Porn Stars  >  Jessica Darlin  > Reviews

Reviews of Jessica Darlin Movies



We have 55 movie reviews with Jessica Darlin in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jessica Darlin's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 50 of 55 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Peter North's Best Popshots 2
Peter North's Best Popshots 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Ariana, Cassandra, Jewel De'Nyle, Rayveness, Jessica Darlin, Judy, Haley, Courtney, Sabrine Maui, Felicia Fox, Friday, Katie Morgan, Kathy Anderson, Avy Scott, Riley Roberts, Mandy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Serena South, Dani Woodward, Nancy Sweet, Jayna Oso, Bobbi Eden, Penny Flame, Christie Lee, Nadia Styles, Randi Wright, Tiana Lynn, Harmony Rose, Keri Sable, Jasmine Tame, Natalie Knoxxx, Melanie Rios, Kenzie Kenner
Studio: North Pole

Release date: 6/25/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Peter North's Best Popshots 2 reviews:
review on  

Quickie review time for “Peter North’s Best Popshots #2” from North Pole Productions. Anyone who has ever watched porn in the past 30 years knows exactly who Peter North is and that he’s famous for his extraordinary cumshot ability. This ability while famous can also be super annoying depending what you’re looking for from porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantastic 4 1, The
Fantastic 4 1, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Steve Hatcher, Naomi, Kaylynn, Jessica Darlin, Venus, Karina, Keiko, Noname Jane, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Joey Ray, Marty Romano, Mark Ashley, Dominica Leoni, Anthony Hardwood, Victoria Givens, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Ana Nova, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Lainey Baron, Chrissy Taylor, Pason, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Otto Bauer, Alisha Bizart, Tyla Wynn, Flower Tucci, Trent Soluri, Tory Lane, Lexie Marie, Lili Anne, Nicki Hunter, Crissy Cums, Sasha Knox
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/29/2009
Fantastic 4 1, The reviews:
review on  

The Fantastic 4 1 from Adam & Eve is a set containing four full movies from the Adam & Eve archives. The total running time of the movies is 9 1/2 hours. Included in the set are Ass Master (2005, 154 minutes), Ass Lovers Vol. 1 (2006, 149 minutes), Assterpiece Theater (2007, 141 minutes), and Make Love To My Ass (2006, 123 minutes). None of the movies is bad, but nothing spectacular. There are better anal comps out there, although this is good if you are a fan of any of the girls. All scenes contain at least a bit of anal, and condoms are used in some scenes, as well as some toys. Some scenes are older than the dates above, as evidenced by the performers. The movies are presented in fullscreen, with basic menus.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Before They Were Stars (Diabolic)
Before They Were Stars (Diabolic) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, John Strong, Vince Vouyer, Sky, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Charmane, Jewel De'Nyle, Jay Ashley, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Jessica Darlin, Mirage, Bobbie, Tiffany Taylor, Belladonna, Gauge, Nikita Denise, Cassidey, Taylor Rain, Melanie Jagger, Roxy Jezel, Luci Thai, Teagan Presley, Heather Hunt, Scott Nails, Keri Sable, Judy Star, Skylar Chase
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 5/13/2008
Before They Were Stars (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

Diaboic dips into their archives for this collection of 14 scenes of porn babes "Before They Were Stars." I would rate 5 of the 14 as excellent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'll Toss Your Salad If You Butter My Buns
I'll Toss Your Salad If You Butter My Buns 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Darlin, Alana Evans, Ava Vincent, Sinnamon Love, Mari Possa, Lauren Phoenix, Michelle B., Flower Tucci
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 6/18/2007
I'll Toss Your Salad If You Butter My Buns reviews:
review on  

As the title implies there is heavy emphasis on ass munching, in particular, females sucking man ass. The cast includes Ava Vincent, Jessica Darlin, Flower Tucci, Mari Possa, Sinnamon Love and Lauren Phoenix. Casting the poles were Kurt Lockwood, Tom Byron and Trent. Seymore has nice set ups and moves the scenes along quite nicely. The Flower, Sinnaom, Tom Byron scene in particular was a standout. Aside from the hot sex, it was an interesting pairing that you dont see everyday. Kudos to Mr. Butts for casting Sinnamon for something outside of a traditional interracial or ethnic themed movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Backseat Bangers 6
Backseat Bangers 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Jessica, Amber, Lisa, Jessica Darlin, Wendy, Wendy Daniels, Burke, Roxanne, Sylvio Mata, Drew Hurlie, Drew, Lyric, Amber Rain, Jack Lawrence, Jay Huntington, Benjamin Brat, Ekzavir Falcon Wray
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 3/18/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Backseat Bangers 6 reviews:
review on  

Guys driving around in a Van, picking-up Ladies to fuck.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Ass Blowout 1
All Ass Blowout 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Petra, Jessica Darlin, Nicole Sheridan, Holly Hollywood, Taylor Rain, Julie Night, Lucy Lee, Brooke Balentyne, Crystal Ray, Lauren Phoenix, Demi Marx, Katsuni, Katrina Kraven, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Audrey Hollander, Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 10/19/2005
All Ass Blowout 1 reviews:
review on  

Here's a unique situation for me. I'm reviewing a compilation and I don't even have to watch it to know I'm going to give it a good rating. Why? This is a two disk collection of scenes filmed by Jonni Darkko at NS/DS. The same body of work that caught John Stagliano's eye at Evil Angel and brought him to his place amongst the best directors in porn. I was familiar with Jonni's work here, but not with all of these scenes by a longshot.The roll call of stars is like a masturbatory hall of fame for that period of time. I'm just going to sit back and enjoy. Disk 1 Haley Anal Perversions 1 The scene opens with Haley Paige getting her throat fucked by Ben English. She's in a wide net top that's pulled over her fabulous tits, which are nipping. Drool is running out of the bottom of her mouth and Jonni is getting up close and personal with the camera, framing her beautiful and erotic face. RCA, A2M and an attempted gape.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Vanity Superstar
Vanity Superstar 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Paul Morgan, Vanity, Jessica Darlin, Chris Dano, Shahan, Cherie, Jagger
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 3/30/2005
Vanity Superstar reviews:
review on  

Never would I have ever thought that I would have had the pleasure to review or watch this crazy shit... A compilation dedicated to an insanely beautiful transsexual woman named Vanity, who was born a male!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Artcore 2 (Anabolic)
Artcore 2 (Anabolic) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Horner, Mr. Marcus, Tony T., Alberto Rey, Jessica Darlin, Sascha, Lani Kaluha, Gia Paloma, Lani Lei, Teagan Presley, Porsha Blaze, Seth Dickens, Heather Hunt, Scott Nails
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 2/3/2005
Artcore 2 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Artcore 2: Toilet Girl Studio: Anabolic Director: Sal Genoa Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:03:00 Extras: Behind the Scenes (0:57:12) Starring: Gia Paloma (Cover Girl) Teagan Presley Jessica Darlin Heather Hunt Porscha Blaze Lani Lei Themes: Feature, Artistic "Toilet Girl is a non-stop sexual assault of the body, the mind (and maybe even the soul). Science Fiction themed, the sex is incredible. A brutal collision of Gonzo and Feature, Toilet Girl will leave your sexual senses satiated yet salivating for more. Enjoy this Artcore sensation; it will likely flush all your thoughts of 'normal' down the drain." That's what the back cover reads. Sounds like some serious hype! This is the second in the "Artcore" series from Anabolic by director Sal Genoa, who attempts to combine feature film aesthetics with hardcore rough sex. First of all, I have no fucking clue what the plot is supposed to be at any point during the movie. I also am clueless as to how this film is "Science Fiction themed." We start off by driving through what appears to be an average European town.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This: Take That
Deep Throat This: Take That 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jessica Darlin, Belladonna, Lea de Mae, Nikita Denise, Foxy Lady, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Shyla Stylez, Alexis Malone, Alicia Rhodes, Kelli Tyler, Gianna, Avena Lee, Malaysia, Lucy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Brianna Blaze, Kaylani Lei, Shai Lee, Nautica Thorn, Annie Cruz, Angelina Hart, Alektra, Roxetta, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 12/20/2004
Deep Throat This: Take That reviews:
review on  

Dir: Craven Moorehead Cast: We'll get to that in a second.. though some of the names in the scene intro differ from those in the end credits slightly. Extras: "Peter North's Secret"We're treated to a couple of the popshots from the tape, then Peter hawks his magic popshot supplement. BUY NOW!~ Because of the nature of this disc, there's little point reviewing and grading each of the scenes, so instead I'll just list the girls who have Peter "make liquid explosion" on them. As the title suggests, all the "scenes" are taken from Peter's Deep Throat This series. Most scenes feature Peter, some feature Peter and another guy, some probably feature just the other guy. It's hard to tell when you only see their dicks over 50-odd mini-scenes.. The scenes are all pretty much the same format - we're shown the girl's name superimposed over a few seconds of tease, then about ten seconds of cocksucking, then the liquid explosion. The girls' looks range widely between absolutely gorgeous to a fair bit on the unattractive side.
   read the complete review
review on  

Peter North's: Deep Throat This: Take That! Thoughts: Great galloping gonad gravy batman! This is one cum filled extravaganza here. Not too much to say on this one, basically it is in North Star's mind the best cumshots from the "Deep Throat This" series, and for the most part I would agree with that, however I do think they left some good talent out and held back on content from what they could have likely in order for another one of these down the road. You get 51 scenes crammed into only 90 minutes of video, so really all you get is about 30 seconds of sucking cock or introduction before the cum starts flying on these pretty faces or in thier mouths. Peter North himself is the gunk blaster in about a third of the scenes, but even the non north shots are quite good, and there are some pretty good A list girls in this one, but there are also a fair number of girls your likely not going to know unless your a fan of the series or a diehard porn fan. I've provided a cast list in order of thier scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porking With Pride 2
Porking With Pride 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Darlin, Venus, Brandi Lyons, Brittney Skye, Crystal Ray, Tiana Lynn, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 12/15/2004
Porking With Pride 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 113 min. Production Date: 9 / 25 / 2005, 11 / 6 / 2002, 3 / 30 / 2003, 4 / 2 / 2003, 7 / 9 / 2003, 10 / 15 / 2003 Director: Various Cast: Brandi Lyons, Brittney Skye, Crystal Ray, Jessica Darlin, Stormy Daniels, Tiana Lynn, Venus, Barrett Blade, Scott Lyons, Jay Quarantine List Ashley, John West, John E. Depth, Wesley Pipes, and Domineko The Short Story Initial Expectations: The original Porking with Pride didnt do a lot for me, but theres some darn good talent in this one. Im not quite sure what to expect. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty hot compilation that gives a nice offering of scenes. Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about what Smash has to offer Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to be able to know which movies they should check out after watching a compilation. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As one would expect from a compilation, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. That said, they dont vary a lot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Tales 1
Cum Tales 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Jerry, Jessica Darlin, Talon, Shy Love, Ciera Sage, Seth Dickens, Jay Huntington, Marco Banderas
Studio: Madness

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 12/1/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Tales 1 reviews:
review on  

Cum Tales 1 Initial ThoughtsI'm half happy and half let down by this one. One one hand we have great looking girls,occasional hot sex for the most part, and fantastic extras really bring the whole thing together nicely. On the other, there is a bit of shady production and some other frustrations I'll get into as they occur below, and it just takes the edge well down on an otherwise pretty solid effort. I was familiar with Madness pictures before I got this disc, but this one is the first all sex title I've checked out by them, it's a good effort, but this title is a pretty good example of how poor editing choices can really alter the finishing product of a movie. Numerous times cuts are made that really interupt the flow of things and attempt to pull the wool over our eyes on certain acts, and it gets frustrating quickly. Overall though this one does a fair bit right, it has some excellent extras although they are part of the claimed two and a half hours on the box cover.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Julian's P.O.V. Pin-Ups 4: All Stars
Julian's P.O.V. Pin-Ups 4: All Stars 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Amber Lynn, Dee, Holly Body, Jewel De'Nyle, Teri Weigel, Jessica Darlin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Julian
Release date: 8/18/2004
Julian's P.O.V. Pin-Ups 4: All Stars reviews:
review on  

Title: Julians POV All-Stars (A.k.a. "POV All-Stars" or "Julians POV Pin-ups All-Stars") Released by: Platinum X Pictures Reviewed by MD James One of the big things about a Point-Of-View (POV) video is giving the viewer the illusion of actually being there with the girl. What is it really like to have sex with this beautiful woman? Well if you could only get just ONE of these videos THIS is the one to get! There are three key things that set this video apart from any other that this reviewer has seen. First, obviously, the women. Julians POV All-Stars is just that nothing but first person POV sex with some of the hottest names in the industry. There are no fresh-off-the-bus women in this group. If you havent seen them in a video, youve at least heard about them. Second, the surrogate playing "you". Thats Julian.
   read the complete review
review on  

Julian's: P.O.V. Pin-Ups *All Stars* Preview Expectations:I'm pretty anxious to check this one out. I like POV (Point Of View) titles a lot, and I have not had the chance to check out Julian's series before. I'm a fan of most of the girls in the cast, and some I have not seen in a while and some I know have retired since this movie, so I hope it meets my expectations as kind of fresh look-last chance film on some real top flight porn starlets. Initial ThoughtsAs POV titles go, this is definately one of the best ones I have seen, It isn't 100 POV, there is some breaks that go to a more fixed third person angle, but I like the mix, it's mostly POV but you also get a couple other good looks at the action. Allstars or Superstars are way too easily thrown around in porn titles, but this one does deliver some of the best starlets the biz has seen, and it's great to see a film with some super hot experienced girls that really know what to do with a dick in thier control. A decent list of extras, and this one is pretty exceptional.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 22
Up Your Ass 22 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Jessica Darlin, Maxine, Brian Pumper, Bella-Marie Wolf, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Britney Madison, Jessica Sweet, Joachim Kessef, Teagan Presley, Tee Real, Britney Rears
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 8/10/2004
Up Your Ass 22 reviews:
review on  

UP YOUR ASS 22 directed by su. up your ass is one of anabolic's longest running series. this is the second of the series to be directed by su. this movie features an anal sex theme and distinguishes itself from other anal series by also including an interracial theme. running time about 2 hours, 20 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: maxine with mr. marcus and joachim kessef. maxine has longer blond hair and wears a multicolored bikini. maxine is interviewed. maxine gets on her knees and sucks and deep throats both guys. maxine bends over and sucks joachim while mr. marcus fucks her pussy in a doggie position. maxine sits on joachim, taking his dick in her pussy in cowgirl position while she sucks mr. marcus. joachim moves his dick to maxine's ass and continues fucking her in cowgirl position. maxine sits on mr. marcus, taking his dick in her pussy in cowgirl position. joachim puts his dick in her ass from behind for a double penetration. mr. marcus moves his dick to her ass while continuing to fuck her in cowgirl position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Anal, The (Simon Wolf)
Art Of Anal, The (Simon Wolf) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Olivia del Rio, Catalina, Joel Lawrence, Jessica Darlin, Daniella Rush, Noname Jane, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Sledge Hammer, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Tony Pounds, Flick Shagwell, Dino Bravo, Angel Long, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Slim Shady, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Taylor Lynn, Joe Monti, Tanya James, Kylie Rachelle, Maya Mason, Ariana Jollee, Louis Lasaine, Shy Love, Richard Raymond, Mya Mason, Kelly Kline
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 7/21/2004
Art Of Anal, The (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

THE ART OF ANAL This is a compilation of anal sex scenes cut from various movies. Each scene is is more or less the same. All are 1 on 1, run about 5 minutes, begin with anal sex and end with a facial. There is no vaginal sex in any scene. A credit list rolls at the end of the movie listing the cast members but the movies from which these scenes were taken is not listed. If you're looking for a compilation that features almost entirely anal sex, you can't find much better than this. Again, note that these are not full length scenes but cut like a highlight reel of anal sex and facials. DVD EXTRAS: 20 minute bonus scene from Dripping Wet Sex 6. Featuring Austin O'Riley with two males. Includes oral, vaginal and anal sex as well as double penetration. Photo gallery. 4 trailers. OTHER: Running time about 2 hours, 20 minutes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Little Devils 1
Dirty Little Devils 1 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Melanie, Jessica Darlin, Noname Jane, Holly Hollywood, Katie Morgan, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Slim Shady, Alaura Eden, Dez, Kurt Lockwood, Victoria Sin, Mario Rosenstock
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 6/19/2004
Dirty Little Devils 1 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: 3 / 15 / 2004 Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Holly Hollywood, Katie Morgan, Violet Blue, Jessica Darlin, Melanie Sugar Cube, Alaura Eden, Victoria Sin, Evan Stone, Mark Ashley, Kurt Lockwood, Brett Rockman, Mario Rossi, and Dez The Short Story Initial Expectations: Luc Wylder often impresses me. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but not nearly as good as I hoped. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting heavy romance with a little anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a fairly heavy anal feel The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but it is a little hollow in places due to some of the locations. The video is pretty good. It has a soft feel with just a hint of grain. This makes it look a little more artistic, and doesnt seem too bad since the lighting is handled very well. Music: The music is soft and romantic in feel, and a bit too loud in balance.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass She-Male Road Trip 8
Big Ass She-Male Road Trip 8 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Darlin, Christie Leigh, Christie Lee, Sara Sin, Cheron Face, Fabiola Mebarak, Isobela Oliveria, Danielle Foxxx
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 5/23/2004
Big Ass She-Male Road Trip 8 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 5 / 01 / 2004 Director: Joey Silvera Cast: Sarah Sin, Christie Lee, Danielle Foxxx, Christian, Isabella Oliviera, Mercelo Santos, Talita Hitts, Gabirela, Renan, Jessica Darlin, Tom Moore, Cheron Face, and Hugo Ferrari The Short Story Initial Expectations: She-males arent really my thing, but with Joey behind the camera I cant help but give one of these a try. Initial Reaction: Its excellent! Who Should Watch It : Anybody with any interest in she-males Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting ugly she-males or passionate sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Not surprisingly, the technical aspects are great. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. You hear Joey talking with the performers now and then, but unlike most other directors, Joey makes it work for the scene rather than having it come off as being poorly edited or poorly cleaned up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2004 AVN Awards
2004 AVN Awards 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Julia Ann, Jenna Jameson, Jessica Darlin, Belladonna, Flick Shagwell, Felicia Fox, Sunrise Adams, Carmen Luvana, Ashley Long, Ashley Blue, Savanna Samson, Kaylani Lei, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 5/11/2004
2004 AVN Awards reviews:
review on  

2004 AVN Awards Hustler Video Okay, here goes . . . . . . First of all, please disregard some of the ratings I have given if they are not applicable. There is no sex on this DVD. I have always been curious about these award shows. Ive always wanted to know what they were like, see who was there, and catch some of my favorite stars. Well, my curiosity has now been satisfied. It wasnt as enjoyable as I thought it would be. It begins as loads of scantily dressed female stars and beefcake male stars, prancing around hoping for their moment in the sun, arrive and were treated to a red carpet opening interview montage with Chi Chi Larue. Stormy is the first, and she just seems glad to be there. One notable quote from this part is from Layla Jade: Fuck my ass and eat my cunt and call me a naughty little bitch . . . . thats all Im here to say . . . . . The interviews go on for a while with Chi Chi making a small dick joke about some guy, and there are many shots of various stars arriving.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slayer Unleashed 3
Slayer Unleashed 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jessica Darlin, Renee Pornero, Lauren Phoenix, Kami Andrews, Katja Kassin
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 4/2/2004
Slayer Unleashed 3 reviews:
review on  

Justin Slayer is back at the helm directing and fucking in this edition of the "Slayer Unleashed" series. I was impressed with his first volume, and now that he brings to the table even better female talent, he doesn't fail to impress again. The Rundown: Scene 1 - Lauren Phoenix displays her amazing ass-ets in ripped fishnet hose and vinyl bustier. We get plenty of nice close-ups of what made her Buttwoman before Slayer moves in to get a taste. He wastes no time banging her muff. Lauren inhales his shaft with no trouble whatsoever. Good POV blow job. She sucks while Justin fingers her asshole. They ride cowgirl, then screw standing. Some spitting in the mouth, before he fucks her ass deep. She gives some ass to mouth head before he shoots a load on her tongue. Scene 2 - Jessica Darlin has got on a red bra and panty set and a feather boa. I'm not a fan of the painted on eyebrows she has. They shoot some pool until Jessica gets bored and wants to see Slayer's real cue stick.
   read the complete review
review on  

Slayer Unleashed 3 Prologue Justin Slayer is probably the hottest player in interracial porn. Up till now I've been on the fence about his performances. This volume has a couple of women I really love to watch and know will put on a good show, so let the fun begin. Lauren Phoenix Lauren is a lovely, tall blonde from Canada with a big ass (self described). No wonder she's the new "Buttwoman". She starts by waving that beautiful ass in our face, wearing a vinyl and fishnet fetish outfit with a cutaway for her naughty bits. Justin starts by licking her from behind and getting her motor running. He can't wait to bury his bone and eschews the usual bj for immediate doggy penetration. A little P2M starts the oral portion. She takes him pretty deep, too. More doggy for her hot pussy morhing into a more athletic standing position. The fucking is hard and deep. They get on the bed for more bj action, while Justin plays with her ass and gives her a taste of his fingers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Many years ago, a group of young black men went to the Magic show in Vegas. They were there to showcase their new line of clothes, FUBU. FUBU stands for For Us, By Us. Without going into detail, I was there. Today, Justin Slayer keeps with his tradition of integrating his fans request into his works. This is a Film For Us, By Us. Once again, I was there. Slayer Unleashed #3 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Right off I could see in spite of the six month wait, Justin had made strides to improve the quality of the DVD interface. The images were brighter, and showed that thought went into the color scheme and design. In addition, this disc has Photo Galleries, Behind the Scenes, Cum Shot Loop, and Trailers. Thanks for listening! Makes me feel like my porn dollar is going to good use. Lauren Phoenix [ /image ] --> This scene has been talked about for months now. In the behind the scenes section Lauren talks about shooting this scene the day before Halloween (6 months ago). Ms. Phoenix struts and teases us with that 5 gallon ass of hers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Impact (Cal Vista)
Impact (Cal Vista) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ron Jeremy, George Kaplan, Eric Masterson, Jessica Darlin, Joey Ray, Thomas Priest, Ann Marie, Herschel Savage, Dru Berrymore, Barrett Blade, Kelly Erikson, Frank Castle
Studio: Cal Vista

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 3/29/2004
Impact (Cal Vista) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 6 / 14 / 2003 Director: Red Ezra Cast: Ann Marie, Kelly Erikson, Dru Berrymore, Jessica Darlin, Herschel Savage, Joey Ray, Eric Masterson, and Barrett Blade in sexual roles, and Ron Jeremy, Thomas Priest, Frank Castle, and George Kaplan in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Red Ezra, Ann Marie, Kelly Erikson, or Dru Berrymore alone would have me interested in this one let alone putting them all together! Initial Reaction: Its nicely done, but not quite as good as I hoped. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting an artistic eye and a bit of plot with their porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for the extremely artistic side of Red Ezra or nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced. The video is just as good, and is just as clear and well balanced.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt A Bang
Butt A Bang 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Darlin, Dominica Leoni, Ashley Long, Ana Nova, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 3/5/2004
Butt A Bang reviews:
review on  

It's been awhile since Evolution's released a title I've reviewed and I was so glad to get this Tom Byron directed dvd. Most notably because two of ADT's own and two of the nicest girls, Ariana Jollee and Selena Silver, are in the film plus Jessica Darlin's gracing us with her presence. So with those three ladies in two I'd say grab your oar as we're swimming upstream through some hot A-list porn babes. The Premise: I'm trying a new review style to shake things up a bit so we'll see how it works out. By the movies title you can guess the bootie will be a major focus so expect plenty of rimming, fingering, ass slapping, and especially cocks pounding deep into tight bungholes!! You will see each scene begin with stellar shots of the girls as they caress and show off their bodies. This has been a particular strength I think in all Tom Byron releases from Evolution and this time was no different. There is some sexy lingerie-- see Jessica and Dominica's scenes and also some sexy see thru mesh tops are present-- see Ariana and Selena's scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Katie Gold Exposed
Katie Gold Exposed 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Katie Gold, Nakita Kash, Jessica Darlin
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 2/17/2004
Katie Gold Exposed reviews:
review on  

If you just randomly grab any old compilation video, you can never be sure whether its going to be worth your time. But when you get one that features a favorite star, you dont have to worry. If youre a Katie Gold fan (and if youre not one, you should be) this collection from New Machine is a must have. Of course, coming from New Machine, you know a lot of the scenes are coming from Ed Powers and Randy West videos, and its true they can get a little monotonous at times. Same formula every time out, just with different girls. The good thing is, they dispense with all of the pre-sex interview bullshit and cut to the chase. If you cant stand Ed and Randy, well, that might get in the way of your enjoyment here, but a couple hours of looking at sweet little blonde, tiny-titted Katie should fix that in a hurry. All of the scenes here are from her first go-round in the video biz. Katie recently made a comeback, looking even better than she did before. Check out Shanes World Surfer Girls, one of her hotter recent titles. But back in the late 1990s, she was one of the Texas Four.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Balls Deep 7 (Anabolic)
Balls Deep 7 (Anabolic) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Lexington Steele, Monique, Kitten, Melody, Jessica Darlin, Steve Holmes, Trinity, Manuel Ferrara, Melanie Jagger, Olivia O'Lovely, Nyomi Marcela
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 1/13/2004
Balls Deep 7 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Balls Deep 7 Are there any more Lex originals in the Anabolic pipeline or is this the last of it? Jessica Darlin and Melody. Scene 1 starts with Melody warming herself up with her fingers and a silver vibe. Jessica soon joins her with her own vibe. Nice contrast in women. Dusky Melody and blonde Jessica. Both sport killer bodies. Melody goes for some lez lickin' and Steve Holmes is just sitting behind them langorously stroking his big dick. He brings it over to the girls and they team up on the blow-job. The ladies show each other some affection and Steve insinuates his meat into the action again. He gets behind Melody to tongue her pussy and ass while she licks Jessica's tits. Now he buries the bone into Melody doggy style while Jessica inquires about the tightness. Melody is lapping Jessica's pussy nicely whilst being fucked. The more she gets stroked, the more intense the cunt lapping gets. Next up is Jessica getting it doggy as Melody laps Steve's balls and ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Bottoms 2
Naughty Bottoms 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julie Meadows, Olivia del Rio, Jessica Darlin, Angel Long, Olivia Saint, Ashley Long, Elizabeth Del Mar, Nicole Scott
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 12/8/2003
Naughty Bottoms 2 reviews:
review on  

Naughty Bottoms #2 is a Simon Wolf compilation featuring some pretty women and hot sex. There are seven scenes, each clipped from a Simon Wolf original feature. As most of the original flicks have already been reviewed on the Internet, I will simply list the scenes and their origins. Angel Long, Ashley Long, Tristan Segal (Just Anal Sex) Jessica Darlin, Sledge Hammer (Dripping Wet Sex #5) Olivia Del Rio, Mark Ashley (Just Anal Sex #2) Nicole Scott, Jonathan Cain (Wet Pink #2) Elizabeth Del Mar, Brett Rockman (Wet Pink #1) Julie Meadows, Joey Ray (Mandy the Perfect Gift) Olivia Saint, Sledge Hammer, Devlin Weed (Dripping Wet Sex #5) As with most Simon Wolf films, this is one packed with steamy action, good camerawork, and unobtrusive music. The two sizzling Longs (not related), Nicole Scott, and Julie Meadows were the high points of this comp for me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for American Ass
American Ass 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Frank Gun, Jessica Darlin, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Elizabeth Del Mar, Brooke Balentyne, Britney Foster, Ana Nova
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 11/24/2003
American Ass reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: 4 / 10 - 17 / 2003 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Jessica Darlin, Britney Foster, Anna Nova, Elisabeth Delmar, Brooke Ballentyne, Pat Myne, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, Tony Ribas, Frank Gun, and Mark Davis The Short Story Initial Expectations: Pat has assembled a great cast and really impressed me with the last one of his movies I watched. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its another winner from Pat Myne! Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for some slightly artistic anal action similar to Jules Jordan Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting 100 anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and sounds great. There were about five seconds throughout the movie where I wondered if the audio was dubbed, but even then I wasnt sure. The video is also nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #15 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - December 9, 2003 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be   deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    American Ass a Pat Myne flick from Metro's Fuxsion AMERICAN ASS:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4 Director Pat Myne Studio: Metro's Fuxsion Cast: Jessica Darlin, Britney Foster, Anna Nova, Elisabeth Delmar, Brooke Ballentyne, Pat Myne, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, Tony Ribas, Frank Gun, Mark Davis Release Date: November 24, 2003 Total Run Time: 1:51:20 Total Scenes: 5 Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS; SHOES OFF] - Tease, Pussy-Licking, Finger-Fucking, Female Masturbation, Dildo Play (Vaginal, Anal, and DP),  BJ, Deep Throat, Throat-Fucking, 2-Cock BJ, Rimming, Anal Sex, ATM, Gapes, Vaginal Sex, PTM
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not Another Teen Porno
Not Another Teen Porno 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Katie Gold, Nakita Kash, Jessica Darlin, Kody, Aurora Snow, Cassidey, Mia Starr, Sunrise Adams, Angel Long, Jesse V., Michelle Michaels
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 9/25/2003
Not Another Teen Porno reviews:
review on  

If you're a fan of quantity over quality, this is the video for you. Four mind-numbing hours of sex. Unfortunately, most of the girls are only mildly good looking and the sex is pure hardcore without any eroticism or chemistry. I could tell that 90 of the women in this movie were faking it. Only a few actually looked like they enjoyed the sex. The video was VHS quality and was mostly grainy. The audio..well this isn't a blockbuster movie so the audio was decent enough for a porno.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mason's Sexual Disorder
Mason's Sexual Disorder 
(3.7 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mickey G., Sergio, Wesley Pipes, Jessica Darlin, Scott Lyons, Chris Mountain, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Julie Night, Trent Tesoro, Denis Marti, Maggie Star, Cuntre Pipes, Selena Silver, Benjamin Bratt, Katrina Kraven, Dick Tracy
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 9/23/2003
Mason's Sexual Disorder reviews:
review on  

Mason's Sexual Disorder Directed by Mason, from PlatinumXPictures Themes: Rough Sex, Anal Sex, Bukkake, Paint Balling There's been a lot written about this film, which differs from the usual gonzo porn title in that it has a storyline to it, which is meant to elevate it above the "all sex" type of porn experience. Essentially, this is about Mason the director's obsessive quest to find and win back the main character Julie Night, whom she loves. Mason does not visually appear in the movie, though it is all shot POV, and we hear her voice throughout. I was encouraged to watch the film by a longtime ADT-er, and what follows are my impressions of each scene, as well as the film as a whole. I won't describe the sex action in detail, since that has been done in the other well written reviews here on ADT. Scene 1: In a psychiatric clinic, we see Jake Malone the RLD director convincingly playing the 'Mental Health Professional from Hell', as he tells Mason that she has to drop her misogynistic sentiments.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mason's Sexual Disorder   Platinum X I was originally going to take on this review in the usual manner, going through the movie scene by scene, but I've changed tack this time, partly because Sexual Disorder has been so ably reviewed in this way elsewhere on this site, and partly because I really wanted to discuss some of the points it makes. Unfortunately, I was listening to Journey while drinking a bottle of the Bailie Nicol Jarvie when I was inspired with numerous ideas for this review, most of which have already slipped from my mind. Which is probably a relief to you.
   read the complete review
review on  

Description Sex and degradation, with a plot. General Comments There's a bandwagon to jump on here, and I'm not going to jump on it. I just can't muster a sunny, see-no-evil review for this one. My gut reaction to the movie was very negative. I've noticed that all the reviews of this movie so far are very positive, so I started asking around. Most of the guys that I have spoken to, even guys who like to watch rough sex movies, dislike this one. I asked four of the men who review on ADT, but who had not reviewed this movie. All had seen either this movie or one of the Dirty Trixxx movies, and all said they did not enjoy Mason's work and didn't plan to see any more of it. One of them, who rented Dirty Trixx "just to see what it was all about," fast forwarded through much of it, and said, "I thought it was pretty stupid. It had very little erotic value. I really wasn't interested in the degrading and sexual domination. BDSM is one thing with consent, pure out degradation is another. Mason is twisted.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Mason's Sexual Disorder
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 3
Anal Trainer 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Jessica Darlin, Manuel Ferrara, Mandy Bright, Alaura Eden, Julie Night, Trent Tesoro, Ben English, Lauren Phoenix
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 9/4/2003
Anal Trainer 3 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: director johnni darkko with digital sin has produced one of the best anal themed series available in anal trainer. with the front and back billing this movie as "100 anal," and considering this movie's title, i am expecting to find anal sex in every scene. SCENE 1: mandy bright with manuel ferrara. mandy is lying on her side, sucking and deep throating a toy. mandy has longer brown hair and is wearing a red top with matching thong and high heels. mandy puts the toy in her ass and then in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Digital Sin: ANAL TRAINER 3 Theme: This is an all anal sex themed DVD. The box cover reads: The power of the pussy takes a back seat to the beckoning of the back door. Jonni Darkko brings his perverted vision to life in these sensuous scenes of throat fucking and ass plunging. Beautiful girls getting off in a hardcore way. Expectations: This is the first time I've seen one of the Anal Trainer DVD's from Digital Sin and from what I've heard, Jonni Darkko who is Director of the series, has been doing a good job. I have very high expectations with this release and what I'll be looking for is attractive women, good camera work, aggressive sex, plenty of anal, and with this series a feel of "anal training" (pushing the limits) on some hot bottoms. General Impression: So were my high expectations met? Well, not exactly. But that doesn't mean this isn't a good DVD. The DVD has some solid, well shot anal themed action. What I liked: On average, five minutes or more of tease or toy play occurred in all scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 2 (Evil Angel)
Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 2 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Tiffany Mynx, Mr. Marcus, Charmane Star, Jessica Darlin, Brian Pumper, Juliana Kincaid, Billy Banks, Natasha Dolling
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/31/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

In my sophomore Biology class we had to keep a journal. What this had to do with biology was apparently beside the point. Our teacher would write questions, sometimes whimsical while sometimes serious, on the board and we would spend the first 10 minutes of class answering these in our journals. The one that sticks out in my mind was his ill-advised question If you could be any animal what would it be and why? I very innocently answered that I would like to be a horse because they are very well hung. It was an honest answer met with strict scrutiny and swift punishment once we handed in our journals for the teacher to grade. What does that have to do with anything? Well, it illustrates my apparent longing to possess a literally beastly sized member. On that same note, it illustrates the odd fascination with penis size and stereotypes and clichés that go along with that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Lust 2 (Platinum X Pictures)
Interracial Lust 2 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Lexington Steele, Jewel De'Nyle, Darren James, Jessica Darlin, Nomi, Sledge Hammer, Elizabeth Del Mar, Kelli Jennsen, B.J. West
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 8/26/2003
Interracial Lust 2 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Looks like I am lucky enough to bring you all a special independence day review of Interracial Lust #2. Some of you may find it disrespectful to mention ongoing IR issues in porn on this anniversary of freedom. Its obvious that I founding fathers had IR ass on their mind. Thomas Jefferson may be the true Father of IR porn fathering countless children with black women. Even Strom Thurman dipped his pen in black ink. Wake up people, Jewel DNyle and Platinum X are here to put a Rocket in your Pocket, and my advice would be light and get away! Jessica Darlin [ /image ] --> Every time I think of this girl, I have a flash back to Slayer Unleashed. Man, oh man, how could I have been so blind? Jessica is an example of tasteful tattoos. When done correctly, they are sexy, when not, its just defacing of a beautiful body. I had pretty high expectation for this scene. Jess, and Lex were sure to be a lethal combo. Its been a while since Ive seen Lex in Action, and I forgot how huge this cat was.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #7 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver September 29, 2003 Interracial Lust #2 a Jewel De'Nyle movie from Platinum X Pictures INTERRACIAL LUST 2 : "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Studio: Platinum X Pictures Genre: Interracial Director: Jewel De'Nyle Cast: Jewel De'Nyle, Jessica Darlin, Elizabeth Del Mar, Nomi, Kelli Jennsen, Lexington Steele, Sledgehammer, Mark Anthony, BJ West, Darren James Release Date: September 2, 2003 Running Time: 2:15:00 movie + 48:13 bonus footage = 3:03:13 total Total Scenes: 5 Fetishes Summary: Interracial, BJ, Deep Throat,Pussy Licking, 69, Vaginal Sex, Anal Sex, A2M, Gapes, Facial Front Cover INTERRACIAL LUST 2: Selena Silver's "Inside View" Jewel De'Nyle has been one of porn's top performers for several years and now is showing she is a top-notch director as well. As one of the driving forces behind Platinum X Pictures she has helped shape the type of porn that PXP is producing. And, that type of porn is simply outstanding. Interracial Lust
   read the complete review
review on  

Well the first one in this series was real hot so this one has it's work cut out for it! Jewel is back again joined by some hotties led by the great performer Jessica Darlin!! So if white babes sucking big black cocks is your thing then Jewel has cooked up a nice dish for you to sink your teeth into. Jessica Darlin: Well this scene starts outside with some hot kissing, and breast caressing. Then we flash indoors where Jessica is playing with her pussy, seems she is reliving a hot encounter she had recently with Lex himself!! This will be a pattern in all the scenes so some hot sexy tease outside and indoors we get a little solo action before we go back to the twosome.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Interracial Lust 2 (Platinum X Pictures)
Boxcover for Cumstains
Cumstains 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Karen, Olivia del Rio, Jessica, Anita, Pat Myne, Carolyn Monroe, April, Kitty, Wesley, Jon Dough, Candi, Carmen, Kelly, Sophia, Charmane Star, Andreia, Jay Ashley, Jessica Darlin, Venus, Steve Holmes, Karina, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Carol, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Kianna, Trinity, Kid Jamaica, Alex Jr., Sabrine Maui, Victoria Style, Felicia Fox, Friday, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Morgana, Angel Long, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Elizabeth Del Mar, Melanie Jagger, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Lyla Lei, Ander Page, Cassie Young, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Roxy Hart, Boo Dilicious, Bella-Marie Wolf, Courtney Devine, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal, Claire James, Dick Delaware, Brooke Balentyne, Britney Foster, Nautica Binx, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers, Elizabeth Lawrence, Harley Davis, Rio Mariah, Kylie Rachelle, Amber Rain, Teoni, Karine, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward, Ava Devine, Jamie Brooks, Emily DaVinci, Mason Storm, Pason, Scarlet O'Whora, Falcon X, Hugo(Latin), Monaliza (Latin), Christian (Latin), Bianka, Barbara (Latin), Carlao, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/17/2003
Cumstains reviews:
review on  

This one proudly boasts over 100 cum shots though there are no names of the performers, or even any pre-cumshot sex for the first 20 minutes. Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or two. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
review on  

Being a fan of the ever-exciting money shot, Cum Stains has become a favorite of mine from the first viewing, but keep in mind that this is not actually a feature, it's a compilation of scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance titles. That in itself should speak volumes about it's quality, but here's a review in case you have any doubts: Video: It has all the clean video from each title represented, and watching it, you can actually see the difference in how some of those titles were filmed, and the conditions in which they were filmed. No complaints though, since you get the climax of many scenes from some of their biggest titles (over 100 advertised.) Audio: Exactly what you would expect. No bad audio, glitches, muffled sounds and so on. You hear what you see, and some of it actually is a little humorous (Ariana's scene for instance). Bottom line, it's there, and you'll enjoy it. Sex: Over 100 cumshots from numerous titles, so your getting a good look at what Zero Tolerance has to offer.
   read the complete review
review on  

A studio knows they've achieved some level of success when there's enough in the vaults to release a compilation dvd. Zero Tolerance hasn't been around a year yet and already we are seeing this cum soaked revisiting of some of their hottest releases and the beautiful girls who have starred in them This one was a bit different from the Cum Dumpsters series from RLD. In that one the girl Id's herself and we basically get the popshot. Also there are menus in the RLD release breaking the girls up into chapers so you could pick one with the girl in it but you couldn't go to that specific chapter. Here the dvd starts with an extended cumshot loop showing a bevy of beauties who have shot for Zero and their pretty faces get plastered with spunk. The frequent porn viewer will recognize the majority of the babes but not nececessarily know the movie her scene was from.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cream Pies
Ass Cream Pies 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Catalina, Jessica Darlin, Olivia Saint, Melanie Jagger, Olivia O'Lovely, Allison Wyte
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 7/28/2003
Ass Cream Pies reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: Ass Cream Pies is an anal sex themed movie with emphasis on internal anal ejaculation. i think this is the first movie i ever saw to feature this theme of all scenes ending with an ass cream pie. SCENE 1: olivia o'lovely with jon dough. oral sex for olivia. oral sex for jon. vaginal sex. anal sex. jon cums in her ass. SCENE 2: catalina with john strong. oral sex for jon. vaginal sex. anal sex. jon cums in her ass. catalina is then joined by jon dough. oral sex for jon. anal sex. jon cums in her ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

What! There are no reviews for Ass Cream Pies? Considering how many hardcore questions are asked everyday in the forum you'd think there'd be a hundred reviews for this movie. Well there probably aren't any because they're all too busy waxing the tiger. ;) Now this is a dirty movie. You can tell its going to be a dirty dirty movie from the opening. Especially when you see the guy spread catalina's ass checks apart and she farts out and squirts the cum onto the floor. Hell I think we see three or four more cream pies before the first scene. Olivia O'Lovely sits on a real cream pie and shakes her ass with all that cream on it. Since I'm not good at giving anyone the blow by blow description. Let's keep this short: Olivia O'Lovely: Girl has some strange tattos. She looks good. She's lying face down on a couch while being rear-ened and the cream just spills out slowly. We see some nasty closeups of our puckered and waiting asshole. They do not smother her face with a pie at the end. Catalina: Overall I think this girl was the hottest in the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for A2M (The Art Of Ass To Mouth)
A2M (The Art Of Ass To Mouth) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Jessica Darlin, Layla Jade, Belladonna, Daisy Fox, Caprice, Mark Ashley, Lanny Barbie, Melanie Jagger
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 7/17/2003
A2M (The Art Of Ass To Mouth) reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: a great anal themed movie from anabolic ... this one with the emphasis on anal to oral action as each scene features constant ass to mouth. i think this is the first movie directed by john strong. he does a good job here. before seeing this movie, i was already familiar with bella, melanie, layla and jessica. SCENE 1: bella with erik everhard and john strong. oral sex for both guys with heavy gagging and rimming. brief vaginal sex then guys alternate anal sex to oral sex. various positions. double penetration and double anal penetration. facials.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bad Influence (VCA)
Bad Influence (VCA) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Ona Zee, Eric Masterson, Jessica Darlin, Frank Bukkwyd, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Cindy Crawford, Dick Smothers Jr.
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Cash Markman
Release date: 6/4/2003
Bad Influence (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 11 / 2002 Director: Cash Markman Cast: Ava Vincent, Jessica Darlin, Cindy Crawford, Ona Zee, Aurora Snow, Randy Spears, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Mark Davis, and Dick Smothers, Jr. in sexual roles and Kyle Stone, Eric Masterson, and Frank Bukkwyd in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: I had several thoughts hit me in quick succession upon looking at the title. Who the heck put the transvestite between those three beautiful women? was first. I then saw Cash Markmans name. Hes still around? was next. Whos the transvestite? came soon after. Oh, Dick Smothers Jr. I didnt know the Smothers Brothers liked women narrowly beat the thought of Wow. Another Scotty Schwartz. Needless to say, Im not going in here with overly high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its really close to my low expectations. Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about what Dick Smothers Jr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grand Theft Anal
Grand Theft Anal 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jessica Darlin, Hannah Harper, Mandy Bright, Alicia Rhodes, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 5/29/2003
Grand Theft Anal reviews:
review on  

I had high expectations for this all anal movie, not least because of the delectable Miss Harper, one of our own, adorned the front cover, but also because I had really enjoyed my only previous Zero Tolerance title, Ass Cleavage. The opening scene features Jessica, an anal veteran. She tells us that she was once known as the anal queen because she was one of the first girls to do anal sex on a regular basis. This was a few years ago, but Jessica still creates a bulge with her long, straight blonde hair, pleasant smile and tight, tanned body. She then moves inside to meet Mark and removes her top to reveal great medium, natural breasts. I could have done without the gagging on the deep throating from Jessica, not erotic and bordering on the exploitative. But things improve, as Mark warms Jessica up with some fingers in her ass before she climbs on for some very vocal RCA action with gaping and ass to mouth. We then have doggie and missionary, with more gaping, before Mark wanks himself to climax over Jessicas willing mouth. A solid scene to begin the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

please read the other well written, detailed reviews of this movie. i am adding my own because i think this movie deserves the extra praise and attention that an additional review will provide. RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: grand theft anal was my introduction to zero tolerance. i am usually hesitant to try companies with which i am unfamiliar. however i was attracted to the straight to anal sex premise and was very pleased overall with this movie. before seeing this movie, i was familiar all six performers. SCENE 1: jessica darlin with mark davis. oral sex for mark including gagging.
   read the complete review
review on  

You start off with another awesome covershot. Hannah Harper is looking very sexy and to think this blond babe will be taking a dick up her ass puts a smile on my face and it helps raise another important point!! Wendi Knight has brought in some other hot women so this dvd has all the makings of one hot ride!! I like the line about the girls having no time for pussy play and only will accept it up the bum! So grab your gear shift and see which girl best fits the power you are ready to unleash!! Jessica Darlin: First off you hear the awesome effect of some tires squealing and then we see the lovely face of Jessica Darlin. In the background you see the big city of LA and Jessica is looking very sexy in her red lingerie. The interview is fun and Jessica answers all the questions sometimes the answers were amusing. After the interview we move inside where Mark Davis is waiting for her. Mark starts right off caressing and feelin all over her body. This is Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grrl Power 15
Grrl Power 15 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Jay Ashley, Jessica Darlin, Lee Stone, Trevor Zen, Ander Page, Renee Pornero, Stefany Mays, Boo Dilicious, Talon
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 5/29/2003
Grrl Power 15 reviews:
review on  

This is definitely the hey day of the girl next door type in porn. Healthy fresh faces, real tits, naturally enthusiastic attitudes rule the roost. And the Grrl Power series showcases these attributes better than most. In Volume 15 we have two outstanding examples of the type. Ander Page must fuck the bail bondsman to get her boyfriend out of jail, and her reverse cowgirl should nourish the wood of the limpest of dicks. Save the Viagra for another day! Her natural tits bouncing,long hair flowing, long trim legs spread wide open, and a face to kill Iraqis for. Boo fucks a record producer to get a contract, and this slim, perky breasted cutie is a joy to behold in all positions, shes positively boo-delicious!! Jessica Darling also delivers the goods including anal and some ATMs. Renee Pornero has to withstand the onslaught of Lee Stone's crooked cock, and the behind the scenes stuff show it wasn't easy. The setups, as always, consist of the stars reading letters from girls in some sort of distress, and responding with advice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flashflood 7
Flashflood 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alec Metro, Jessica Darlin, T.J. Cummings, Katie Morgan, Melanie Jagger, Avy Scott, Trent Tesoro, Ben English, Mandy Lee
Studio: Coast to Coast

Release date: 5/13/2003
Flashflood 7 reviews:
review on  

Somehow I missed Volumes 1-6, but the female cast in #7 comes from the A-list by my reckoning, and I have to take a look. Avy Scott's voluptuousness, Jessica Darling's gooey bjs, Judy Starr's anal vixenish, and, above all, Melanie Jaggers beautiful pussy that blossoms like a pink flower after being fucked... But I digress. There is some sort of story here and I am curious to see what type of flood I will be exposed to. Alex Metro dies in a drunk driving accident, and the wife he leaves behind, Avy Scott, is consoled sexually by Alex's best friend. Only thing is, Avy is so thoroughly fucked that she gushes out a liquid orgasm. Alex winds up in heaven, transformed into a dildo. He's jealous that Avy never squirted for him. The angels allow him to return to earth so that he can search for a squirting experience. Well, I can't go on describing this ridiculous shit. On to the sex. And the sex ain't half bad. The squirting is obviously faked, but it's brief enough not to get in the way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Weapons Of Ass Destruction 2 (Evil Angel)
Weapons Of Ass Destruction 2 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Catalina, Jessica Darlin, Mark Wood, Gauge, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Taylor Rain, Bella-Marie Wolf, Arnold
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 5/5/2003
Weapons Of Ass Destruction 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Weapons Of Ass Destruction 2 Directed by Jules Jordan Overall Impression To be fair 2on1s, 3on1s, and DPs have never been amongst my favorite things. However Jules Jordan flicks, high quality production values, hot ladies in hot outfits, and anal sex have been some of my favorite things for some time now. So what can I tell you that you don't already know about Jules Jordan and Weapon's of Ass Destruction 2 that any gonzo fan should have already guessed. How about this your expectations are probably right on the money. Scene 1 Gauge Jules gives his viewers a little perspective on just how small Gauge really is when he has her enter the scene by climbing out of a suitecase. Gauge looks absolutely fantastic in this scene thanks in no small part to JJ's costume choice. She is wearing one of my all time favorite outfits, the same stunning arrangement of under garments that Shyla wore in "Ass Worship 2". Anyway, moving on I'm not a huge fan of scenes where the guys outnumber the ladies in general, but Jules usually manages to make them enjoyable scenes even for my tastes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Weapons of Ass Destruction 2 (2003) Studio Evil Angel/Jules Jordan Video Genre Gonzo Director Jules Jordan Starring Gauge, Taylor Rain, Catalina, Jessica Darlin, Bella-Marie Wolf, Mark Wood, John Strong, Arnold, Manuel Ferrara, Toni Ribas, Brian Pumper, Jules Jordan, and Erik Everhard Running Time 2:19 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu, FMV chapter selection menu, fetish menu, 40-picture photo gallery (nearly all hardcore), Jules Jordan text biography, and 22-minutes of extra and behind-the-scenes sex Typical Watchers Gauge and Jules Jordan fans, anal, enema, and monster facials fetishists Typical Haters Those who wince at massive anal penetrations or don't like circus acts Replay Value Can you say "auto-repeat"? Themes Ass worship, sloppy blowjobs, toys, anal, ATM, anal gapes, analingus (m->f), cum play, enemas, monster facials, interracial, dirty talk, big fake tits, lingerie, squirting Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Two in the Seat 3
Two in the Seat 3 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Pat Myne, Jessica Darlin, Steve Holmes, Belladonna, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Taylor Rain, Claire James, Dick Delaware, Crystal Ray
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/2/2003
Two in the Seat 3 reviews:
review on  

When you have Monica Sweetheart, Jessica Darlin, Belladonna, and Taylor Rain in one dvd I say chances are excellent that there will be many sore cocks and many a dripping pussy after all the stroking that will be going on!!!! This is one of the better casts I've seen assembled for one gonzo title. So with no further delay let's find out what occurs when such a collection of beautiful female flesh gets to strut their stuff on film! Belladonna: This vision of loveliness leads off and on a personal note she is one of the most sweetest people to talk with and having her dance in front of you with those beautiful eyes burning a hole straight to your soul is a memory I will never forget! Bella is also one of the most intense and nasty performers working today so sit back and enjoy because Bella is fixing to take us for a ride!! Back to the scene and you see Bella's winning smile light up the screen and her enthusiasm for her work is pouring out of her skin.
   read the complete review
review on  

Two in the Seat 3 by David Luger Red Light District / September 2002 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Belladonna, Monica Sweetheart, Crystal Ray, Claire James, Jessica Darlin, and Taylor Rain Synopsis: It's the third volume of the double penetration series. Overall: Two in the Seat 3 is not without its lapses, but to pull off veteran stars like Belladonna and Jessica Darlin with the current crop of stars, Monica Sweetheart and Taylor Rain, in one DVD is quite an accomplishment. Volume Three has solidified the Two in the Seat series as the strongest RLD series currently available. DVD Quality: Both the audio and visual quality are great! Extras: The behind the scenes footage is okay, but it is funny to hear Monica Sweetheart screw up her plug for RLD's pay site. David Luger sticks with the veterans Be
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Runaway Butts 6
Runaway Butts 6 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Davis, Joey Silvera, Katrina, Jessica Darlin, Kelly Richards, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Mark Ashley, Melanie Jagger, Cassie Young, Gala Cruz, Nyomi Marcela
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 3/12/2003
Runaway Butts 6 reviews:
review on  

Expectations This is a Joey Silvera movie for Evil Angel. Of course my expectations are high! Capsule Review While this is not a bad movie, and it has plenty of gonzo sex to enjoy, it definitely is not the magical porn release I had hoped for. Technical The technical merits are good. The scenes are well filmed and the mastering is very good. The audio is fine as well. Director Joey Silvera Extras Bonus footage, photo gallery, filmography, cast info Target Audience Gonzo fans, Joey Silvera fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Katrina Katrina is a very hot blonde. She straddles a motorcycle dressed in a schoolgirl skirt and blouse. God is she hot! She exposes her breasts and teases the shit out of us. You just have to love this girl. Finally, two guys show up to take advantange of her. She does an exceptional job of giving a double BJ. Unfortunately, as the scene progresses and Katrina gets naked, we see the tattoos that detract from the whole innocent school girl look. Oh well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Developed & Shot by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : Katrina, a hot blonde wearing a short plaid skirt, white panties underneath, and a white top, complete with necktie, is checking out a motorcycle, outside, when Joey starts talking with her. She slips her top down, revealing a nice pair of natural tits, both nipples pierced, and goes on to say she is 18, when Joey asks her how old she is. With her top now removed, she kicks the front tire of the bike and Mark Davis comes out to see what shes doing, followed by Mark Ashley. She wanted their attention, and now she got it Both guys start kissing her tits and it isnt long before she removes her skirt. She gets down to go down, giving both guys sloppy bjs, back and forth style, with quite a bit of gagging going on. Davis chokes her a couple of times during breaks in the oral, and now, as she is lying on her back, he pulls her panties aside to give her oral as the other Mark throat fucks her. Once her panties are removed, we get a good look at an odd tattoo across her lower abdomen, as well as a good view of her bald and pierced pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 9
Deep Throat This 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Honey, Daisy, Jessica Darlin, Slim Shady, Rhiannon Bray, Jaden, Britney Alexander, Stefany Mays, Boo Dilicious, Malaysia, Courtney Devine, Jayna Oso, Ciera Sage, Mario Casini, Samantha Love, Taylor Marie, Chloe Sinclair, Jaqui Toi
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/12/2003
Deep Throat This 9 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 1 Jessica Darling is an absolute MUST-SEE flicks ! Scene 1 Jessica Darling I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR SUCKING THIS BIG COCK { 9 out of 10 } Jessica is AWESOMELY HOT as she brings Peters cock past her tonsil almost choking on it. With lots of saliva and a skilled mouth she makes Peter moan as he sits back submitted on the couch. He grabs her head and moves his hips in an attempt to skullfuck her but her intense powersucking sends makes him tremble and he soon has to let go of her. Then after some teasing of the dickhead she deepthroats the full length of Peters cock. Next she stands up, bows down and rams her mouth - gasping for breath - again and again on Peters cock who is still submitted under her oral spell. In the finale as Peter stands over her she works Peters dick as if her life depended on it applying concentrated suckpower on the head and facefucking techniques. Peter cannot hold his sperm any longer and shoots a big load on her face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All About Ass 12 (Legend)
All About Ass 12 (Legend) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Catalina, Darren James, Jessica Darlin, Mark Wood, Hannah Harper, Japan
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 3/12/2003
All About Ass 12 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

Of all the movies Ive watched from this series, this one is probably the most solid from start to finish. It has a great cast featuring Catalina, Hannah Harper and a legend of gonzo films Jessica Darlin. This ones good folks! Scene 1 (Hannah Harper, Mark Wood) The scene starts with the camera following Hannahs beautiful ass. Shes a very sexy girl with long blond hair and a killer body. Shes wearing all black bra and panties with matching stocking. The camera follows her to the couch where she exposes her tits and begins fondling herself. She finger fucks her ass a bit before inserting a dildo. This looks really hot. Mark, already hard, comes in and Hannah gives his dick a couple of licks before delivering the one of the best bjs of her career. Excellent pov footage of no hands here. After that bit of heaven, she mounts Mark in reverse cowgirl and his cock goes straight up her tight ass. Great views from below and her ass looks super tight stretched around his dong. I love the way she sounds and the pace is perfect. Cowgirl is next and she rides like pro.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeding Frenzy 2
Feeding Frenzy 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Catalina, Jessica Darlin, Sabrine Maui, Melissa Milano, Taylor Rain, Melanie Jagger, Daisy Dukes, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 2/26/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Feeding Frenzy 2 reviews:
review on  

Stick your cock out -- and let her suck on it! One of my favorite things to do in the whole world is to suck cock! Maybe because I started doing it at a very early age. I just love the feeling of my mans hardness in my mouth and down my throat! I love it when he fucks my face and pounds it as though it were my cunt (which is something I learned to do just a few months ago)! And I love to finger myself to orgasm while Im sucking on his dick which probably explains why my pussy will get wet just thinking about it! (Pavlovs dog definitely has nothing over me!) Some of my girlfriends only give head because their boyfriends insist upon it, but they really dont like it. Not me. I simply adore it! Nothing makes me feel closer to my man than having his magnificence between my lips and parked on top of my tongue. When its in there, I can feel every ridge and throbbing vein. I love to look up at him while I blow him -- to see the utter bliss flowing across his face.
   read the complete review
review on  

Evil Angel Video In Association with Jules Jordan Video presents Starring Jessica Darlin, Sabrine Maui, Melissa Milano, Melanie Jagger, Catalina, Cris Taliana, Taylor Rain, and featuring the sperm donors. Directed & Produced by Jules Jordan SCENE ONE : Sabrine Maui, a cute brunette wearing a leopard print bikini, opens this scene much like her scene in Feeding Frenzy, with a chain attached to a collar around her neck, and crawling along a floor as a guy leads her. Only this time out she has three cocks to play with, instead of two, as the guy leads her to a bowl of milk, which she laps at before standing. The guys feel her up and help her out of what little she has on, while she starts rubbing and stroking their cocks. The guys get more comfortable, sitting naked on a couch, and Sabrine crawls over them to begin on the end cock, working her way back and onto her knees for the other end cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

Feeding Frenzy 2: Swallowed Alive! (2003) 134 min Studio Evil Angel Director Jules Jordan The Women Sabrina Maui, Jessica Darlin, Taylor Rain, Melissa Milano, Melanie Jagger, Catalina, Cris Taliana DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter menu, fetish menu, photo gallery, extra footage, cast info, Jules Jordan biography Pros Jessica Darling, Taylor Rain, Melanie Jagger Cons Catalina Raincoat Factor High [ /image ] --> "All oral! Gallons of cum caught and swallowed" The Reality is that: this volume is more true to the swallowing theme! Therefore, Feeding Frenzy 2 is an improvement from the first. Sabrine Maui redeems herself from her mediocre performance in the first volume. Jessica Darlin's and Melanie Jagger's are the best in the DVD! What a great performance from Jessica to start her return to porndom! The only let-downs were Catalina and Cris Taliana. If there was some way to transfer Catalina's excellent oral technique to Cris Taliana or transfer Cris Taliana's looks to Catalina, then the problem would be solve
   read the complete review
All reviews of Feeding Frenzy 2
Boxcover for C.B.P. Platinum 2 (Cumback Pussy Platinum 2)
C.B.P. Platinum 2 (Cumback Pussy Platinum 2) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Shay Sweet, Tom Byron, Roxanne Hall, Nyrobi Knight, Felecia, Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Candy Apples, Pat Myne, Cheyenne Silver, Taylor, Taylor Moore, Nici Sterling, Kim Chambers, Jessica Darlin, Layla Jade, Nikki Brantz, Shane Tyler, Charlese LaMour, Herschel Savage, Nairobi, Nyrobi
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 2/18/2003
C.B.P. Platinum 2 (Cumback Pussy Platinum 2) reviews:
review on  

Cumback Pussy Platinum  #2 ByElegant AngelStaring Shane Tyler Nici Sterling Shay Sweet Jessica Darling Taylor Moore Chalize Lemour Cheyanne Silver Julie Meadows Layla Jade Highlights Anal Ass to Mouth Some G/G Facials      The Basics -Cumback Pussy Platinum #2-Genre: Straight- 8 ScenesOverall Value- $9.00The Run Down Well to start, this is a compilation, you wouldn't know that by the cover. It comes off like someone's attempt at being artsy on a piss ants budget, the creativity is there but they forgot the effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Sweat
Pussy Sweat 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Kaylynn, Jessica Darlin, jessica drake, Cherry Rain, Crissy Moran, Laurie Wallace, Angel Cassidy, Anna Mills, Monique Dane, Jesse V., Stormy Daniels
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 1/25/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pussy Sweat reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 8 / 31 / 2002 thru 9 / 2 / 2002 Director: Red Ezra Cast: Angel Cassidy, Laurie Wallace, Chrissy Moran, Anna Mills, Cherry Rain, Jessica Darlin, Stormy, Jessica Drake, Monique Dane, Allysin Chaynes, Jesse, and Kaylynn The Short Story Initial Expectations: Red Ezra has impressed me with all of his features, and Smash has been doing a very good job from what Ive seen. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but a bit inconsistent. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action on the more artistic side Who Should Avoid It: Fans of nastier all girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced. Theres a soft blowing sound in the background of some of the sex scenes, almost like quiet wind noise, thats barely noticeable and with the music almost completely disappears. The video is borderline excellent! It has a soft feeling, but is nicely clear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rogue Adventures 18
Rogue Adventures 18 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanity, Stephany, Jessica Darlin, Shakira
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 12/6/2002
Rogue Adventures 18 reviews:
review on  

Transsexual Performer Looks Rating : 3.5 Developed & Shot by: Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : Nomi X, a pretty hot light brown skinned girl with long straight black hair, is standing on Hollywood Blvd., wearing a short dress, looking at a blank star, and talking with Joey. They are now back at a house, Nomi is barely wearing a pair of ripped jean shorts, and a black bikini top, stripping down slowly to reveal some nice medium-large tits, no visible scarring. She eventually pulls her cock out and plays with it, leaving the shorts on, then Shahan walks in and it isnt long before he starts sucking her cock. She removes her shorts, but leaves a pair of black sheer panties on, and starts sucking the guys cock. After moving through a couple positions of oral, she hops on Shahans cock, riding him a bit, reverse cowgirl style, followed by some missionary, with her legs spread behind her arms. She cums as the guy is fucking her, and Joey gets a bit too close with the camera, getting cum on the lens, which she licks off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomania Slop Shots 11
Sodomania Slop Shots 11 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Allysin Chaynes, Leanni Lei, Tiffany Mynx, Erika Bella, Inari Vachs, Sofia Ferrari, Phyllisha Anne, Gina Ryder, T.J. Hart, Maria, Stephanie Swift, Sabrina Johnson, Envy, Amber Michaels, Jessica Darlin, Raylin, Brooke Hunter, Belladonna, Alexandra Quinn
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 3/6/2002
Sodomania Slop Shots 11 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Sodomania Slopshots 11 (138 min.) Featuring: Belladonna, Sabrina Johnson, Gina Ryder, Melanie Stone, Brook Hunter, Allysin Chaines, Leanni Lei, Asia Carrera, Jessica Darlin, Envy, Sofia Ferrari, Phylisha Anne, TJ Hart, Tiffany Mynx, Erica Bella, Amber Michaels, Stephanie Swift, Maria, Raylin, Alexandra Quinn, Daniella Rush, Monica Sweetheart, and others!  Synopsis: This is the eleventh edition of Elegant Angel's cum shot compilation.  Overall: Except for several disgusting scenes from the transsexual series, "Sluts with Nuts," this is a good compilation of what Elegant Angel has to offer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 9 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 9 (Extreme) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor St. Clair, Eve, Jewel De'Nyle, Jessica Darlin, Brooke, Nikita Denise, Samantha Stylle, Kamy
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 11/2/2001
Whack Attack 9 (Extreme) reviews:
review on  

Title AKA : Spearing the Chocolate Starfish, a Tom Byron Production Camera by Tom Byron and Luciano Editing by Tom Byron Starring, in order of appearance, Taylor St. Claire, Samantha Stylle, Eve, Brooke B., Kamy, Jewel DeNyle, Jessica Darlin, and Nikita Denise. Produced and Directed by Tom Byron SCENE ONE : Taylor St. Claire and Tom Byron. Tom goes down on her and rims her. She gives him a bj in return and gets fucked in her pussy (cowgirl). She rubs her pussy a bit before Tom moves onto her ass (missionary into doggy into cowgirl), she sucks his dick right from her ass and takes the cumshot in her mouth. --Damn, Taylor looks too fucking good-looking and all natural. This was the third time that I have seen her sweet, sweet ass in action. She has a sense of humor, which is always welcome in porn. Damn, damn, damn, she is too fucking hot. I can not get over how beautiful this girl looks. Now I think I found a new favorite starlet to look for. Tom is a lucky man, or should I say his dick is. He turns in a solid performance, which compliments Taylor just fine.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures Of Dr. Fellatio 7, The
Blowjob Adventures Of Dr. Fellatio 7, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Chloe, Johnni Black, Raven, Shawna, Jacklyn Lick, Michelle, Amber, Lensi Rae, Jessica Darlin, Mandy, Jessie James, Idalis Hunter, Buisson Celia, Wyona
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 9/5/2001
Blowjob Adventures Of Dr. Fellatio 7, The reviews:
review on  

Blowjob Adventures of Dr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 7 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 7 (Extreme) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julie Meadows, Cheyenne Silver, Dolly Golden, Envy, Jessica Darlin
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 7/26/2001
Whack Attack 7 (Extreme) reviews:
review on  

Extreme Associates Presents A Tom Byron Production Starring, in order of appearance, Julie Meadows, Envy, Jessica Darlin', Dolly Golden, and Cheyenne Silver. Produced and Directed by Tom Byron -Each scene opens with the tease that Tom Byron has perfected over the years and then a brief getting to know you interview. The setup to these scenes are relatively simple all sex is one-on-one, starting with the guy getting a bj, then moving onto some vaginal sex, ending with anal and a facial, but of course there are some variations to this formula along the way. SCENE ONE : Julie Meadows, a pretty good looking and natural bodied blonde, is paired up with Tom Byron, and together they turn in a pretty hot and solid scene. SCENE TWO : Envy, a very hot Polish brunette with a slender body, an enhanced rack, and a little devil tattoo on her sweet ass, is paired up with Lexington Steele. She takes his Steele all the way up her ass, and that's worth noting, and together they turn in very hot and solid performances.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomania Slop Shots 5
Sodomania Slop Shots 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shawna Edwards, Jill Kelly, Alexandra Silk, Shay Sweet, Kelsey Heart, Leanna Heart, Roxanne Hall, Nico Treasures, Tiffany Mynx, Erika Bella, Ursula Moore, Elena, Mia Smiles, Cassandra Knight, Johnni Black, Phyllisha Anne, Tye, Yvonne, Gina Ryder, Jessica, Alexandra Nice, Cheyenne Silver, Deja Blew, Kristina St. James, Kary Evers, Elle Devyne, Tabitha Stevens, Eve, Nikki Grand, Vanessa, Teri Starr, Cassidy, Caroline, Violet, Montana Gunn, Christina Angel, Torri, Tracy Love, Blondie Anderson, Jessica Darlin, Alana, Shylyte, Vanda, Amy Lee, Victoria Del Rio, Charlese LaMour, Blazer, Emila, Courtknee, Rikki Moans, Natalyn, Christian Wolfe
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 9/21/2000
Sodomania Slop Shots 5 reviews:
review on  

Title Sodomania Slop Shot 5 Studio: Elegant Angel Price: I don't remember Format: NTSC Actions and Key Words Straight; Cumshots; Facial; Anal Initial expectation I've never seen any Elegant Angel before so I think it can tell me if I can like them or not. General comment Boring! That film is boring. It's not even bad enough to let you hate it. It slips on you like water on a waterproof watch. You don't care! This review covers only 15 scenes out of 32. DVD perspective Picture is average. Sound is correct. Menu is correct. Chapters for each scene inside the movie. Bonus: Pictures; Trailers. About the trailers, I think that what they show is mainly boring but the music is god damn good! I have put the trailers while I was preparing that review and it has put me in very good mood. Good rock/blues. Figures Time: 135' Scenes: 32 Introduction Cumshot quality description : I explain the vocabulary I use.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director