Porn Stars  >  Jenner  >  Reviews  > Page 6

Reviews of Jenner Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 125 - 149 of 156 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Brown Eyed Girl
Brown Eyed Girl 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, L.T., James Dean, Jenner, Alexis Love, Misti Love, Veronique Vega, Isabella Summers, Renae Cruz, Savana Lane
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 2/19/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brown Eyed Girl reviews:
review on  

Overall a good dvd consisting of straight sex scenes (no anal). The girl cast is solid, but with the exception of a couple of male performers, the male cast has little to be desired. Director Zak Wylde also does a solid job on the camera work. Alexis Love and Veronica Vega put in the best performances of the title and make this dvd worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strange Dreams
Strange Dreams 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Van Damage, Shyla Stylez, Missy Monroe, Harmony Rose, Celeste Star, Brooke Haven, Jay Lassiter, Jenner, Roxy Deville
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 2/13/2007
Strange Dreams reviews:
review on  

Unlike so many other 'couples releases', Penthouse shows that some couples like things a little kinky. It collects five scenes based on letters sent in from Penthouse Variations readers, and mixes things up nicely with the fetishes. Smoking, feet, PVC, cross dressing, and more are all covered here, with Roxy DeVille and Van Damage's opening scene easily coming out on top with Harmony coming in as a close second. Shyla Stylez' scene came up a bit short feeling like it needed a little more while Missy Monroe and Celeste Star's scene just felt limited and generic. The technical aspects and extras, however, show some nice care, with the extras even including a little food play scene between Cassie Young and Marco Banderas. If you're looking for something a little different, this might be it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Before They Were Stars 1 (Pink Visual)
Before They Were Stars 1 (Pink Visual) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mika Tan, Kris Knight, Avena Lee, Kris Slater, Jenner, Naomi St. Claire, Brea Bennett, Lorena Sanchez, Dana DeArmond
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 2/1/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Before They Were Stars 1 (Pink Visual) reviews:
review on  

3 lesbian scenes and not enough sex to keep me interested.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for College Wild Parties 8
College Wild Parties 8 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kris Knight, Kris Slater, Seth Dickens, Jenner, Roxy Deville, Amber Rayne
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 1/24/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
College Wild Parties 8 reviews:
review on  

College Wild Parties 8 Studio: Pink Visual Category: Amateur , Reality Porn Quickest of the quick review: Hello everyone, I'm back after a short recess writing, not because I wanted to, but for the time that is crunching on me, even at the expense of my favorite pleasure. I try this College Wild parties 8, cuz I thought it should be easier, not at all, we have some names in the movie, but is hard with the ID of the scenes names and no names for the performers, I guess, I can get them if I look harder, but that's what I try to avoid, and probably the consumer too. The sex is good and the idea is not bad at all, but there's only one guy that keep shouting trough all the scene gets kind of annoying. I see Charlotte Stockely at one point but no sex, so at least Amber Rayne perform, and some others last first scene probably the best and the last is the one with less appeal. The DVD Video and audio quality are below standards I think they want to do it this way to emulate the real feeling.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Almost Virgins 4
Almost Virgins 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Kitty, Lyla Lei, Steven French, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Jenner, Kelly Ripps, Tai Michelle
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Release date: 11/23/2006
Almost Virgins 4 reviews:
review on  

Almost Virgins 4 from Mach 2 Entertainment is an Otto Bauers Supercore production. It features four girls (Kitty, Lyla Lei, Thi Michelle, and Kelly Ripps) that are almost virgins, and one girl, Audrey Hollander, that is not a virgin by anyones stretch of the imagination. Not all of the scenes have anal, and this is probably the first Otto Bauer movie Ive seen where all of the girls arent getting fucked in the ass. Camera work is done by Jim Powers. The movie is presented in fullscreen with black bars, and the chapter stops are fairly good. Extras include a bonus scene, btw, cumshots recap and trailers. Overall, the movie is pretty good, and recommended if you like younger, almost virgins.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang 5 (Red Light District)
Gang Bang 5 (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Naomi, Byron Long, Tony T., Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Steven French, Dick Delaware, Talon, Jake Malone, Seth Dickens, Lefty Larue, Joe Rock, Richard Kline, Jean-Claude Batiste, Jenner, Mike Hash, Benjamin Brat, Tee Reel, Joe Blow, Sasha Grey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone, John Strong
Release date: 11/22/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gang Bang 5 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

"Gang Bang Volume 5" is an awesome 2006 production from Red Light District that features two massive, hardcore, and voracious gangbangs and also a number of bonus scenes involving its two stars. At the time of its production, the bigger name in the feature was Naomi--an exotic-looking actress who rose to fame largely on the bulbous nature of her backside. She is in top-form here, no doubt. Also presented is then-up-and-comer, Sasha Grey. Of course, as the story goes, Sasha rose quickly to the top of the industry and, to date, has been able to transition over into success in mainstream endeavors--independent films, music videos, a photo book, recurring roles on television / cable, etc. Regardless of however one slices it--either for Naomi or for Sasha--the value of this production (and its extraordinary heat) is beyond compare.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you have seen more Red Light District Gang Bang videos you know what you can expect. Approximately 15 guys are fucking all the holes of a porn star. This time 18 year old Sasha Grey is the lucky one. You must see this movie, so you can see how they fuck her. Highly recommended!
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with a quickie on the latest Gang Bang release from Red Light starring Naomi and Sasha Grey!! First of all, love the box that they send the dvds in and the packaging is a big plus here. The girls contrast nicely too from the feisty Sasha to the exotic Naomi. The choice here is all up to you as to which girl you want to watch get banged first! Sasha Grey: I loved the start of this scene as we see Sasha outdoors walking down some stone stairs and as she makes her way down the steps she pauses every other step to service a cock. What is so strong here is the picture quality and the sound quality too, it almost made you feel like you were there. Moving inside we get more guys brought into the scene and Sasha is like the Sasha Grey you've seen up till now, very vocal and you have no ambiguities on her position, she wants as much cock and in every hole as those guys can provide.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Gang Bang 5 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Fuck My Skull 3
Fuck My Skull 3 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Kitty, Johnny Thrust, Gianna, Savannah Stern, Staci Thorn, Jenner, Adrianna Nicole, Liv Wylder, Sindee Jennings, Samantha Rose, Natasha Stone, Michelle Ryan
Studio: XCartel

Directed by: Alex Sanders
Release date: 11/21/2006
Fuck My Skull 3 reviews:
review on  

For fans of the "extreme suck fest" (as the cover describes it) school of porn, this latest installment from Alex Sanders will hit the mark. But it's definitely a niche thing, not for the faint of heart.
   read the complete review
review on  

A rough blowjob movie with 10 girls in 10 different scenes. Fans of the "girl's head hanging upside down off the couch" position may want to check this one out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strip Tease Then Fuck 8
Strip Tease Then Fuck 8 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Felony, Jenna Haze, Sascha, Nadia Styles, Scott Nails, Jenner, Roxy Reynolds, Marco Banderas, Ginger Lea, Carmel Moore
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 11/21/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Strip Tease Then Fuck 8 reviews:
review on  

Title: Strip Tease Then Fuck 8 (a.k.a. Strip Tease Then Fuck, Volume 8) Released by: Zero Tolerance Reviewed by MD James With a title like Strip Tease Then Fuck, there really is no secret behind what this video is about. This is every strip club patrons fantasy come true. You know the story lonely guy shows up at the strip club and watches that lovely feature dancer as she performs and he WISHES that she could put on a show just for him, and then take it to the next step. The reality is always that the lonely guy leaves the club with the same unfulfilled desires as when he arrived. But we can still dream about it, cant we? The whole Strip Tease Then Fuck series wouldnt have been successful if the dream wasnt there. The good news is that once you pop the disc in, you go right to the menu. There are no forced trailers with this disc. Thats always good news.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a cool series with the girl teasing us before the sex usually stripping out of part of her attire before crawling over to her observing male to begin fellatio. This volume has some fine girls in it, Jenna Haze and Nadia Styles just to name two. Let's get to it. Felony: What a fun name, as most of us will be having thoughts about this girl which could be considered criminal!! The nice thing about the menus for each girl is the list of positions they do which also includes if there's any anal so you can hop to your fave position if you so choose, so long as it's listed and they shoot the usual-- cowgirl, reverse, doggie, and mish. Felony's scene starts with a cool water shot as she's standing on the other side of this sheet of water which is cascading down and then Felony walks around that and the camera moves in to take a closer look at this young girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Forever Carmen
Forever Carmen 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Mika Tan, Manuel Ferrara, Alexis Malone, Rebecca Love, Kirsten Price, Jenner, Gianna Lynn, Carmen Hart
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 11/1/2006
Forever Carmen reviews:
review on  

This is a very nice Carmen Hart compilation. You get ten scenes (including the bonus scene which is the only notable extra) with Carmen showing just why Wicked wisely chose her as a contract girl. She nicely delivers in group, lesbian, and standard one-on-one scenes here with every scene coming in well above average sexually. The only thing that holds this one back is the non-anamorphic presentation as there wasn't a single scene that looks to have been originally presented in the full frame format. Even with that complaint, this one's worth picking up.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis I think I said this about the Kirsten Price Wicked comp, and it applies here...a year of filmed work seems a bit early to put out a ' best of 'dvd, but then I suppose 10 scenes of charming cutie Carmen isnt really a bad thing, lol. All sex is vaginal only . Scene 1 Honky Tonk Girl...Carmen with Tommy Gunn. Foreplay, mutual oral, doggy, reverse cowgirl ( with cowgirl hat on ! yee haw !), p2m/oral to pop . Scene 2 Rendevous...Carmen with Eric Masterson. Oral on Eric, reverse cowgirl, standing doggy...mouth blast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adventures Of Squirt Girl, The (Sinsation Pictures)
Adventures Of Squirt Girl, The (Sinsation Pictures) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Kat, Cytherea, Keeani Lei, Lexi Love, Sierra Sinn, Jenner, Gia Givanna
Studio: Sinsation Pictures

Directed by: Dee
Release date: 10/23/2006
Adventures Of Squirt Girl, The (Sinsation Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The Adventures of Squirt Girl tries to inject some humor into our porn watching experience. It mostly fails in its attempts, but, thankfully, the sex makes up for it. So while the comedy isnt side-splitting, the sex is way above average. What else would you expect with Cytherea and her girlfriends shooting geysers into the air from all angles? Lexi Love, Kat, Sierra Sinn, Gia Givanna, and Keeani Lei all get involved in the squirt fest. And while none can match the intensity (or volume) or Cythereas shots, all seem to be experiencing fantastic orgasms. And isnt that what its all about? Evan Stone is one of the better actors in Pornland, but hes wasted here with unfunny lines and dreadful costumes (theres a Super Hero theme to the lame storyline). Luckily, he knows how to fuck and get the girls off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 9
Blow Me Sandwich 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Sascha, Cassie Young, Marie Luv, Trent Soluri, Sophie Dee, Jenner, Candy Manson, Jenna Presley, Aaralyn Barra, Lorena Sanchez, Lexi Belle, Lindsey Meadows, Celina Cross, Michelle Avanti, Kacey Villainess, Lacey Luv, Roshell Starr, Carley Parker
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 10/17/2006
Blow Me Sandwich 9 reviews:
review on  

Well here we go fans with a quickie on the latest Blow Me Sandwich. Pretty straight forward series with a little g/g play to start usually and then the girls get down to bidness namely making sure Mr. Happy gets to fire a few volleys. Let's hit a few scenes just to give you some flavor. Kacey Villianess & Aaralyn Barra: Well the party gets started with these two pretty blonds and they are already checking out one another as the camera finds them. A few kisses and they also sample each other's tits with Aaralyn turning Kacey around and doing a little ass licking and I've seen her a few times and she can be real nasty when she wants to be. Kacey then returns the favor on Aaralyn's nice booty and she even does a little kittie licking as Aaralyn is standing over her-- I don't see girls eat pussy like this to much so I enjoy it when it's presented like this. The girls then kiss a bit more before crawling the short distance over to where their cock is waiting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bait 5 (Mayhem)
Bait 5 (Mayhem) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Scott Lyons, Dirty Harry, Bad Bob, Jenner, Alex Gonz, Chelsie Rae, Amber Rayne, Presley Maddox, Kelly Ripps, Kaycee Dean
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Sammy Slater
Release date: 10/4/2006
Bait 5 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Bait 5 Studio: Mayhem Category: Barely Legal Director: Sammy Slater Starring: Rick Masters, Scott Lyons, Dirty Harry, Bad Bob, Jenner, Alex Gonz, Chelsie Rae, Amber Rayne, Presley Maddox, Kelly Ripps, Kaycee Dean Peremptory Synopsis Never know what to expect from a teenager title, sometimes they are just to hard to believe, or sometimes when the girls are real new, they can be a little nervous, hopefully is not the case of this Mayhem bait, let it roll..... Scene 1- Chelsie Rae Cute Chalsie is up to a Baby-sitter job, instead of taking care of her work she called a friend, who is more than willing, they are surprised and she will do anything to solve the situation inclusive she will give up her ass, they tag team which leads to a DP, she looks good during the whole scene, double facial to end the first scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 9
Who's Your Daddy? 9 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Sascha, Lexi Love, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Aaralyn Barra, Lorena Sanchez, Celina Cross, Sammy Cruz
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 10/3/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's Your Daddy? 9 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 158 min. Production Date: 6 / 19 / 2006 thru 7 / 05 / 2006 Director: Greg Alves Cast: Aaralyn Barra, Celina Cross, Jenna Haze, Lexi Love, Lorena Sanchez, Sammy Cruz, Chris Charming, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Mark Wood, Sascha, and Tom Byron The Short Story Initial Expectations: I haven't checked out any of this series yet, but with Jenna Haze in it I couldn't resist it! Initial Reaction: It's pretty hot. Who Should Watch It : Fans of barely legal girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group or girl girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I heard a single background noise. The video is presented in the full frame format, and looks very nice. It's nicely lit with just a touch of grain. Although there's a bit of camera motion, it's smooth and flows nicely around the scene. This movie looks and sounds every bit as good as one would normally expect from Zero Tolerance.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a series which takes the taboo of girls fucking their daddies and turning it on its head. Mike Quasarman takes great pains to make sure that you the viewer knows the girls aren't fucking their real daddies but instead will just use the term with the voice inflections that they are :) This is done with a humorous prescene interview with the girls and anyone who has watched Mike do an interview knows he can have fun with it and that's what they're doing here, taking a real taboo theme and having some fun with it. You get six such scenes here to explore your inner incest fan with some pretty hot girls-- Lorena Sanchez, Aaralyn Barra, Lexi Love, and Jenna Haze help make up this cast so let's hit a few scenes to get a hint of what's here. There are real nice menus too for each girls scene listing various acts you can instantly go to including the pop shot, anal if it's shot so that was appreciated. Lorena Sanchez: This sexy latina shows up wearing what looks to be a Raider's jersey. She converses with Mike in both English and Spanish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Head Case (3rd Degree)
Head Case (3rd Degree) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Scott Lyons, Jenna Haze, Daisy Marie, Jayna Oso, Penny Flame, Jenaveve Jolie, James Deen, Holly Morgan, Victoria Sweet, Cassie Courtland, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Emma Redd, Chloe Morgan, Joey Valentine, Carmen Kinsley
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Samson
Release date: 9/26/2006
Head Case (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: 3rd Degree Head Case Movie Summary 3rd Degree's Head Case provides 12 strictly oral themed scenes where the girl finishes you off (no male performers jerk themselves off to popshot). The scenes are simplistic with each scene providing a young beauty kneeling on the floor providing one-on-one oral sex, all shot in point of view. That said, do not mistake simplicity for unimaginativeness or monotony. While there is no forced deepthroating, cum gargling, or gangbangs, the scenes are erotic and shot nearly flawlessly. 3rd Degree sticks to the basics and does it well including the delivery of a solid cast including Joey Valentine, Jenna Haze and Carmen Kinsley providing the best smut the dvd has to offer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans this will be a quickie review but it's a real good title to check out. It's an all blowjob title just released by 3rd Degree starring some real sexy young ladies. You have Jenna Haze on the cover and among the other talents to be appreciated here are Penny Flame, Cassie Courtland, Jeneveve Jolie, Daisy Marie, and Victoria Sweet. The scenes follow the similar pattern of the girls coming in, doing some solo tease but quickly they are down to business sucking your cock and I say "your" since the entire bj is shot POV style!! A few of the girls do some dirty talk- Penny was probably the best but Jenna also did some. A few of the girls also took the load in their mouths-- Cassie, Emma Redd, Chloe Morgan. There's nothing like a sexy girl staring up at you as you're blasting away inside her mouth as it's tightly wrapped around you, wow I wish more scenes would end this way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Juggernauts 6 (Mayhem)
Juggernauts 6 (Mayhem) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lee Stone, Dirty Harry, Buster Good, Alec Knight, Shannon Kelly, Bad Bob, Alexis Silver, Jenner, Daphne Rosen, Velicity Von, Whitney Stevens, Michelle McLaren
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 9/6/2006
Juggernauts 6 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

What I Liked Boobs. Big ones, and lots of them. Not really clear as to why Daphne Rosen felt she needed to augment her allready busty set, but here she is sporting GInormous eye blackeners, daayyamn. I liked Ms Rosen's happy go lucky attitude in this scene. She's more than tickled to give both Buster Good and Dirty Harry her attention, as well as her ample body. Each take turns dick slappin' & tit fuckin' her mamms. Later they tag team to fill her pussy and ass with their meatswords, Daphne getting dp'ed both on her back, and her belly. Each finish off by jerking their loads onto D's tongue, who then lets some dribble on her zeppelins so's she can lick her cream coated cans. Also really dug lucky Lee Stones' romp with the awesome tag team of Velicity and Alexis Silver. The gals seemed to really enjoy each others' fine bods and struggle to keep their hands & tongues off of one another throughout. A little tit fuck action for each, doggy & reverse cowgirl for Alexis.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Clusterfuck 5
Clusterfuck 5 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Rick Masters, Scott Lyons, Herschel Savage, Chris Mountain, Cindy Crawford, Dirty Harry, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Jay Lassiter, Trevor Thompson, Jenner, Steve James
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 8/23/2006
Clusterfuck 5 reviews:
review on  

Two good looking chicks get fucked by 7 guys. In every scene the girl sucks the guy's cocks, her pussy gets fucked and then the guys take turns on her asshole. Tory Lane really likes the gangbang. She is very enthusiastic. A good movie for gangbang lovers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Clusterfuck #5 Directed by Jim Powers Babes: Tory Lane and Cindy Crawford. Dudes: Herschel Savage, Jenner, Jay Lassiter, Dirty Harry, Rick Masters, Scott Lyons, Chris Mountain, Steve James, Trevor Thompson, Alec Knight, Kyle Stone (non-sex role), and Damien Michaels (non-sex role). This video showcases that rare and wonderful thing, the gangbang vignette. Two vignettes, two gangbangs to be precise. The set-ups are simple but well done; in both cases, they add tremendous heat to the scenes. Each gangbang clocks in at about an hour. Vignette #1: Tory Lane discovers that her husband (played by Kyle Stone), has been cheating. They have a big fight out by the pool, and Tory storms off. We cut to the couples living room, where Kyle is lying alone on the couch, staring up at the ceiling looking mournful. Tory comes down the stairs in a sexy negligee. She pretends to forgive Kyle, and he lets himself be tied to a chair and gagged in anticipation of some really kinky make up sex. When hes completely helpless, she calls in the boys.
   read the complete review
review on  

ClusterFuck #5 Produced 04/06 Mayhem (www.mayhemxxx.com) 123 minutes Directed by: Jim Powers Starring: Tory Lane, Cindy Crawford, Jay Lassiter, Dirty Harry, Herschel Savage, Scott Lyons, Jenner, Rick Masters, Chris Mountain, Steve James, Trevor Thompson, Alec Knight, Damien Michaels (No Sex) and Kyle Stone (Non Sex). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com ClusterFuck #5 features two of adult films hottest and raunchiest sex stars each getting gang banged by seven men in two separate scenes. First up is Tory who is a wild woman on a mission devouring all seven men and draining them of their seminal fluids to teach her cheating husband a lesson as he can only watch from a chair he's bound to. Tory performs plenty of deep throat, is fucked in various positions, has anal sex, is double penetrated, performs ATM and has all three of her holes filled at the same time. Tory saves the best for last as she drinks the cum of all seven guys from a champagne glass that they had cum into.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Explosions 5 (Mayhem)
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Rachel Love, Kyle Stone, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Joey, Kiss, Sophia, Mickey G., Envy, Byron Long, Tony T., Davia Ardell, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Paris, Sofia, Devlin Weed, Bailey, Tiffany Taylor, Van Damage, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Estelle, Kat, Herschel Savage, Nick Manning, Hannah Harper, George Uhl, Brett Rockman, Kris Knight, Dominica Leoni, Anthony Hardwood, Stacy Silver, Trent Tesoro, Olivia O'Lovely, Sascha, Lyla Lei, Gianna, Denis Marti, Steven French, Tyler Durden, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Michelle B., Dana Vespoli, Dirty Harry, Barbara Summer, Leah Luv, Rick Patrick, Brad Baldwin, Nikki Sun, Melissa Lauren, Joe Friday, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Nadia Styles, Dillan Lauren, Stephanie Tripp, Tyla Wynn, Delilah Strong, Georgia Southe, Harmony Rose, Ava Ramone, Buster Good, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Montana Rae, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Sarah Twain, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Wein Lewis, Veronica Jett, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Haley Scott, Bad Bob, Jamie Elle, Amber Wild, Sophie Dee, Zenovah Braeden, Dwayne Cumminz, Nicki Hunter, Sierra Sinn, Staci Thorn, Claire Robbins, Sara Jay, Luscious Lopez, Tiffany Rayne, Kaiya Lynn, Monique Madison, Nikki Nievez, Jenner, Memphis Monroe, Nyomi Zen, Anna Pierceson, Kylie Worthy, Cindy Sterling, Havana Ginger, Sahara Knite, Alicia Angel, Marquetta Jewel, Emma Jade, Georgia Peach, Tiffani Digivanni, Madeline Marks, Steve James, Katie Ray, Haley Paige, Sasha Knox, Julius Ceazher, Allie Ray, Trent T, Naudia Nyce, Leah Stevenson, Liv Wylder, JJ, Marco Banderas, Panama Jack
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 8/1/2006
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Explosions #5 Director: It's a cumshot compilation Extras: Sex Talk: Phone Sex ads. Website: Sin City dot-com has stuff on it. Apparently. Trailers: Individual Previews for: Fuckin' Foreigners, Jackin' the Beanstalk, Hew First White Dick, Fuck Doll Sandwich 4, POV Squirt Alert 4. Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Most feature semen! This is the second of Mayhem's cumshot compilations I've reviewed. This time the cover claiming over 100 cumshots, once again culled from Mayhem's body of work. As with #2, because the source material varies so widely, the quality of the scenes and video varies just as wildly. Once again the women are a mix of gorgeous women and some you'd truely avoid, there is some passionate sex here (or the end of it), and there is the most mechanical of sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gossip (Wicked)
Gossip (Wicked) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Van Damage, Mr. Pete, Katie Morgan, Manuel Ferrara, Kris Knight, Alexis Malone, Rebecca Love, Roxy Jezel, Sativa Rose, Tory Lane, Jenner, Stormy Daniels, Carmen Hart
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Stormy Daniels
Release date: 7/21/2006
Gossip (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Alright here we have a feature from performer/ director Stormy Daniels and as the title might suggest the tongues are wagging with tales of sexual perversity, all the while the ladies are getting a little trim on their hair. Carmen Hart is the star of this dvd and as you might expect it's her beauty shop where all the talk goes on. First, though, we get Carmen waking up to Jenner in her bed and the former lovers have one more go around before she heads in to open the shop. Carmen is an attractive girl who I'm seeing for the first time and she does well sucking cock and getting the pipe layed to her. Good visuals too of the sex as well as the oral. Not quite sure of Carmen's nationality but I'm digging what I'm seeing on screen especially her bootie riding Jenner's cock even if it's only vag. Once Carmen arrives to open up the employees start filing in with Manuel Ferrara already waiting and guess what fans he's gay in this flick!! Then we get Rebecca Love coming in along with Alexis Malone who's starting her first day.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eva Angelina (Ninn Worx)
Eva Angelina (Ninn Worx) 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rick Masters, Van Damage, Eva Angelina, Angela Stone, Marcus London, Jenner, AJ Bailey, Joey Valentine
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Halle Vanderhyden
Release date: 6/21/2006
Eva Angelina (Ninn Worx) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 100 min. Production Date: 5 / 9 / 2006 Director: Halle Vanderhyden Cast: A. J. Bailey, Angela Stone, Joey Valentine, Jenner, Marcus London, Rick Masters, Van Damage, and of course, the lovely Eva Angelina The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mmmmmmmmm. Eva Angelina... Initial Reaction: I'm pretty sure that I've had dreams involving Eva Angelina. This is the type of movie that brings on those dreams, or at least the sleep needed for them. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting slow and drawn out porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting porn with passion that doesn't feel muzzled The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and only had one little minor background noise that I noticed. The video also shows plenty of care, starting with an anamorphic widescreen transfer that's darn near crystal clear. There's some varying use of lighting in the movie, but it never feels poorly done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans here we have a title showcasing the gorgeous Eva Angelina along with a couple other girls who make one scene appearances, Joey Valentine and Angela Stone. Ninn Worx seems to like the edgier style of porn which isn't always my cup of tea but when it's Eva Angelina I'll be oogling I'm down with checking just about anything out which has her sexy body in it. They start off with a solo tease which has Eva playing with her pussy. Moving to the next scene we get the lovely Angela Stone up and it's funny they shoot her tease outside in front of two small running waterfalls and if she'd erupted that would have been purrfect but alas no squirting either outside or inside where the action takes place on a set of winding stairs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 23
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 23 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Brandon Iron, Joey Silvera, Chris Charming, Van Damage, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Alexis Malone, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Joe Friday, Keeani Lei, Joe Rock, Krista Morgan, Jay Lassiter, Ryan Knox, Jenner, Dasani Lezian, Jenna Presley, Sasha Knox, Crystal Clear, Velicity Von, Amber Rayne
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 6/14/2006
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 23 reviews:
review on  

This edition of Service Animals is graced by the presence of the enormously popular ADT'er Sasha Knox in a very memorable scene. All of the other scenes feature starlets paired together in a BGG threesome. There are some who believe this long running series has been on the decline as of late but this version shows no signs of that as most of the action is top notch. A few highlights as follows. Sasha Knox Brief tease outdoors before Sasha cranks up the heat inside with a blow bang with 5 guys. Sasha starts the scene wearing a princess' tiara but it doesn't stay on long. There's some good deepthroating but she really shines here while bouncing very hard while in cowgirl. Great shots of her ass as all the guys take turns. She gets DP'd in cowgirl position on the couch, taking some hard thrusts into her ass while sucking on a third cock. Her energy and enthusiasm is through the roof and the guys are eager to pop their into her mouth. She's wearing sexy glasses for the cumshots and she takes one extremely messy facial which splatters most of her forehead, hair and face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grand Slam (Combat Zone)
Grand Slam (Combat Zone) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sergio, Chris Charming, Harley, Anthony Hardwood, Trent Tesoro, Steven French, Brad Baldwin, Andrew Andretti, Seth Dickens, Jay Lassiter, Jack Venice, Jenner, Roxxxy Rush, Horst Baron, Lorena Sanchez, Joey Valentine
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 5/22/2006
Grand Slam (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

If you like progressive gangbangs, this one should be right up your alley. Joey Valentine, Lorena Sanchez, and Roxxxy Rush each taking on six or seven guys, and nicely mix in double penetrations, double vag, cream pies, and plenty of anal action. The action is nicely captured with nice technical aspects throughout the movie, and there's some nice effort put into the extras as well with a bonus Joey Valentine scene. This is a hot movie that has some nice care put into the overall DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

I guess Grand Slam can be compared to Diabolic's Gang Bang Auditions in that you have 3 scenes where the girl would take on about 5-7 guys. What's weird about this video is in keeping with the theme of the title, it is shot inside a white tent-like background with green turf. So we definitely don't have a problem with white balance or lighting but the setting is sterile. Roxxxy Rush (a, dp, anal creampie) Joey Valentine Lorena Sanchez (dpp) I didn't recognise most of the guys to bother trying to identify them but they look like the usual suspect mopes. I'm surprised there wasn't one single black guy in any of the three scene. The girls were all very pretty. Joey Valentine reminds me of Joey Lauren Adams which may not be coincidental. Well if you want to see a bunch of guys taking their turns at getting to fuck hot girls, this is your movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

This Combat Zone is new to me if I was an old fart I would say, oh, this new fangled Combat Zone, grunt and shake my fist. Maybe its the latest dysfunctional family run studio, maybe it is on off shoot or reinvention from someone else or maybe someone has deep pockets and likes to produce porn. Who knows! It might not be totally obvious from the title, but this is a gang bang flick with loads of cum flying. Really a good looking product the video quality and skin color (flesh tones?) looks great, Ill be looking for more from this studio. Or maybe it is the result of director Mr. Mike Metropolis? More testing is needed on this studio they have Home Wreckers and The Girl Next Door from other directors. Each scene is mysteriously filmed in a white tent with Astroturf on the floor to bring in a baseball theme. I think I saw a bat and balls maybe a glove but maybe I was dreaming that. Not the greatest location to film a porno but it works out really well, and it is so nicely lit with reflected light that there is barely a shadow to be found.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodom 2
Sodom 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Tiger, Hannah Harper, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Melissa Lauren, Tyla Wynn, Tory Lane, Staci Thorn, Jenner
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 5/2/2006
Sodom 2 reviews:
review on  

Performers: Tory Lane, Ariana Jollee, Melissa Lauren, Roxy Jezel, Hannah Harper, Tyla Wynn, Staci Thorn, Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Billy Glide, Jenner, TigerProduction Date: 12.06.2005 Directed by: Jim Powers for Sin City My Thoughts... Truth be told I'm reviewing this one just because I need a Tory Lane fix. However with Arianna, Melissa and Roxy on board I'm guessing this flick will have at least a few sun flares. Tyla, Staci and Hannah will have to bring their best to keep up with the rest of the cast and if they do I may give this one 5 full stars. Roxy Jezel & Billy Glide "Wanna see me choke on your fucking cock?!" -Roxy Jezel I don't know if I'm twisted or if this is supposed to be dark humor but we first see Roxy running scantily clad along the side of a road where she is picked up only to masturbate during the ride. Apparently she's been getting assfucked for three weeks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cheating Housewives 3 (Smash Pictures)
Cheating Housewives 3 (Smash Pictures) 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, Voodoo, Aurora Snow, Nicole Sheridan, Sascha, Ben English, Donna Doll, Jenner, Carrie Ann
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 4/20/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cheating Housewives 3 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Title: Cheating Housewives 3 Released by: Smash Pictures Reviewed by MD James Ah time to take a trip down the neighboring streets of ABCs fictional "Wisteria Lane". Its not hard to see the comparisons between the women of Smash Pictures "Cheating Housewives 3" and the women of "Desperate Housewives". Even the box cover plays upon the promotional images that the big major network used the apples, the women, their descriptions. Unfortunately thats where the comparisons end. Basically the women of "Smashingbird Lane" arent desperate. Theyre pissed. Theyre not getting fucked like they want to get fucked and theyve decided to do something about it. Theyre not huddled around a kitchen table sipping coffee and mourning their withering love lives. Theyre out there getting what their husbands wont give them. Now once we choose to play the video, we have an interesting option: we can choose to see the whole video with the stories, or jump right to the sex for each scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cheating Housewives #3 Where is this Zip Code? Director: Mike Metropolis Studio: Smash Running: 120 min est. Genre: Parody - Gonzo Release: Winter 2006 The last title in this series was the perfect blend of Mature Women, IR, Anal, Heat Chemistry and Passion. Thats a near impossible combination to follow, but you are about to find out if Smash has it in them. Scene Breakdowns: Lisa Ann I remember Lisa Ann from her 1st run through. I was never a fan, but I have to applaud her on her ability to age gracefully. I have no idea how old she was when she left the biz, but it seems like its been a decade and she still looks amazing. Her tummy, titties and tushy look as tight as ever.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cheating Housewives #3 Produced 03/06 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 123 minutes Directed by: Mike Metropolis Starring: Lisa Ann, Aurora Snow, Donna Doll, Nicole Sheridan, Carrie Ann, Ben English, Sascha, Jenner, Mark Davis and Voodoo. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Cheating Housewives #3 features five one on one boy/girl scenes, plus the very welcomed comeback of Lisa Ann performing again in adult films. All five girls play housewives that for one reason or another cheat on their husbands (thus the title Cheating Housewives). Lisa Ann, who had retired from performing in the late '90's, opens the film with a hot scene on some stairs with Ben English. Lisa, still a sexy, voluptuous brunette beauty, deep throats Ben and fucks him in a few positions before he cums on her tongue and face. Lisa Ann swallows some of Ben's cum, but it's very subtle, she doesn't open her mouth wide for the camera before gulping it down.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cheating Housewives 3 (Smash Pictures)
Boxcover for Mother Fuckers 3 (Mayhem)
Mother Fuckers 3 (Mayhem) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Carolyn Monroe, Selena Steele, Johnny Thrust, Trent Tesoro, Lexi Lamour, Jenner, Bailey O'Dare, Sexy Vanessa, Kimmie Morr
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 4/9/2006
Mother Fuckers 3 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

In the ever-growing list of MILF titles increasing in popularity, I have been happy to see more high-quality titles produced with good-looking, genuinely mature women. In the past I have mainly checked out what was released by Filmco and Totally Tasteless in this genre, but it looks as if Mayhem's "Mother Fuckers" series (as gracelessly titled as it is) has been mostly successful in the same aims. After reviewing the cast and content of the available volumes, it was volume three which most peaked my interest.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whale Tail 2
Whale Tail 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Kaylynn, Mark Ashley, Loretta, Slim Shady, Kurt Lockwood, Nadia Styles, Rico Strong, Cassie Courtland, Jenner, Franchezca, Franchezca Valentina, Loretta Black
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 12/15/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Whale Tail 2 reviews:
review on  

Whale Tail is a fun series by Smash that is nominated for Best Gonzo Series for the XRCO Awards. The emphasis from the title is the little whale tail from a g-string that sticks out in the back of low riding jeans. It's a great look and a cute concept to focus on. You have a focus on that particular time of tease and when the sex is in doggy you see the whale tail pulled to the side which is a favourite of mine. Cassie Courtland & Kurt Lockwood Loretta Loren & Christian Franchezca Valentina & Mark Ashley Kaylynn (a) & Jenner(?) Nadia Styles (a) & Rico Strong (?) Kaylynn stood out in a series of mostly young looking girls. She is a woman compared to the other girls and she's a strong performer that matches what she's given in Jenner (? who I mistook for Mr. Marcus at first view). The weakest scene was with Loretta Loren. I don't know whether it's because of low lighting but the camera had problems focusing on her face. I don't know if it's because the depth of field is so shallow when it focuses on the penetration.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 136 min. Production Date: 10 / 3, 4, 9, 18 / 2005 Director: Mike Metropolis Cast: Kaylynn, Franchezca, Loretta, Cassie Courtland, Nadia Styles, Kurt Lockwood, Christian, Mark Ashley, Rico Strong, and Jenner The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mike Metropolis has been doing some great things for Smash lately. Although Whale Tail didnt work for me as much as some of his others, I still cant help but look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its even better than the original! Who Should Watch It : Fans of whale tails, teasing, and good fucking Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting lots of anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are just a cunt hair short of great, which is pretty normal for Mike Metropolis. For the most part, the audio is clear and very nicely balanced, but it is a bit hard to hear during some of the outdoor segments. Theres also a little noise from behind the camera late in the first scene. The video is nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a second installment in a series where we celebrate nice female asses. Now what is a whale tail you might be asking, it's the shot of the g-string showing as the pants of a gorgeous young lady are slightly pulled down. There is just enough ass cleavage showing to get you interested to stick around to see what else the young lady might be willing to show and since it's a porn flick that is quite a bit more. There are two ways to watch this flick when you click on play movie. You can watch the dvd with some storyline setting up the scenes or you can just play wall to wall sex as it says-- I prefer this option! Cassie: Well we begin with Cassie standing outside and for some reason she's totally naked so no chance of a whale tail there so she heads indoors where you see her slowly put on the g-string and damn you will appreciate the way she puts on her clothes leaving just enough ass cleavage to keep ya interested. She heads back outside where Kurt Lockwood is lounging poolside.
   read the complete review
Page 6 of 7 First  <  2 3 4 5  6 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (80)

Category
Studio
Director