Porn Stars  >  Jenna Red  > Reviews

Reviews of Jenna Red Movies



We have 11 movie reviews with Jenna Red in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jenna Red's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Ass: The New Pussy
Ass: The New Pussy 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Frank Gun, Dasha, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Mika Tan, Asia, Mark Wood, Dillon, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Franco Roccaforte, Trinity, Kat, Nikki Blaze, Mr. Pete, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Mark Ashley, Aria, Stacy Silver, Sascha, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Rio Mariah, Lauren Phoenix, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Katrina Kraven, Michelle B., Gia Paloma, Melanie X, Nikki Sun, Melissa Lauren, Otto Bauer, Heather Gables, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Liliane Tiger, Chris Streams, Jenna Red, Kelly Wells, Janet Peron, Patricia Petite, Jennifer S., Danny Case, Jean-Claude Batiste, Nicki Hunter, Staci Thorn, Benjamin Brat, Chocky Ice, Lanny Barby, Katja Kassin, Simonne Peach, Andrew Moranti
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 4/16/2009
Ass: The New Pussy reviews:
review on  

A monster collection from 3rd Degree. This set consists of 4 disks and 40 scenes and lasts over 16 hours. From the looks of it, it has every big star in the industry over the past decade.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring Your A Game 3 (3rd Degree)
Bring Your A Game 3 (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Katie Gold, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Trinity, Jeanette, Kat, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Mark Ashley, Aria, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Tera Joy, Leah Luv, Audrey Hollander, Isabel Ice, Otto Bauer, Nadia Styles, Annie Cruz, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Simone Peach, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Jasmine Byrne, Jenna Red, Jamie Elle, Nicki Hunter, Alektra Blue, Sasha Knox, Amber Rayne, Kelly Broox, Lexxi, Katja Kassin
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 1/25/2007
Bring Your A Game 3 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with a quick hitter on this comp from 3rd Degree studios featuring 24 ass fucking scenes with some of porns hottest starlets of today. You have the range here too with Alektra Blue, Jenna Haze, Flower Tucci, Katsumi, Nadia Styles, Harmony, Jamie Elle and that's just who's listed on the front cover. Just like a recent compilation I reviewed from Zero Tolerance this one does a good job of ID's on the girls and also what series the scene comes from along with the male talent which I know some of you like knowing going in. Now these aren't full blown scenes you get, usually a good minute to two minutes it seems of action gets used and of course with anal being a theme here you get lots and lots of anal sex to gaze upon. The camera work here is also pretty good. There is one full scene in this release for you to enjoy and it stars the cover girl for this one Alektra Blue with her man Pat Myne so I'm thinking a pretty energetic and passionate scene is about to unfold.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Apple Bottomz
Apple Bottomz 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dillion Day, Franco Roccaforte, Choky Ice, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, Jane Darling, Tera Joy, Liliane Tiger, Jenna Red, Jean-Claude Batiste, Csoky Ice, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 5/27/2005
Apple Bottomz reviews:
review on  

Well the site of Katja Kassin on the dvd's cover should generate some good feelings in the cocks of many a men and make a few pussies moist too if I'm not mistaken! By now I'm sure most of you porn fans have seen Katja's delictable bootie in several scenes and for me it's still one of the best asses in porn being shot today so I never tire of watching it and her scenes always have good energy and passion from her. If the lovely Miss Kassin isn't enough to inspire you to check this one out there is also the talents of Liliane Tiger, Jessica Fiorentino, and Tera Joy to get you spurred to action. Let's not make these apple bottomz wait any longer shall we. Kathy Anderson: Alright we have a very sexy blond woman to get us started and we start with some mesh pink lingerie catching our eye along with Kathy rubbing her fingers between her ass cheeks. Our director gets to cop a feel then pan the camera up to show her smiling face. Kathy then siets up letting us check her tits out before it's back to doggie and more ass footage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pipe Layers 1 (Evil Angel)
Black Pipe Layers 1 (Evil Angel) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christy, Melissa, Hannah, Sabrina Black, Justin Slayer, J. Monty, Boz, Jenna Red, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 5/23/2005
Black Pipe Layers 1 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The best in the "Black Pipe Layers" series! The sex in "Black Pipe Layers" is very raw, nasty, energetic and relentless.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Play 3 (Damaged)
Pussy Play 3 (Damaged) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Trevor, Carla, Monika, Andrea, Max Cortes, Josie, Misha, Miriam, Jenna Red, Miriam (Czech), Misha (Czech), Monica (Czech), Marco G., Jivaro, Karlossi, Pol, Joe Pollack, Spin Et
Studio: Damaged Productions

Release date: 5/19/2005
Pussy Play 3 (Damaged) reviews:
review on  

I'm staying with my solo girl kick for this release but this time the majority of the girls aren't stacked with huge tits so the nipple licking is to a minimum. Instead the emphasis for this title lies squarely between the sexy thighs of each and every lady, namely the pussy!! I would use this dvd as a good warmup to further action featuring a cock or another girl, just sometimes one needs a little warm up and these girls are here to do just that. To touch on a few girls that impressed me I'd start with Jamie who begins her scene already naked and in prime pussy stroking position. The moaning was real good as her fingers did the requisite walkin between her thighs. The picture quality was also very good as it was clearly visible and you had some real nice close ups too. Another girl who got my motor humming rather nicely was Grace and not coincidentally her scene also features the best self nipple licking so my cock quickly rose to attention once she started doing this fun activity. Really that's about it, you see a pretty naked girl do some fun finger work to her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Heavy Metal 6
Heavy Metal 6 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Lucy Lee, Sarah Blue, Jenna Red, Katja Kassin
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 1/2/2005
Heavy Metal 6 reviews:
review on  

The second best in the "Heavy Metal" series; sadly, this one is overlooked and this one is also the final installation of the series!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cleavage 5
Ass Cleavage 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Patricia, Robert Rosenberg, Lucy, Dillion Day, Mick Blue, Sarah Blue, Sharka Blue, Suzie Carina, Simone Peach, Wein Lewis, Jenna Red, Lucy (Czech), Ellen Saint
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 12/24/2004
Ass Cleavage 5 reviews:
review on  

Ass Cleavage #5 STUDIO: Zero Tolerance DIRECTOR: Quasarman CAST:Sharka Blue, Sarah Blue, Suzie Carina, Ellen Saint, Simone Peach (aka Simona), Patricia, Jenna Red, Dillon, Mick Blue, Wein Lewis, Robert Rosenberg & David Perry REVIEW: Scene 1: What's going on: Overall Chemistry: Comments: Jenna RedMick Blue anal, P2M, A2M This takes place outside on a park bench. Jenna Red is a redhead, more than likely from E. Europe, with major ass. I complained about the lack of ass when reviewing the last Ass Cleavage installment but there's no room for that here. Jenna is good looking all around and wears a fitting fishnet outfit with fuck me high heels, all of which stay on. Mick explores her body a bit, gets a blowjob, then goes to town on her. The camera work is great in this scene (the whole flick basically) so it makes the various positions up the ass much better.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Share the Load 2
Share the Load 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sarah, Simone, Chris Charming, Janet, Mark Wood, Trinity, Choky Ice, Mr. Pete, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Renee Pornero, Roxy Jezel, Jamie Brooks, Victoria Sin, Chris Streams, Simone Peach, Jenna Red, Csoky Ice, Marco Banderas
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 11/19/2004
Share the Load 2 reviews:
review on  

Cast:Monica Sweetheart, Roxy Jezel, Jamie Brooks, Trinity, Renee Pornero, Sarah, Victoria Sin, Janet, Simone Peach, Jenna Red, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Choky Ice, Marco Duato, Chris StreamsProduction Date: May 6, 2004 - October 20, 2004Directed by Chris Streams for 3rd Degree Monica Sweetheart, Jamie Brooks, Chris Streams & Marco Duato You like titties? Then Jamie Brooks has everything you need to get Share the Load 2 off to a good start. Monica on the other hand is as stunning as ever, perfect in all her natural beauty. The girls spend a bit of time showing off their goods then the action begins with a quick POV BJ after which the girls obviously "share the load".Moving along, the girls join Marco a short distance away for some more oral action seeming more inspired this second time around. Monica is the first to get her tight little love tunnel pounded (mish) then Jamie enters the fray with some energetic RCG action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Chris Streams My review: Theres something to be said about 3rd Degrees outstanding product just by looking at my last few purchases Cum Beggars, Suck, Fuck & Swallow, and Cum On In. Between the casting of hot girls, the sex action and the high production values, 3rd Degree is putting out some killer stuff. The basic premise of each scene in Share the Load is this: 2 girls give a BJ to boy #1. Girl #1 gets the cumshot in her mouth and swaps the load to girl #2 for her to swallow. The girls move over to boy #2 to have sex but not in a sloppy seconds manner. After some hot sex, girl #2 receives the popshot and cum swaps to girl #1 and she swallows. Thats it in a nutshell but what a premise it is! Scene 1 Monica Sweetheart & Jamie Brooks: We start with the 2 hot covergirls in a lengthy tease with Chris before they attack his meat with their mouths. Jamie gets the 1st popshot and swaps it to Monica who swallows.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 133 min. Production Date: 5 / 6 / 2004 thru 10 / 20 / 2004 Director: Chris Streams Cast: Monica Sweetheart, Jamie Brooks, Renee Pornero, Victoria Sin, Janet, Sarah, Simonne Peach, Jenna Red, Trinity, Roxy Jewel, Mark Wood, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, Marco Duato, and of course, Chris Streams The Short Story Initial Expectations: Chris Streams and 3rd Degree have been putting out fantastic movies. Since I also loved the original Share the Load, I cant help but have very high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its not quite as good as the original, but still very good. Who Should Watch It : Fans of cumswapping Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like POV porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with 3rd Degree, the technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single soft spot or background noise. The video is also nicely done.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Share the Load 2
Boxcover for Wrecked 'Em 2 (Zero Tolerance)
Wrecked 'Em 2 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, David Perry, Mike Foster, Frank Gunn, Choky Ice, George Uhl, Roly Reeves, Lara Stevens, Anastasia Christ, Lauro Giotto, Nikki Sun, Bibi Fox, Jenifer, Anna Christ, Jenna Red, Csoky Ice, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 8/10/2004
Wrecked 'Em 2 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

It is time for some double anal action and this David Perry manned disc promises just that. All these Euro hotties like it up their poopchutes and they like it so much they'll even take two schlongs up the ole hershey highway! So if you can get past the fact two cocks will be rubbing together then I say watch on my friend. Lara Stevens: This attractive girl leads off and we hear a little Q & A with her led by Mr. Perry. I think she has a nice look and David manages to work in some good tease shots and those gorgeous boobs get some great attention. Lara also spreads her legs for some hot pussy stroking before she's joined by David and a friend. There's some good bj action as well as continued pussy fingering and yes she stuffs both schlongs in her mouth. You get some nice pussy shots as well, made me want to dive in and you see Lara get some oral loving for herself plus some finger action to her ass. The sex was pretty good offering mish, spoon-- vag & anal, RCA, Cowgirl anal-- huge gape, and finally the double anal's are shot in both cowgirl and reverse cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chasing The Big Ones 21
Chasing The Big Ones 21 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Mandingo, Jack Napier, Alicia Rhodes, Charlotte, Julie Silver, Cynara Fox, Kami Andrews, Joachim Kessef, Jenna Red
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 4/20/2004
Chasing The Big Ones 21 reviews:
review on  

Chasing The Big Ones 21 Prologue Chasing The Big Ones has always been something of an enigma for me. I'm attracted to it for the spectacle of it, and there are usually a couple of good scenes, but it usually runs out of steam quickly. The main players at WCP are more dependant than most on the enthusiasm of the women they work with. This volume has ADT's own Kami Andrews, and after seeing her with Slayer and Boz I considered this a must see. She draws Jack Napier in the first scene, so lets go to the videotape (DVD, just joking}. Kami Andrews Kami is dressed in red, looking like a sweet schoolgirl with big tits. She does some posing for us and then goes around the patio looking for cock. Inside the house she goes right to work on Jack's big dick. She asks him if he gets dizzy when he gets an erection. I guess if he ever has one he'll give her an answer. Kami proceeds to make the most honest attempt I've ever seen to deep throat Jack. Pretty damn close, too. She climbs onto the bed with him and stuffs that monster in her cooch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's Out Numbered (Red Light District)
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered (Red Light District) 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Victoria, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Jennifer, Angelika, Steve Holmes, Janny, Julie Silver, Sarah Blue, Sandra Mark, Rady, Anastasia Christ, Tera Joy, Claudia Rossi, Bellissima, Sandra De Marco, Anita Queen, Jenna Red, Vanessa Smoke, Nika Blond, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 8/26/2003
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Expectations Anyone who reads many of my reviews knows that I think highly of Erik Everhard's directorial skills. Of course I'm looking forward to this one! Technical The technicals are outstanding. Erik, a truly amazing DVD! Director Erik Everhard Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Footage, Trailers, Gallery Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Viktorie, Rady, Sarah, Jany, Julie, Tera, & Vanessa Viktorie is an incredibly hot Euro blonde with an amazing body. Erik, using his trademarked style of capturing tease, takes us on a tour of the neighborhood, following Viktorie's every move. Allowing us to soak up the aura of her ass. She leads us back to a room filled with Euro cuties who proceed to show off for the camera. Eventually the sex begins, and once it does it's a free for all. First off, the girls take turns bobbing on Erik's knob. These girls are all stone foxes, and Erik does an incredible job of making sure that they are looking their best. They are joined by some guys and the orgy continues.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is an exciting new series directed by Mr. Everhard. The boys from RLD have taken a trip over to Europe and have lined up three scenes featuring 19 girls in total who suck and fuck with such job and energy I think you'll be most impressed with the results. We have seven girls in each of the first two scenes and five in the final one. When choosing the play movie option off the main menu you'll see the girls ID'd as their being fucked but for those less familiar with these gorgeous Euorpean women I've done my best to get the names matched with each girl and will describe each girl as the scene opens then it's up to you to remember as the action soon gets going fast and furious! Scene 1: Viktorie, Rady, Sarah, Jany, Julie, Tera, & Vanessa: We start with a nice walk down a street and soon Viktorie beckons us wearing a hot neon pink top and some tight black bottoms. Erik shoots a great close up of her ass andthis blond hottie leads us up some stairs until we arrive ar her flat.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director