Porn Stars  >  Jenteal  > Reviews

Reviews of Jenteal Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Movies
Boxcover for Canyon Climbers
Canyon Climbers 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Steven St. Croix, Christy Canyon, Krista Maze, Julia Ann, Jenteal, Ashley Nicole, Jamie Summers, Melanie Moore, Wayne Summers, Tim Banger
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 11/16/2004
Canyon Climbers reviews:
review on  

At first glance I thought of this purchase as a shot in the dark. By the price tag alone my expectations were low, especially as Vivid comps go! I knew Christy would be there, but I wondered how many times she would not? And of the times she did appear, how many of them would be scenes I already own? Turns out that this DVD is awesome! 21 has always been my lucky number, but I really lucked out on 12/21 when I got 21 full Christy Canyon scenes on this DVD and no filler! Turns out that it was a 2 in 1 set (2/1, I'm seeing a pattern!) that also comes with a 2nd bonus disc which is an actual full feature (I don't know if everyone gets the same one, but mine was "The Ultimate Dayton Raines")!! How lucky can 21 be?? The Bad: The A/V quality is typical Vivid (sort of fuzzy, like a straight VHS transfer) but there's not much hope in "Remasters" being issued.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down For the Count (Vivid)
Down For the Count (Vivid) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sana Fey, Jenteal, Kary Evers, Brittany O'Connell, Renee Larue, Tavalia Griffin, Shelbee Myne, Ryan Conner, Felicia Fox, Sunrise Adams, Melanie Jagger, Taya
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 9/5/2004
Down For the Count (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Down For The Count is one of Vivid's four-hour compilation DVDs, which centers on the theme of boxing ring/locker room/athletic sports venue.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Rocks
Rocco Rocks 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Bobby Vitale, Jenteal, Randy Spears, Sahara Sands, Colt Steele, Ashlyn Gere, Chasey Lain, Rocco Siffredi, Jon Dough, Taylor Hayes, Jenna Jameson, Jordan Lee, Nikki Dial, Hyapatia Lee
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 5/23/2004
Rocco Rocks reviews:
review on  

Rocco Rocks is a compilation DVD from Vivid, of the 18 or so scenes that Rocco Siffredi, the famous Italian porn star, did in Vivid/VCA features during the 1990's . This alone is quite a break from his usual European-made fare, since he is well-known for performing in scenes focusing on anal sex, group sex and even sex in its more perverted/rough aspects. In this compilation film, the majority of the scenes are Rocco with one woman at a time, performing vaginal sex only, and even wearing a condom in some scenes (!). The scenes have the acting portions edited out, so what is left is four hours of Rocco, showing what he can do within the constraints of a Vivid film. And those constraints don't mean that he performs at a lower level. If anything, Rocco looks just as energized and intense as in his European films.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Only: Strapped On
Girls Only: Strapped On 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Kobe Tai, Nikki Tyler, Julia Ann, Jenteal, Charlie, Raylene, Janine Lindemulder, Heather Hunter, Taylor Hayes, Devon, Dasha, Lola, Cassidey
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 6/18/2002
Girls Only: Strapped On reviews:
review on  

This is another Vivid compilation, filled with girl on girl action. The scenes arent credited, and no performer IDs are given, so, since Vivid didnt seem to put much time, or dedication, into the production of this DVD, I will say that the title is accurate This is Girls Only and they are using strap-ons as well as other toys throughout. OVERALL [Synopsis] : The girls were all good looking to hot, and the sex was pretty hot as well, though a little routine at times. There was quite a bit of toy usage on both pussies and asses alike. Plus there was a good amount of fingering, and tongue use, and of course, there was also a good amount of strap-on usage. The video quality was pretty decent throughout, better during some scenes, and grainy looking during others. EXTRAS : A 3 minute autoplay photo gallery, The Web, a 25 second internet commercial, On the Set, a 15 minute behind the scenes of Thrills, and four trailers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate Firsts
Ultimate Firsts 
(2.2 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Jeanna Fine, Brittany Andrews, Julia Ann, Jenteal, Vivian, Nicolette, Carli, Taylor St. Clair, Jenna Jameson, Ashton Moore, Tera Patrick, Crystal Gold, Ginger Hill, jessica drake, Valentine, Skylar Knight, Angela Austin
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 9/10/2001
Ultimate Firsts reviews:
review on  

Ultimate Firsts: Jenna Jameson (boxcover), Angela Austin, Jenteal, Jeanna Fine, Jessica Drake, Ashton Moore, Skylar Knight, Julia Ann, Tera Patrick, Vivianne Valentine, Cystal Gold, Ginger Hill, Nicolette, Taylor St.Claire, Charli, Brittany Andrews (Adam & Eve) The premise to this compilation is a pretty basic one. These are the women's "firsts". Jenna's is her first girl/girl and Tera's it is her first anal those are pretty easy to understand as is the other classification of first scene. The other breakdown though is "first feature" and I am a little vague on what exactly that is to the people who made this DVD. Though to their credit they at least put the movie title of the scene's at the beginning of each as well as why this scene was a "first". The scene breakdown is as follows: Supposedly Jenna's first girl/girl with Draghixa (I had forgotten how beautiful that particular European import was). It is from the movie "Element of Desire". The scene is so slow paced and sensual I almost fell asleep listening to the music.
   read the complete review
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Various. * DURATION: ~115mins. * STARRING: Angela Austin, Ashton Moore, Crystal Gold, Jenna Jameson, Jenteal, Jessica Drake, Julia Ann, Nicolette, Skylar Knight, Taylor St. Claire & Tera Patrick. Ultimate Firsts is an Adam & Eve compilation of various female performers first scenes. While I think this is a good potentially great concept, its execution suffers from a few problems. Firstly, as one would expect for some of the stars listed above, the source material of their first scenes is extremely old, which results in variable, mostly poor A/V aspects. The scenes in the latter half of the compilation are slightly better but the overall A/V quality is below average at best. Most of the scenes are couples-oriented and use condoms, neither of which are problematic as far as Im concerned. However, one thing that really bugged me was the immense amount of slow-motion in virtually every scene it seemed. It may be the case that all of those scenes had that much slow-motion, but I find that difficult to believe.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jenna Jameson from Elements Of Desire Jenna and Draghixa in a tastefully shot girl/girl scene, it looks like a x-rated TV ad though Julia Ann from Elements Of Desire Aaron Colt drinks champagne while watching Julia dance for him intercutting with a woman dancing on a beach with flames surrounding her. Oral from Julia then doggie, boy is this dull, again shot like it was a TV ad. Elements Of Desire must be a bad film as Mr T would say "I pity the fool..." Tara Patrick from Caribbean Undercover Oh boy, an anal scene. Tara kinda looks like Teri Hatcher not a bad clip but boy is Anthony Crane ugly Jessica Drake from Fire And Ice The highlight of the dvd so far Jessica, Evan Stone and Vivian Valentine in a 3 way Crystal Gold from Palace Of Pleasure Basically an oral scene between Crystal and Steven St.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ultimate Firsts
Boxcover for Where The Boys Aren't 13
Where The Boys Aren't 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Kobe Tai, Julia Ann, Jenteal, Raylene, Janine Lindemulder, Sky, Taylor Hayes, Alex Taylor, Devon
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Eddie Edwards
Release date: 2/3/2001
Where The Boys Aren't 13 reviews:
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Eddie Edwards. * DURATION: ~85mins. * STARRING: Alex Taylor, Devon, Dyanna Lauren, Janine, Jenteal, Julia Ann, Kobe Tai, Raylene, Sky Lopez & Taylor Hayes. Where The Boys Arent 13 is an all-girl flick from Vivid with a stellar cast. All-girl fans should be pleased by this title, conditional on their opinion of Vivid girls of course. Although most of the girls are deliciously hot in my books, they also share enough pounds of implants between them to qualify for a lightweight boxing match. Some implants are done better than others but for better or worse theyre unavoidable in every scene. The plot, such as it is, revolves around Jenteals bachelorette party. The acting and dialogue are hammy but the movie never takes its seriously (nor do the performers) and the storys a bit of fun fluff. It doesnt have the natural ease of Slumber Party 8 but the girls get along well and occasionally burst out laughing while delivering lines.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babes Illustrated 3
Babes Illustrated 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Nikki Sinn, Shelby Stevens, Felecia, Jenteal, Rebecca Wild, Crystal Wilder, Rayveness
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Harold Lime, Jane Waters
Release date: 12/19/2000
Babes Illustrated 3 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 74 min. Production Date: 9 / 17 / 1994 Director: Harold Lime and Jane Waters Cast: Crystal Wilder, Felecia, Jenteal, Nikki Sinn, Rayveness, Rebecca Wild, Shelby Stevens, and Sindee Coxx Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed results out of this series, so Im going in with a fairly open mind. Initial Reaction: Its very mixed, with some scenes being very hot and some being barely watchable. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting playful all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier or heavy toy all girl action and fans of Felecia or Rebecca Wild Audio /Video Quality: For a movie thats nearly ten years old, the technical aspects are very impressive. The audio is clear and well balanced, and theres minimal dubbing. The video has a few minor remnants, but they rarely interfere with the picture too much. The picture looks a little soft, but never so bad that it seems grainy, and is nicely lit. Music: The music is more romantic porno music, and rests very nicely in the background.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 1: A Ghost Story
Fresh Meat 1: A Ghost Story 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Felecia, Jenteal, Tony Tedeschi, Tom Chapman, Rick Masters, Mr. Marcus, Joey Silvera, Ron Jeremy, Marc Wallice, Jon Dough, Julian St. Jox, Annabell Dayne, Kirsty Waay, Eva Flowers, Kristi Lynn, Kevin Patrick
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 11/1/2000
Fresh Meat 1: A Ghost Story reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 97 min. Production Date: Director: John Leslie (who also wrote and produced) Cast: Krysti Lynn, Eva Flowers, Jenteal, Felicia, Kirsty Waay, Annabelle Dayne, Joey Silvera, Ron Jeremy, Jon Dough, Marc Wallice, Mr. Marcus, Tom Byron, Tony Tedeschi, Kevin Patrick, Julian St. Jox, Damien Michaels, Steve Austin, Jamie Gillis, Tom Chapman, Cosmo, Rick Masters, and J. Scott Initial Expectations: I didnt really know what to expect as this was the first of John Leslies Evil Angel movies. The idea of an adult ghost story seemed like it would have a lot of potential and could be a lot of fun. The only thing I really expected was that it would be very well made. Initial Reaction: Its well made, but Im not sure if I liked it or not. Audio /Video Quality: The video is very good for the age of the movie. Most of the movie is in color, but some spots are done in grainy black and white. The audio doesnt always match the video, but it isnt meant to in a lot of spots. Music: Theres only music in a few of the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Where The Boys Aren't 12
Where The Boys Aren't 12 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kobe Tai, Julia Ann, Jenteal, Raylene, Janine Lindemulder, Sky, Taylor Hayes, Alex Taylor, Devon
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Eddie Edwards
Release date: 10/16/2000
Where The Boys Aren't 12 reviews:
review on  

This is one of the best lesbian themed vid I've seen. A lot of that is due to the caliber of performer that are in it. Everyone is devastatingly beautiful. The opening sex scene between Sky and Devon is smokin. My personal fave scene is between Raylene,Devon and Jenteal where Devon is forced to be the submissive to Raylene and Jenteal. All 3 look fabulous. This needs to be part of everyone's collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate Erotic Fantasy, The
Ultimate Erotic Fantasy, The 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jeanna Fine, Steven St. Croix, Misty Rain, Felecia, Mark Davis, Julia Ann, Jenteal, Melissa Hill, Randy West, Shayla LaVeaux, Celeste, Debi Diamond, Steve Drake, Paula Price, Kaylan Nicole, Draghixa, Jenna Jameson, Aaron Colt, Nicole Lace, Crystal Gold
Studio: Ultimate

Release date: 6/25/2000
Ultimate Erotic Fantasy, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 90 minutes. Cast: Jenna Jameson, Asia Carrera, Felecia, Jenteal, Jeanna Fine, Debi Diamond, Misty Rain, Melissa Hill, Shayla LaVeaux, Celeste, Julia Ann, Nicole Lace, Crystal Gold, Kaylan Nicole, Draghixa, Paula Price, Mark Davis, Randy West, Steven St. Croix, Steve Drake, Aaron Colt Audio/Video Quality: Video was bad. It had the grainy look. Audio was muffled too. Themes: B&D, Lesbian, Straight. Review: This is a compilation. It has the 1995 and 1996 AVN Best All Girl Scenes. Although, I didn't see anything all that great about them. I couldn't wait for them to end. It includes scenes from the movies: Erotic Visions, Palace of Pleasure, Dinner Party (Ultimate), Fantasy Chamber, and Elements of Desire. None of the scenes in this movie were any good. The sex seemed flat and bored me to no end. The only thing ultimate about this flik is the studio it comes from.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 90 min. (the cover states approx. 110 min.) Production Year: 1997 Director: Various Cast: According to the cover - Jenna Jameson, Asia Carrera, Felicia, Jenteal, Jeanna Fine, Melissa Hill, Debi Diamond, Misty Rain, Shayla LaVeaux, Celeste, Julia Ann, Nicole Lace, Kaylan Nicole, Crystal Gold, Paula Price, Draghixa, Marc Davis, Randy West, Steven St. Croix, Steve Drake, and Aaron Colt Extras: Trailers, website access, and a photo gallery. Not much, but I don't expect a lot of extras on a compilation video. Audio Quality: Very good Video Quality: A little grain, but I think all of the features the scenes were taken from were shot on film, which would explain it. Music: The music is all very erotic and fits the scenes well. It ranges from being very quiet in the background to only music with no production sounds at all. Initial Expectations: Fairly high. Ultimate had some really good stars and hot scenes in the past.
   read the complete review
review on  

Metro's ULTIMATE EROTIC FANTASY is simply a compilation of scenes from Ultimate's line of films, directed by Andrew Blake doppelganger Cameron Grant. There is no doubt that each and every scene on this disc is well-photographed, imaginative, and absolutely hot as hell when it comes to sex, but this is to be expected when you consider the source material. The overall presentation, however, is somewhat lacking and greatly undermines the superb content. The DVD "boxcover" looks pretty generic when it comes to beauty and design. In fact, the model posing next to the car on the packaging is not one I readily recognize (although I am guessing that it's Jenteal), and seems to be taken from another video not directed by Grant. Furthermore, not all the stills found on the back of the DVD cover (or incorporated in the photo gallery) are from scenes in this feature, although they are clearly taken from other works by the director.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Encore (Vivid)
Encore (Vivid) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Nick East, Tom Byron, Vince Voyeur, Shelby Stevens, Jenteal, Anna Malle, Marc Wallice, Teri Weigel
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 5/29/2000
Encore (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

An otherwise boring film is elevated by the physical presence of Teri Weigel. She plays the cock-hungry fuck slut quite well. The biggest drawback was the lack of sex between her and Asia. Jenteal satisfied as did Anna Malle. The two-man pounding Teri receives at the end is worth the wait.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bedlam
Bedlam 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Tom Byron, Nikki Tyler, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Jenteal, Melissa Hill, Celeste, Amber Woods
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Paul Norman
Release date: 4/24/2000
Bedlam reviews:
review on  

Bedlam Studio: Vivid Wave Starring Female: Celeste, Jenteal, Nikki Tyler, Amber Woods Looks: Oh man she is hot. Speaking about Celeste. First Impression: Well I was expecting better picture and audio quality. Considering I use to have the VCD. Well it delivered that. Likes: Celeste and the Plot Dislikes: Video Quality is better than my VCD but still not upto par for what DVD should be. Reviews: Good sex with a plot! Now that's rare. I have Bedlam on VCD. It was great! Nikki Tyler & Celeste how hot is that. Well anyways I bought this DVD a long time ago. The video quality is better than my VCD which is to be expected. What makes this DVD special? The plot. The story is about an old bed telling the other younger beds about its life story. His stories are all about SEX! Each story is about who has done the nasty deed on him. Mostly great sex scenes. There is one funny editing glitch that was on my VCD which also appears on the DVD. In the scene with the prostitute and she comes out of the restroom.
   read the complete review
review on  

This movie starts Celeste, Nikki Tyler, and Jenteal. Great performance, great breasts, and as usual, the plot is cheesy. The bed talks and saves Celeste from danger. Celeste looks great in the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Butt in the West 2
Best Butt in the West 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Sid Deuce, Missy, Caressa Savage, Jenteal, J.R. Carrington, Heather Lee, Nici Sterling, Lennox
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Will Divide
Release date: 4/24/2000
Best Butt in the West 2 reviews:
review on  

DIRECTOR: Will Divide PRODUCTION DATE: December 1995 DURATION: 85min FEMMES: Caressa Savage, Heather Lee, J.R. Carrington, JenTeal, Jill Kelly, Lennox, Missy, Nici Sterling & Sid Deuce. Welcome to Rieekan Review #2 Best Butt(e) In The West 2. All right! I bought BBITW2 from www.AdultShop.com.au for AUD$49.95. I was mainly attracted by the sizzling cast: J.R. Carrington, Jill Kelly, Nici Sterling, Sid Deuce and gorgeous cover girl JenTeal who I simply dont have enough of. And you cant go wrong with the loadmaster, Peter North, in flesh with bone. All right! There were a few reviews giving BBITW2 an average rating, but I figured between the lovely ladies, Peter North and Rainwoman 14 director Will Divide, I wouldnt be let down. From the title I assumed the movie was anal-themed and I like watching anal sex occasionally. However, I am getting tired of its proliferation, so I figured if there were anal in BBITW2 softish director Will Divide would film it tastefully and not overdo it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Born Bad
Born Bad 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Nyrobi Knight, Mark Davis, Jenteal, Crystal Breeze, Stephanie Swift, Mitchell Gant
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Toni English
Release date: 4/24/2000
Born Bad reviews:
review on  

Cast: Stephanie Swift, Nyrobi Knight, Jenteal, Crystal Breeze, Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Mitchell Gant Director: Toni English Length: 1:10 Extras: Typical Wave extras, some previews, bios, and the interactive game with 4 choices and 3 scenes Audio / Video Quality: The video is pretty typical. Slightly grainy, but not bad. Very typical video quality. The audio, however doesn't seem to quite match up with the video. Born Bad seems to have the typical audio quality of the stereotypical porno (not adult film). The rest: This is one of those pornos that falls into the stereotype everybody has of adult films. The plot is almost nonexistent (Jenteal is a girl who will do anything to get what she wants), and you know that anytime two people are shown in the same scene, as soon as they look at each other, they're going to have to fuck. Jenteal does a pretty good job acting in Born Bad. If she ever gets out of adult films and dancing, she should be able to get a job on almost any soap opera after this movie. It mimics the daytime soaps so much that I started laughing several times.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Comeback
Comeback 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Michael J. Cox, Ian Daniels, T.T. Boy, Steven St. Croix, Christy Canyon, Shelby Stevens, Jenteal, Tony Tedeschi, Christa Rain, Dallas
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 4/24/2000
Comeback reviews:
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Paul Thomas. * DURATION: 90mins. * STARRING: Asia Carrera, Christa Rain, Christy Canyon, Dallas, Jenteal & Shelby Stevens. OVERALL: A fun movie for Christy Canyons 90s comeback. The story is light but entertaining though, as always, Vivid sex leaves a fair bit to be desired particularly as Christy doesnt seem too enthusiastic with men. A decent film overall with some funny moments and some erotic moments, especially in the scene with Christy and Jenteal. FEMALE LOOKS: I got started in porn after Christy retired, so I dont know how she looked at her peak. Here her face is a little gaunt but she is still attractive with a natural appeal, though the famous massive (natural) breasts are starting to sag. The girls in the first three scenes Christa, Dallas and Shelby are average, and Ive never thought highly of Asias looks. Jenteal however looks gorgeous and suitably innocent for her first girl-girl scene. MALE LOOKS: About average with Ian Daniels, Michael J. Cox, Steve St. Croix, Tony Tedeschi and TT Boy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotic Visions (Ultimate)
Erotic Visions (Ultimate) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Bobby Vitale, Jeanna Fine, Peter North, Julian, Roxanne Hall, Felecia, Krista Maze, Serenity, Kia, Alec Metro, Jenteal, Yvonne, Brad Armstrong, Gerry Pike, Rebecca Lord, Taylor St. Clair, Jonathan Morgan, Olivia, Tammy Parks, Jessica James, Morgan Daniels, Ginger Hill
Studio: Ultimate

Release date: 4/24/2000
Erotic Visions (Ultimate) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: June 15, 1995 Director: Cameron Grant Cast: Felecia, Ginger Hill, Jeanna Fine, Jenteal, Jessica James, Kia, Krista Maze, Morgan Daniels, Olivia, Rebecca Lord, Roxanne Hall, Serenity, Tammy Parks, Taylor St. Clair, Yvonne, Alec Metro, Bobby Vitale, Brad Armstrong, Gerry Pike, Jonathan Morgan, Julian St. Jox, Nick East, and Peter North Initial Expectations: This cast gives me pretty good expectations! Initial Reaction: Its very artistic and quite hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting very artistic sex with a bit of variety Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting their sex quick and easy or who wants long, drawn out sex scenes Audio /Video Quality: Cameron Grant is well known for imitating Andrew Blake, and its all on full display here. Virtually every aspect of Erotic Visions is artistic. The talent is rarely heard in the movie, with the music providing most of the audio. The feature was shot on film, with means that the video shows some graininess.
   read the complete review
review on  

Writer, Director, Cinematographer : Cameron Grant Running Time : 89 Minutes Introduction : I like Cameron Grant's work for its pure style which, though derivative of Andrew Blake, stands on its own because he never forgets to put in some hot sex and more variety than Blake does in his rather dull pictures. That said, I always thought that 'Fantasy Chamber', the last Grant film I reviewed had some definite flaws, namely the bad special effects that ruined some scenes, and the hokey plot that should have been done awy with altogether..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Lesbians Too!
I Love Lesbians Too! 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felecia, Stacy Valentine, Jenteal, Ashley Renee, Avalon, Coral Sands, Nicole Lace, Angelique, Crystal Knight, Raveness, Autumn Day, Misty Knight, Lynn Monroe, Patrica
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Release date: 4/24/2000
I Love Lesbians Too! reviews:
review on  

The second movie in the I Love Lesbians series sees Felecia and Rayveness meet for the first time. Perhaps not in person, but pussy to pussy, tongue to tongue. When I saw the box cover I had longed to see their scene. I had read so many great reviews on other web sites, it had become a "must see" for me. But this movie is quite old in porn terms. It was made in 1997. Both Rayveness and Felecia look sweet and young. But their long-awaited sexual encounter isn't great. The biggest turn-off for me is Rayveness' HAIRY pussy. It just looks so unappetising. In every other porn flick I've seen Rayveness in, she's always been shaved, but like I say not here. Nevertheless, the pussy fancier Felecia is, she goes down on the pert boobed Rayveness with relish. The pussy eating is quite nice, but there is far too much hair. Yuk, sorry, guys - a definite no no. Rayveness then takes her turn eating out Felecia. Then follows the traditional dildos and fingers. I had expected more from this pair, but the scene was warm, not hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Show
Sex Show 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Vince Voyeur, Christy Canyon, Krista Maze, Jenteal, Tony Tedeschi, Tracy Love, Kitty Monroe
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 4/24/2000
Sex Show reviews:
review on  

The Plot: Okay, I have to hand it to Vivid. Rarely, if ever, do they produce a movie that doesn't have a plot. Or at least a semblance of a plot. Okay, maybe a hint of a plot. True, the plot's don't always make sense, but you at least get some motivation behind why Actress A is working her way through Actors B, C, D and the sheep in the corner. Our plot today revolves around a fictitious show similar to Late Night with Old Comedian that you may watch yourself. We start with Steven St. Croix, playing himself, having a lot of fun with Alexa, a waitress he picked up in a bar. After having very intimate relations, Stevie discovers that the new-age bit of fluff that he brought home last night has been talking to her crystals too long. See, she and Steven have only just met last night... in this life. Ah, their souls are immortal and they have been meant for each other since time began. And if Steven doesn't like that arrangement, she'll just have to kill him and wait until the next time they meet up again. Okay.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Where The Boys Aren't 9
Where The Boys Aren't 9 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Christy Canyon, Jenteal, Janine Lindemulder, Chasey Lain, Alexis
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 4/24/2000
Where The Boys Aren't 9 reviews:
review on  

You could dress Jenteal up in workmens clothes and boots and shed still be sexy. Unfortunately, although Ms Teal looks absolutely stunning in this skin flick, she cannot save it from the mess it is. Directed by Brad Armstrong, WTBA9 starts off well with Christy Canyon licking Jenteals pussy and ass, but the scene is way too short, and is marred with Armstrongs fancy for putting inanimate objects in the way of the action. This trend of interrupting the lesbian sex for the sake of art has no place in porn - to my mind anyway. Were then shown another sex-bomb, Chasey Lain, in the role of a tarot card reader, which leads us into the next scene starring Chasey, Janine and Dyanna Lauren. The direction is appalling although the girls look stunning. Just as the action appears to be hotting up, Armstrong puts the brakes on it again and were stuck in a sort of Andrew Blake style mode; attractive girls, nice scenery but youre not likely to get a boner. Or wet if youre a chick. Nikki Tyler cant even save the day in a scene set during the 1950s.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wishbone
Wishbone 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Steven St. Croix, Roxanne Hall, Jenteal, Melissa Hill, Rebecca Lord, April, Gina Share, Jon Dough
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 4/24/2000
Wishbone reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 75 min. Production Date: 1 / 31 / 1996 Director: Michael Zen Cast: Jenteal, Melissa Hill, Rebecca Lord, April, Roxanne Hall, Gina Share, Jon Dough, Steven St. Croix, Bobby Vitale, and Tom Byron Initial Expectations: Due to the length of the feature and Vivid's record of chopping scenes from movies, I didn't expect to be able to really follow a plot. I hoped that the sex was at least average and didn't feel chopped. Initial Reaction: Very typical Vivid stuff, although it isn't quite what the cover says it is. Nothing really outstanding, but I don't feel like I wasted my time either. Thankfully, the movie appeared like it was to be this short. It didn't feel hacked as some of Vivid's other releases do. Audio /Video Quality: Much better than I expected, although it is from a fairly current release. The audio and video synch very well.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director