Porn Stars  >  Jennifer Luv  > Reviews

Reviews of Jennifer Luv Movies



We have 75 movie reviews with Jennifer Luv in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jennifer Luv's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 75 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Manuel Ferrera Bangs 'Em All
Manuel Ferrera Bangs 'Em All 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raylene, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Jennifer Luv, McKenzie Lee, Lacey Love, Lindsey Love, Dana DeArmond, Riley Shy, Kacey Villainess, Lacey Luv, Brooke Scott, Audrey Bitoni, Renae Cruz, Kristina Rose, AnnMarie Rios, Mason Moore, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 10/8/2013
Manuel Ferrera Bangs 'Em All reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara is the top male talent in the industry for a reason. The women love him and he loves women. Zero Tolerance presents a 14-scene 2-disk collection celebrating his infamous fuck fests. There are some of the top babes in the industry in this compilation as well including Jenna Haze, Tori Black, Kristina Rose, Audrey Bitoni, Raylene, Dana DeArmond, Kagney Linn Karter, Ann Marie Rios and a personal favorite, Riley Shy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Two Plus One Equals Fun
Two Plus One Equals Fun 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shawna Edwards, Peter North, Serenity, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Christi Lake, Mia Smiles, Kitty Yung, Leena, Shanna McCullough, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Mr. Marcus, Jonathan Morgan, Davia Ardell, Lola, Tracy Love, Dale Dabone, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Dita, Mary, Devinn Lane, Dillon, Alana Evans, Annika, Freddy Dalton, Marty Romano, Katie Morgan, Marylin Star, Barrett Blade, Jennifer Luv, Michelle Lay, Talon, Karmen, Eva Angelina, Jazmine Cashmere, Veronica Lynn, Will Powers, Brianna Love, Gianna Lynn, Lindsey Meadows, Veronika De Sauza, Max Mikita, Julia Night, Makayla Coxxx
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 12/14/2007
Two Plus One Equals Fun reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation DVD containing scenes featuring threesomes comprised of two gals and one guy (though there is one foursome scene with two gals and two guys). If this DVD is indicative of all of Wicked's 4-hour compilations, I will definitely buy more of them. Great job, Wicked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Latinas 2 (New Sensations)
I Love Latinas 2 (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mika Tan, Mark Wood, Veronique, Ian Scott, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Jennifer Luv, Ben English, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Paola Rey, Veronica Jett, Tia Sweets, Victoria Sweet, Rebeca Linares, Lola Rivera, Alexis Love, Allie Ray, Cole Conner, Lena Julliett, Carmen Pena, Marco Banderas, Lorena Sanchez
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 9/4/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Latinas 2 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Overall this was a pretty good release with lots of variety to win over most Latin porn fans. I recommend it as a buy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grand Theft Orgy
Grand Theft Orgy 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Nick East, Kelsey Heart, Ian Daniels, Sindee Coxx, Steve Hatcher, Julian, Dave Hardman, Kyle Stone, Serenity, Kia, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Kelsey, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Johnni Black, Rick Masters, J.R. Carrington, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Debi Diamond, Steve Drake, Stephanie Swift, Honey, Marc Wallice, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Julian St. Jox, Jewel De'Nyle, Kaylynn, Jay Ashley, Alex Dane, Spice, Warner, Anthony Crane, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Brooke, Tasha Hunter, Alex Foxe, jessica drake, Bridgette Kerkove, Cal Jammer, Voodoo, Terry Thomas, Anji Cooper, Freddy Dalton, Nicole Sheridan, Max Cady, Herschel Savage, Zana, Nick Manning, Jessica Fiorentino, Kris Knight, Brittney Skye, Barrett Blade, Jennifer Luv, Devon Michaels, Avena Lee, Kris Slater, Lauren Phoenix, Kaylani Lei, Tyler Knight, Shy Love, Mario Rossi, Jenaveve Jolie, Harmony Rose, Mikayla, Kelly Wells, Austin Kincaid, Taryn Thomas, Kirsten Price, Lisa Daniels, Marcus London, Derrick Pierce, Teena Fine, Michael J Cox, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Devon Lee, Nyomi Banxxx, Dee Lily, Dragonlily, Slavomira Boskova, Reinhardt
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 7/17/2007
Grand Theft Orgy reviews:
review on  

Grand Theft Orgy (Wicked Pictures) is a compilation with a theme on group sex. There are a wide cast of characters, old and new, featuring Debi Diamond, Ice LaFox and Stephanie Swift among others. In addition, the back drops center around the typical living room to the atypical fire truck.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Meat 2
Monster Meat 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Tiffany Taylor, Sunshine, Mr. Pete, Hannah Harper, Manuel Ferrara, Jennifer Luv, Ben English, Kelli Tyler, Cassie Young, Kylie Rachelle, Giselle Collins, Teagan Presley, Tiana Lynn, Shane Diesel, Karina Kay, Jersey Jaxin, Dasani Lezian, Ginger Lee, Carrie Sable, Mr Biggz
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/19/2007
Monster Meat 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a 2 disk compilation from Digital Sin's various titles, featuring big penises. My favorites were Teagan, Tiana Lynn, Ginger Lee, and Hannah Harper.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Latinas (New Sensations)
I Love Latinas (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Rose, Sabina, Ian Scott, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Precious Girl, Jennifer Luv, Alex Rox, Ben English, Sativa Rose, Kathleen Kruz, Paola Rey, Shane Diesel, Victoria Sweet, Rebeca Linares, Luscious Lopez, Lola Rivera, Mike Adriano, Lorena Sanchez, Vanessa Figueroa, Sammy Cruz, Lena Jolliett
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/12/2007
I Love Latinas (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

I Love Latinas is a 2 disc set compilation with a total of 15 scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seoul Sisters
Seoul Sisters 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Missy, Felecia, Serenity, Kia, Mia Smiles, Isis Nile, Kitty Yung, Leena, Jade, Vivian, Anna Malle, Stephanie Swift, Shawnee, Kasorn Swan, Charmane Star, Cumisha Amado, Miko Lee, Syren, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Devinn Lane, Bamboo, Alexis Amore, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Fujiko Kano, Lezley Zen, Brittney Skye, Jennifer Luv, Ice La Fox, Devon Michaels, Avena Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Katsuni, Kaylani Lei, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Lilly Thai, Luci Thai, Shy Love, Sativa Rose, Stephanie Tripp, Sofia Sandobar, Kirsten Price, Mya Luanna, Lexi Love, Avy, Haley Paige, Tianna Kai, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Keeani, Mai Thang
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 12/14/2006
Seoul Sisters reviews:
review on  

Compilation of many scenes from different Wicked picture movies, including straight sex, lesbian, threesome, orgy. Asian actress in all scenes, but not excluding other girls, blondes or brunettes from US and France.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All You Can Eat 3
All You Can Eat 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Roxy, Steve Holmes, Susanna, Kyra, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Jennifer Luv, Maria Bellucci, Tera Bond, Andy Brown, Barbara Summer, Vikki Blonde, Vanessa Hill, Susane Brend, Electra Angel, Angie Hard, Liana Peace
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 9/6/2006
All You Can Eat 3 reviews:
review on  

All You Can Eat 3 (Zero Tolerance) Studio: Zero Tolerance Category: All Sex Director: David Perry Starring: David Perry, Roxy, Steve Holmes, Susanna, Kyra, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Jennifer Luv, Tera Bond, Andy Brown, Barbara Summer, Vikki Blonde, Vanessa Hill, Susane Brend, Maria Bellucci, Electra Angel, Angie Hard, Liana Peace Peremptory synopsis The hardest part about this review was to collect the names of these adorable creatures, Zero Tolerance at the best Vegas Buffet style offered you the all you can get for one price, will see what's on the menu.....
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Soloerotica 8
Soloerotica 8  
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Fallon, Haley, Jassie, Felix Vicious, Jennifer Luv, Cassie Young, Tanya James, Lauren Phoenix, Charlie Laine, Penny Flame, Melissa Lauren, Sarah Blake, Teagan Presley, Marie Luv, Randi Wright, Keri Sable, Paola Rey, Jasmine Byrne, Marlena, Kelly Kline
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 5/10/2006
Soloerotica 8 reviews:
review on  

SOLOEROTICA 8: The Girls of INNOCENCE. Extras: Photo Gallery: Several minutes of high-quality stills in autorun form and www.michaelninn.com superimposed across them. Behind The Scenes: You thought the "Behind the Scenes" link would show some BTS material? Silly you. It links (again) to the exact same photo gallery. 20 beautiful women 20 stunning visualisations 20 individual experiences So reads the blurb to this disc. I've been reviewing a few Ninn Worx discs recently and quite enjoying them, though this one is a step back in hard-coreness from even the g/g work, as it's solo-only girl scenes. As such, I won't bother rating the scenes so much as talking about how the girls look and the atmosphere of the scene. Scene 1: Penny Flame. Penny is up front, and is wearing the exact same outfit as she did in Halle Vanderhyden's PURE Sapphic Liasions 3 on the same set, which also lets us know who directed this scene. I wonder if this will be the same footage as in the individual segment of that scene, or offcuts, or seperate footage.
   read the complete review
review on  

Soloerotica 8Ninn WorxFallon, Haley, Jassie, Felix Vicious, Jennifer Luv, Cassie Young, Tanya James, Lauren Phoenix, Charlie Laine, Penny Flame, Melissa Lauren, Sarah Blake, Teagan Presley, Marie Luv, Kelly Kline, Keri Sable, Paola Rey, Jasmine Byrne, Marlena, Randy WrightDirected By: Halle VanderhydenFEATURE: There are twenty different solo girl scenes on this disc! They start with an intro/tease, then the girls masterbate to orgasm. The production values are excellent but I would have liked the scenes to be longer, even if that would require less women. At least half of the scenes are too short to seem real. The music is excellent in a few scenes. The women are all hot, and while the content is more geared towards warming up than really getting down and jacking off, this DVD is very well done. I don't think I'd want to watch it from start to finish but as a quick distraction from your day this DVD should validate more than one viewing. The best scenes are those with: Penny Flame, Jennifer Luv, Cassie Young, Fallon, Sarah Blake, Kelly Kline, and Jasmine Byrne.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jiggly Juggs (Bad Seed)
Jiggly Juggs (Bad Seed) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Frank Gun, Tommy Gunn, Jennifer Luv, Alicia Rhodes, Sativa Rose, Carmen Hayes, Luccia, Xana Star, Bryon Long
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Brett Maverick
Release date: 2/24/2006
Jiggly Juggs (Bad Seed) reviews:
review on  

Six scenes, all of which follow the same basic script. The script works pretty well and the pacing is just about right. There is quite a bit of boob bouncing and other titty goodness in this movie, but does suffer from a few annoyances, such as a visible set and the director being heard on camera. The haning udders of Carmen aren't to be missed, and who can refuse the sweet smile of Luccia? If you like boobs to be bouncing, jiggling, hanging, and otherwise moving about, this feature won't disappoint.
   read the complete review
review on  

Stars Luccia, Alicia Rhodes, Carmen Hayes, Xana, Sativa Rose, Jennifer Luv, Tommy Gunn, Byron Long and Frank Gun Five major scenes plus one "bonus" scene, photo gallery and trailers for other titles. I must be out of it. I just don't care for some of the things that are going on in modern flicks, but you can't really tell from the box covers what you're going to get. For example--I hate spitting; but this movie (and an alarming number of others) have enough spit and phlegm to make me thing I'm watching ALIEN. Are they chewing tobacco?? My other major beef, and this title is a prime example, is what it means to be a "big boob" movie. You'd think you'd be after people (like me) who like big boobs. You'd think they would be featured in the movie. Yet many of these movies, and Jiggly Juggs is a great example, look like someone said "she's got D-cups--use that scene" regardless of anything else. So if you really like big tits, that's great but you're mostly going to see them ignored. They may get a cursory touch or a suck or a stroke, but not much more than that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Pleasures (Playgirl)
Private Pleasures (Playgirl) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Scott Styles, Lee Stone, Sharon Wild, Niko, Chris Evans, Jassie, Jazmin, Dominica Leoni, Aria, Jennifer Luv, Kurt Lockwood, Nick Jacobs, Victoria Sin, Jean Val Jean, Staci Thorn
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 2/8/2006
Private Pleasures (Playgirl) reviews:
review on  

This is the first film in a new collaboration between Playgirl TV and Wicked Pictures. The plan is to release one film a month and the content is what might perhaps be called medium-core, quite soft but still with some genitalia here and there. What we get in this release is nine short vignettes, all of them in an erotic-fantasy style, some of them quite dreamy, a few a bit more realistic. What I Liked The actors look good! Not only is the photo flattering to them, but the women are just beautiful and its so nice to have a movie that steers clear both of the silicone blonde look of all too many features and the teen look of all too many gonzos. The men are all muscular and reasonably young (its such a relief to have none of the pot-bellied, middle-aged men fucking girls young enough to be their daughters). The camera angles are often different from what you get in mainstream porn, which is something I found refreshing, and there is a lot of play with light and shadows, which adds to the eroticism in many of the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virgin Patrol
Virgin Patrol 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Pat Myne, Jay Ashley, Ricky, Paris, Rafe, Tawny Roberts, Olivia Saint, Mark Ashley, Juliana Kincaid, Ashley Blue, Vanessa Rubec, Simone Claire, Danni, Trent Tesoro, Jennifer Luv, Tabitha Bleu
Studio: Badass Pictures

Release date: 1/3/2006
Virgin Patrol reviews:
review on  

Virgin Patrol is a new compilation from Metro Interactive. Most of the ten scenes are snipped from previously-released Metro features released earlier this decade. Some of my favorite performers are featured here, including Tawny Roberts, Ashley Blue, Danni Slam, and Audrey Leigh. All these scenes range from tepid to volcanic. Theres really not a bad scene in the bunch. Since most of the original features have been reviewed elsewhere on the Internet, what follows is a scene breakdown, including the original titles. Jennifer Luv and Alex Sanders (Finally Legal #10) Ashley Blue and Trent Tesoro (unknown) Tawny Roberts and Rick y (Wild Cherries #1) Danni Slam and Pat Myne (unknown) Simone Claire and Rafe (Anal Excursion #1) Tabitha Blue and Jay Ashley (Finally Legal #7) Vanessa Rubec and Pat Myne (Runaway Teens) Olivia Saint and Mark Ashley (Teen Patrol #1) Paris and Pat Myne (Teen Spirit) Audrey Leigh (Juliana Kincaid) and Mark Ashley (Teen Patrol #2) All in all, this is a good title for both strokers and couples.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best of Latin Facials
Best of Latin Facials 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Melanie Jagger, Jennifer Luv, Kayla Marie, Eva Angelina
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 12/9/2005
Best of Latin Facials reviews:
review on  

Best of Latin Facials Extras: Photos: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Cream Pie for the Straight Girl #3, Big Black POV, Cream Pie for the Straight Guy #3, 65 Guy Creampie. I'm sensing a bit of a theme here... Devil's VOD: A Devil's Film web trailer, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind when reading the overall DVD and scene ratings. None of these scenes feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene. This disc, despite it's title is a pretty standard themed scene comp. You would be forgiven if you picked up this disc expecting it to be a cumshot compilation featuring latina and "she can pass as latina" porn girls, as that's also exactly what I thought it was going to be.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spicy Young Tarts
Spicy Young Tarts 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mickey Ray, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Petra, Steve Holmes, Nick Manning, Tiffany Hopkins, Lexi Mathews, Jennifer Luv, Mandy Starr, Fallon Sommers, Nikki Hilton
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 9/27/2005
Spicy Young Tarts reviews:
review on  

Starring: Jennifer Luv, Tiffany Hopkins, Mandy Starr, Fallon, Nikki Hamilton, Lexi Matthews, Petra, Nick Manning, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Steve Holmes and Micky Ray. Comments: An extremely well produced, (if not extremely hot) and edited flick. All scenes are indoors in tastefully decorated rooms. The girls are cute as hell with titties ranging from tiny to small. All their pussies are clean shaven...some girls have tats and some are pierced. All scenes feature stand-out oral sex. No condoms. Scene 1: Opens to some action.... Two couples are seated on a couch making out. The young cutie looks hispanic and has brownish streaked hair. Her man gives her pussy some real nice licking and sucking attention. She returns the favor with a spirited blowjob. They soon move into fucking each other. The positions are varied and well shot with many great angles. The scene lasts 25 minutes (too long for me) and ends with a pop shot in her mouth. (no anal) Decent, but not "hot" 7/10 Scene 2: Begins in a room with a roaring fireplace. Our girl is the one on the cover.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum on My Face 4 (Devil's Film)
Cum on My Face 4 (Devil's Film) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Gia Paloma, Sarah Twain
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 9/19/2005
Cum on My Face 4 (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

Cum On My Face 4 (Devil's Film) Reviewed by scipio and Yoshi. Dir: It's a cumshot compilation, I don't think we need to credit a director, do we? An editor perhaps.. Extras: Trailers: Individually-choosable, the trailers on this disc are: Throat Bangers 9, Crea Pie for the Straight Guy 2, Gangland Cream Pie 6, 65 Guy Creampie. Devil's VOD: OOH, a looping ad. Now this is what extra DVD content is all about!. Photo Gallery: A series of stills in autorun form, mostly of the girls posing, post-cumshot all over their faces, though some look to be taken seconds before the cumshot. Not bad, though if you have the DVD, I'd wonder why you're looking at the stills..? 2mins 30. As with my previous review of one of these cumshot compilations, I'm not going to bother trying to list, review and rate each scene individually. This one proudly boasts 187 cum shot! in big letters, all over the place.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow (Nectar)
Blow (Nectar) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Charmane Star, John West, Brooke, Cheyne Collins, Venus, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Nick Manning, Phoenix Ray, Jassie, Nina Dolci, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Alexis Malone, Alex Rox, Dolorian, Steven French, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Crystal Ray, Mari Possa, Lauren Phoenix, Dick Smothers Jr., Matt Bixel, Cytherea, Jayna Oso, Vicky Vette, Bobbi Eden, Cynthia Pendragon, Shy Love, Sarah Blake, Tyla Wynn, Diamond Foxx, Peter Shaft, Natalie Wood, Haley Paige, Marco Banderas
Studio: Nectar Entertainment

Directed by: Marty Zion
Release date: 9/14/2005
Blow (Nectar) reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation dvd of scenes directed by Marty Zion. In every scene, all the intercourse was edited out, so only the blowjobs and cumshots appear on this dvd. I am not really a big fan of these types of bj movies as the action really jumps around, and the girl suddenly appears in different postions, and the cumshots can appear anywhere such as her belly, boobs, or face. To make things worse for this movie, is that the director tries to use an artistic style, with alot of colored lighting, special effects, fog, and wind. Another real problem is that there is very little eye contact with the camera. There is no real set ups to the scenes, and often you have no idea what is going on, such as a few scenes with the girls walking around wearing angel wings. There is alot of varity to the sets used, such as a waterfall, a pond, a tub, and a forest. There are thirty six scenes here, and some of the girls are attractive and perform well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District)
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Rita Faltoyano, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Jennifer Luv, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Luci Thai, Melissa Lauren, Teagan Presley, Chiquita Lopez, Tyla Wynn, Delilah Strong, Harmony Rose, Tory Lane, Paola Rey, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Austin Kincaid, Alicia Alighatti, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Alecktra Blue, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 8/10/2005
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Title: Outnumbered 3 Studio: Red Light District Cast: Alicia Aligati, Alektra Blue, Courtney Cummz, Jasmine Byrne, Erik Everhard, Rita Faltoyano, Roxy Jewel, Ariana Jollee, Katja Kassin, Karina Kay, Austin Kincaid, Tory Lane, Melissa Lauren, Chiquita Lopez, Jennifer Luv, Lauren Phoenix, Paola Rey, Tony Ribas, Harmony Rose, Michael Stefano, Delilah Strong, John Strong, Teagan, Lucy Thai, Tyla Wynn Director: Erik Everhard Condoms: None Running Time: 3:01:31 Scene 1 (Ariana Jollee, Katja Kassin, Melissa Lauren, Teagan, Lucy Thai, Tyla Wynn and two guys) Sex Acts: Lesbian, Anal, Gapes, Double Penetration, ATOGM, ATM Two guys are driving in a car towards the house where the party is. Outside the house they see a good-looking girl. He says: Hopefully all of them look like that.. Teagan is waiting outside the house and shows her ass. She says that a lot of her girlfriends are here. They have incredible bodies. Ariana, Katja, Melissa, Lucy and Tyla are sunbathing in the garden. It is very hot so Teagan takes off her clothes and goes to the pool.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well just from watching the first few minutes of the movie, you can tell that it cost a shitload of money for Erik Everhard to cast this movie. This series is not about merely satisfying Erik's ego because he never hogs all the girls to himself; he lets his friends in on the delicious action. Prior editions had featured European girls in Europe which is understandeable considering the budget. Despite the opinion that these girls were gorgeous, I was just not as interested watching them cause they didn't seem to display the same passion in their scenes. It may be because the girls have had little experience with some of the RLD/PXP guys or it could be they're just not excited. The American-based girls in this movie are exactly the opposite. Most of them have been tried and tested in many many scenes with the RLD/PXP crew.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to what might be one of the more expensive talent paid dvds ever shot as you have a bevy of who's who in this one. The girls are smoking hot in all 3 scenes and trying to keep track of everything going on became an exercies in futility and who cares you were watching hot girls sucking and fucking all over! Did I mention this also features a scene with Teagan Presley so for all you who mourned her passing to contract status this is one last glorious reminder of how hot that ass is plus she's paired in the same scene with Katja so two tremendous asses in one scene, I don't think cocks will last long once this one starts. There is already a review for this one and really this title doesn't need one, the cast list sells this one plus the first two were so good in this one so I'll just say right now buy this and if you like hot girls fucking this will get your freak on bigtime.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Loads Of Cum (Red Light District)
Loads Of Cum (Red Light District) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Madison, Claudia Jamsson, Venus, Margo, Belladonna, Betty Blue, Kimberly Kane, Scotti Andrews, Jessica Mar, Jenna Haze, Gabriella Banks, Kiwi, Angel Long, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Scarlet, Trixi, Sugar Kane, Gisselle, Ashley Blue, Patricia Diamond, Suzy Dark, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Jennifer Luv, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Silver, Renee Pornero, Jackie Moore, Shelby Parks, Brooke Balentyne, Mandy Starr, Crystal Ray, Nautica Binx, Cherry Lane, Nevaeh Ashton, Nakai West, Jennifer Dark, Roxy Jezel, Soma, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Mandy Taylor, Katrina Kraven, Lilly Thai, Luci Thai, Bernadetta, Mia Parks, Nyla Thai, Tiana Lynn, Vanilla Skye, Liliane Tiger, Staci Thorn, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 7/7/2005
Loads Of Cum (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation of spew shots from a lot of Vince Vouyer dvds. You have 123 girls and 221 loads by the copy you get on the screen. I think he's going all the way back to the origins of RLD for this one as I saw Belladonna receiving some spunk and you even have Jenna Haze in this one getting a pop and I don't think she worked for RLD since like Just Over 18 #1 or 2 I forget which. Well to get you started you get the movie's title, then we cut to some action though not a lot of it before the jizz starts to fly. I'm thinking this is going to be just about every pop from every dvd he's done by the looks of it. You don't get the girls Id'd just the bits of action followed by the cumshots and perhaps some cleanup. It's a short introduction to RLD though you get a lot of cum to gaze at. This is more of a appetizer for something much more substantial I think. You don't get that much sex and there's only the pop shown and perhaps some cleanup.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lovers Lane (Wicked)
Lovers Lane (Wicked) 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Eric Masterson, jessica drake, Exotica, Devinn Lane, Ava Vincent, Kimberly Kane, Jennifer Luv, Talon, Kris Slater, Nadia Styles, Makayla Cox
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 6/23/2005
Lovers Lane (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Well fans this will be a quickie review for this Devinn Lane title. I don't normally watch features but I did watch most of this one including the speaking parts,lol. I thought Devinn did her usual good job of delivering her lines and looking damn sexy in a Sheriff's uniform-- I'd love to submit myself to a full body search if Officer Lane was conducting it! I see MLyons really covered this one pretty good in his review and I see two other fine reviews for this one. As for myself I enjoyed Devinn's lone scene fucking the best of all the scenes as I thought it had the best lighting and I just find Devinn Lane incredibly sexy, nice expressive face, good butt!! and well I just love those tits and could spend hours caressing and sucking on them! I wish they had done more breast play during her scene with Randy Spears who did his usual good job. I have seen Randy a few times in features and he is usually either real funny or like here he has to be serious and he does a pretty good job of convincing me of his "cop" skills.
   read the complete review
review on  

      Lovers Lane Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Brad Armstrong Cast Devinn Lane, Jessica Drake, Ava Vincent, Exotica, Nadia Styles, Kimberly Kane, Jennifer Luv, Makayla Coxxx, Brad Armstrong, Randy Spears, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Kris Slater, Eric Masterson, Talon. Genre Feature Condoms All male-female scenes have condoms. Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Description Out on Lover's Lane, young couples are being murdered at night by slasher with a hook. Devinn Lane is a local cop whose sister was killed in a similar, unsolved murder ten years ago. She joins FBI agent Randy Spears in a search for the killer. There is discreet condom use throughout. General Impression I was a little worried that the whole sex-plus-slasher thing might be unerotic, but the slasher stuff is done basically in a B movie sort of style -- dribbles or flecks of blood, girls running comically around in high heels, and the violence is either implied, or is mild enough to leave you snickering. You're also going to love guessing the age of some of the actors playing 18 to 28 year olds. The first four scenes are decent scenes shot in the dim lighting of cars parked at night. The last three scenes notch up the heat, especially the fifth and seventh scenes. The fifth scene, Devinn Lane with Randy Spears, is terrific and has replay value, and is my reason for recommending this movie.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Lovers Lane (Wicked)
Boxcover for Tastes Like Cum
Tastes Like Cum 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Candi, Carmen, Catalina, Venus, Kat, Kristal Summers, Brandi Lyons, Olivia Saint, Mandy Bright, Ayana Angel, Austin O'Riley, Honey Bunny, Julie Night, Gen Padova, Rossana De La Vega, Jennifer Luv, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Renee Pornero, Bella-Marie Wolf, Faith Grant, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah, Sabrina Snow, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Ava Devine, Ariana Jollee, Kayla Marie, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm, Katrina Kraven, Katin, Luci Thai, Hollie Stevens, Cameron James, Kami Andrews, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Lena Juliett, Coco Pink, Heather Gables, Tyla Wynn, Trina Michaels, Tory Lane, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 6/7/2005
Tastes Like Cum reviews:
review on  

Taste Like Cum Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: 2003-2005 The Pocketcomb Premise I have said on more than one occasion that Red Light Districts Cum Dumpsters is most likely the best compilation title ever done. I also said that despite its greatness it one two major flaws in my estimation. Still so, that title is the hands down #1 reason I decided I wanted to write about porn. I have to admit that I was not overly impressed when I saw the box on this title. Even though something about Tory Lane makes me stand at attention, shes not enough to make me dance a jig. Furthermore, Im not into oral titles so I thought maybe I made a mistake in choosing this title. What I soon learned is a lesson that has been handed down for centuries, Dont Judge a Book by its Cover! Taste Like Cum is the new champ in my book. Like Cum Dumpsters its a compilation of Two years of nuts from Le Wood and it has a solid cast doing very bad things.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Divas Diary, The
Super Divas Diary, The 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Scott, Jassie, Brittney Skye, Felix Vicious, Jennifer Luv, Lucy Lee, Shy Love, Jean Val Jean, Luccia, Seth Dickens, James Deen, Nicki Hunter, Luissa Rosso
Studio: Venus Girls

Directed by: Tall Goddess, Lorraine Sisco
Release date: 6/2/2005
Super Divas Diary, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 10 / 9 / 2004 Director: Tall Goddess Cast: Brittney Skye, Felix Vicious, Jassie, Jennifer Luv, Luccia, Luissa Rosso, Lucy Lee, Nicki Hunter, Shy Love, James Deen, Jean Val Jean , Scott, and Seth Dickens The Short Story Initial Expectations: I've really enjoyed the little I've seen of Tall Goddess's work behind the camera. I can't help but look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's heavy on the oral for me, but has a style that I couldn't help but love. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting stylish porn with the women in control Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting top notch pop shots, anal, or fucking in every scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are on the artistic side of things, but show some good care. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, and didn't show any noticeable background noises. That statement is a little deceiving, however, as most of the movie has only music for the audio.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis Looking for porn with a twist, i.e. FEMALE pleasure, first and foremost, maybe something to get the Missus into porn, or in the mood ? Super Divas Diary is the answer. The plot here centers around Luissa Rosso's quest to find several men worthy of satisfying her and 9 of her dearest friends for a sex party. Sounds easy eh ? Ah but leave the ego at the door, bud. To make the cut you haveta sublimate your' urge to center the sex around YOUR' cock and YOUR' orgasm. In other words Sparky, what Luissa's looking for a sex toy with a pulse. Still think it sounds easy ? Read on brother, read on. The Cast Tall Goddess don't cast no dogs mate ! Beauty, beauty and more BEAUTY. Luissa Rosso, mmmm. Jassie, yes please. Jennifer Luv, Felix Vicious, Lucy Lee.....and on and on. This is dvd is an eye candy orgy. If that doesnt get your' attention, maybe this will.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Centerfolds 4
Hustler Centerfolds 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lee Stone, Lanny Barbie, Jennifer Luv, Sascha, Andrea Moranti, Boo Dilicious, Talon, Bella Starr, Melissa Lauren, Jean Val Jean, Jesse Capelli, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 5/27/2005
Hustler Centerfolds 4 reviews:
review on  

Who has my attention at the moment:  Mary Anne. Fresh faced with creamy skin and a delicious bum with tiny teen tits- think Teagan in her early days. Brand spankin' new and already doing the dirty stuff. 'Nuff said.  Director: Richard Hamilton Camera: ??? Genre: Gonzo Vignettes Release: 6/05 Notes: ! Scroll down to the bottom to see an explanation of my rating system.  act 1: Melissa Lauren  vs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wicked Sex Party 7
Wicked Sex Party 7 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Brad Armstrong, Tommy Gunn, Cherokee, jessica drake, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Nick Manning, Dominica Leoni, Brittney Skye, Barrett Blade, Jennifer Luv, Devon Michaels, Avena Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Kaylani Lei, Shy Love
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 4/14/2005
Wicked Sex Party 7 reviews:
review on  

I really have tried to like this series from Wicked, but it seems to fall flat every time I view another volume. They do an outstanding job of assembling some wonderful talent, and the production values are once again top-notch, but the performers themselves dont really seem to be into it, and the editing leaves something to be desired. Once again, too much time is spent on reaction shots of the female performers and not enough time on penetration shots. Plus, once it seems the fucking is hitting a steady clip, the camera then zooms in onto another couple or small group fucking. The biggest problem with orgy movies is that there always seems to be the feeling that the viewer is missing out on something because he/she can hear moaning and fucking going on elsewhere. Maybe this series needs to be longer. Maybe shorter. But, if these problems dont get corrected, it will stay the same as it is now. It must have a fan base out there for it to be all these volumes, and with the star-studded lineup, you would think that the product would be better. Sadly, its not.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Wicked Sex Party #7 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Brad Armstrong Cast Kaylani Lei, Jessica Drake, Lauren Phoenix, Britney Skye, Cherokee, Avena Lee, Shy Luv, Jennifer Luv, Devon Michaels, Nicole Sheridan, Dominica Leone, Evan Stone, Barrett Blade, Voodoo, Marc Davis, Tommy Gun, Brad Armstrong, Chris Cannon, Nick Manning. Genre Orgy, All Sex Condoms All male / female pairings have condoms. Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taco Shop 2
Taco Shop 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Jennifer Luv, Shy Love, Sativa Rose, Kathleen Kruz, Paola Rey, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 4/3/2005
Taco Shop 2 reviews:
review on  

Taco Shop 2 Zero Tolerance Running Time: 134 minutes Zero tolerance delivers again with Taco Shop 2. This DVD is packed with hot sex and even hotter senoritas. A definite pick-up for anyone who like Latino women. Each scene on the disk starts with a short striptease by the girl. The first scene is with an absolute stunner by the name of Kathleen Kruz. They made a great choice by starting off the disc with this scene. Kathleen look innocent enough until she starts getting pounded in many different posirions, one of which being piledriver. The second scene isn't as hot but it has the sensual Sativa Rose in it, so it makes me wet just thinging about it. Like I said this scene isn't as hot as the first but Satvia makes up for it in her intensity. Although all the scenes are good the fifth scene is the last one I will elaborate on. This scene has Shy Love in it. This scene has the most anal in it so everyone who enjoys anal should love this scene. What makes it great is that Shy looks like she is really into it so it makes it that much hotter.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched
Cum Drenched 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Alec Metro, John Strong, Randy Spears, Yvonne, Sarah, Diana, David Perry, Chandler, Jon Dough, Daisy, Ilona, Candy, Alexis Taylor, Carlos, Guy DiSilva, Jasmine, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Tiffany, Wesley Pipes, Pebbles, Frank Thring, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Johnny Thrust, Daniella Rush, Alain Deloin, Vanda, Dale Dabone, Angelika, Suzie, Nick Lang, Jeanie Rivers, Kevin Long, Dillion Day, Alissa, Renato, Marissa, Claudio Meloni, J.P.X., Brandy, Alexis Amore, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Titof, Kati, Cameron, T.J. Cummings, Joey Ray, Gino Greco, Destiny, Pascal St. James, Cherry Rain, Noi, Yann Scott, Katherine, John E. Depth, Brittany Blue, Jessica Fiorentino, Majella, Tawny Roberts, Bob Terminator, Lacie Cox, Neeo, Mark Sloan, Guage, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Craig Moore, Trixi, Anthony Hardwood, Juliana Kincaid, Donna Marie, Ashley Blue, Roly Reeves, Rhiannon Bray, Honey Bunny, Trent Tesoro, Trevor Zen, Jennifer Luv, Sharon Babe, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Violette, Thalia, Mackenzie Wilson, Jordan Perry, Alex Rox, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Ander Page, Denis Marti, Kurt Lockwood, Maya Gold, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Kimmy Kahn, Steve Hooper, Krysti Waters, Kelana, Crystal Kerrington, Claudia Clio, Karlos, Sinstar, Lara Stevens, Tera Bond, Kaylani Lei, Cytherea, Benjamin Bratt, Chrissy Taylor, Destiny St. Claire, Mary Kate Ashley, Rick Patrick, Boz, Nikki Sun, Joachim Kessef, Fon, Bianca Pureheart, Suzie Carina, Mone Divine, Phil Holiday, Electra Angels, Randi Wright, Britney Jay, Liliane Tiger, Mine, Pui, Claudia Adams, Antonio Ross, Catalinas (The), Richardo bell, Zoltan Brassai, Alex (czech), Ganja (japanese), Kate Kaptive, Paulo (Hungary), Maria (hungary), Henrietta (Hungary), The Drifter, Csoky Ice, Daniela (Czech), Sarah Sin, Veronika (Slovak), Cindy Cox (Hungary), Petra (czech), Vera (czech), Ann (Asian), Oui (asian), Suzanna (Hungary), Veronika (Hungary), Dai, noima, orange, James (British), Stephen Gueco, Beef Clinton, Joe (Hungary), Brad Dean, Haley Paige, Ellen Saint
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 3/10/2005
Cum Drenched reviews:
review on  

This oral cumshot compilation is notable for the inclusion of some big names from clips early in their careers. The average clip length is 1.5 minutes. The video quality varies since some of the clips are from older titles with lower production values. Aurora Snow, Cytherea, Lea De Mae, Cameron Caine, Ashley Blue, Gauge, Haley Paige, Sandy Saint Aurora's clip is from Young Sluts Inc. 1 from 4 years ago and she looks really fresh-faced in it. Her ass looks incredibly tight so you know this was a while back. She gets a decent pop onto her tongue and chin. Gauge's is also from Young Sluts inc. 1 and she does NOT get facialed but takes 2 cumshots onto her chest. Cytherea's clip looks like it was taken from some badly lit, 80s stroke flick. Her squirt is captured in slo-mo so it's extraordinarily long. Cameron Caine's is from Barely Legal 30's jailhouse scene. Haley Paige looks innocent in hers (from Barely Legal 38) as she gets splattered and retorts "are yoy trying to blind me?". Ashley Blue's is a threesome from Young Girls' Fantasies.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director