Porn Stars  >  Jennifer S.  > Reviews

Reviews of Jennifer S. Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Ass: The New Pussy
Ass: The New Pussy 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Frank Gun, Dasha, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Mika Tan, Asia, Mark Wood, Dillon, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Franco Roccaforte, Trinity, Kat, Nikki Blaze, Mr. Pete, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Mark Ashley, Aria, Stacy Silver, Sascha, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Rio Mariah, Lauren Phoenix, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Katrina Kraven, Michelle B., Gia Paloma, Melanie X, Nikki Sun, Melissa Lauren, Otto Bauer, Heather Gables, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Liliane Tiger, Chris Streams, Jenna Red, Kelly Wells, Janet Peron, Patricia Petite, Jennifer S., Danny Case, Jean-Claude Batiste, Nicki Hunter, Staci Thorn, Benjamin Brat, Chocky Ice, Lanny Barby, Katja Kassin, Simonne Peach, Andrew Moranti
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 4/16/2009
Ass: The New Pussy reviews:
review on  

A monster collection from 3rd Degree. This set consists of 4 disks and 40 scenes and lasts over 16 hours. From the looks of it, it has every big star in the industry over the past decade.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornochic 9: Sonya & Priscila
Pornochic 9: Sonya & Priscila 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charlie, Gary, Sonya, Jennifer, Angelika, Suzie, Claudio Meloni, J.P.X., James Brossman, Thomas Stone, Neeo, Stacy Silver, Tristan Seagal, Lauro Giotto, Lucy Love, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Gina B., Jennifer S., Priscila Sol
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Release date: 10/16/2005
Pornochic 9: Sonya & Priscila reviews:
review on  

Herve Bodilis is a director who was responsible for several of the better instalments of Hustler's Perfect Pink as well as god-knows-what else under their banner. He has also shot a number of European features for various companies. Some of the B-G penetration scenes in this film feature condoms, though they're so unobtrusive I had to go back and look for them in a couple of the scenes. Others don't feature them at all. (Notably Stacy Silver, Jennifer Stone. The feature is presented in 16:9, which will make those of you who have widescreen TVs smile.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pornochic #9 - Sonya and Priscila Mike Lyons Reviews Director Herve Bodilis Cast Priscila Sol, Sonya, Lucy Love, Angel Dark, Stacy Silver, Jennifer. Genre Euro-Vignette Condoms Scenes 1 and 3 have limited condom use. Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr. 45 Mins. Female Orgasms 0 REVIEW: Marc Dorcel Studios and Herve Bodilis' Pornochic series--it's all very predictable. Jaw-droppingly gorgeous women, anal sex, thigh-highs and garters, and subtle, no-dialogue-required context are the menu for the day.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 72: Robinson Crusoe on Sin Island
Private Gold 72: Robinson Crusoe on Sin Island 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Francesco Malcom, Silvia Saint, Niki Blond, Cynthia, Kevin Long, Evelyn, George Uhl, Thalia, Horst Barron, Lauro Giotto, Lucy Love, Angel Dark, Jennifer S., Nikki Rider, Yvonne Peach, Yokasta
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 9/1/2005
Private Gold 72: Robinson Crusoe on Sin Island reviews:
review on  

A raunchy re-interpretation of a classic tale. Robinson Crusoe on Sin Island is a seafaring sex saga starring Silvia Saint. Director: Alessandro Del Mar Running time: 1:46 Disc 1: The basic plot of the movie is as follows In early 18th century London, Robinson (George Uhl) kills a man during a fight and leaves for New York to escape prosecution. The ship, however, crashes off the coast of Brazil and Robinson is the lone survivor of the wreck as he washes ashore. Robinson is left only with some basic materials such as a writing instrument, a book to record his diary during his 8-year stay on the island, and a gun. Its too bad he forgot to pack a collection of The Private Life of DVDs for his journey. Let that be a lesson to travelers --- dont forget essentials. Eight years have elapsed on the island and Robinson passes the time by writing and walking but is never too far from the haunting images of the face of his victim.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Harder They Cum 3, The
Harder They Cum 3, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Camelita, Kid Jamaica, Katia, George Uhl, Denis Marti, Claudia Rossi, Daria Glower, Liliane Tiger, Wein Lewis, Jennifer S.
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 6/9/2005
Harder They Cum 3, The reviews:
review on  

Harder They Cum 3, The Studio: Hustler Director: Denis Marti Category: Anal Starring: Camelita, Kid Jamaica, Katia, George Uhl, Denis Marti, Claudia Rossi, Daria Glower, Liliane Tiger, Wein Lewis, Jennifer S. Synopsis It seems like yesterday when I start writing my own reviews, has been a fun time and I consider this one of the main reasons I respect anybody who's trying to put in words, a whole flick, no matter what the style, as long as it a fair one. For my 50th, ( and no I'm not takind DL here) we got the third installment of harder they cum, which I found extremelly interesting, with an strong list of starlets, let's see if Denis can keep his word on it....
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn Identity, The (Hustler)
Porn Identity, The (Hustler) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesco Malcom, Vanessa, Dillion Day, Franco Trentalancia, Tiffany Hopkins, Jane Darling, Denis Marti, Jessica Jaymes, Cynthia Lavigne, Jennifer S., Omar Galanti, Giorgio Grandi, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Denis Marti
Release date: 3/25/2005
Porn Identity, The (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

The Porn Identity Hustler Running Time: 137 minutes Hustler's lastest feature is another winner. It is also Jessica Jaymes first boy/girl. Personally, and I know I speak for a lot more people also, I have been waiting for this since I first saw her. In this film Jessica plays a secret agent whos next assignment is to go to Milan, Italy and steal a porn award. Obviously she has to go in as a pornstar. As it turns out the guy she ends up fucking is also hired to steal it, only he is actually a pornstar. As always Hustler delivers a superb product here. All the scenes in the movie are very hot and for those who we're waiting patiently for Jessica's boy/girl debut, it is well worth the wait. She actually has two scenes her other one is a b/g/g. I don't want to ruin any of the details for anyone. I will just say that her two scenes are worth the price of the DVD. The extras on the DVD are normal for a Hustler release. The BTS is interesting, turns out they actually filmed in Milan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Shots 5
Semen Shots 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Jennifer, Claudia Rossi, Lucy Ann, Niki Dark, Jennifer S.
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 2/7/2005
Semen Shots 5 reviews:
review on  

semen shots studio Devil's film genre straight, cumshots starring Jennifer, Claudia Rossi, Nikki Dark, Sabrina, Lucy Anne sypnosis this is the fifth of the series so, should be something special about the concept, which in my memory is not really new, just a new presentation, It call my attention that Jennifer is doing the honors, and will swallow along with some other hot chicks. Scene 1- Jennifer, Dillion Jeni has catching some eyes as well as some sperm lately, she is hot, tall, slim and with a bubble butt to die for, she is know for always givin' good efforts in her scenes. After a brief tease, Dillion shows up to be the companion, he prepare her by rubbing her pussy, she payback with a decent BJ, sex start in the CG, they move to doggie style where you can enjoy her pretty ass and those long legs, some PTM, then he moves on her back sideways, more doggie or sort of, he move her all around the couch, now her head is facing his sword, he is not going to miss this chance to feed her with some man meat, then he pull her up to piledriver position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Cumbustion 6
Internal Cumbustion 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Dillion Day, J.J., Choky Ice, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Mark Ashley, Stacy Silver, Julie Silver, Lucy Love, Angel Dark, Janet Peron, Jennifer S., Austin Kincaid, Csoky Ice
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 12/24/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Internal Cumbustion 6 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Internal Cumbustion 6 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Austin Kincaid X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 3.25 out of 5 Comments: Austin Kincaid (top left, back box cover) is a tall, curvy brunette with fake breasts (unfortunately) and pretty brown eyes. She'e paired up with one of my favorite male performers, Mark Ashley, and the sex is heated with superb camera work. A vag only scene with limited oral sex ending with an internal pop in the doggy position. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Stacy Silver X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (all sex) Scene Rating: 3.25 out of 5 Comments: Stacy Silver (top row, second from left, back box cover) has an adorable face and a body built for sex. Her plaid skirt and tiny white top only add to her sex appeal. She's introduced to two cocks, gobbles both and the me
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Addict 2
Crack Addict 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dillion Day, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Julie Silver, Jayna Oso, Sharka Blue, Liliane Tiger, Chris Streams, Jennifer S.
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 12/21/2004
Crack Addict 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to another hot looking release from this new studio. The first one was really good and had ultra hot Katja on the cover and this time out they have another Euro hottie, Liliane Tiger, gracing the cover so I have high hopes this one will be another ass fucking tour de force! Let's waste no time and get right to the rump shaking. Jennifer S: We lead off with a great floor shot looking sharply up at Jennifer's ass and damn the cheeks on this girl are very squeezeable! We get up close on that ass and also you see a small cameltoe shown but right now it's all about the ass. Our camera guy moves those bottoms aside to let us glimpse her pussy lips and a little of her asshole. The shot then swings around showing her face and there is some breast footage with some nipple pinching. Jennifer then removes the bottoms so we get to fully appreciate her ass and again great close up footage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Beggars 1
Cum Beggars 1 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Franco Roccaforte, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, Stacy Silver, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Andrea Moranti, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Jennifer S., Andreas Moranti, Csoky Ice
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 11/25/2004
Cum Beggars 1 reviews:
review on  

Director: Danny Case Cast (in scene order): Rita Faltoyano, Jennifer S., Julie Silver, Stacy Silver & Angel Dark, Jane Darling & Liliane Tiger My review: In a short period of time, Third Degree has become a serious player in the porn industry. It starts with the directorial talent and their eye for casting. Plus, their boxcovers help them get attention. And it is no exception here as we see the ultra-hot Rita Faltoyano on this cover. The hot Euro cast getting analized and swallowing cumshots made this purchase a no-brainer. Scene 1 Rita Faltoyano: Rita is looking as good as ever and she does not disappoint in this scene. She gets her pretty bum worked over in spoon, RCG, and CG while taking many breaks for ATM clean-up. I never noticed her BJ skills before and they are impressive. She swallows the cumshot to her mouth and its great to see Rita in gonzo again. Great opener. Scene 2 Jennifer S.: Jennifer S. is a dead ringer for Jennifer Aniston, which means she is drop dead gorgeous. Only difference is that Jennifer S. is confirmed to perform anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

In the last six months of 2004 I don't think there has been a hotter studio than this one. They have put out some hot releases starring some of todays biggest stars from Teagan to Ariana to Monica and finally in this one we get the ultra babe Rita Faltoyano. 3rd Degree has also done a bang up job with their boxcovers making them very appealing to the eye and the titles have been catchy too. Most important of all, though, they have delivered when it comes to the action in the scenes and in this title the girls are to beg for the seed from their man's cock so let's not keep these hotties waiting! Rita Faltoyano: We get our covergirl up first and we lead with a good floor shot looking up at the lovely Miss Faltoyano. Rita has a perfect body for porn, big hot natural tits, great ass, a cute face, yep the total package. Here we have Rita sitting down and slowly she reveals her body to us taking off her skirt leaving only the panties and the matching bra top. Rita then pulls out her perfect hooters and she uses the material of her panties to pull in between her pussy lips.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Crackin' 4
Ass Crackin' 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dillion Day, Thalia, Jane Darling, Joe Monti, Angel Dark, Linda Shayne, Jennifer S.
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Release date: 11/4/2004
Ass Crackin' 4 reviews:
review on  

Ass Crackin' #4 STUDIO: Digital Sin DIRECTOR: Dillion Day CAST: Angel Dark, Jennifer S. (also going by Jennifer Stone), Jane Darling, Thalia, Natalli, Lucy, JJ, Joe Monti & Dillion Day REVIEW: Scene 1: What's going on: Overall Chemistry: Comments: Jane DarlingJJDillion Day anal, DP, good facial I'll never get tired of Jane Darling (blonde). Not only is she a knockout (especially when's she's all dressed up), but she's always passionate and seems like a real people-pleaser. If you put two or more guys in front of Jane, expect something eerily sensual. Jane starts out in a nice top, mini skirt and pink stilettos and finishes the scene in just her stilettos. The guys provide a considerable amount of coercive dialogue all through this scene, and during all of the "good girl", "suck that cock", "thattagirl" talk you can tell from the super-hot double BJ to the harmonized DP (including standing), it really turned Jane on. This scene ends with a decent cumshot in her mouth and another splattered across her face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ProfessiAnals 4, The
ProfessiAnals 4, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dillion Day, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, Stacy Silver, Denis Marti, Sarah Blue, George Reno, Celia Blanco, Jennifer S., Sarah (Czech)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Denis Marti
Release date: 6/8/2004
ProfessiAnals 4, The reviews:
review on  

  Prologue This series has gotten great reviews in the past and Denis Marti has swung meat with the best in the business. Those are good enough reasons to check it out, so let's. Celia Blanco Denis Marti is on a bridge observatory and is accosted by Mr. Smith who calls his attention to a long stemmed beauty in an apartment window. Denis finds the apartment with Mr. Smith inside, showing him the girl's charms. Celia is very pretty and lean, with black garter and red stockings. Unfortunately those aren't her OEM breasts. She leads Denis to a bedroom and they proceed to get to know each other better. He works Celia's pussy with his hand and turns her around to lick and play with both her holes. She pulls his cock out and is happy to see he's already hard. Celia goes after it like a frozen popsicle on a hot summer's day. Denis plies her pussy in preparation for a spoon insertion. No warm-up as he slams her pussy raw. They roll into RC and Celia shows how hard she likes to pound herself.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director