most part is very well done. Who Should Watch It : Couples wanting some nastier sex and a bit of plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an overly soft or heavily artistic couples movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director : Paul ThomasCast : Rebecca Love, Holly Hollywood, Dasha, Violet Blue, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Jesse V, Jessica Dee, Tony Tedeschi, Eric Masterson, Alec Metro, Anthony Hardwood, Rod Fontana, Frazer Luvitt, Damon D' Marcos, Tony PoundsDVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, bonus clips, photo gallery, behind-the-scenes, trailers, weblink, sex ads, multi-angles on-off (ineffective on my copy)Trailers : "Cinema Obscura", "Sold" + 2 unnamed trailers (what's the point ?)5 Bonus Clips :Dasha & Trevor Zen in "Implode"Dasha, Wendy Devine & Anthony Hardwood in "That Girl is Crazy"Dasha, Mercedez & Kira Kener in "Where The Boys Aren't 16"Briana Banks, Aria & Lezley Zen in "Blonde & Blonder"Lezley Zen & Randy Spears in "Round She Goes"Behind-The-Scenes extra : (11 min). Thomas explains he's bound to go over his 9-day shooting schedule, brief interview with Holly & Dasha, Eric Masterson & Rafe fool around on the set (wife Dru Berrymore enjoys the catering), filming of the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black 'N' Blonde Sex Acts 1
Black 'N' Blonde Sex Acts 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Julian St. Jox, Sofia, Kristal Summers, Olivia Saint, Summer Lynn, Jessica Dee, Tyler Knight, Daisy McClane
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 6/14/2004
Black 'N' Blonde Sex Acts 1 reviews:
review on  

Sean Michael's: Black "N" Blonde Sex Acts vol 1 Preview Expectations: I'm always on the lookout for a good IR title, and hot blonde girls taking big black dick is all the more reason for me to be interested in this title. I haven't seen too many Sean Michael's productions, but he has always been a good performer, so I'm optimistic. The girls look good and the cover girl is enough to atleast see more. Initial ThoughtsThis is a pretty good porn flick, interracial or otherwise. There are a few periods where the energy and enthusiasm are not quite what they could be, but most the way through, the girls are into the sex and give solid performances. There is a good amount of eye candy here too, and the girls are all cute. Some scenes go for the more soft and gentle approach and some have the hard pounding anal that we have become used to, and The different approaches works well. Having a little more lead in and a slower build up is well done, foreplay is a little more prominant than some other all sex titles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Reamed & Creamed
Double Reamed & Creamed 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Phyllisha Anne, Sophia, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Chris Charming, Wesley Pipes, Scott Lyons, Sledge Hammer, Dic Tracy, Mr. Pete, Casey Pink, Billy Banks, Jessica Dee, Lauren Phoenix, Gia Paloma
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Alex Sanders
Release date: 3/26/2004
Double Reamed & Creamed reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Mayhem has always impressed me one way or another. Whether its the sexy girls, rough sex, or a combination of the two mayhem delivers. Alex Sanders brings us this film entitled Double Reamed and Creamed, one that I am looking forward to seeing! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame presentation and was rather clear. The audio was in stereo and was good as well. THEMES: Anal, ATM, Toys, Interracial, DP, Oral EXTRAS: Trailers (mr. petes p.o.v. perversions, stick it where the sun dont shine, assploitations 2, sodomy cream pies, full throttle anal), Bios, Interviews, Pop Shots, Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes (5:18) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the perfor
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spread'em Wide 2
Spread'em Wide 2 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Melanie, Jewel De'Nyle, Joey Ray, Brandi Lyons, Mick Blue, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Jessica Dee, Ariana Jollee, Melanie X
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 2/16/2004
Spread'em Wide 2 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: It seems like everything is anal these days and is fine by me, but only when there is a combination of other things. Platinum X does do a good job at keeping customers happy whether it be hardcore or softcore titles. Now with a name like Spread Em Wide, I doubt that this is a softcore film, but titles can be deceiving. Jewel DeNyle fills the cover with her beautiful body and sexy outfit making this dvd scream, LOOK AT ME (good sales technique)! I have not seen the first installment, but rest assured if I do like this one Ill be sure to check out the first. So since I have not seen the first one I can only go by what I see on the back cover, and things look like they could be good. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video is in a 1:33:1 aspect ratio (full screen) and was very good. The audio was just as good, though it would be nice to get it in 5.1! THEMES: Oral, Rimming (m/f, f/m), Anal, ATM, PTM, 2 on 1, DAP, DVP, DP, Toys, Toe Sucking, Spanking EXTRAS: Directors Bio, Photo Shoot, Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes (12:25), Website,
   read the complete review
review on  

So how do you like your girls sexed! In this series from Jewel the girls get to spread em wide and be fucked long and hard. Jewel has a good track record for shooting hot girls and getting I think good consistent efforts each time out. A nice mixture here of babe power plus you get one of Jewel's last onscreen performances so that in itself is enough for me to want to check it out! The Premise: It's pretty straight forward as we begin with some solid tease. Anytime you can lead a dvd off with the hottest gonzo girl going, Ariana Jollee, then things are looking up and a glance down at your package will also affirm this!! Ariana has an incredible body and some cool camera angles show this plus Ariana assists with some naughty talk. There's isn't a flaw on her body really as her tits, face, ass all form a total package that is so appealing I can't hardly stand it!! Moving on to Jewel's scene she comes on quite energetic leading with some dirty talk as she's stroking her pussy. Jewel is such a nasty woman licking the juices from her fingers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations This is a new series for me, but the cover is truly attractive. So it definitely has me interested. Can this series deliver the goods? Let's take a look... Technical The technicals in this flic are very strong gonzo fare. Good lighting, crisp vid and nicely mic'ed audio. Director Jewel De'Nyle Extras Director Bio, Behind The Scenes, Gallery Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Ariana Jollee Ariana, a hot brunette vixen, looks very good here in a sheer black corselette. She teases the viewer a bit before producing a large, blue jelly vib and masturbating herself. Although the tease is brief, it is very effective and a great way to open the disc. She is joined by a guy and starts in to blowing him. He uses the vib on her pussy and the scene gains momentum. Then, she straddles him with her asshole and they go straight to anal. Nice! After some ATM, she picks up the vib and DP's herself. He blows all over her mouth. This is one of the best openers I've seen in ages.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In White (Adam & Eve / Fallen Angel)
Black In White (Adam & Eve / Fallen Angel) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Byron Long, Mandingo, Sylvio Mata, August, Billy Banks, Jason Zupalo, Jessica Dee, Sally Rodeo, Alisha Bizart, Stephanie Tripp, Heidi Ho
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 2/11/2004
Black In White (Adam & Eve / Fallen Angel) reviews:
review on  

This was an Adam & Eve, Fallen Angel production. What that means to us is amateur quality with moments of greatness, but also some big blunders. I applaud Luc for embarrassing IR, but his skill level in this area are limited. Stephanie Tripp The 1st and only time I saw Stephanie was in The Thong Song. She did IR with Byron Long, but Sabre took about 60-70 of the dickin in that title. It was good to see her one on one here. She made it more than clear that she loves a big black one in her slip-n-slide. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Sally Rodeo This was a 1st for me, but I see how Sally earned her name. Mandingo played the role of the horse, and Sally rode him all the way to the border. Ms. Rodeo impressed me with taking Dingo down to the sack, but the heat in this scene wasnt enough to make a thick slurpee soft. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 6/10 August There was a buzz when this girl came on the scene. By the time it peaked, she was gone. It appears that shes back taking guys in the mud bucket.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Cumbustion 3 (Zero Tolerance)
Internal Cumbustion 3 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jon Dough, Jay Ashley, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Kurt Lockwood, Ana Nova, Jessica Dee, Cytherea, Jamie Brooks, Kayla Marie, Aspen Stevens, Talita Del Rio
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 12/3/2003
Internal Cumbustion 3 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Internal Cumbustion 3 General Summary Theme All sex & internal popshots (cream pies) Expectations I'll be looking for gorgeous women (preferably slim and young in appearance), good camera work, good intensity in the sex scenes and a nice mix of sex acts performed consisting of tease, oral, vag, anal and plenty of well captured internal popshot endings. Many studios have the tendency to reprocess the same female talent and this is rarely the case with Zero Tolerance. When I'm looking for fresh new faces, I trust ZT to deliver the goods. General Impression A good DVD. On a positive note, I was thoroughly pleased with the energized, passionate sex in this title.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Danny Case Videographer: Danny Case, Chris Streams DOP: 09/14/03 - 10/21/03 Length: 2+ hrs. Female cast: Aspen Stevens, Jamie Brooks, Jessica Dee, Cytherea, Kayla Marie, Talita Del Rio, Anna Nova Male cast: Mark Ashley, Jay Ashley, Kurt Lockwood, Jon Dough, Ben English Audio/Video: . Consistant and clear, with nice lighting and lots of good camera angles. The sound, as ever, was perfect. Extras: Behind the Scenes Cumshot Loop Trailers Photo gallery Animated scene selection Condoms: none The Movie: Danny Case is back with another barn-burner, and this time it's a good thing he has Cytherea on hand! Yeowza! I must be one twisted chick, because I like these internal cumshot movies. It would be great to have some scenes where the guy would get deeper, but I guess most people like to see the proof, and they won't be disappointed. If you're a fan of the genre, or even if you're not, you will enjoy the enthusiastic performances here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DirRty
DirRty 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Jay Ashley, Bridgette Kerkove, Rio, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Trent, Ben English, Faith Grant, Jessica Dee, Kato Kalin, Judy Star
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 11/24/2003
DirRty reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: dirrty from the fusxion line at metro. the first movie directed by bridgette kerkove. bridgette's husband skeeter is one of the best current directors of anal themed movies. skeeter promises that all kerkove directed scenes will focus on anal sex (a promise which applies not only to movies he directs but also to those directed by his wife.) with that in mind, i am expecting to find every scene focusing on anal sex. SCENE 1: judy star with ben english. solo introduction. includes smoking.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: I dont know as its shown for less than a half second Director: Bridgette Kerkove Cast: Faith Grant, Judy Starr, Jessica Dee, Rio, Brandon Iron, Trent, Kato Kalin, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Jay Ashley, Ben English, and of course, Bridgette Kerkove, the Queen of Sodomy The Short Story Initial Expectations: If I wasnt so impressed with what Bridgettes husband Skeeter has done behind the camera Id be nervous here. Instead, Im really excited to see what Bridgette is going to bring to the party! Initial Reaction: Its not quite up to her husbands work, but its a great start for Bridgette that should please most Kerkove fans! Who Should Watch It : Fans of nasty anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a bit of balance between the holes or anything other than boy / girl sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Finally Legal 9 (Metro)
Finally Legal 9 (Metro) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Brian Surewood, Kitty, Loni, Gauge, Mark Ashley, Jessica Dee, Hollie Stevens
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 7/27/2003
Finally Legal 9 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Finally Legal 9 ByMetro Staring Jessica Dee Kitty Loni Gauge Hollie Stevens HighlightsFacials Vanilla Sex Young Womyn The Basics -Finally Legal 9-Genre: Straight- Compliance StatementOverall Value- $13.50 The Run Down The DVD itself opens very nicely with a peek at each the girls just looking sexy then moves into a bit from each of their scenes with a name overlay so you know who you're watching. Each scene opens with the girl stripping in a oh so sexy slow mo then moves into their scene. Things stay pretty vanilla aside from some anal with Jessica Dee and each scene ends with a facial. There are some minor AV issues, sounds in the background and such but nothing too distracting.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 107 min. Production Date: 3 / 3 - 4 / 2003 Director: Michael Adam Cast: Gauge, Kitty, Loni, Holly Stevens, Jessica Dee, Bobby Vitale, Brian Surewood, and Mark Ashley Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from this series, so Im going in with an open mind. Initial Reaction: Its not fantastic, but its not bad either Who Should Watch It : Fans of young girls who dont want them getting too nasty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting young girls doing naughty, naughty things Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and nicely balanced, although there are a few moments when you hear a voice that sounds like its out of place. The video is also nicely done. Theres a little bit of grain but the lighting is pretty even and there arent many shadows. Music: The tease sequences have a bit of a techno-dance mix as their only audio. The scenes dont have any music. Menus: The menus are pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Sports 1: MOTO XXX
Private Sports 1: MOTO XXX 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Petra, John West, Kitty Monroe, Venus, Austin, Mark Ashley, Craig Moore, Austin O'Riley, Laurie Wallace, Cassie Young, Aussie Thunda, Renee Pornero, Jesse V., Steve Hooper, Jessica Dee
Studio: Private

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 7/22/2003
Private Sports 1: MOTO XXX reviews:
review on  

Private Sports 001: Moto XXX Studio: Private Director: Gazzman Cast: Non-sex Steven St Croix, Michelle Marie Sex Laurie Wallace, Renee Pornero, Austin O'Riley, Cassie Young, Jessica Dee, Jesse V, Venus, Petra, Craig Moore (Aussie Thunder), Steve Hooper, Mark Ashley, John West, Dick Nasty, Brian Surewood Running time: 90mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Private's scattergun approach to product development continues with yet another new series. This one mixes sex with action sports and as the title suggests this first edition features motocross in a tale of rivalry between two biking brothers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Clusterfuck 2 (Mayhem)
Clusterfuck 2 (Mayhem) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Jay Ashley, Mark Wood, Aurora Snow, Mr. Pete, Anthony Hardwood, Trent Tesoro, Ben English, Frazer, Jessica Dee
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 6/11/2003
Clusterfuck 2 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Here we have the second installment in the gangbang series from Skeeter Kerkove who describes this as another true love story in the Kerkove tradtion so what this means for us is great hard pounding sex to a most willing female who will get every hole stretched, probed, and finally her pretty face, pussy, and ass will get filled with jizz!! The two girls Skeeter has brought in for us are both excellent performers who love taking multiple cocks in all their holes and we get some double anal from both as well as a triple penetration for Miss Aurora Snow! The menus for each girls scene are top notch giving you a great run down of what to expect from the girls. So this enables you to click to a favorite position right away which is cool. A quick look at each girls menu lets us know that each will be fucked every which way imagineable and Skeeter provides excellent views for each girls performance.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 6 Black Sticks 1 White Trick 1
6 Black Sticks 1 White Trick 1 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lil Bit More, Ana Nova, Jessica Dee
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 6/3/2003
6 Black Sticks 1 White Trick 1 reviews:
review on  

Theme: Interracial Gangbang Pre Game Expectations: A good interracial gangbang from a company that has already established itself in the genre. Cast: Anna Nova, Lil Bit More, Jessica Dee Scene One: Anna Nova ( 31:43) Anna Nova is a smoking hot blonde with one of the best asses I have ever seen. She must be doing lunges 3 hours a day. She enters the scene as the German foreign exchange student has come to live with 6 black guys. After a short introduction she performs a striptease that only leaves the guys wanting more. Fortunately for them she is soon on her knees sucking them all off. After some six way blowjob action Anna assumes the doggie position and gets fucked while sucking more dick. After some great fucking Anna moves does a DP in multiple positions that you can tell she enjoys a little bit more than she deserves. The scene ends with every guy giving Anna some pile driver anal action before cumming in her mouth. Anna swallows all most the cum that ends up in her mouth which adds to the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slayer Unleashed
Slayer Unleashed 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rio, Ice, Justin Slayer, Jessica Dee, Harley Davis, Teanna Lynn, Bliss
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 5/31/2003
Slayer Unleashed reviews:
review on  

"Slayer Unleashed" features Justin Slayer, who's seems to be laying claim to the throne currently held by Lex Steele as the top African-American cocksman in porn, and doing it his own way. Since seeing a scene he did with Keisha on her website, I was interested to see what he could do in a full length DVD. In this interracial effort, his first from his own production company, he shows he can more than hang. The Rundown: Scene 1- Tianna Lynn is down in the bowels of a bank vault, sitting at a tiny school desk. She's an average looking blonde with a pierced nipple wearing leather and fishnet stockings. We get decent eye contact on the blow job. Slayer tries to get her to gag on his cock. He spanks her, then fucks her from behind as she crouches on top of the desk. She sucks him some more before laying her across a stool and banging her. They do it standing with him holding her off the ground. They go back to sitting so she can ride him cowgirl.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> This movie was talking to me from the time that I looked at the DVD cover. I quote Justin Slayer ~ Finally Free to fuck as nasty as he wants!! Once I read that I knew I was in for something that no star before him had set themsleves do! This film might just go down as the Citizen Kane of interracial porn. If this nicca would have had a sled and whispered Rosebud in one of those bitches ear, he might have gotten an Academy nod. Follow me here, cause this movies speaks volumes to todays political climate and our place in it as IR porn fans. The movie starts out with the lovely Tianna Lynn. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The scene is in what appears to be some time of decommissioned vault. The set was reminiscent of the Maxwell Smart adventure series, Get Smart. Slayer did this girl all kinds of wrong! If she would have been a piece of meat, he would have tenderized her head to toe! What I got from the scene was this. When it comes to the black man in todays political financial market, you have to Get Smart.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bait (Mayhem)
Bait (Mayhem) 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Kitty, Mr. Pete, Trent, Brett Rockman, Ashley Blue, Frazer, Brooke Balentyne, Jessica Dee, Jenni Loveitt, Kato Kalin, Judy Star
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 5/19/2003
Bait (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

BAIT Directed by Skeeter Kerkove. Skeeter shoots only anal themed scenes for his movies. Along with the anal theme, this movie features rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) This movie also features a young girl theme. The girls wear plaid skirts and wear their hair in pigtails, this is pretty much the extent of the young girl theme. All scenes do focus on anal sex for the majority of the scene. (No vaginal sex in scenes 1, 3 and 4.) Each scene begins with a short tease sequence and an introduction for each girl by Skeeter. I consider Skeeter Kerkove to be the best when it comes to directing anal themed movies. I know exactly what I'm getting with any of his movies and I know I won't be disappointed. I'm not necessarily into teen themed movies, but I enjoyed this movie for the focus on anal sex. SCENE 1: Kitty and Ashley Blue with Trent Tesero.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 129 min. Production Date: 2 / 28 / 2003 Director: Skeeter Kerkove Cast: Ashley Blue, Brooke Balentyne, Jenni Lovett, Jessica Dee, Judy Starr, Kitty, Trent Tereso, Kato Kalin, Frazer Fox, Brett Rockman, Mr. Pete, Julian, and of course, Skeeter Kerkove, the King of Sodomy, himself Initial Expectations: I havent seen much from Skeeter, but what Ive seen has been very impressive. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its easily one of the best anal movies Ive ever seen! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hard and heavy anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a softer anal feel or all obviously eighteen year old girls. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very good. Its clear and well balanced, but there are a few minor background noises. The video is just as good. The picture is very clear and barely has a hint of grain. The lighting is also very good, but there are a few moments when the lighting looked a little much.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a new series from the "King of Sodom", however a similar theme of hot girls taking cock up their tight little asses stays true to the Kerkove tradition of a love story!! You see on the cover that Skeeter has his hook in a cute little Asian girl, Kitty!! There are many other hotties in this title so grab your pole toss it in and you should land a hot babe, be it Judy Star, Jessica Dee, Ashley Blue!!! As you can see there are some pretty fish in the sea of Kerkove!! Kitty & Ashley Blue: Our first catch of the day and we snare two little fishies!! Tease: The two girls begin by rolling around on a bed and gradually peel off one another's clothes. Skeeter then joins the girls who are now back in the cute little outfits and he lifts them up showing off Ashley's bum before he brings Trent in for a two girl party. Right away Kitty wraps her cute little lips around his tool for some hard sucking and Ashley gets in some sucks as well. Miss Blue is an expert gagger as she easily proves here.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Bait (Mayhem)
Boxcover for Sweet Cheeks 2
Sweet Cheeks 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jessica, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Venus, Michaela, Gauge, Silvia Lancome, Charlotte, Andrea Moranti, Jessica Dee
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 5/12/2003
Sweet Cheeks 2 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: sweet cheeks 2, directed by erik everhard. erik appears in numerous movies as a performer. this is one of the first movies he directs. considering the title "sweet cheeks," and the descriptions on the back cover, i am expecting to find alot focus on the girl's butts and a good amount of anal sex. SCENE 1: venus with erik everhard. solo introduction. venus has longer blond hair, is kneeling, taking a bubble bath and is wearing nothing. out of the tub, venus is now wearing a body stocking with high heels.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sweet Cheeks #2 Directed by Erik Everhard Overall Impression I was impressed with the first Sweet Cheeks, so I had high hopes for this one. This anal themed series looks like it could fast become a raincoater's favorite. This is a solid solid DVD four of the six scenes and are great. I do have some small complaints, or perhaps I should call them personal preferences. Production Values! Sure it meets the beats the usual no frills gonzo production standard, but it is a far far cry from the attention to detail that say Jules Jordan, puts into his productions. (i.e. outfits, hair&maeup, lighting, sets, ect.) Just a little more effort in this department could pay huge dividends. Personally the action is a little on the rough side for my tastes. I respect Everhard's talent as a performer, but often it seems he only has one speed setting, JACKHAMMER! I appreciate good tease footage, especially good ass tease footage and this film certainly has some. However I'm not convinced that it is presented in the most effective way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 2
Cum Dumpsters 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Genevieve, Jade, Jessica, Nikki, Vanessa, Honey, Nina, Carmen, Lola, Bia, Katrina, Tiffany, Cindy, Cica, Cynthia, Loni, Kyra, Alissa, Paulina, Sophie Evans, Lucie, Cameron, Rita Faltoyano, Nika, Remy, Caprice, Austin, Temptation, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Misty Mendez, Chance, Sabrina Black, Nicky Reed, Angel Long, Faith Adams, Lezley Zen, Ashley Long, Promise, Brooklyn Rose, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Tolly Cristall, Marlee, Lisa Sparkle, Austin O'Riley, Lolly, Vanessa Virgin, Melanie Jagger, Patricia Diamond, Suzy Dark, Avy Scott, Honey Bunny, Lisa Parks, Saphire Rae, Julie Night, Fiona Cheeks, Rose Petal, Misty Haze, Gen Padova, Drew Allen, Taylor Lynn, Alexis Malone, Hunter Young, Dayzjha Nay, Malorie Marx, Charlotta, Jasmine Lynn, Justina, Bonnie Heart, Allison Wyte, Morgan Taylor, Lyla Lei, Amee Donavan, Micara, Jamie Woods, Ashley Moore, Anna Belle, Bianka Juice, Gabriella Moore, Kristina Young, Cuban Bee, Jessica Dee, Jenna Brooks, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 3/31/2003
Cum Dumpsters 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters 2 (2003) Studio Red Light District / Vouyer Productions Genre Cumshot Compilation Director Vince Vouyer Starring 113 girls and a whole lot of cocks Running Time 2:19 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 20-picture hardcore photo gallery; 17-minutes of bonus footage; and 24 trailers for RLD videos Typical Watchers Cum swallowers and facial fans Typical Haters Anyone looking for only the best of the best -- there's some filler here, but not really that much Replay Value Medium High Themes Facials, oral cumshots, gargling, cum swapping, interracial, dirty talk, anal Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Cum Dumpsters [ /image ] -->This is perhaps the easiest review I've ever had to write since Cum Dumpsters 2 is more of the same content as the first Cum Dumpsters [review].  Basically, take all of the popshots from RLD titles, show them one after another, and you've
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Dumpsters 2 (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: Red Light District brings together its gooey finales! Overall: It would have been better if the organization of the dumpsters were done by name of series' titles because that way the cast ID left intact would actually be helpful. It would help if the segments were a little longer and if the number of cumshot scenes were decreased considerably. In essence, my only beef about how the DVD was done is the conciseness of every scene. DVD Quality: It is good considering the scenes are from different sources. Extras: The extras include seventeen minutes of uninteresting P.O.V. sex. Furthermore, the photo gallery was disappointing since this DVD spanned over their entire line. Likes: Cuban Bee, Rose Petal, Allaura Eden, and Jane Darling Dislikes: Jessica, Drew Allen, Julie Night, Charlotte, and Bonnie Heart SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Things get to a good start with Cuban Bee.
   read the complete review
review on  

Girls the World Over Drinking Cum! Wouldnt it be nice to imagine a time when you could someday travel anywhere in the world and have a beautiful girl suck (and fuck) your cock and then lovingly drink your cum? Well, that day must certainly be near, and Cum Dumpsters #2 is the proof! In it, over a hundred cute babes (113 to be exact) of all ethnicities hungrily toss back (or share) 176 loads of cum between them. (And Ill bet you were thinking that beer was the most universal of drinks, werent you?) All of the vignettes are sourced from the Red Light Districts most recent films. The production values are high, and the settings are colorful. And all of the ladies, who range in beauty from very cute to drop dead gorgeous, are introduced with just a sliver of their original up front interviews.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Dumpsters 2
Boxcover for Gang Bang Darlings
Gang Bang Darlings 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trevor, Rick Masters, John West, Bill Tracy, Dic Tracy, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Slim Shady, Ekzavir Wray, Jasmine Lynn, Joe Monti, Melissa Ashley, Jessica Dee, Lewis Adams, Michael Android, Garrett Landon, John Wheel
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Peter Love
Release date: 3/29/2003
Gang Bang Darlings reviews:
review on  

Expectations My expectations are very high. I am experiencing a bit of a love affair with DVSX. This upstart studio has come on board very quickly and delivered some of the strongest releases that I have had the opportunity to watch this year. Capsule Review Gangbang flics are a special interest item. Folks that like them, really like them. This is one of the better gangbang DVDs that I've watched in a while. The scenes are crisp, the action is strong, and the technicals are clear. Technical Lighting, video and audio are all very strong. Mastering is very good. Sets are spartan. Makeup and wardrobe are acceptable. Director Peter Love Extras Behind the scenes, solo scenes, photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, gangbang fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Jessica Jessica is a cute redhead in an orange sundress. She joins a bunch of guys who are sitting around and talking on the soundstage. The group wastes no time in getting down to business. Jessica drops to her knees and begins the BJs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Inch Freaks
Inch Freaks 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Holly, Charmane, Mark Wood, Betty Blue, Brett Rockman, Kailani, Alaura Eden, Joe Monti, Jessica Dee, Dominique Dane
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Yani Z
Release date: 3/27/2003
Inch Freaks reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 3 / 5 / 2003 Director: Yani Z. Cast: Alaura Eden, Betty Blue, Charmane Star, Dominque Dane, Holly, Jessica Dee, Kaylani Lei, Brandon Iron, Brett Rockman, Joe Monti, and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: DVSX has been an impressive studio so far. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but far from consistent. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a wide range of sex styles Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of nastier sex or really big cocks The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and decently balanced, but the level changes throughout the movie so that you have to adjust the volume fairly often. The video is nicely lit and has a some slight grain. Unfortunately it also had a little halo effect which interfered with things for me. Music: The music is your standard porno drum machine music.
   read the complete review
review on  

Inch Freaks Studio: DVSX Director: Yani Z. Cast: Jessica Dee, Alaura Eden, Charmane, Holly, Kailani, Dominique Dane, Betty Blue, Brandon Iron, Mark Wood, Brett Rockman, Joe Monti Running time: 2hrs 14mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 I am baffled. Inch Freaks is a movie about women who allegedly crave big cocks. Could you sell a movie to heterosexual women where the focus is on some female body part that the men in the movie are supposedly crazy about? Maybe I am missing the point.
   read the complete review
review on  

Inch Freaks by Yani Z. DVSX / March 2003 / 114 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Solo Scenes - Trailers Starring: Allaura Eden, Jessica Dee, Dominique Dane, Charmane, Kelly, Kailani, and Betty Blue Synopsis: These women live by the phrase: Bigger is better! Overall: Allaura Eden's scene puts others to shame. The very long scene at about 30 minutes is great porn! Other good scenes include Charmane's and Jessica Dee's. Yani Z. breaks the formulaic mold with Allaura's scene and it works great! I am not sure how the director will top that scene, but I am looking forward for his second volume. DVD Quality: It's very good. Extras: The best part of the extras are the solo scenes. Specifically, Allaura Eden's solo scene is the best! LIKES: Allaura Eden is fucking amazing! Charmane, Jessica Dee, and Dominique Dane DISLIKES: Betty Blue Allaura Ed
   read the complete review
All reviews of Inch Freaks
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass 3
Truly Nice Ass 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Ginger, Jay Ashley, Alissa, Dic Tracy, Tyler Wood, Mark Ashley, Malorie Marx, Joe Monti, Jessica Dee, Katja Kassin
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 3/27/2003
Truly Nice Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: 3 / 11 / 2003 Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Alissa, Ginger (aka Erika Fire), Jessica Dee, Julie Night, Katja Kassin, Malorie Marx, Jay Quarantine Ashley, Dic Tracy, Joe Monti, Lauro De Giotto, Mark Ashley, Max, Tyler Wood, and Bryan Xin in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Bryan Xin has impressed me quite often. I cant help but have high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but far from Xins best work Who Should Watch It : Ass fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a wide variety of sex scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few minor background noises. The video is nicely done. It has almost a hint of grain that gives it a slightly more artistic look. Its also very well lit. Music: Theres a little music during the tease portion of the scenes, but thats about it. Menus: The menus are okay.
   read the complete review
review on  

Truly Nice Ass 3 Studio: DVSX Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Malorie Marx, Katja Kassin, Allisa, Julie Night, Jessica Dee, Ginger, Mark Ashley, Jay Ashley, Tyler Wood, Dick Tracy, Joe Monti, Max, Lauro Running time: 1hr 54mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 The most politely titled anal series in porn continues with an appealing cast checking in for the all-anal show. Another line with a butt-obsessed guy checking out the ample asses of beautiful girls, and turning 'em over to a bunch of studs for the hardcore action? Let's just say the revolution does not begin here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Truly Nice Ass 3 by Bryan Xin DVSX / March 2003 / 111 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Solo Scenes - Trailers Starring: Katya Kassin, Malorie Marx, Julie Night, Ginger, Alissa, and Jessica Dee Synopsis: It's the third volume of the Bryan Xin's ass worship series! Overall: Bryan Xin's is DVSX's version of an assficionado! His brand of ass worship is too extreme for the common viewer because of the anal toys used. Simply put, in order to like this DVD you have to really like ass worshipping. To the average viewer, the first few minutes of every scene can be gross, but at least there is some good sex that follows, especially in Jessica Dee's case. DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: The extras didn't really catch my eye, but at least the photo gallery was presented well in full-screen photos. LIKES: Jessica Dee DISLIKES: Malorie Marx and Julie
   read the complete review
All reviews of Truly Nice Ass 3
Boxcover for Between The Lines
Between The Lines 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Bob, Monika, Meridian, John, Julian St. Jox, Camilla, Robert Rosenberg, George, Nancy Lee, Freddy, Peter Rain, Rein Hard, Sandra Russo, Aneta, Nikol, Jan Jonas, Jakub, Jessica Dee
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Richard Mailer
Release date: 3/26/2003
Between The Lines reviews:
review on  

Pass this one up. Thats all I can tell you. It may have been better being that its from overseas, but the editing is bad, the sex is luke-warm at best, and whatever story that is in this is not to be found. There are some beautiful women taking it anally and in many different positions, but this is about what you may find watching Skinamax late at night (just with the penetration shots added in). Skip it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 8
Deep Throat This 8 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jessica, Chaz, Flower, Melody, Kalani, Lexi, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Avy Scott, Lexi Mathews, Caressa Me, Louis Adams, Lisa Marie, J. Lava, Taylor Ann, Bella Marie, Bella-Marie Wolf, Kelly Passion, Jessica Dee, Satine Diamond, Flower Tucci, Mario Casini, Will Boner, Kid Cock
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/19/2003
Deep Throat This 8 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Avy Scott (scene 1) and Nikita Denise (scene 5) peform really MUST-SEE oral techniques on Peter !!! Scene 1 Avy Scott I WANT YOU TO CUM ALL IN MY MOUTH ! { 10 out of 10 } In a 69 gorgeous looking Avy shoves Peter's big fat cock down her throat without blinking an eye. She shows much determination by the way she clings her hands around the shaft and scrotum - WOW ! More oral skills are proven as Peter stands on his feet over her and she licks his balls and again takes his cock deep down her throat (great pov). After some more of her intense powersucking Peter shoots his goo at her face with about 90 of it on her talented tongue. Avy cleans up Peter's cock and swallows the first portion of cum. Then she takes the rest of the cum dripping from her smiling face and brings them to her mouth to be swallowed too..........
   read the complete review
review on  

Deep Throat This Vol. 8 Digital Sin - 2002 Genre: Blowjobs Starring: Avy Scott, Taylor Ann, Flower, Melody, Jessica, Nikita Denise, Kalani, Dlava, Satine, Kelly Passion, Lexi, Karessa, Lisa Marie, Bella Maria. Disc Extras: Chapter index (wow), Photo Gallery (wow), Trailers - DT this Vol 5,6,7 amongst others. Intro: So this is my first of what I hope will be many reviews I post on this great site. I have chosen this disc as my first review because I love these type of movies and in particular the DT This series. Vol. 8 has been directed by Craven Moorhead. I haven't seen any of his recent work however I hear good things. All footage is captured at good POV angles amongst the traditionals angles. Action is not shot zoomed in which for me is a bonus, too many of these blowjob flicks are shot way too tight and is unforgiveable in my opinion. I if wanted to watch movies pretending im sleazing over someone through a keyhole I'll hit the zoom button on my DVD player ! My main focus in this movie is Avy Scott.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hitting it From Behind
Hitting it From Behind 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Evan Stone, Chloe, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Gina Ryder, Jessica, Valentino, Taylor St. Clair, Mickey G., Dale Dabone, Nikki Luv, Ava Vincent, Holly Hollywood, Summer Storm, Jenna Haze, Jessica Dee
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 1/9/2003
Hitting it From Behind reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 136 min. Production Date: Various, but compiled on 8 / 21 / 2002 (9 / 17 / 2002) Director: Various, including Nicholas Steele, Luc Wylder, and Nick Orleans Cast: Chloe, Alexandra Silk, Taylor St. Clair, Jessica, Ava Vincent, Jenna Haze, Holly Hollywood, Summer Storm, Nikki Luv, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Dale DaBone, Valentino, and Mickey G. Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has done a good job with many of their compilations, which gives me some decent hope for this DVD. Initial Reaction: Its one of the best compilations Ive seen from Adam & Eve. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants to see a little of the stars as people as well as them fucking Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants all behind the scenes action or nastier than usual action Audio /Video Quality: As with all compilations, the technical aspects vary a bit from scene to scene, but there isnt that much variation here. The audio is normally clear and well balanced, and theres barely any background noises.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hitting it from Behind ByAdam & Eve Staring Gina Ryder Taylor St Claire Ava Vincent Jenna Haze Alexandra Silk Chloe Jessica Holly Hollywood Nikki Love Summer Storm & Chris Cannon Evan Stone Randy Spears Valentino Mickey G Highlights Anal G/G Oral External Pop Shots      The Basics -Hitting it from Behind, Sex Behind the Scenes-Genre: Straight- Raincoat facor 100 -6 Scenes -Runtime 2 hours, 11 minutes Compliance Statement Overall Value- $16.00The Quick and Dirty Feature starts with almost 3 minutes of ads for phone sex, a start that does not leave a good taste in my mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Various Cast: Alexandra Silk, Chloe, Jenna Haze, Ava Vincent, Jessica, Holly Hollywood, Nikki Love, Summer Storm, Taylor St. Claire, Gina Ryder, Chris Cannon, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Valentino, Mikey G., Dale DaBone Genre: Compilation, Anal Initial Churning: Compilation buttfucking with mouth-watering women. Could be a winner. Highlights: Taylor St. Claires fabulous ass and Chloe getting reamed. Also, my first time seeing Holly Hollywood, which was rather nice. Things could have been added or improved on: Video quality, but is standard with compilations. The Regurgitation Factor: Non-existent. Condom use: None. DVD Quality: General presentation: B- Box cover creativity: C Audio quality: C Video quality: C Extras: C Menus: C Thoughts from a Deviant Mind: If you like Taylor St. Claire with her long legs and seeing anal, I would give this one a try.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 25
Barely Legal 25 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Loni, Romeo, Jagger Haze, Elizabeth Del Mar, Jordan Perry, Jessica Dee, Betty Sinclair
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 7/10/2002
Barely Legal 25 reviews:
review on  

Great with Friends! For those times when I have the opportunity to watch an adult film in mixed (or non-mixed) company, I'll normally suggest an episode of Barely Legal. The photography is always excellent. The girls, barely over eighteen, are always fresh faced and naturally breasted (which I like). And there is usually just enough storyline to establish the scene and make it interesting. The sex -- in both pussies and asses -- is always hot. The girl/girl interludes (which my girlfriends and I especially love) are always tender and beautifully depicted. And the cumshots -- normally served in or around a pretty girl's mouth -- are a much more satisfying (and romantic) way to end a scene than with the utterly stupid (cum) facials offered by other films. My favorite love scene (in this episode) is definitely the one with two girls who spend their time discovering each other -- rather than walking their dogs (good choice). The most enjoyable fucking takes place in the second scene -- where the guy sticks his dick lovingly up the girl's really tight ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the 25 entry in the popular Hustler series. The series is directed by the renowned director Clive Mclean in sort of a vignette style with each scene having their own title and plot. The first scene in this installment is entitled, "Sexual Security" and stars the lovely Elizabeth del Mar the boxcover girl from the recent Black Dicks in White Chicks #3 from Red Light District. Elizabeth is looking mighty cute in her security guard uniform and it isn't too long before her partner shows up and the two begin to talk. They are security guards in an adult video wherehouse so it isn't long before the talk turns sexual and an even shorter time until Elizabeth is on her knees taking her partners big black cock into her mouth. Elizabeth has a great natural body and I hope she keeps it that way. She really does a good job of not just sucking the tip but she works the whole cock in order to please her partner.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 11
Lewd Conduct 11 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, Lexington Steele, Charmane Star, Joel Lawrence, Laney Dee, Tori, Jessica Dee, Mario Rossi, Melissa Walker, Kiana Gonzales
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 2/28/2002
Lewd Conduct 11 reviews:
review on  

We're talking one of Anabolic's more "normal" series -Lewd Conduct - straight sex with not that much kink. There's some focus on dirty talk but it's lacking creativity and variation. The girls say practically the same things, like "wanna see me sucking a dick?", "wanna see my breasts?" and so on. The main reason I saw this movie is spelled Charmane Star. I think she's top three when it comes to porn actresses and top five overall, which may say some about my taste. Yes, I like'em raunchy. However, this being an Anabolic flick I had some hopes to see Ms. Star swallow a load. Sure, she's keen on taking the cummie in her mouth, but I've never seen her swallow before and I can say...I'm still waiting. First up is cute asian girl, Tori. She's 21 and comes from San Diego. She tells us it's her first movie. Her body is natural and ok, with a pierced belly and a pussy that was shaved a few days before it should have been. She's got a real nice girlish voice and seems like a nice girl.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director