Porn Stars  >  Jenna Haze  >  Reviews  > New Machine

Reviews of Jenna Haze New Machine Movies

Official website
Member Profile


Interviews

We have 8 movie reviews with Jenna Haze in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jenna Haze's movies from New Machine can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for My Favorite Young, Hot & Horny Girls 2
My Favorite Young, Hot & Horny Girls 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Randy West, Vince Vouyer, Jeanie Rivers, Lee Stone, Jassie, Sunrise Adams, Randy Redwood, Jenna Haze, Becky LeSabre
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 9/28/2004
My Favorite Young, Hot & Horny Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

Young Hot and Horny Girls #2 is a New Machine compilation featuring girls from Randy Wests Up & Cummers series. This volume offers some of the cutest, sexiest girls Randy has ever come across. Cute brunette Jassie leads off in a scene clipped from U&C #93. Shes working with Randy Redwood. There not a lot of heat in this action, and it ends with a creampie pop shot. Jeanie Rivers has an odd sexuality to her. Not the cutest girl to ever suck cock on camera, she still has a look about her that just says Fuck me! She and Randy frolic, first outside, then inside, in this snippet from U&C #70. West delivers the goods to her face. Blair Segal takes on the two Randys (West and Spears) in a scene from U&C #56. Never really cared much for Blair, and this scene does nothing to make me a fan. A most unattractive Latina, Pearl Essence (U&C #40), takes on Randy West and Vince Voyeur next. I have to hand it to the guys to stay hard while plundering this poor soul. She gets DPed and takes a double facial. Perpetually cute blond Sunrise Adams wrestles with Lee Stone in a scene from U&C #100.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Haze & Friends
Jenna Haze & Friends 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor St. Clair, Toni James, Catalina, Victoria Basque, Stella Star, Sara Moon, Luna, Jenna Haze
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 9/13/2004
Jenna Haze & Friends reviews:
review on  

Jenna Haze and Friends is a New Machine compilation. Which means youre only going to get two scenes with the lovely Jenna, then lots of filler scenes. And at 155 minutes, theres a lot of disc space to fill. Luckily for us, the scenes they chose to splice into this comp feature some pretty nice ladies, among them Catalina, Toni James, Danielle, and Victoria Basque. Heres the rundown of the nine scenes (with the original feature): Jenna Haze, Randy West Up and Cummers #98 Jenna Haze, Luna I Love Lesbians #10 Danielle, Vince Voyeur Americas Most Wanted #4 Randy West, Sara Moon Up and Cummers #95 Taylor St. Clair, Tony Tedeschi Up and Cummers #81 Catalina, Jay Ashley Real Naturals #5 Victoria Basque, Vince Voyeur Pussyman Takes Hollywood Earl Slate, Toni James Americas Most Wanted #4 Stella Star Cockless #18 Since detailed reviews of most of these features are available elsewhere on the Net, Ill just throw in a few thoughts. The Catalina/Jay Ashley scene is ruined by (who else?) Ed Powers and his amateurish antics.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Please Cum Inside Me 8 (New Machine)
Please Cum Inside Me 8 (New Machine) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy West, Miajah, Heidi Dalton, Mario, August, Jassie, Randy Redwood, Kaylee, Jenna Haze
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 7/13/2003
Please Cum Inside Me 8 (New Machine) reviews:
review on  

Please! Cum Inside Me 8 By Evil Angel Staring Jassie RandyRedwood Jenna Haze Kaylee Mario Miajah August Heidi Dalton Highlights U get 1 guess.. Cream pies! The Basics -Please! Cum Inside Me 8-Genre: Straight/Cream Pie- 6 scenes -Compliance StatementOverall Value- $14.75The Run Down Cream pies galore, along with some oral, anal and vanilla sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Buns 6
Young Buns 6 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leanni Lei, Kylie Ireland, Michaela Adkins, Nadia Moore, Jenna Haze
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 6/5/2003
Young Buns 6 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: We have another New Machine compilation video. I have to say there are some hotties lined up here and I hope there are some good sex scenes. So without further a due VIDEO/AUDIO: Both the audio and video were mixed going from poor to worse. THEMES: Oral, Anal, Rimming (m/f) EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Previews HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spitting, kissing, choking, gapes, titty fucking, low amount of toy usage, dps, girl on girl, eye contact, ass worship, female ejaculation, 2 on 1 (f/f/g), and intensity. What I dont like: excessive toy
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Haze: Exposed
Jenna Haze: Exposed 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy West, Katie June, Zoi, Jenna Haze
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 9/2/2002
Jenna Haze: Exposed reviews:
review on  

Jenna Haze Exposed: Jenna Haze, Randy West, Zoi and Katie June. This is a New Machine compilation of Jenna's scenes for Randy West. Unfortunately there are only three of them and while they are good I would not count them among Jenna's best work. The first 37 minutes is all Jenna masturbating by herself from "Real Female Masturbation 14". She starts off outside on a deck chair wearing a white bikini. Here she just uses her fingers to please herself with a little anal play at the end. This lasts for about 15 minutes before she goes inside and starts using vibrators. These scene/scenes are great only because Jenna carries them so well. Next is Jenna's scene with Randy West. Randy is getting a little old but still manages to give a decent scene. However, he cums inside her at first before they get back to it and he cums in her mouth. Jenna's last scene is with an uncredited female. At least I think so since she didn't look like the other two women listed IMHO.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Female Masturbation 14
Real Female Masturbation 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenny, Monique, Christina, Jenna Haze, Kylie Wilde
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 8/2/2002
Real Female Masturbation 14 reviews:
review on  

Real Female Masturbation 14New MachineBy Randy West StaringKylie WildeJenna HazeJennyChristina JHighlightsLadies masturbatingVibratorsFinger fuckingStrip teases        At First Glance Nummy! Girly's playen' with their pussies! How can you go wrong? The Basics -Real Female Masturbation 14-Genre-Female Masturbation-4 Scenes, 4 GirlsHeat-9 of 10Acting-9 of 10Looks-9 of 10Raincoat factor-0 (not neccessary)     "Another bounty of beautiful babes that can't keep their hands and toys off their hot pussies. Wet and horny they want to cum while you watch ." Randy WestCourtesy of New Machine The Run Down      We meet each girl in an impromptu fashion, a brief who are you, where are you from, show me what you've got fashion. This usually leads to a strip tease of sorts and eventually masturbation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Lesbians Ten
I Love Lesbians Ten 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Monique, Jenna Jameson, Giselle Yum, Sunshine, Luna, Jenna Haze, Kylie Wilde
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Release date: 3/13/2002
I Love Lesbians Ten reviews:
review on  

Randy West Productions Presents Starring Kylie Wylde, Monique, Jenna Haze, Luna, Sunshine, Giselle Yum, Kylie Ireland, and Jenna Jameson. SCENE ONE : Monique and Kylie Wylde. Both are 19 years old, and get asked a bunch of questions while sitting on a couch, before they kiss a bit. They help each other out of their clothes, and kiss a bit more, before Kylie takes control. Kylie does a lot of oral and fingering on Moniques bald pussy. Kylie pulls Monique onto the floor and they kiss more before Monique removes Kylies panties and soon goes down on her bald pussy. They kiss some more and Kylie does more oral, then they 69 and kiss some more before the scene fades to black. --Now this a great way to film a girl-girl scene. You get two good-looking girls, with bald pussies!, ask them both some questions, then shut up and let them get started. There are absolutely no toys anywhere in this scene, its just all oral and fingers. Both girls turn in very hot performances and the sex is captured beautifully.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up and Cummers 98
Up and Cummers 98 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Randy West, Hannah Harper, Jenna Haze, Krystal Steal
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Release date: 3/6/2002
Up and Cummers 98 reviews:
review on  

Up and Cummers 98 Directed by Randy West New Machine DVD Released late 2001 Cast : Jenna Haze, Hannah Harper, Krystal Steal, Randy West Granpa Randa keeps putting out new porn at a prodigious rate, and keeps appearing in front of the camera, no matter how much most people wish he would stick to directing. He does often feature additional male talent, since apparently some young women prefer not to perform onscreen with him, but whenever possible, he indulges his randy urges and gives in to his desire to fuck the often beautiful ladies in his movies. As an experienced, older man, albeit one with a large and ugly gut, he does develop a good rapport with some of his performers, such as Tera Patrick in 73 & 80, and Anne Marie in 99. But I at least would find it easier to enjoy the actresses if I didnt have to mentally block Randy out of the scenes. The women of course are what the Up and Cummers movies are all about. Each edition has three or four ladies who are new to porn, or making a first appearance on the West Coast.
   read the complete review
review on  

-Randy West Productions Presents Starring Jenna Haze, Hannah Harper, and Krystal Steal with Randy West. -Each scene begins with a lengthy getting to know you segment before the action starts. SCENE ONE : Jenna Haze is on a bed and after some interviewing, she rubs her pussy, and continues talking. She now stands and does a variety of poses before she removes her panties. After some more interviewing, she is totally naked, and on the bed, with her ass up. Randy finally joins her, she helps him out of his clothes, and she gives him a bj. They 69 before she sits hers pussy right on his mouth. She climbs on his dick and after some vaginal she gives him a footjob, and licks her own toes. She gets back on his dick to get fucked more, after he licks/kisses her feet. He cums in her pussy and it oozes out. After a pause, he fucks her pussy more, she gives him a bj, and he cums in her mouth, with more hand job and oral following.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
New Machine X

Available Filters

Category
Director