Porn Stars  >  Jenni Lee  >  Reviews  > Naughty America

Reviews of Jenni Lee Naughty America Movies



We have 11 movie reviews with Jenni Lee in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jenni Lee's movies from Naughty America can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 20
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 20 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenni Lee, Johnny Castle, Marie McCray, Michael Vegas, Bruce Venture, Anna Morna, Brianna Brooks, Luna Star
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/20/2014
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 20 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America’s latest offering concerns these 5 tales of daddy’s girlfriend doing the son! There is a very nice cast in this one including Brianna Brooks, Marie McCray, Jenni Lee, Luna Star and Anna Morna. These young seductresses know exactly how to get what they want!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Have a Wife 27
I Have a Wife 27 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Jenni Lee, Johnny Castle, Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Lea Lexis, Eva Karera, Xander Corvus, Gabriella Paltrova, Ashden Breeze
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/20/2014
I Have a Wife 27 reviews:
review on  

Cheating husbands fucking the first available babe is the premise of this Naughty America series. There is a nice cast assembled in this one including Gabriella Paltrova, Jenni Lee, Lea Lexis, Eva Karrera and Ashden Breeze. There is a little story line setting up the adultery before they get down to it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenni Lee
Jenni Lee 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenni Lee, Justice Young, Charles Dera, Ralph Long, Bill Bailey, Kortney Kane, Christian
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/6/2013
Jenni Lee reviews:
review on  

Jenni gets the greatest hits treatment from Naughty America! They have compiled 5 scenes to show Jenni at her finest! She gets some help from Kortney Kane in the finale and that is a mash-up that I want to see!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tonight's Girlfriend 9
Tonight's Girlfriend 9 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kris Slater, Justin Magnum, Courtney Cummz, Jenni Lee, Bill Bailey, Veronica Avluv
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/22/2012
Tonight's Girlfriend 9 reviews:
review on  

This is a nicely different release. The documentary style works very well to make it unique, and Courtney Cummz, Jenni Lee, and Veronica Avluv each turn out a great scene. As usual with Naughty America, however, the extras show virtually no effort and the technical aspects are weak largely due to a non-anamorphic video transfer. This one's worth a rental.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another title in the series that was only just introduced this year. Naughty America is releasing about once a month and I definitely look forward to viewing them. This one stars Courtney Cummz, Veronica Avluv and Jenni Lee, an eclectic mix but one that should bring their A games to the table.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 9
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 9 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Will Powers, Jenni Lee, Johnny Castle, Tiffany Brookes, Rocco Reed, Capri Cavanni, Samantha Saint, Lily Carter, Bruce Venture
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/16/2012
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 9 reviews:
review on  

This is a darn hot movie on a DVD that deserves more care and effort. All five of the scenes here have hot chicks, great chemistry, and a fun feeling with Samantha Saint barely edging out the rest of a great cast. Unfortunately the technical aspects can't make it past the average mark due to a non-anamorphic video transfer and there's no real effort put into the extras. This could have been a strong purchase recommendation, but due to the lack of care towards the overall DVD I can't recommend it for more than a rental.
   read the complete review
review on  

This series has been a pretty consistent and sexy series from Naughty America. It has the taboo factor of nailing your “stepmom” and they always pair performers together that have great chemistry. Lily Carter, Capri Cavalli and Tiffany Brookes headline this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Neighbor Affair 14
Neighbor Affair 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alec Knight, Jenni Lee, Derrick Pierce, Misty Stone, Carmen McCarthy, Rocco Reed, Lea Lexis, Amber Ashlee, Bill Bailey
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/19/2012
Neighbor Affair 14 reviews:
review on  

Damn. My neighbors consist of a 50-year old man on disability, a redneck who loves wearing wife beater’s and a retired guy. Nobody looks like the underrated Carmen McCarthy who graces the box cover of this one! At least I can live out a fantasy thru this Naughty America series!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Neighbor Affair 12
Neighbor Affair 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Kayla Paige, Justin Magnum, Jenni Lee, Prince Yahshua, Emma Starr, Barry Scott, Sarah Vandella, Katie Kox, Ryan McLane
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/11/2011
Neighbor Affair 12 reviews:
review on  

I wish I had a neighbor that looked like this! As it is, most of my neighbors don’t even come close. That’s why I have to watch this one, to live out the fantasy. Cover girl Katie Kox leads the cast which also includes Sarah Vandella and Kayla Paige.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 5
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Jenni Lee, Rebeca Linares, Amy Ried, Justice Young, Mikey Butders, Bill Bailey, Sea J Raw
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/6/2011
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 5 reviews:
review on  

Among the many offerings from Naughty America is a series that explores a theme of women who not only date older guys, but also fuck their boyfriend's sons. Oh sure, the sons might occasionally be losers or disgruntled themselves, but hey, that doesnt stop them from getting lucky with the likes of Rebeca Linares or Courtney Cummz.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Chicks Same Time 4
2 Chicks Same Time 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Jerry, Chris Johnson, Alec Knight, Jenni Lee, Julia Bond, Brooke Banner, Riley Evans, Mikey Butders, Megan Monroe, Scarlett Pain, Ahryan Astyn, Amanda Blue, Nikki Sexx, London Keyes
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/9/2009
2 Chicks Same Time 4 reviews:
review on  

Theme for this disk remains constant throughout. The setup is a guy talking with 2 girls. After the pleasantries are exchanged they get naked. All 5 scenes follow the same format. Guy gets head from both girls at the same time. The girls share and take turns. To move the scene along, one girl climbs on his face while the other blows him. Soon one of the girls climbs on to start the fucking. At this point, one of the girls sits back and watches while playing with her pussy. The girl fucking then plays with and/or licks the other girls pussy. They switch places and repeat the routine. At this point the PTOGM starts. Both girls taste the other girls pussy off of the guys cock several times during the each scene. All scenes end with the guy stroking it off onto both girls faces before we fade out. All scenes feature interaction between the girls in various degrees.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Bookworms 14
Naughty Bookworms 14 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Christian XXX, Jenni Lee, Lexi Belle, Faith Leon, Charles Dera, London Keyes, Shirley Dimples, J. Crew
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/19/2009
Naughty Bookworms 14 reviews:
review on  

This is a surprisingly impressive release that blends a darker edge with students being blackmailed into having sex with their teachers with some very nice chemistry. Jenni Lee, Faith Leon, and Lexi Belle all play both sides extremely well and are the main reason this movie is as impressive as it is. There's some nice care put into the technical aspects, but sadly no effort put into the extras leaving the overall DVD to suffer a little. This is a good movie on a DVD that should have been better.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister's Hot Friend 8
My Sister's Hot Friend 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Christian XXX, Cheyne Collins, Kurt Lockwood, Jenni Lee, Derrick Pierce, Nikki Grind, Naomi Cruise, Bianca Dagger, Alexis Texas
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 6/18/2007
My Sister's Hot Friend 8 reviews:
review on  

Yes, I know that Naughty America is a bit weak on the technical aspects and puts absolutely no effort into their extras. This one's good enough to put that aside and check out. The scenes all have fun setups that most everybody can relate to (are you telling me you never wanted to get busy with one of your sibling's friends or bump uglies with the brother or sister of one of your friends?) along with great chemistry. Bianca and Nikki's scenes are the weaker of the scenes here, but still end up as good scenes, while Jenni, Naomi, and Alexis knock their scenes out of the park. If you want sex trying to see how nasty it can get or girls seeing how young they can look or act this might not be for you, but for anybody else, check this one out!
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Naughty America X

Available Filters

Category
Director