Porn Stars  >  Jenna Haze  >  Reviews  > Jules Jordan

Reviews of Jenna Haze Movies by Jules Jordan

Official website
Member Profile


Interviews

We have 12 movie reviews with Jenna Haze in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jenna Haze's movies directed by Jules Jordan can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Lost Tapes 4, The (Jules Jordan)
Lost Tapes 4, The (Jules Jordan) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Katsuni, Boz, Sativa Rose, Tiffany Holiday, Richard Mann, Amy Ried, Mario Cassini, Andi Anderson, Tiffany Holliday
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 6/26/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lost Tapes 4, The (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

About three hours of fun and frolic in this dvd with lots of fetish type themes and tease before the action. This is apparently from a bunch of movies that were "stolen from the Jules Jordan estate" and later recovered. I'm glad as this is really good stuff.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Lost Tapes 4, from Jules Jordan Video, purports to be footage from hard drives that were stolen, and now recovered and released. The DVD runs 3 hours and 3 minutes, and is presented in widescreen. Extras include behind the scenes footage, cumshot recap, a photo gallery, trailers, and websites. Youll likely be familiar with all the women here, and all are a delight to watch.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jules Jordan supposedly had a drive stolen from his house with some good porn on it. The drive was recovered and here it is in all its glory. OK, whatever. Just appreciate the fact that we are able to view some nice scenes featuring Jenna Haze, Amy Reid and Andi Anderson.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pump My Ass Full of Cum 2
Pump My Ass Full of Cum 2 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Voodoo, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Hillary Scott, James Deen, Aubrey Addams, Andi Anderson, Missy Stone
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 9/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pump My Ass Full of Cum 2 reviews:
review on  

Its testimony to Jules that I really enjoyed this flick despite the fact that Im not a fan of cream pies and only luke warm regarding double penetration. In fact, the three DP scenes were so good that Jules may have converted me. Fans of cream pies will love this flick and DP fans will see some of the best action of 2009 including an air tight Aubrey and Missys first outing. If youre not a fan of either cream pies or DP, then like me, you should still buy this. You just might surprise yourself.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pump My Ass Full of Cum 2 from Jules Jordan Video is a widescreen release directed by Jules Jordan. The DVD runs about 3 hours and 13 minutes, and has decent chapter stops. This is a disc filled with hot women (Aubrey Addams, Jenna Haze, Missy Stone, Hillary Scott, and Andi Anderson) who like their men to cum in their ass. Extras include behind the scenes footage, cumshot recap, photo gallery, biography, cast list, trailers, and websites. Recommended!
   read the complete review
review on  

I think the title says it all! Jules Jordan is directing this one and he has an all-star cast including Jenna Haze, Hillary Scott and Aubrey Addams.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Pump My Ass Full of Cum 2
Boxcover for Jenna Haze Darkside (Blu-Ray)
Jenna Haze Darkside (Blu-Ray) 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Chris Charming, Scott Lyons, Jenna Haze, Brett Rockman, Kurt Lockwood, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Trent Soluri, Tory Lane, Johnny Fender, Mario Cassini
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 6/23/2008
Jenna Haze Darkside (Blu-Ray) reviews:
review on  

The clarity of the Blu-Ray format makes this huge Jules Jordan release even better. Seeing These high quality scenes with the lovely Jenna in eye popping HD, makes me wonder why the Blu-Ray format has not been revolutionary in porn like DVD was. Jenna gets it on in a myriad of scenes, doing girl/girl, mini gang bangs, glory hole action, and even gets it on in a controversial confession scene. The video quality makes you feel like you just walk on the set and get a closer look at Jenna. It is definitely worth it to fork over the extra cash to see this on in HD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Just Buy It!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex the Impaler 3
Lex the Impaler 3 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Gina Lynn, Alexis Amore, Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Nadia Styles, Brianna Love
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 3/5/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lex the Impaler 3 reviews:
review on  

Here's the film that so many are talking about, including myself. It's been 6 years since Lex and Jules paired in an "Impaler" film and 4 years since we last saw Lex with Jules in Flesh Hunter 7 and the first Invasian film. The cast of Impaler 3 looks to be very enticing, so let's get to the action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans this is another of those anticipated dvds from director Jules Jordan along with Lexington Steele, you add in hotties such as Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Brianna Love, you get the idea, it's an event dvd and this one definitely hits the ball out of the park with four of the 5 scenes featuring anal and all the girls showered Lex's cock with much love from mouth to pussy to ass in some cases. An easy pick up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Stretchers POV
Ass Stretchers POV 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Tory Lane, Brianna Love, Julia Bond, Kelly Summer, Mario Cassini, Nikara
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/16/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Stretchers POV reviews:
review on  

Another solid one from Jules Jordan, focusing a lot on the ass and we have some great asses to from Jenna Haze to Julia Bond to Brianna Love to Shyla Stylez. These girls can bring it too in terms of energy, eye contact and fucking skillz so do yourself a favor and pick this one up, it's good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Haze Darkside
Jenna Haze Darkside 
(4.8 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Chris Charming, Scott Lyons, Jenna Haze, Brett Rockman, Kurt Lockwood, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Trent Soluri, Tory Lane, Johnny Fender, Mario Cassini
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 4/4/2006
Jenna Haze Darkside reviews:
review on  

Jenna Hazes confesses her sins to a priest. God, I should have become a priest!
   read the complete review
review on  

This will be a short review in that I wanted to chime with the other reviewers that Darkside may be the top gonzo movie by the end of this year. I've always been a big Jenna Haze fan and if you had asked me what was the definitive Jenna Haze movie; I would've said without hesitation Big Bottom Sadie. Well now, I must change the answer to Darkside. Jules shot the action very well and I enjoyed the way the movie was setup with Jenna confessing her lustful sins to "Father" Mario Cassini. I was surprised that Jules didn't cast himself in a scene but I guess he really wanted the focus on Jenna. There was one nagging thing that prevents me from giving this movie a 5 stars in that there wasn't a scene that stood out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok time for me to weigh in with an opinion on the IT dvd so far this year and I'm speaking of Jenna Haze Darkside. I'd say for a debut company this would be an awesome start but for Jules Jordan who's well established in the biz I'd say this is a continuation of his excellent product that's been flowing for the last few years. I don't think there's anyone watching porn the last 5 years who hasn't heard of Jenna Haze who had quite the nice gonzo career going when she stopped cock and only did pussy for a few years. Jules shot her back in the day in some of her best scenes, Flesh Hunter being a great series she appeared in famously wearing the Beauty contestant sash. Now after resuming her guy aspect of her porn career Jenna must have felt it was time to make a big splash and who better to help her make it than Jules.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Jenna Haze Darkside
Boxcover for Jenna Haze vs. Krystal Steal
Jenna Haze vs. Krystal Steal 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Pat Myne, Jay Ashley, Steve Austin, Aurora Snow, Jenna Haze, Krystal Steal, Brett Rockman
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 3/18/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jenna Haze vs. Krystal Steal reviews:
review on  

Well any Jules Jordan release is certain to spark a lot of interest this release included. The premise is interesting. It pits two girls against each other but it's not a contest, it seems more along the lines of the Beatles v. Stones debate or are the 96 Bulls better than the 86 Celtics!! Those kinds of discussions are fun and each side can boast statistics to the moon. Here Jules has put together a fine collection of scenes he's shot with both ladies and we are the ones who are lucky to watch how each girl made her mark with Jules, several times each!! Using the Special Features menu you get a cast list by scene listing the girl (s) shot, the guy (s) shot, and also the dvd from which the scene comes from. This dvd compilation has a nice format alternating scenes from each babe starting with Jenna Haze.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Jenna Haze vs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Trained Teens 2 (Evil Angel)
Trained Teens 2 (Evil Angel) 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jade, Mr. Marcus, Sabrine Maui, Brian Pumper, Jenna Haze, Melissa Milano, Fiona, Daisy Dukes, Trixi Kelly, Clarke Kent
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 12/11/2002
Previews: Movie Trailer
Trained Teens 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

TRAINED TEENS 2 SCENE 1: Sabrine Maui (asian) + 1 white guy Technicals Intrigue/Quality of Location/Set: 2 Lighting: 3 Camera work: 4 Female Performer Facial Looks: 8 Body Looks: 8 Body Description: Short, petite, butt = medium, tits = small Flab Factor: Low Sexiness: 3 Acting: 1 Male Performer Quality of dick: 4 Body: Acceptable Aggressiveness (Quality) of fucking: 5 Positions Encountered: Cowgirl, Mish, Reverse Cowgirl, Standing Doggie, Doggie Quick Comments: Piss Poor lighting.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 12 / 12 / 2002 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Jenna Haze, Melissa Milano (otherwise known as Daisy Dukes)), Fiona Bones, Jade, Sabrine Maui, Trixie Kelly, Brian Pumper, Clarke Kent, Mr. Marcus, and of course, Jules Jordan Initial Expectations: Mmmmmmmmm. Jules Jordan. Mmmmmmmm. Oops, maybe I better rephrase that. Mmmmmmmmm. Jules Jordans movies. Mmmmmmmmm. Initial Reaction: Its darn good, but the variety didnt always work for me and there was actually a scene I didnt care for. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting younger stars doing nasty things Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the complete schoolgirl look in every scene Audio /Video Quality: As usual, the technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is very clear and nicely balanced. Theres a few points where one of the performers, normally Jules himself, seems a little louder, but its never so much that it interferes with the scene at all. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I have to be very careful about this review. My expectations of anything from Jules Jordan are exceptionally high. I need to remain cognizant of this fact in order to gauge any reactions accordingly. Jules is riding the crest of a wave... I'm hoping it continues with this volume. Capsule Review While this is not Flesh Hunter or Ass Worship, it is a very strong DVD with some good hardcore sex. It is a much stronger volume than the first one was. Technical For any of you that have seen a Jules flic for Evil Angel, you know to expect high grade audio, video and mastering. This disc is no exception. Director Jules Jordan Extras Photo gallery, bonus scene, cast list Target Audience Raincoaters, barely legal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Sabrine Maui As some of you are aware, Asian girls are not my specialty. I generally shy away from them because of the perponderance of girls with slight builds and small boobs. But Sabrine is an exception. She is a very hot thing with beautiful (albeit manmade) tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeding Frenzy (Evil Angel)
Feeding Frenzy (Evil Angel) 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Alexa, Kaylynn, Jay Ashley, Steve Austin, Raylin, Aurora Snow, Gauge, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Sabrine Maui, Brian Pumper, Cherie, Jenna Haze, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Shyla Stylez, Rhiannon Bray, Joe Cool, Judy Star
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/1/2002
Feeding Frenzy (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 6 / 21 / 2002 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Alexa Rae, Aurora Snow, Cherie, Gauge, Jenna Haze, Judy Starr, Kaylynn, Raylin, Rhiannon Bray, Sabrine Maui, Shyla Styles, Jay Ashley, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Steve Austin, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Joe Cool, and of course, Jules Jordan The Short Story Initial Expectations: Jules Jordan has made some great movies, but Im not muc of a fan of blowjob movies. Im not quite sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its one of the best blowjob movies Ive ever watched. Who Should Watch It : Blowjob fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see more than one girl take on a cock orally The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there were a couple very minor background noises. The video is also nicely done. Its nicely lit and there isnt much camera motion. Theres almost a hint of grain, and the entire video looks great.
   read the complete review
review on  

Evil Angel Video In Association with Jules Jordan Video presents Starring Aurora Snow, Jenna Haze, Cherie, Gauge, Judy Starr, Kaylynn, Raylin, Rhiannon Bray, Sabrine, Shyla, and Alexa Rae. Directed by Jules Jordan SCENE ONE : Aurora Snow, looking very hot in a nurses uniform, with white stockings, a stethoscope, and glasses, says she is from the sperm bank, to collect specimens, but isnt quite sure how to do it. She demonstrates how she will be collecting the specimens on Jules to begin, but he doesnt make his deposit yet, so she moves onto another room where the rest of the donors are waiting. Four guys are lined up and waiting to make their donations in the other room, so she gets down, and starts sucking on the cocks. The guys help her strip out of the nurses uniform, and she gets back down on her knees to continue the procedure, with five cocks now surrounding her. After she stands and has her panties removed, she gets into position to collect on the black chair.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have had this disc for awhile now and I still haven't gotten tired of watching it. Jules Jordan has thrown his hat into the all oral genre with this series and folks the initial offering is quite good indeed. The format is pretty much the same for each scene. The girl will do some tease poses for us before either disrobing or she will begin some cock sucking first and lose some clothing later on. There is no sex during the scenes other than the blowjob and some occasional ball licking. The camera work for this type of scene is crucial and Jules has this base covered and then some. You get great views both close up,all around, sideways, you name it the view is most likely used. The girls except for Alexa Rae take on at least two cocks and in some cases like Aurora they suck off five dudes. Most of the scenes end with copious blasts of jizz into the open mouths of each babe. Now there are a couple of ladies who take more of a facial than swallow and they are Alexa and Kaylynn-- she took a really nice blast all over her face which looked cool.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Feeding Frenzy (Evil Angel)
Boxcover for Flesh Hunter 3
Flesh Hunter 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jessica, Alexa, Aurora Snow, Gauge, Brian Pumper, Jenna Haze, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Austin O'Riley
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 6/26/2002
Flesh Hunter 3 reviews:
review on  

Metaphorically speaking, in making Flesh Hunter 3, Jules Jordan shot himself in the foot. The previous instalment was so great, that it was always going to be an up-hill struggle to better or even match Flesh Hunter 2. Scene 1: Aurora Snow + Jenna Haze Vs Jules Jordan Jules picks up these two young chicks off the street. They are trying to call their boyfriends for a ride but the phones arent working, so Jules offers to take them to his place to use the phone (and to bone them both) - what a gentleman. I didnt think this scene was anything special. It contained all the usual circus acts, P2M, A2M (no A2M for Jenna) and cum swapping to keep all you raincoaters entertained. But Im totally bored with Aurora. I think shes too thin, and Ive seen her champion gapes all too often now. As for Jenna, I just think shes very overrated. 3* Scene 2: Alexa Rae Vs Brian Pumper I was very drawn to Alexa Rae after seeing her perform in Lex the Impaler 2, she impressed me there and Im looking forward to seeing her here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Flesh Hunter 3 Directed by Jules Jordan Overall Impression Another solid piece of Gonzo porn from Jules! I had really high expectation for this DVD and although I enjoyed FH2 more you really can't complain too much about this third installment. Alexa Rae and Gauge help make this DVD a winner, and if you are a huge Jenna Haze & Aurora Snow fan (and I know lots of you are) you will most likely love this movie even more than I did. The only small dissapiontment I had with this disc was I was hoping for the usually superior caliber of tease scenes to open each segment. Don't worry Jules still has them tease us a little but it just was not as good as his previous tease work. Scene 1 Aurora Snow & Jenna Haze Jules has his way with two of his most popular girls. I like these girls but they are not not my favorites, that said this is a fairly good scene. The action begins with a little girl/girl action before Jules jumps in. These two girls deliver a very very nice tag team oral performance, that is momentarily interrupted by a seriously funny phone call.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the newest installment in the Flesh Hunter series and I was looking forward to this one particularly because it features Gauge who I just love to watch. Before we can get to her, though, there are 4 other scenes to watch and each one was a good one with the first one featuring Aurora Snow and Jenna Haze standing out. These two lovely ladies are picked up off the street and quickly taken to a nearby house where they start to gradually undress each other and we get some nice g/g play as they go along. First we see Jenna kiss and lick Auroras pussy and even do some light asshole kissing. It isn't to long before Aurora is returning the favor with a smile and we get to see her bury her face in the gorgeous ass of Jenna Haze and what guy or girl wouldn't want to do that,lol. After some more light g/g play our lucky cocksmen enters and the two lovelies quickly attack his cock. One will suck on his dick while the other licks his balls. The sex is pretty standard with both being penetrated vaginally and anally.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Hunter 2
Flesh Hunter 2 
(4.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Pat Myne, Alexa, Erik Everhard, Kaylynn, Jay Ashley, Jeanie Rivers, Shila, Jenna Haze, Brett Rockman
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 3/9/2002
Flesh Hunter 2 reviews:
review on  

Flesh Hunter 2 (2002) Studio Evil Angel / Jules Jordan Video Genre Gonzo Director Jules Jordan Starring Jenna Haze, Shyla, Kaylynn, Jeannie Rivers, Alexa Rae, Brett Rockman, Jay Ashley, Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, and Jules Jordan Running Time 2:18 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (Full Screen) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; fetish menu; 64-picture (hardcore and softcore) photo gallery; 21-minutes of extra sex and outtakes; and three-minute behind-the-scenes bloopers Typical Watchers Jenna Haze, Alexa Rae, or Jules Jordan fans Typical Haters Non-gonzo watchers Replay Value High Themes Dirty talk, blowjobs, acrobatic positions, anal, ball licking, spitting, gapes, pussy-to-mouth, analingus (m->f), foot fuck, toys Condoms One condom used briefly for vaginal intercourse in one scene If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy The Flesh Hunter series Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /
   read the complete review
review on  

Flesh Hunter 2 Directed by Jules Jordan Overall Impression This is a very fine piece of gonzo entertainment. This disc is worth every penny just for Shyla and Alexa's performances alone. Jules delivers again, great casting, super sexy outfits, great camera work, and some steamy sex. What more could you want. Plot Ok there is no real plot, but jules does set up a few fake story lines that lead into some of the sex scenes, so I did give this gonzo title a rating for plot/acting. For example I thought Alexa's turn as a real estate agent was very well done. Scene 1 Jenna Haze Jenna celebrates her "Teen Pageant" victory with a three on one. She looks good and delivers a solid performance with all kinds of positions, but 3 on 1s is not a male to female ratio I need to see. However it does get this disc started with a bang. Aprox 27min Scene 2 Shyla I would just like to thank Jules for bringing this girl to my attention, because she is one sexy little vixen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Flesh Hunter 2 Studio: Evil Angel Cast: Jenna Haze, Shyla, Kaylynn, Jeanie Rivers, Alexa Rae Theme: Hot Women, Anal, Double Penetration Scene 1 Jenna Haze & 3 Guys: Well, I knew since this Started off with a Mind Blowing Jenna Haze scene, It would be Thorough. That is was & this Scene Drained me. The Up the Skirt shots in the Beggining of the Scene were even Rewind worthy. Jenna walks in the House, Sucks off 3 Guys & Gets Fucked Missionary on the Couch & Doggystyle on the Stairs, Super Hot. One guy's Cock looked like a Boomerang so I got a lot of Laughter out of this Scene too. All Anal in this Scene is just Crazy, Jenna Haze is a Animal with a Trully Dirty mouth. Her DP pretty much had me Speechless. 5 Scene 2 Shyla & A Guy: I saw Shyla in Sweet Cheeks & was instantly Impressed by her Backside, She's got the Goods. She was Okay in that but in this, Wow. She Blows Jules in the Beggining of the Scene after Teasing him a lil'. She goes into a Room & does a Great Strip Tease. A Guy comes in & she gets Banged big Time.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Flesh Hunter 2
Boxcover for Flesh Hunter
Flesh Hunter 
(4.5 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Aurora Snow, Luna, Kaylee, Jenna Haze, Tommi Rose, Krystal Steal
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/31/2002
Flesh Hunter reviews:
review on  

OK, so I'm writing the 7th review of this film. Why? Because I feel the need to do this. This DVD is absolutely phenomenal. It has all of the elements in the perfect combination. I proudly bestow upon it: aybesea's Whackmeister Seal Of Approval! This honor is reserved for those DVDs that have all of their scenes earning a Whack Factor of 9 or better. This one pulls it off in style! Synopsis Jules Jordan has managed to do something I am amazed by. He has taken American girls and made them as sexy as anything Europe has to offer. This is a very dirty movie with lots of style. There is attention to detail here and it is obvious. The girls are made up to look their finest as they act with gusto. Technical The technical aspects of Evil Angel DVDs are generally impeccable, and this disc is no exception. Audio and video are crystalline. The entire disc is shot in POV, a format I have detested in the past. Jules, pulls it off with honors! Rather than feeling that I am getting seasick walking around the room, I really feel that I am sucked into the first person.
   read the complete review
review on  

Produced and Directed by Jules Jordan Starring Krystal Steal, Tommi Rose, Jenna Haze, Aurora Snow, Kaylee, and Luna. Also starring Jules Jordan, Jay Ashley, Erik Everhard, and Lexington Steel. [NOTE : This DVD has been reviewed numerous times, but no one has given it an overall of a five yet, so please allow me to give it the first overall rating of a five. Plus, today is the fifth of July, and I got my replacement copy of Flesh Hunter 2 yesterday, so now seemed to be a perfect time to review this title and give it the 5 it deserves.] The film begins with Jules talking with Krystal Steal, a very hot blonde with a large rack, before they go for a walk and she flashes her tits. They go to some stairs where she gives him a quick bj [text pops up and says More on that later]. Very good preview of what is to come later. SCENE ONE : Aurora Snow, walks into a house, looking incredible as she plays with herself while waiting for the guys to arrive. Jay Ashley and Erik Everhard are the lucky guys, they arrive and it isnt long before they get down to the action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Flesh Hunter Evil Angel Running Time: 2 hours 20 minutes Synopsis - five scenes of good hardcore - extreme anal gape shots, double-anal penetration, a trio of hefty facials The opening credits have Jules following blonde bombshell Krystal Steal around what looks to be a mall. There is some public oral but, alas, these are only the credits. Scene 1 - Aurora Snow with Jay Ashley and Eric Everhard Slender and sexy Aurora Snow, looking extremely smoking hot in a pair of jeans and tight shirt, starts things off teasing us by spreading off her rose pedal pink pussy and asshole for the camera. It doesn't take long for the two studs to catch scent of this downwind, appearing out of nowhere to get sucked. Aurora gets pounded a couple times before getting her tushy licked, a hard dick entering moments later. In an amazingly short period of time, Aurora's pink pouting poop-hole is gaping wide open.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Flesh Hunter
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Jules Jordan X

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio