Porn Stars  >  Jenna Haze  >  Reviews  > Gonzo

Reviews of Jenna Haze, Gonzo Movies

Official website
Member Profile


Interviews

We have 36 movie reviews with Jenna Haze in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jenna Haze's Gonzo movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 36 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Lost Tapes 4, The (Jules Jordan)
Lost Tapes 4, The (Jules Jordan) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Katsuni, Boz, Sativa Rose, Tiffany Holiday, Richard Mann, Amy Ried, Mario Cassini, Andi Anderson, Tiffany Holliday
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 6/26/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lost Tapes 4, The (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

About three hours of fun and frolic in this dvd with lots of fetish type themes and tease before the action. This is apparently from a bunch of movies that were "stolen from the Jules Jordan estate" and later recovered. I'm glad as this is really good stuff.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Lost Tapes 4, from Jules Jordan Video, purports to be footage from hard drives that were stolen, and now recovered and released. The DVD runs 3 hours and 3 minutes, and is presented in widescreen. Extras include behind the scenes footage, cumshot recap, a photo gallery, trailers, and websites. Youll likely be familiar with all the women here, and all are a delight to watch.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jules Jordan supposedly had a drive stolen from his house with some good porn on it. The drive was recovered and here it is in all its glory. OK, whatever. Just appreciate the fact that we are able to view some nice scenes featuring Jenna Haze, Amy Reid and Andi Anderson.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Jenna 2
Just Jenna 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Jenna Haze, Mark Ashley, Scott Nails, Justice Young, Keni Styles
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jenna Haze
Release date: 8/15/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Just Jenna 2 reviews:
review on  

Multi-award winning superstar Jenna Haze provides some sizzle with a grand total of nine scenes in another Jenna Haze-oriented release. Not only does Jenna do five boy-girl scenes, but she also gives four solo performances.
   read the complete review
review on  

When I heard this DVD was going to be released, I knew I had to see it. Not only is Jenna Haze one of the hottest, most energetic porn stars of all-time, part one was a tremendous feature. When this 2-disk DVD showed up in my mailbox, I had to immediately pop it in. I donít think Iím going to be disappointed with 9 scenes of Jenna covering 5 hours!
   read the complete review
review on  

Jenna Haze enlists Van Styles to help behind camera and in the editing room for JUST JENNA 2 (2011, Jennaration X/Jules Jordan Video) with just Jenna and some guys that fuck her on camera. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Just Jenna 2
Boxcover for Breast In Class 2: Counterfeit Racks
Breast In Class 2: Counterfeit Racks 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Katsuni, Kirsten Price, Asa Akira, Kagney Linn Karter, Chanel Preston
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jenna Haze
Release date: 7/5/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Breast In Class 2: Counterfeit Racks reviews:
review on  

A very good Two-disc feature that has lots of great looking women getting pounded from good looking guys (no steroid gorillas). However, not being able to skip the long intro is a detraction.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jenna Haze has been directing movies for a little while now and Iím used to seeing all natural girls featured in her titles. She expands her horizons in this ones and gets some of the sexiest babes in the industry that are enhanced including Asa Akira, Lisa Ann and Chanel Preston. Of course, Jenna will be in front of the camera for a couple of the scenes, so thatís a plus as well. I havenít been disappointed with any of Jennaís titles thus far and this should be no exception. This is a 2-disk collection with 3 scenes on each disk.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jenna continues her expose on porn star boobs, this time concentrating on some babes with implants. Six scenes offer a plethora of sex acts, to include three threesomes (one of which has Chanel Preston dong DP), anal (to include an IR anal scene with the hot MILF Lisa Ann) and even some girl-on-girl action featuring Jenna herself.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Breast In Class 2: Counterfeit Racks
Boxcover for Breast In Class: Naturally Gifted
Breast In Class: Naturally Gifted 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Chris Johnson, Jelena Jensen, Amy Ried, Sara Stone, Justice Young, Bree Olson, London Keyes, Haley Cummings
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jenna Haze
Release date: 5/23/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Breast In Class: Naturally Gifted reviews:
review on  

The title certainly hit the mark hereBasically, Jenna Haze presents several ladies with all natural hooters (including herself), showing off their bods before getting down to some hardcore action. Theres an anal scene, an IR scene and even a threesome (B/G/G/).
   read the complete review
review on  

Iíve been very impressed with the directing career of Jenna Haze. All of the features that I have seen of hers have been extremely hot. It helps that she puts herself in front of the camera for a couple scenes in every title, but thatís neither here nor there. In this one, she has an exceptional cast including Bree Olson, Haley Cummings and Amy Reid. This 2-disk set already looks like a winner.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new title from Jenna Haze where she puts the focus on an area many love- big natural boobs! Jenna has some fun in the first scene keeping Jelena Jensen all to herself while in the finale she brings London Keyes in as well as Justice Young supplying the cock. In between we get some nice self boob play from Haley Cummings, Amy Ried is bound and gagged a bit and we get some anal loving for Bree Olson. So if you're into big titties this title is certainly one to check out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Blacktivity 2
Sexual Blacktivity 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Jenna Haze, Monique Alexander, Prince Yahshua, CJ Wright, Kristina Rose, Aryana Starr, Ashli Orion, Sadie West
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jenna Haze
Release date: 8/30/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexual Blacktivity 2 reviews:
review on  

Jenna Haze has been making some fine movies under the Jennaration X label. And the best thing, depending on your viewpoint of Jenna, is that she puts herself in a couple scenes in her movies. Actually, scratch that. I dont know of anyone that has a negative opinion of Jenna. She is a sexual dynamo with the looks, body and attitude to match. Nevertheless, she has assembled a great cast for this interracial 2-disk DVD set including Kristina Rose, Sadie West and Ashli Orion. Jenna Haze Who better to lead off her film than the director herself. Shes wearing a blue bra and panties with dark fishnets. She already looks in prime form as she stares a hole through the camera. I never get tired of Jenna teasing the camera. She has a great body and, of course, one of the all-time best asses. Well, its time for Jenna to get some cock and in come CJ Wright and Prince Yahshua. The boys are dressed up with nowhere to go except for Jennas mouth and pussy. She gets their cocks out and does some classic deep throating.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jenna Haze renews her interracial line with pretty porn done hard. Excellent performances abound.
   read the complete review
review on  

New interracial action from director/ performer Jenna Haze who graces the screen three times in this one. Also of note are scenes from Kristina Rose and Monique Alexander. Ashli Orion's in the house too giving up her ass!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Jenna
Just Jenna 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Erik Everhard, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Charles Dera, Keiran Lee
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jenna Haze
Release date: 7/22/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Just Jenna reviews:
review on  

Ten scenes featuring the one and only Jenna Haze, with five b/g scenes, four solo scenes, and a POV blowjob bonus scene
   read the complete review
review on  

This might seem like a compilation disk, but this is a 2-disk set of all new material featuring the porn superstar Jenna Haze, This collection features 9 new scenes and I know a lot of people have been looking forward to this, myself included. Jenna Hze, Kieran Lee The camera pans up Jennas body showing off her nylon-clad legs past the garter belts and matching black-and-white panties and bras. She sexily stares into the camera lens and mesmerizes the audience, at least me, with her sexuality. She teases a little then dips her fingers into her panties and rubs her cooch some. Her ass is amazing, as you all know and she walks towards the door and juts it right into the camera lens. Good stuff. She makes her way through the house, eventually settling onto a couch where she finger fucks herself, both holes. Kieran Lee enters the room and Jenna immediately takes down his pants to release his man meat. She gives him head and does a good job of working it deep into her throat. She gets some stringers going and allows Kieran to fuck her throat.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jenna Haze has released a 2 disc set of new scenes called JUST JENNA (2010, Jules Jordan Video-Jennaration X Studios) in HD. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Just Jenna
Boxcover for Meow (Jules Jordan Video)
Meow (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Charmane Star, Jenna Haze, Monique Alexander, Karlie Montana, Sophia Santi, Zoe Britton, Faye Reagan, Carmen McCarthy, Dani Jensen, Capri Anderson
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jenna Haze
Release date: 4/19/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Meow (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Hot lesbian flick, interesting setups and overall good clean lesbian. No toys...
   read the complete review
review on  

Jenna Haze gathers up some gal pals for cameraman/editor Van Styles to capture in a series of girl/girl scenes for MEOW! (2010, Jennaration X Studios-Jules Jordan Video) Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring Zoe Britton, Faye Reagan, Carmen McCarthy, Charmane Star, Monique Alexander, Dani Jensen, Capri Anderson, Carlie Montana, Sophia Santi, Jenna Haze. You pretty much know what youre in for with an all girl production and this DVD delivers the goods. One of the high points for me with this program is the lack of toys. The only things the girls use are their hands, fingers and tongues. Each scene has its own unique style and the women consist of an excellent variety of hair colors, breast sizes and body styles. There is something for everyone here and youre sure to find what gets you hot.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Meow (Jules Jordan Video)
Boxcover for Cum Spoiled Brats
Cum Spoiled Brats 
(4.3 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Lexi Belle, Dani Jensen, Pepper Fox, Lindy Lane, Amia Miley, Nikky Thorne
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jenna Haze
Release date: 1/7/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Spoiled Brats reviews:
review on  

Jenna Haze has gotten into directing recently and, from the couple of her titles that Iíve seen, is doing a pretty good job. This is a new title from Jules Jordan Video and features Jenna along with Lexi Belle and Dani Jensen, among others. Itís a 2-disk Special Edition that is chock full of hot sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

This will be another easy review to crank out as nothing really can be said about Cum Spoiled Brats that hasnít already been said in the 4 or 5 other reviews here on ADT. Simply put, this is a great release and you canít go wrong with it. Itís two disks and has a run time of over 5 & Ĺ hours. You heard me right, two disks and 5 & Ĺ hours of hot babes having sex on camera for our viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
review on  

Make a pile in your undies! We get Jenna Haze doin' the anal! Then she pairs up with Lexi Belle for the first time ever! And cupcakes too! Just a couple of amazing girls. And Nikky Thorn gets some anal - great tanned body and she's got a nice bush. She gets it standing (camera gets nice and low and in there for some good shots) and also on the floor, rear up! Oh Amia Miley. First the dude fucks Jenna then Amia. We get to see some great cowgirl with Amia riding the guy and some great shots from behind seeing a big thick cock squeeze into Amia's tight little slit. Then they both fuck him! Yowsa! An absolute fabulous scene!!! I love those two. And Dani Jensen. Some excellent shots of Dani getting all kinds of sex. Reverse cowgirl, mish, laying down flat with her butt slightly up. I really am lovin' this girl!
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Spoiled Brats
Boxcover for Pump My Ass Full of Cum 2
Pump My Ass Full of Cum 2 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Voodoo, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Hillary Scott, James Deen, Aubrey Addams, Andi Anderson, Missy Stone
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 9/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pump My Ass Full of Cum 2 reviews:
review on  

Its testimony to Jules that I really enjoyed this flick despite the fact that Im not a fan of cream pies and only luke warm regarding double penetration. In fact, the three DP scenes were so good that Jules may have converted me. Fans of cream pies will love this flick and DP fans will see some of the best action of 2009 including an air tight Aubrey and Missys first outing. If youre not a fan of either cream pies or DP, then like me, you should still buy this. You just might surprise yourself.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pump My Ass Full of Cum 2 from Jules Jordan Video is a widescreen release directed by Jules Jordan. The DVD runs about 3 hours and 13 minutes, and has decent chapter stops. This is a disc filled with hot women (Aubrey Addams, Jenna Haze, Missy Stone, Hillary Scott, and Andi Anderson) who like their men to cum in their ass. Extras include behind the scenes footage, cumshot recap, photo gallery, biography, cast list, trailers, and websites. Recommended!
   read the complete review
review on  

I think the title says it all! Jules Jordan is directing this one and he has an all-star cast including Jenna Haze, Hillary Scott and Aubrey Addams.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Pump My Ass Full of Cum 2
Boxcover for Sexual Blacktivity
Sexual Blacktivity 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Gianna, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Misty Stone, Andy San Dimas
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jenna Haze
Release date: 9/28/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexual Blacktivity reviews:
review on  

"Sexual Blacktivity" is a superb production directed by Jenna Haze and distributed by Jules Jordan Video. This being the second Jennaration X movie that I have seen, I must say that Jenna Haze is not only an incredible performer, but she is also shaping up to be a tour de force in terms of directing ability. This time around, she brings us a plethora of interracial sex that spans two discs and a number of hours. Among the film's seven scenes, we find plenty of black-male-on-white-female action, as well as an episode of white-male-on-black-female activity. Jenna, who also takes on the anal sex duties in this movie, is featured either solely or as a half of a pair of actresses in four of the scenes presented here. Also represented--and taking dick--are Andy San Dimas, Tori Black, Misty Stone, and Gianna Michaels, each of whom puts forth an excellent performance. In all, this two-disc set is incredible. It is porn perfection and an example of what adult films really should be.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jenna Haze shows a growing appreciation for black men, and one black woman, in a pretty and lusty production. The threesomes ruled, but all the scenes had something good to offer in this two disk set.
   read the complete review
review on  

We get another sizzling title from Jenna Haze who is taking on some big black cocks in this one, doing two in one scene. All told we get three full Jenna scenes and she gets so turned on she joins in the Andy San Dimas scene too getting dick in that as well. Tori Black and Gianna Michaels excel in this too, especially Gianna doing some great self boob licking in her scene. The second disc brings in Andy San Dimas who rocked Sean Michaels pretty good and then we end with Misty Stone who gets the strong Mick Blue to work with. All in all an easy title to recommend, lots of great cock sucking and some real good tease too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Academics
Anal Academics 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose, Missy Stone, Chayse Evans, Stevie Hart
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jenna Haze
Release date: 7/6/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Academics reviews:
review on  

Overall I would have to give Jenna a B+ for this release. The scene with her and Kristina is a stone cold classic and makes this disc a definite rental for fans of either or both of these girls. Other strong scenes included Chayses interracial tryst and Jennas own scene with the only disappointment for me being an overly made up Missy Stone. Jenna has a great mentor of course in the shape of her boyfriend, Jules Jordan, and if she carries on improving she may challenge him one day for the Nobel Prize for Porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jenna Haze directs this feature and I can only imagine what she can think of. The title is intriguing and it has a wonderful cast besides Jenna including Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose and Chayse Evans. Jenna is an anal queen and if sheís teaching anal lessons, Iím watching!
   read the complete review
review on  

This was a solid sophomore effort from Jenna Haze and it centered on areas she's quite good at-- anal sex, sucking cock and taking loads! She brought some sexy friends to share in the fun too and you'll enjoy them all. Stevie Hart does her on camera anal debut which didn't disappoint plus there's anal fun with Alexis Texas, though of the toy variety. Well worth a look for Jenna Haze fans as well as fans of any girl shot in this. Great all around action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brother Load, The (Jules Jordan)
Brother Load, The (Jules Jordan) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Kylee Reese, Andi Anderson, Cecilia Vega
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 3/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brother Load, The (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

We have another solid effort here from Chris Streams and he's being capably assisted here by the likes of Jenna Haze, Lisa Ann, Kylee Reese and in the best scene I watched for this one by Andi Anderson-- fantastic scene with two guys with stellar head and good ass pounding. Kylee Reese shines in her first interracial action starting first with tease atop a piano before moving to work the keys of a big black cock! Lisa Ann does some good anal work too and we end the scenes with the ladies taking even more loads to their faces so a post scene splooge fest if you will. Great action and an easy purchase for interracial fans and for fans of good hard sex in general.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum-Spoiled Sluts
Cum-Spoiled Sluts 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Riley Evans, Bobbi Starr, Nikki Rhodes, Allyssa Hall, Alyssa Hill
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jenna Haze
Release date: 3/23/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum-Spoiled Sluts reviews:
review on  

Adult film superstar, Jenna Haze, is off to an incredible start with her new release, "Cum-Spoiled Sluts". Not only is it a starring vehicle for Ms. Haze, but it is also her directorial debut and the first release from her new studio. Everything included in this two-disc DVD set is as close to perfection as possible. The scenes are erotic, the participants are into the sex and each other, and the camerawork is excellent. Not only this, but nothing here ever gets old or repetitive, even at several hours in length. The discs can be watched straight through on a single afternoon, and the action is mixed up well. Further, not every cum-shot is a facial, which is quite refreshing. Overall, this movie serves as an excellent debut for Ms. Haze in the director's category, as well as a revitalizing break from the cookie-cutter style that seems so prevalent in modern-day adult films.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the first title Ive reviewed in over a year and Im super excited its for a star who helped cement my appreciation for adult media, Jenna Fucking Haze. I would ask in advance to please read my Overview to understand the 4 star rating!!! Im very excited about Jennas production company, Jennaration X, and for better or worse, expectations are extremely high. Not only is she being backed by Jules Jordan Productions, she has a long, diverse history with subsequent experiences, and access to some of the most talented behind the scenes crew in adult. Will Jenna hit the right tone, or will she overreach and possibly make a mess. Folks, she makes a mess, but a mess in the best, sloppiest way only a Cum-Spoiled Slut could clean up. You know Jenna the Female Performer of the Year, now say hello to Jenna, the Best Director in the making. Attempt # 1 Cum-Spoiled Sluts.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum-Spoiled Sluts from Jules Jordan Video features Jenna Haze behind the camera for the first time, for Jennaration X. This 2 disc set is a great effort by Jenna, and some wonderful fucking. The total time is about 4 hours and 20 minutes. The discs are in widescreen, and will look great on your TV. Fortunately, Jenna doesnt just stay behind the camera but stars in 3 of the scenes. She also gets Riley Evans, Nikki Rhodes, Bobbi Star and Alyssa Hall in some scenes as well. The teases are all great, and overall every scene is well done. Lots of cock sucking, fucking, and ass fucking. Extras include a bonus scene with Jenna, Behind the Scenes, Cumshot recap, photo gallery, cast list, and websites. Highly recommended!
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum-Spoiled Sluts
Boxcover for Anal Cavity Search 6
Anal Cavity Search 6 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Jenna Haze, Sasha Grey, Bobbi Starr, Dakoda Brookes, Eva Karera
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 1/8/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Cavity Search 6 reviews:
review on  

Anal Cavity Search is now into its 6th edition and Everhard has wheeled out some big time performers to celebrate. Jenna Haze, Lisa Ann, Sasha Grey and Bobbi Starr add serious anal power and star appeal to this title, with newbies Eva Karera and Dakoda Brookes being the fresh meat. Given Everhards energetic approach theses asses will definitely be probed at a furious pace.
   read the complete review
review on  

This movie is further proof that Eriks directing is as reliable as his cocksmanship, with no loss of wood for the viewer with any of these scenes. Despite some of the headline talent in this one, my favourite scene was probably the Lisa Ann scene with its great set-up and positions, closely followed by the DP of Belgium hottie, Eva, whos sexy face and attitude, really won me over. Bring on volume 7.
   read the complete review
review on  

Six beauties enjoy some frenzied bunghole romancing from Eric Everhard in Volume 6 of Anal Cavity Search. This 2 DVD set features two verified MVPs in Jenna Haze and Sasha Grey, two nasty veterans in Lisa Ann and Bobbi Star, and two pretty solid rookies in Eva Karera and Dakoda Brookes.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Anal Cavity Search 6
Boxcover for Alexis Texas is Buttwoman
Alexis Texas is Buttwoman 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Anthony Rosano, Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack, Sam No
Release date: 9/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Alexis Texas is Buttwoman reviews:
review on  

This series has been around for awhile with a few of porns best ladies playing the role which is now in the hands or I should say the asscrack of Miss Alexis Texas-- you want booty then this woman is definitely on a short list of girls you'd want to cast here and from scene one she goes about proving herself and she does a pretty good job of it I think. The costars too are quite good starting off with Kristina Rose, Gianna and her big massive juggs make an apperance and finally Jenna Haze graces the screen and also gives us a nice bit of anal work herself. The extras for this one are simply amazing with bonus scenes, making of doc, a history of this series. A must have for any Alexis Texas fan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pretty As They Cum
Pretty As They Cum 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Tory Lane, Alektra Blue, Alexis Texas, Angelina Valentine
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 9/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pretty As They Cum reviews:
review on  

Chris has brought together an excellent cast, but more than that, he makes them look elegant, glamorous and desirable, paying particular attention to their lingerie, a nice change from the fashion of a few years ago in gonzo to dress the girls in garish mesh tops. In fact, as he admits in BTS, Chris is aiming for the Penthouse Pet look, and indeed this is both the strength and weakness of the movie. While its undeniable that the girls look great, my own view is that Chris wasted too much time in showing the girls in soft focus at the beginning of each scene, and many viewers, myself included, will simply fast forward to the action after a few minutes. Once we got to the action however, Chris proved himself to be an able director, with some excellent angles and plenty of lingering full body shots.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another solid effort from Chris Streams where we get an added emphasis on the tease element to begin the scenes. You have the girls dressed elegantly with some good music setting the tone as they show off their bodies which will soon be used for carnal enjoyment!! You have a great cast here too from Jenna Haze to Shyla Stylez to Alektra Blue to Tori Black! It's an all star array of hotties and they're shown off beautifully from tease to fucking. A good rental or purchase option depending on your cast tastes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Massive Facials
Massive Facials 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Jenna Haze, Johnny Fender, Todd Driller, Rebeca Linares, Eric Cammdon, Mike Hash, Broc Adams, Tom Dong, Sasha Grey, Brad Hardy, Bobbi Starr, Hooks, Ray Black, Courtney James, Chris Strokes, Dakoda Brookes, Ralph Long, Eric Camden
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Sam No
Release date: 6/24/2008
Massive Facials reviews:
review on  

This is a great blowbang release. Bobbi Starr, Jenna Haze, Rebeca Linares, and Sasha Grey all turn out great blowbangs while taking plenty of cum on their faces with Courtney James and Dakoda Brookes coming in close behind. As usual with Mason there's plenty of personality from the girls, as well as some nice care towards the technical aspects. The extras also show a nice bit of effort, but sadly not quite as much as the cover claims. This is still a great blowbang release that's well worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
review on  

This has been a fantastic title from Elegant Angel the choice of girls was stunning and with the end result being cum splattered pretty faces I was in heaven, the male talent did themselves proud and delivered when it mattered and I loved the fact the director was female, she got the best from the girls and it made for a great movie experience all round. This title would be a welcome addition to any perverts collection.
   read the complete review
review on  

"Cleanup on Aisle Jenn" That phrase sums it up right there, this dvd is all about sucking cock and resulting from that you get pretty girls with faces glazed so much the makers of Krispy Kreme would be jealous! Sam No has a great way of chatting with the girls, getting some insight into what, why, how these young girls are doing what they're doing. It's engaging and comes across as very genuine on both ends so this one is an easy purchase for fans of dick sucking dvds.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Haze Darkside (Blu-Ray)
Jenna Haze Darkside (Blu-Ray) 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Chris Charming, Scott Lyons, Jenna Haze, Brett Rockman, Kurt Lockwood, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Trent Soluri, Tory Lane, Johnny Fender, Mario Cassini
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 6/23/2008
Jenna Haze Darkside (Blu-Ray) reviews:
review on  

The clarity of the Blu-Ray format makes this huge Jules Jordan release even better. Seeing These high quality scenes with the lovely Jenna in eye popping HD, makes me wonder why the Blu-Ray format has not been revolutionary in porn like DVD was. Jenna gets it on in a myriad of scenes, doing girl/girl, mini gang bangs, glory hole action, and even gets it on in a controversial confession scene. The video quality makes you feel like you just walk on the set and get a closer look at Jenna. It is definitely worth it to fork over the extra cash to see this on in HD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Just Buy It!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Filth Cums First 3
Filth Cums First 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Rebeca Linares, Sasha Grey, Priva, Megan Monroe, Lacey Maguire
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 5/26/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Filth Cums First 3 reviews:
review on  

A very strong outting from director Robby D and it certainly helps when you have the talents of Jenna Haze, Sasha Grey, & Rebeca Linares among the cast. There are three other special ladies too helping make this an easy recommendation for purchase. The cocks are pleasured, the pussy and ass's properly nailed, and the popshots were strong as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Take It Black 6 (Hustler)
Take It Black 6 (Hustler) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Jenna Haze, Eva Angelina, Tyla Wynn, Rico Strong, Lexi Love, Lorena Sanchez, Veronique Vega
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 5/21/2008
Take It Black 6 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

All Interracial, all the time here . Great cast : Lexi Love, Jenna Haze, & Eva Angelina....deelish . Anal lovin' ? A little, courtesy of Lexi, sadly, no Jenna or Eva anal action . Good flick, but be advised : box cover lists ' Tyla Wynn ' & there's no Tyla here....boo .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutty & Sluttier 5 (Evil Angel)
Slutty & Sluttier 5 (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Steve Holmes, Ian Scott, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sandra Romain, Kinzie Kenner, Andrew Andretti, James Deen, Adrianna Nicole, Britney Stevens, Gabriela Rossi, Jaelyn Fox
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 1/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Slutty & Sluttier 5 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Slutty and Sluttier 5 is a gonzo title from Evil Angel directed by Manuel Ferrara. The title stars Adrianna Nicole, Britney Stevens, Jenna Haze, Gabriella Rossi and Monique. Per the title, the emphasis is on straight up gonzo hardcore. Theres some damn good fucking here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for N' 2 Deep
N' 2 Deep 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: August, Jenna Haze, Charley Chase, Maya Hills, Aiden Starr, Lorena Sanchez, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, Alexa Benson, Tristan Kingsley, Ginger Blaze
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 12/19/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
N' 2 Deep reviews:
review on  

Great work by superstars Maya Hills, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, and Jenna Haze overcome some tepid contributions from newer talent.
   read the complete review
review on  

This movie is five scenes "deep" and while Iím not opposed to seeing the Aiden Starr/ Tristan Kingsley or Charley Chase (who I really, REALLY like)/Alexa Benson pairings, Iím more concerned with the other three mega-monumental scenes. Iím detailing those and if you buy this title (which Iím sure you will after seeing what follows) you can draw your own conclusions about the newbies. Right now, itís all about...
   read the complete review
review on  

A interracial outting from director Van Styles led for me by Lorena Sanchez hooking up with Maya Hills- the two girls get in some extended g/g loving before Sean Michaels interjects his cock. Other scenes of note include Jenna Haze with August and Annette Schwarz with Dana DeArmond-- yeah that one was pretty aggressive so fans of that type action should get a kick out of them doing their thang. A good rental for sure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna 9.5
Jenna 9.5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Jenna Haze, Mari Possa, Trina Michaels, Joslyn James
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 12/17/2007
Jenna 9.5 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis: When I think of Seymore Butts, I think of his wonderful trio of butt-bang babes, the Tushy Girls. Yet, times have changed, and Seymore Butts is now starring such hot commodities as Jada Fire and the award-winning Jenna Haze in a roughly two-hour anal fuck-fest that spans four steamy scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Sippers 5
Semen Sippers 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Rayveness, Tiffany, Steve Holmes, Kat, Jenna Haze, Gianna, Annie Cruz, Jasmine Byrne, Sierra Sinn, Lorena Sanchez, Lela Star
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 8/28/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Semen Sippers 5 reviews:
review on  

Semen Sippers #5 Produced 07/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) 180 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring: Jenna Haze, Lela Star, Jasmine Byrne, Kat, Gianna, Rayveness, Annie Cruz, Sierra Sinn, Lorena Sanchez, Tiffany, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes and Sean Michaels. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Semen Sippers #5 is a three hour film that contains five sex scenes. All five scenes are g/b/g threeways that end with some cum sharing/swapping and swallowing (though there's no obvious swallowing in the last scene with Jenna and Lela, but they probably did swallow some cum). There are two interracial scenes with Sean Michaels. Sean has sex with Rayveness and Gianna in one scene, and with Sierra and Annie is another scene. Jasmine, Kat, Tiffany, Annie, Sierra and Jenna all have anal sex. Tiffany is the only girl fucked anally who doesn't perform "ass to mouth" oral sex, yet her partner Lorena does. There's some girl/girl sex in all of the scenes and toys are used in a few scenes. Annie squirts from her pussy a couple of times in her scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another fine addition to the Semen Sippers series, Sippers feature a similar theme to Mike John's No Cum Dodging Allowed series in that the girls swallow except that there's not as much gas at the pump. That is the girls outnumber the guys in the scenes and in this movie it's consistently b/g/g. Jasmine Byrne (a), Kat (a), and Erik Everhard Lorena Sanchez, Tiffany (a), and Erik Gianna, Rayveness, and Sean Michaels Annie Cruz (a, squirt), Sierra Sinn (a), and Sean Jenna Haze (a), Lela Star, and Steve Holmes I like how Mike pairs the girls up in each scene. Jasmine and Kat are both hispanic and easily take things in the pooper. Lorena Sanchez and Tiffany have very similar body types (great ass, great tits, great hair) but different skin colours and different faces. I was really pleased with the pairing of Rayveness and Gianna Michaels since I've always felt that Gianna was Rayveness reloaded with those kahunas and smile. Mike recycle a funny but predictable breast exam scenario to introduce their scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 180 min. Production Date: 7 / 18 / 2006 Director: Mike John Cast: Annie Cruz, Gianna, Jasmine Byrne, Jenna Haze, Kat, Lela Star, Lorena Sanchez, Rayveness, Sierra Sin, Tiffany, Eric Everhard, Sean Michaels, and Steve Holmes The Short Story Initial Expectations: I've been getting into Mike John's movies pretty good lately. With this cast, I can't help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It should come with its own box of tissues. Who Should Watch It : Fans of passionate group sex and cumswapping Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants the POV side of Mike John The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with the DVDs from Jules Jordan Video, the technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there are a couple extremely minor background noises and a couple places where the balance falters. The video is presented in the full frame aspect ratio, and also very nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Haze Darkside
Jenna Haze Darkside 
(4.8 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Chris Charming, Scott Lyons, Jenna Haze, Brett Rockman, Kurt Lockwood, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Trent Soluri, Tory Lane, Johnny Fender, Mario Cassini
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 4/4/2006
Jenna Haze Darkside reviews:
review on  

Jenna Hazes confesses her sins to a priest. God, I should have become a priest!
   read the complete review
review on  

This will be a short review in that I wanted to chime with the other reviewers that Darkside may be the top gonzo movie by the end of this year. I've always been a big Jenna Haze fan and if you had asked me what was the definitive Jenna Haze movie; I would've said without hesitation Big Bottom Sadie. Well now, I must change the answer to Darkside. Jules shot the action very well and I enjoyed the way the movie was setup with Jenna confessing her lustful sins to "Father" Mario Cassini. I was surprised that Jules didn't cast himself in a scene but I guess he really wanted the focus on Jenna. There was one nagging thing that prevents me from giving this movie a 5 stars in that there wasn't a scene that stood out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok time for me to weigh in with an opinion on the IT dvd so far this year and I'm speaking of Jenna Haze Darkside. I'd say for a debut company this would be an awesome start but for Jules Jordan who's well established in the biz I'd say this is a continuation of his excellent product that's been flowing for the last few years. I don't think there's anyone watching porn the last 5 years who hasn't heard of Jenna Haze who had quite the nice gonzo career going when she stopped cock and only did pussy for a few years. Jules shot her back in the day in some of her best scenes, Flesh Hunter being a great series she appeared in famously wearing the Beauty contestant sash. Now after resuming her guy aspect of her porn career Jenna must have felt it was time to make a big splash and who better to help her make it than Jules.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Jenna Haze Darkside
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Gonzo X

Available Filters
Trailers (22)

Category
Studio
Director