Porn Stars  >  Jesse Jorden  > Reviews

Reviews of Jesse Jorden Movies



We have 9 movie reviews with Jesse Jorden in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jesse Jorden's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Legends & Starlets 6
Legends & Starlets 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Teri Weigel, Alexander Silk, Katsuni, Jesse Jorden, Chastity Lynn, Taylor Vixen, Lily LaBeau, Magdalene St.Michaels
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 12/14/2011
Legends & Starlets 6 reviews:
review on  

Nica Noelle delivers another fantastic all girl release with the latest installment of the Legends & Starlets series. There isn't a single bad scene here, and the focus stays nicely on chemistry with a nice range of locations. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's also some very nice effort put into the extras with a solid behind the scenes featurette. This one's well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for He Made Me Squirt
He Made Me Squirt 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Nacho Vidal, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Jennifer Dark, James Deen, Shane Diesel, Jesse Jorden, Mike Adriano, Melissa Pitanga, Miss Bunny, Hunter Bryce, Valerie Luxe, Nikki Sexx, Mason Moore, Krissy Lynn, Timo Hardy, Kibby, April Blosson
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 9/19/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
He Made Me Squirt reviews:
review on  

He Made Me Squirt is a 5-hour New Sensations compilation DVD centering on the theme of squirting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Fidelity
Teen Fidelity 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly Madison, Jesse Jorden, Ryan Madison, Jaelyn Fox, Dani Jensen, April O'Neil
Studio: Kelly Madison Productions

Release date: 2/2/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen Fidelity reviews:
review on  

Having been successful with their Porn Fidelity series, Kelly and Ryan Madison turn their attention to fresh teens. This title caught my eye with the inclusion of Dani Jensen but it also includes some younger babes that are making a name for themselves like Jesse Jordan, April O’Neil and Jaelyn Fox.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Inside the Orient 5
Inside the Orient 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Denis Marti, Jenner, Jesse Jorden, Mia Lelani, Evelyn Lin, Keni Styles, Asa Akira, Tanner Mayes, Chad Alva, Rosemary Radeva
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/20/2011
Inside the Orient 5 reviews:
review on  

Volume 5 of Naughty America’s oriental series. There are 5 independent scenes in this volume with a little story before the action starts. Asa Akira headlines this volume but it also features Mia Lelani and Evelyn Lin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 110
Barely Legal 110 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nick Manning, Mr. Pete, Chris Johnson, Otto Bauer, Jesse Jorden, Bill Bailey, Tia Cyrus, Vanessa Cage, Gigi Rivera, Alektra Sky
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Release date: 9/21/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Barely Legal 110 reviews:
review on  

Younger Ladies getting nasty....on-going series and starring two of the most sought-after Young Porn Queens Gigi Rivery & Jesse Jorden.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new volume in the long running Barely Legal series and this time out Gigi Rivera leads a parade of hot young stars who all have just passed that special age when it's ok to finally lust after them! Some good cock sucking here by the girls and the sex was also good leading to mostly facials in the end. Well worth a look for teen fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Teen Swallows
My Teen Swallows 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Scott Lyons, Mark Zane, Jesse Jorden, Rob Banks, Joe Blow, Eric John, Chris Strokes, Audrianna Angel, Tanner Mayes, Allie Jordan, Giselle Leon
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 7/26/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Teen Swallows reviews:
review on  

“My Teen Swallows” is a very good production from Vince Voyeur Unleashed that focuses on—big surprise here given the title—teens who swallow. While it’s highly probable that these teens swallow food and also a variety of beverages (even those of an alcoholic nature, even though they probably and legally shouldn’t), it’s pretty clear that the director here is speaking of neither of those things but, instead, is talking about teens (18+, of course) who swallow loads (of cum, that is).
   read the complete review
review on  

This dvd has some awesome sex in it but for me it was ruined by the most blatant branding/watermark I have ever seen! Vince Vouyer is an icon and he can put together a great cast and production, but I dunno what he was thinking with this: His "Vincevouyer.com" logo is seen on on off throughout the whole presentation, rotating from one corner of the screen to the other....you sure can't miss it during the sex scenes, one time it is on the top left, then top right, then bottom right, then bottom left. Is this really fuckin necessary?
   read the complete review
review on  

Vince Voyeurs latest offering is with 5 teens who swallow cum. Some of the names featured here may be new to most viewers with Tanner Mayes and Audrianna Angel being the most well-known. Tanner Mayes Criss Strokes is discussing with Joe Blow how his girlfriend wont swallow his spunk. Hes in luck because Joes teen swallows. Tanner is sitting on his lap and has no problem releasing Criss dick for a blowjob. Criss does some face fucking and stuffs his whole cock down her throat. Tanner works out some nice stringers and gives furious head. Joe leaves the two alone to go get his car washed. There are some great camera angles of Tanner deep throating his cock. Criss wants more than just head and starts eating her out from behind. He fucks her in doggie, cowgirl and reverse cowgirl. Joe comes back and cant help but be turned on. He whips out his dick and Tanner starts blowing him. Criss takes her from behind while Joe continues to stuff her mouth. Its time for the big finish and Tanner keeps both loads in her mouth and shows them off.
   read the complete review
All reviews of My Teen Swallows
Boxcover for Fuck My Mom & Me 12
Fuck My Mom & Me 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Caroline Pierce, Jesse Jorden, Mario Cassini, Ralph Long, Eva Karera, Camryn Cross, Amia Miley, Mellanie Monroe, Lily LaBeau, Haley Cummings
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 4/26/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fuck My Mom & Me 12 reviews:
review on  

Another Daughter/Mother fuck flick from on-going Lethal Hardcore Studios. This one delivers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Thrilla In Vanilla
Thrilla In Vanilla 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Napier, Sledge Hammer, John E. Depth, Shane Diesel, Rico Strong, Jesse Jorden, Ryder Skye, Sarah Vandella, Kacey Dean, Ivy Rider, Katie St. Ives, Alexia Skye
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 1/21/2010
Thrilla In Vanilla reviews:
review on  

Women such as Sarah Vandella, Alexia Skye, and Katie St. Ives are looking for love, interracial love that is...and getting it good in the process.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Outta High School 18
Fresh Outta High School 18 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Anthony Rosano, Jesse Jorden, Chris Strokes, Ralph Long, Madison Parker, Alanah Rae, Isis Taylor, Miley Ann, Ashlyn Rae
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 8/6/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Outta High School 18 reviews:
review on  

Five lovely young ladies, done up in barely-legal fashion, and presented for your porn-viewing entertainment.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director