Porn Stars  >  Jersey Jaxin  > Reviews

Reviews of Jersey Jaxin Movies



We have 21 movie reviews with Jersey Jaxin in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jersey Jaxin's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 21 of 21 Movies
Boxcover for Pretty Young Pussies 2
Pretty Young Pussies 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Gigi, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Slim Shady, Talon, Kris Slater, Veronica Lynn, Taylor Knight, Taryn Thomas, Paige Turner, Will Powers, Autumn Bliss, Jersey Jaxin, Jessi Summers
Studio: North Pole

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 12/26/2013
Pretty Young Pussies 2 reviews:
review on  

Why did I give this Peter North production a high rating? The sex for the most part takes place on the same couch with a sheet over it. There isn't much of any attempt at a set up to the scenes. Why? The women are eager and the guys are extremely horny so it works very well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It Barely Fits 3
It Barely Fits 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joselyn Pink, Trinity Post, Carly Parker, Kirsten Price, Jersey Jaxin, Lindsay Kay, Brooke Scott, Savannah Gold, Jaelyn Fox, Audrey Elson, Jordan Nevaeh, Kristen Kingsley
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 11/3/2008
It Barely Fits 3 reviews:
review on  

It Barely Fits #3 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions featuring girls stuffing themselves with larger than life toys. Overall, if you like a collection of solo masturbation scenes with big toys this set is a major hit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Solostravaganza 2
Solostravaganza 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, AnnMarie, Jenaveve Jolie, Victoria Sweet, Jersey Jaxin, Sasha Knox, Brea Bennett, Carmen Hart, Lorena Sanchez, Jessica Valentino, Deena Daniels, Amy Valor
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/17/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Solostravaganza 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a two DVD set with lots of hot solo girl action. The lighting and camera-work is first rate. The video and audio quality is equally excellent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 10 Monster Mug Shots 2
10 Monster Mug Shots 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daisy Marie, Shy Love, Veronica Jett, Mya Luanna, Jersey Jaxin, Alexis Silver, Liv Wylder, Lorena Sanchez, Allison Pierce
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Steve Austin
Release date: 3/20/2008
10 Monster Mug Shots 2 reviews:
review on  

The cumshot is "more of a torpedo" in that it all comes out one time, fast and hard. I didn't find it particularly enjoyable since most of the cum would run off her face, but he had plenty of volume and got it on target.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen 4-Pack (Smash)
Teen 4-Pack (Smash) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Jon Dough, Tony T., John West, Gia, Lee Stone, Mindy, Reno, Mark Ashley, Riley, Dez, Sascha, Ben English, Cassie Young, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Nautica Thorn, Buster Good, Scott Nails, Christina Agave, Kimmie Cream, Paris Lee, Will Powers, Holly Morgan, Jay Huntington, Karina Kay, Jasmine Tame, Jersey Jaxin, Jenner, Michelle Maylene, Alexis Love, Myah Monroe, Elisha Winters, Jenny Hendrix, Lynn Pleasant, Aubrey Addams, Kylee Reese, Tyler Stevenz, Barbie Love, Tyler Stevens, Alexis Luv, Barbie Luv
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis, Rick Davis
Release date: 10/23/2007
Teen 4-Pack (Smash) reviews:
review on  

If you're a fan of barely legal girls and enjoyable sex, this set's well worth checking out. It collects Smash's Teen Idol series at roughly the same price you'd normally be able to get just one of the movies for, and the series is nicely consistent with plenty to like. The setups are fun, the sex has a nice variety, and there's plenty of chemistry throughout the series. The technical aspects are well done throughout, although some of the action is a little dark, and there's some decent effort put into the extras on each DVD. This is a great buy on a great collection of movies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 9
I Love Big Toys 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelli Tyler, Carly Parker, Jersey Jaxin, Heidi Mayne, Tabitha Tucker, Addie Juniper
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 8/9/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Big Toys 9 reviews:
review on  

Six more chicks show is how much fun it can be to stretch their pussies to the limit, with an array of huge monster dildos at their disposal. I look forward to releases like these, especially with the delightful Jersey Jaxin making an appearance.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Meat 4
Monster Meat 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Peter North, Mr. Marcus, Sophia, Nacho Vidal, Brooke, Vanda, Loni, Justin Long, Sledge Hammer, Sabrine Maui, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Penny Flame, Arcadia, Scott Nails, Carly Parker, Courtney Cummz, Shane Diesel, Jackie Ashe, Jersey Jaxin, Nathan Threat, Kaiya Lynn, Envy Mi, Biggz, Maya Hills, Joey Valentine
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/19/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Monster Meat 4 reviews:
review on  

A good compilation overall from Digital Sin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Meat 2
Monster Meat 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Tiffany Taylor, Sunshine, Mr. Pete, Hannah Harper, Manuel Ferrara, Jennifer Luv, Ben English, Kelli Tyler, Cassie Young, Kylie Rachelle, Giselle Collins, Teagan Presley, Tiana Lynn, Shane Diesel, Karina Kay, Jersey Jaxin, Dasani Lezian, Ginger Lee, Carrie Sable, Mr Biggz
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/19/2007
Monster Meat 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a 2 disk compilation from Digital Sin's various titles, featuring big penises. My favorites were Teagan, Tiana Lynn, Ginger Lee, and Hannah Harper.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swallowers 3 (Hustler)
Cum Swallowers 3 (Hustler) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Nyomi Marcela, Andrew Andretti, Trinity Post, Marcos Leon, Bad Bob, Jersey Jaxin, Nicki Hunter, Dasani Lezian, Sasha Knox
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Nicki Hunter
Release date: 6/6/2006
Cum Swallowers 3 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Cum Swallowers 3 Studio: Hustler Category: All Sex Director: Nicki Hunter Starring: John West, Nyomi Marcela, Andrew Andretti, Trinity Post, Marcos Leon, Bad Bob, Jersey Jaxin, Nicki Hunter, Dasani Lezian, Sasha Knox Peremptory synopsis Welcome again to a new Cum swallowers title from Nicki Hunterand Hustler Hardline, with the participation of Sasha Knox Nyomi Marcella and a few more names, Nicki is seen in all the scenes and can be hear the whole time, so not sure if this is good or bad for the sake of the movie, this looks more like an all sex ( category ) than a swallowing Flick ( for its own name ) and since this one barely catch the eye of any of the top dogs, we can do nothing but give it a try......
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nothing But Teen Pussy
Nothing But Teen Pussy 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Scott Styles, Tiger, Stacey Sweet, Kat, Talon, Seth Dickens, Malibu, Jersey Jaxin, Cody Milo, Johnny Rock
Studio: Vicious Media

Directed by: Shy Love, Eric Hunter
Release date: 2/2/2006
Nothing But Teen Pussy reviews:
review on  

Nothing But Teen Pussy is a decent offering from director Shy Love that would have been better served if the director had moved in front of the camera. Alas, we only see the lovely Shy briefly during the Behind the Scenes bonus feature (and, unfortunately, shes fully clothed). As for the girls Shy is directing, a couple wouldnt need to show ids if they came into my bar, they are that removed from teenhood. But the sex is generally pretty hot and the girls seem to be having a good time. The girls include (in order): brunette Tiger; blonde Malibu and streaked brunette Cody in a girl/girl scene that includes a strap-on; metal-mouth Kat and brown-haired Stacey Sweet who share lollipops and some dudes dick; cute but overly tattooed brunette Jersey Jaxin, who gives an especially hot performance; and Kat (in her second sceneweird). The guys are not identified, but I think I recognized Talon in the final scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Short & Sleazy
Short & Sleazy 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Barrett Blade, Penny Flame, Vanessa Lane, Jersey Jaxin, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Kaiya Lynn
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 12/19/2005
Short & Sleazy reviews:
review on  

Well. I really ought not to be writing this at all as I have only seen the first two vignettes.Still.......... I have been a collector of porn for a long, long time and in recent years have been more inclined towards more genuine amateur productions (like Bubble Girls and In the Crack + some others) because, quite frankly, the mainstream stuff has ceased to have any degree of excitement for me. It is all so predictable and phony - and way too slick. But this is different! The two most exciting and sexy girlfriends I ever had were both quite small. They seemed to be naturally good fuckers and totally without inhibitions. Mind you, they were not as small as the girls in this movie, but as I am 6'2" and way above average height where I live, they were small. I still dream about them. Now comes this movie and I am in heaven!! I just loved the dirty talk and equally dirty actions of the first girl here. The segments are quite long and there are two disks.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Trip Outside of the Comfort Zone Short & Sleazy 2005, 2 hours and 56 minutes Pulse Pictures Directed by Bryan Xin Starring Penny Flame, Jersey Jaxin, Vanessa Lane, Cassie Courtland, Kaiya Lynn & Courtney Simpson What You Should Know: Today my horoscope read "Destruction is part of growth." When things falls apart, you build something new with the remains. Bryan Xin has had many things fall apart in his relatively short career as a director but hes always managed to pick up the pieces and come back better than before. Known primarily as a man who focuses on movies whose themes are large natural tits and nice asses, Bryan took a swing at asians with his Pervasian and once again takes a stab at a unique choice, short women. Now having seen my fair share of stars in person, I thought they were all short so I was curious as to how Xin was going to make this work.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Bryan Xin Running time: 2:54 Cast listing: Scene 1 Penny Flame with Mark Ashley [vag] Scene 2 Jersey Jaxin with Christian [vag] Scene 3 Vanessa Lane with Christian & Sascha [anal] Scene 4 Cassie Courtland with Barrett Blade [vag] Scene 5 Kaiya Lynn with Mark Ashley [anal] My short review: Short & Sleazy is Bryans tribute to petite girls (the tallest female cast member is 52) and how they can fuck just as well as those longer-limbed. I wasnt drawn to this title based on the girls heights but to see Kaiya take a huge cock up her poop chute. Plus, we get the promise of Bryan capturing the special moment with his expert camerawork skills. Each scene starts with an extended sequence where the girl teases the viewer with some dirty talk and masturbation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Camera Girls POV
Camera Girls POV 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Cheyne Collins, Brock Adams, Rebecca Love, Kris Slater, Katrina Kraven, Jordan Styles, Jenaveve Jolie, Kelly Wells, Jersey Jaxin, Derrick Pierce
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Constance Le, Caren Capo
Release date: 10/26/2005
Camera Girls POV reviews:
review on  

This is an entry into the POV genre that sells itself on the idea that it's a girl operating the camera. A clever idea, but quite frankly one that isn't properly explored in this outing. Caren Capo, wife of editor Guy Capo plays the role of the girl in all the scenes except one. The Rundown: Scene 1 - Katrina Kraven gets done by Kris Slater after a warm up from Caren. The basic set up of the scenes has Capo's hand working on the pussy with either fingers or a dildo. Pretty good masterbation action to start with. Kris Slater shows up and Katrina blows him. She's wearing a little white tank top and black see through panties. Well, here we already stray from a "girl's" POV as we get a pretty good POV from Slater's perspective getting blown. Not that I'm complaining, because it's a hot hummer. Caren pushes Katrina's head down on his cock. After a tease she rides him cowgirl. Katrina gets a blue dildo up her ass while this goes on, giving us some sweet action. He bends her over an ottoman, and fucks her ass with a real dick. They move to reverse cowgirl anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans you ever wonder what it would be like seeing a POV dvd shot through the eyes of a woman, well DVSX along with the perverted minds of Caren Capo and Constance Le have put together just such a dvd. I see Caren's hubby Guy was the editor on this and I sense his involvement too in the dialogue we hear just before each scene. The one thing I noticed in this dvd was the hands on involvement of the camera girls in each scene and I mean they do more work with their hands in the tease segments than I normally see in all other porn scenes and that was pretty cool I thought. Now DVSX for me has always been a studio that does the technical aspects of their dvds pretty good and that was the case here as well. Each scene was well lit and the girls looked good before, during, and after the sex especially Jeneveve Jolie, damn that girl is just flat out sinful she's so beautiful. Katrina Kraven has long been a fave of this studio and for good reason, she is a sexual dynamo and brings it every scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Sensations 12
Teen Sensations 12 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Tiger, Cheyne Collins, Sunshine, Van Damage, Reno, Nick Manning, Kinzie Kenner, Marcos Leon, Buster Good, Haley Scott, Jersey Jaxin, Laveah
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 10/12/2005
Teen Sensations 12 reviews:
review on  

I cried a little bit when I came to ADT one morning this week and saw the message ERR: 80004005 DSC: [Microsoft][ODBC Driver Manager] Data source name not found and no default driver specified error creating database connection Good Christ! Is it over I wondered? Might my porn addiction be cured? Luckily it wasnt and I still had a place to read about porn. Jeez, do I have a problem? Seriously, talk of mouths on cocks (or in asses) and slurping up the stuff or worse really should stop. Stepping up on to soapbox now. If you are reading this and think you might have a problem Ive read (on Wikipedia) that there is help: Numerous websites have been founded to provide support to pornography addicts. Convenant Eyes Internet Accountability, for instance, has created software that allows addicts to link up with an accountability partner, who will automatically receive an emailed report of his internet activity (www.no-porn.com/ce.html).
   read the complete review
review on  

The girls in Teen Sensations #12 may not be the best looking in the porn industry, but youve got to give them credit for trying.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tom Sizemore Sex Scandal
Tom Sizemore Sex Scandal 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jersey Jaxin, Tom Sizemore
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 9/29/2005
Tom Sizemore Sex Scandal reviews:
review on  

I bought this thinking it was a novelty but it has some pretty wild scenes. Besides the fact that Sizemore is a known actor, its all the more wild to see that he is living this night like he is on a porn set. He has girls doing tons of different positions. My personal favorite was watching the girl ride the Symbian machine while he worked the controls and her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 8
Throat Gaggers 8 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kat, Chris Mountain, Tiffany Hopkins, Juan Cuba, Lisa Marie, Jake Malone, Tyler Knight, Leah Luv, Tone Capone, Delilah Strong, Lefty Larue, Lain Oi, Kimmie Cream, Courtney Cummz, Jim Beem, Jersey Jaxin, Jackie Diaz, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, Drae
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 6/27/2005
Throat Gaggers 8 reviews:
review on  

Throat Gaggers #8 is directed by Jake Malone but doesn't quite live up to previous efforts. A reasonable selection of talent is let down by some half decent male talent and a tame approach to the face fucking. Throat Gaggers should be about blowjobs played out as a contact sport, but this one never really gets going, and there are only a few glimmers of what might have been. A good one for Courtney Cummz (the main reason I added this to my collection) and Kat fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

Throat Gaggers 8 Studio: Red Light District Director: Jake Malone Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:56:55 Extras: Behind the Scenes (0:24:25) Starring: Jersey Jaxin (Cover Girl) Lisa Marie Kat Lain Oi Courtney Cummz Kimmie Kream Delilah Strong Tiffany Hopkins Leah Luv Jackie Diaz Themes: Oral, Rough, Interracial The newest volume of "Throat Gaggers" was eagerly anticipated by this reviewer. I'm a big fan of the series and I think it has drastically improved since Jake Malone took over the directing job. Volumes 5 and especially 6 were incredible pieces of adrenaline-fueled non-stop face-fucking that just about wore out my DVD player. Numbers 7 and 8 seem to focus more on interracial throat gagging than the previous volumes. If this is your thing, then this movie is for you. The "Throat Gaggers" series features non-stop, frenzied oral assaults where a long line-up of girls basically get dick shoved down their throats until they are covered in their own spit. If this sounds offensive, then you are advised to stay well clear of this film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drippers 8
Cum Drippers 8 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Gigi, Anastasia Sands, Steven French, Aidan Layne, Vanessa Michaels, Denice K., Jamie Elle, Jersey Jaxin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 5/29/2005
Cum Drippers 8 reviews:
review on  

Cum Drippers #8 Produced 03/05 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 149 minutes Directed by: Vince Vouyer Starring: Gigi, Vanessa Michaels, Jersey Jaxin, Aidan Layne, Jaime Elle, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, John Strong and Steve French. Check out my reviews www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo Cum Drippers is the internal cumshot (cream pie) series from Red Light. This installment features six girls sucking and fucking before getting filled with nut butter. Only one girl (Jaime) gets fucked in the ass and takes an anal cream pie. After the dude cums, each girl reaches down to wet their fingers with goo before tasting it. All the girls in this film are young, attractive, sexy and new. Personally Vanessa, Denise K., and Gigi were the babes that really got my juices flowing. Vanessa a cute, busty blonde. Gigi, a very pretty light redhead, who is on the films boxcover. And Denise, a tall, very pretty sandy blonde from Denmark with an awesome figure. Gigi reminds me of a young Marg Helgenberger from the TV series CSI. Gigi shares her scene with Jaime, a cute brunette.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum Drippers 8 Studio: Red Light District Director: Vince Vouyer Editor: Brad Stark Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:29:36 Extras: Bonus Scene and Behind the Scenes (0:50:51) Starring: Gigi (Cover Girl) Jersey Jaxin Denise K. Jamie Elle Aidan Layne Vanessa Michaels Themes: Internal, New Girls This is a brand new release from porno powerhouse Red Light District featuring a line-up of fresh young talent. The "Cum Drippers" series from RLD has proven to be very popular and has even spun off a "best of" compilation movie. The eighth volume has the lovely Gigi on the cover and I can't wait to see her, as well as most of this cast for the first time. "Cum Drippers" is a series focusing on the internal cumshot, so we should have a few vaginal and anal creampies to enjoy. A few of the movies in this series have been seriously hot, especially "Cum Drippers 2" with Monica Sweetheart. Oh yeah, the movie is watermarked, which some directors have insisted on doing at Red Light District now.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a genre that really isn't my cup of tea but there are many who enjoy watching the guy splooge inside the fine female he's banging so Vince and the RLD folks have this series just for you! What draws me to this one is the presence of one Denise K who hails from Denmark and has a fabulous body from head to toe complete with great ass and bodacious tata's perfect for her body size. So the action before the creampies is what's the big interest for me and then we'll see just how messy Vince has the guys finish the scenes. Denise K : The show leads off with a floor shot looking up at her covered ass but we get a little peek when she pulls the material aside. Sadly this long dress while looking nice on her is left on for to much of the scene. Denise is drop dead gorgeous with some mouth watering tits but it takes a little time before we see them unleashed. There is an accent with Denise but not as apparent as with other nationalities.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Drippers 8
Boxcover for Throat Creamers 1
Throat Creamers 1 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Harmony Rose, Alektra, Jersey Jaxin, Vivian West, Courtney Simpson, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 5/28/2005
Throat Creamers 1 reviews:
review on  

Fans of swallowing and rough but non-nasty sex, prepare for the throat creamers!
   read the complete review
review on  

The irresistibly cute Jersey Jaxin graces the cover of this swallowing-themed DVD from Digital Sin. However, this is not just a simple oral-sex only video. The scorching sex scenes turned in by Harmony Rose and Alektra make this a must-see for their fans. All scenes end with an oral cumshot which is swallowed and none of the girls do anal. Scene breakdown as follows. Harmony Rose with Ben English An energetic BJ from Harmony to start things before she gets inverted on the edge of the couch for some deep-throat gagging. Some drool drips down over her face . Then Ben bangs her very hard in doggy, RC and mish. There are some loud smacking noises from the thrusts clearly heard over Harmony's moans. The rough sex continues with Harmony bent over and getting her hair pulled as Ben slaps her ass while pumping away. Harmony's thick, full body gets a really hard, thorough workout in this scene. A quick cut before Ben strokes off a modest load into Harmony's mouth which is promptly swallowed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Dreams 11 (New Sensastions)
Teen Dreams 11 (New Sensastions) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Keeani Lei, Alicia Alighatti, Jersey Jaxin, Julia Bond, Lindsay Logan, Marco Banderas
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 5/28/2005
Teen Dreams 11 (New Sensastions) reviews:
review on  

I watched this title after a weeklong vacation. It's a decent movie if you like pretty girls having vaginal sex and captured in good lighting. Alicia Alighatti, Julia Bond, and Jersey Jaxin stood out with the heat they brought in their scenes. Lindsay Logan, who looks like Devon except with beautiful natural big boobies, gave the only mediocre performance paired up with Ben English. I didn't watch much of Keeani Lei's scene because I didn't like her looks so much. Behind the scenes gave a couple of surprises. Shots of Alicia dressing were interspersed with Delilah Strong (who wasn't in the movie) enduring the money shot. I'm not sure if that was the scene that was going on at the time while Alicia was dressing or if the editors fucked up by splicing in the wrong footage. The other big surprise was Jonni Darkko seen taking stills of Alicia and was possibly also the video cameraman.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Fuck Holes 2 (Platinum X)
Teen Fuck Holes 2 (Platinum X) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Manuel Ferrara, Anastasia Sands, Steven French, Tee Real, Olivia Winters, Brooklyn Night, Jersey Jaxin, Tinka Rose, Riley Ryder
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 5/27/2005
Teen Fuck Holes 2 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Jersey Jaxin, Riley Rider and Brooklyn are the highlights of this Tim Von Swine directed DVD with a couple of very intense b/b/g threesomes. This time around, each separate scene has a little intro story that leads into the sex which is a refreshing change of pace from the usual gonzo interview before banging formula. Scene breakdown as follows. Jersey Jaxin This petite cutie looks so innocent except for the numerous tats that she has on her back, arms and around her belly button. Jersey is the pool girl doing an inadequate job and Jon Dough and John Strong are looking to find some other use for her. A very hard , very messy blowjob sequence follows, which results in poor Jersey's throat getting stuffed and runny eye make-up and drool everywhere. The energy level remains high for the sex with Jersey's mouth and pussy getting banged hard. Although she doesn't do a proper DP here - she gets hammered very hard in pile driver, doggy and gets passed between the 2 Johns for standing cowgirl. Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a dvd featuring some hot young babes who like cock-- that might cover just about every dvd except g/g but Tim Von Swine brings a little humor too to the process and it's always cool to check out the hole new talent as most girls here seem to be fairly new to the biz. So sit back and watch as hot young teens get their dirty fuck holes cleaned out by throbbing cocks-- how's that for romance language! Jersey Jaxin: Our first scene begins with two johns-- Strong and Dough standing over a pool discussing the need for cleaning to it and who comes strolling up but a hot young babe to do just that. Jersey is dressed in some military style gear but really who cares it's skimpy and she's going to be out of it in no time. The two guys quiz her on the qualifications and it seems this is a summer job for Jersey and she wants to do whatever it takes to get the job done so you know what happens next. The chemicals are put away and the trio head inside where Jersey must check out a different set of poles namely the two attached to the gentlemans frontsides.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suck It Up (Elegant Angel)
Suck It Up (Elegant Angel) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Randy Spears, Dick Nasty, Mickey G., Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Chris Mountain, Roxy Jezel, Alex Divine, Tiana Lynn, Tyla Wynn, Flower Tucci, Joe Rock, Jersey Jaxin, Vivian West
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 5/23/2005
Suck It Up (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Suck it Up Studio: Elegant Angel Director: William H. Editor: Michael Cates Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:58:06 Extras: Bonus Scene / Trailers / Bad Phone Sex Ads (0:43:00) Starring: Flower Tucci Tiana Lynn Jersey Jaxin Tyla Wynn Roxy Jezel Vivian West Alex Devine Themes: Swallowing I've never really ventured into the catalog of Elegant Angel apart from the great director Mason's movies for that studio. At this point in their development it appears that they've been putting out a whole bunch of squirting movies featuring Tiana Lynn and Flower Tucci, among others, spraying up a storm. I see that this release "Suck it Up" is not too heavy on squirting apart from their scene. It instead is a series of filthy oral-heavy workouts climaxing with some serious cum-swallowing. Scene 1: Roxy Jezel and some veteran male talent Roxy is a cute little Asian girl who is a great performer and has been turning in good scenes for years.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans I thought I had reviewed this one but turns out I hadn't! There are some really nice looking girls in this one led by the cover ladies Tiana and Flower. Of course you have the catchy tune playing as you check out the menus, I wonder if Elegant might release a soundtrack of the various tunes used for their dvds, that could be a great gag gift at Christmas!! Let's hit some of the highlights as these girls take on some rigid cocks. Roxy Jezel: We start off with Roxy in the kitchen but she isn't cooking anything,lol. Instead she teases us with some dirty talk, then we move to her surrounded on either side by cock. The energy is balls to the wall right from the get go with this girl as she gags all the way down each shaft and we are right there focusing right on Roxy as she takes on all these men. There is plenty of double stuffing done as wll as good views of Roxy's body but really the intense blowjob is what drives this scene for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have really been impressed with Eleglant Angel over the past few years. They have really improved their production values and have a couple of talented directors. I am looking forward to seeing this blow bang movie. The movie starts out with a wacky funny song and then we see the very attractive Roxy Jezel dressed in black and pink lingerie. She is standing in the kitchen that she calls the "kitchen of love." After talking dirty for a while, which certainly got my heart racing, she picks up an empty glass, adds two cherrys, and says "I want a jizz martini". Roxy gets to her knees and is surrounded by four guys dicks pointing at her face. Roxy quickly goes from one cock to another sucking them deep and using her hands at the same time to quickly stroke the other dicks. One at a time the guys jerk off into her glass, and she gulps it right down, and then she picks up the two jizz coated cherrys and puts them in her mouth. This scene was fantastic. Roxy did an amazing job and looked fantastic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Idol 2
Teen Idol 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Tony T., Mark Ashley, Cassie Young, Buster Good, Mya Monroe, Karina Kay, Jasmine Tame, Jersey Jaxin
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 4/9/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen Idol 2 reviews:
review on  

Teen Idol #2 may not have the cutest girls in the porn world, but the sex is hot and the flick is good stroking material. Cute blonde Cassie Young is first. She and Mark Ashley have a very spirited romp through several position changes before Cassie takes an open-mouth facial. The opening blowjob is very long and demonstrates Cassies excellent oral talents. Cassie uses a vibrator during the mish and seems to cum. Regardless, she laughs and seems to be enjoying herself throughout the scene. Myah Monroe, a curly-haired brunette, fools around with Mark Davis next. Again, there is a very long blowjob, then several position switches before Mark drops his guy goo on Myahs tongue. Brown-haired Jersey Jaxin has one tat the shape of Texas (geographically challenged?) around her navel and several other inkings on her otherwise very nice body. Brian Surewood and Buster Good fuck her good, but theres no anal or DP. She takes a healthy load to her mug and one on her pussy. Jasmine Tame is a pigtailed blonde with bad scars on her tits and bit of a paunch around the midriff.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teen Idol #2 Produced 03/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 140 minutes Directed by Mike Metropolis Starring: Karina Kay, Cassie Young, Myah Monroe, Jasmine Tame, Jersey Jaxin, Tony T., Mark Ashley, Mark Davis, Brian Surewood, Buster Good and Brandon Iron. Gonzo No Condoms Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Of the five girls in this film, I've only seen Cassie Young, who btw gives great head, before in other films. All the other girls were first timers for me. Karina Kay is the very pretty brunette on the box cover. She sort of reminds me of a cross between Jenna Haze and mainstream actress Ashley Lawrence. Brandon Iron was the lucky dude who gets head from her before fucking her and cumming in her open mouth. Jasmine Tame is a very pretty blonde with a few extra pounds (just a few) who only gets fucked in the ass (along with sucking cock). Myah gives Mark a nice rim job during her scene and hitchhiker Jersey Jaxin takes on two dudes at once. All the cumshots are facials, except for Buster Good cumming in Jersey's pussy and Tony T.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fresh on the heels of the American Idol scandal,lol, comes this new release from Smash celebrating a different form of Idol, the Teen variety, and thankfully for all us perves these girls are legal as well!! The girls in this one aren't as well known as perhaps others but that is nice too, you can sometimes discover a new diamond in the rough and isnt' that what finding a new "idol" should be about-- but getting in good with one of the judges isn't to bad either especially if she's as hot as Paula Abdul, you go guy, now if that had been a girl can you just imagine the XXX dvd that could have made, heck someone should make one anyway!! Well let's meet these lucky ladys and see just how much they're willing to do to become PornValley's next Teen Idol! I realize this dvd doesn't have anything to do with the show but hey it sounded funny when I was typing,lol. Cassie Young: Alright we lead off with a cute young blond and clicking on her name you see a bevy of choices which follow in the scene from bj to the positions and finally the pop so in the scenes to follow you know what to expe
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teen Idol 2
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director