Porn Stars  >  Jenna Haze  >  Reviews  > Jill Kelly Productions

Reviews of Jenna Haze Jill Kelly Productions Movies

Official website
Member Profile


Interviews

We have 12 movie reviews with Jenna Haze in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jenna Haze's movies from Jill Kelly Productions can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Perfect Pink 20: The Seduction
Perfect Pink 20: The Seduction 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Tommy Gunn, Jenna Haze, Cindy Crawford, Tyler Faith, Talon, Kayla Marie, Nikki Benz, Nick Jacobs
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Release date: 4/29/2005
Perfect Pink 20: The Seduction reviews:
review on  

Director : Jill KellyVideography : Jack RemyCast : Nikki Benz, Tyler Faith, Kayla Marie, Cindy Crawford, Jenna Haze, Randy Spears, Tommy Gunn, Talon, Nick JacobsRunning Time : 88 minsDVD Extras : Chapter selection, behind-the-scenes, photo gallery, trailersTrailers : "The Little Whore that Could", "Spend the Night with Cindy", "Tyra's Runway Rendezvous"Behind-The-Scenes : Cindy Crawford looks like she's just woken up, Nikki feels like shit but looks like a million dollars and reverses roles with the BTS cameraman for a while, just like in "Nikki's Land of Candy". Everybody's very laid back (and hungry !)The Pitch : A series of (mostly silent) vignettes on the art of female seduction showcasing the talents of JKP's newest contract girl Nikki Benz and her colleagues.WHO'S DOING WHO ?1) NIKKI BENZ & TOMMY GUNNSerious eye-candy for this opening scene. Nikki looks all fresh & bubbly in a tight Hawaii-print mini-dress & a flower in her hair. Muscle bunny Tommy Gunn waits on the sofa that she gives him some tender loving care.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tyra's Runway Rendezvous
Tyra's Runway Rendezvous 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Scott Lyons, Lee Stone, Jenna Haze, Brandi Lyons, Anthony Hardwood, Nikki Benz, Mario Rossi, Sofia Sandobar, Tyra Banxxx
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Release date: 4/6/2005
Tyra's Runway Rendezvous reviews:
review on  

Director : KissPhotography : Jack RemyCast : Tyra Banxxx, Nikki Benz, Sophia Sandobar, Brandi Lyons, Jenna Haze, Tommy Gunn, Lee Stone, Scott Lyons, Mario Rossi, Anthony HardwoodRunning Time : 69 minsDVD Extras : Chapter selection, photo gallery, trailers, behind-the-scenesTrailers : "Spend the Night with Cindy", "Gonzo, Jenna Haze Style", "Lipstick, Lingerie & Lesbians"Behind-The-Scenes (13 mins) : Female director Kiss has the thickest & most charming British accent, explaining Tyra & Scott how she wants their scene to unroll. As usual in JKP BTS, there's a rather obtrusive free-jazz muzak in the background that can drown voices. Tyra is still the dullest interview I've ever seen. She doesn't know what interracial means. Sophia's fav position is doggy. Nikki is none too happy about her partners, but she laughs it off.Short Story : I'm still not sure there is one. Possibly vignettes with a fashion & supermodel theme. But I do think there's an aborted attempt at a story. Maybe I missed the dialogue, or a plot twist that explained the absence of storyline.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spend the Night With Cindy
Spend the Night With Cindy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Jenna Haze, Brandi Lyons, Cindy Crawford, Grant Michaels, Sofia Sandobar, Tyra Banxxx
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Jill Kelly
Release date: 3/4/2005
Spend the Night With Cindy reviews:
review on  

Director : Jill KellyPhotography : Jack RemyCast : Cindy Crawford, Tyra Banxxx, Sofia Sandobar, Brandi Lyons, Jenna Haze, Lee Stone, Van Damage, Tommy Gunn, Grant MichaelsRunning Time : 69 minsDVD Extras : Chapter selection, photo gallery, behind-the-scenes, trailersTrailers : "Money Fuckers", "Anal Intentions", "Fistful of Musketeers"Behind-The-Scenes : Somebody partied a little too hard the day before the shoot and everybody's napping. Director Kelly makes a quick appearance, Tyra is as irritating as ever, making faces & giggling & making more faces for no reason, Cindy's having fun with the crew. 6 mins.Short Story : Cindy takes us on a tour of the JKP headquarters and introduces us to a series of vignettes shot in various parts of the studios.SCENE BREAKDOWN :1) CINDY CRAWFORD & GRANT MICHAELS Slim Cindy in a borsalino tells us about the scene she's going to shoot with buff Grant in one of the JKP studio sets, then acts on it. Cindy's really horny, so she jumps on Grant's cock, with some excellent deep-throats along the way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tyra's Little Secrets
Tyra's Little Secrets 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Jenna Haze, Anthony Hardwood, Chloe Dior, Cindy Crawford, Mario Rossi, Naudia Rio, Nicole Brazzle, Tyra Banxxx
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Jax
Release date: 2/22/2005
Tyra's Little Secrets reviews:
review on  

Director : JaxCast : Tyra Banxxx, Cindy Crawford, Naudia Rio, Nicole Brazzle, Jenna Haze, Chloe Dior, Lee Stone, Mario Rossi, Anthony Hardwood, Tommy Gunn, Van DamageDVD Extras : Chapter selection (note to JKP, when you chose pink as the colour of lettering in the menu, avoid chosing pink as the selection colour too. Pink on pink, it's impossible to know which chapter you're selecting !), photo gallery, trailers, behind-the-scenesTrailers : "Sorority Hazing", "Urban Angels", "Cindy's Way 4"Behind-The-Scenes : Tyra is very young and very vapid. She wants to promote her website then suddenly remembers she doesn't have any. Cindy Crawford explains one thing or two about anal sex & cleanliness. Nicole Brazzle has the thickest accent and I couldn't understand one thing she said ! Jenna & Chloe try to figure out how to wear a tee-shirt. 18 mins.SCENE BREAKDOWN :1) CINDY CRAWFORD & VAN DAMAGE [ /image ] -->Cindy & Van wait for Tyra on the couch of a suburban home, and Van decides that licking Cindy's pussy is the best way to while away the time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Surreal Sex Life
Surreal Sex Life 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Mike Horner, Ron Jeremy, Ashton Moore, Joel Lawrence, Venus, Lee Stone, Tyler Wood, Jenna Haze, Cindy Crawford, Dick Smothers Jr., Amber Peach
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Release date: 8/13/2004
Surreal Sex Life reviews:
review on  

Synopsis [Surreal Sex Life take off on Reality tv/Surreal Life Tv Show.With great cast featuring Venus.Plus the teaming of Cindy Crawford with Ron Jeremy] The Cast [Cindy Crawford - Venus- Ashton Moore-Jenna Haze-Amber Peach-Jill Kelly-lee Stone-joel Lawrence-dick smothers jr.-mike horner-penny nicholes]The Plot [Penny Nicholes brings the cast of performers to live with each other for week.While livin together who ever doesn't have sex wins the show.] The Sex [Like all JKP dvd's usually the top billing will have two scenes which in this case is cindy.Usually they bring in newbee.Amber peach.first time seen her movies real cute.Story starts while filming scene between Venus &Lee Stone.Venus looked awesome even with her clothes on.They were a bickering couple until the cameras rolls,then heat was on.Lee lifts venus in air starts eating her out.she gives him great blowjob.Get into position on couch missionary.of course Venus does anal with her ankles behind her head.after the popshot they start to fight again.So we begin with the surreal life show.the cast is brought in w/short interv
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ashton's Auditions 2
Ashton's Auditions 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ashton Moore, Kristal Summers, Jenna Haze, Olivia O'Lovely, Lexi Lamour, Crystal Ray, Vicky Vette, Shy Love
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 5/12/2004
Ashton's Auditions 2 reviews:
review on  

Okay so, we kind of have to take the good with the bad. On one hand, you have Corey Jordan, and on the other hand you have Ashton Moore. Corey Jordan is perhaps single handedly responsible for ruining the last 3 editions of my favorite series going, Sista. And then you have the drop dead gorgeous (one of my personal favorites)Ashton Moore starring in the second installment of her new series Ashton's Auditions. The 1st was one of my favorite movies ever (and one of JKP's best girl-girl movies ever), just a very very cute example of girl-girl porn, and an excellent movie. Can Corey Jordan's spit-fest g/g attitude ruin Ashton's new movie? I don't think so! The only bad thing that I'll say about this movie is that its not as good as the original, which isn't saying much. The first one (which I should review) had Cytherea's. . . enchanting reaction to Jenna Haze and it was fantastic, but this one ain't no dog. And you got Olivia O fuckin Lovely! The plot here is that girls come by to 'audition' for Ashton Moore.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Haze Stripped
Jenna Haze Stripped 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ashton Moore, Alexis Amore, Monica Mayhem, August, Jenna Haze, Felix Vicious, Cindy Crawford, Summer Sweet
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Jill Kelly
Release date: 4/14/2004
Jenna Haze Stripped reviews:
review on  

director: Jill Kelly date: 2004 runtime: 89 min Did you ever try to become slim? I try. Good way to this is find something to do, some fun for example. You do not think about grub then, right? Watching movies maybe is not the best way, because during this people usually like to eat something. But during porn? Rather no, at least not I. I think about different needs then than food. Usually, because this time it wasn't so. This film did not touch me at all. Or maybe a little, like I would be watching "Rambo" or "Robocop" for the 50 time. The plot of film is base on this, that we have to get to know true Jenna, as she said. That's why among scenes, we have black and white interscenes from her life, like interview, which they show us how she lives Interscene 1 Jenna announces to us about what the movie will be. Next scene show her when she wake up, she drinks something, and goes on manor to stable. Here she strokes some pony and begin to caressing herself. Scene 1 Jenna Haze and Summer Sweet Summer is masturbating when Jenna entered the room.
   read the complete review
review on  

Okay, so to a fan of Ashton Moore's who only watches all girl porn Jenna Haze is Ashton's cute little sidekick who she can never seem to shake (seemingly due to a lack of effort). She's harmless; she doesn't have a past, there were never any gonzo flicks, she's never done a guy on screen, and there is no Jules Jordan (its all about Skye Blue). And its all done for Jill Kelly Productions, who I guess it seems that so many people dislike because of their more laid back approach to porn, but also who just happens to be my favorite company. I love their material, Jenna Haze Stripped is no exception. Jenna Haze Stripped is (SUPRISINGLY)all about Jenna Haze, what she does when she's not working, what she does when she is working, who she likes working with and what she likes doing on the job. Its also about Jill Kelly, who directs this one from as opposed to the usual Skye Blue, and like she did with When the Boyz are Away. . .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slut Of Sluts
Slut Of Sluts 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Lee Stone, Jenna Haze, Anthony Hardwood, Tyler Faith, Layla Rivera, Dick Delaware, Talon, Soma, Mario Rossi
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 1/24/2004
Slut Of Sluts reviews:
review on  

Director : Corey JordanCast : Tyler Faith, Cherokee, Jenna Haze, Soma, Layla Rivera, Dick Delaware, Lee Stone, Mario Rossi, Talon, Anthony HardwoodDVD Extras : Chapter selection, photo gallery, behind-the-scenes4 Behind-The-Scenes :"Slut of Sluts" : Interview with Layla Rivera, who's not talkative but admits to digging Rayveness, Cherokee won't date a guy who wears Speedos, Soma likes to get peed in the mouth."Cindy's Fairy Tales" : August answers the interviewer's questions before he has the chance to ask them ! Her favourite girl is Alaura Eden by the way. Ava Vincent would like to promote her website, but she ain't got any, Skye Blue jokes with the girls."Alexis on Fire" : Cherokee's favourite position is cowgirl, the interviewers drive Alexis crazy with filthy questions, Cindy Crawford thinks Nick Manning is gorgeous"Latin Amore 2" : Alexis' 1st anal on camera with TJ Cummings, Skye scares Cherokee when she tells her Mark Ashley is hung like a horse, Layla Rivera shaves for the camera.Short Story : All girls in this vignette movie compete for the title of "Slut of Sluts".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Alexis On Fire
Alexis On Fire 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Cherokee, Alexis Amore, Jenna Haze, Cindy Crawford, Mario Rossini, Mario Rossi
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 1/19/2004
Alexis On Fire reviews:
review on  

"Alexis on fire" reminds "Portrait" so much because of the same climate. In this production Skye Blue (the same director) created very dark tone too. I mean, not "dark" like in "Night of the living dead", but it is darkly, and I do not know how to write this, because instead of to read book, I watch porn and I am not too eloquent. Dark sounds weird, doesn't it? Aha, review, review. Therefore we will not to look our women too good, and it's a pity, because they are very attractive. Darkness just wraps every scene, so even if we see the genitals, breast or leg quite well, the rest of body stays in shadow. Better visibility is only in close ups. It teased me very much, after all as I am typical male, I am visualizer and I want to see, to see and to see once again. When I will be wrinkled 60 years old man and my wife will be wrinkled 60 years old woman - then I will be making a love where is not lighting. Unless I will be rich, then I will have three 20 years old girlfriends and everywhere 100 watt fluorescent lamps and mirrors in bedroom.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ashton's Auditions
Ashton's Auditions 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ashton Moore, Phoenix Ray, Jenna Haze, Brittney Skye, Alaura Eden, Cindy Crawford, Ramona Luv, Cytherea
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Release date: 11/15/2003
Ashton's Auditions reviews:
review on  

Okay so, somewhere in the annals of Jill Kelly Productions is a movie in their series When the Boyz Are Away. . . during the first 2 or so minutes of which Ashton Moore appears walks and sits down on the steps of a big beautiful house and calmly says, "I have an insatiable weakness for beautiful women", now when I saw that, I said to myself "Really? Well, so do I! Who is this chick?" Ashton Moore is drop dead gorgeous and really really enjoys women, she also really really enjoys toys, therefore watching her in scenes with them are no problem, as I am the stereotypical lezbian-scene-loving-toy-hater. I could watch this chick all day! You could make the argument that the single best all-girl movie that JKP ever did was Dayton's Secret Paradise, but if it isn't then it s this ultra-overlooked gem of a movie, this movie is so cute, and the women soooooo beautiful together, its downright addictive to me. So the 'plot' here is that Ashton is auditioning new girls for what? I don't know, but she's auditioning them and I'm watching.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sex Kitten
My Sex Kitten 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Haze
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Release date: 11/6/2002
My Sex Kitten reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx. 65 min. total footage Production Date: 7 / 11 / 2002 Director: None credited Cast: Jenna Haze and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: This was supposed to be a pretty good interactive movie. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It leaves most everything to be desired. Who Should Watch It : Extreme Jenna Haze fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a really well done virtual sex title The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave a bit to be desired. The audio is okay, but its a bit quiet and has a little hiss. It also gets a bit scratchy when Jenna gets screaming. The video also leaves some to be desired. Its nicely lit, but theres some noticeable pixelation that definitely interferes. Music: None Disc Problems: During the Cum! segment of fingering Jenna, the video freezes for the last few seconds while the audio keeps going. It then moves to the Cum! sequence for Jenna fucking herself with a dildo.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Pink (JKP)
Naughty Pink (JKP) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.J., Ashton Moore, jessica drake, Austin, Jenna Haze, Ashley Blue, Crystal Carter, Austin O'Riley, Hunter Young, Michelle Lay, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 10/7/2002
Naughty Pink (JKP) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 8 / 9 / 2002 Director: Skye Blue Cast: Jenna Haze, Stormy, Jessica Drake, Michelle Lay, Ashley Blue, Ashton Moore, Austin ORiley, Hunter Young, Crystal Carter, and T. J. Hotspot (here just listed as T. J.) The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although I havent heard too much good about Jill Kelly Productions features lately, with Skye Blue behind the camera and this group of ladies in front of it I cant help but have some hope here! Initial Reaction: Its much better than I expected! Who Should Watch It : Fans of artistic all girl porno Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants straight forward and nasty all girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely handled. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise throughout the entire feature. The video is just as good. It has a slightly soft feeling, but thats the only complaint I can make about it.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Jill Kelly Productions X

Available Filters

Category
Director