Porn Stars  >  Jenna Haze  >  Reviews  > Mike Quasar

Reviews of Jenna Haze Movies by Mike Quasar

Official website
Member Profile


Interviews

We have 8 movie reviews with Jenna Haze in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jenna Haze's movies directed by Mike Quasar can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Best Of Girlvana
Best Of Girlvana 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Dee, Francesca Le, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Angel Cassidy, Charlie Laine, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Mikayla, Sammie Rhodes, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Karlie Montana, Nikki Nievez, Jenna Presley, Carli Banks, Franchezca Valentina, Zoe Britton, Puma Swede, Aiden Starr, Amber Rayne, Aubrey Addams, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey, Crissy Moon, Audrey Bitoni, Riley Evans, Renae Cruz, Katja Kassin, Abbey Brooks, Alexis Texas, AnnMarie Rios, Anabelle Lee
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar, Wendi Knight
Release date: 3/12/2013
Best Of Girlvana reviews:
review on  

BEST OF GIRLVANA (2013, Zero Tolerance) is a terrific 2 disc compilation set with nearly 6 1/2 hours of girl/girl action. Wide screen. No condoms but dildos a plenty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interactive Sex With Jenna Haze (Blu-Ray)
Interactive Sex With Jenna Haze (Blu-Ray) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Scott Nails, James Deen, Alektra Blue, Jenna Presley, Johnny Castle
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/31/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Interactive Sex With Jenna Haze (Blu-Ray) reviews:
review on  

Brief review of Interactive Sex with Jenna Haze- this was a Zero Tolerance release in 2007, this is the BLU RAY Edition. The Jenna POV scenes were all amazing quality featuring her with Scott Nails and Will Powers. Only complaint is that there should have been more blowjob footage and a double blowjob should have been done here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cheaters Caught Or Not
Cheaters Caught Or Not 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Ann Marie, Mr. Pete, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Marco Banderas, Kylee Reese, Alexis Texas, Evie Delatosso, AnnMarie Rios, Juelz Ventura, Alex Gon
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/2/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cheaters Caught Or Not reviews:
review on  

This a decent if somewhat gimmicky release by 3rd Degree.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dreamgirlz (Blu-Ray)
Dreamgirlz (Blu-Ray) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Carmen Luvana, Sascha, Courtney Cummz, Amy Ried, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Maya Hills, Bree Olson, Katja Kassin, Charles Dera
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 5/16/2008
Dreamgirlz (Blu-Ray) reviews:
review on  

Dreamgirlz (Blu-Ray) Quick Overview - Some top stars in crystal clear high-definition get their fuck on with the excellent Mike Quasar steering the ship. Thoughts going in... This is my first viewing of an adult Blu-Ray Disk. I went ahead and made the plunge and picked up a few players, I wanted to see what the newer technology had to offer. So do I pick up "The Godfather", "Apocalypse Now", or a current mainstream big budget release? No, I choose porn. Vote yes on porn. Say yes to porn... Out of the relatively limited selection of BR adult releases, I find myself drawn to "Dreamgirlz". It has a stellar cast, Mike Quasar has always done good stuff and most of what else available was from Wicked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Finger Licking Good 5
Finger Licking Good 5 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Stephanie Swift, Ann Marie, Jenna Haze, Bobbi Eden, Ariel X, Sasha Grey, Carolyn Reese, Maria Menendez, Mia Presley, Jayme Langford, AnnMarie Rios, Alexandra Ivy
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 2/19/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Finger Licking Good 5 reviews:
review on  

When these eleven gals get hungry, they like to chow down on each other, though their fingers won't be the only parts of their bodies that get a good licking. These lovely ladies prove that chicken isn't the only thing that's finger licking good! Normally I'm not into lesbian scenes, so an all-girl feature usually doesn't thrill me but when it features several of my porn goddesses, then I'm definitely standing at attention. Thankfully, my goddesses - Sasha Grey, Jayme Langford, Jenna Haze, and Stephanie Swift - don't disappoint.
   read the complete review
review on  

I picked this one up because it stared one of my all time favs (Stephanie Swift) along with my favorite newish girl (Sasha Grey). I like lesbians, and had high hopes going in. Unfortunately, this movie failed to deliver. Both Stephanie Swifts and Jenna Hazes scenes really failed to deliver. Makes one almost wish for the old days when they were contract stars for those other companies. On the bright side, Sasha Grey and Maria Menendez provide some nice bathtub action, while Alexandra Ivy, Carolyn Resse, & Jayme Langord combine to do a scorching red head threesome.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dreamgirlz
Dreamgirlz 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Carmen Luvana, Sascha, Courtney Cummz, Amy Ried, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Maya Hills, Bree Olson, Katja Kassin, Charles Dera
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/25/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dreamgirlz reviews:
review on  

Amy Ried gives the same performances she has in the other 125 titles in which she sppears - great body, boring sex. However, the other women are great and this is a fantastic DVD
   read the complete review
review on  

Dreamgirlz features an all-star cast including Jenna Haze, Amy Ried, Bree Olson, and Carmen Luvana. The cast lived up to its promise as the eye candy rating matched the sex action. This title is a little light on the anal (Maya and Katja only) but it's worth a purchase.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is an aptly titled dvd as the cast of hotties includes Bree Olson, Maya Hills, Jenna Haze, Carmen Luvana, and Katja Kassin not to mention Courtney Cummz, Amy Reid-- yeah I'd call that dvd Dreamgirlz too!! Well worth picking up as you get little set ups for each scene but it's not much and we're quickly on the some action in no time. Solid camera work, bj, and sex all worked well here so pick this one up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interactive Sex With Jenna Haze
Interactive Sex With Jenna Haze 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Pat Myne, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Scott Nails, James Deen, Alektra Blue, Jenna Presley, Johnny Castle
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 2/13/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Interactive Sex With Jenna Haze reviews:
review on  

Hello fans, thought I'd say a few words on the new Interactive title featuring Jenna Haze which just came out. This won't be a long review, suffice it to say if you're a Jenna Haze fan GET THIS!! If you aren't a Jenna Haze fan or haven't watched this sexy young thang much YOU WILL BE by the time you finish watching. This girl covers all the bases from the cute as sin face, the ass worth 1000 words of praise and lips which were made to wrap themselves around your cock, which as this release promises will be done! I loved the opening credits where Jenna entices you to watch further and arriving to the main menu you see several options laid out above and below the screen. Unlike some other Virtual titles the layout here is very appealing and not distracting in the least. You have dress up where Jenna goes through three outfits slowly stripping down-- schoolgirl, lingerie, and bondage are the choices so a great selection there.
   read the complete review
review on  

What I Liked Jenna is as hot as ever, and there is lots of content on the interactive disc. You can watch her striptease from a coed outfit, from romantic lingerie, and from a bondage outfit. You can watch her masturbate three different ways (pussy fingering, pussy toying, and ass toying). You can see her give a blowjob both fast and slow, and both swallow the cum or take a facial. You can watch her make out with Alektra Blue, and see Jenna and Alektra take turns eating each other's pussies and fucking each other with a strap-on. You can watch the girls give a double blowjob, both relatively quiet and with them talking nasty to each other and the camera, and see Alektra share the semen with Jenna. You can watch Jenna get fucked in missionary, cowgirl, and doggie positions, both fast and slow, in both her pussy and her ass, and both naked and in sexy outfits. You can watch her wearing the bondage outfit in missionary position, the coed outfit in cowgirl position, and the romantic lingerie in doggie position. She always talks dirty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strip Tease Then Fuck 8
Strip Tease Then Fuck 8 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Felony, Jenna Haze, Sascha, Nadia Styles, Scott Nails, Jenner, Roxy Reynolds, Marco Banderas, Ginger Lea, Carmel Moore
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 11/21/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Strip Tease Then Fuck 8 reviews:
review on  

Title: Strip Tease Then Fuck 8 (a.k.a. Strip Tease Then Fuck, Volume 8) Released by: Zero Tolerance Reviewed by MD James With a title like Strip Tease Then Fuck, there really is no secret behind what this video is about. This is every strip club patrons fantasy come true. You know the story lonely guy shows up at the strip club and watches that lovely feature dancer as she performs and he WISHES that she could put on a show just for him, and then take it to the next step. The reality is always that the lonely guy leaves the club with the same unfulfilled desires as when he arrived. But we can still dream about it, cant we? The whole Strip Tease Then Fuck series wouldnt have been successful if the dream wasnt there. The good news is that once you pop the disc in, you go right to the menu. There are no forced trailers with this disc. Thats always good news.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a cool series with the girl teasing us before the sex usually stripping out of part of her attire before crawling over to her observing male to begin fellatio. This volume has some fine girls in it, Jenna Haze and Nadia Styles just to name two. Let's get to it. Felony: What a fun name, as most of us will be having thoughts about this girl which could be considered criminal!! The nice thing about the menus for each girl is the list of positions they do which also includes if there's any anal so you can hop to your fave position if you so choose, so long as it's listed and they shoot the usual-- cowgirl, reverse, doggie, and mish. Felony's scene starts with a cool water shot as she's standing on the other side of this sheet of water which is cascading down and then Felony walks around that and the camera moves in to take a closer look at this young girl.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Mike Quasar X

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director