Porn Stars  >  Jeremy Jordan  > Reviews

Reviews of Jeremy Jordan Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Brute
Brute 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Jordan, Jason Hawke, Ben Campezi, Jim Slade
Studio: Big Blue Productions

Release date: 8/30/2004
Brute reviews:
review on  

Blue Blake enters the ring in this celebration of wrestling, and the results aren't half bad. The Plot The movie starts with Jim Slade and Ben Campezi deciding that they need to get back in shape, and so they agree to take up wrestling. Personally, I think Ben Campezi is perfect just the way he is, but that's beside the point. They go down to the local gym, and while Slade is stripping, he catches a glimpse of Tony Cage and Jason Hawke in the ring. But the only wrestling they're doing is with their tongues. Newcomer Tony Cage is one hot piece of meat! Though it should be noted that like many of Blue Blake's models, he is nearly devoid of any body hair whatsoever. He and Hawke exchange blowjobs before Cage gets him down on the mat and fucks him. Scene 2 stars pro wrestler Jay Poison with twink Jeremy Jordan. Since I don't follow professional wrestling, I had no idea who Jay Poison is. But apparently his crossover to the gay porn industry horrified some people in the wrestling world. I do know however, that Poison has an incredibly built body.
   read the complete review
review on  

Although the film is written and produced by Blue Blake, the studio chief has handed over the direction as well as the videography to the able Andre Adair. It was a wise decision as Adair has fashioned a scorching film from Blakes screenplay. The film opens with Jim Slade and Ben Campezi telling their wives that they are going to take up wrestling. Once at the gym, Jim is surprised to see the two hunks in the ring engagednot in a hammerlockbut in a lip-lock. These hunks are Tony Cage and Jason Hawke, either one of whom could make a straight guy think again. Together they are the most persuasive argument to go gay it is possible to imagine. Jason has been working out and has put on more muscle that when I last saw him. A tuft of hair decorates his chin now. Tony has only appeared in productions for this studio. This handsome young man-mountain is unforgettable. They go from their lip-lock to sucking one anothers cocks and rimming ass before Tony fucks the willingly submissive Jason. The second scene features Jasons real-life boyfriend Jeremy Jordan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Matrixxx, The
Matrixxx, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Jordan, Tony Valentino, Trey Rexx, Jim Slade, Dan Packin, Flex Dion Blake, Jay Poison, Staphan Milo, Tony CAge
Studio: Big Blue Productions

Release date: 4/21/2004
Matrixxx, The reviews:
review on  

Burroughs (Burrows?) played by Jim Slade wants to win The Matrix, a bodybuilding championship. Knowing that Anthony (Tony Cage) is a fagto use Slades offensive wordJim decides to offer up his hole in order to get last years winner out of the competition. A gym provides the setting and, after a workout, Jim goes down on Tonys cock. Tony is quite a handsome hunk. Except for his head there is not a hair to be found anywhere on his magnificent body. His stiff dick sticks out from a bare crotch; his anus winks at us from a smooth crack. Jim gives both an oral workout. Tony does the same for Jim and then fucks him. Although he is quite buff, Jim doesnt have the looks or personality to turn me on; but he is quite a willing performeras we shall see. Tony shoots a great load on Jims face, after which Jim sucks the scummy cock. (He spits the cum out though. Shame on you, Jim!) Jims own loadif you can call it thatis about 1/8th of a teaspoon. Jim tells us this plan to get Tony to withdraw from the contest failed. So, its back to the drawing board for removing Tony.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Aim To Please (Mustang)
Aim To Please (Mustang) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jason Branch, Jon Galt, Nick Young, Cameron Fox, Jeremy Jordan, Billy Kincaid, Eric Leneau, Jackson Price, Billy Brandt
Studio: Falcon Studios

Release date: 1/30/2003
Aim To Please (Mustang) reviews:
review on  

The Details Title: Aim To Please Studio: Mustang/Falcon Director: Chi Chi LaRue Videographer: Max Phillips Still Photography: Greg Lensman Editor(s): Delta Productions Music: Sound Designs Cast: Billy Brandt, Jeremy Jordan, Cameron Fox, Jackson Price, Billy Kincaid, Nick Young, Vince Ditonno, Eric Leneau, Jason Branch, Jon Galt Date of Production: July 24, 2001 Running Time (h:mm:ss): 1:25:31 Menus & Chapters: Menu looked less chintzy than others Ive seen coming out of Falcon. 4 chapters, placed strategically around the sex Extras: HAHA! Are you kidding me? This is Falcon! You know theres none! Packaging: Billy Brandt all over it! Just the way it should be! The Story Jeremy Jordan introduces each scene. No real big plotline, just an icebreaker before the fucking starts! It actually would have been kind of cute if it hadnt have been so shoddy! Jeremy reads each line off of a teleprompter (cue card?) and you can barely tell a hint of acting in the lines he reads.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Knight Spot
Knight Spot 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chad Knight, Antonio Madiera, Jeremy Jordan, Jack Ryan, Jason Hawke
Studio: All Worlds Video

Release date: 1/21/2003
Knight Spot reviews:
review on  

I delved into Knight Spot without any reservations whatsoever. I actually purchased the disc due to a sale price at GayDVDEmpire and the fact that a Mr. Jeremy Jordan was among the headliners. Oh! Also for Jason Land who actually intrigues me more than beguiles me of his performances. Both men are bleach bottle blondes and very yummy. Another factor in my selection, would be the name Chad Donovan. Not only was he an amazing performer (do I actually list his cock as the performer?), but his movie "Carnal Intentions" won awards. So, naturally, unable to purchase "Carnal Intentions" on DVD, I turn to "the next best thing". Knight Spot takes me into a weird little L.A. dive that features strippers and all their ilk. Porn "legend" Chad Knight is our ever popular MC and the movie opens up to Sean Paris shaking his monkey maker. Ordinary men gather 'round and spill their weekly paychecks into his jock. He actually puts on one hell of a show and soon has me singed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bucketful O' Chicken
Bucketful O' Chicken 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chad Knight, Chad Savage, Antonio Madiera, Lance Landers, Jeremy Jordan, Brad Benton, Clint Fox, Jason Hawke, Devlin
Studio: All Worlds Video

Release date: 12/14/2002
Bucketful O' Chicken reviews:
review on  

We hear the closing music to yet another episode of I Love Lucy. Two twinks seated on a sofa have been watching the show. They turn to one another. Twink One: Im hungry. Twink Two: Im horny. Both together: Clucks! This establishes the delightful premise of this film, a restaurant that specializes in chicken. Not the kind with feathers, but the kind with dicks. Not the kind that lay eggs, but the kind that just lay. We see the familiar restaurant with its revolving bucket, but logo says Clucks. Gavin Braun, a cute blond twink, drives up to the take-out window and orders some chicken. He is handed a tray with a bottle of lube. Wheres my chicken? he inquires. The waitress points, and there on the seat beside him is a naked Brad Benton. (Who could ask for anything more?) They never get out of the parking lot. These twinks are all over the car, and all over each other. Gavin has found some chicken that not only he can eat, but that also eats back. This scorching encounter ends with Brad bottoming for the blond twink. Ty Parks and Clint Fox decide to eat in the restaurant.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Way Out (Falcon Studios)
No Way Out (Falcon Studios) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michel Mattel, Travis Wade, Colby Taylor, Cameron Fox, Jeremy Jordan, Matt Skyler, Karl Tenner, Billy Brandt, Anthony Lafont, Sebastian Gronoff, Kevin Pearce
Studio: Falcon Studios

Release date: 10/31/2002
No Way Out (Falcon Studios) reviews:
review on  

Directed by: John Rutherford Assistant Direction by: Darren Burns Starring: Travis Wade, Billy Brandt, Jeff Palmer, Anthony Lafont, Colby Taylor, Cameron Fox, Sebastian Gronoff, Matt Skyler, Karl Tenner, Michel Mattel, Kevin Pearce, and Jeremy Jordan Deep in the far hills of California goings-on are occurring. Young men are disappearing and never being seen from again. Their names just on a page and their existence being wiped off the face of the Earth. Some last seen riding their bike to the store. Some exercising. Some were even talking to a lover on the phone. Also, apparently, there is a cabin up in the hills.Militant footmen have been seen leaving it, in constant search for something. What they bring back, god only knows, as it is hidden inside the darkness of a police van. You basically just get the assumption that there is No Way Out. Our story starts outside of a cabin in a far off location. Young twink men have been drug against their will and forced to stand at attention here, for the man who tells them to refer to him as master.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard As Rock
Hard As Rock 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Xavier, Sean Storm, Jeremy Jordan, Jason Hawke
Studio: Arena

Release date: 8/6/2002
Hard As Rock reviews:
review on  

Starring Brad Rock, Jason Hawke, Sean Storm, Jeremy Jordan, Xavier, Rhett OHara and introducing Scott Gunz. Written and Directed by Blue Blake. Blue Blake drops another winner into our laps with HARD AS ROCK. Of the many, many voyage of discovery flicks out there, this one pretty much tops the list as far as plot, acting and sexual activity goes. Not only has Blake created a very realistic little flick, he has cast it with some of the most incredibly great looking guys having awesome sexual encounters. As a director, Blake has come quite a long way as well, all in a very short time. HARD AS ROCK centers its sexual scenes around the inner-conflicted Brad Rock, a stunning, towering hunk of man whether clothed or not - lounging by a pool, flipping through a XXX Showcase magazine (which coincidentally, features Blue Blakes MARRIED COPS DO as its cover feature) Rock catches ones eye, and maintains focus throughout. Bathed in sunlight, Rock tries to figure out for himself, just why he is gay.
   read the complete review
review on  

The cast is introduced by very artsy double exposures that play over an original song. This immediately clues us into to the fact that here is not another cranked out quickie but a film with which the director/producer/writer has taken great care. When the film proper begins, Brad Rocka hunkdrives up to his house. He has a copy of XXX Showcase, that he carries out by the pool. As he looks at the magazine, one of the pictures comes to life. Xavier, a cute Latino, is pulling down Rhett OHaras briefs to get to the big dick therein. Xavier demonstrates his oral skills by going down on it. He is also adept at swallowing Rhetts balls. Rhett is new to me. (His nom de porn is obviously derived from Rhett Butler and Scarlett OHara.) He is a sexy guy with scads of colorful tattoos and some in the making that actually add to his appeal rather than detract. Hes a pretty good cocksucker, too. [We cut back to Brad, and see that hes getting into this. He unzips his pants.] Back to the scene. Xavier is now deep-throating Rhetts big rod.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Finish Me Off
Finish Me Off 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Troy Michaels, Jon Galt, Jeremy Jordan, Brad Benton, Matt Summers, Evan Taylor, Marco Paris, Julian Pierce
Studio: Channel 1 Releasing

Release date: 5/9/2002
Finish Me Off reviews:
review on  

Has it ever occurred to you when watching a porn flick that after watching the guys suck and fuck, just lying beside one another and jacking off was an anti-climax? To me it always seemed to imply Well you did your best to bring me off, but you failed and so its back to the old hand. It must have seemed that way to Chi Chi LaRue; too because in this film the prolific directrix extraordinaire has decided that in this film the guys would give one another a helping hand. Unfortunately Patrick Allen introduces the scenes in the guise of Dr. No-wank-alone. This adds nothing to the film, but does indeed detract considerably from it. The main problem is that there is no variation with Allens appearances. It is the same old, same old boring, badly written dialogue. If we saw him in various stages of undress or fondling some hunk or getting gradually higher, it might be more interesting. But I think it would be even better just to let the scenes follow without this irritating interruption. And pretty good scenes they are. First up (literally) are Julian Pierce and Travis Reed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bad Behavior (Falcon)
Bad Behavior (Falcon) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sam Crockett, Scott Matthews, Spike, Nino Bacci, Marcus Iron, Gage Michaels, Enrico Vega, Chad Kennedy, Nick Young, Jeremy Jordan, Addison Scott, Caeser
Studio: Falcon Studios

Release date: 7/27/2001
Bad Behavior (Falcon) reviews:
review on  

Bad Behavior is yet another mouth-watering masterpiece brought to you by the Falcon Studios Family. The basic plot revolves around 2 Bible Salesmen going door to door in San Francisco, trying to convert the gay boys who frolic there, that it's time to turn things over to the Lord. The Bible Salesmen end up turning the tide over and succumb to the sinful desires of the men they try to convert. I know it seems like it'd be weird and lame but it totally isn't! In fact, a lot of the reviews I read called it only "so-so". This totally surprises me when I get my nose in. Bad Behavior never looked so good! The front of evil that eradicates the boys is non other than Falcon Exclusive Addison Scott. He laughs at their belief system and then forces them inside. Poor Marcus Iron and Chad Kennedy can do nothing but bare crosses to the dominant man's words.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: John Rutherford Cast:: Marcus Iron, Jeremy Jordan, Addison Scott, Kristian Alvarez, Gage Michaels, Caesar, Spike, Nino Bacci, Scott Matthews, Chad Kennedy, Nick Young, Enrico Vega, and Sam Crockett Story: Bible-huggers Marcus Iron and Chad Kennedy are sent to a gay neighborhood to try and lead all the evil homosexuals to the path of righteousness. As you can probably guess, they arent very successful. Scene One Marcus and Chad make the mistake of stopping by bald leatherman Addison Scotts house. Addison grabs the guys and drags them down to his dungeon where Marcus is quickly shackled up next to a jockstrap clad Caesar in a sling (More on that in scene 2) Chad is brought to a different room filled with 5 or 6 well hung leatherguys. Chad resists for a little bit, but it isnt long before hes stuffing as many cocks in his mouth as he can.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Thrusted
Thrusted 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Scott Davis, Alex Wilcox, Zach Richards, Dylan Reece, Clint Cooper, Javier Duran, Colby Taylor, Jeremy Jordan, Cox, Anthony
Studio: Falcon Studios

Release date: 6/7/2001
Thrusted reviews:
review on  

The Details Title: Thrusted Studio: Jocks Producer(s): Falcon Studios Director: Chi Chi LaRue Videographer: Max Phillips Editor(s): Delta Productions Music: Sound Designs Cast: Colby Taylor, Alex Wilcox, Dylan Reece, Zach Richards, Jeremy Jordan, Anthony Cox, Scott Davis, Clint Cooper, and Introducting...Javier Duran Date of Production: July 19, 2000 Running Time: 1 hour & 20 minutes Menus & Chapters: 4 chapters, one at each scene's beginning Extras: None in the menu, but at the end of Chapter 4, you get to see a preview for "Big As They Come II". Packaging: Alex Wilcox in a foamy jacuzzi on the cover with profile pictures of the several of the film's stars on the back. The Story Colby Taylor and Dylan Reece play lovers. They're basically engaging in foreplay whilst discussing their zealous sexual past. Each argues that the other is by far the sluttier one. Thus, each scene is created. Scene 1 (Colby Taylor, Anthony Cox, Clint Cooper, Jeremy Jordan, Scott Davis, & Javier Duran) Colby is admiring Anthony Cox's solo j.o. in the seedy boiler room of a hotel.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category

Studio