Porn Stars  >  Jennifer Leigh  > Reviews

Reviews of Jennifer Leigh Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for Gym Rats Orgy 3
Gym Rats Orgy 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Jennifer Leigh, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Anthony Rosano, Marco Banderas, Cali Carter, Tiffani Taylor, Hanna Lay, Taylor Whyte
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/11/2014
Gym Rats Orgy 3 reviews:
review on  

If very well captured orgy action jammed with hot babes with young stand up titties new to the business sound like a good package deal, then this DVD is maybe the easiest and best 20 dollar investment possible to make on this earth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Welcome to the Valley
Welcome to the Valley 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Jennifer Leigh, Kimberly Kane, Mandy Bright, Ander Page, Dick Smothers Jr., Bella Starr, Charisma Cole, Richard Raymond, Sarah Blake, Eve Laurence, Diamond Foxx, Billy Tyler, Haley Paige, Kelly Kline
Studio: Nectar Entertainment

Directed by: Oliver DePlase
Release date: 5/22/2004
Welcome to the Valley reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 98 min. Production Date: 9 / 6 - 7 / 20003, 12 / 13 - 14 / 2003, 1 / 08 / 2004, 3 / 20 - 21, 25, 31 / 2004, Director: Oliver DePlase Cast: Breanne, Brooke, Diamond Foxxx, Haley Paige, Justine (aka Swan), Kelly Kline, Sarah Blake, Charisma Cole, Richard Raymond, and Billy Tyler in sexual roles and a ton of people in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been very impressed with what Ive seen from Nectar so far, but something about this one scares me a little. Initial Reaction: Its a decent idea, but it just doesnt work right. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a fun-filled look at the porn industry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a sex-filled look at the porn industry The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is fairly well balanced, but there are a few crackles and background noises which pop up now and then. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck You, Ass Whores 7 (FYA 7)
Fuck You, Ass Whores 7 (FYA 7) 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Kyle Stone, Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Jake Steed, Gina Ryder, Salena Del Rey, Sylvia, Cherry, Jennifer Leigh, Nikki Taylor, Barrett Moore
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 8/31/2001
Fuck You, Ass Whores 7 (FYA 7) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 1 / 25 - 26 / 1999 Director: Mike Adams Cast: Julie Meadows, Cherry Mirage, Gina Ryder, Barett Moore, Jennifer Leigh, Mikki Taylor, Salina del Ray, Szilvia, Mark Davis, Jake Steed, Kyle Stone, Tyce Bune, and Vince Voyeur Initial Expectations: Fuck You Ass Whores 5 didnt impress me much, but with this cast I have to give the series another chance! Initial Reaction: It leaves a bit to be desired. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a straightforward anal movie without plot, nastiness, or a heavy anal emphasis Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a really hardcore anal movie Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a little weak. Its often a little off balance and theres a few areas which are obviously dubbed. The video is pretty average. Theres a little grain throughout the movie, but the lighting is well done with few shadows. Theres also a little pixelation that rears its ugly head a couple times, but thankfully there isnt much of it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Julie Meadows, Sylvia, Barrett Moore, Mikki Taylor, Salena Del Ray, Gina Ryder, Stric- 9, Jennifer Leigh, Mark Davis, Jake Steed, Tice Bune, Kyle Stone, Vince Voyeur Director: Michael Adam Pros: Sylvia's body and luscious lips, Julie Meadows and her beautiful ass, Gina Ryder and Mikki Taylor, nice setting for their scene, Barrett Moore, decent chick ID Cons: too much makeup, a bit of a stale feeling, lack of personality, was there supposed to be some girl named Cherry in this? Why I have it: Barrett Moore and I wanted to give the series a second chance after reviewing Fuck You, Ass Whores 7 Overall: I liked most of the girls and did not totally dislike any. However, most of my opinions form on the girls was due to looks (er..isn't that usually the case for me) because I did not feel that much personality was shown. The girls did appear to enjoy themselves at times, but there still was frequently a "day at the office" feeling and not much of an attempt otherwise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She's My Type of Tramp
She's My Type of Tramp 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Chris Cannon, Randee Lee, Jennifer Leigh, Venus, Shelbee Myne, Zasu Knight, Herschel Savage
Studio: Al Borda

Directed by: Al Borda
Release date: 1/24/2001
She's My Type of Tramp reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 100 min. Production Date: 2 / 1999 Director: Al Borda Cast: Jennifer Leigh, Randee Lee, Shelby Myne, Venus, and Zasu Knight Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed luck from the Pleasure family of companies so I have no clue as to what to expect. Initial Reaction: Its better than average, but not by much. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally very clear with a good balance. There are a few spots that arent balanced too well and a few background noises. The video is normally very clear although there is a little grain in a couple spots and a few big purple dots appear on the screen a few times. Music: None. Review: Shes My Type of Tramp shows that low budget features dont always have to be crap. Theres four scenes and everybody should find something to their liking somewhere in the feature. the opening scene has Randee Lee and Michael J. Cox in a bathtub. Randee is a bleached blonde and really looks kind of like a tramp.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oral Consumption
Oral Consumption 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewel, Sally, Gina Rome, Mariah, Kianna Bradley, Elizabeth X, Jennifer Leigh, Jane, Amia More, Kurious, Bunny Luv, Aurora, Leslie Rene, Robin
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 9/14/2000
Oral Consumption reviews:
review on  

This is an excellent addition to your dvd collection. I lost track of how many scenes are in this movie, but let me say that they are all very good. The scenes are well executed with just the right amount of interviews... not too long but gives you a bit of info about the performers.. some seem like they are glad to be there and others seem to be in this for the $$... A few highlights include... Kianna is very playful and naughty.. Kurious is someone you would love to be with and possible hang out with... There is a scene in a bathroom with Amia Amore which is quite dirty...but erotic, it makes everyone hope that there is a public bathroom like this in their favorite nite club.. One of the best scenes is towards the end with the lovely Bunny Luv who simply oozes sex... she was made for porno movies... however, one would get the idea from this scene that she either doesn't care for the guy she is working with or that she doesn't like to swallow. The audio/video is great!! and the whole dvd is a keeper.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Golden
Golden 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Rayne, Jennifer Leigh, Daneille Rogers, Tara
Studio: Dreamland

Release date: 7/11/2000
Golden reviews:
review on  

Golden: Volume 1 Highlights: Older damsels, watersports, high heels Data: 2000, Dreamland, 58 minutes Models: Harley Raine, Rayne, Jennifer Leigh, Danielle Rogers, Tara Featured Screenshot Special Features Notable Older Damsels: [3/6] Tara Anal Play: [0/6] None. Deep Oral Penetration: [0/6] None. Footsies: [2/6] Plenty of good high heels shots, given that this is a watersports video. Kissing: [0/6] None. Summary Purchase Recommendation: [3/6] Overall Rating: [3/6] Golden: Volume 1 has ambitions. It is not a take-a-squat, take-a-squirt collection of ultra-short peeing etudes, like so many other videos of this niche. Similarly, the models are not spring chickens you can get a dime a dozen elsewhere.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kid Sparkle's House Of Freaks
Kid Sparkle's House Of Freaks 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alec Metro, Temptress, Tye, J.J. Michaels, Ron Jeremy, Kid Sparkle, Sindee, Jennifer Leigh, Dakota, Syren, Mark Spritz, Lilienne Li
Studio: Empire

Directed by: Kid Sparkle
Release date: 4/24/2000
Kid Sparkle's House Of Freaks reviews:
review on  

Director/Writer: Vamp Pictures & Kid Sparkle Running length: 1 hr. 45 min DOP: 9/20/1998 Female cast: Dakota, Jennifer Leigh, Sindee, Liliene Li, Syren, Temptress, Tye Male cast: Alec Metro, Ron Jeremy, Kid Sparkle, JJ Michaels, Mark Spritz Audio/Video: A lot of the video is intentionally dark, but the strobe lighting and strange video effects work well to set the mood for this indoor circus. When there was light, it was a little too bright and shadowy, but the sex could be seen all-too-clearly. The audio was fine. Extras: It launches right into the movie, bypassing the main menu screen, but pushing your menu button will take you there. You can choose a chapter, a few photo stills, a cumshot recap, and a trailer, which is for the same movie you're watching. Condoms: Alec and Mark Spritz, yes. JJ Michaels, no. The Movie: I'm not a superstitious person. When I saw a greeting card recently that pictured Ron Jeremy dressed in a diaper, I felt fairly safe in requesting that someone put a bullet in my head should I ever again have to see that.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director