Porn Stars  >  Jessica Darlin  >  Reviews  > Interracial

Reviews of Jessica Darlin, Interracial Movies



We have 5 movie reviews with Jessica Darlin in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jessica Darlin's Interracial movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Movies
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 22
Up Your Ass 22 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Jessica Darlin, Maxine, Brian Pumper, Bella-Marie Wolf, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Britney Madison, Jessica Sweet, Joachim Kessef, Teagan Presley, Tee Real, Britney Rears
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 8/10/2004
Up Your Ass 22 reviews:
review on  

UP YOUR ASS 22 directed by su. up your ass is one of anabolic's longest running series. this is the second of the series to be directed by su. this movie features an anal sex theme and distinguishes itself from other anal series by also including an interracial theme. running time about 2 hours, 20 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: maxine with mr. marcus and joachim kessef. maxine has longer blond hair and wears a multicolored bikini. maxine is interviewed. maxine gets on her knees and sucks and deep throats both guys. maxine bends over and sucks joachim while mr. marcus fucks her pussy in a doggie position. maxine sits on joachim, taking his dick in her pussy in cowgirl position while she sucks mr. marcus. joachim moves his dick to maxine's ass and continues fucking her in cowgirl position. maxine sits on mr. marcus, taking his dick in her pussy in cowgirl position. joachim puts his dick in her ass from behind for a double penetration. mr. marcus moves his dick to her ass while continuing to fuck her in cowgirl position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slayer Unleashed 3
Slayer Unleashed 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jessica Darlin, Renee Pornero, Lauren Phoenix, Kami Andrews, Katja Kassin
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 4/2/2004
Slayer Unleashed 3 reviews:
review on  

Justin Slayer is back at the helm directing and fucking in this edition of the "Slayer Unleashed" series. I was impressed with his first volume, and now that he brings to the table even better female talent, he doesn't fail to impress again. The Rundown: Scene 1 - Lauren Phoenix displays her amazing ass-ets in ripped fishnet hose and vinyl bustier. We get plenty of nice close-ups of what made her Buttwoman before Slayer moves in to get a taste. He wastes no time banging her muff. Lauren inhales his shaft with no trouble whatsoever. Good POV blow job. She sucks while Justin fingers her asshole. They ride cowgirl, then screw standing. Some spitting in the mouth, before he fucks her ass deep. She gives some ass to mouth head before he shoots a load on her tongue. Scene 2 - Jessica Darlin has got on a red bra and panty set and a feather boa. I'm not a fan of the painted on eyebrows she has. They shoot some pool until Jessica gets bored and wants to see Slayer's real cue stick.
   read the complete review
review on  

Slayer Unleashed 3 Prologue Justin Slayer is probably the hottest player in interracial porn. Up till now I've been on the fence about his performances. This volume has a couple of women I really love to watch and know will put on a good show, so let the fun begin. Lauren Phoenix Lauren is a lovely, tall blonde from Canada with a big ass (self described). No wonder she's the new "Buttwoman". She starts by waving that beautiful ass in our face, wearing a vinyl and fishnet fetish outfit with a cutaway for her naughty bits. Justin starts by licking her from behind and getting her motor running. He can't wait to bury his bone and eschews the usual bj for immediate doggy penetration. A little P2M starts the oral portion. She takes him pretty deep, too. More doggy for her hot pussy morhing into a more athletic standing position. The fucking is hard and deep. They get on the bed for more bj action, while Justin plays with her ass and gives her a taste of his fingers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Many years ago, a group of young black men went to the Magic show in Vegas. They were there to showcase their new line of clothes, FUBU. FUBU stands for For Us, By Us. Without going into detail, I was there. Today, Justin Slayer keeps with his tradition of integrating his fans request into his works. This is a Film For Us, By Us. Once again, I was there. Slayer Unleashed #3 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Right off I could see in spite of the six month wait, Justin had made strides to improve the quality of the DVD interface. The images were brighter, and showed that thought went into the color scheme and design. In addition, this disc has Photo Galleries, Behind the Scenes, Cum Shot Loop, and Trailers. Thanks for listening! Makes me feel like my porn dollar is going to good use. Lauren Phoenix [ /image ] --> This scene has been talked about for months now. In the behind the scenes section Lauren talks about shooting this scene the day before Halloween (6 months ago). Ms. Phoenix struts and teases us with that 5 gallon ass of hers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Balls Deep 7 (Anabolic)
Balls Deep 7 (Anabolic) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Lexington Steele, Monique, Kitten, Melody, Jessica Darlin, Steve Holmes, Trinity, Manuel Ferrara, Melanie Jagger, Olivia O'Lovely, Nyomi Marcela
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 1/13/2004
Balls Deep 7 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Balls Deep 7 Are there any more Lex originals in the Anabolic pipeline or is this the last of it? Jessica Darlin and Melody. Scene 1 starts with Melody warming herself up with her fingers and a silver vibe. Jessica soon joins her with her own vibe. Nice contrast in women. Dusky Melody and blonde Jessica. Both sport killer bodies. Melody goes for some lez lickin' and Steve Holmes is just sitting behind them langorously stroking his big dick. He brings it over to the girls and they team up on the blow-job. The ladies show each other some affection and Steve insinuates his meat into the action again. He gets behind Melody to tongue her pussy and ass while she licks Jessica's tits. Now he buries the bone into Melody doggy style while Jessica inquires about the tightness. Melody is lapping Jessica's pussy nicely whilst being fucked. The more she gets stroked, the more intense the cunt lapping gets. Next up is Jessica getting it doggy as Melody laps Steve's balls and ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 2 (Evil Angel)
Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 2 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Tiffany Mynx, Mr. Marcus, Charmane Star, Jessica Darlin, Brian Pumper, Juliana Kincaid, Billy Banks, Natasha Dolling
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/31/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

In my sophomore Biology class we had to keep a journal. What this had to do with biology was apparently beside the point. Our teacher would write questions, sometimes whimsical while sometimes serious, on the board and we would spend the first 10 minutes of class answering these in our journals. The one that sticks out in my mind was his ill-advised question If you could be any animal what would it be and why? I very innocently answered that I would like to be a horse because they are very well hung. It was an honest answer met with strict scrutiny and swift punishment once we handed in our journals for the teacher to grade. What does that have to do with anything? Well, it illustrates my apparent longing to possess a literally beastly sized member. On that same note, it illustrates the odd fascination with penis size and stereotypes and clichés that go along with that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Lust 2 (Platinum X Pictures)
Interracial Lust 2 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Lexington Steele, Jewel De'Nyle, Darren James, Jessica Darlin, Nomi, Sledge Hammer, Elizabeth Del Mar, Kelli Jennsen, B.J. West
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 8/26/2003
Interracial Lust 2 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Looks like I am lucky enough to bring you all a special independence day review of Interracial Lust #2. Some of you may find it disrespectful to mention ongoing IR issues in porn on this anniversary of freedom. Its obvious that I founding fathers had IR ass on their mind. Thomas Jefferson may be the true Father of IR porn fathering countless children with black women. Even Strom Thurman dipped his pen in black ink. Wake up people, Jewel DNyle and Platinum X are here to put a Rocket in your Pocket, and my advice would be light and get away! Jessica Darlin [ /image ] --> Every time I think of this girl, I have a flash back to Slayer Unleashed. Man, oh man, how could I have been so blind? Jessica is an example of tasteful tattoos. When done correctly, they are sexy, when not, its just defacing of a beautiful body. I had pretty high expectation for this scene. Jess, and Lex were sure to be a lethal combo. Its been a while since Ive seen Lex in Action, and I forgot how huge this cat was.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #7 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver September 29, 2003 Interracial Lust #2 a Jewel De'Nyle movie from Platinum X Pictures INTERRACIAL LUST 2 : "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Studio: Platinum X Pictures Genre: Interracial Director: Jewel De'Nyle Cast: Jewel De'Nyle, Jessica Darlin, Elizabeth Del Mar, Nomi, Kelli Jennsen, Lexington Steele, Sledgehammer, Mark Anthony, BJ West, Darren James Release Date: September 2, 2003 Running Time: 2:15:00 movie + 48:13 bonus footage = 3:03:13 total Total Scenes: 5 Fetishes Summary: Interracial, BJ, Deep Throat,Pussy Licking, 69, Vaginal Sex, Anal Sex, A2M, Gapes, Facial Front Cover INTERRACIAL LUST 2: Selena Silver's "Inside View" Jewel De'Nyle has been one of porn's top performers for several years and now is showing she is a top-notch director as well. As one of the driving forces behind Platinum X Pictures she has helped shape the type of porn that PXP is producing. And, that type of porn is simply outstanding. Interracial Lust
   read the complete review
review on  

Well the first one in this series was real hot so this one has it's work cut out for it! Jewel is back again joined by some hotties led by the great performer Jessica Darlin!! So if white babes sucking big black cocks is your thing then Jewel has cooked up a nice dish for you to sink your teeth into. Jessica Darlin: Well this scene starts outside with some hot kissing, and breast caressing. Then we flash indoors where Jessica is playing with her pussy, seems she is reliving a hot encounter she had recently with Lex himself!! This will be a pattern in all the scenes so some hot sexy tease outside and indoors we get a little solo action before we go back to the twosome.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Interracial Lust 2 (Platinum X Pictures)
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Interracial X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category

Studio
Director