Porn Stars  >  Jessica Darlin  >  Reviews  > Page 2

Reviews of Jessica Darlin Movies



We have 55 movie reviews with Jessica Darlin in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jessica Darlin's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 25 - 49 of 55 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Not Another Teen Porno
Not Another Teen Porno 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Katie Gold, Nakita Kash, Jessica Darlin, Kody, Aurora Snow, Cassidey, Mia Starr, Sunrise Adams, Angel Long, Jesse V., Michelle Michaels
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 9/25/2003
Not Another Teen Porno reviews:
review on  

If you're a fan of quantity over quality, this is the video for you. Four mind-numbing hours of sex. Unfortunately, most of the girls are only mildly good looking and the sex is pure hardcore without any eroticism or chemistry. I could tell that 90 of the women in this movie were faking it. Only a few actually looked like they enjoyed the sex. The video was VHS quality and was mostly grainy. The audio..well this isn't a blockbuster movie so the audio was decent enough for a porno.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mason's Sexual Disorder
Mason's Sexual Disorder 
(3.7 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mickey G., Sergio, Wesley Pipes, Jessica Darlin, Scott Lyons, Chris Mountain, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Julie Night, Trent Tesoro, Denis Marti, Maggie Star, Cuntre Pipes, Selena Silver, Benjamin Bratt, Katrina Kraven, Dick Tracy
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 9/23/2003
Mason's Sexual Disorder reviews:
review on  

Mason's Sexual Disorder Directed by Mason, from PlatinumXPictures Themes: Rough Sex, Anal Sex, Bukkake, Paint Balling There's been a lot written about this film, which differs from the usual gonzo porn title in that it has a storyline to it, which is meant to elevate it above the "all sex" type of porn experience. Essentially, this is about Mason the director's obsessive quest to find and win back the main character Julie Night, whom she loves. Mason does not visually appear in the movie, though it is all shot POV, and we hear her voice throughout. I was encouraged to watch the film by a longtime ADT-er, and what follows are my impressions of each scene, as well as the film as a whole. I won't describe the sex action in detail, since that has been done in the other well written reviews here on ADT. Scene 1: In a psychiatric clinic, we see Jake Malone the RLD director convincingly playing the 'Mental Health Professional from Hell', as he tells Mason that she has to drop her misogynistic sentiments.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mason's Sexual Disorder   Platinum X I was originally going to take on this review in the usual manner, going through the movie scene by scene, but I've changed tack this time, partly because Sexual Disorder has been so ably reviewed in this way elsewhere on this site, and partly because I really wanted to discuss some of the points it makes. Unfortunately, I was listening to Journey while drinking a bottle of the Bailie Nicol Jarvie when I was inspired with numerous ideas for this review, most of which have already slipped from my mind. Which is probably a relief to you.
   read the complete review
review on  

Description Sex and degradation, with a plot. General Comments There's a bandwagon to jump on here, and I'm not going to jump on it. I just can't muster a sunny, see-no-evil review for this one. My gut reaction to the movie was very negative. I've noticed that all the reviews of this movie so far are very positive, so I started asking around. Most of the guys that I have spoken to, even guys who like to watch rough sex movies, dislike this one. I asked four of the men who review on ADT, but who had not reviewed this movie. All had seen either this movie or one of the Dirty Trixxx movies, and all said they did not enjoy Mason's work and didn't plan to see any more of it. One of them, who rented Dirty Trixx "just to see what it was all about," fast forwarded through much of it, and said, "I thought it was pretty stupid. It had very little erotic value. I really wasn't interested in the degrading and sexual domination. BDSM is one thing with consent, pure out degradation is another. Mason is twisted.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Mason's Sexual Disorder
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 3
Anal Trainer 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Jessica Darlin, Manuel Ferrara, Mandy Bright, Alaura Eden, Julie Night, Trent Tesoro, Ben English, Lauren Phoenix
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 9/4/2003
Anal Trainer 3 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: director johnni darkko with digital sin has produced one of the best anal themed series available in anal trainer. with the front and back billing this movie as "100 anal," and considering this movie's title, i am expecting to find anal sex in every scene. SCENE 1: mandy bright with manuel ferrara. mandy is lying on her side, sucking and deep throating a toy. mandy has longer brown hair and is wearing a red top with matching thong and high heels. mandy puts the toy in her ass and then in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Digital Sin: ANAL TRAINER 3 Theme: This is an all anal sex themed DVD. The box cover reads: The power of the pussy takes a back seat to the beckoning of the back door. Jonni Darkko brings his perverted vision to life in these sensuous scenes of throat fucking and ass plunging. Beautiful girls getting off in a hardcore way. Expectations: This is the first time I've seen one of the Anal Trainer DVD's from Digital Sin and from what I've heard, Jonni Darkko who is Director of the series, has been doing a good job. I have very high expectations with this release and what I'll be looking for is attractive women, good camera work, aggressive sex, plenty of anal, and with this series a feel of "anal training" (pushing the limits) on some hot bottoms. General Impression: So were my high expectations met? Well, not exactly. But that doesn't mean this isn't a good DVD. The DVD has some solid, well shot anal themed action. What I liked: On average, five minutes or more of tease or toy play occurred in all scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 2 (Evil Angel)
Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 2 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Tiffany Mynx, Mr. Marcus, Charmane Star, Jessica Darlin, Brian Pumper, Juliana Kincaid, Billy Banks, Natasha Dolling
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/31/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

In my sophomore Biology class we had to keep a journal. What this had to do with biology was apparently beside the point. Our teacher would write questions, sometimes whimsical while sometimes serious, on the board and we would spend the first 10 minutes of class answering these in our journals. The one that sticks out in my mind was his ill-advised question If you could be any animal what would it be and why? I very innocently answered that I would like to be a horse because they are very well hung. It was an honest answer met with strict scrutiny and swift punishment once we handed in our journals for the teacher to grade. What does that have to do with anything? Well, it illustrates my apparent longing to possess a literally beastly sized member. On that same note, it illustrates the odd fascination with penis size and stereotypes and clichés that go along with that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Lust 2 (Platinum X Pictures)
Interracial Lust 2 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Lexington Steele, Jewel De'Nyle, Darren James, Jessica Darlin, Nomi, Sledge Hammer, Elizabeth Del Mar, Kelli Jennsen, B.J. West
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 8/26/2003
Interracial Lust 2 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Looks like I am lucky enough to bring you all a special independence day review of Interracial Lust #2. Some of you may find it disrespectful to mention ongoing IR issues in porn on this anniversary of freedom. Its obvious that I founding fathers had IR ass on their mind. Thomas Jefferson may be the true Father of IR porn fathering countless children with black women. Even Strom Thurman dipped his pen in black ink. Wake up people, Jewel DNyle and Platinum X are here to put a Rocket in your Pocket, and my advice would be light and get away! Jessica Darlin [ /image ] --> Every time I think of this girl, I have a flash back to Slayer Unleashed. Man, oh man, how could I have been so blind? Jessica is an example of tasteful tattoos. When done correctly, they are sexy, when not, its just defacing of a beautiful body. I had pretty high expectation for this scene. Jess, and Lex were sure to be a lethal combo. Its been a while since Ive seen Lex in Action, and I forgot how huge this cat was.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #7 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver September 29, 2003 Interracial Lust #2 a Jewel De'Nyle movie from Platinum X Pictures INTERRACIAL LUST 2 : "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Studio: Platinum X Pictures Genre: Interracial Director: Jewel De'Nyle Cast: Jewel De'Nyle, Jessica Darlin, Elizabeth Del Mar, Nomi, Kelli Jennsen, Lexington Steele, Sledgehammer, Mark Anthony, BJ West, Darren James Release Date: September 2, 2003 Running Time: 2:15:00 movie + 48:13 bonus footage = 3:03:13 total Total Scenes: 5 Fetishes Summary: Interracial, BJ, Deep Throat,Pussy Licking, 69, Vaginal Sex, Anal Sex, A2M, Gapes, Facial Front Cover INTERRACIAL LUST 2: Selena Silver's "Inside View" Jewel De'Nyle has been one of porn's top performers for several years and now is showing she is a top-notch director as well. As one of the driving forces behind Platinum X Pictures she has helped shape the type of porn that PXP is producing. And, that type of porn is simply outstanding. Interracial Lust
   read the complete review
review on  

Well the first one in this series was real hot so this one has it's work cut out for it! Jewel is back again joined by some hotties led by the great performer Jessica Darlin!! So if white babes sucking big black cocks is your thing then Jewel has cooked up a nice dish for you to sink your teeth into. Jessica Darlin: Well this scene starts outside with some hot kissing, and breast caressing. Then we flash indoors where Jessica is playing with her pussy, seems she is reliving a hot encounter she had recently with Lex himself!! This will be a pattern in all the scenes so some hot sexy tease outside and indoors we get a little solo action before we go back to the twosome.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Interracial Lust 2 (Platinum X Pictures)
Boxcover for Cumstains
Cumstains 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Karen, Olivia del Rio, Jessica, Anita, Pat Myne, Carolyn Monroe, April, Kitty, Wesley, Jon Dough, Candi, Carmen, Kelly, Sophia, Charmane Star, Andreia, Jay Ashley, Jessica Darlin, Venus, Steve Holmes, Karina, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Carol, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Kianna, Trinity, Kid Jamaica, Alex Jr., Sabrine Maui, Victoria Style, Felicia Fox, Friday, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Morgana, Angel Long, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Elizabeth Del Mar, Melanie Jagger, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Lyla Lei, Ander Page, Cassie Young, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Roxy Hart, Boo Dilicious, Bella-Marie Wolf, Courtney Devine, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal, Claire James, Dick Delaware, Brooke Balentyne, Britney Foster, Nautica Binx, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers, Elizabeth Lawrence, Harley Davis, Rio Mariah, Kylie Rachelle, Amber Rain, Teoni, Karine, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward, Ava Devine, Jamie Brooks, Emily DaVinci, Mason Storm, Pason, Scarlet O'Whora, Falcon X, Hugo(Latin), Monaliza (Latin), Christian (Latin), Bianka, Barbara (Latin), Carlao, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/17/2003
Cumstains reviews:
review on  

This one proudly boasts over 100 cum shots though there are no names of the performers, or even any pre-cumshot sex for the first 20 minutes. Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or two. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
review on  

Being a fan of the ever-exciting money shot, Cum Stains has become a favorite of mine from the first viewing, but keep in mind that this is not actually a feature, it's a compilation of scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance titles. That in itself should speak volumes about it's quality, but here's a review in case you have any doubts: Video: It has all the clean video from each title represented, and watching it, you can actually see the difference in how some of those titles were filmed, and the conditions in which they were filmed. No complaints though, since you get the climax of many scenes from some of their biggest titles (over 100 advertised.) Audio: Exactly what you would expect. No bad audio, glitches, muffled sounds and so on. You hear what you see, and some of it actually is a little humorous (Ariana's scene for instance). Bottom line, it's there, and you'll enjoy it. Sex: Over 100 cumshots from numerous titles, so your getting a good look at what Zero Tolerance has to offer.
   read the complete review
review on  

A studio knows they've achieved some level of success when there's enough in the vaults to release a compilation dvd. Zero Tolerance hasn't been around a year yet and already we are seeing this cum soaked revisiting of some of their hottest releases and the beautiful girls who have starred in them This one was a bit different from the Cum Dumpsters series from RLD. In that one the girl Id's herself and we basically get the popshot. Also there are menus in the RLD release breaking the girls up into chapers so you could pick one with the girl in it but you couldn't go to that specific chapter. Here the dvd starts with an extended cumshot loop showing a bevy of beauties who have shot for Zero and their pretty faces get plastered with spunk. The frequent porn viewer will recognize the majority of the babes but not nececessarily know the movie her scene was from.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cream Pies
Ass Cream Pies 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Catalina, Jessica Darlin, Olivia Saint, Melanie Jagger, Olivia O'Lovely, Allison Wyte
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 7/28/2003
Ass Cream Pies reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: Ass Cream Pies is an anal sex themed movie with emphasis on internal anal ejaculation. i think this is the first movie i ever saw to feature this theme of all scenes ending with an ass cream pie. SCENE 1: olivia o'lovely with jon dough. oral sex for olivia. oral sex for jon. vaginal sex. anal sex. jon cums in her ass. SCENE 2: catalina with john strong. oral sex for jon. vaginal sex. anal sex. jon cums in her ass. catalina is then joined by jon dough. oral sex for jon. anal sex. jon cums in her ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

What! There are no reviews for Ass Cream Pies? Considering how many hardcore questions are asked everyday in the forum you'd think there'd be a hundred reviews for this movie. Well there probably aren't any because they're all too busy waxing the tiger. ;) Now this is a dirty movie. You can tell its going to be a dirty dirty movie from the opening. Especially when you see the guy spread catalina's ass checks apart and she farts out and squirts the cum onto the floor. Hell I think we see three or four more cream pies before the first scene. Olivia O'Lovely sits on a real cream pie and shakes her ass with all that cream on it. Since I'm not good at giving anyone the blow by blow description. Let's keep this short: Olivia O'Lovely: Girl has some strange tattos. She looks good. She's lying face down on a couch while being rear-ened and the cream just spills out slowly. We see some nasty closeups of our puckered and waiting asshole. They do not smother her face with a pie at the end. Catalina: Overall I think this girl was the hottest in the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for A2M (The Art Of Ass To Mouth)
A2M (The Art Of Ass To Mouth) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Jessica Darlin, Layla Jade, Belladonna, Daisy Fox, Caprice, Mark Ashley, Lanny Barbie, Melanie Jagger
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 7/17/2003
A2M (The Art Of Ass To Mouth) reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: a great anal themed movie from anabolic ... this one with the emphasis on anal to oral action as each scene features constant ass to mouth. i think this is the first movie directed by john strong. he does a good job here. before seeing this movie, i was already familiar with bella, melanie, layla and jessica. SCENE 1: bella with erik everhard and john strong. oral sex for both guys with heavy gagging and rimming. brief vaginal sex then guys alternate anal sex to oral sex. various positions. double penetration and double anal penetration. facials.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bad Influence (VCA)
Bad Influence (VCA) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Ona Zee, Eric Masterson, Jessica Darlin, Frank Bukkwyd, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Cindy Crawford, Dick Smothers Jr.
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Cash Markman
Release date: 6/4/2003
Bad Influence (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 11 / 2002 Director: Cash Markman Cast: Ava Vincent, Jessica Darlin, Cindy Crawford, Ona Zee, Aurora Snow, Randy Spears, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Mark Davis, and Dick Smothers, Jr. in sexual roles and Kyle Stone, Eric Masterson, and Frank Bukkwyd in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: I had several thoughts hit me in quick succession upon looking at the title. Who the heck put the transvestite between those three beautiful women? was first. I then saw Cash Markmans name. Hes still around? was next. Whos the transvestite? came soon after. Oh, Dick Smothers Jr. I didnt know the Smothers Brothers liked women narrowly beat the thought of Wow. Another Scotty Schwartz. Needless to say, Im not going in here with overly high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its really close to my low expectations. Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about what Dick Smothers Jr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grand Theft Anal
Grand Theft Anal 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jessica Darlin, Hannah Harper, Mandy Bright, Alicia Rhodes, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 5/29/2003
Grand Theft Anal reviews:
review on  

I had high expectations for this all anal movie, not least because of the delectable Miss Harper, one of our own, adorned the front cover, but also because I had really enjoyed my only previous Zero Tolerance title, Ass Cleavage. The opening scene features Jessica, an anal veteran. She tells us that she was once known as the anal queen because she was one of the first girls to do anal sex on a regular basis. This was a few years ago, but Jessica still creates a bulge with her long, straight blonde hair, pleasant smile and tight, tanned body. She then moves inside to meet Mark and removes her top to reveal great medium, natural breasts. I could have done without the gagging on the deep throating from Jessica, not erotic and bordering on the exploitative. But things improve, as Mark warms Jessica up with some fingers in her ass before she climbs on for some very vocal RCA action with gaping and ass to mouth. We then have doggie and missionary, with more gaping, before Mark wanks himself to climax over Jessicas willing mouth. A solid scene to begin the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

please read the other well written, detailed reviews of this movie. i am adding my own because i think this movie deserves the extra praise and attention that an additional review will provide. RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: grand theft anal was my introduction to zero tolerance. i am usually hesitant to try companies with which i am unfamiliar. however i was attracted to the straight to anal sex premise and was very pleased overall with this movie. before seeing this movie, i was familiar all six performers. SCENE 1: jessica darlin with mark davis. oral sex for mark including gagging.
   read the complete review
review on  

You start off with another awesome covershot. Hannah Harper is looking very sexy and to think this blond babe will be taking a dick up her ass puts a smile on my face and it helps raise another important point!! Wendi Knight has brought in some other hot women so this dvd has all the makings of one hot ride!! I like the line about the girls having no time for pussy play and only will accept it up the bum! So grab your gear shift and see which girl best fits the power you are ready to unleash!! Jessica Darlin: First off you hear the awesome effect of some tires squealing and then we see the lovely face of Jessica Darlin. In the background you see the big city of LA and Jessica is looking very sexy in her red lingerie. The interview is fun and Jessica answers all the questions sometimes the answers were amusing. After the interview we move inside where Mark Davis is waiting for her. Mark starts right off caressing and feelin all over her body. This is Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grrl Power 15
Grrl Power 15 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Jay Ashley, Jessica Darlin, Lee Stone, Trevor Zen, Ander Page, Renee Pornero, Stefany Mays, Boo Dilicious, Talon
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 5/29/2003
Grrl Power 15 reviews:
review on  

This is definitely the hey day of the girl next door type in porn. Healthy fresh faces, real tits, naturally enthusiastic attitudes rule the roost. And the Grrl Power series showcases these attributes better than most. In Volume 15 we have two outstanding examples of the type. Ander Page must fuck the bail bondsman to get her boyfriend out of jail, and her reverse cowgirl should nourish the wood of the limpest of dicks. Save the Viagra for another day! Her natural tits bouncing,long hair flowing, long trim legs spread wide open, and a face to kill Iraqis for. Boo fucks a record producer to get a contract, and this slim, perky breasted cutie is a joy to behold in all positions, shes positively boo-delicious!! Jessica Darling also delivers the goods including anal and some ATMs. Renee Pornero has to withstand the onslaught of Lee Stone's crooked cock, and the behind the scenes stuff show it wasn't easy. The setups, as always, consist of the stars reading letters from girls in some sort of distress, and responding with advice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flashflood 7
Flashflood 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alec Metro, Jessica Darlin, T.J. Cummings, Katie Morgan, Melanie Jagger, Avy Scott, Trent Tesoro, Ben English, Mandy Lee
Studio: Coast to Coast

Release date: 5/13/2003
Flashflood 7 reviews:
review on  

Somehow I missed Volumes 1-6, but the female cast in #7 comes from the A-list by my reckoning, and I have to take a look. Avy Scott's voluptuousness, Jessica Darling's gooey bjs, Judy Starr's anal vixenish, and, above all, Melanie Jaggers beautiful pussy that blossoms like a pink flower after being fucked... But I digress. There is some sort of story here and I am curious to see what type of flood I will be exposed to. Alex Metro dies in a drunk driving accident, and the wife he leaves behind, Avy Scott, is consoled sexually by Alex's best friend. Only thing is, Avy is so thoroughly fucked that she gushes out a liquid orgasm. Alex winds up in heaven, transformed into a dildo. He's jealous that Avy never squirted for him. The angels allow him to return to earth so that he can search for a squirting experience. Well, I can't go on describing this ridiculous shit. On to the sex. And the sex ain't half bad. The squirting is obviously faked, but it's brief enough not to get in the way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Weapons Of Ass Destruction 2 (Evil Angel)
Weapons Of Ass Destruction 2 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Catalina, Jessica Darlin, Mark Wood, Gauge, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Taylor Rain, Bella-Marie Wolf
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 5/5/2003
Weapons Of Ass Destruction 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Weapons Of Ass Destruction 2 Directed by Jules Jordan Overall Impression To be fair 2on1s, 3on1s, and DPs have never been amongst my favorite things. However Jules Jordan flicks, high quality production values, hot ladies in hot outfits, and anal sex have been some of my favorite things for some time now. So what can I tell you that you don't already know about Jules Jordan and Weapon's of Ass Destruction 2 that any gonzo fan should have already guessed. How about this your expectations are probably right on the money. Scene 1 Gauge Jules gives his viewers a little perspective on just how small Gauge really is when he has her enter the scene by climbing out of a suitecase. Gauge looks absolutely fantastic in this scene thanks in no small part to JJ's costume choice. She is wearing one of my all time favorite outfits, the same stunning arrangement of under garments that Shyla wore in "Ass Worship 2". Anyway, moving on I'm not a huge fan of scenes where the guys outnumber the ladies in general, but Jules usually manages to make them enjoyable scenes even for my tastes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Weapons of Ass Destruction 2 (2003) Studio Evil Angel/Jules Jordan Video Genre Gonzo Director Jules Jordan Starring Gauge, Taylor Rain, Catalina, Jessica Darlin, Bella-Marie Wolf, Mark Wood, John Strong, Arnold, Manuel Ferrara, Toni Ribas, Brian Pumper, Jules Jordan, and Erik Everhard Running Time 2:19 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu, FMV chapter selection menu, fetish menu, 40-picture photo gallery (nearly all hardcore), Jules Jordan text biography, and 22-minutes of extra and behind-the-scenes sex Typical Watchers Gauge and Jules Jordan fans, anal, enema, and monster facials fetishists Typical Haters Those who wince at massive anal penetrations or don't like circus acts Replay Value Can you say "auto-repeat"? Themes Ass worship, sloppy blowjobs, toys, anal, ATM, anal gapes, analingus (m->f), cum play, enemas, monster facials, interracial, dirty talk, big fake tits, lingerie, squirting Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Two in the Seat 3
Two in the Seat 3 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Pat Myne, Jessica Darlin, Steve Holmes, Belladonna, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Taylor Rain, Claire James, Dick Delaware, Crystal Ray
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/2/2003
Two in the Seat 3 reviews:
review on  

When you have Monica Sweetheart, Jessica Darlin, Belladonna, and Taylor Rain in one dvd I say chances are excellent that there will be many sore cocks and many a dripping pussy after all the stroking that will be going on!!!! This is one of the better casts I've seen assembled for one gonzo title. So with no further delay let's find out what occurs when such a collection of beautiful female flesh gets to strut their stuff on film! Belladonna: This vision of loveliness leads off and on a personal note she is one of the most sweetest people to talk with and having her dance in front of you with those beautiful eyes burning a hole straight to your soul is a memory I will never forget! Bella is also one of the most intense and nasty performers working today so sit back and enjoy because Bella is fixing to take us for a ride!! Back to the scene and you see Bella's winning smile light up the screen and her enthusiasm for her work is pouring out of her skin.
   read the complete review
review on  

Two in the Seat 3 by David Luger Red Light District / September 2002 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Belladonna, Monica Sweetheart, Crystal Ray, Claire James, Jessica Darlin, and Taylor Rain Synopsis: It's the third volume of the double penetration series. Overall: Two in the Seat 3 is not without its lapses, but to pull off veteran stars like Belladonna and Jessica Darlin with the current crop of stars, Monica Sweetheart and Taylor Rain, in one DVD is quite an accomplishment. Volume Three has solidified the Two in the Seat series as the strongest RLD series currently available. DVD Quality: Both the audio and visual quality are great! Extras: The behind the scenes footage is okay, but it is funny to hear Monica Sweetheart screw up her plug for RLD's pay site. David Luger sticks with the veterans Be
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Runaway Butts 6
Runaway Butts 6 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Davis, Joey Silvera, Katrina, Jessica Darlin, Kelly Richards, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Mark Ashley, Melanie Jagger, Cassie Young, Gala Cruz, Nyomi Marcela
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 3/12/2003
Runaway Butts 6 reviews:
review on  

Expectations This is a Joey Silvera movie for Evil Angel. Of course my expectations are high! Capsule Review While this is not a bad movie, and it has plenty of gonzo sex to enjoy, it definitely is not the magical porn release I had hoped for. Technical The technical merits are good. The scenes are well filmed and the mastering is very good. The audio is fine as well. Director Joey Silvera Extras Bonus footage, photo gallery, filmography, cast info Target Audience Gonzo fans, Joey Silvera fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Katrina Katrina is a very hot blonde. She straddles a motorcycle dressed in a schoolgirl skirt and blouse. God is she hot! She exposes her breasts and teases the shit out of us. You just have to love this girl. Finally, two guys show up to take advantange of her. She does an exceptional job of giving a double BJ. Unfortunately, as the scene progresses and Katrina gets naked, we see the tattoos that detract from the whole innocent school girl look. Oh well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Developed & Shot by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : Katrina, a hot blonde wearing a short plaid skirt, white panties underneath, and a white top, complete with necktie, is checking out a motorcycle, outside, when Joey starts talking with her. She slips her top down, revealing a nice pair of natural tits, both nipples pierced, and goes on to say she is 18, when Joey asks her how old she is. With her top now removed, she kicks the front tire of the bike and Mark Davis comes out to see what shes doing, followed by Mark Ashley. She wanted their attention, and now she got it Both guys start kissing her tits and it isnt long before she removes her skirt. She gets down to go down, giving both guys sloppy bjs, back and forth style, with quite a bit of gagging going on. Davis chokes her a couple of times during breaks in the oral, and now, as she is lying on her back, he pulls her panties aside to give her oral as the other Mark throat fucks her. Once her panties are removed, we get a good look at an odd tattoo across her lower abdomen, as well as a good view of her bald and pierced pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 9
Deep Throat This 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Honey, Daisy, Jessica Darlin, Slim Shady, Rhiannon Bray, Jaden, Britney Alexander, Stefany Mays, Boo Dilicious, Malaysia, Courtney Devine, Jayna Oso, Ciera Sage, Mario Casini, Samantha Love, Taylor Marie, Chloe Sinclair, Jaqui Toi
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/12/2003
Deep Throat This 9 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 1 Jessica Darling is an absolute MUST-SEE flicks ! Scene 1 Jessica Darling I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR SUCKING THIS BIG COCK { 9 out of 10 } Jessica is AWESOMELY HOT as she brings Peters cock past her tonsil almost choking on it. With lots of saliva and a skilled mouth she makes Peter moan as he sits back submitted on the couch. He grabs her head and moves his hips in an attempt to skullfuck her but her intense powersucking sends makes him tremble and he soon has to let go of her. Then after some teasing of the dickhead she deepthroats the full length of Peters cock. Next she stands up, bows down and rams her mouth - gasping for breath - again and again on Peters cock who is still submitted under her oral spell. In the finale as Peter stands over her she works Peters dick as if her life depended on it applying concentrated suckpower on the head and facefucking techniques. Peter cannot hold his sperm any longer and shoots a big load on her face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All About Ass 12 (Legend)
All About Ass 12 (Legend) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Catalina, Darren James, Jessica Darlin, Mark Wood, Hannah Harper, Japan
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 3/12/2003
All About Ass 12 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

Of all the movies Ive watched from this series, this one is probably the most solid from start to finish. It has a great cast featuring Catalina, Hannah Harper and a legend of gonzo films Jessica Darlin. This ones good folks! Scene 1 (Hannah Harper, Mark Wood) The scene starts with the camera following Hannahs beautiful ass. Shes a very sexy girl with long blond hair and a killer body. Shes wearing all black bra and panties with matching stocking. The camera follows her to the couch where she exposes her tits and begins fondling herself. She finger fucks her ass a bit before inserting a dildo. This looks really hot. Mark, already hard, comes in and Hannah gives his dick a couple of licks before delivering the one of the best bjs of her career. Excellent pov footage of no hands here. After that bit of heaven, she mounts Mark in reverse cowgirl and his cock goes straight up her tight ass. Great views from below and her ass looks super tight stretched around his dong. I love the way she sounds and the pace is perfect. Cowgirl is next and she rides like pro.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeding Frenzy 2
Feeding Frenzy 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Catalina, Jessica Darlin, Sabrine Maui, Melissa Milano, Taylor Rain, Melanie Jagger, Daisy Dukes, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 2/26/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Feeding Frenzy 2 reviews:
review on  

Stick your cock out -- and let her suck on it! One of my favorite things to do in the whole world is to suck cock! Maybe because I started doing it at a very early age. I just love the feeling of my mans hardness in my mouth and down my throat! I love it when he fucks my face and pounds it as though it were my cunt (which is something I learned to do just a few months ago)! And I love to finger myself to orgasm while Im sucking on his dick which probably explains why my pussy will get wet just thinking about it! (Pavlovs dog definitely has nothing over me!) Some of my girlfriends only give head because their boyfriends insist upon it, but they really dont like it. Not me. I simply adore it! Nothing makes me feel closer to my man than having his magnificence between my lips and parked on top of my tongue. When its in there, I can feel every ridge and throbbing vein. I love to look up at him while I blow him -- to see the utter bliss flowing across his face.
   read the complete review
review on  

Evil Angel Video In Association with Jules Jordan Video presents Starring Jessica Darlin, Sabrine Maui, Melissa Milano, Melanie Jagger, Catalina, Cris Taliana, Taylor Rain, and featuring the sperm donors. Directed & Produced by Jules Jordan SCENE ONE : Sabrine Maui, a cute brunette wearing a leopard print bikini, opens this scene much like her scene in Feeding Frenzy, with a chain attached to a collar around her neck, and crawling along a floor as a guy leads her. Only this time out she has three cocks to play with, instead of two, as the guy leads her to a bowl of milk, which she laps at before standing. The guys feel her up and help her out of what little she has on, while she starts rubbing and stroking their cocks. The guys get more comfortable, sitting naked on a couch, and Sabrine crawls over them to begin on the end cock, working her way back and onto her knees for the other end cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

Feeding Frenzy 2: Swallowed Alive! (2003) 134 min Studio Evil Angel Director Jules Jordan The Women Sabrina Maui, Jessica Darlin, Taylor Rain, Melissa Milano, Melanie Jagger, Catalina, Cris Taliana DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter menu, fetish menu, photo gallery, extra footage, cast info, Jules Jordan biography Pros Jessica Darling, Taylor Rain, Melanie Jagger Cons Catalina Raincoat Factor High [ /image ] --> "All oral! Gallons of cum caught and swallowed" The Reality is that: this volume is more true to the swallowing theme! Therefore, Feeding Frenzy 2 is an improvement from the first. Sabrine Maui redeems herself from her mediocre performance in the first volume. Jessica Darlin's and Melanie Jagger's are the best in the DVD! What a great performance from Jessica to start her return to porndom! The only let-downs were Catalina and Cris Taliana. If there was some way to transfer Catalina's excellent oral technique to Cris Taliana or transfer Cris Taliana's looks to Catalina, then the problem would be solve
   read the complete review
All reviews of Feeding Frenzy 2
Boxcover for C.B.P. Platinum 2 (Cumback Pussy Platinum 2)
C.B.P. Platinum 2 (Cumback Pussy Platinum 2) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Shay Sweet, Tom Byron, Roxanne Hall, Nyrobi Knight, Felecia, Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Candy Apples, Pat Myne, Cheyenne Silver, Taylor, Taylor Moore, Nici Sterling, Kim Chambers, Jessica Darlin, Layla Jade, Nikki Brantz, Shane Tyler, Charlese LaMour, Herschel Savage, Nairobi, Nyrobi
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 2/18/2003
C.B.P. Platinum 2 (Cumback Pussy Platinum 2) reviews:
review on  

Cumback Pussy Platinum  #2 ByElegant AngelStaring Shane Tyler Nici Sterling Shay Sweet Jessica Darling Taylor Moore Chalize Lemour Cheyanne Silver Julie Meadows Layla Jade Highlights Anal Ass to Mouth Some G/G Facials      The Basics -Cumback Pussy Platinum #2-Genre: Straight- 8 ScenesOverall Value- $9.00The Run Down Well to start, this is a compilation, you wouldn't know that by the cover. It comes off like someone's attempt at being artsy on a piss ants budget, the creativity is there but they forgot the effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Sweat
Pussy Sweat 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Kaylynn, Jessica Darlin, jessica drake, Cherry Rain, Crissy Moran, Laurie Wallace, Angel Cassidy, Anna Mills, Monique Dane, Jesse V., Stormy Daniels
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 1/25/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pussy Sweat reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 8 / 31 / 2002 thru 9 / 2 / 2002 Director: Red Ezra Cast: Angel Cassidy, Laurie Wallace, Chrissy Moran, Anna Mills, Cherry Rain, Jessica Darlin, Stormy, Jessica Drake, Monique Dane, Allysin Chaynes, Jesse, and Kaylynn The Short Story Initial Expectations: Red Ezra has impressed me with all of his features, and Smash has been doing a very good job from what Ive seen. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but a bit inconsistent. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action on the more artistic side Who Should Avoid It: Fans of nastier all girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced. Theres a soft blowing sound in the background of some of the sex scenes, almost like quiet wind noise, thats barely noticeable and with the music almost completely disappears. The video is borderline excellent! It has a soft feeling, but is nicely clear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rogue Adventures 18
Rogue Adventures 18 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanity, Stephany, Jessica Darlin, Shakira
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 12/6/2002
Rogue Adventures 18 reviews:
review on  

Transsexual Performer Looks Rating : 3.5 Developed & Shot by: Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : Nomi X, a pretty hot light brown skinned girl with long straight black hair, is standing on Hollywood Blvd., wearing a short dress, looking at a blank star, and talking with Joey. They are now back at a house, Nomi is barely wearing a pair of ripped jean shorts, and a black bikini top, stripping down slowly to reveal some nice medium-large tits, no visible scarring. She eventually pulls her cock out and plays with it, leaving the shorts on, then Shahan walks in and it isnt long before he starts sucking her cock. She removes her shorts, but leaves a pair of black sheer panties on, and starts sucking the guys cock. After moving through a couple positions of oral, she hops on Shahans cock, riding him a bit, reverse cowgirl style, followed by some missionary, with her legs spread behind her arms. She cums as the guy is fucking her, and Joey gets a bit too close with the camera, getting cum on the lens, which she licks off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomania Slop Shots 11
Sodomania Slop Shots 11 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Allysin Chaynes, Leanni Lei, Tiffany Mynx, Erika Bella, Inari Vachs, Sofia Ferrari, Phyllisha Anne, Gina Ryder, T.J. Hart, Maria, Stephanie Swift, Sabrina Johnson, Envy, Amber Michaels, Jessica Darlin, Raylin, Brooke Hunter, Belladonna, Alexandra Quinn
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 3/6/2002
Sodomania Slop Shots 11 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Sodomania Slopshots 11 (138 min.) Featuring: Belladonna, Sabrina Johnson, Gina Ryder, Melanie Stone, Brook Hunter, Allysin Chaines, Leanni Lei, Asia Carrera, Jessica Darlin, Envy, Sofia Ferrari, Phylisha Anne, TJ Hart, Tiffany Mynx, Erica Bella, Amber Michaels, Stephanie Swift, Maria, Raylin, Alexandra Quinn, Daniella Rush, Monica Sweetheart, and others!  Synopsis: This is the eleventh edition of Elegant Angel's cum shot compilation.  Overall: Except for several disgusting scenes from the transsexual series, "Sluts with Nuts," this is a good compilation of what Elegant Angel has to offer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 9 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 9 (Extreme) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor St. Clair, Eve, Jewel De'Nyle, Jessica Darlin, Brooke, Nikita Denise, Samantha Stylle, Kamy
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 11/2/2001
Whack Attack 9 (Extreme) reviews:
review on  

Title AKA : Spearing the Chocolate Starfish, a Tom Byron Production Camera by Tom Byron and Luciano Editing by Tom Byron Starring, in order of appearance, Taylor St. Claire, Samantha Stylle, Eve, Brooke B., Kamy, Jewel DeNyle, Jessica Darlin, and Nikita Denise. Produced and Directed by Tom Byron SCENE ONE : Taylor St. Claire and Tom Byron. Tom goes down on her and rims her. She gives him a bj in return and gets fucked in her pussy (cowgirl). She rubs her pussy a bit before Tom moves onto her ass (missionary into doggy into cowgirl), she sucks his dick right from her ass and takes the cumshot in her mouth. --Damn, Taylor looks too fucking good-looking and all natural. This was the third time that I have seen her sweet, sweet ass in action. She has a sense of humor, which is always welcome in porn. Damn, damn, damn, she is too fucking hot. I can not get over how beautiful this girl looks. Now I think I found a new favorite starlet to look for. Tom is a lucky man, or should I say his dick is. He turns in a solid performance, which compliments Taylor just fine.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures Of Dr. Fellatio 7, The
Blowjob Adventures Of Dr. Fellatio 7, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Chloe, Johnni Black, Raven, Shawna, Jacklyn Lick, Michelle, Amber, Lensi Rae, Jessica Darlin, Mandy, Jessie James, Idalis Hunter, Buisson Celia, Wyona
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 9/5/2001
Blowjob Adventures Of Dr. Fellatio 7, The reviews:
review on  

Blowjob Adventures of Dr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 7 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 7 (Extreme) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julie Meadows, Cheyenne Silver, Dolly Golden, Envy, Jessica Darlin
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 7/26/2001
Whack Attack 7 (Extreme) reviews:
review on  

Extreme Associates Presents A Tom Byron Production Starring, in order of appearance, Julie Meadows, Envy, Jessica Darlin', Dolly Golden, and Cheyenne Silver. Produced and Directed by Tom Byron -Each scene opens with the tease that Tom Byron has perfected over the years and then a brief getting to know you interview. The setup to these scenes are relatively simple all sex is one-on-one, starting with the guy getting a bj, then moving onto some vaginal sex, ending with anal and a facial, but of course there are some variations to this formula along the way. SCENE ONE : Julie Meadows, a pretty good looking and natural bodied blonde, is paired up with Tom Byron, and together they turn in a pretty hot and solid scene. SCENE TWO : Envy, a very hot Polish brunette with a slender body, an enhanced rack, and a little devil tattoo on her sweet ass, is paired up with Lexington Steele. She takes his Steele all the way up her ass, and that's worth noting, and together they turn in very hot and solid performances.
   read the complete review
Page 2 of 3 First  2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director