Porn Stars  >  Jenni Lee  > Reviews

Reviews of Jenni Lee Movies



We have 20 movie reviews with Jenni Lee in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jenni Lee's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Movies
Boxcover for Dirty Masseur 6
Dirty Masseur 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenni Lee, Madison Ivy, Esperanza Gomez, Breanne Benson, Eva Notty, Mia Malkova, Eve Lawrence
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 4/22/2014
Dirty Masseur 6 reviews:
review on  

Girls and oil, it doesn’t get much better than that! These dirty masseurs are determined to give their clients a happy ending. Marwin contract stars Madison Ivy and Mia Malkova headline the cast which also includes Breanne Benson and Jenni Lee. No oil is spared as these lovely lasses show us how it’s done!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 20
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 20 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenni Lee, Johnny Castle, Marie McCray, Michael Vegas, Bruce Venture, Anna Morna, Brianna Brooks, Luna Star
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/20/2014
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 20 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America’s latest offering concerns these 5 tales of daddy’s girlfriend doing the son! There is a very nice cast in this one including Brianna Brooks, Marie McCray, Jenni Lee, Luna Star and Anna Morna. These young seductresses know exactly how to get what they want!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Have a Wife 27
I Have a Wife 27 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Jenni Lee, Johnny Castle, Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Lea Lexis, Eva Karera, Xander Corvus, Gabriella Paltrova, Ashden Breeze
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/20/2014
I Have a Wife 27 reviews:
review on  

Cheating husbands fucking the first available babe is the premise of this Naughty America series. There is a nice cast assembled in this one including Gabriella Paltrova, Jenni Lee, Lea Lexis, Eva Karrera and Ashden Breeze. There is a little story line setting up the adultery before they get down to it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenni Lee
Jenni Lee 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenni Lee, Justice Young, Charles Dera, Ralph Long, Bill Bailey, Kortney Kane, Christian
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/6/2013
Jenni Lee reviews:
review on  

Jenni gets the greatest hits treatment from Naughty America! They have compiled 5 scenes to show Jenni at her finest! She gets some help from Kortney Kane in the finale and that is a mash-up that I want to see!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tonight's Girlfriend 9
Tonight's Girlfriend 9 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kris Slater, Justin Magnum, Courtney Cummz, Jenni Lee, Bill Bailey, Veronica Avluv
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/22/2012
Tonight's Girlfriend 9 reviews:
review on  

This is a nicely different release. The documentary style works very well to make it unique, and Courtney Cummz, Jenni Lee, and Veronica Avluv each turn out a great scene. As usual with Naughty America, however, the extras show virtually no effort and the technical aspects are weak largely due to a non-anamorphic video transfer. This one's worth a rental.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another title in the series that was only just introduced this year. Naughty America is releasing about once a month and I definitely look forward to viewing them. This one stars Courtney Cummz, Veronica Avluv and Jenni Lee, an eclectic mix but one that should bring their A games to the table.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 9
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 9 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Will Powers, Jenni Lee, Johnny Castle, Tiffany Brookes, Rocco Reed, Capri Cavanni, Samantha Saint, Lily Carter, Bruce Venture
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/16/2012
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 9 reviews:
review on  

This is a darn hot movie on a DVD that deserves more care and effort. All five of the scenes here have hot chicks, great chemistry, and a fun feeling with Samantha Saint barely edging out the rest of a great cast. Unfortunately the technical aspects can't make it past the average mark due to a non-anamorphic video transfer and there's no real effort put into the extras. This could have been a strong purchase recommendation, but due to the lack of care towards the overall DVD I can't recommend it for more than a rental.
   read the complete review
review on  

This series has been a pretty consistent and sexy series from Naughty America. It has the taboo factor of nailing your “stepmom” and they always pair performers together that have great chemistry. Lily Carter, Capri Cavalli and Tiffany Brookes headline this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Neighbor Affair 14
Neighbor Affair 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alec Knight, Jenni Lee, Derrick Pierce, Misty Stone, Carmen McCarthy, Rocco Reed, Lea Lexis, Amber Ashlee, Bill Bailey
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/19/2012
Neighbor Affair 14 reviews:
review on  

Damn. My neighbors consist of a 50-year old man on disability, a redneck who loves wearing wife beater’s and a retired guy. Nobody looks like the underrated Carmen McCarthy who graces the box cover of this one! At least I can live out a fantasy thru this Naughty America series!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Neighbor Affair 12
Neighbor Affair 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Kayla Paige, Justin Magnum, Jenni Lee, Prince Yahshua, Emma Starr, Barry Scott, Sarah Vandella, Katie Kox, Ryan McLane
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/11/2011
Neighbor Affair 12 reviews:
review on  

I wish I had a neighbor that looked like this! As it is, most of my neighbors don’t even come close. That’s why I have to watch this one, to live out the fantasy. Cover girl Katie Kox leads the cast which also includes Sarah Vandella and Kayla Paige.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 5
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Jenni Lee, Rebeca Linares, Amy Ried, Justice Young, Mikey Butders, Bill Bailey, Sea J Raw
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/6/2011
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 5 reviews:
review on  

Among the many offerings from Naughty America is a series that explores a theme of women who not only date older guys, but also fuck their boyfriend's sons. Oh sure, the sons might occasionally be losers or disgruntled themselves, but hey, that doesnt stop them from getting lucky with the likes of Rebeca Linares or Courtney Cummz.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Chicks Same Time 4
2 Chicks Same Time 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Jerry, Chris Johnson, Alec Knight, Jenni Lee, Julia Bond, Brooke Banner, Riley Evans, Mikey Butders, Megan Monroe, Scarlett Pain, Ahryan Astyn, Amanda Blue, Nikki Sexx, London Keyes
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/9/2009
2 Chicks Same Time 4 reviews:
review on  

Theme for this disk remains constant throughout. The setup is a guy talking with 2 girls. After the pleasantries are exchanged they get naked. All 5 scenes follow the same format. Guy gets head from both girls at the same time. The girls share and take turns. To move the scene along, one girl climbs on his face while the other blows him. Soon one of the girls climbs on to start the fucking. At this point, one of the girls sits back and watches while playing with her pussy. The girl fucking then plays with and/or licks the other girls pussy. They switch places and repeat the routine. At this point the PTOGM starts. Both girls taste the other girls pussy off of the guys cock several times during the each scene. All scenes end with the guy stroking it off onto both girls faces before we fade out. All scenes feature interaction between the girls in various degrees.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Bookworms 14
Naughty Bookworms 14 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Christian XXX, Jenni Lee, Lexi Belle, Faith Leon, Charles Dera, London Keyes, Shirley Dimples, J. Crew
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/19/2009
Naughty Bookworms 14 reviews:
review on  

This is a surprisingly impressive release that blends a darker edge with students being blackmailed into having sex with their teachers with some very nice chemistry. Jenni Lee, Faith Leon, and Lexi Belle all play both sides extremely well and are the main reason this movie is as impressive as it is. There's some nice care put into the technical aspects, but sadly no effort put into the extras leaving the overall DVD to suffer a little. This is a good movie on a DVD that should have been better.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Remodeled
Remodeled 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Devon, Van Damage, Jenni Lee, Marco Banderas, Samantha Sin, Brooke Banner, Alan Stafford, Brooke Belle, Jayme Langford
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 6/3/2008
Remodeled reviews:
review on  

This is a flawed feature that I can't help but like. It doesn't know if it wants to be a feature telling a full story or just a vignette release with girls talking about their relationships, but thanks to the great chemistry in each of the scenes I couldn't help but be drawn into the movie and forget about any complaints I had watching it. The girls all do a nice job despite Devon and Jayme Langford's scene being overly generic, and Brooke Banner turns out two very nice scenes. The technical aspects are pretty good and there's also a touch of effort put into the extras with a nice bonus scene. This release has its faults, but due to its spirit it still prevails.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Revelations (Woodman Entertainment)
Revelations (Woodman Entertainment) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia, Kimberly Kane, Nick Manning, Tyler Knight, Jay Lassiter, Jenni Lee, Rebeca Linares, Alexis Love, Tee Reel, DeShaun Hayes, Brooke Banner, Charles Dera, Kayden Faye
Studio: Woodman Entertainment

Directed by: Ricky Wrecker
Release date: 12/27/2007
Revelations (Woodman Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

Ricky Wrecker weaves an interesting adult film with this release. The story is woven between the sex scenes and unfolds nicely with the help of some good production values while the sex has some nice variety. Unfortunately the technical aspects (and the entire movie, for that matter) are held back by the audio, which is an English dub with an American cast that's more than proficient in the language. The release is also missing any kind of real extras, which holds it back even further. This is an interesting movie with some nice sex, but it definitely won't be for everybody.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real College Girls 13
Real College Girls 13 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Samantha Ryan, Karlie Montana, Jenni Lee, Lexi Love, Allison Pierce, Katarina Kat
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Matti Klatt
Release date: 10/23/2007
Real College Girls 13 reviews:
review on  

I really like the looks of Jenni, Karlie, Samantha and Lexi, and find Katarina to be a cutie as well. But the girl/girl scene didn't do much of anything for me. The scenes with Jenni, Lexi and Katarina were pretty decent standard Hustler style vanilla hardcore scenes and worked pretty well for the style, especially Jenni's scene. The first scene with Allison has the only anal here, but her looks don't attract me and I don't think she has the look to fit into this "real college girls" line anyhow. All in all, the three scenes I talked about might make this a decent pick up for fans of the genre.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Next Door 5, The (Combat Zone)
Girl Next Door 5, The (Combat Zone) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Talon, Jenni Lee, Angel Marie, Gotti, Ruby Knox, Liliana Moreno, Marina Mae, Courtney Page, Pipes, Shane Levi
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 10/8/2007
Girl Next Door 5, The (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

Combat Zone presents five "girls next door" who are willing to do their stuff for our pleasure. The girls are young and cute, but in this edition only perform in one on one vaginal sex scenes, which is a pity as a bit of variety is always nice. However, I always look forward to seeing some new girl on film and await with great anticipation for this release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Club (Suze Randall)
Fuck Club (Suze Randall) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: April Blossom, Hailey Young, Jenni Lee, Roxy Deville, Katarina Kat
Studio: Suze Randall

Directed by: Big Bad Onyxx
Release date: 8/13/2007
Fuck Club (Suze Randall) reviews:
review on  

Fine cast of cuties aspires to enter the 'club' . Applicants include Hailey Young, Jenni Lee, & Katerina Kat . Sex is all vaginal, all the time . Very good choice for couples viewage .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister's Hot Friend 8
My Sister's Hot Friend 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Christian XXX, Cheyne Collins, Kurt Lockwood, Jenni Lee, Derrick Pierce, Nikki Grind, Naomi Cruise, Bianca Dagger, Alexis Texas
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 6/18/2007
My Sister's Hot Friend 8 reviews:
review on  

Yes, I know that Naughty America is a bit weak on the technical aspects and puts absolutely no effort into their extras. This one's good enough to put that aside and check out. The scenes all have fun setups that most everybody can relate to (are you telling me you never wanted to get busy with one of your sibling's friends or bump uglies with the brother or sister of one of your friends?) along with great chemistry. Bianca and Nikki's scenes are the weaker of the scenes here, but still end up as good scenes, while Jenni, Naomi, and Alexis knock their scenes out of the park. If you want sex trying to see how nasty it can get or girls seeing how young they can look or act this might not be for you, but for anybody else, check this one out!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 71
Barely Legal 71 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jenni Lee, Crissy Moon, Christine Alexis, Micah May, Tiffany Brookes
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Erica McLean
Release date: 6/5/2007
Barely Legal 71 reviews:
review on  

Barely legal teens describe sexy scenarios in which they get exactly what they are looking for--sex. Stunning, beautiful woman after woman makes this film visually pleasing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overall a pretty good release in the Barely Legal series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suburban Sex Party 1
Suburban Sex Party 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Will Powers, Jenni Lee, Nikki Nievez, Jenner, Alex Gonz, Trisha Rey, Riley Mason, Brad Hardy, CJ Sinz
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Directed by: Jonalungus
Release date: 3/29/2007
Suburban Sex Party 1 reviews:
review on  

The next-door neighbors and their guests show off their friendship in a Suburban Sex Party Vol I. If you can get past the cameraman's constant commentary and roving eye, you'll get to see a room full of good looking people making you want to move to their neighborhood or at least find a place on their couch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Fantasy 3
POV Fantasy 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Promise, Brother Love, Jenni Lee, Karina Kay, Julia Bond
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 9/25/2005
POV Fantasy 3 reviews:
review on  

POV FANTASY 3: Cast:  Kat, Jenni Lee, Julia Bond, Promise, Karina Kay New Sensations, a BROTHER LOVE p.o.v., released Oct. 2005, 1 hr 55 min .............................................................................................
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director