Porn Stars  >  Jenna Haze  >  Reviews  > Barely Legal

Reviews of Jenna Haze, Barely Legal Movies

Official website
Member Profile


Interviews

We have 13 movie reviews with Jenna Haze in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jenna Haze's Barely Legal movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Little Panty Fuck Fest 2
Barely Legal: Little Panty Fuck Fest 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexia, Robbie James, Van Damage, Lindsey, Ariel Laine, Ariel, Tony Pounds, Jenna Haze, Alexia Riley, Barry Scott, Samantha Rose, Kendra Devons, Tristan Savage
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 12/11/2007
Barely Legal: Little Panty Fuck Fest 2 reviews:
review on  

Good compilation from the famed Hustler Barely Legal series ranging in scenes from the second edition to the 66th. I recall several of these scenes from the VHS days and it is good to see them again. Hustler mag always makes their honeys look good and it's no wonder this series has become a staple. The fantasies are solid and so is my cock watching these.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 9
Who's Your Daddy? 9 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Sascha, Lexi Love, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Aaralyn Barra, Lorena Sanchez, Celina Cross, Sammy Cruz
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 10/3/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's Your Daddy? 9 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 158 min. Production Date: 6 / 19 / 2006 thru 7 / 05 / 2006 Director: Greg Alves Cast: Aaralyn Barra, Celina Cross, Jenna Haze, Lexi Love, Lorena Sanchez, Sammy Cruz, Chris Charming, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Mark Wood, Sascha, and Tom Byron The Short Story Initial Expectations: I haven't checked out any of this series yet, but with Jenna Haze in it I couldn't resist it! Initial Reaction: It's pretty hot. Who Should Watch It : Fans of barely legal girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group or girl girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I heard a single background noise. The video is presented in the full frame format, and looks very nice. It's nicely lit with just a touch of grain. Although there's a bit of camera motion, it's smooth and flows nicely around the scene. This movie looks and sounds every bit as good as one would normally expect from Zero Tolerance.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a series which takes the taboo of girls fucking their daddies and turning it on its head. Mike Quasarman takes great pains to make sure that you the viewer knows the girls aren't fucking their real daddies but instead will just use the term with the voice inflections that they are :) This is done with a humorous prescene interview with the girls and anyone who has watched Mike do an interview knows he can have fun with it and that's what they're doing here, taking a real taboo theme and having some fun with it. You get six such scenes here to explore your inner incest fan with some pretty hot girls-- Lorena Sanchez, Aaralyn Barra, Lexi Love, and Jenna Haze help make up this cast so let's hit a few scenes to get a hint of what's here. There are real nice menus too for each girls scene listing various acts you can instantly go to including the pop shot, anal if it's shot so that was appreciated. Lorena Sanchez: This sexy latina shows up wearing what looks to be a Raider's jersey. She converses with Mike in both English and Spanish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slut School (Suze Randall)
Slut School (Suze Randall) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Jenna Haze, Sativa Rose, Scott Nails, Celeste Star, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Ashley Gracie, Derrick Pierce, Lacie Heart, Brea Bennett, Codi Milo
Studio: Suze Randall

Directed by: Big Bad Onxxx
Release date: 1/30/2006
Slut School (Suze Randall) reviews:
review on  

SLUT SCHOOL Director: Big Bad Onxxx Running: 1 hr 53 min Extras: - photos - trailers - behind the scenes - bloopers - strip tease with Codi Milo Codi: Hi! My name is Codi Milo and I'm a freshman here at Randall Academy. I've never been away from home before and it gets kind of lonely but I've made some really good friends and I've never been happier. So stick around because me and my girlfriends have a lesson to teach you. Lock your doors and turn off your lights because Slut School is in session... JEANIE MARIE, ASHLEY GRACIE tommy gunn - [vag. shoes on. stockings. facial.] Cutting class, Jeanie heads into the locker room looking for a lighter. She finds one and manages to fire up a cig before she notices the football coach stride in with his mouth plastered to a pretty young cheerleader's lips.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal All Stars 2
Barely Legal All Stars 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentino, Dayton Rains, Joel Lawrence, Layla Jade, Ember, Bunny Luv, Billy D., MoJo, Belladonna, Gauge, Cassidey, Monica Mayhem, Tony Pounds, Flick Shagwell, Foxy Lady, Jenna Haze, Tony Bar, Taya, Justine Joli
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 7/15/2004
Barely Legal All Stars 2 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal All Stars #2 picks up where Volume #1 left off honoring the best girls of this long-running series. If youve been living in a Tibetan cave the past five years and have never viewed a Barely Legal episode, this will serve as a good primer for you. Basically, Clive McLean directs young, usually attractive girls through some semi-hot sex while notoriously obnoxious voice-overs tell us what is happening. Thats the case with these eight scenes. Since reviews of the originals abound on IAFD and other websites, Ill simply list the cast list by scene with a note on the original volume for each: 1. Monica Mayhem, Valentino (In The City) 2. Jenna Haze, Tony Pounds (#20) 3. Belladonna, Ray (#5) 4. Flick Shagwell, Foxy Lady (#13) 5. Gauge, Mojo (#5) 6. Layla Jade, Billy D. (#4) 7. Dayton Rain, Cassidey (#1) 8. Tiffany Mason, Joel Lawrence (#10) Are these the hottest scenes in this series? Not by my taste. But they are a pretty good cross sampling of what can be found in the B.L. line.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Buns 6
Young Buns 6 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leanni Lei, Kylie Ireland, Michaela Adkins, Nadia Moore, Jenna Haze
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 6/5/2003
Young Buns 6 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: We have another New Machine compilation video. I have to say there are some hotties lined up here and I hope there are some good sex scenes. So without further a due VIDEO/AUDIO: Both the audio and video were mixed going from poor to worse. THEMES: Oral, Anal, Rimming (m/f) EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Previews HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spitting, kissing, choking, gapes, titty fucking, low amount of toy usage, dps, girl on girl, eye contact, ass worship, female ejaculation, 2 on 1 (f/f/g), and intensity. What I dont like: excessive toy
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Trained Teens 2 (Evil Angel)
Trained Teens 2 (Evil Angel) 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jade, Mr. Marcus, Sabrine Maui, Brian Pumper, Jenna Haze, Melissa Milano, Fiona, Daisy Dukes, Trixi Kelly, Clarke Kent
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 12/11/2002
Previews: Movie Trailer
Trained Teens 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

TRAINED TEENS 2 SCENE 1: Sabrine Maui (asian) + 1 white guy Technicals Intrigue/Quality of Location/Set: 2 Lighting: 3 Camera work: 4 Female Performer Facial Looks: 8 Body Looks: 8 Body Description: Short, petite, butt = medium, tits = small Flab Factor: Low Sexiness: 3 Acting: 1 Male Performer Quality of dick: 4 Body: Acceptable Aggressiveness (Quality) of fucking: 5 Positions Encountered: Cowgirl, Mish, Reverse Cowgirl, Standing Doggie, Doggie Quick Comments: Piss Poor lighting.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 12 / 12 / 2002 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Jenna Haze, Melissa Milano (otherwise known as Daisy Dukes)), Fiona Bones, Jade, Sabrine Maui, Trixie Kelly, Brian Pumper, Clarke Kent, Mr. Marcus, and of course, Jules Jordan Initial Expectations: Mmmmmmmmm. Jules Jordan. Mmmmmmmm. Oops, maybe I better rephrase that. Mmmmmmmmm. Jules Jordans movies. Mmmmmmmmm. Initial Reaction: Its darn good, but the variety didnt always work for me and there was actually a scene I didnt care for. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting younger stars doing nasty things Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the complete schoolgirl look in every scene Audio /Video Quality: As usual, the technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is very clear and nicely balanced. Theres a few points where one of the performers, normally Jules himself, seems a little louder, but its never so much that it interferes with the scene at all. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I have to be very careful about this review. My expectations of anything from Jules Jordan are exceptionally high. I need to remain cognizant of this fact in order to gauge any reactions accordingly. Jules is riding the crest of a wave... I'm hoping it continues with this volume. Capsule Review While this is not Flesh Hunter or Ass Worship, it is a very strong DVD with some good hardcore sex. It is a much stronger volume than the first one was. Technical For any of you that have seen a Jules flic for Evil Angel, you know to expect high grade audio, video and mastering. This disc is no exception. Director Jules Jordan Extras Photo gallery, bonus scene, cast list Target Audience Raincoaters, barely legal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Sabrine Maui As some of you are aware, Asian girls are not my specialty. I generally shy away from them because of the perponderance of girls with slight builds and small boobs. But Sabrine is an exception. She is a very hot thing with beautiful (albeit manmade) tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pink 1 (SinTec)
Pink 1 (SinTec) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: April, Jeanie Rivers, Ann Marie, Jenna Haze
Studio: SinTec Media

Release date: 7/30/2002
Pink 1 (SinTec) reviews:
review on  

Pink Vol. 1 ** 1/2 From SinTec Media Labs Starring Genie, April, Anne-Marie and Jenna Haze Running Time: 58 minutes No director credited Released 7/1/2002 Synopsis: Four scenes of straight-ahead one-on-one sex with four of porns more popular starlets, the naturally voluptuous Avy Scott, butt lover's favorite Jeanie Rivers, Metro exclusive performer Anne-Marie and current JKP stunner Jenna Haze. Just like the boxcover says, "Wild. Young. Misunderstood. Nasty teen girls get off." Jenna Hazes scene is the hottest on the disc by far. In fact, if you have a friend who doesnt understand the difference or thinks that there is no difference between a bad pornstar and a good one, this would be the perfect movie to show him. The sequencing is such that each scene gets progressively better, building to a volcanic crescendo with Hazes final and explosive entry. She definitely shows why shes considered a cut above the rest and why she was absolutely deserving of her Best New Starlet honors in 2003.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 20
Naughty College School Girls 20 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sunshine, Kennedy, Cheryl Dynasty, Sunrise Adams, Jenna Haze
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness, Scott Taylor
Release date: 7/2/2002
Naughty College School Girls 20 reviews:
review on  

Naughty College School Girls 20 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Digital Sin (New Sensations) Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: July 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Barely Legal, College Run Time: One hour and 28 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2001 Directors: S. Taylor, Andre Maddness Written by: uncredited Cast: Cheryl Dynasty, Kennedy, Jenna Haze, Sun Shine, Sunrise Adams, Randy Spears, Julian, Mark Davis, Mario, Lee Stone Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Mono Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 10 (Dual Sided, Single Layered) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Trailers, 10 Exclusive Interviews From Top Female Stars Synopsis: A series of vignettes featuring college coeds having sex. Video/Audio: Naughty College School Girls 20 is presented in the full screen aspect ratio, 1.33:1, which appears to be the original aspect ratio for the film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Upskirt Diaries
Upskirt Diaries 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Candy Roxxx, London, Erik Everhard, Cheyne Collins, Devlin Weed, Kennedy, Topanga, Nick Manning, Jenna Haze, Rain Rivers, Krysty Sweet, Bisexual Britni, Jodie Moore
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 5/30/2002
Upskirt Diaries reviews:
review on  

Upskirt Diaries Elegant Angel / January 2002 / 107 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Trailers - Photo Galleries - Tribute to Buttwoman Starring: Rain Rives, Sexual Britni, Kennedy, London, Jenna Haze, Austin, Candy Roxxx, and Kristy Sweet Synopsis: Tyce Bune takes the helm directing an Elegant Angel video where women act on their deepest desires. Welcome to the porno version of Zalman King's Red Shoe Diaries! Overall: My major beef that I had was that the women were of poor quality and they just looked trashy. Only a pair, Jenna and Austin were stunners who performed well. I don't recommend this DVD at all.  DVD Quality: I have to note that the video quality was terrible. I don't know what format Mr. Bune used but it looked like regular 8mm, not even Hi-8. Extras: Well, the extras haven't improved much from the previous revision. A better suggestion is probab
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 2
Just Over Eighteen 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Jay Ashley, Darren James, Tony Michaels, Jenna Haze, Alexia Riley, Marie Mandalay, Scarlet, Mariella, Brooke Balentyne
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/2/2002
Just Over Eighteen 2 reviews:
review on  

If you want a detailed review please read the other numerous opinions. I just wnat to add that Jenna Hazes' scene is just amazing. The way she says she loves to suck cock, the way the guy eats her out before the scene, the finger in her ass as the guy is pounding her pussy. Then the double finger in her ass to warm her up to his huge cock in her ass.. I like her. She's got some personality to her. Especially with the DVD ending with her talking to us..
   read the complete review
review on  

JUST OVER 18 #02 REVIEW This is the second feature in the "Just Over 18" series which is Red Light District's flagship line in the Barely Legal genre. This popular new category features fresh girls who are only eighteen or nineteen years old. SCENE ONE (Snowman's Pick for Best Scene!) Jenna Haze with one guy (Mark Ashley) The lovely Ms. Jenna Haze breaks out of the box first in "Just Over Eighteen #02." I can't imagine a nicer way to start off this disc. Jenna looks seriously cute and fresh as a daisy here. She has that "too sweet" for porn look that can be irresistible to me and makes for great casting in a disc like this. The scene starts off with a brief interview on a sofa. We learn that Jenna was born on 02.22.82 and before she was a porn princess, used to make a living peddling pies to old folks at Marie Callender's. Jenna is dressed simply, but sexy. She's wearing a pink tank top and jean cutoffs. The interview ends prematurely when Jenna begins to rub Mark's cock and then begins to suck it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Just Over Eighteen 2 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Red Light District Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: April 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Gonzo, All Sex, Barely Legal Run Time: Two hours and 20 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: David Luger Written by: uncredited Cast: Jenna Haze, Alexia Riley (as Alixia Riley), Marie Mandalay, Scarlet, Mariella, Brooke Balentine, Cock Boy, Brandon Iron, Tony Michaels, Mark Ashley, Darren James Voice of: David Luger Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: Single Sided, Dual Layered Special Features: Behind the Scenes, Photo Gallery, Trailers Synopsis: An all sex gonzo film featuring women in their legal teens having sex. Video/Audio: Just Over Eighteen 2 is presented in the full screen aspect ratio, 1.33:1, which appears to be the original aspect ratio for the film. The picture is crisp and clear with occasional video glitches.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Just Over Eighteen 2
Boxcover for Young As They Cum (Digital Sin)
Young As They Cum (Digital Sin) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Mark Davis, Erik Everhard, Cheryl Dynasty, Brie, Jenna Haze
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/9/2002
Young As They Cum (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Young as they Cum Studio: New Sensations/Digital Sin Date of Production: 11-2001 Before Viewing Expectations: The cover art shows five young looking females, two sporting the typical school-girl ponytails. The action thumbnail photos on the back show a lot of cowgirl and blowjob action. There is even one photo showing her stuffing her pussy with four fingers while a guy is stuffs her ass with four more. This is on the explicit side of the cover insert. The other side is the tame side, which is visable inside the case as the plastic used is transparent. For the front photo of Jenna, it looks like her shirt was airbrushed in for the tame version as everything else, down to her expression and hair placement is identical. The Main Event: After the short Digital Sin website ad, we have a scene with Jenna. It opens with a guy outside working, and getting overheated. He knocks on the door asking for water. Of course, Jenna is home alone (except when he first enters the house, we see another girl in the background sitting at the table...oops) and wearing only underwear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barefoot Confidential 15
Barefoot Confidential 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Kennedy, Andre Madness, Jenna Haze, Jessie J.
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 3/3/2002
Barefoot Confidential 15 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 68 min. Production Date: 10 / 1 / 2001 Director: Andre Madness Cast: Jenna Haze, Kennedy, Jessie J., Joel Lawrence, Jay Ashley, and Andre Madness Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from this series, but it seems to be the leading foot fetish series out there which makes me look forward to it. Initial Reaction: Its a lot of fun and is going to have me looking for more of this series, as well as more from Kick Ass Productions. Who Should Watch It : Foot freaks and anybody who wants fun porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody without a sense of humor Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a little. In the standard style scenes it is very clear and well balanced, but in the middle gonzo scene its very low and a little unbalanced. The video is also very clear, and there are very few shadows. There are a few times when you can catch some of the cameramen on the edge of the screen, but theyre caught just enough to be barely noticed. Music: The music is pretty standard, but isnt in the entire feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 20
Barely Legal 20 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Natasha, Andrea, Vanessa, Carlos, Lolita, Jenna Haze, Tony Bar
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 2/7/2002
Barely Legal 20 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal 20 (2001) Studio Hustler Genre Barely Legal Director Clive McLean Starring Kiwi Sweet, Andrea, Jenna Haze, Natasha, Vanessa, Lolita, Julian, Bobby V., Tony Bar, and Carlos Running Time 1:34 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer (DVD-5) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 20-picture photo gallery (mix of hardcore and softcore); 9-minute behind-the-scenes video; 5-minute video profile of director Clive McLean, and trailers for Asian Fever 3, DJ Groupie, Porno Vision, Ghetto Booty, Mr.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Barely Legal X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director