Porn Stars  >  Jenner  >  Reviews  > Oral

Reviews of Jenner, Oral Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for It Aint Gonna Suck Itself
It Aint Gonna Suck Itself 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Van Damage, Jezebelle Bond, Trent Soluri, Jenner, Justin Syder, Barry Scott, Marco Banderas, Amber Rayne, Megan Joy, Riley Shy, Reena Sky, Rachel Roxxx, Megan Monroe, Kristina Rose, Angelina Valentine, Eve Nicholson, Angel Couture
Studio: Loaded Digital

Release date: 5/3/2011
It Aint Gonna Suck Itself reviews:
review on  

And the award for best movie title of the year goes toÖ. LOL. Great title on this new release from Loaded Digital. Itís obviously a blow job movie consisting of 10 scenes and lasting just over 2 hours. This stars mostly newbies but has established sexy babes like Kristina Rose, Rachel Roxxx and Amber Rayne on the disk also.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a pretty average blowjob release that's a mix of previously released scenes and scenes that have been sitting on the shelf for a few years. There's a bit of variety to the moods and setups in the scenes, but overall most everything's pretty average. The technical aspects are decent, and as usual with Metro and releases like this there's no real care put into the extras.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Invaders 4
Face Invaders 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Kimberly Kane, Sascha, Chris Johnson, Courtney Cummz, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Satine Phoenix, Sasha Grey, Ricki White, Candice Nicole, Kristina Rose, Jandi Lin, Phoenix Marie, Missy Stone, Olga Cabaeva, Ashli Orion, Krissy Leigh
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Courtney Cummz
Release date: 2/10/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Face Invaders 4 reviews:
review on  

Courtney Cummz continues to crank out the titles as director with Face Invaders 4 being another chapter in her blow job line. With Courtney Cam doing the introductions and the main girl giving plenty of guidance with the oral skills, the twelve scenes offer plenty of variety in terms of starlets and technique. There are few viewers of porn that dont love a good blowjob, so this should be worthy of checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Courtney Cummz made her directorial debut on Face Invaders and we are now up to Volume 4 of the series. This has always been a good blowjob series, partly because Courtney is not afraid to get in there and help the girls out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hand To Mouth 7
Hand To Mouth 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, John Strong, Pat Myne, Lola, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley, Shyla Stylez, Marie Luv, Bailey Brooks, Jenner, Gianna Lynn, Marco Banderas, Carolyn Reese, Rachel Roxxx, Kristina Rose, AnnMarie Rios, Kenzi Marie, Eden Adams, Nikki Sexx, Mario Roszi
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 9/9/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hand To Mouth 7 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good blowjob dvd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Food 2
Wet Food 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, John West, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Velvet Rose, Arcadia, Trent Soluri, Joe Rock, Jay Lassiter, Jenner, Raven Black, Mike Hash, Adrianna Nicole, Marco Banderas, Lana Croft, Carmella Bing, Annette Schwarz, Swiss Balls, Jack Fountain, Emma Heart, Ralph Long
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 2/13/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wet Food 2 reviews:
review on  

Jonni Darko's latest entry in the blow bang category, this disc delivers great throat action, lots of "wet food" -- including copious amounts of throat drool -- and several hot ladies. Sloppy facials abound, which is why we come here. It's well-lit, deftly lensed, top-drawer porn -- for those who like blow bangs, and whose tastes lean to a range of female talent. So, for some guys, individual ladies may not appeal, and their scenes might justify (as it did in my assessment) a slightly lower rating than the disc would have justified if all the women were 10-plus scorchin'. Still, this is well worth the investment -- of dime, and time -- to add your goo to the pool on screen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 11
Blow Me Sandwich 11 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tristan, Sascha, Kelli Tyler, Veronica Jett, Rebeca Linares, Jenner, Lorelei Lee, Maya Hills, Vanessa Lynn, Roxy Deville, Faith Leon, Allison Pierce, Sasha Grey, McKenzee Miles, Johnny Sins, Maya Gates, Jamie Tyler
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 8/28/2007
Blow Me Sandwich 11 reviews:
review on  

I haven't checked out this series for some time. Indeed, I purchased the first and second release of this series when they first became available in britain some years ago, and enjoyed them, so I hope that the status of the series has not changed. And why would it, with a bevvy of stars such as Sasha Grey and Maya Hills teaming up for some two on one sucking fun it surely going to be great fun!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Food
Wet Food 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Danny Long, Michael Android, Sativa Rose, Hillary Scott, Trent Soluri, Joe Rock, Lexi Love, Trevor Thompson, Jenner, Justin Syder, Barry Scott, Georgia Peach, Mike Hash, Steve James, Chelsie Rae, Tia Tanaka, Lela Star, Mark Furious, Sasha Grey, Rocker X, Alan Stafford, Tellie, John Espizedo
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 5/9/2007
Wet Food reviews:
review on  

Just an excellent blowbang title featuring some of porn's top talents today. Run don't walk to your local porn shoppe to pick this one up or if you're computer savvy then just pick it up ASAP. It's worth every single porn buck you'll spend on it. Just gorgeous women taking on cocks as far as the eye can see with Jonni delivering the good when it comes to camera shots. I certainly hope this becomes a series as the action captured here demands more and there are so many more hotties out there for Jonni to reel in!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna's Odd Jobs
Belladonna's Odd Jobs 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Van Damage, Belladonna, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Claire Adams, Keeani Lei, Lexi Love, Jenner, Roxy Deville, Amber Rayne, Mark Steele, Jon Jon
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 4/27/2007
Belladonna's Odd Jobs reviews:
review on  

I decided to try out this film as it may be a little different. I really enjoy the Hand to Mouth releases from Third Degree, and am hoping the foot fetish element might add a little extra to that concept in this title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My Skull 3
Fuck My Skull 3 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Kitty, Johnny Thrust, Gianna, Savannah Stern, Staci Thorn, Jenner, Adrianna Nicole, Liv Wylder, Sindee Jennings, Samantha Rose, Natasha Stone, Michelle Ryan
Studio: XCartel

Directed by: Alex Sanders
Release date: 11/21/2006
Fuck My Skull 3 reviews:
review on  

For fans of the "extreme suck fest" (as the cover describes it) school of porn, this latest installment from Alex Sanders will hit the mark. But it's definitely a niche thing, not for the faint of heart.
   read the complete review
review on  

A rough blowjob movie with 10 girls in 10 different scenes. Fans of the "girl's head hanging upside down off the couch" position may want to check this one out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 9
Blow Me Sandwich 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Sascha, Cassie Young, Marie Luv, Trent Soluri, Sophie Dee, Jenner, Candy Manson, Jenna Presley, Aaralyn Barra, Lorena Sanchez, Lexi Belle, Lindsey Meadows, Celina Cross, Michelle Avanti, Kacey Villainess, Lacey Luv, Roshell Starr, Carley Parker
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 10/17/2006
Blow Me Sandwich 9 reviews:
review on  

Well here we go fans with a quickie on the latest Blow Me Sandwich. Pretty straight forward series with a little g/g play to start usually and then the girls get down to bidness namely making sure Mr. Happy gets to fire a few volleys. Let's hit a few scenes just to give you some flavor. Kacey Villianess & Aaralyn Barra: Well the party gets started with these two pretty blonds and they are already checking out one another as the camera finds them. A few kisses and they also sample each other's tits with Aaralyn turning Kacey around and doing a little ass licking and I've seen her a few times and she can be real nasty when she wants to be. Kacey then returns the favor on Aaralyn's nice booty and she even does a little kittie licking as Aaralyn is standing over her-- I don't see girls eat pussy like this to much so I enjoy it when it's presented like this. The girls then kiss a bit more before crawling the short distance over to where their cock is waiting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Head Case (3rd Degree)
Head Case (3rd Degree) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Scott Lyons, Jenna Haze, Daisy Marie, Jayna Oso, Penny Flame, Jenaveve Jolie, James Deen, Holly Morgan, Victoria Sweet, Cassie Courtland, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Emma Redd, Chloe Morgan, Joey Valentine, Carmen Kinsley
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Samson
Release date: 9/26/2006
Head Case (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: 3rd Degree Head Case Movie Summary 3rd Degree's Head Case provides 12 strictly oral themed scenes where the girl finishes you off (no male performers jerk themselves off to popshot). The scenes are simplistic with each scene providing a young beauty kneeling on the floor providing one-on-one oral sex, all shot in point of view. That said, do not mistake simplicity for unimaginativeness or monotony. While there is no forced deepthroating, cum gargling, or gangbangs, the scenes are erotic and shot nearly flawlessly. 3rd Degree sticks to the basics and does it well including the delivery of a solid cast including Joey Valentine, Jenna Haze and Carmen Kinsley providing the best smut the dvd has to offer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans this will be a quickie review but it's a real good title to check out. It's an all blowjob title just released by 3rd Degree starring some real sexy young ladies. You have Jenna Haze on the cover and among the other talents to be appreciated here are Penny Flame, Cassie Courtland, Jeneveve Jolie, Daisy Marie, and Victoria Sweet. The scenes follow the similar pattern of the girls coming in, doing some solo tease but quickly they are down to business sucking your cock and I say "your" since the entire bj is shot POV style!! A few of the girls do some dirty talk- Penny was probably the best but Jenna also did some. A few of the girls also took the load in their mouths-- Cassie, Emma Redd, Chloe Morgan. There's nothing like a sexy girl staring up at you as you're blasting away inside her mouth as it's tightly wrapped around you, wow I wish more scenes would end this way.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Oral X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director