Porn Stars  >  Jenny  > Reviews

Reviews of Jenny Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 47 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Pure Girls From Europe 6
Pure Girls From Europe 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita, Jenny, Candy, Kelly, Paula, Valerie, Amirah Adara
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 9/5/2013
Pure Girls From Europe 6 reviews:
review on  

"Pure Girls From Europe 6" from Video Art Holland or Studio Seventeen or My Sexy Kittens and whoever more is involve. Now that's what I'm talking about in terms of candy for the eye and production values, you got everything you expect and more. A straight buy for fans of the series as well of for most regular consumers like us.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Sodomy 4
Teenage Sodomy 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenny, Anjelica, Kelsie, Dania
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 3/13/2013
Teenage Sodomy 4 reviews:
review on  

"Teenage Sodomy 4" from Teen Erotica/Juicy and whoever else, is a great flick for the anal fan and the fan of the BL, Teenage stuff, all the girls in the movie look teen and all of them take it up their butt, some may say otherwise, but I keep a firm grip in my rating for this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for So Big
So Big 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Jenny, Ramon, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Mark Ashley, Cherry Lane, Chris Johnson, Alex Gonz, Mike Adriano, Pike Nelson, Gitta Blonde, Kelly Divine, Melissa Julianna, Chris Strokes, Natalie Norton, Ami Emerson, Cassidy Morgan, Alonna Red, Vivie Delmonico, Sunny Rise
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 2/20/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
So Big reviews:
review on  

This is a very good compilation dvd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Sodomy
Teenage Sodomy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenny, Katrina, Vera, Hanna, Betsy, Bryana
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 2/8/2012
Teenage Sodomy reviews:
review on  

Teenage Sodomy is a easy flick to follow overall, six really hot teens all of them doing anal, if that's what they mean by sodomy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenny and Brian 5: Ass Fucked
Jenny and Brian 5: Ass Fucked 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian, Jenny
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 9/26/2011
Jenny and Brian 5: Ass Fucked reviews:
review on  

Jenny and Brian turn out another great Shot at Home release with their fifth release. You get plenty of playful chemistry along with a little teasing, some good and eager oral action, anal, and even cream pies. The technical aspects are good for a homemade release, and being that this is a Shot at Home release you also get a half hour preview release. If you're a fan of homemade releases or are just curious about them, Jenny and Brian's fifth video is well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Anal 2 (Teen Erotica / Juicy Entertainment)
Teen Anal 2 (Teen Erotica / Juicy Entertainment) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenny, Stephanie, Bonnie, Marissa, Abby
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 6/8/2011
Teen Anal 2 (Teen Erotica / Juicy Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

Teen anal 2 from Juicy deliver another teen anal: this one full of new or barely new Euro babes, always great to see talent from the other side of the pond.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenny and Brian 8: Wedding Day Video
Jenny and Brian 8: Wedding Day Video 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian, Jenny
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 5/26/2011
Jenny and Brian 8: Wedding Day Video reviews:
review on  

This is another very enjoyable homemade porno from what's been a very fun couple. This one gets a little extra nasty not just with anal and cream pies, but with Jenny and Brian getting busty before and after their wedding. The technical aspects are pretty average for homemade porn, but the anamorphic widescreen transfer is a very nice plus. There's also a little effort put into the extras with a half hour preview reel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Anal (Teen Erotica / Juicy Entertainment)
Teen Anal (Teen Erotica / Juicy Entertainment) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jenny, Emily, Nancy, Lola, Tracey
Studio: Teen Erotica

Directed by: Ivan Esquebar
Release date: 2/16/2011
Teen Anal (Teen Erotica / Juicy Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

Young Russian Anal Sluts welcoming Anal-abuse with Cover-Girl taking top honors!
   read the complete review
review on  

This one from Juicy was better than expected, all the girls look teens and all of them do anal, four out of five show skills and the one who is not, will go to the niche of some fans that like that type of sex scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Lips 3 (Lesbian Provocateur)
Wet Lips 3 (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Jenny, Lana, Katalin, Zara, Sophie Moone, Debbie White, Kathia Nobili, Nelly Sullivan, Brandy Smile, Cipriana, Amabella, Carina Shay, Cherry Pink, Teena Lipoldina
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 7/22/2010
Wet Lips 3 (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

Wet Lips features seven pure lipstick lesbian scenes. The women look great and have hot, fit bodies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Warm & Gooey Homemade Creampies 1
Warm & Gooey Homemade Creampies 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Summer, Scott, Brian, Misty, Jenny, Rick, Miranda, Bill
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 2/24/2009
Warm & Gooey Homemade Creampies 1 reviews:
review on  

If you're tired of doubting the authenticity of internal pop shots, this one's right up your alley. Every scene has a nicely done internal pop shot that's obviously real along with a relaxed feeling and plenty of chemistry. Jenny and Jessica turn out my favorite scenes here, but Summer's scene is the only one that didn't do a lot for me and that's mostly due to some excessive motion. Yes, the technical aspects can sometimes leave a touch to be desired, but when one considers that most of the scenes are being shot by amateurs holding the cameras themselves or using a tripod it's pretty good. The extras also show a touch of effort with a half hour preview reel. This is a very nice homemade porn release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Philippine Underground: Manila
Philippine Underground: Manila 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, Jenny, Veronica, Mitch, Roseanne, Babes, Mylene, Thyra
Studio: Asia Bootleg

Release date: 11/3/2008
Philippine Underground: Manila reviews:
review on  

A rather incoherent hodge-podge of scenes from Manila, with Filipino prostitutes and their white customer/director/cameraman.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 Guy Cream Pie 6
50 Guy Cream Pie 6 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenny
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 10/13/2008
50 Guy Cream Pie 6 reviews:
review on  

Its called 50 guy cream pie and there's not 50 guys and it has a few cream pies.Its more of a blowjob gangbang movie then a pussy,anal cream pie movie. I don't recommend it the other 5 are better.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Auto Bang Sluts 4
Auto Bang Sluts 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenny, Autumn, Dino Bravo, Jake Jacobs, Shy Love, Andrew Andretti, Stephanie Wylde, Missy Blue, Amina Sky, Tiffani Rox
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 4/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Auto Bang Sluts 4 reviews:
review on  

I'm not crazy about Pink Visual, but they manage to pull off the premise of this release the premise being people fucking in cars while driving along the public freeway (essentially in plain view of other motorists). I don't really know how they did this legally (even if their windows were tinted, California has strict regulations on the degree of tint to your vehicle windows), but since I like good public sex-this works. Unfortunately there is some dumb dialogue in the set-ups to each sex scene, and at times the premise wears a bit thin, but it works. The cover of the box says filmed in HD, but there's no way this resembles HD video (or audio) quality at all. They have a fair amount of extras included on this disc (almost none of it having to do with this release though) including: a Bonus scene (from another release), Behind the scenes, striptease, trailers, and promotional stuff. If the premise sounds interesting to you, but or rent this release-it does deliver.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenny and Brian 1
Jenny and Brian 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian, Jenny
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 1/1/2008
Jenny and Brian 1 reviews:
review on  

This is a great homemade debut release for a new Shot at Home couple. Jenny is darn hot for being in her forties (she looks at least ten years younger) and Jack still has his youthful enthusiasm. The sex here is edgier than normal for Shot at Home, including anal, ass to mouth, and an anal cream pie, but they both show plenty of enthusiasm and enjoyment for all of it. The technical aspects are pretty average for a homemade release, and as usual with Shot at Home there's a bit of effort put into the extras with a long preview reel. This release is going to have me looking forward to more in the future from Jenny and Brian.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Late Night Hookups (Pink Visual)
Late Night Hookups (Pink Visual) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ruby, Missy, Jenny, Desiree, Angie
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 7/12/2007
Late Night Hookups (Pink Visual) reviews:
review on  

This dvd was alright although some of the later scenes really, really stunk. My expectations were pleasantly risen by the first scene. Really, this scene should be what porn stars try to act like. It was done great and I applaud the director and the actors and actresses in that particular scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virgin Teen Lesbians 1
Virgin Teen Lesbians 1 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Gwen, Jenny, Patricia, Kelly, Jamie, Shanna, Miriam, Lexy, Zeina
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 3/21/2007
Virgin Teen Lesbians 1 reviews:
review on  

Running time 2hours and 30 minutes Starring Jaime, Zeina, Jenny, Gwen, Sarah, Patricia, Shanna, Myriam, Kelly and Lexy Scene one Jaime and Zeina on a bed Includes pussy rubbing, nipple licking, kissing, pussy licking, glass dildo fucking, vaginal fingering, 69ing, vaginal strap on doggy style, cock sucking, reverse cowgirl and missionary vaginal sex, vaginal fingering, pussy rubbing, ends with the girls kissing Scene two Jenny and Gwen on a couch Includes kissing, nipple sucking, striping, pussy rubbing, licking and fingering, ass slapping, breast fondling, 69ing, vaginal dildo strap on in missionary position and reverse cowgirl ends with the girls kissing Scene three Sarah and Patricia on a couch Includes nipple licking and sucking, striping, pussy licking, 69ing, vaginal fingering, vaginal dildo play, vaginal missionary strap on sex, cock sucking, strap on sex doggy style and kissing Scene four Shanna and Myriam on a couch Includes kissing, breast fondling, licking and sucking, striping, ass slapping, pussy licking, vaginal fingering, face sitting, dildo play, shared doubl
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Prostitutes 2
Asian Prostitutes 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenny, Kitty Langdon, Ange Venus, Kaila-Mai
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 2/23/2007
Asian Prostitutes 2 reviews:
review on  

All Asian. All the time. Anal asians? Yes. Jazzmine and Ange Venus give up their backdoors. Good pick for fans of Asian cuties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Thai Cream Pies 3
Fresh Thai Cream Pies 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenny, May, Noi, Bee, Pun, Kinkade
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Dimitri Wolfe
Release date: 7/19/2006
Fresh Thai Cream Pies 3 reviews:
review on  

Cute sexy Thai teens have encounters with guys which give them creampies there is a language barrier, but this barrier is jumped over with sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Roadtrips Anal Awaydays 6 Northampton
Roadtrips Anal Awaydays 6 Northampton 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenny, Shannon, Beverley Cocks, Rebekah Jordan, Alison, Gina G, Lisa Thoy
Studio: Superdick

Directed by: Super Marino
Release date: 7/3/2006
Roadtrips Anal Awaydays 6 Northampton reviews:
review on  

Summary: Film follows Super Mario with his cohorts around the town of Northampton to find a bunch of shags and have a great time. Film starts with very hot two blonde lesbian session, followed by regular group sex scenes with mixture of young stunners and couple of Milfs. Excellent and genuinely funny roadtrip movie (only bad scene) with the charm and self-effacing attitude of the leads making this a gem standing out from the increasingly dull Gonzo crowd. Scene 1: Beverley Cocks & Rebekah Jordan Lesbian, dildo action and facial This scene starts with the two stunners on a bed making lesbian sex, and even though I have never been a fan of the genre this is really quite hot. Girls 69, dildo and talk dirty to each other, and it is hard not to be turned on. Scene ends with a double facial. 4/5 Scene 2: Beverley Cocks & Shannon Group sex, Spit roasting, anal, MILF, Facials, 1 on 1 sex. The gang go on the road and after a teasing scene with Beverley in the shower, the sex begins in the bedroom, with Shannon the MILF barging in for some of the action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Leg Affair 13
Leg Affair 13 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tia, Yvette, Silvia Saint, Laura, Jenny, Linda, Mia Stone, Janos Volt, Clark, Donna Marie, Steve Hooper, Kevin King
Studio: H2 Video

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 9/3/2005
Leg Affair 13 reviews:
review on  

Leg Affair #13 may have been made exclusively for foot fetishers, but I get the impression director Frank Thring was also trying to attract the general porn audience. If so, I think he failed miserably. I cant believe anyone other than those in love with the female foot could be interested in this flick. Thring forces us to watch stupid interviews - with himself, no less - before each scene. That puts a cooling element on the flick immediately. Im not sure about other fans, but I dont watch porn to hear some gray-haired guy tell us how great he is or the details surrounding the shoot. Its self-indulgent and boring. Following Thrings opening self-interview, we get Donna Marie and Mia Stone in a decent lezfest. Personally, I could have used less shoe licking and more pussy eating, but thats the theme of this series. Brunette Yvette and some dude (hey, Frank, would it be so hard to add scene-by-scene credits?) are next. Heres where I really have to scratch my head.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls on Girls 5 (New Sensations)
Girls on Girls 5 (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenny, Valentina Velasquez, Evelyn, Kathy Anderson, Jasmine Rouge, Ginger Devil, Susane Brend, Nikki Rider, Afrodite Night, Melanie Silver, Gabriella Tchekan
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tony Vidson
Release date: 8/5/2005
Girls on Girls 5 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Director: Tony Visdon Running time: 2:04 My very short review: This girl/girl flick features an all Eurobabe cast, the majority of whom look stunning. This was a job well done by the casting agent/director. Jumping ahead and stating it rather simply, my preferences for girl/girl pornos require lots of energy with a good mix of kissing, licking of pussy and ass, fingering, dildo play, and strap-on action. Based on my likes, this movie delivered for the most part and the best of the bunch was the 1st scene, which starred 3 hot ladies. Overall, the sex action in this movie focused more on the tender/softer side of lesbian sex as there was a fair amount of kissing, licking and light fingering and not the hardcore Belladonna material. Thankfully, the toy play (dildos) did not always dominate the action but when it did there was a good mix of vag and anal penetration including DPs with the dildos, some of which were used by the girls on themselves. I dont know if the director geared this porno more towards women but as a male, I still enjoyed it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for F.A.B.'s: Fine Ass Babes 4
F.A.B.'s: Fine Ass Babes 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Jenny, Angelina, Tommy Gunn, Pamela, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Sascha, Dani Woodward, Penny Flame, Delilah Strong, Patricia Petite
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/29/2005
F.A.B.'s: Fine Ass Babes 4 reviews:
review on  

F.A.B's (Fine Ass Babes) #4 STUDIO: Zero Tolerance DIRECTOR: Sammy Six CAST:Penny Flame, Pamela, Angelina, Delilah Strong, Jenny, Dani Woodward, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Sascha, Tommy Gunn & David Perry REVIEW: Well this certainly lives up to the title. If there are any ugly ducklings, they're on the other side of the lens. Delilah Strong (left,top) is my favorite of them all. The underrated French-Canadian girl (Patricia Petite) in the bonus scene put down the best overall scene in my opinion. All of the ladies are attractive and perform well. Some were more into it than others but none of the scenes drug on. Dani Woodward (left,bottom) is firecracker. She has that Lindsay Lohan look but better. Jenny (left,middle) is a cutie and she and Mick have good chemistry. Mick also had good chemistry with Pamela (right,middle). The camera loves this girl. Angelina (right,bottom) is one of the girls that was more into it than others. Perry turned this honey out. The flick ends with Penny Flame (right,top), the cover-girl, and I liked her scene too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 7
Who's Your Daddy? 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Cassandra, David Perry, Jenny, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Megan Martinez, Taryn Thomas, Myah Monroe, Judy Star, Zeina Heart, Angel Lee
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 6/23/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's Your Daddy? 7 reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with a series that brings in a little taboo to it with the girls using the term "daddy" when fucking their male costar. Now Quasrman goes to comical lengths to ensure us these girls aren't indeed fucking their real dads and the girls usually are laughing as he does this. Besides that extra carrot on top the series is pretty normal so far as gonzo goes. It all depends on how the girl uses the term as to whether or not the kinky/ naughty vibe works. There are six young girls for us to enjoy and going to the menu listing each scene individually you get a well laid out display telling what each girl does in her scene and we have one scene with two girls and there's anal in the first 3 scenes. Cassandra: Watching her scene you get some good pounding and the reverse cowgirl was just awesome with the ground shot we are given. It looks like they're in a dance studio so lots of mirrors for them to watch themselves fuck in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black & Stacked (Score)
Black & Stacked (Score) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chaz, Wesley, Jenny, Amanda White, Sammie
Studio: Score

Release date: 6/12/2005
Black & Stacked (Score) reviews:
review on  

And now for something completely lousy........... This dvd stinks. This is only a release for those out there that absolutely LOVE - huge-titted women flopping around in horrible sets that looked like they were stolen from some 80s porn company. Non-attractive women who couldnt make a gnats dick hard. Lousy sound, bad camera work, hardly any hardcore sex...... Oh, Im sorry for getting off-topic. Let me tell you what I really think. I recently went through a faze where, very honestly, I was writing three paragraph reviews. I was doing a disservice to those who come to ADT and get their reviews, and those who base their renting or buying purchases on reviews that I or many others may have written. It was when a very wonderful person (and you know exactly who you are - Thanks!) That made me see the error of my ways. You should give all the information you feel is important so people can make the best choices. I say that to say this. There isnt one redeemable thing in this feature that I can recommend, save for big-titty lovers who really dont care about shape or size.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Inside (Digital Sin)
Cum Inside (Digital Sin) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty, Jenny, Virginia, Dillion Day, Kid Jamaica, Boris, Katia, Salome, George Uhl, Neeo, Darina, Belicia, Francesca Felucci
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Release date: 4/15/2005
Cum Inside (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 2 / 26, 27 / 2005 Director: Dillion Day Cast: Belicia, Darina, Francesca Felluci, Jenny, Katia, Misty, Salome, Virginia, Boris, George Uhl, Kid Jamaica, Neeo, and of course, Dillion Day The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mmmmmm. Cream pies. Initial Reaction: Theres some good cream pies, but Dillions attitude left me cold. Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans wanting things a little more on the derogatory and egotistical side of things Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting passionate sex with cream pies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although I think I heard a couple background noises they were minor enough that I wasnt sure if it was the performers or something else. The technical aspects are also pretty good. The video has a slightly soft look and some nice lighting that gives the movie a bit of an artistic feeling.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director