Porn Stars  >  Jessica Darlin  >  Reviews  > Page 3

Reviews of Jessica Darlin Movies



We have 55 movie reviews with Jessica Darlin in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jessica Darlin's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 50 - 55 of 55 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Sodomania Slop Shots 5
Sodomania Slop Shots 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shawna Edwards, Jill Kelly, Alexandra Silk, Shay Sweet, Kelsey Heart, Leanna Heart, Roxanne Hall, Nico Treasures, Tiffany Mynx, Erika Bella, Ursula Moore, Elena, Mia Smiles, Cassandra Knight, Johnni Black, Phyllisha Anne, Tye, Yvonne, Gina Ryder, Jessica, Alexandra Nice, Cheyenne Silver, Deja Blew, Kristina St. James, Kary Evers, Elle Devyne, Tabitha Stevens, Eve, Nikki Grand, Vanessa, Teri Starr, Cassidy, Caroline, Violet, Montana Gunn, Christina Angel, Torri, Tracy Love, Blondie Anderson, Jessica Darlin, Alana, Shylyte, Vanda, Amy Lee, Victoria Del Rio, Charlese LaMour, Blazer, Emila, Courtknee, Rikki Moans, Natalyn, Christian Wolfe
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 9/21/2000
Sodomania Slop Shots 5 reviews:
review on  

Title Sodomania Slop Shot 5 Studio: Elegant Angel Price: I don't remember Format: NTSC Actions and Key Words Straight; Cumshots; Facial; Anal Initial expectation I've never seen any Elegant Angel before so I think it can tell me if I can like them or not. General comment Boring! That film is boring. It's not even bad enough to let you hate it. It slips on you like water on a waterproof watch. You don't care! This review covers only 15 scenes out of 32. DVD perspective Picture is average. Sound is correct. Menu is correct. Chapters for each scene inside the movie. Bonus: Pictures; Trailers. About the trailers, I think that what they show is mainly boring but the music is god damn good! I have put the trailers while I was preparing that review and it has put me in very good mood. Good rock/blues. Figures Time: 135' Scenes: 32 Introduction Cumshot quality description : I explain the vocabulary I use.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mind Fuck (Extreme)
Mind Fuck (Extreme) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Julie Meadows, T.J. Hart, Taylor St. Clair, Sabrina Johnson, Cameron Steel, Gwen Summers, Jessica Darlin, Van Damage, Luciano, Sydnee Steele, John Root, Jon Raven
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 7/11/2000
Mind Fuck (Extreme) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 91 min. Production Date: 10 / 30 / 1998 Director: Jon Raven (also writer) Cast: Sydnee Steele, T. J. Hart, Julie Meadows, Taylor St. Clair, Jessica Darlin, Sabrina Johnson, Gwen Summers (non-sex), John Decker, Van Damage, Luciano, Cameron Steel, Jon Raven, Paula Domain (non-sex), Ernest Green (non- sex), John Root, and George Kaplan (non-sex) Initial Expectations: With a cast like this Its almost impossible to not have fairly high expectations even if the DVD is from Extreme. Initial Reaction: Its a good idea but not done as well as I think it could be. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear but the balance is slightly off. The video varies from intentionally grainy to slightly grainy to very clear and mixes black and white and color. It works very well for the movie. Music: The music is fairly heavy and overbearing. Its dark, eerie, weird music that seems like it would fit well in The X-Files but it doesnt always fit well here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lord of Asses (Extreme Associates)
Lord of Asses (Extreme Associates) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Alexandra Nice, Chandler, Jessica Darlin, Cherry Mirage, Iroc, Elaina
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 6/22/2000
Lord of Asses (Extreme Associates) reviews:
review on  

From Tom Byron Productions Inc. Starring, in order of appearance, Elaina, Jessica Darlin, Chandler, Alexandra Nice, Iroc, and Stryc 9. Produced, edited, directed by and starring Tom Byron. Tom Byron is the "Lord of Asses", and he stars in every scene with a different girl, hence the title, for some one-on-one analing. -The intro to the film and the intros to the scenes contain some tease footage of the girls. SCENE ONE : Elaina, a good-looking blonde Russian, gets asked a bunch of questions before she gets into a 69 with Tom. She removes her top once the vaginal begins, then comes the analing, with plenty of gaping. The end was a little disturbing to me, because it looked as though she were in pain, but Tom still manages to pop a load all over her face, to end a scene that was good, but not the greatest way to open a film. SCENE TWO : Jessica Darlin, looking hot with her short blonde hair, sits next to Tom as they talk about the history they've had together. Then she starts with the oral, moving into a 69, and then onto a bit of vaginal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Freshman Fantasies 4
Freshman Fantasies 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Emily Jewel, Alex Sanders, Teri Starr, Mickey, Alice, Tyler, Jessica Darlin, Jenna, Michael J., Pete
Studio: Digital Playground

Release date: 4/24/2000
Freshman Fantasies 4 reviews:
review on  

Title: Freshman Fantasies 4 Studio: Digital Playground Director: Professor Mike Production Date: 10/16/1997 Talent: Jessica Darling, Emily, Jenna, Alice, Tyler Pete, and Teri Starr Length: 2 hours 3 minutes Scene One: Cruzin for Cock Professor Mike introduces us to Jessica Darling, a 21-year-old bleach blonde. She discusses her fantasy is to be driving around until she picks up a stranger from the street. While they continue to talk about her fantasy, images of Jessica masturbating as well as sucking cock appear on the screen. Professor Mike makes her fantasy a reality by driving around until Mike bumps into his friend, Alex. Mike offers Alex a ride in his car. Jessica reveals her breasts hidden by a tight bra. The Professor tells her to put her bra back on. After she does, she sucks Alex's cock in the back seat of the car. Mike pulls into his driveway and the sex continues in the backyard. Jessica and Alex kiss for a brief moment until she goes down on him. Jessica sucks cock like a skilled tactician.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for L.A. Meat
L.A. Meat 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Dee, Randy West, Angelica, Jessica Darlin, Helena, Analysa Reese
Studio: Gen XXX

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 4/24/2000
L.A. Meat reviews:
review on  

L.A. Meat Director: Vince Voyeur Studio: Genxxx/OGV 1997 Time: 120 Min Starring: Corey, Shawn Young, Angelica, Helena, Ashley, Analysa (Jessica Darlin), Dee, Mark Davis, Zach, Randy West Extra Material: Photo gallery, Credits, Chapter index Since I like Vince Voyeur's work with Diabolic, I picked up this movie when I saw it in the shops. His assistant in this movie is Dee. Dee and Vince is picking up the mail at the post office, and goes to his office to see if there is some new talents have sent some mail he can use in his new movie. Dee flashes her beautiful natural tits, Ohh I wanna lick em. Audition 1: His first Audition is with Jessica Darlin. She IS the lady of my dreams. After a short interview, Vince gets to check the merchandise, touching her tits and ass makes strangely Vince horny. So Vince takes out his dick so she can start sucking his it. WOW it's real with the pov angle. You can see into Jessica's beautiful eyes, I could drown in them. She gives his dick a real good cleaning.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Sex 1 (Pixis)
Pure Sex 1 (Pixis) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Vince Voyeur, Dee, Olivia del Rio, Earl Slate, Rebecca Lord, Suzi, Coralie, Jessica Darlin, Tara Foster
Studio: Pixis

Release date: 4/24/2000
Pure Sex 1 (Pixis) reviews:
review on  

Title: Pure Sex #1 Studio: Sinthetic Director: Francois Clousot Production Date: 05/27/99 Talent: Rebecca Lord, Coralie, Suze, Olivia Del Rio, Jessica Darlin, Tara Foster, and Dee Length: 2 hours 5 minutes DVD Layout: Single-sided single layer Since this is a Francois Clousot feature, one expects to see well-captured facials. As one should know, Francois Clousot directed Private Video vignettes. He is a pro at the camera. The intro shows Rebecca Lord through her routines: modeling, stripping, and driving. If you do not know of Rebecca Lord, she is a hot croissant. SCENE ONE Secrets of my Cooking I: Rebecca Lord and Coralie Rebecca and Coralie are going to teach the audience on how to make a chocolate cake with a dildo and eggs. While they make the cake, they speak French and English. One thing that is eye catching is that they are nude with only an apron protecting them. They are mixing the cake mix with a silver dildo. She says, "You have to mix a pink dildo with the sugar and the eggs." This is funny stuff. There are artificial laughter sounds.
   read the complete review
review on  

All participants in this movie are really enjoying themselves. That means you wont hear fake moaning and groaning.Its true. Its true. Natural women, natural fantasies, and no moaning on cue. Contrary to its title, Pure Sex is not just sex. Id even classify it as a couples movie. The sex is introduced by Rebecca questioning random people at Venice Beach about sexual fantasies. Exotic women and the standard men of porn then act out that fantasy. There is also an erotic cooking show parody, complete with canned laughter, woven into the TV to sex segments. Pure Sex has many funny moments and will hopefully inspire your partner to try some new experiences.After a neat Rebecca Lord intro with dancing and poses the cooking show begins. Rebecca and Coralie host Secrets of My Cooking in aprons and nothing else. English subtitles with French speaking are intermingled with English speaking. Doesnt matter because the audience in a can seems to laugh at everything.
   read the complete review
Page 3 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director