Porn Stars  >  Jessica Darlin  >  Reviews  > Gonzo

Reviews of Jessica Darlin, Gonzo Movies



We have 11 movie reviews with Jessica Darlin in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jessica Darlin's Gonzo movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Artcore 2 (Anabolic)
Artcore 2 (Anabolic) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Horner, Mr. Marcus, Tony T., Alberto Rey, Jessica Darlin, Sascha, Lani Kaluha, Gia Paloma, Lani Lei, Teagan Presley, Porsha Blaze, Seth Dickens, Heather Hunt, Scott Nails
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 2/3/2005
Artcore 2 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Artcore 2: Toilet Girl Studio: Anabolic Director: Sal Genoa Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:03:00 Extras: Behind the Scenes (0:57:12) Starring: Gia Paloma (Cover Girl) Teagan Presley Jessica Darlin Heather Hunt Porscha Blaze Lani Lei Themes: Feature, Artistic "Toilet Girl is a non-stop sexual assault of the body, the mind (and maybe even the soul). Science Fiction themed, the sex is incredible. A brutal collision of Gonzo and Feature, Toilet Girl will leave your sexual senses satiated yet salivating for more. Enjoy this Artcore sensation; it will likely flush all your thoughts of 'normal' down the drain." That's what the back cover reads. Sounds like some serious hype! This is the second in the "Artcore" series from Anabolic by director Sal Genoa, who attempts to combine feature film aesthetics with hardcore rough sex. First of all, I have no fucking clue what the plot is supposed to be at any point during the movie. I also am clueless as to how this film is "Science Fiction themed." We start off by driving through what appears to be an average European town.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Katie Gold Exposed
Katie Gold Exposed 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Katie Gold, Nakita Kash, Jessica Darlin
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 2/17/2004
Katie Gold Exposed reviews:
review on  

If you just randomly grab any old compilation video, you can never be sure whether its going to be worth your time. But when you get one that features a favorite star, you dont have to worry. If youre a Katie Gold fan (and if youre not one, you should be) this collection from New Machine is a must have. Of course, coming from New Machine, you know a lot of the scenes are coming from Ed Powers and Randy West videos, and its true they can get a little monotonous at times. Same formula every time out, just with different girls. The good thing is, they dispense with all of the pre-sex interview bullshit and cut to the chase. If you cant stand Ed and Randy, well, that might get in the way of your enjoyment here, but a couple hours of looking at sweet little blonde, tiny-titted Katie should fix that in a hurry. All of the scenes here are from her first go-round in the video biz. Katie recently made a comeback, looking even better than she did before. Check out Shanes World Surfer Girls, one of her hotter recent titles. But back in the late 1990s, she was one of the Texas Four.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Balls Deep 7 (Anabolic)
Balls Deep 7 (Anabolic) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Lexington Steele, Monique, Kitten, Melody, Jessica Darlin, Steve Holmes, Trinity, Manuel Ferrara, Melanie Jagger, Olivia O'Lovely, Nyomi Marcela
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 1/13/2004
Balls Deep 7 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Balls Deep 7 Are there any more Lex originals in the Anabolic pipeline or is this the last of it? Jessica Darlin and Melody. Scene 1 starts with Melody warming herself up with her fingers and a silver vibe. Jessica soon joins her with her own vibe. Nice contrast in women. Dusky Melody and blonde Jessica. Both sport killer bodies. Melody goes for some lez lickin' and Steve Holmes is just sitting behind them langorously stroking his big dick. He brings it over to the girls and they team up on the blow-job. The ladies show each other some affection and Steve insinuates his meat into the action again. He gets behind Melody to tongue her pussy and ass while she licks Jessica's tits. Now he buries the bone into Melody doggy style while Jessica inquires about the tightness. Melody is lapping Jessica's pussy nicely whilst being fucked. The more she gets stroked, the more intense the cunt lapping gets. Next up is Jessica getting it doggy as Melody laps Steve's balls and ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 2 (Evil Angel)
Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 2 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Tiffany Mynx, Mr. Marcus, Charmane Star, Jessica Darlin, Brian Pumper, Juliana Kincaid, Billy Banks, Natasha Dolling
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/31/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

In my sophomore Biology class we had to keep a journal. What this had to do with biology was apparently beside the point. Our teacher would write questions, sometimes whimsical while sometimes serious, on the board and we would spend the first 10 minutes of class answering these in our journals. The one that sticks out in my mind was his ill-advised question If you could be any animal what would it be and why? I very innocently answered that I would like to be a horse because they are very well hung. It was an honest answer met with strict scrutiny and swift punishment once we handed in our journals for the teacher to grade. What does that have to do with anything? Well, it illustrates my apparent longing to possess a literally beastly sized member. On that same note, it illustrates the odd fascination with penis size and stereotypes and clichés that go along with that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Lust 2 (Platinum X Pictures)
Interracial Lust 2 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Lexington Steele, Jewel De'Nyle, Darren James, Jessica Darlin, Nomi, Sledge Hammer, Elizabeth Del Mar, Kelli Jennsen, B.J. West
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 8/26/2003
Interracial Lust 2 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Looks like I am lucky enough to bring you all a special independence day review of Interracial Lust #2. Some of you may find it disrespectful to mention ongoing IR issues in porn on this anniversary of freedom. Its obvious that I founding fathers had IR ass on their mind. Thomas Jefferson may be the true Father of IR porn fathering countless children with black women. Even Strom Thurman dipped his pen in black ink. Wake up people, Jewel DNyle and Platinum X are here to put a Rocket in your Pocket, and my advice would be light and get away! Jessica Darlin [ /image ] --> Every time I think of this girl, I have a flash back to Slayer Unleashed. Man, oh man, how could I have been so blind? Jessica is an example of tasteful tattoos. When done correctly, they are sexy, when not, its just defacing of a beautiful body. I had pretty high expectation for this scene. Jess, and Lex were sure to be a lethal combo. Its been a while since Ive seen Lex in Action, and I forgot how huge this cat was.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #7 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver September 29, 2003 Interracial Lust #2 a Jewel De'Nyle movie from Platinum X Pictures INTERRACIAL LUST 2 : "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Studio: Platinum X Pictures Genre: Interracial Director: Jewel De'Nyle Cast: Jewel De'Nyle, Jessica Darlin, Elizabeth Del Mar, Nomi, Kelli Jennsen, Lexington Steele, Sledgehammer, Mark Anthony, BJ West, Darren James Release Date: September 2, 2003 Running Time: 2:15:00 movie + 48:13 bonus footage = 3:03:13 total Total Scenes: 5 Fetishes Summary: Interracial, BJ, Deep Throat,Pussy Licking, 69, Vaginal Sex, Anal Sex, A2M, Gapes, Facial Front Cover INTERRACIAL LUST 2: Selena Silver's "Inside View" Jewel De'Nyle has been one of porn's top performers for several years and now is showing she is a top-notch director as well. As one of the driving forces behind Platinum X Pictures she has helped shape the type of porn that PXP is producing. And, that type of porn is simply outstanding. Interracial Lust
   read the complete review
review on  

Well the first one in this series was real hot so this one has it's work cut out for it! Jewel is back again joined by some hotties led by the great performer Jessica Darlin!! So if white babes sucking big black cocks is your thing then Jewel has cooked up a nice dish for you to sink your teeth into. Jessica Darlin: Well this scene starts outside with some hot kissing, and breast caressing. Then we flash indoors where Jessica is playing with her pussy, seems she is reliving a hot encounter she had recently with Lex himself!! This will be a pattern in all the scenes so some hot sexy tease outside and indoors we get a little solo action before we go back to the twosome.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Interracial Lust 2 (Platinum X Pictures)
Boxcover for Grand Theft Anal
Grand Theft Anal 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jessica Darlin, Hannah Harper, Mandy Bright, Alicia Rhodes, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 5/29/2003
Grand Theft Anal reviews:
review on  

I had high expectations for this all anal movie, not least because of the delectable Miss Harper, one of our own, adorned the front cover, but also because I had really enjoyed my only previous Zero Tolerance title, Ass Cleavage. The opening scene features Jessica, an anal veteran. She tells us that she was once known as the anal queen because she was one of the first girls to do anal sex on a regular basis. This was a few years ago, but Jessica still creates a bulge with her long, straight blonde hair, pleasant smile and tight, tanned body. She then moves inside to meet Mark and removes her top to reveal great medium, natural breasts. I could have done without the gagging on the deep throating from Jessica, not erotic and bordering on the exploitative. But things improve, as Mark warms Jessica up with some fingers in her ass before she climbs on for some very vocal RCA action with gaping and ass to mouth. We then have doggie and missionary, with more gaping, before Mark wanks himself to climax over Jessicas willing mouth. A solid scene to begin the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

please read the other well written, detailed reviews of this movie. i am adding my own because i think this movie deserves the extra praise and attention that an additional review will provide. RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: grand theft anal was my introduction to zero tolerance. i am usually hesitant to try companies with which i am unfamiliar. however i was attracted to the straight to anal sex premise and was very pleased overall with this movie. before seeing this movie, i was familiar all six performers. SCENE 1: jessica darlin with mark davis. oral sex for mark including gagging.
   read the complete review
review on  

You start off with another awesome covershot. Hannah Harper is looking very sexy and to think this blond babe will be taking a dick up her ass puts a smile on my face and it helps raise another important point!! Wendi Knight has brought in some other hot women so this dvd has all the makings of one hot ride!! I like the line about the girls having no time for pussy play and only will accept it up the bum! So grab your gear shift and see which girl best fits the power you are ready to unleash!! Jessica Darlin: First off you hear the awesome effect of some tires squealing and then we see the lovely face of Jessica Darlin. In the background you see the big city of LA and Jessica is looking very sexy in her red lingerie. The interview is fun and Jessica answers all the questions sometimes the answers were amusing. After the interview we move inside where Mark Davis is waiting for her. Mark starts right off caressing and feelin all over her body. This is Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Weapons Of Ass Destruction 2 (Evil Angel)
Weapons Of Ass Destruction 2 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Catalina, Jessica Darlin, Mark Wood, Gauge, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Taylor Rain, Bella-Marie Wolf
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 5/5/2003
Weapons Of Ass Destruction 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Weapons Of Ass Destruction 2 Directed by Jules Jordan Overall Impression To be fair 2on1s, 3on1s, and DPs have never been amongst my favorite things. However Jules Jordan flicks, high quality production values, hot ladies in hot outfits, and anal sex have been some of my favorite things for some time now. So what can I tell you that you don't already know about Jules Jordan and Weapon's of Ass Destruction 2 that any gonzo fan should have already guessed. How about this your expectations are probably right on the money. Scene 1 Gauge Jules gives his viewers a little perspective on just how small Gauge really is when he has her enter the scene by climbing out of a suitecase. Gauge looks absolutely fantastic in this scene thanks in no small part to JJ's costume choice. She is wearing one of my all time favorite outfits, the same stunning arrangement of under garments that Shyla wore in "Ass Worship 2". Anyway, moving on I'm not a huge fan of scenes where the guys outnumber the ladies in general, but Jules usually manages to make them enjoyable scenes even for my tastes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Weapons of Ass Destruction 2 (2003) Studio Evil Angel/Jules Jordan Video Genre Gonzo Director Jules Jordan Starring Gauge, Taylor Rain, Catalina, Jessica Darlin, Bella-Marie Wolf, Mark Wood, John Strong, Arnold, Manuel Ferrara, Toni Ribas, Brian Pumper, Jules Jordan, and Erik Everhard Running Time 2:19 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu, FMV chapter selection menu, fetish menu, 40-picture photo gallery (nearly all hardcore), Jules Jordan text biography, and 22-minutes of extra and behind-the-scenes sex Typical Watchers Gauge and Jules Jordan fans, anal, enema, and monster facials fetishists Typical Haters Those who wince at massive anal penetrations or don't like circus acts Replay Value Can you say "auto-repeat"? Themes Ass worship, sloppy blowjobs, toys, anal, ATM, anal gapes, analingus (m->f), cum play, enemas, monster facials, interracial, dirty talk, big fake tits, lingerie, squirting Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Runaway Butts 6
Runaway Butts 6 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Davis, Joey Silvera, Katrina, Jessica Darlin, Kelly Richards, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Mark Ashley, Melanie Jagger, Cassie Young, Gala Cruz, Nyomi Marcela
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 3/12/2003
Runaway Butts 6 reviews:
review on  

Expectations This is a Joey Silvera movie for Evil Angel. Of course my expectations are high! Capsule Review While this is not a bad movie, and it has plenty of gonzo sex to enjoy, it definitely is not the magical porn release I had hoped for. Technical The technical merits are good. The scenes are well filmed and the mastering is very good. The audio is fine as well. Director Joey Silvera Extras Bonus footage, photo gallery, filmography, cast info Target Audience Gonzo fans, Joey Silvera fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Katrina Katrina is a very hot blonde. She straddles a motorcycle dressed in a schoolgirl skirt and blouse. God is she hot! She exposes her breasts and teases the shit out of us. You just have to love this girl. Finally, two guys show up to take advantange of her. She does an exceptional job of giving a double BJ. Unfortunately, as the scene progresses and Katrina gets naked, we see the tattoos that detract from the whole innocent school girl look. Oh well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Developed & Shot by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : Katrina, a hot blonde wearing a short plaid skirt, white panties underneath, and a white top, complete with necktie, is checking out a motorcycle, outside, when Joey starts talking with her. She slips her top down, revealing a nice pair of natural tits, both nipples pierced, and goes on to say she is 18, when Joey asks her how old she is. With her top now removed, she kicks the front tire of the bike and Mark Davis comes out to see what shes doing, followed by Mark Ashley. She wanted their attention, and now she got it Both guys start kissing her tits and it isnt long before she removes her skirt. She gets down to go down, giving both guys sloppy bjs, back and forth style, with quite a bit of gagging going on. Davis chokes her a couple of times during breaks in the oral, and now, as she is lying on her back, he pulls her panties aside to give her oral as the other Mark throat fucks her. Once her panties are removed, we get a good look at an odd tattoo across her lower abdomen, as well as a good view of her bald and pierced pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All About Ass 12 (Legend)
All About Ass 12 (Legend) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Catalina, Darren James, Jessica Darlin, Mark Wood, Hannah Harper, Japan
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 3/12/2003
All About Ass 12 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

Of all the movies Ive watched from this series, this one is probably the most solid from start to finish. It has a great cast featuring Catalina, Hannah Harper and a legend of gonzo films Jessica Darlin. This ones good folks! Scene 1 (Hannah Harper, Mark Wood) The scene starts with the camera following Hannahs beautiful ass. Shes a very sexy girl with long blond hair and a killer body. Shes wearing all black bra and panties with matching stocking. The camera follows her to the couch where she exposes her tits and begins fondling herself. She finger fucks her ass a bit before inserting a dildo. This looks really hot. Mark, already hard, comes in and Hannah gives his dick a couple of licks before delivering the one of the best bjs of her career. Excellent pov footage of no hands here. After that bit of heaven, she mounts Mark in reverse cowgirl and his cock goes straight up her tight ass. Great views from below and her ass looks super tight stretched around his dong. I love the way she sounds and the pace is perfect. Cowgirl is next and she rides like pro.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeding Frenzy 2
Feeding Frenzy 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Catalina, Jessica Darlin, Sabrine Maui, Melissa Milano, Taylor Rain, Melanie Jagger, Daisy Dukes, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 2/26/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Feeding Frenzy 2 reviews:
review on  

Stick your cock out -- and let her suck on it! One of my favorite things to do in the whole world is to suck cock! Maybe because I started doing it at a very early age. I just love the feeling of my mans hardness in my mouth and down my throat! I love it when he fucks my face and pounds it as though it were my cunt (which is something I learned to do just a few months ago)! And I love to finger myself to orgasm while Im sucking on his dick which probably explains why my pussy will get wet just thinking about it! (Pavlovs dog definitely has nothing over me!) Some of my girlfriends only give head because their boyfriends insist upon it, but they really dont like it. Not me. I simply adore it! Nothing makes me feel closer to my man than having his magnificence between my lips and parked on top of my tongue. When its in there, I can feel every ridge and throbbing vein. I love to look up at him while I blow him -- to see the utter bliss flowing across his face.
   read the complete review
review on  

Evil Angel Video In Association with Jules Jordan Video presents Starring Jessica Darlin, Sabrine Maui, Melissa Milano, Melanie Jagger, Catalina, Cris Taliana, Taylor Rain, and featuring the sperm donors. Directed & Produced by Jules Jordan SCENE ONE : Sabrine Maui, a cute brunette wearing a leopard print bikini, opens this scene much like her scene in Feeding Frenzy, with a chain attached to a collar around her neck, and crawling along a floor as a guy leads her. Only this time out she has three cocks to play with, instead of two, as the guy leads her to a bowl of milk, which she laps at before standing. The guys feel her up and help her out of what little she has on, while she starts rubbing and stroking their cocks. The guys get more comfortable, sitting naked on a couch, and Sabrine crawls over them to begin on the end cock, working her way back and onto her knees for the other end cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

Feeding Frenzy 2: Swallowed Alive! (2003) 134 min Studio Evil Angel Director Jules Jordan The Women Sabrina Maui, Jessica Darlin, Taylor Rain, Melissa Milano, Melanie Jagger, Catalina, Cris Taliana DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter menu, fetish menu, photo gallery, extra footage, cast info, Jules Jordan biography Pros Jessica Darling, Taylor Rain, Melanie Jagger Cons Catalina Raincoat Factor High [ /image ] --> "All oral! Gallons of cum caught and swallowed" The Reality is that: this volume is more true to the swallowing theme! Therefore, Feeding Frenzy 2 is an improvement from the first. Sabrine Maui redeems herself from her mediocre performance in the first volume. Jessica Darlin's and Melanie Jagger's are the best in the DVD! What a great performance from Jessica to start her return to porndom! The only let-downs were Catalina and Cris Taliana. If there was some way to transfer Catalina's excellent oral technique to Cris Taliana or transfer Cris Taliana's looks to Catalina, then the problem would be solve
   read the complete review
All reviews of Feeding Frenzy 2
Boxcover for Whack Attack 7 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 7 (Extreme) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julie Meadows, Cheyenne Silver, Dolly Golden, Envy, Jessica Darlin
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 7/26/2001
Whack Attack 7 (Extreme) reviews:
review on  

Extreme Associates Presents A Tom Byron Production Starring, in order of appearance, Julie Meadows, Envy, Jessica Darlin', Dolly Golden, and Cheyenne Silver. Produced and Directed by Tom Byron -Each scene opens with the tease that Tom Byron has perfected over the years and then a brief getting to know you interview. The setup to these scenes are relatively simple all sex is one-on-one, starting with the guy getting a bj, then moving onto some vaginal sex, ending with anal and a facial, but of course there are some variations to this formula along the way. SCENE ONE : Julie Meadows, a pretty good looking and natural bodied blonde, is paired up with Tom Byron, and together they turn in a pretty hot and solid scene. SCENE TWO : Envy, a very hot Polish brunette with a slender body, an enhanced rack, and a little devil tattoo on her sweet ass, is paired up with Lexington Steele. She takes his Steele all the way up her ass, and that's worth noting, and together they turn in very hot and solid performances.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Gonzo X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director