Porn Stars  >  Jessi Summers  > Reviews

Reviews of Jessi Summers Movies



We have 15 movie reviews with Jessi Summers in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jessi Summers's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for Pretty Young Pussies 2
Pretty Young Pussies 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Gigi, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Slim Shady, Talon, Kris Slater, Veronica Lynn, Taylor Knight, Taryn Thomas, Paige Turner, Will Powers, Autumn Bliss, Jersey Jaxin, Jessi Summers
Studio: North Pole

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 12/26/2013
Pretty Young Pussies 2 reviews:
review on  

Why did I give this Peter North production a high rating? The sex for the most part takes place on the same couch with a sheet over it. There isn't much of any attempt at a set up to the scenes. Why? The women are eager and the guys are extremely horny so it works very well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of No Swallowing Allowed
Best Of No Swallowing Allowed 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Crystal Ray, Daisy Marie, Penny Flame, Dillan Lauren, Mia Rose, Sophie Dee, Jasmine Tame, Alexis Love, Alektra Blue, Jessi Summers, Lexi Belle, Sammy Cruz, Sasha Grey, Mackenzee Pierce, Brooke Belle, Sandy Sweet
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 11/3/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best Of No Swallowing Allowed reviews:
review on  

I think we call all remember the time when we’d go to the video store, rush to the new releases section and drool over the latest releases from Anabolic/Diabolic. What the hell happened to them? That’s all I thought as I watched Best of No Swallowing Allowed. They used to put out such great stuff. Not anymore. If this release is truly the best that the No Swallowing Allowed series offered than Diabolic should just close up shop now.
   read the complete review
review on  

Diabolic has released BEST OF NO SWALLOWING ALLOWED (2009). Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Meat 13
Monster Meat 13 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Erik Everhard, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Riley, Shane Diesel, Bailey Brooks, Jessi Summers, Biggz, Lindsey Meadows, Stephanie Cane, Holly West, Jordan Ash, Ruby Knox, Megan Monroe, Chris Strokes, Elli Foxx, Chrissy Cane, Juelz Ventura, London Keyes
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/20/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Monster Meat 13 reviews:
review on  

Pretty standard big cock compilation, A few good scenes, but you really have to work to find them buried among the trash. This is a two disc set and you get a lot of content. This is just a highlight of the best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Rack Attack 2 (Zero Tolerance)
Big Rack Attack 2 (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Lisa Ann, Davia Ardell, April Blossom, Chloe Dior, Tyler Faith, Angel Eyes, Shy Love, Mia Bangg, Tory Lane, Lexi Marie, Brooke Haven, Austin Kincaid, Brandy Talore, Sophie Dee, Jasmine Tame, Alexis Silver, Amy Ried, Arianna Alyse, Memphis Monroe, Nadia Hilton, Tiffani Digivanni, Christin Black, Jessi Summers, Carmella Bing, Carmel Moore, Lanny Barby
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 2/6/2007
Big Rack Attack 2 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with a quickie, lol, of this comp featuring big boob girls shot by Zero Tolerance studios. There are 20 scenes used for this, not complete scenes mind you but you get a good representation of each scene which also nicely includes the girl being ID before the snippet is shown and you also get the movie the scene is lifted from. One thing which immediately comes across is the quality camerawork/ visuals which I've seen as a strong suit to most Zero productions. The snippets usually last at least a couple minutes and again good id's are given for the girl or girls in each scene. This release does feature one full scene featuring the lovely Carmen Kinsley who is paired up with the solid Mark Wood. Carmen is drop dead gorgous here and does some early self nipple licking while giving beautiful fuck me eyes to the camera. The visuals stay strong in this full length scene as Carmen does some fingering to her back end which Mark takes over when he joins in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard Candy 2 (Digital Playground)
Hard Candy 2 (Digital Playground) 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Erik Everhard, Tony T., Kinzie Kenner, Scott Nails, Hillary Scott, Claire Robbins, Charlotte Stokely, Jessi Summers, Riley Shy
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 7/24/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hard Candy 2 (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

"Hard Candy 2" is just good porn. It is as simple as that. Robbie D, of "Jack's Playground" fame, directs and gets terrific sex from one of the hottest groups of porn stars assembled this year. I loved everything about this release from the play-acting tease at the beginning of each scene to the scorching sex that follows. There are many standout performances in this one but Jerry gets top honors from me and I don't normally hand that out to a male performer. Look for his back to back scenes with Jessi Summers and Kinzie Kenner. Just fucking these 2 beauties is a tall order, but Jerry manages to cum twice in both scenes. I thought the premature pop with Kinzie was especially hot because of her surprise. Some of the other performances that caught my eye include Riley Shy as a horny cheerleader. I just love Riley's look and the pairing with Erik Everhard had nice chemistry.......Jessi Summers is flat out HOT.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hard Candy 2 by Robby D. This is the second coming of Digital Playgrounds barely legal series. The begging question is it any good, especially with a great-looking cast! Scene 1: Charlotte Stokely Charlotte Stokely looks like a corn fed Midwesterner long-haired blonde with her slightly pale complexion. In this risqué scenario, Charlotte wears flower-printed dress, white knee highs, and black shoes. Shes complaining that her toy is broken. It quickly becomes a little fetish-themed when Scott Nails paddles her ass with her hairbrush. After almost injuring himself when he slipped on Charlottes dildo, Scott tells her to undress. The scene continues with some nice oral performed by Charlotte, which leads to some nice fucking. Finally, the scene ends with a nice facial! Performance-wise, Charlotte Stokely delivers a solid performance even if this scene is considered short in duration.
   read the complete review
review on  

I've been watching more Digital Playground movies ever since being impressed with one of the Jack's Teen America series. I pretty much regarded them as a feature company but I like Robby D's gonzo work. It's not what raincoaters would consider hardcore but I'm not looking for that in choosing a movie. I prefer a movie that is well shot and where the performers seem to like what they're doing rather than a bunch of circus acts. Charlotte Stokely & Scott Nails Riley Shy & Erik Everhard Claire Robbins (a, dp), Scott Nails, and Tony T Hillary Scott (a) & Erik Everhard Jessi Summers (a) & Jerry Kinzie Kenner (a) & Jerry I guess from the title and cast that this movie is supposed to be of the barely legal genre. Before each scene is a text intro that gives the setup for the scene although the performers don't do much in terms of dialogue. I was surprised by the brevity of Charlotte's scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Hard Candy 2 (Digital Playground)
Boxcover for Lesbian Training 2
Lesbian Training 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Sue Diamond, Amy Ried, Sara Stone, Jenna Presley, Franchezca Valentina, Jessi Summers, Brea Bennett, Jessie Jewels
Studio: XCartel

Directed by: Jordan
Release date: 7/3/2006
Lesbian Training 2 reviews:
review on  

Well fans anyone who's read my reviews knows how big a fan of lesbian flicks I am so I was happy to get this one today. Add in the fact it's got some top notch hotties in it-- Amy Reid, Sara Stone, Franchezca Valentina to name a few. I was also skeptical about how much actual pussy eating this one would have and how much toy usage it would contain and I basically got what I expected. They usually do some light kissing, maybe a few sucks on the boobs before moving down to the pussy where there is some oral but not near enough when you compare it to the gold standard of lesbian flicks which I rate Viv Thomas dvds as. One scene which I looked forward to was the Amy Reid one and she is paired with another girl who's posseses nice boobs but sadly we got hardly any play with Amy's dreamy tits while Miss Reid does do some good boob sucking to Valery's nice rack. Another scene I looked forward to and the one which I'd rate as the dvds best had Sara Stone with Sue Diamond.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Make Me Creamy 2
Make Me Creamy 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Vince Vouyer, Steve Taylor, Sergio, Scott Lyons, Harmony Rose, James Deen, Joe Rock, Joey Lawford, Steve James, Monica Breeze, Jessi Summers, Puma Swede, Faceblaster, Aubrey Addams, Megan Joy, Alex Bonz, Joe Blow
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 6/30/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Make Me Creamy 2 reviews:
review on  

Make Me Creamy 2 Studio: Vouyer Media Category: Cream Pies Director: Vince Vouyer Starring: Kyle Stone, Vince Vouyer, Steve Taylor, Sergio, Scott Lyons, Harmony, James Deen, Joe Rock, Joey Lawford, Steve James, Monica Breeze, jessie Summers, Puma Swede, Faceblaster, Aubrey Adams, Megan Joy, Alex Bonz, Joe Blow Synopsis Welcome once more to the second installment of make me creamy, from VouyerVision. This is an easy to like movie since the boxcover: where they do an excellent shot of Aubrey Addams, she looks so amazing that when I found her in the last scene I was at some point asking if she was the same girl, yes she is and she does a good scene. this movie is shot in wide Screen and I let the ones who know all the parameters, to describe the 16:9 whatever.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Decker Sandwich 8
Double Decker Sandwich 8 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, Tommy Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Sascha, Ben English, Tyler Faith, Angel Eyes, Missy Monroe, Ava Ramone, Scott Nails, Brooke Haven, Sophie Dee, Alexis Silver, Arianna Alyse, Jessi Summers, Carmella Bing
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/25/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Double Decker Sandwich 8 reviews:
review on  

Director: Mike Quasar Running time: 2:26 Cast listing: Scene 1 Brooke Haven (a) & Sophie Dee with Scott Nails Scene 2 Ava Ramon & Tyler Faith with Tommy Gunn Scene 3 Angel Eyes & Alexis Silver with Mark Davis Scene 4 Ariana Alyse & Jessi Summers with Sascha Scene 5 Lisa Ann & Carmella Bing (a) with Ben English Scene 6 Missy Monroe (a) & Rita Faltoyano (a) with Scott Nails My very short review: Double Decker Sandwich 8 is a worthwhile addition to this series featuring ladies with nice tits in b/g/g scenes. And judging from the DVD cover, fans, including myself, flocked to this title for the Lisa Ann and Carmella Bing pairing. Their scene starts with them kissing and fondling each other. Ben, the eager beaver, rushes in to supply the cock. After some brief BJ action, Lisa hops on in RCG vag and her tits are bouncing all over the place. Lisa moves to doggy and Ben continues the vag assault. Ben moves onto Carmella in mish vag and he is just pounding away.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alright fans time for a little two on one love courtesy of a couple large breasted ladies. Among the talented women you'll see sharing a cock include Rita Faltoyano, Missy Monroe, Lisa Ann, and Brooke Haven. I see no need to waste time let's get buried under a mound of boobs!! Brooke Haven & Sophie Dee: Getting us started the two girls let their tits out and some sexy licking is done by both. The picture is nice and crisp, excuse me they are smooshing their tits together I lost my train of thought! I wished they had done some oral on one another but just a little pussy stroking before they crawl over to an interested observer who just happens to have a hard cock. The girls do a fine job sharing the knob polishing and again the picture is great and I had no trouble seeing anything. Each girl take her turn ridingthe hard cock of Scott Nails, reverse cowgirl being the best position perhaps due to the nice boob movements by both girls tata's. Brooke does the only anal in reverse and she takes the pop in her mouth at the end before sharing the jizz with Sophie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eye Candy: Camp Fuck-a-lot
Eye Candy: Camp Fuck-a-lot 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cindy, Jenna, Cali, Valerie, Jessi Summers, Chloe Morgan, Leola, Dragon Lily
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Dale Jordan
Release date: 6/13/2006
Eye Candy: Camp Fuck-a-lot reviews:
review on  

Synopsis A remake/update of the mid 90's original that featured hotties: Jill Kelly, Avalon, & Randi Storm. 'Eye candy' prsent here includes Franchezca Valentina, Jessi Summers , & Jenna Presley. So, is 'candy' sweet or sour ? Let's see. Scene 1 Chloe Morgan & Anthony Hardwood. Petite brunette Chloe gets ravaged by buff hiker Anthony, lotsa energy here. Oral face fuck, standing cowgirl, doggy, mish, cowgirl, mish, reverse cowgirl ( standing)...face pop. All vaginal, but kinda rough. Scene 2 Jessi Summers & Lee Stone. 'Head' camp counselor Lee makes sure camper Jessi has a ' good camping experience', apparantly by boinking him ! Lol. Foot fetishists rejoice ! Lee licks/fondles Jessi's feetsies followed by Jessi stroking Lee's dick with her footsies. All vaginal: mish, cowgirl, doggy, reverse cowgirl, mish, and.....feetsies coated with come, which Jessi licks up and makes all gone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 8
Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Jamie Elle, Jessi Summers, Tia Tanaka
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 5/16/2006
Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 8 reviews:
review on  

General Impression Liked the last two ' unleashed', 6 & 7, so i.m hoping to see good things maintained here. A cast that includes Marie Luv, Tia Tanaka, & Mia Banng has me hooked. Sex Highlights After seeing gorgeous Marie take a sexy milk-bath in 'Catalyst', I was eager to see her get fucked silly here. Thankfully Manuel Ferrara does just that. Marie's all natural bod looks hot as she's fucked anally in spoon, mish, and my fave, splayed across a chair getting anally drilled in doggy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deeper (Digital Playground)
Deeper (Digital Playground) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Faith, Jayna Oso, Richard Raymond, Sativa Rose, Scott Nails, Kaiya Lynn, Sophia Santi, Charlotte Stokely, Jenna Presley, Jessi Summers, Marco Banderas, Roxy Deville
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 5/4/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Deeper (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

If you are expecting, a wacky, off the cuff, high energy series like Robby D's other works like Jack's Playground or Teen America, you are in for something unexpected. It's a breath of fresh air because the movie flows like a vignette. Scene One: Sophia Santi Sophia Santi is one of the newer Digital Playgound contract stars who prior to entering the film industy was a glamour model who graced popular men's magazines like Penthouse. This is the first scene with a man although it is more of a tease sequence since she doesn't go full on with him. She's wearing a nice bikini and starts using the glass to rub his cock. She displays her lovely breasts and pleasures herself. Although this scene doesn't end with a cumshot, it's alright because it is an interesting sequence to start this volume of series on. Scene Two: Roxy Deville Next up is Roxy Deville! This is a smoking scene where the setup is that Roxy Deville gets turned on by seeing herself and scott fucking on a recently filmed scene, which makes her want to tease him in the present.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 79 min. Production Date: 2 / 21 / 2006 Director: Robby D Cast: Sophia Sandy, Charlotte Stokely, Faith, Jayna Oso, Jenna Presley, Kaiya Lynn, Roxy Deville, Sativa Rose, Jessi Summers, Jerry, Marco Banderas, Richard Raymond, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mmmmmm. Sophia Santi... Robby D has been doing some darn hot stuff too, but mmmmmmmm. Sophia Santi... Initial Reaction: Its very well done with plenty of heat. Robby D really does it right here. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting porn with both chemistry and an artistic feel Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting Sophia Santi taking on a guy all the way The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Digital Playground, the technical aspects are extremely impressive. The audio is very well balanced, and came across very clear without any background noises to interfere with it. The video also shows some very nice care, starting with being done in anamorphic widescreen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Handjobs 2
Teen Handjobs 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Jerry, Jay, Brooke, Anthony Hardwood, Roxy Jezel, Sativa Rose, Nadia Styles, Trent Soluri, Keeani Lei, Staci Thorn, Sahara Knite, Ben Inya, Naudia Nyce, Jessi Summers, Jason Coxx, Winston Burbank, Kelly Kline
Studio: Defiance Films

Directed by: Taylor Rain
Release date: 4/19/2006
Teen Handjobs 2 reviews:
review on  

Teen Handjobs #2 Produced 11/05 Defiance Films (www.defiancefilms.com) 96 minutes Directed by: Taylor Rain Starring: Keeani Lei, Jessi Summers, Roxy Jezel, Sahara Knight (Sahara Knite), Nadia Nyce, Sativa Rose, Kelly Kline, Staci Thorn, Nadia Styles, Brooke, Anthony Hardwood, Brian Surewood, Winston Burbank, Trent Soluri, Jason Cox, Ben Inya, Jerry and Jay. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Teen Handjobs #2 features ten girls stroking cocks in their hands until the guy pops. Each scene is one on one and begins with the girl posing or teasing the camera for about a minute before jerking a guy off. Along with the handjobs, the girls do some ball rubbing and jerk the guy off between their tits. Some lube is used. Only a few girls talk dirty. Half of the cumshots are taken on the girls chest. Keeani and Kelly take facials. Roxy, Nadia Styles and Sativa stroke their partners off onto their tongues (Nadia and Roxy possibly swallow). Both Nadia's and Sativa perform the very slightest of oral sex, but that's it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 30
Deep Throat This 30 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kara Bare, Chelsie Rae, Jessi Summers, Devon Lee, Vanessa Lynn, Shi Reeves
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Richard Moulton
Release date: 4/18/2006
Deep Throat This 30 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Chelsie gives Peter an excellent oral treat and swallows her reward ! Scene 5 Chelsie Rae I CANNOT WAIT FOR THE CUM TO BLAST OUT OF THIS { 9 out of 10 } In a semi-69 Chelsie sucks & slurps Peter's cock with lots of saliva almost taking the full length down her throat which chokes her somewhat. Next with Peter lying back on the bed she powersucks the head drenching the shaft and scrotum with saliva. As Peter stands over her she applies much vacuum on Peter's cock and says cocksucking gets her so horny she cums in her panties. Well, Peter gets horny too and skullfucks Chelsie who chokes and gags. In the finale after more sucking by Chelsie her waiting is over and Peter dumps his hot cum on her face. She does not drain the last drops from Peter's cock but brings the facial load to her mouth and swallows it moaning....................
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal Innocence 4
Barely Legal Innocence 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Barrett Blade, Kurt Lockwood, Kris Slater, Scott Nails, Montana Rae, Destiny Summers, Jessi Summers, Codi Milo, Isabella Sky
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Will Rider
Release date: 2/21/2006
Barely Legal Innocence 4 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 10 / 22, 26 / 2005 Director: Will Rider Cast: Codi Milo, Destiny Summers, Isabella Sky, Jessi Summers, Montana Rae, Sanya Ramone, Barrett Blade, Kris Slater, Kurt Lockwood, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: The little I've seen from Will Rider has been fun and nicely done. I'm looking forward to checking this one out. Initial Reaction: It's fun and has a nice bit of variety. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for lighter porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting barely legal girls seeing how nasty they can get The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is presented in the full frame format, and also works quite nice. There's a little minor camera motion here and there, but it doesn't draw too much attention to itself and is nicely lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

I dont know what makes the Barley Legal Innocence line different from the normal Barely Legal line or why they need such similar lines. I bought this title to see Montana Rae, a gorgeous girl who seems to pick and choose her roles carefully but is smoking hot whenever she appears. The premise is simple, each scene some sort of young girl fantasy which starts off with a short interview with the director and usually involves a dildo of some sort. The interviews get old after a while because all the girls say they are 18 and this is their first scene, when I know for a fact that some of them been in many movies pervious. Destiny Summers & Kris Slater in The Birthday Party: She says this is her 18th birthday, but pile driver is her favorite position. For her birthday Kris gets her a huge dildo. She tells him that she doesnt want a fake penis when she can have his real one. Sloppy facial. Way too much overacting. Almost absurd. Isabella Sky & Cody in Bad school Girls: Both girls are in is hot in a pink plaid skirts and knee high white socks, super hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pass the Creme 2
Pass the Creme 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kamil Klein, Dillon, Lee Stone, Sheridan, Kathy Anderson, Brett Rockman, Stacy Silver, Kurt Lockwood, Jasmine Tame, Savannah Stern, Lexi Love, Sierra Sinn, Cory Everson, Simone Style, Gianna Lynn, Ellen Saint, Jessi Summers
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 2/14/2006
Pass the Creme 2 reviews:
review on  

Intro: I bought this movie for one reason, Jessie Summers. Now that she has left the business, we have but few memories to treasure her by. The prospect of watching her snowball with Jasmine sealed the deal. In addition, this movie also contains several of my favorite Euro girls, so I am expecting good things. Scenes: Scene 1: Brett Rockman, Gianna Lynn, Savannah Stern- Pretty good muff diving between the girls to start out, they arent play acting, you can tell that each one really likes to eat a good pussy. Excellent team work during the bj, one girl is sucking his balls while the other plays with the shaft. What made this scene work was the chemistry between the girls, they spent as much time pleasuring each other as they did Brett, this is what usually makes or breaks a g/g/b scene. Brett had a flaccid penis during most of the scene, which may be a little distracting to some people, hell, I cringed every time I saw it bend. Toe Sucking. Gianna takes his load into her mouth, then drops it into Savannahs, then a quick peck and it is on to the next scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pass the Creme 2 Studio: DVSX Category: All Sex Director: Bobby Manila Starring: Kamil Klein, Dillon, Lee Stone, Sheridan, Kathy Anderson, Brett Rockman, Stacy Silver, Kurt Lockwood, Jasmine Tame, Savannah Stern, Lexi Love, Sierra Sinn, Simone Style, Gianna Lynn, Ellen Saint, Jessi Summers, Corey Everson Synopsis Pass the creme wanted to be to DVSX, what Cum Swaping Sluts is to RLD, so we easily can expect two girls sharing cock and passing the creme at the end, that's a given, but the big question will be, to find what the girls will do in their scenes most of them are top anal performers, and very high skilled oral lovers, so let's keep our eyes open, to find out..... Scene 1- Gianna and Savannah At the beginning, I thought of another Gianna: one with huge and delectable tits, sorry but not this time, actually these girls are quite new for me, even when their faces are kind of familiar, they start doing each other, starting with a grayish intro, after a few long minutes the color starts and is like a new scene, to the joy of the guy who got to enjoy the sweet pussies of t
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to watch two girls sharing a cock but first they get to diddle each other a bit. For some reason the greyish teases which are opening up DVSX titles aren't doing much for me now. I see some hot looking girls getting slowly undressed or giving us some sexy glances and here there are two girls doing this but the grey color just hides something for me that color really brings out, maybe it's the passion which seems easier to see in color and is made harder to detect the way it's being done now. The first scene with Gianna and Savannah was a prime example where the girls do the tease but I wasn't really feeling to much, they were cute but I was kinda ehh. When it got to color I became instantly more interested as the girls started to go down on each other but this g/g action was way to brief before Brett Rockman got into the scene. That's another thing, I would have perhaps had one of the young ladies beckon him in but first I would have let their oralize each other for much longer than we got here.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director