Porn Stars  >  Jeremy Holmes  > Reviews

Reviews of Jeremy Holmes Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Service with a Smile (Penthouse)
Service with a Smile (Penthouse) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Aurora Snow, Niko, Avy Lee Roth, Paola Rey, Brooke Haven, Jack Venice, Jenna Presley, Jeremy Holmes, Renae Cruz, Katarina Kat, Charles Dera
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Randy Spears, Cash Markman, James Avalon, Guy Capo, Kelly Holland
Release date: 8/21/2007
Service with a Smile (Penthouse) reviews:
review on  

Penthouse Pet, Andie Valentino, chooses 6 of her "favorite" letters from Penthouse Variations magazine. On a fake beach set, Andie reads the beginning of each letter until the action of an interior scene takes over. In a bikini, Andie looks great but she really sounds obnoxious reading the opening lines of these letters with little asides thrown in for bad measure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Office 8
Naughty Office 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, August, Ben English, Mia Rose, Austin Kincaid, Kris Roc, Audrey Bitoni, Jeremy Holmes, Rachel Roxxx, Charles Dera
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 6/25/2007
Naughty Office 8 reviews:
review on  

I have seen a couple of the Naughty Office features before and really enjoyed them. Of course, I work in an office, so I guess when I was a single guy I always hoped that maybe one day some sexy girl in one of the offices would take a liking to me and fuck my brains out on my desk. Alas, it never happened, and it won't now, as my days of singledom are over! I just wonder how these office girls will fare in this film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Letters to an Angel
Letters to an Angel 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Penny Flame, James Deen, Mya Luanna, Joanna Angel, Aubrey Addams, Jeremy Holmes
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 5/22/2007
Letters to an Angel reviews:
review on  

Overall Letters to an Angel is one of the better VCA releases I've seen lately.
   read the complete review
review on  

Joanna Angel as the sexiest advice-giver EVER. Great looking cast : Mya Luanna, Aubrey Addams, & Rebeca Linares. Joanna shines white hot in her 2 scenes... a B/G w/ boyfriend James Deen, and a molten hot G/G tryst with gorgeous Penny Flame. Recommended.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slave to Sin
Slave to Sin 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Nick Manning, Jassie, Daisy Marie, Mikayla, Vanessa Lane, Brooke Haven, Marcus London, Roxy Deville, Jeremy Holmes
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Cash Markman
Release date: 4/9/2007
Slave to Sin reviews:
review on  

A Slave to Sin (2007, Penthouse Digital Media) is an adult feature from writer/director Cash Markman with Vanessa Lane starring in two scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Amateurs 2
Naughty Amateurs 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dallas, Nicholas Taylor, Summer Long, Jordan Ashley, Big Pike, Jeremy Holmes, Tiffani, Kimberly Wood, Ashlynn Brooke, Jade Leshay, Alec Trerlian, Jarrod Steed
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Eli Thomas
Release date: 3/5/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naughty Amateurs 2 reviews:
review on  

Featured here are barely legal, horny girls with the tightest bodies, firm, perky tits (all real except for ASHLYN BROOKEs), & solid asses. Several are relative newbies to pornworld. One scene includes hot anal. Two are threesomes. Most scenes start by getting to know the girls at least a bit. Though some of the scenes are too long, plenty of redeeming features make it wood-worthy for males and wettening for females.
   read the complete review
review on  

A pleasant movie featuring an east coast cast. Eli Thomas, the director, runs Alternative Modeling and I believe every girl is with his agency. Four of the five girls are also featured in RLD's On the Road: South Beach 2 but Naughty Amateurs 2 is the better movie to get.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Klub Slutz
Klub Slutz 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick Manning, Jezebelle Bond, Daisy Marie, Nautica Thorn, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Victoria Sin, Jean Val Jean, Randi Wright, Jay Lassiter, Marcus London, Jeremy Holmes, Regan Reese, Max Mikita
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 1/31/2007
Klub Slutz reviews:
review on  

This is Alt Porn at some of it's finest. Guy Capo has assembled an awesome cast of extremely sexy emo and punk girls. Guy Capo has shot some great movies and he has done an excellent job here. There are a lot of quick shots and artsy editing, but it works very well for this film. The way that Guy Capo edited and shot this film, he reminds me a lot of the way Michael Ninn shoots his porn. All of the sets are nicely created and all of the girls are outfitted with some of the sexiest outfits I have seen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 7
My First Sex Teacher 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Scott Nails, Sara Jay, Derrick Pierce, Celestia, Kyle Moore, Adriana DeVille, Baby Hayne, Jeremy Holmes, Danny Wylde
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 11/27/2006
My First Sex Teacher 7 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx. 117 min. Production Date: 10 / 26 / 2006 Director: Brett Brando Cast: Adriana Deville, Baby Jayne, Celestia, Gina Lynn, Sara Jay, Derrick Pierce, Jeremy, Kyle, Scott Nails, and an uncredited guy The Short Story Initial Expectations: Naughty America has put out some very fun releases. Although their overall DVDs have left a bit to be desired, I can't help but have a bit of hope here. Initial Reaction: It's light and a bit repetitive, but it's also quite enjoyable. Who Should Watch It : Fans of girls in glasses and women taking a bit of control in sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all older women or nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although there are a couple minor background noises, they're all very minor. The video is presented in the full frame format, and looks quite nice. There's very little grain and the lighting is handled nicely.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 6
My First Sex Teacher 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.J. Cummings, Carmen Hayes, Trent Soluri, India Summer, Shannon Kelly, Alex Gonz, Anjelica Lauren, Andrea Jaxxx, Justin Snyder, Jeremy Holmes
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 9/25/2006
My First Sex Teacher 6 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 119 min. Production Date: 8 / 24 / 2006 Director: Brett Brando Cast: Andrea Jaxxx, Anjelica Lauren, Carmen Hayes, India Summer, Shannon Kelly, TJ, Trent Tesoro, and a few uncredited guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Naughty America has left me a little underwhelmed so far, but there's enough good about them that I can't help but be at least a little curious about a lot of their releases. I'm going into this one a little apprehensive but still with a little hope. Initial Reaction: It stumbles a couple times, but as a whole does a nice job with the subject. Who Should Watch It : Anybody with a teacher / student fantasy Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a wide range of sex positions or setups The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is nicely balanced, but often a bit hollow and soft. There's also a very occasional background noise. The video is presented in the full frame ratio. It is very nicely lit and has just a hint of grain.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director