Porn Stars  >  Jenna Haze  >  Reviews  > Evil Angel

Reviews of Jenna Haze Evil Angel Movies

Official website
Member Profile


Interviews

We have 23 movie reviews with Jenna Haze in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jenna Haze's movies from Evil Angel can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 23 of 23 Movies
Boxcover for Star Power (Evil Angel)
Star Power (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Rebeca Linares, Jada Stevens, Asa Akira, Kevin Moore, Remy Lacroix, Anissa Kate
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 8/28/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Star Power (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

I just recently hopped on the Kevin Moore train and I regret it. He films some good stuff and this disk is a compilation of some of his best stuff! He has 6 outstanding beauties to show us what itís all about. Rebecca Linares, Jenna Haze, Asa Akira, Jada Stevens, Remy LaCroix and Anissa Kate. Anissa is definitely the least known of these girls but sheís certainly deserving of being included here. Iím excited to check this one out and Iím sure Kevin will capture all the curves!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fashionistas Safado Collection (DVD)
Fashionistas Safado Collection (DVD) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Judith Fox, Belladonna, Nicole Sheridan, Jenna Haze, Gianna, Jazz Duro, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Melissa Lauren, Marie Luv, Flower Tucci, Vanessa Hill, Sintia Stone, Adrianna Nicole, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 5/13/2011
Fashionistas Safado Collection (DVD) reviews:
review on  

After the first Fashionistas and all its fetishes and excesses, you may think that Antonio (Rocco Siffredi) will live a happy life with his partner, lover, toy, oversexed girlfriend, submissive pet, I mean, coworker Jesse (Bella), but no he is now intrigued by solely the idea of finding Safado, which gives the whole two parts another dimension of pleasure and creation, passion and fear, the Master becoming servant, all masterfully put together by the hand of John and Evil angel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fashionistas Safado Blu-Ray Special Edition
Fashionistas Safado Blu-Ray Special Edition 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Judith Fox, Belladonna, Nicole Sheridan, Jenna Haze, Gianna, Jazz Duro, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Melissa Lauren, Marie Luv, Flower Tucci, Vanessa Hill, Sintia Stone, Adrianna Nicole, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 4/28/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fashionistas Safado Blu-Ray Special Edition reviews:
review on  

"Fashionistas Safado" (the blu-ray collection) is a top-notch production from Evil Angel and director John Stagliano that couples together two exceptional films--Fashionistas Safado: The Challenge and Fashionistas Safado: Berlin. There's a tremendous amount of material presented in this collection--all of it in stunning high-definition. The theme is definitely one of fetishes, particularly of the latex variety, and it's clear that everything in this production--from the cast to the plot to the sex and so on--has been thought out with precision and also painstakingly enacted. This is an awesome release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suck It Dry 6
Suck It Dry 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Sativa Rose, Arcadia, Charley Chase, Winston Burbank, Sindee Jennings, Reena Sky, Jonni Darkko, Carolyn Reese, Emma Cummings, Phoenix Marie, Elli Foxx, Olga Cabaeva, Scarlett Fay, Asa Akira, Allyssa Hall, Holly Sampson, Taylor Kiss, Bridgitte B
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 3/18/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Suck It Dry 6 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good POV bj title from Jonni Darkko and it features some amazing talents too from Jenna Haze to Sativa Rose to Asa Akira to Phoenix Marie, etc, etc! It's a varied cast who all have one thing in common, the love of sucking cock and their willingness to show off for us. If you're at all a fan of POV bj's with pretty good facial cumclusions this is an easy title to pick up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Her Jack 10
Crack Her Jack 10 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Ramon Nomar, Ben English, Lexi Love, Lexi Belle, Jayden Jaymes, Dane Cross, Nikki Jayne, Jayden Jymes
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 1/21/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Crack Her Jack 10 reviews:
review on  

This is a great movie that needs to be checked out. The sex is smoking hot from start to finish, as well as being remarkably consistent. With a female cast of Jayden James, Jenna Haze, Lexi Belle, Lexi Love, Nikki Jayne, and Tori Black it's hard not to have very high expectations, and the cast completely lives up to them. The only complaint I can see anybody having about it is that Nikki Jayne never gets involved with any cock, but that's a very minor complaint with how strong the scene is even with that limitation. The technical aspects show some nice effort, but the extras are pretty bare bones. This is a great movie on a DVD that could have used a touch more effort overall.
   read the complete review
review on  

John Leslie continues his directing career with this volume featuring covergirl Jenna Haze.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna's Evil Pink 4
Belladonna's Evil Pink 4 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Belladonna, Kimberly Kane, Jenna Haze, Sophia Santi, Charley Chase, Ava Rose, Lexi Belle, Dana DeArmond, Sasha Grey, Bobbi Starr, Alexis Texas, Kirra Lynne
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 12/29/2008
Belladonna's Evil Pink 4 reviews:
review on  

For those not familiar with Bella Donna's line of girl-girl films (Evil Pink series),an all girl film, do not mistake this for one of her other releases with the word Evil in the title that has boy-girl sex in it. The central theme of this release seems to be water as it is featured prominently in every scene. As you can see below in my review, Ive given some of my highest scores ever for each scene because in the context of this genre, I believe it represents some of the best girl/girl sex Ive ever seen. I tried to think of what was missing in each scene and often came up with little or nothing. All of the girls are hot, have beautiful bodies and have great chemistry together.Tech specs are covered below,but I would like to note that the video comes across as somewhat pale, almost to the point of distraction sometimes, but the audio seemed clear and crisp for the most part. I really like the bonus disc included with this release. I think girl-girl fans everywhere will be happy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Belladonna's Evil Pink 4 from Evil Angel is Twice as wet, twice as fun. This two disc set is presented in widescreen and runs just over 3 hours. The feature is on disc one, and the extras are all on disc two. It features some beautiful girls (Alexis Texas, Ava Rose, Jenna Haze, Lexi Belle, Sinn Sage, Kirra Lynne, Tori Black, Charley Chase, Bobbi Starr, Kimberly Kane, Sasha Grey and Sophia Santi getting soaked by hoses and sprinklers before kicking back and enjoying some girl-on-girl loving. The girls all look great here they have a very natural look (not so much makeup as you usually see), and each pair seems genuinely into each other. Note that this is not the nasty sex youre used to seeing from a Belladonna video. Its more on the gentle side, but hot as hell. Extras include a lengthy behind the scenes, bonus scene with Belladonna, filmography, and photo gallery. Highly recommended if you like girl-on-girl sex!
   read the complete review
review on  

Belladonna is one of the wildest female performers I've ever seen. She's basically a dynamo. Sometimes I don't think she's human!! She has gone behind the camera as a director and only appears in this film in the bonus solo scene. Now beware I didn't give this film a 4 star rating because of the sex because most times its just tease and licking and its not really what I wanted from a Belladonna film. It got 4 stars because the eye candy factor is so damn high!!!!!!!!!!!!! I mean most scenes aren't something you might get off to(maybe if you're into softer non penetration type things, which I'm not really), but its sexy as hell to watch. Did that make sense?? Well there are 2 standout scenes Kirra Lynne and Sinn Sage and Bobbi Starr and Kimberly Kane. Fire hot scenes especially the Kirra and Sinn scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bet Your Ass 6
Bet Your Ass 6 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Voodoo, Jenna Haze, Mark Ashley, Marco Banderas, Lana Croft, Adriana DeVille, Bobbi Starr, Emma Cummings
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 10/29/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bet Your Ass 6 reviews:
review on  

Bet Your Ass 6 is about some hot babes getting bumped in their butts. I'm not only talking just about sexy superstars such as Jenna Haze and Bobbi Star, but also some wonderfully able anal babes, Lana Croft, Emma Cummings and Adrianna Deville.
   read the complete review
review on  

A very good anal movie from Jonni Darkko. The women are hot, the sex is passionate and well shot. With Jenna Haze and Bobbi Starr as the major stars and Adriana Deville, Lana Croft and Emma Cummings doing anal, how can you miss? Overall a very good anal dvd. Jonni Darkko's direction is excellent with great camera work and pacing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gape Lovers 3
Gape Lovers 3 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Harmony Rose, Ariel Summers, Tricia Oaks, Adrianna Nicole, Amber Rayne, Dana DeArmond, Mya Nichole, Phoenix Marie, Sarah Shine, Madison Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jay Sin
Release date: 9/5/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gape Lovers 3 reviews:
review on  

Gape Lovers 3 (2008) THEMES: Ass Obsession, Anal, Gapes, Lesbian, Interracial, All Sex, Oral Starring: Amber Rayne, Adrianna Nicole, Dana DeArmond, Phoenix Marie, Tricia Oaks, Harmony Rose, Madison Ivy, Sarah Shine, Ariel Summers, Mya Nichole, Jenna Haze, Sean Michaels, David Perry & Mika Adriano Produced & Directed by: Jay Sin After watching Pretty Sloppy last night, I fell asleep after I posted the review. Woke up this morning and saw Gape Lovers 3. It was better than I thought it would be, but it should have had a little more intensity, sexually. This flick has an all-star cast and sometimes, all-star casts equate a great flick. Like Gapeman, for instance. Yet, Gape Lovers 3 is no Gapeman. Its no Pretty Sloppy, either. The anal gapes in this movie isnt as filthy and horrifying as B. Pumpers Gapeman series. So while there are gapes, theres nothing over-the-top in this flick. Heres my review for the second Jay Sin flick I have seen. Amber Rayne & Adrianna Nicole This scene was a trip. Jay Sin pushed the envelope in this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jay Sin is now one of the best directors in the business and he proves it here in "Gape Lovers 3." Jay Sin shoots anal sex in a way that nobody else can. Gaping assholes, Ass-To-Mouth, and A2OGM are turned into a true art form in this release. It is like an anal picasso!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutty & Sluttier 5 (Evil Angel)
Slutty & Sluttier 5 (Evil Angel) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Steve Holmes, Ian Scott, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sandra Romain, Kinzie Kenner, Andrew Andretti, James Deen, Adrianna Nicole, Britney Stevens, Gabriela Rossi, Jaelyn Fox
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 1/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Slutty & Sluttier 5 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara's latest directing effort is this, in one of my favorite series of his. He has a very good cast in this one including the legendary Jenna Haze along with Britney Stevens, Adrianna Nicole, Jaelyn Fox and Gabriela Rossi. Manuel treats the ladies right and he has his comrade Michael Stefano in a couple of scenes to help him out!
   read the complete review
review on  

Slutty and Sluttier 5 is a gonzo title from Evil Angel directed by Manuel Ferrara. The title stars Adrianna Nicole, Britney Stevens, Jenna Haze, Gabriella Rossi and Monique. Per the title, the emphasis is on straight up gonzo hardcore. Theres some damn good fucking here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evilution 3
Evilution 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Christian XXX, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Steven French, Lucy Lee, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Daisy Marie, Mia Bangg, Seth Dickens, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Jim Beem, Sunny Lane, McKenzee Miles, Lindsay Meadows, Renae Cruz
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 7/23/2007
Evilution 3 reviews:
review on  

Evilution 3 is basically a tale of two videos. One deeply flawed and disappointing and the other playful, hot and nasty. Some thought and effort went into both, and certainly worth a viewer's time.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a pretty solid one from Manuel using some of porns hottest girls from Jenna Haze to Lindsay Meadows to Katsumi to Mia Bangg and finally the lovely Sunny Lane who undertakes some intereting advances in her career with the best ass play I've yet seen done on her backside-- the promise is seemingly stronger than ever that finally some anal might happen with her and who better to fulfill this wish of so many than Manuel who did wonders with Mia Rose last year. The night vision scene with Jenna Haze was interesting for sure but I found the last two scenes to be a much better pay off sexually with Mia Bangg doing four guys and then Sunny doing her thing with Manuel. Certainly something for everyone to check out, there's also the fine dom scene of Daisy and Jenna coming hot on the heels of that night vision scene. Check it out!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suck It Dry 4
Suck It Dry 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bobbi Bliss, Jenna Haze, Lucy Lee, Sativa Rose, Brianna Love, Rebeca Linares, Lexi Love, Havana Ginger, Maya Hills, Tia Tanaka, Lorena Sanchez, Lela Star, Dana DeArmond, Riley Shy, Rucca Page, Mindy Main, Bobbi Starr, Renae Cruz, Bianca Dagger
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 7/18/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Suck It Dry 4 reviews:
review on  

Well if you're a fan of all blowjob scenes then this is a series I'm sure you've checked out before and this new volume should find its way into your collection in no time if it hasn't already. Great cast of women here led by the return of Bobbi Bliss who is legendary for her sword swallowing prowess-- well her scene doesn't disappoint but it's hardly the zenith for this title, there are several high points. You have Brianna Love, Sativa Rose, Lela Star, Jenna Haze!! So yeah a hot cast who all love sucking cock, an easy pick up for the bj fan.
   read the complete review
review on  

In the first movie since her return, Bobbi Bliss proves she is still the world's greatest cocksucker. Several other sexual athletes get close to their limit with oral skills, about half of the 19 scenes are very good. But the other half are exceptionally great! There is also a long ball licking and sucking segment in each scene. Every lady in the film is a great looker. If you are a fan of deep throat, ball licking and sucking, or oral gonzos in general, this is a must have.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Trophy Whores 3
Trophy Whores 3 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Kylie Wilde, Mark Ashley, Harmony Rose, Savannah Stern, Jenner, Bree Olson, Katarina Kat
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 6/11/2007
Trophy Whores 3 reviews:
review on  

Trophy Whores 3 is great stroke material. All the girls are hot, and Bree's scene is fantastic.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jenna Haze. Harmony. Katarina Kat and Kylie Wilde. Savannah Stern. Bree Olson. Normally one of these girls alone would be enough for most porn fans to pick up a movie, but here Jonni Darkko goes all out and puts them in the same movie. That's a sure case for high expectations, and he does all he can to meet them. There's no anal here, but it would almost seem to be there for its own sake with how well the energy and chemistry carry this release. The technical aspects are also very well done and there's some great effort put into the extras including a bonus Jenna Haze blowjob. If you haven't figured it out already, this one's well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
review on  

This one is another strong outting from Director Jonni Darkko. Some amazingly hot girls here led by Bree Olson and Jenna Haze. The best thing about this one is probably just how well the girls were shot, the picture is framed so well by Jonni giving you so much to see and trust me there's quite a lot to see with this talented group. Kylie Wylde does a rare b/g scene featuring another girl too in the lovely Katarina Kat so yeah I'd check this one out for sure if you're a fan of any of the girls, they look great.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evil Anal 2
Evil Anal 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Naomi, Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Chloe Dior, Gianna, Steven French, Kris Slater, Brad Baldwin, Sativa Rose, Andrew Andretti, Harmony Rose, Vanessa Lane, Johnny Fender, Tia Sweets, Alexis Silver, Gianna Lynn, Alicia Angel, Georgia Peach, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Lexi Bardot, Aubrey Addams, Dana DeArmond, Shel Black, Tony Flush, D Snoop
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 1/24/2007
Evil Anal 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to the latest offering from Manuel Ferrara and I would say this is easily one of the better covers so far in 2007. Jenna Haze may be a tiny woman but the way her ass is presented here is just flawless and you'd be hard pressed to find a better looking tush in the biz today just by gazing here. Besides the lovely Miss Haze you have the talented asses of Alexis Silver, Naomi, Gianna, Harmony, and Sativa Rose to worship and those are some very strokeable asses there. I say let's get to it, Manuel has a great way of celebrating the beauty of a woman in his scenes which can be aggressive at times but never bordering on hurting them, it comes off as a wonderful give and take between him and the girls and if there's another guy in the mix they follow this lead. Jenna Haze: Well this first performer had quite the rebirth to her career in 2006 returning to doing guys on film and no film trumpeted that more than her Jenna Haze Darkside dvd. Well 2007 is seeing the continuation of that momentum and no doubt shooting with Manuel will do just that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 24
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 24 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Joey Silvera, Chris Charming, Johnny Thrust, Steve Holmes, Ian Scott, Jenna Haze, Isabel Ice, Mia Rose, Jay Lassiter, Tony De Sergio, Sasha Knox, Lorelei Lee, Alexa Lynn, Aubrey Addams, Annette Schwarz, Krystal Jordan
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 11/1/2006
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 24 reviews:
review on  

This movie (like all the series) is AWESOME!!! Joey Silvera is one of my favorite directors and he did it great with this movie. There are nine scenes in this movie, and all are really great. One of the things that amazed me was the cast. Annette Schwarz, Mia Rose, Sasha Knox, Jenna Haze, Aubrey Addams, Isabel Ice, etc, etc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to the latest in Joey Silvera's Service Animals series. Seems like this one has a "sweet" theme to it and taking a gander at some of the female talent shot for this the word sweet does come to mind. You've got Aubrey Adams, Jenna Haze and Mia Rose just to name a few. I like how Joey keeps things pretty even in his scenes and let's the performers kinda do their thing. Just one more tidbit, for all you Mia Rose fans out there she does do another anal scene in this one and her partner is Steve Holmes so another experienced guy to take this budding star on a sexual journey. Let's hit a few highlights. Kristal Jordan: Alright we're off and running and Joey finds Kristal sitting outside and she wants to get a tan so off comes her top even as she's munching on some red vine licorice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fashionistas Safado: The Challenge
Fashionistas Safado: The Challenge 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Caroline Pierce, Rocco Siffredi, Erik Everhard, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Voodoo, Lia Baren, Belladonna, Nicole Sheridan, Jewell Marceau, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Gianna, Jazz Duro, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Melissa Lauren, Jean Val Jean, Marie Luv, Flower Tucci, Sintia Stone, Adrianna Nicole, Sasha Grey
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 9/29/2006
Fashionistas Safado: The Challenge reviews:
review on  

Fashionistas Safado The Challenge Prologue Probably the most anticipated release of 2006 is the sequel to John Stagliano's critically acclaimed Fashionistas. As probably the only working reviewer who never put his two cents in on the original, I'll do it right now. I loved it, and thought that it proved that great feature films could still be made in porn. At the same time, I think it disproved it. Bordering on 4 1/2 hours long with a plot that didn't rival War and Peace in epic stature, it didn't allow for screening in one session unless you were obsessed. That's the price paid for fully realized sex scenes to go along with a coherent narrative. Of course, being that Rocco is the main protagonist, the scenes tend to get extra long. Well, he's back for another round, Manuel and Belladonna along with him.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 249 min. (90 min. on DVD 1 and 158 min. on DVD 2) Production Date: 9 / 16 / 2006 Director: John Buttman Stagliano Cast: Adrianna Nicole, Annette Schwartz, Belladonna, Caroline Pierce, Dunya, Flower Tucci, Gianna Michaels, Jenna Haze, Jewell Marceau, Judith Fox, Katsumi, Lia Baren, Marie Luv, Melissa Lauren, Nicole Sheridan, Oona, Peg, Sandra Romain, Sasha Grey, Sintia Stone, Vanessa Hill, Chris Charming, Christian XXX, Constantine, Erik Everhard, Jazz Duro, Jean Valjean, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Davis, Mr. Pete, Nacho Vidal, Rocco Siffredi, Steve Holmes, and Voodoo in sexual roles and Nici Sterling and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: The Fashionistas is arguably one of the best adult films ever made. Although part of me fears a little sequelitis, I can't help but have very high expectations here. Initial Reaction: It doesn't come close to the original, but it also feels like it's only half of the sequel (which it is).
   read the complete review
review on  

The most eagerly-anticipated release of the year doesnt disappoint Fashionistas - SAFADO: The Challenge 2006, 4 hours and 10 minutes Evil Angel Directed by John Stagliano. Starring Belladonna, Katsumi, Flower Tucci, Adrianna Nicole, Jenna Haze, Gianna, Sasha Grey, Nicole Sheridan, Sandra Romain, Caroline Pierce, Jewell Marceau, Lia Baren, Sintia Stone, Vanessa Hill, Peg, Judith Fox, Annette Schwarz, Oona, Dunya, Constantine, Rocco Siffredi, Manuel Ferrara, Nacho Vidal, Steve Holmes, Erik Everhard, Jean Val Jean, Chris Charming, Mark Davis, Christian, Mr. Pete, Voodoo and Jazz Duro. The Story Who or what is Safado? It is this question that mentally torments Antonio (Rocco Siffredi) and strains the romantic relationship between himself and his significant other slash business partner, Jesse (Belladonna). The star-crossed pair are now the sole owners and creative force behind Fashionistas after Taylor St.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Fashionistas Safado: The Challenge
Boxcover for Girls Love Girls (Evil Angel)
Girls Love Girls (Evil Angel) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Texas, Nyomi Marcela, Eva Angelina, Sativa Rose, Dillan Lauren, Brianna Love, Jamie Huxley, Gianna Lynn, Alektra Blue
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 1/4/2006
Girls Love Girls (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 10 / 15 / 2005 Director: Jonni Darkko Cast: Brianna Love, Sativa Rose, Jenna Haze, Jamie Huxley, Alektra Blue, Eva Angelina, Texas Presley, Dillan Lauren, Gianna Lynn, and Naomi Marcella The Short Story Initial Expectations: Darkko rarely disappoints me, and this one came very highly recommended by a good guy who made it hard to resist. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It makes me wish I had a vagina. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants passionate girl on girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants nasty girl - girl action or who insists on toy-free girl - girl scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced. Although I think I heard a couple minor background noises, the music sometimes has a little different feel and I might have been mistaking the beat of the music for a few minor background noises.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Haze vs. Krystal Steal
Jenna Haze vs. Krystal Steal 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Pat Myne, Jay Ashley, Steve Austin, Aurora Snow, Jenna Haze, Krystal Steal, Brett Rockman
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 3/18/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jenna Haze vs. Krystal Steal reviews:
review on  

Well any Jules Jordan release is certain to spark a lot of interest this release included. The premise is interesting. It pits two girls against each other but it's not a contest, it seems more along the lines of the Beatles v. Stones debate or are the 96 Bulls better than the 86 Celtics!! Those kinds of discussions are fun and each side can boast statistics to the moon. Here Jules has put together a fine collection of scenes he's shot with both ladies and we are the ones who are lucky to watch how each girl made her mark with Jules, several times each!! Using the Special Features menu you get a cast list by scene listing the girl (s) shot, the guy (s) shot, and also the dvd from which the scene comes from. This dvd compilation has a nice format alternating scenes from each babe starting with Jenna Haze.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] --> † † Jenna Haze vs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Trained Teens 2 (Evil Angel)
Trained Teens 2 (Evil Angel) 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jade, Mr. Marcus, Sabrine Maui, Brian Pumper, Jenna Haze, Melissa Milano, Fiona, Daisy Dukes, Trixi Kelly, Clarke Kent
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 12/11/2002
Previews: Movie Trailer
Trained Teens 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

TRAINED TEENS 2 SCENE 1: Sabrine Maui (asian) + 1 white guy Technicals Intrigue/Quality of Location/Set: 2 Lighting: 3 Camera work: 4 Female Performer Facial Looks: 8 Body Looks: 8 Body Description: Short, petite, butt = medium, tits = small Flab Factor: Low Sexiness: 3 Acting: 1 Male Performer Quality of dick: 4 Body: Acceptable Aggressiveness (Quality) of fucking: 5 Positions Encountered: Cowgirl, Mish, Reverse Cowgirl, Standing Doggie, Doggie Quick Comments: Piss Poor lighting.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 12 / 12 / 2002 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Jenna Haze, Melissa Milano (otherwise known as Daisy Dukes)), Fiona Bones, Jade, Sabrine Maui, Trixie Kelly, Brian Pumper, Clarke Kent, Mr. Marcus, and of course, Jules Jordan Initial Expectations: Mmmmmmmmm. Jules Jordan. Mmmmmmmm. Oops, maybe I better rephrase that. Mmmmmmmmm. Jules Jordans movies. Mmmmmmmmm. Initial Reaction: Its darn good, but the variety didnt always work for me and there was actually a scene I didnt care for. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting younger stars doing nasty things Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the complete schoolgirl look in every scene Audio /Video Quality: As usual, the technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is very clear and nicely balanced. Theres a few points where one of the performers, normally Jules himself, seems a little louder, but its never so much that it interferes with the scene at all. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I have to be very careful about this review. My expectations of anything from Jules Jordan are exceptionally high. I need to remain cognizant of this fact in order to gauge any reactions accordingly. Jules is riding the crest of a wave... I'm hoping it continues with this volume. Capsule Review While this is not Flesh Hunter or Ass Worship, it is a very strong DVD with some good hardcore sex. It is a much stronger volume than the first one was. Technical For any of you that have seen a Jules flic for Evil Angel, you know to expect high grade audio, video and mastering. This disc is no exception. Director Jules Jordan Extras Photo gallery, bonus scene, cast list Target Audience Raincoaters, barely legal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Sabrine Maui As some of you are aware, Asian girls are not my specialty. I generally shy away from them because of the perponderance of girls with slight builds and small boobs. But Sabrine is an exception. She is a very hot thing with beautiful (albeit manmade) tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeding Frenzy (Evil Angel)
Feeding Frenzy (Evil Angel) 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Alexa, Kaylynn, Jay Ashley, Steve Austin, Raylin, Aurora Snow, Gauge, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Sabrine Maui, Brian Pumper, Cherie, Jenna Haze, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Shyla Stylez, Rhiannon Bray, Joe Cool, Judy Star
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/1/2002
Feeding Frenzy (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 6 / 21 / 2002 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Alexa Rae, Aurora Snow, Cherie, Gauge, Jenna Haze, Judy Starr, Kaylynn, Raylin, Rhiannon Bray, Sabrine Maui, Shyla Styles, Jay Ashley, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Steve Austin, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Joe Cool, and of course, Jules Jordan The Short Story Initial Expectations: Jules Jordan has made some great movies, but Im not muc of a fan of blowjob movies. Im not quite sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its one of the best blowjob movies Ive ever watched. Who Should Watch It : Blowjob fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see more than one girl take on a cock orally The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there were a couple very minor background noises. The video is also nicely done. Its nicely lit and there isnt much camera motion. Theres almost a hint of grain, and the entire video looks great.
   read the complete review
review on  

Evil Angel Video In Association with Jules Jordan Video presents Starring Aurora Snow, Jenna Haze, Cherie, Gauge, Judy Starr, Kaylynn, Raylin, Rhiannon Bray, Sabrine, Shyla, and Alexa Rae. Directed by Jules Jordan SCENE ONE : Aurora Snow, looking very hot in a nurses uniform, with white stockings, a stethoscope, and glasses, says she is from the sperm bank, to collect specimens, but isnt quite sure how to do it. She demonstrates how she will be collecting the specimens on Jules to begin, but he doesnt make his deposit yet, so she moves onto another room where the rest of the donors are waiting. Four guys are lined up and waiting to make their donations in the other room, so she gets down, and starts sucking on the cocks. The guys help her strip out of the nurses uniform, and she gets back down on her knees to continue the procedure, with five cocks now surrounding her. After she stands and has her panties removed, she gets into position to collect on the black chair.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have had this disc for awhile now and I still haven't gotten tired of watching it. Jules Jordan has thrown his hat into the all oral genre with this series and folks the initial offering is quite good indeed. The format is pretty much the same for each scene. The girl will do some tease poses for us before either disrobing or she will begin some cock sucking first and lose some clothing later on. There is no sex during the scenes other than the blowjob and some occasional ball licking. The camera work for this type of scene is crucial and Jules has this base covered and then some. You get great views both close up,all around, sideways, you name it the view is most likely used. The girls except for Alexa Rae take on at least two cocks and in some cases like Aurora they suck off five dudes. Most of the scenes end with copious blasts of jizz into the open mouths of each babe. Now there are a couple of ladies who take more of a facial than swallow and they are Alexa and Kaylynn-- she took a really nice blast all over her face which looked cool.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Feeding Frenzy (Evil Angel)
Boxcover for Flesh Hunter 3
Flesh Hunter 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jessica, Alexa, Aurora Snow, Gauge, Brian Pumper, Jenna Haze, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Austin O'Riley
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 6/26/2002
Flesh Hunter 3 reviews:
review on  

Metaphorically speaking, in making Flesh Hunter 3, Jules Jordan shot himself in the foot. The previous instalment was so great, that it was always going to be an up-hill struggle to better or even match Flesh Hunter 2. Scene 1: Aurora Snow + Jenna Haze Vs Jules Jordan Jules picks up these two young chicks off the street. They are trying to call their boyfriends for a ride but the phones arent working, so Jules offers to take them to his place to use the phone (and to bone them both) - what a gentleman. I didnt think this scene was anything special. It contained all the usual circus acts, P2M, A2M (no A2M for Jenna) and cum swapping to keep all you raincoaters entertained. But Im totally bored with Aurora. I think shes too thin, and Ive seen her champion gapes all too often now. As for Jenna, I just think shes very overrated. 3* Scene 2: Alexa Rae Vs Brian Pumper I was very drawn to Alexa Rae after seeing her perform in Lex the Impaler 2, she impressed me there and Im looking forward to seeing her here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Flesh Hunter 3 Directed by Jules Jordan Overall Impression Another solid piece of Gonzo porn from Jules! I had really high expectation for this DVD and although I enjoyed FH2 more you really can't complain too much about this third installment. Alexa Rae and Gauge help make this DVD a winner, and if you are a huge Jenna Haze & Aurora Snow fan (and I know lots of you are) you will most likely love this movie even more than I did. The only small dissapiontment I had with this disc was I was hoping for the usually superior caliber of tease scenes to open each segment. Don't worry Jules still has them tease us a little but it just was not as good as his previous tease work. Scene 1 Aurora Snow & Jenna Haze Jules has his way with two of his most popular girls. I like these girls but they are not not my favorites, that said this is a fairly good scene. The action begins with a little girl/girl action before Jules jumps in. These two girls deliver a very very nice tag team oral performance, that is momentarily interrupted by a seriously funny phone call.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the newest installment in the Flesh Hunter series and I was looking forward to this one particularly because it features Gauge who I just love to watch. Before we can get to her, though, there are 4 other scenes to watch and each one was a good one with the first one featuring Aurora Snow and Jenna Haze standing out. These two lovely ladies are picked up off the street and quickly taken to a nearby house where they start to gradually undress each other and we get some nice g/g play as they go along. First we see Jenna kiss and lick Auroras pussy and even do some light asshole kissing. It isn't to long before Aurora is returning the favor with a smile and we get to see her bury her face in the gorgeous ass of Jenna Haze and what guy or girl wouldn't want to do that,lol. After some more light g/g play our lucky cocksmen enters and the two lovelies quickly attack his cock. One will suck on his dick while the other licks his balls. The sex is pretty standard with both being penetrated vaginally and anally.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Hunter 2
Flesh Hunter 2 
(4.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Pat Myne, Alexa, Erik Everhard, Kaylynn, Jay Ashley, Jeanie Rivers, Shila, Jenna Haze, Brett Rockman
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 3/9/2002
Flesh Hunter 2 reviews:
review on  

Flesh Hunter 2 (2002) Studio Evil Angel / Jules Jordan Video Genre Gonzo Director Jules Jordan Starring Jenna Haze, Shyla, Kaylynn, Jeannie Rivers, Alexa Rae, Brett Rockman, Jay Ashley, Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, and Jules Jordan Running Time 2:18 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (Full Screen) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; fetish menu; 64-picture (hardcore and softcore) photo gallery; 21-minutes of extra sex and outtakes; and three-minute behind-the-scenes bloopers Typical Watchers Jenna Haze, Alexa Rae, or Jules Jordan fans Typical Haters Non-gonzo watchers Replay Value High Themes Dirty talk, blowjobs, acrobatic positions, anal, ball licking, spitting, gapes, pussy-to-mouth, analingus (m->f), foot fuck, toys Condoms One condom used briefly for vaginal intercourse in one scene If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy The Flesh Hunter series Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /
   read the complete review
review on  

Flesh Hunter 2 Directed by Jules Jordan Overall Impression This is a very fine piece of gonzo entertainment. This disc is worth every penny just for Shyla and Alexa's performances alone. Jules delivers again, great casting, super sexy outfits, great camera work, and some steamy sex. What more could you want. Plot Ok there is no real plot, but jules does set up a few fake story lines that lead into some of the sex scenes, so I did give this gonzo title a rating for plot/acting. For example I thought Alexa's turn as a real estate agent was very well done. Scene 1 Jenna Haze Jenna celebrates her "Teen Pageant" victory with a three on one. She looks good and delivers a solid performance with all kinds of positions, but 3 on 1s is not a male to female ratio I need to see. However it does get this disc started with a bang. Aprox 27min Scene 2 Shyla I would just like to thank Jules for bringing this girl to my attention, because she is one sexy little vixen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Flesh Hunter 2 Studio: Evil Angel Cast: Jenna Haze, Shyla, Kaylynn, Jeanie Rivers, Alexa Rae Theme: Hot Women, Anal, Double Penetration Scene 1 Jenna Haze & 3 Guys: Well, I knew since this Started off with a Mind Blowing Jenna Haze scene, It would be Thorough. That is was & this Scene Drained me. The Up the Skirt shots in the Beggining of the Scene were even Rewind worthy. Jenna walks in the House, Sucks off 3 Guys & Gets Fucked Missionary on the Couch & Doggystyle on the Stairs, Super Hot. One guy's Cock looked like a Boomerang so I got a lot of Laughter out of this Scene too. All Anal in this Scene is just Crazy, Jenna Haze is a Animal with a Trully Dirty mouth. Her DP pretty much had me Speechless. 5 Scene 2 Shyla & A Guy: I saw Shyla in Sweet Cheeks & was instantly Impressed by her Backside, She's got the Goods. She was Okay in that but in this, Wow. She Blows Jules in the Beggining of the Scene after Teasing him a lil'. She goes into a Room & does a Great Strip Tease. A Guy comes in & she gets Banged big Time.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Flesh Hunter 2
Boxcover for Flesh Hunter
Flesh Hunter 
(4.5 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Aurora Snow, Luna, Kaylee, Jenna Haze, Tommi Rose, Krystal Steal
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/31/2002
Flesh Hunter reviews:
review on  

OK, so I'm writing the 7th review of this film. Why? Because I feel the need to do this. This DVD is absolutely phenomenal. It has all of the elements in the perfect combination. I proudly bestow upon it: aybesea's Whackmeister Seal Of Approval! This honor is reserved for those DVDs that have all of their scenes earning a Whack Factor of 9 or better. This one pulls it off in style! Synopsis Jules Jordan has managed to do something I am amazed by. He has taken American girls and made them as sexy as anything Europe has to offer. This is a very dirty movie with lots of style. There is attention to detail here and it is obvious. The girls are made up to look their finest as they act with gusto. Technical The technical aspects of Evil Angel DVDs are generally impeccable, and this disc is no exception. Audio and video are crystalline. The entire disc is shot in POV, a format I have detested in the past. Jules, pulls it off with honors! Rather than feeling that I am getting seasick walking around the room, I really feel that I am sucked into the first person.
   read the complete review
review on  

Produced and Directed by Jules Jordan Starring Krystal Steal, Tommi Rose, Jenna Haze, Aurora Snow, Kaylee, and Luna. Also starring Jules Jordan, Jay Ashley, Erik Everhard, and Lexington Steel. [NOTE : This DVD has been reviewed numerous times, but no one has given it an overall of a five yet, so please allow me to give it the first overall rating of a five. Plus, today is the fifth of July, and I got my replacement copy of Flesh Hunter 2 yesterday, so now seemed to be a perfect time to review this title and give it the 5 it deserves.] The film begins with Jules talking with Krystal Steal, a very hot blonde with a large rack, before they go for a walk and she flashes her tits. They go to some stairs where she gives him a quick bj [text pops up and says More on that later]. Very good preview of what is to come later. SCENE ONE : Aurora Snow, walks into a house, looking incredible as she plays with herself while waiting for the guys to arrive. Jay Ashley and Erik Everhard are the lucky guys, they arrive and it isnt long before they get down to the action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Flesh Hunter Evil Angel Running Time: 2 hours 20 minutes Synopsis - five scenes of good hardcore - extreme anal gape shots, double-anal penetration, a trio of hefty facials The opening credits have Jules following blonde bombshell Krystal Steal around what looks to be a mall. There is some public oral but, alas, these are only the credits. Scene 1 - Aurora Snow with Jay Ashley and Eric Everhard Slender and sexy Aurora Snow, looking extremely smoking hot in a pair of jeans and tight shirt, starts things off teasing us by spreading off her rose pedal pink pussy and asshole for the camera. It doesn't take long for the two studs to catch scent of this downwind, appearing out of nowhere to get sucked. Aurora gets pounded a couple times before getting her tushy licked, a hard dick entering moments later. In an amazingly short period of time, Aurora's pink pouting poop-hole is gaping wide open.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Flesh Hunter
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 4
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 4 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sophie, Lindsey, Hannah Harper, Marie Silva, Jenna Haze, Danni Slam
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 11/16/2001
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 4 reviews:
review on  

Directed by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : Hannah with Mark Davis and John West. Mark kisses her and squeezes her tits then he starts to finger her pussy. she gives him a bj. Mark leaves the room and she poses a bit. now she walks into another room, and gives John a bj as Mark fingers her holes. She gives both guys bjs and continues on John as Mark is fucking her in her pussy. She gets analized by Mark and then John, they go back and forth times with a good amount of A2M. She gapes a little bit. To finish the scene off, she jerks John off onto her tongue and Mark cums on her as well. She continues to suck their cocks after they paint her face. --Hannah is British, blonde, good-looking, and a hot little fuck. She gets a good amount of anal and A2M, and both guys get to violate her ass. Great scene to start the film, now lets see if the rest of this film is as good as this SCENE TWO : Jenna Haze starts out on the street in a bikini, flashing her tits towards the camera as cars drive by. She is still outside but in another location, fingering her pussy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Joey Silvera's Service Animals #4 Director : Joey Silvera Stars : Hanna Harper, Jenna Haze, Sophie Evans, Danni Slam, Lindzey, and Marie Silvia. Running Time : 2hrs 20min Extras : There is a scene selection, photo gallery, and complete cast list. Review: If you were a fan of Service Animals #3 then you will just love this dvd. This dvd stars alot of new hotties to the biz such as Hanna Harper, Danni Slam and Marie Silvia has been in a few movies. Hanna Harper just took my breath away she was so smokin' hot. The 4th edition proves to be one of the roughest and therefore the best in my view. The 1st scene gets started off with a bang as we meet Hanna who is a hot blonde chick with a sweet bubble-butt ass. I love how in every Silvera movie the deep-throating is a given in every scene. Hanna takes a little while to go all the way on Mark Davis' cock but slowly but surely she goes all the way on his beefy meat. Hanna really has that innocent look which is a major turn on. She really has a decent rack on her and as I mentioned before just a yummy ass.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Evil Angel X

Available Filters
Trailers (10)

Category
Director