Porn Stars  >  Jenner  >  Reviews  > Zero Tolerance

Reviews of Jenner Zero Tolerance Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Movies
Boxcover for Charlie's Devils (Zero Tolerance)
Charlie's Devils (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger Lynn, John Strong, Felony, Gia Paloma, James Deen, Jenner, Charley Chase, Bree Olson, Capri Anderson, Melanie Rios, Valerie Rios
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 4/12/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Charlie's Devils (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Hmm, Charlie’s Devils starring Bree Olson….I wonder what this one could be about! LOL. Actually, upon popping it in, I realize that it’s a compilation disk starring Bree, Capri Anderson and Ginger Lynn (all part of Charlie Sheen’s past and/or present). This 2-disk set has 14 scenes and covers over 6 hours of adult paradise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Inside Your Mom
Deep Inside Your Mom 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Kylie Ireland, Julia Ann, Morgan Ray, Alana Evans, Mick Blue, Michelle Lay, Heather Pink, Flower Tucci, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Payton Leigh, India Summer, Jenner, Alex Gonz, Marco Banderas, Demi Delia, Mikey Butders, Kayla Synz, Victoria Valentino, Rhyse Richards, Claudia Valentine, Janet Mason
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 12/14/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Deep Inside Your Mom reviews:
review on  

A compilation disk from Zero Tolerance celebrating the sexy attributes of those older ladies that we all love. Of course, nowadays, if you’re 30, you’re considered an older woman in the porn industry! But there are some fantastic babes featured in this 2-disk collection including Lisa Ann, Alana Evans and Kylie Ireland.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Nurses 2
Busty Nurses 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Jenner, Charley Chase, Jenna Presley, Britney Amber, Mason Moore, Heather Summers
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sid Knox
Release date: 11/2/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Busty Nurses 2 reviews:
review on  

With well-endowed nurses like Charley Chase, Mason Moore and Britney Amber, one doesnt have to feel antsy about going to the doctors office.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Nurses (Zero Tolerance)
Busty Nurses (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, David Perry, Courtney Cummz, Jenner, Devon Lee, Riley Evans, Mackenzee Pierce, Phoenix Marie, Mckenzie Pierce, Sammie Spades
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sid Knox
Release date: 4/27/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Busty Nurses (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Feeling under the weather? Well then, Zero Tolerance has a collection of stacked angels of mercy that know to make a guy feel really good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Naughty nurses are far from groundbreaking when it comes to script based work in porn, but as situational storyline it always caries an element of value especially when the nurses are big titted and scantily clad. Busty Nurses ticks all the boxes when it comes to well endowed honeys prepared to go the extra mile for medicinal purposes, and this edition from Zero Tolerance is simple sex that will get your dick hard and leave you craving a trip to the nurses office.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Team 3, The (Zero Tolerance)
Cream Team 3, The (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, John Strong, Francesca Le, Sophia, Jay Ashley, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Gina Lynn, Karina, Janet, Mark Wood, Dillon, Choky Ice, Flick Shagwell, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Travis Knight, Mark Ashley, Roly Reeves, Julie Silver, Maria Bellucci, Greg Centauro, Tera Bond, Roxy Jezel, Tera Joy, Annette, Aspen Stevens, Nikki Sun, Annie Cruz, Janet Peron, Rebeca Linares, Jenner, Allie Ray, Naudia Nyce, Marco Banderas, Roxy Deville, Mindy Main, Regina Ice, Chase Cox, Sadie Swede
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 6/30/2009
Cream Team 3, The (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

This release is pure and simple, 20 scenes plus a bonus scene stretched out over 2+ hours. Of the 20 scenes, 12 are a straight M/F and 8 are multi performer scenes. Each scene is about 7+ minutes and all of the popshots are a mixture of anal cream pies and oral shots. Overall, this is a strong effort by ZT.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Invaders 4
Face Invaders 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Kimberly Kane, Sascha, Chris Johnson, Courtney Cummz, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Satine Phoenix, Sasha Grey, Ricki White, Candice Nicole, Kristina Rose, Jandi Lin, Phoenix Marie, Missy Stone, Olga Cabaeva, Ashli Orion, Krissy Leigh
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Courtney Cummz
Release date: 2/10/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Face Invaders 4 reviews:
review on  

Courtney Cummz continues to crank out the titles as director with Face Invaders 4 being another chapter in her blow job line. With Courtney Cam doing the introductions and the main girl giving plenty of guidance with the oral skills, the twelve scenes offer plenty of variety in terms of starlets and technique. There are few viewers of porn that dont love a good blowjob, so this should be worthy of checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Courtney Cummz made her directorial debut on Face Invaders and we are now up to Volume 4 of the series. This has always been a good blowjob series, partly because Courtney is not afraid to get in there and help the girls out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Apprentass 10
Apprentass 10 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Dillon, Kat, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Tiffany Hopkins, Cindy Crawford, Michelle Lay, Sascha, Lara Stevens, Ariana Jollee, Michelle B., Rick Patrick, Annie Cruz, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Kelly Wells, Taryn Thomas, Rebeca Linares, Nicki Hunter, Tiffany Rayne, Jenner, Alektra Blue, Naudia Nyce, Sabina Black, Lisa Rose, Marco Banderas, Allison Miller, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey, Alisandra
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 2/3/2009
Apprentass 10 reviews:
review on  

I was severely let down by this film. I'm not a fan of compilations as a general rule and when I am a fan of them it's because they are well done and have broken the usual chain of shit. It's got a few great scenes that bring this back from being bad porn into actually still above average, it simply wasn't the kind of porn that I like.
   read the complete review
review on  

This movie is a good showcase of anal scenes from movies made my Zero Tolerance. It is a 20 scene comp of slightly edited scenes. There's a couple of not too passionate scenes on here, but there's also a couple of scorchers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Waist Watchers 4
Waist Watchers 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Christian XXX, Mr. Pete, Jenner, Glory Foxxx, April Flores, Kelly Shibari, Desiree Devine, Johnny Nitro, Kandi Kobain, Veronica Bottoms
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Nate Liquor
Release date: 11/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Waist Watchers 4 reviews:
review on  

In the past, this reviewer has stated a clear affinity for BBWs and plus-size porn. However, one lament that I have is that there are lots of companies that think you just have to find a fat woman, get a guy to have sex with them and it will sell. Even for those of us who like our women a little more zaftig, I want to remind these companies that the first B in BBW is beautiful.Just because a woman is large it doesnt mean we automatically want to have sex with them. Waist Watchers 4 from Zero Tolerance, though, has managed to find very beautiful plus-sized women and put them into action for our viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
review on  

I like to watch voluptuous women fuck, and Score can do this perfectly with their Voluptuous Series (in my humble opinion). That being said I decided to try something a little more daring and try a little larger women still. Now that you know where I'm coming from, Ill admit this release from Zero Tolerance was rather hit and miss for me. If you're a seasoned BBW fan, then I heartily recommend this release. Good porn still follows the same rules though whatever the genre Hot girls, attitude of the performers, production qualities, and variation.This release has all those things but not in concentrated form it has anal,PTM,and some of the best blowjobs I've ever seen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Apple Bottomz 5
Apple Bottomz 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Gina Lynn, Mark Wood, Shyla Stylez, Ben English, Sunny Lane, Sophie Dee, Jenner, Holly Foxxx, Marco Banderas, Emma Cummings, Kristina Rose, Holly Fox
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 8/26/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Apple Bottomz 5 reviews:
review on  

Its been a long time, I shouldn't have left you, without a new review to step to! Apple Bottomz 5 has an incredible female cast (Sunny Lane, Kristina Rose,Shyla Stylez, Gina Lynn etc) so I was expecting an all out barn burner, all I got a decent brush fire. While there were some bright spots such a cast should have and could have produced more.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a quickie six scene flick from Zero Tolerance, the focus being on white women’s asses of the plumper variety. Usually when I see “Bottomz” in the title I think black chicks but this is an all-white cast. Of the six scenes the standout was the opening one with Sunny Lane and Mark Wood. Of the female performers, three were hot, two were OK and one’s performance actually took away from the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Courtney's Chain Gang
Courtney's Chain Gang 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Justin Long, Mick Blue, Sascha, Nautica Thorn, Eva Angelina, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Holly Morgan, Ace, Jenner, Puma Swede, Marco Banderas, Jon Jon, Bobbi Starr, Alexis Texas, Annabelle Lee, AnnMarie Rios
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/29/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Courtney's Chain Gang reviews:
review on  

This DVD consists of three scenes plus one bonus scene which contained different things. Each scene contained 3 girls with one main girl staying throughout the whole scene to do the lot! Includes lesbo, anal, threesome, toys, interracial and DP, not forgetting lots of cumshots!
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very good "something for everyone" release from Zero Tolerance.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fishnets 7
Fishnets 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Sascha, Maria Bellucci, James Deen, Jenner, Chelsie Rae, Devon Lee, Sophia Lynn, Audrey Bitoni, Johnny Sins, Maya Gates
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/25/2007
Fishnets 7 reviews:
review on  

Do you like to see sexy girls slowly slide their long legs into a pair of fishnet stockings while she makes aye contact with you with a wicked smile? Then this film may be for you. The girls are hot and the action exciting, with four of the girls jammin the cock deep in her delightful little assholes, which is always a pleasure to watch. Crafted by the most exerienced of tradesmen, this Zero Tolerance film is a sure purchase if you enjoy gils dressing up and titles where the anal sex is plentiful!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strip Tease Then Fuck 9
Strip Tease Then Fuck 9 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Victoria, Tommy Gunn, Kimberly Franklin, Sascha, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Rebeca Linares, Jenner, Maya Hills, Leah Jaye
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/11/2007
Strip Tease Then Fuck 9 reviews:
review on  

A pretty good one from Quaze and co. Leah and Rebeca lead the way in their respective scenes. Lots of good POV head here along with strong sex in several positions of which there's a generous portion devoted to plugging their asses. Well worth a look if you're a fan of any of the girls shot as Quaze does good showing off everything each has to offer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Six girls dress and undress for our pleasure, in the latest edition of the "Strip Tease Then Fuck" series. I remember watching the first volume of this four or five years ago now and enjoing it immensely, although ever since, follow up releases have been hit and miss for me, although his releas looks certain to be in the original category. There is plenty of anal, hich makes an appearance in most scenes, which will delight the anal fans and there is plenty to look forward to with this release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 11
Blow Me Sandwich 11 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tristan, Sascha, Kelli Tyler, Veronica Jett, Rebeca Linares, Jenner, Lorelei Lee, Maya Hills, Vanessa Lynn, Roxy Deville, Faith Leon, Allison Pierce, Sasha Grey, McKenzee Miles, Johnny Sins, Maya Gates, Jamie Tyler
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 8/28/2007
Blow Me Sandwich 11 reviews:
review on  

I haven't checked out this series for some time. Indeed, I purchased the first and second release of this series when they first became available in britain some years ago, and enjoyed them, so I hope that the status of the series has not changed. And why would it, with a bevvy of stars such as Sasha Grey and Maya Hills teaming up for some two on one sucking fun it surely going to be great fun!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grand Theft Anal 10
Grand Theft Anal 10 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Lexi Love, Joanna Angel, Jenner, Amber Rayne, Annette Schwarz, Bree Olson, Nikara
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/24/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Grand Theft Anal 10 reviews:
review on  

It's nice to see a anal movie that actually shows all anal. There is no vaginal sex in the entire title. All the girls seemed really into it as well, with exception of Nikara who I felt was lacking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another strong entry in this series led by Bree Olson, Lexi Love and Joanna Angel with 3 more lovely ladies also offering up their bootays to be drilled in proper porn fashion! Quasarman shows his usual strong camera skillz being up close when you need to get that ass in full view or pulling back when it's time for a broader perspective. Strong fucking throughout with equally strong knob polishing from the women. An easy purchase recommendation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Jobs (Zero Tolerance)
Whack Jobs (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Chris Charming, Jenna Haze, Olivia O'Lovely, Marie Luv, Trent Soluri, Alec Knight, Jemeni, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Jenner, Alexa Lynn, Gwen Diamond, Satine Phoenix, Presley Maddox, Leighlani Red, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Courtney Cummz
Release date: 4/10/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Whack Jobs (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

This dvd from director Courtney Cummz is not like your typical dvd in pornoland. This genre here concerns handjobs, not blowjobs, just the girl on her knees stroking the cock until it's ready to explode then do a little dabbling with the tongue after you've blown your load. Stylistically I think Courtney did well with some very good opening tease segments where she literally gets hands on with the girls, has a few fun words and slowly steps out as the girl takes over with your schlong. Highly recommended for fans of cock stroking with limited contact by the girls tongue.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother Load 2 (Zero Tolerance)
Mother Load 2 (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wendy Divine, Michelle Lay, Scott Nails, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Payton Leigh, Shannon Kelly, Jenner, Alisandra, Kayla Synz
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 2/20/2007
Mother Load 2 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Ok fans time to check out this MILF themed title from Zero Tolerance. It seems fucking a mother is all the rage now and hey why not when the mom's are as sexy as the ones seen here I'd be wanting to get in on that action too. The scenes are layed out nicely by girl listing exactly what she does in the scene. By checking those menus out we see four of the 6 milfs take it up the ass so the appeal factor just went even higher for all you Mom perves out there and having Quasarman behind the camera is a good sign that we'll get good views for all the festivities. Let's hit a few highlights. Alisandra: This first woman up is one I've seen a few times now and have been pretty impressed with her efforts. Love the body, the tan skin, nice big tits and she's not afraid to fuck you hard. Our first scene has Alisandra rewarding her young charge, Trent Soluri, for his hard work, first with a sandwich and milk, then with her lips wrapped around his cock once they hit the bedroom. The blowjob is nice 'n' steady and the boobs too get shown off a little.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strip Tease Then Fuck 8
Strip Tease Then Fuck 8 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Felony, Jenna Haze, Sascha, Nadia Styles, Scott Nails, Jenner, Roxy Reynolds, Marco Banderas, Ginger Lea, Carmel Moore
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 11/21/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Strip Tease Then Fuck 8 reviews:
review on  

Title: Strip Tease Then Fuck 8 (a.k.a. Strip Tease Then Fuck, Volume 8) Released by: Zero Tolerance Reviewed by MD James With a title like Strip Tease Then Fuck, there really is no secret behind what this video is about. This is every strip club patrons fantasy come true. You know the story lonely guy shows up at the strip club and watches that lovely feature dancer as she performs and he WISHES that she could put on a show just for him, and then take it to the next step. The reality is always that the lonely guy leaves the club with the same unfulfilled desires as when he arrived. But we can still dream about it, cant we? The whole Strip Tease Then Fuck series wouldnt have been successful if the dream wasnt there. The good news is that once you pop the disc in, you go right to the menu. There are no forced trailers with this disc. Thats always good news.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a cool series with the girl teasing us before the sex usually stripping out of part of her attire before crawling over to her observing male to begin fellatio. This volume has some fine girls in it, Jenna Haze and Nadia Styles just to name two. Let's get to it. Felony: What a fun name, as most of us will be having thoughts about this girl which could be considered criminal!! The nice thing about the menus for each girl is the list of positions they do which also includes if there's any anal so you can hop to your fave position if you so choose, so long as it's listed and they shoot the usual-- cowgirl, reverse, doggie, and mish. Felony's scene starts with a cool water shot as she's standing on the other side of this sheet of water which is cascading down and then Felony walks around that and the camera moves in to take a closer look at this young girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 9
Blow Me Sandwich 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Sascha, Cassie Young, Marie Luv, Trent Soluri, Sophie Dee, Jenner, Candy Manson, Jenna Presley, Aaralyn Barra, Lorena Sanchez, Lexi Belle, Lindsey Meadows, Celina Cross, Michelle Avanti, Kacey Villainess, Lacey Luv, Roshell Starr, Carley Parker
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 10/17/2006
Blow Me Sandwich 9 reviews:
review on  

Well here we go fans with a quickie on the latest Blow Me Sandwich. Pretty straight forward series with a little g/g play to start usually and then the girls get down to bidness namely making sure Mr. Happy gets to fire a few volleys. Let's hit a few scenes just to give you some flavor. Kacey Villianess & Aaralyn Barra: Well the party gets started with these two pretty blonds and they are already checking out one another as the camera finds them. A few kisses and they also sample each other's tits with Aaralyn turning Kacey around and doing a little ass licking and I've seen her a few times and she can be real nasty when she wants to be. Kacey then returns the favor on Aaralyn's nice booty and she even does a little kittie licking as Aaralyn is standing over her-- I don't see girls eat pussy like this to much so I enjoy it when it's presented like this. The girls then kiss a bit more before crawling the short distance over to where their cock is waiting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 9
Who's Your Daddy? 9 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Sascha, Lexi Love, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Aaralyn Barra, Lorena Sanchez, Celina Cross, Sammy Cruz
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 10/3/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's Your Daddy? 9 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 158 min. Production Date: 6 / 19 / 2006 thru 7 / 05 / 2006 Director: Greg Alves Cast: Aaralyn Barra, Celina Cross, Jenna Haze, Lexi Love, Lorena Sanchez, Sammy Cruz, Chris Charming, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Mark Wood, Sascha, and Tom Byron The Short Story Initial Expectations: I haven't checked out any of this series yet, but with Jenna Haze in it I couldn't resist it! Initial Reaction: It's pretty hot. Who Should Watch It : Fans of barely legal girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group or girl girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I heard a single background noise. The video is presented in the full frame format, and looks very nice. It's nicely lit with just a touch of grain. Although there's a bit of camera motion, it's smooth and flows nicely around the scene. This movie looks and sounds every bit as good as one would normally expect from Zero Tolerance.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a series which takes the taboo of girls fucking their daddies and turning it on its head. Mike Quasarman takes great pains to make sure that you the viewer knows the girls aren't fucking their real daddies but instead will just use the term with the voice inflections that they are :) This is done with a humorous prescene interview with the girls and anyone who has watched Mike do an interview knows he can have fun with it and that's what they're doing here, taking a real taboo theme and having some fun with it. You get six such scenes here to explore your inner incest fan with some pretty hot girls-- Lorena Sanchez, Aaralyn Barra, Lexi Love, and Jenna Haze help make up this cast so let's hit a few scenes to get a hint of what's here. There are real nice menus too for each girls scene listing various acts you can instantly go to including the pop shot, anal if it's shot so that was appreciated. Lorena Sanchez: This sexy latina shows up wearing what looks to be a Raider's jersey. She converses with Mike in both English and Spanish.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Zero Tolerance X

Available Filters
Trailers (12)

Category
Director