Porn Stars  >  Jenner  >  Reviews  > Anal

Reviews of Jenner, Anal Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for University Gang Bang 13
University Gang Bang 13 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Rico Suave, Jenner, Keni Styles, Maia Davis, Yasmine de Leon, Nina Lopez
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 5/20/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
University Gang Bang 13 reviews:
review on  

While fans of anal, double penetrations, and cream pies should find something to like here, I can't help but think true gangbang fans will go away from this one a bit disappointed as all three scenes feature three guys taking on one girl. Maia Davis, Nina Lopez, and Yasmine De Leon each do a good job, but the overall movie has a cheap feeling that barely lets it make the average mark. Add in slightly below average technical aspects and a lack of effort towards the extras and this one can't quite make the average mark.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Tell My Wife I Assfucked The Babysitter 12
Don't Tell My Wife I Assfucked The Babysitter 12 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Jenner, Lyla Storm, Lylith Lavey, Nikki Chase, Savannah Fox
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 4/8/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Don't Tell My Wife I Assfucked The Babysitter 12 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty average release. The girls give up the ass nicely, but all seem a bit old. The technical aspects are okay, and there's very little effort put into the extras. This one's a rental at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass For Days 8
Ass For Days 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, David Perry, Avy Scott, Jenner, Alex Gonz, Carmella Bing, Emma Heart, Ashli Orion, Miley Ann
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Gregg Alan
Release date: 10/13/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass For Days 8 reviews:
review on  

Diabolic returns with Volume 8 in the series. This one shows promise with the cast including Avy Scott, Miley Ann and Emma Heart.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Apprentass 10
Apprentass 10 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Dillon, Kat, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Tiffany Hopkins, Cindy Crawford, Michelle Lay, Sascha, Lara Stevens, Ariana Jollee, Michelle B., Rick Patrick, Annie Cruz, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Kelly Wells, Taryn Thomas, Rebeca Linares, Nicki Hunter, Tiffany Rayne, Jenner, Alektra Blue, Naudia Nyce, Sabina Black, Lisa Rose, Marco Banderas, Allison Miller, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey, Alisandra
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 2/3/2009
Apprentass 10 reviews:
review on  

I was severely let down by this film. I'm not a fan of compilations as a general rule and when I am a fan of them it's because they are well done and have broken the usual chain of shit. It's got a few great scenes that bring this back from being bad porn into actually still above average, it simply wasn't the kind of porn that I like.
   read the complete review
review on  

This movie is a good showcase of anal scenes from movies made my Zero Tolerance. It is a 20 scene comp of slightly edited scenes. There's a couple of not too passionate scenes on here, but there's also a couple of scorchers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Asspirations 10
Anal Asspirations 10 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Jenner, Mackenzee Pierce, Holly West, Mya Nichole, Emma Heart, Holly Fox, Armani St. James
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Sid Knox
Release date: 12/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Asspirations 10 reviews:
review on  

This is an okay release. There's nice chemistry and plenty of anal action through the movie, but the movie feels a little short as it barely lasts an hour and forty five minutes. Armani St. James and Holly West turned in the best scenes with plenty of chemistry, but nobody seems to take the action a little further with some enthusiastic ass eating or ass to mouth action. The technical aspects show some nice care and there's a nice little behind the scenes to let the girls show off a little more and help out the overall release. This isn't a bad release, but I don't think it comes close to delivering on the expectations Diabolic has had people build up for them over the years.
   read the complete review
review on  

Volume 10 of Anal Asspirations from Diabolic features porn vets Mya Nicole, Mackenzee Pierce, Holly West, Emma Heart and newcommer Armani St. James.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommy Dear Ass 3
Mommy Dear Ass 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Summer Storm, Dick Delaware, Talon, Regan Anthony, Payton Leigh, Jenner, Totally Tabitha, Adriana DeVille
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Zakk Wylde
Release date: 11/17/2008
Mommy Dear Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a good selection of mature, enthusiastic women enjoying a round of anal sex with some very lucky fellas, the third in this particular series from Combat Zone. Each scene offers its own differing rewards, whether due to the attractive, sensual appeal of the star or the action on display.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smokin' Tailpipes
Smokin' Tailpipes 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jay Ashley, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Nick Manning, Barrett Blade, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Jenner, Brea Bennett, Tatiana Kush, Angel Couture, Ashli Orion
Studio: Daring

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Release date: 10/8/2008
Smokin' Tailpipes reviews:
review on  

SMOKIN' TAILPIPIES (2008, Daring media) is a backwards tale about Bobby Joe, who gathers up Bobby Sue for a mini-crime spree. Here is a review of the DVD written and directed by Otto Bauer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Fuck Auditions 4
Anal Fuck Auditions 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Karina, Kris Knight, Marcos Leon, James Deen, Jim Beem, Denice K., Richard Kline, Jay Huntington, Claire Robbins, Jenner, Claire Dames, Holly West, Jordan Ash
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 6/13/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Fuck Auditions 4 reviews:
review on  

Anal . There you go, good nite everybody ! More ? Hmm, Claire's Dames & Robbins are in it, so's Denice K..... so that's all you need to know isnt it ? No ? Goddamn . Oh, they also do this schtick, where the anal allegedly " hurts ", you know, cuz it's " their 1st time " Yeah right . Did I mention there's anal lovin' ?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Absolute Ass 6
Absolute Ass 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lee Stone, Ramon Nomar, Cindy Crawford, Talon, Claudia Rossi, Trina Michaels, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Dana DeArmond, Hannah West
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 4/2/2008
Absolute Ass 6 reviews:
review on  

Venom offers another dose of derriere-drilling fun with Absolute Ass 6, featuring the likes of Dana DeArmond, Hannah West, Trina Michaels, Cindy Crawford and Claudia Rossi. Each scene follows the traditional gonzo set-up: the camera people say hi to the lovely lady, maybe a little small-talk, then the stud shows up and proceeds to boff the stuffing out of all the woman's openings. Yet, it works.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass For Days 5
Ass For Days 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Talon, James Deen, Tia Sweets, Jenner, Tricia Oaks, Jenny Hendrix, Maya Hills, Fayth Deluca, Rachel Starr, Kristina Rose
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 11/7/2007
Ass For Days 5 reviews:
review on  

Six scenes all focused on some of the top performer's asses in the biz - Jenny Hendrix! Kristina Rose! Great  asses galore!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grand Theft Anal 10
Grand Theft Anal 10 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Lexi Love, Joanna Angel, Jenner, Amber Rayne, Annette Schwarz, Bree Olson, Nikara
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/24/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Grand Theft Anal 10 reviews:
review on  

It's nice to see a anal movie that actually shows all anal. There is no vaginal sex in the entire title. All the girls seemed really into it as well, with exception of Nikara who I felt was lacking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another strong entry in this series led by Bree Olson, Lexi Love and Joanna Angel with 3 more lovely ladies also offering up their bootays to be drilled in proper porn fashion! Quasarman shows his usual strong camera skillz being up close when you need to get that ass in full view or pulling back when it's time for a broader perspective. Strong fucking throughout with equally strong knob polishing from the women. An easy purchase recommendation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Shocker 3
Double Shocker 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Rick Masters, Jerry, Venus, Anthony Hardwood, Lyla Lei, Talon, Melissa Lauren, Victoria Sin, Poppy Morgan, Jenner, Tee Reel
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Release date: 4/3/2007
Double Shocker 3 reviews:
review on  

Great lookin' ladies ( Venus, Melissa Lauren, Poppy Morgan ) having molten hot sex ( Dp's, Dp's, & more DP's ). Yup it's that simple. Now go get your' own copy & enjoy !
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother Fuckers 4 (Mayhem)
Mother Fuckers 4 (Mayhem) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Max, Milan, Otto Bauer, Seth Dickens, Jenner, Darryl Hanah, Devon Lee, Drehyden, Kimberly Kole, Johnny Sins
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 3/3/2007
Mother Fuckers 4 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Mmmmm, MILFY lovin'. Delectable dames getting dicked here : Devon Lee, Max, & Darryl Hanah. On screen action entails some DP action, a lttle anal love, & plenty o' facials. Did I mention MILFY lovin'?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang 5 (Red Light District)
Gang Bang 5 (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Naomi, Byron Long, Tony T., Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Steven French, Dick Delaware, Talon, Jake Malone, Seth Dickens, Lefty Larue, Joe Rock, Richard Kline, Jean-Claude Batiste, Jenner, Mike Hash, Benjamin Brat, Tee Reel, Joe Blow, Sasha Grey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone, John Strong
Release date: 11/22/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gang Bang 5 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

"Gang Bang Volume 5" is an awesome 2006 production from Red Light District that features two massive, hardcore, and voracious gangbangs and also a number of bonus scenes involving its two stars. At the time of its production, the bigger name in the feature was Naomi--an exotic-looking actress who rose to fame largely on the bulbous nature of her backside. She is in top-form here, no doubt. Also presented is then-up-and-comer, Sasha Grey. Of course, as the story goes, Sasha rose quickly to the top of the industry and, to date, has been able to transition over into success in mainstream endeavors--independent films, music videos, a photo book, recurring roles on television / cable, etc. Regardless of however one slices it--either for Naomi or for Sasha--the value of this production (and its extraordinary heat) is beyond compare.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you have seen more Red Light District Gang Bang videos you know what you can expect. Approximately 15 guys are fucking all the holes of a porn star. This time 18 year old Sasha Grey is the lucky one. You must see this movie, so you can see how they fuck her. Highly recommended!
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with a quickie on the latest Gang Bang release from Red Light starring Naomi and Sasha Grey!! First of all, love the box that they send the dvds in and the packaging is a big plus here. The girls contrast nicely too from the feisty Sasha to the exotic Naomi. The choice here is all up to you as to which girl you want to watch get banged first! Sasha Grey: I loved the start of this scene as we see Sasha outdoors walking down some stone stairs and as she makes her way down the steps she pauses every other step to service a cock. What is so strong here is the picture quality and the sound quality too, it almost made you feel like you were there. Moving inside we get more guys brought into the scene and Sasha is like the Sasha Grey you've seen up till now, very vocal and you have no ambiguities on her position, she wants as much cock and in every hole as those guys can provide.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Gang Bang 5 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Sodom 2
Sodom 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Tiger, Hannah Harper, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Melissa Lauren, Tyla Wynn, Tory Lane, Staci Thorn, Jenner
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 5/2/2006
Sodom 2 reviews:
review on  

Performers: Tory Lane, Ariana Jollee, Melissa Lauren, Roxy Jezel, Hannah Harper, Tyla Wynn, Staci Thorn, Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Billy Glide, Jenner, TigerProduction Date: 12.06.2005 Directed by: Jim Powers for Sin City My Thoughts... Truth be told I'm reviewing this one just because I need a Tory Lane fix. However with Arianna, Melissa and Roxy on board I'm guessing this flick will have at least a few sun flares. Tyla, Staci and Hannah will have to bring their best to keep up with the rest of the cast and if they do I may give this one 5 full stars. Roxy Jezel & Billy Glide "Wanna see me choke on your fucking cock?!" -Roxy Jezel I don't know if I'm twisted or if this is supposed to be dark humor but we first see Roxy running scantily clad along the side of a road where she is picked up only to masturbate during the ride. Apparently she's been getting assfucked for three weeks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tear Me a New One 2
Tear Me a New One 2 
(4.1 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Juan Cuba, Andrew Andretti, Kelly Wells, Staci Thorn, Claire Robbins, Jenner
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 11/8/2005
Tear Me a New One 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Tear Me a New One 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Cast: Kelly Fuckin Wells, Claire Robbins, Staci Thron Director: Jake Malone Condoms: None Running Time: 2:38:58 Scene 1 (Kelly Wells, four guys) Sex Acts: Anal, Gaping, Ass To Mouth, Gagging, Double Penetration, Double Anal, Anal Cream Pie Kelly enters the room on her knees. She briefly sucks two of Jakes fingers. When she is standing she starts to play with her pussy. Jake pulls her Hair and wants to see her ass. Kelly says its everybodys ass. Jake forces her to suck a big pink dildo. She has to gag several times. Jake puts some anal beads in Kellys ass. When she is in the next room she starts to suck a guys dick but very soon the guy is throat fucking her. She cleans off the anal beads and then the guy fucks her ass in the doggie position. Her ass is gaping. Them the guy puts his fingers into her ass and stretches it. In another part of the room the next guy also fucks her throat. She gags several times. Then he puts two big blue anal beads in her ass. Kelly is screaming.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you like your gonzo porn hardcore and of the anal persuasion than you cant go too wrong with Tear me a new one #2. The Tear me a new one series of DVDs are turning out to be some of the most hard edged anal gang bang porn you will see. This DVD only features three scenes so it doesnt provide too much value for money, but they are all great scenes. First girl up for an anal pounding is Kelly fuckin Wells who has proved herself to be the queen of double anal in recent months. Some one once said that nothing says romance like anal sex, well thats about the only romance or eroticism youre going to get in this scene! This scene is not for the faint hearted as Kelly is basically used and abused like an animal, heck she is even brought into the action on a leash! Kelly is verbally and anally abused throughout the scene, but she seems to positively thrive on this and encourages the guys to fuck her harder with some of the craziest deranged dirty talk youll ever hear.
   read the complete review
review on  

INTRODUCTION The box cover describes the film as All anal gang fuckin, and while this might succinctly sum up the theme of this series, the opening volume proved creative enough to offer something extra to those who are not fans of gang-bangs. I therefore had high hopes for this second edition, particularly as I had been looking forward to seeing cover girl Claire Robbins in action. The first volume was heavy on fetish wear and this is continued here as Kelly, dressed in fishnet suspenders, leather top, red gloves and red heels, is led by a chain and generally is referred to as a slut and a bitch. Whos ass is that, Jake asks. Everyones, replies the submissive Kelly. Kelly is then made to deep throat a prosthetic cock while Jake sticks some anal balls in her ass. Kelly tastes the anal balls and garbles her appreciation as her ass is fucked in the doggie position with an already appreciative gape. Kelly is then led to another unknown prick and again her ass is stretched by a couple of large anal balls before she is fucked in missionary anal.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Tear Me a New One 2
Boxcover for Young Bung 2
Young Bung 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Chris Mountain, Trent Tesoro, Ariana Jollee, Christie Lee, Hillary Scott, Saana, Bad Bob, Georgia X, Jenner
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Ariana Jollee
Release date: 8/6/2005
Young Bung 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcum fans to a title I've been looking forward to now for about 2 months ever since I learned of one scene being shot for this one and that scene stars the awesome Ariana Jollee along with the equally stunning and nasty Hillary Scott. And for the sake of being fair I did have a small part to play in putting these two wonderful performers together and they graciously thanked me in the tease segment of Hillary's scene and for that I return the thanks.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director