Porn Stars  >  Jessica Darlin  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Jessica Darlin, Straight Movies



We have 10 movie reviews with Jessica Darlin in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jessica Darlin's Straight movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Cum Tales 1
Cum Tales 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Jerry, Jessica Darlin, Talon, Shy Love, Ciera Sage, Seth Dickens, Jay Huntington, Marco Banderas
Studio: Madness

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 12/1/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Tales 1 reviews:
review on  

Cum Tales 1 Initial ThoughtsI'm half happy and half let down by this one. One one hand we have great looking girls,occasional hot sex for the most part, and fantastic extras really bring the whole thing together nicely. On the other, there is a bit of shady production and some other frustrations I'll get into as they occur below, and it just takes the edge well down on an otherwise pretty solid effort. I was familiar with Madness pictures before I got this disc, but this one is the first all sex title I've checked out by them, it's a good effort, but this title is a pretty good example of how poor editing choices can really alter the finishing product of a movie. Numerous times cuts are made that really interupt the flow of things and attempt to pull the wool over our eyes on certain acts, and it gets frustrating quickly. Overall though this one does a fair bit right, it has some excellent extras although they are part of the claimed two and a half hours on the box cover.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Julian's P.O.V. Pin-Ups 4: All Stars
Julian's P.O.V. Pin-Ups 4: All Stars 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Amber Lynn, Dee, Holly Body, Jewel De'Nyle, Teri Weigel, Jessica Darlin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Julian
Release date: 8/18/2004
Julian's P.O.V. Pin-Ups 4: All Stars reviews:
review on  

Title: Julians POV All-Stars (A.k.a. "POV All-Stars" or "Julians POV Pin-ups All-Stars") Released by: Platinum X Pictures Reviewed by MD James One of the big things about a Point-Of-View (POV) video is giving the viewer the illusion of actually being there with the girl. What is it really like to have sex with this beautiful woman? Well if you could only get just ONE of these videos THIS is the one to get! There are three key things that set this video apart from any other that this reviewer has seen. First, obviously, the women. Julians POV All-Stars is just that nothing but first person POV sex with some of the hottest names in the industry. There are no fresh-off-the-bus women in this group. If you havent seen them in a video, youve at least heard about them. Second, the surrogate playing "you". Thats Julian.
   read the complete review
review on  

Julian's: P.O.V. Pin-Ups *All Stars* Preview Expectations:I'm pretty anxious to check this one out. I like POV (Point Of View) titles a lot, and I have not had the chance to check out Julian's series before. I'm a fan of most of the girls in the cast, and some I have not seen in a while and some I know have retired since this movie, so I hope it meets my expectations as kind of fresh look-last chance film on some real top flight porn starlets. Initial ThoughtsAs POV titles go, this is definately one of the best ones I have seen, It isn't 100 POV, there is some breaks that go to a more fixed third person angle, but I like the mix, it's mostly POV but you also get a couple other good looks at the action. Allstars or Superstars are way too easily thrown around in porn titles, but this one does deliver some of the best starlets the biz has seen, and it's great to see a film with some super hot experienced girls that really know what to do with a dick in thier control. A decent list of extras, and this one is pretty exceptional.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 22
Up Your Ass 22 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Jessica Darlin, Maxine, Brian Pumper, Bella-Marie Wolf, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Britney Madison, Jessica Sweet, Joachim Kessef, Teagan Presley, Tee Real, Britney Rears
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 8/10/2004
Up Your Ass 22 reviews:
review on  

UP YOUR ASS 22 directed by su. up your ass is one of anabolic's longest running series. this is the second of the series to be directed by su. this movie features an anal sex theme and distinguishes itself from other anal series by also including an interracial theme. running time about 2 hours, 20 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: maxine with mr. marcus and joachim kessef. maxine has longer blond hair and wears a multicolored bikini. maxine is interviewed. maxine gets on her knees and sucks and deep throats both guys. maxine bends over and sucks joachim while mr. marcus fucks her pussy in a doggie position. maxine sits on joachim, taking his dick in her pussy in cowgirl position while she sucks mr. marcus. joachim moves his dick to maxine's ass and continues fucking her in cowgirl position. maxine sits on mr. marcus, taking his dick in her pussy in cowgirl position. joachim puts his dick in her ass from behind for a double penetration. mr. marcus moves his dick to her ass while continuing to fuck her in cowgirl position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2004 AVN Awards
2004 AVN Awards 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Julia Ann, Jenna Jameson, Jessica Darlin, Belladonna, Flick Shagwell, Felicia Fox, Sunrise Adams, Carmen Luvana, Ashley Long, Ashley Blue, Savanna Samson, Kaylani Lei, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 5/11/2004
2004 AVN Awards reviews:
review on  

2004 AVN Awards Hustler Video Okay, here goes . . . . . . First of all, please disregard some of the ratings I have given if they are not applicable. There is no sex on this DVD. I have always been curious about these award shows. Ive always wanted to know what they were like, see who was there, and catch some of my favorite stars. Well, my curiosity has now been satisfied. It wasnt as enjoyable as I thought it would be. It begins as loads of scantily dressed female stars and beefcake male stars, prancing around hoping for their moment in the sun, arrive and were treated to a red carpet opening interview montage with Chi Chi Larue. Stormy is the first, and she just seems glad to be there. One notable quote from this part is from Layla Jade: Fuck my ass and eat my cunt and call me a naughty little bitch . . . . thats all Im here to say . . . . . The interviews go on for a while with Chi Chi making a small dick joke about some guy, and there are many shots of various stars arriving.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not Another Teen Porno
Not Another Teen Porno 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Katie Gold, Nakita Kash, Jessica Darlin, Kody, Aurora Snow, Cassidey, Mia Starr, Sunrise Adams, Angel Long, Jesse V., Michelle Michaels
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 9/25/2003
Not Another Teen Porno reviews:
review on  

If you're a fan of quantity over quality, this is the video for you. Four mind-numbing hours of sex. Unfortunately, most of the girls are only mildly good looking and the sex is pure hardcore without any eroticism or chemistry. I could tell that 90 of the women in this movie were faking it. Only a few actually looked like they enjoyed the sex. The video was VHS quality and was mostly grainy. The audio..well this isn't a blockbuster movie so the audio was decent enough for a porno.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for A2M (The Art Of Ass To Mouth)
A2M (The Art Of Ass To Mouth) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Jessica Darlin, Layla Jade, Belladonna, Daisy Fox, Caprice, Mark Ashley, Lanny Barbie, Melanie Jagger
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 7/17/2003
A2M (The Art Of Ass To Mouth) reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: a great anal themed movie from anabolic ... this one with the emphasis on anal to oral action as each scene features constant ass to mouth. i think this is the first movie directed by john strong. he does a good job here. before seeing this movie, i was already familiar with bella, melanie, layla and jessica. SCENE 1: bella with erik everhard and john strong. oral sex for both guys with heavy gagging and rimming. brief vaginal sex then guys alternate anal sex to oral sex. various positions. double penetration and double anal penetration. facials.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grrl Power 15
Grrl Power 15 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Jay Ashley, Jessica Darlin, Lee Stone, Trevor Zen, Ander Page, Renee Pornero, Stefany Mays, Boo Dilicious, Talon
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 5/29/2003
Grrl Power 15 reviews:
review on  

This is definitely the hey day of the girl next door type in porn. Healthy fresh faces, real tits, naturally enthusiastic attitudes rule the roost. And the Grrl Power series showcases these attributes better than most. In Volume 15 we have two outstanding examples of the type. Ander Page must fuck the bail bondsman to get her boyfriend out of jail, and her reverse cowgirl should nourish the wood of the limpest of dicks. Save the Viagra for another day! Her natural tits bouncing,long hair flowing, long trim legs spread wide open, and a face to kill Iraqis for. Boo fucks a record producer to get a contract, and this slim, perky breasted cutie is a joy to behold in all positions, shes positively boo-delicious!! Jessica Darling also delivers the goods including anal and some ATMs. Renee Pornero has to withstand the onslaught of Lee Stone's crooked cock, and the behind the scenes stuff show it wasn't easy. The setups, as always, consist of the stars reading letters from girls in some sort of distress, and responding with advice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lord of Asses (Extreme Associates)
Lord of Asses (Extreme Associates) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Alexandra Nice, Chandler, Jessica Darlin, Cherry Mirage, Iroc, Elaina
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 6/22/2000
Lord of Asses (Extreme Associates) reviews:
review on  

From Tom Byron Productions Inc. Starring, in order of appearance, Elaina, Jessica Darlin, Chandler, Alexandra Nice, Iroc, and Stryc 9. Produced, edited, directed by and starring Tom Byron. Tom Byron is the "Lord of Asses", and he stars in every scene with a different girl, hence the title, for some one-on-one analing. -The intro to the film and the intros to the scenes contain some tease footage of the girls. SCENE ONE : Elaina, a good-looking blonde Russian, gets asked a bunch of questions before she gets into a 69 with Tom. She removes her top once the vaginal begins, then comes the analing, with plenty of gaping. The end was a little disturbing to me, because it looked as though she were in pain, but Tom still manages to pop a load all over her face, to end a scene that was good, but not the greatest way to open a film. SCENE TWO : Jessica Darlin, looking hot with her short blonde hair, sits next to Tom as they talk about the history they've had together. Then she starts with the oral, moving into a 69, and then onto a bit of vaginal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for L.A. Meat
L.A. Meat 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Dee, Randy West, Angelica, Jessica Darlin, Helena, Analysa Reese
Studio: Gen XXX

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 4/24/2000
L.A. Meat reviews:
review on  

L.A. Meat Director: Vince Voyeur Studio: Genxxx/OGV 1997 Time: 120 Min Starring: Corey, Shawn Young, Angelica, Helena, Ashley, Analysa (Jessica Darlin), Dee, Mark Davis, Zach, Randy West Extra Material: Photo gallery, Credits, Chapter index Since I like Vince Voyeur's work with Diabolic, I picked up this movie when I saw it in the shops. His assistant in this movie is Dee. Dee and Vince is picking up the mail at the post office, and goes to his office to see if there is some new talents have sent some mail he can use in his new movie. Dee flashes her beautiful natural tits, Ohh I wanna lick em. Audition 1: His first Audition is with Jessica Darlin. She IS the lady of my dreams. After a short interview, Vince gets to check the merchandise, touching her tits and ass makes strangely Vince horny. So Vince takes out his dick so she can start sucking his it. WOW it's real with the pov angle. You can see into Jessica's beautiful eyes, I could drown in them. She gives his dick a real good cleaning.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Sex 1 (Pixis)
Pure Sex 1 (Pixis) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Vince Voyeur, Dee, Olivia del Rio, Earl Slate, Rebecca Lord, Suzi, Coralie, Jessica Darlin, Tara Foster
Studio: Pixis

Release date: 4/24/2000
Pure Sex 1 (Pixis) reviews:
review on  

Title: Pure Sex #1 Studio: Sinthetic Director: Francois Clousot Production Date: 05/27/99 Talent: Rebecca Lord, Coralie, Suze, Olivia Del Rio, Jessica Darlin, Tara Foster, and Dee Length: 2 hours 5 minutes DVD Layout: Single-sided single layer Since this is a Francois Clousot feature, one expects to see well-captured facials. As one should know, Francois Clousot directed Private Video vignettes. He is a pro at the camera. The intro shows Rebecca Lord through her routines: modeling, stripping, and driving. If you do not know of Rebecca Lord, she is a hot croissant. SCENE ONE Secrets of my Cooking I: Rebecca Lord and Coralie Rebecca and Coralie are going to teach the audience on how to make a chocolate cake with a dildo and eggs. While they make the cake, they speak French and English. One thing that is eye catching is that they are nude with only an apron protecting them. They are mixing the cake mix with a silver dildo. She says, "You have to mix a pink dildo with the sugar and the eggs." This is funny stuff. There are artificial laughter sounds.
   read the complete review
review on  

All participants in this movie are really enjoying themselves. That means you wont hear fake moaning and groaning.Its true. Its true. Natural women, natural fantasies, and no moaning on cue. Contrary to its title, Pure Sex is not just sex. Id even classify it as a couples movie. The sex is introduced by Rebecca questioning random people at Venice Beach about sexual fantasies. Exotic women and the standard men of porn then act out that fantasy. There is also an erotic cooking show parody, complete with canned laughter, woven into the TV to sex segments. Pure Sex has many funny moments and will hopefully inspire your partner to try some new experiences.After a neat Rebecca Lord intro with dancing and poses the cooking show begins. Rebecca and Coralie host Secrets of My Cooking in aprons and nothing else. English subtitles with French speaking are intermingled with English speaking. Doesnt matter because the audience in a can seems to laugh at everything.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director