Porn Stars  >  Jesse Capelli  > Reviews

Reviews of Jesse Capelli Movies



We have 12 movie reviews with Jesse Capelli in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jesse Capelli's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Girls With Ink
Girls With Ink 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Erik Everhard, Frank Gun, Tommy Gunn, Monique Alexander, Ramon Nomar, Tyler Faith, Nikki Benz, Ricki Raxxx, Jesse Capelli, Brooke Haven, Alex Gonz, Mike Adriano, Jordan Ash, Sadie West, Juelz Ventura, Mason Moore, Misti Dawn, Kerry Louise, Tori Lux, Pearl Diamond, Madelyn Monroe
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 9/13/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girls With Ink reviews:
review on  

Twelve scenes on two dvds with a running time of about six hours make this a great collection of tatted women to enjoy. They are eager and vocal and the studs experienced in the task at hand. Add great camera work and this one is a keeper.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Malice in Lalaland
Malice in Lalaland 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Ron Jeremy, Tommy Gunn, Chris Johnson, Jesse Capelli, Danny Mountain, Jenna Presley, Sasha Grey, Mackenzee Pierce, Alan Stafford, Keni Styles, Kristina Rose, Andy San Dimas, Phoenix Marie, Chayse Evans, Sadie West, Juelz Ventura, Alyssa Reece, Kagney Linn Karter, Dirty Fred, Stephen Powers
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Lew Xypher
Release date: 9/21/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Malice in Lalaland reviews:
review on  

This one's nothing short of amazing, and shows just how well art and sex can mix. The story, acting, and art direction are fantastic with Sasha Grey doing an amazing job in the lead. The technical aspects are very good and there's some great effort put into the extras. This release is well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
review on  

An interesting movie here with Sasha Grey and I'm not sure if we'll see much more of her in XXX so definitely take a chance and pick this up. It's got a great cast with Kristina Rose, Juelz Ventura, Sadie West and Kagney Lin Karter joining Sasha as she takes this long strange trip.
   read the complete review
review on  

Review: Malice in Lalalanddirected by Lew Xypher, distributed by Vivid in the United States, and starring the ever-popular Sasha Greyis truly something special and unique in the adult film world. With its realistic settings, amazing technical values, and cool Tarantino-like theme, this is a masterful production the likes of which are completely atypical for porn. Indeed, many of the elements used here are more likely to appear in a mainstream Hollywood movie than an adult one, and the blending of the two results in a product that is undeniably cool. The scenes are cut differently than one would normally find in an adult film, as wellwith faster transitions between segmentsand are also overlaid with a fitting and excellent musical soundtracktypically of the punk / metal variety, though not in all cases. Interestinglyand likely by designthe music at times even fits the movements of the participants.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Malice in Lalaland
Boxcover for Lez-Stravaganza 11
Lez-Stravaganza 11 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmine, Bridget, Jesse Capelli, Celeste Star, Samantha Ryan, Amy Ried, Lux Kassidy, Adriana DeVille, Ashlynn Brooke, Cindy Dollar, Heidi Mayne, Jana Jordan, Faye Reagan, Renna Ryann, Janet Mason, Kirra Lynne, Sadie West, Alyssa Reece, Mason Moore, Taylor Vixen, Capri Anderson, Olivia Alize, Sensual Jane, Samantha Saint
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 6/4/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lez-Stravaganza 11 reviews:
review on  

Star studded cast that has amazing video quality! I like the fairly short lesbian scenes, you can click forward until you find a girl you like. Two disc set.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just You & Me (Wicked)
Just You & Me (Wicked) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Tori Black, Monique Alexander, Charlie Laine, Nikki Benz, Jessica Jaymes, Kina Kai, Jesse Capelli, McKenzie Lee, Sophia Santi, Mia Presley, Asa Akira, Nikita Von James, Jazy Berlin, Jayden Cole
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 3/3/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Just You & Me (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Nary a dick is to be found in Just You and Mean overall good production from Brad Armstrong and Wicked Pictures that consists of seven solo-girl and / or lesbian sequences. The premise behind the action is that the actresses in each segment are putting on a show for the viewersand their ownpleasure. This general motif is utilized to varying effect from one scene to the next and is accomplished via direct dirty-talk toand interaction withthe camera by the ladies. To the movies credit, a lot of thought clearly went into the settings and costuming, as each scene has its own overall theme. These themes are generally fairly artistically done and involve sleek and sexy environments in which the women play. Given that there isnt any plot to speak of, this type of feature generally lives and dies by both the looks andmore importantlythe performances of its cast. So, lets take a look at those oh-so-important performances. Scene One involves McKenzie Lee and Nikki Benz getting it on in a big-boobed lesbian tryst.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a new one from Brad Armstrong and he's hitting the g/g genre. The title is somewhat of an interactive though you don't have choices to click like you'd normally do. The girls pretty much run the show and talk to US as they offer the choice and pretty much go right into doing it whether it's eating pussy or using their fingers. There is judicious toy usage throughout and some cool outfits too. A few first time pairings here too, Tori Black with Charlie Laine, Nikki Benz with McKenzie Lee and Asa Akira with Monique Alexander being the three. A good option for fans of toy driven girl on girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ashlynn Brooke's Lesbian Fantasies
Ashlynn Brooke's Lesbian Fantasies 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tori Black, Jesse Capelli, Ashlynn Brooke, Alyssa Reece, Franziska Facella, Mason Moore, Yurizan Beltran
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Ashlynn Brooke
Release date: 12/4/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ashlynn Brooke's Lesbian Fantasies reviews:
review on  

Here we have the directorial debut for Ashlynn Brooke and she's going here with a g/g title. The scenes themselves have a bit of theme to them, you know a fetish explored such as smoking or foot play or shaving. Ash has a good mind here and we get to see her inner thoughts displayed on the screen. The oral sex was pretty good, not as much kissing as I was hoping for and the toy play was a bit more than I would've liked. But having said that the girls were paired well and seemed to enjoy themselves. Worth a rental for sure if you are an Ashlynn Brooke fan, she appears in four of the five scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Provocateur, The
Provocateur, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Marco, Ashton Moore, Krystal Steal, Manuel Ferrara, Barrett Blade, Ben English, Melissa Lauren, Jesse Capelli, Scott Nails, McKenzie Lee, Sophia Rossi, Chanel St. James
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Jenna Jameson
Release date: 10/3/2006
Provocateur, The reviews:
review on  

Provocateur, The Studio: Club Jenna Director: Jenna Jameson Category: Feature film Starring: Evan Stone, Marco, Ashton Moore, Krystal Steal, Manuel Ferrara, Barrett Blade, Ben English, Jesse Capelli, Melissa Lauren, Scott Nails, McKenzie Lee, Sophia Rossi, Chanel St.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna's Provocateur: Chanel St. James
Jenna's Provocateur: Chanel St. James 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Ashton Moore, Krystal Steal, Manuel Ferrara, Barrett Blade, Ben English, Melissa Lauren, Jesse Capelli, Scott Nails, McKenzie Lee, Rebeca Linares, Sophia Rossi, Chanel St. James
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Jenna Jameson
Release date: 9/29/2006
Jenna's Provocateur: Chanel St. James reviews:
review on  

NOTE: In an interesting twist, Club Jenna has put out six different versions of Provocateur with a different covergirl on each. Whichever girl you choose is then featured in the extras in both an audio commentary with Jim Enright and with a couple special featurettes. In this case, I'm reviewing the Chanel St. James release. The Little Details Running Time: 100 min. Production Date: 10 / 4 / 2005 Director: Jenna Jameson Cast: Ashton Moore, Chanel St. James, Jesse Capelli, Krystal Steal, McKenzie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Sophia Rossi, Barrett Blade, Ben English, Earl Slate, Evan Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Marco Banderas (aka Marco Duato), and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Jenna has shown herself to be a smart cookie over the years. I'm looking forward to seeing how well she does behind the camera on her own. Initial Reaction: It's very artistic, very hot, and very impressive.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bob's Videos 173: Fully-Fashioned Goddess
Bob's Videos 173: Fully-Fashioned Goddess 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina, Tanya Danielle, Jesse Capelli, Tall Goddess
Studio: Bob's Videos

Directed by: Bob Alexander
Release date: 10/8/2005
Bob's Videos 173: Fully-Fashioned Goddess reviews:
review on  

If you like solo girls, stockings, and smoking, this one's well worth checking out. Tall Goddess turns out two great solo scenes with Tanya Danielle coming in close behind. Nina also turns out a nice solo scene while Jesse Capelli's scene ends up being more of a tease than anything. The DVD is held back a little due to the technical aspects being a little weak, with the DVD authoring and extras also coming up short. This is a hot solo release on a DVD that could have used a bit more effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Centerfolds 4
Hustler Centerfolds 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lee Stone, Lanny Barbie, Jennifer Luv, Sascha, Andrea Moranti, Boo Dilicious, Talon, Bella Starr, Melissa Lauren, Jean Val Jean, Jesse Capelli, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 5/27/2005
Hustler Centerfolds 4 reviews:
review on  

Who has my attention at the moment:  Mary Anne. Fresh faced with creamy skin and a delicious bum with tiny teen tits- think Teagan in her early days. Brand spankin' new and already doing the dirty stuff. 'Nuff said.  Director: Richard Hamilton Camera: ??? Genre: Gonzo Vignettes Release: 6/05 Notes: ! Scroll down to the bottom to see an explanation of my rating system.  act 1: Melissa Lauren  vs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Foot'n 12
Pussy Foot'n 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chasey Lain, Flower, Gia, Jana Cova, Katsuni, Jayna Oso, Jesse Capelli, Flower Tucci, Paola Rey, Xara Diaz, Syvette
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Richie Zaye
Release date: 2/7/2005
Pussy Foot'n 12 reviews:
review on  

This all-girl feature includes something for everyone. Number 12 in this series, Pussy Foot'N is still cranking out hot scenes. If you're a fan of all-girl films, hot girls, or if you have a foot fetish, then this is your vid. This time, a true adult industry legend joins the cast, Chasey Lain. Her scene with hottie (and newcummer) Xara Diaz is something to behold. Xara starts out in the shower, slowly teasing us, playing with herself. Chasey soon joins her, drops to her knees, and begins eating her out. Since she's come back, I know many are happy that Chasey is now doing b/g again, but I say, go back to doing just g/g, Chasey! You clearly enjoy it more, and there's no risk of getting that "messy" semen all over your face (something which she clearly has never liked). Chasey and Xara were very into each other, being very vocal, and relaying their demands to each other. The toe sucking and pussy eating was very, very hot between these two, and I think Chasey actually may have had a real orgasm--it's so hard to tell with her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sophisticated Sluts
Sophisticated Sluts 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Julian, Joey Ray, Cherry Rain, Mick Blue, Ben English, Lisa Marie, Tanya James, Katsuni, Jessica Jaymes, Jesse Capelli, Anais Alexander
Studio: Suze Randall

Directed by: Holly Randall
Release date: 12/8/2004
Sophisticated Sluts reviews:
review on  

    INTRODUCTION I am back. Reversible is back. The Crazy Greek is back. I was gone too long, but I came again. I am back and I am hungry. Hungry for insatiable lust and beautiful women, for hard sex and sensual moments, for passionate performances and nasty activities. More horny as ever, more determine as ever, more erotic as ever, more mad as ever, more "Greek" as ever. I am determined to enlight the ignorant of the adult industry and free them from the bonds of dark quality. The punisher of the porn criminals. The destroyer ofof of (mal DVDs?). Having seen many adult films from all around the world, I am in position to deliver to all of you out there, the sensuous beauties, the sizzling sex, the masters of erotica and many joyful moments of visual satisfaction.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sophisticated Sluts should be required viewing for all wannabe porn directors. This is a perfect example of how to do smut correctly, from the very cute girls to the relentless sex. If there is such as thing as class in porn, this flick has it. Anais Alexander, a cutie with curly blond hair, takes on Billy Glyde in the opening scene. Anais simply reeks of sex appeal. She talks seductively throughout the action and is so perfectly put together, she actually makes a veteran like Billy cum twice, once in her mouth. Great scene! Three dolls Tanya James, Jessica Capelli, and Jessica Jaymes do a triple lezout next. There is great chemistry between the girls. They actually look like theyre enjoying what theyre doing and arent just there for a paycheck. Cute blonde Lisa Marie and Mick Blue are the next couple. Director Suze Randall starts things off slow, with Lisa kinda seducing her man. He works her over with his mouth and fingers until she squirts. Before long, Mick is slamming her pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl World With Cassidey 3
Girl World With Cassidey 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monica, Isabella, Teanna Kai, Jesse, Jewell Marceau, Destiny, Cassidey, Jezebelle Bond, Nikol, Jesse Capelli
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 5/20/2002
Girl World With Cassidey 3 reviews:
review on  

This is an all girl movie and the title sorta gives away and the main star of this particular one is Cassidey. The first scene features her and another short haired brunette with a pretty decent body. We get lots of breast kissing from Cassidey and also from the other girl whom I apologize not knowing who she is. Both girls do oral to each other and we get a little kissing at the end. A nice part of the scene and it is a them throughout the dvd is no toys. There was music playing throughout the scene and also the entire movie but it isn't distracting from enjoying the scenes. Next we see a big busty blond posing for the camera in some black lingerie. No real scene and this will be a theme also throughout the dvd. We get a brief tease then a scene, then some more tease footage, etc. The next scene also features Cassidey with another girl whom I don't know. I don't watch many Vivid titles which may explain not knowing some of the girls.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director