Porn Stars  >  Jenna Haze  >  Reviews  > Anal

Reviews of Jenna Haze, Anal Movies

Official website
Member Profile


Interviews

We have 35 movie reviews with Jenna Haze in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jenna Haze's Anal movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 35 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Anal Champions Of The World
Anal Champions Of The World 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Michael Stefano, Shyla Stylez, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Melissa Lauren, Teagan Presley, Tyla Wynn, Aubrey Addams
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 8/27/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Champions Of The World reviews:
review on  

Erik Everhard presents a 2-disk collectorís edition of scenes from the midpoint of the last decade. This features some of the biggest stars in the industry including Teagan Presley, Jenna Haze, Melissa Lauren and Sandra Romain. They all do anal (as you can tell from the title) and these extended scenes are some of their best work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Fucking Assholes 2
Big Fucking Assholes 2 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Natalia, Erik Everhard, Dora Venter, Jenna Haze, Aline, Roxy Jezel, Angelina Crow, Melissa Lauren, Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, Jenny Hendrix, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 12/13/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Fucking Assholes 2 reviews:
review on  

Big Fucking Assholes #2 is a great release! Directed by Everhard and distributed by JJV, itís a 9 scene 2 disk 6 hour fuckfest that canít be beat. Captain Jack wrote a comprehensive review that captures the full impact of this release, so Iíll defer to him for a scene by scene write up.
   read the complete review
review on  

Erik Everhard opens up the vault with some of his greatest hits. He has an all-star cast including Jenna Haze, Melissa Lauren, Jasmine Byrne, Roxy Jezel, Tory Lane and Jenny Hendrix. Itís a 2-disk set so thereís six hours of fuck for your buck contained here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Watch Your Back 4
Watch Your Back 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Holly Wellin, Jennifer Stone, Sophie Dee, Rebeca Linares, Maya Hills, Ricki White, Aliana Love, Holly West, Mya Nichole
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 2/2/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Watch Your Back 4 reviews:
review on  

This is a slightly better than average anal compilation dvd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pump My Ass Full of Cum 2
Pump My Ass Full of Cum 2 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Voodoo, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Hillary Scott, James Deen, Aubrey Addams, Andi Anderson, Missy Stone
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 9/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pump My Ass Full of Cum 2 reviews:
review on  

Its testimony to Jules that I really enjoyed this flick despite the fact that Im not a fan of cream pies and only luke warm regarding double penetration. In fact, the three DP scenes were so good that Jules may have converted me. Fans of cream pies will love this flick and DP fans will see some of the best action of 2009 including an air tight Aubrey and Missys first outing. If youre not a fan of either cream pies or DP, then like me, you should still buy this. You just might surprise yourself.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pump My Ass Full of Cum 2 from Jules Jordan Video is a widescreen release directed by Jules Jordan. The DVD runs about 3 hours and 13 minutes, and has decent chapter stops. This is a disc filled with hot women (Aubrey Addams, Jenna Haze, Missy Stone, Hillary Scott, and Andi Anderson) who like their men to cum in their ass. Extras include behind the scenes footage, cumshot recap, photo gallery, biography, cast list, trailers, and websites. Recommended!
   read the complete review
review on  

I think the title says it all! Jules Jordan is directing this one and he has an all-star cast including Jenna Haze, Hillary Scott and Aubrey Addams.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Pump My Ass Full of Cum 2
Boxcover for Anal Academics
Anal Academics 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose, Missy Stone, Chayse Evans, Stevie Hart
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jenna Haze
Release date: 7/6/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Academics reviews:
review on  

Overall I would have to give Jenna a B+ for this release. The scene with her and Kristina is a stone cold classic and makes this disc a definite rental for fans of either or both of these girls. Other strong scenes included Chayses interracial tryst and Jennas own scene with the only disappointment for me being an overly made up Missy Stone. Jenna has a great mentor of course in the shape of her boyfriend, Jules Jordan, and if she carries on improving she may challenge him one day for the Nobel Prize for Porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jenna Haze directs this feature and I can only imagine what she can think of. The title is intriguing and it has a wonderful cast besides Jenna including Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose and Chayse Evans. Jenna is an anal queen and if sheís teaching anal lessons, Iím watching!
   read the complete review
review on  

This was a solid sophomore effort from Jenna Haze and it centered on areas she's quite good at-- anal sex, sucking cock and taking loads! She brought some sexy friends to share in the fun too and you'll enjoy them all. Stevie Hart does her on camera anal debut which didn't disappoint plus there's anal fun with Alexis Texas, though of the toy variety. Well worth a look for Jenna Haze fans as well as fans of any girl shot in this. Great all around action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass: The New Pussy
Ass: The New Pussy 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Frank Gun, Dasha, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Mika Tan, Asia, Mark Wood, Dillon, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Franco Roccaforte, Trinity, Kat, Nikki Blaze, Mr. Pete, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Mark Ashley, Aria, Stacy Silver, Sascha, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Rio Mariah, Lauren Phoenix, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Katrina Kraven, Michelle B., Gia Paloma, Melanie X, Nikki Sun, Melissa Lauren, Otto Bauer, Heather Gables, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Liliane Tiger, Chris Streams, Jenna Red, Kelly Wells, Janet Peron, Patricia Petite, Jennifer S., Danny Case, Jean-Claude Batiste, Nicki Hunter, Staci Thorn, Benjamin Brat, Chocky Ice, Lanny Barby, Katja Kassin, Simonne Peach, Andrew Moranti
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 4/16/2009
Ass: The New Pussy reviews:
review on  

A monster collection from 3rd Degree. This set consists of 4 disks and 40 scenes and lasts over 16 hours. From the looks of it, it has every big star in the industry over the past decade.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Cavity Search 6
Anal Cavity Search 6 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Jenna Haze, Sasha Grey, Bobbi Starr, Dakoda Brookes, Eva Karera
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 1/8/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Cavity Search 6 reviews:
review on  

Anal Cavity Search is now into its 6th edition and Everhard has wheeled out some big time performers to celebrate. Jenna Haze, Lisa Ann, Sasha Grey and Bobbi Starr add serious anal power and star appeal to this title, with newbies Eva Karera and Dakoda Brookes being the fresh meat. Given Everhards energetic approach theses asses will definitely be probed at a furious pace.
   read the complete review
review on  

This movie is further proof that Eriks directing is as reliable as his cocksmanship, with no loss of wood for the viewer with any of these scenes. Despite some of the headline talent in this one, my favourite scene was probably the Lisa Ann scene with its great set-up and positions, closely followed by the DP of Belgium hottie, Eva, whos sexy face and attitude, really won me over. Bring on volume 7.
   read the complete review
review on  

Six beauties enjoy some frenzied bunghole romancing from Eric Everhard in Volume 6 of Anal Cavity Search. This 2 DVD set features two verified MVPs in Jenna Haze and Sasha Grey, two nasty veterans in Lisa Ann and Bobbi Star, and two pretty solid rookies in Eva Karera and Dakoda Brookes.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Anal Cavity Search 6
Boxcover for Bet Your Ass 6
Bet Your Ass 6 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Voodoo, Jenna Haze, Mark Ashley, Marco Banderas, Lana Croft, Adriana DeVille, Bobbi Starr, Emma Cummings
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 10/29/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bet Your Ass 6 reviews:
review on  

Bet Your Ass 6 is about some hot babes getting bumped in their butts. I'm not only talking just about sexy superstars such as Jenna Haze and Bobbi Star, but also some wonderfully able anal babes, Lana Croft, Emma Cummings and Adrianna Deville.
   read the complete review
review on  

A very good anal movie from Jonni Darkko. The women are hot, the sex is passionate and well shot. With Jenna Haze and Bobbi Starr as the major stars and Adriana Deville, Lana Croft and Emma Cummings doing anal, how can you miss? Overall a very good anal dvd. Jonni Darkko's direction is excellent with great camera work and pacing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Alexis Texas is Buttwoman
Alexis Texas is Buttwoman 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Anthony Rosano, Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack, Sam No
Release date: 9/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Alexis Texas is Buttwoman reviews:
review on  

This series has been around for awhile with a few of porns best ladies playing the role which is now in the hands or I should say the asscrack of Miss Alexis Texas-- you want booty then this woman is definitely on a short list of girls you'd want to cast here and from scene one she goes about proving herself and she does a pretty good job of it I think. The costars too are quite good starting off with Kristina Rose, Gianna and her big massive juggs make an apperance and finally Jenna Haze graces the screen and also gives us a nice bit of anal work herself. The extras for this one are simply amazing with bonus scenes, making of doc, a history of this series. A must have for any Alexis Texas fan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gape Lovers 3
Gape Lovers 3 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Harmony Rose, Ariel Summers, Tricia Oaks, Adrianna Nicole, Amber Rayne, Dana DeArmond, Mya Nichole, Phoenix Marie, Sarah Shine, Madison Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jay Sin
Release date: 9/5/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gape Lovers 3 reviews:
review on  

Gape Lovers 3 (2008) THEMES: Ass Obsession, Anal, Gapes, Lesbian, Interracial, All Sex, Oral Starring: Amber Rayne, Adrianna Nicole, Dana DeArmond, Phoenix Marie, Tricia Oaks, Harmony Rose, Madison Ivy, Sarah Shine, Ariel Summers, Mya Nichole, Jenna Haze, Sean Michaels, David Perry & Mika Adriano Produced & Directed by: Jay Sin After watching Pretty Sloppy last night, I fell asleep after I posted the review. Woke up this morning and saw Gape Lovers 3. It was better than I thought it would be, but it should have had a little more intensity, sexually. This flick has an all-star cast and sometimes, all-star casts equate a great flick. Like Gapeman, for instance. Yet, Gape Lovers 3 is no Gapeman. Its no Pretty Sloppy, either. The anal gapes in this movie isnt as filthy and horrifying as B. Pumpers Gapeman series. So while there are gapes, theres nothing over-the-top in this flick. Heres my review for the second Jay Sin flick I have seen. Amber Rayne & Adrianna Nicole This scene was a trip. Jay Sin pushed the envelope in this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jay Sin is now one of the best directors in the business and he proves it here in "Gape Lovers 3." Jay Sin shoots anal sex in a way that nobody else can. Gaping assholes, Ass-To-Mouth, and A2OGM are turned into a true art form in this release. It is like an anal picasso!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Performers of the Year (Elegant Angel)
Performers of the Year (Elegant Angel) 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Jenna Haze, Eva Angelina, Brianna Love, Rebeca Linares, Sasha Grey, Alexis Texas
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 2/8/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Performers of the Year (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

William H. and Elegant Angel have initiated an ode to their most popular stars of the year with a flagship title that may prove to become one of the most anticipated titles each year. Elegant Angel is one of a handful of companies that is in a league all their own, and so are held to a higher standard. I have a few compliants, being a picky SOB, but this title delivers the goods for 4+ hours, 7 of the most delectable girls in the industry, and dozens of moments that justify every cent you WILL spend on this title. Buy it and write a letter to E.E. thanking them for thinking of you.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is excellent smut from William H. Top notch cast for sure with Eva, Brianna, Jada, Jenna, Brianna, Alexis, and Sasha-- WOW!! Good interviews too from William and the girls especially Sasha and Jenna. Strong sex, excellent oral from the ladies and even the guys get in some strong ass/ pussy licking at times. An easy purchase for this one, it kicks ass from start to finish.
   read the complete review
review on  

After a year of successful gonzo porn productions, Elegant Angel has put together seven new scenes with a roster of vasity porn starlets that rivals the cast list of any production anywhere. There's not a B-list girl in the bunch. Then, going beyond the call of duty, exhaustive features and respectives are packaged with four complete scenes from the past year's stadout titles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Stretchers POV
Ass Stretchers POV 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Tory Lane, Brianna Love, Julia Bond, Kelly Summer, Mario Cassini, Nikara
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/16/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Stretchers POV reviews:
review on  

Another solid one from Jules Jordan, focusing a lot on the ass and we have some great asses to from Jenna Haze to Julia Bond to Brianna Love to Shyla Stylez. These girls can bring it too in terms of energy, eye contact and fucking skillz so do yourself a favor and pick this one up, it's good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna 9.5
Jenna 9.5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Jenna Haze, Mari Possa, Trina Michaels, Joslyn James
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 12/17/2007
Jenna 9.5 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis: When I think of Seymore Butts, I think of his wonderful trio of butt-bang babes, the Tushy Girls. Yet, times have changed, and Seymore Butts is now starring such hot commodities as Jada Fire and the award-winning Jenna Haze in a roughly two-hour anal fuck-fest that spans four steamy scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 12
Big Wet Asses 12 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Michael Stefano, Shyla Stylez, Sascha, Eva Angelina, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Jenny Hendrix, Claire Dames
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 11/20/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Asses 12 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis: The Big Wet Asses series by Elegant Angel is a strong one, and won the AVN award for Best Anal Series in 2007. This particular video was the closest thing to a religious experience I've had in a long time. Any porn aficionado who takes a glance at the female cast list above will understand why. The video scenes follow a pretty basic pattern: an opening teaser/dance portion with the particular girl, followed by the sex scene itself. Each scene is strictly b/g (boy/girl), and all the scenes involve anal.the rating system that I'll use for each scene is a simple 1-5, one being the worst, five being the best. I'll give a description and brief commentary on each scene, and then a short overview of the bonus features included on the DVD and a final rating/recommendation.
   read the complete review
review on  

There hasn't been a cast this impressive since Paul Newman, Steve McQueen, Fred Astaire and O.J. Simpson teamed up for The Towering Inferno. But unlike the stars of Big Wet Asses 12, none of those luminaries ever got his sphincter pulled out shape like a Stretch Armstrong doing pilates. Here, you have Eva Angelina, Jenna Haze, Jenny Hendrix, Shyla Stylez, Claire Dames and Jasmine Byrne all having sex--both vaginally and anally--for your carnal entertainment.
   read the complete review
review on  

William H. continues Elegant Angel's butt fetish series with fantastic results. Every scene is a winner here, and with Eva Angelina, Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Jenny Hendrix, Claire Dames, and Jasmine Byre the line up is one of the best you're likely to find. There's plenty of tease, ass worshiping, and ass fucking, and the chemistry is great throughout the movie. There's also some very nice effort put into the technical aspects and some good effort put into the extras. This is another great entry into one of the best anal sex series out there.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Big Wet Asses 12
Boxcover for Lord Of Asses 10
Lord Of Asses 10 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Jenna Haze, Aline, Sinnamon Love, Harmony Rose, Flower Tucci, Aurora Jolie
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 11/2/2007
Lord Of Asses 10 reviews:
review on  

Sexy cast : Harmony, Aurora Jolie, Jenna Haze, Aline ....and the best part ? They all enjoy anal lovin' . Master cocksman Tom Byron is one lucky fella, as he gets to boink the beauties' backdoors' . Good stuff .
   read the complete review
review on  

Lord of Asses 10 continues the series of anal adventures of Mr. Byron with no new innovations, just the tried and tested fucking. Five scenes with six women. The sex is hot and since I grew up watching Tom, it's like visiting an old friend....albeit a very lucky one.
   read the complete review
review on  

A strong title from Tom Byron with some excellent asses for us to gaze upon-- Jenna Haze, Flower Tucci, Harmony, Sinnamon Love & Aurora Jolie who hook up with Tom in a 2 on 1 so yeah some great butts get licked and fucked in this one, well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evilution 3
Evilution 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Christian XXX, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Steven French, Lucy Lee, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Daisy Marie, Mia Bangg, Seth Dickens, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Jim Beem, Sunny Lane, McKenzee Miles, Lindsay Meadows, Renae Cruz
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 7/23/2007
Evilution 3 reviews:
review on  

Evilution 3 is basically a tale of two videos. One deeply flawed and disappointing and the other playful, hot and nasty. Some thought and effort went into both, and certainly worth a viewer's time.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a pretty solid one from Manuel using some of porns hottest girls from Jenna Haze to Lindsay Meadows to Katsumi to Mia Bangg and finally the lovely Sunny Lane who undertakes some intereting advances in her career with the best ass play I've yet seen done on her backside-- the promise is seemingly stronger than ever that finally some anal might happen with her and who better to fulfill this wish of so many than Manuel who did wonders with Mia Rose last year. The night vision scene with Jenna Haze was interesting for sure but I found the last two scenes to be a much better pay off sexually with Mia Bangg doing four guys and then Sunny doing her thing with Manuel. Certainly something for everyone to check out, there's also the fine dom scene of Daisy and Jenna coming hot on the heels of that night vision scene. Check it out!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asstravaganza 5
Asstravaganza 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Sandra, Christie, Chris Charming, Noname Jane, Persia, Dillon, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Roly Reeves, Ben English, Barbara Summer, Sharka, Mia Bangg, Angel Dark, Dillan Lauren, Scott Nails, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Veronica Jett, Kelly Wells, Vyona, Naudia Nyce, Greg Centoro, Cindy Gold, Roxy Deville, Mike Adriano, Kelly Broox, Katja Kassin, Yvette Balcauo
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/6/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asstravaganza 5 reviews:
review on  

This is the best anal comp movie I ever saw. Its so good in fact; it might be self-defeating for the studio in the sense that jerkers wont need to purchase other discs to satisfy them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for A-List 2
A-List 2 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Kaiya Lynn
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 2/27/2007
A-List 2 reviews:
review on  

A-List 2 is a great sequel from Van Styles. The all-star female cast assembled here is top-notch and they deliver great performances which include taking it up the ass with aplomb for our viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
review on  

A List #2 Produced 08/06 Hustler Video (www.hustlerworld.com) 180 minutes Directed by: Van Styles Starring: Jenna Haze, Tory Lane, Shyla Stylz, Hillary Scott, Kaiya Lynn, Mark Wood, Scott Nails, Ben English, Alec Knight and Sascha. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com A List #2 is a three hour film that contains five scenes. Van Styles has put together an All-Star cast of very pretty and sexy girls all of whom suck cock deep, get fucked in the ass, suck cock ATM and take oral/facial cumshots. Jenna does plenty of hot dirty talking in her scene with Scott that includes her fucking her ass with a dildo and some gape shots before she ends up swallowing his cum. Toys are also used in Shyla's and Tory's scenes. A lollipop (jawbreaker) is used in Hillary's scene. Sascha cums twice for Shyla with her swallowing both times. Hillary is double penetrated in her scene with Mark and Alec that ends with her swallowing both their loads of cum together. Kaiya and Tory don't swallow cum, but both take nice facials. This is one of the best films I've seen in a while.
   read the complete review
review on  

An A-List Cast That All Does AA+! A-List 2 2007, 3 hours Hustler Video Directed by Van Styles Starring Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Tory Lane, Hillary Scott and Kaiya Lynn What You Should Know: A-List 2 contains an atypical cast selection for Styles, evidenced by the fact that there is only one girl here whom has appeared in a Van Styles production before. Seeming to generally prefer younger, all-natural waifs, only one such girl exists amongst this voluptuous and fake-breasted set and coincidentally, she fronts the box. The cast, however, remains not only one of Styles best but one of the best Ive laid eyes on period.
   read the complete review
All reviews of A-List 2
Boxcover for Bring Your A Game 3 (3rd Degree)
Bring Your A Game 3 (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Katie Gold, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Trinity, Jeanette, Kat, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Mark Ashley, Aria, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Tera Joy, Leah Luv, Audrey Hollander, Isabel Ice, Otto Bauer, Nadia Styles, Annie Cruz, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Simone Peach, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Jasmine Byrne, Jenna Red, Jamie Elle, Nicki Hunter, Alektra Blue, Sasha Knox, Amber Rayne, Kelly Broox, Lexxi, Katja Kassin
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 1/25/2007
Bring Your A Game 3 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with a quick hitter on this comp from 3rd Degree studios featuring 24 ass fucking scenes with some of porns hottest starlets of today. You have the range here too with Alektra Blue, Jenna Haze, Flower Tucci, Katsumi, Nadia Styles, Harmony, Jamie Elle and that's just who's listed on the front cover. Just like a recent compilation I reviewed from Zero Tolerance this one does a good job of ID's on the girls and also what series the scene comes from along with the male talent which I know some of you like knowing going in. Now these aren't full blown scenes you get, usually a good minute to two minutes it seems of action gets used and of course with anal being a theme here you get lots and lots of anal sex to gaze upon. The camera work here is also pretty good. There is one full scene in this release for you to enjoy and it stars the cover girl for this one Alektra Blue with her man Pat Myne so I'm thinking a pretty energetic and passionate scene is about to unfold.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evil Anal 2
Evil Anal 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Naomi, Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Chloe Dior, Gianna, Steven French, Kris Slater, Brad Baldwin, Sativa Rose, Andrew Andretti, Harmony Rose, Vanessa Lane, Johnny Fender, Tia Sweets, Alexis Silver, Gianna Lynn, Alicia Angel, Georgia Peach, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Lexi Bardot, Aubrey Addams, Dana DeArmond, Shel Black, Tony Flush, D Snoop
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 1/24/2007
Evil Anal 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to the latest offering from Manuel Ferrara and I would say this is easily one of the better covers so far in 2007. Jenna Haze may be a tiny woman but the way her ass is presented here is just flawless and you'd be hard pressed to find a better looking tush in the biz today just by gazing here. Besides the lovely Miss Haze you have the talented asses of Alexis Silver, Naomi, Gianna, Harmony, and Sativa Rose to worship and those are some very strokeable asses there. I say let's get to it, Manuel has a great way of celebrating the beauty of a woman in his scenes which can be aggressive at times but never bordering on hurting them, it comes off as a wonderful give and take between him and the girls and if there's another guy in the mix they follow this lead. Jenna Haze: Well this first performer had quite the rebirth to her career in 2006 returning to doing guys on film and no film trumpeted that more than her Jenna Haze Darkside dvd. Well 2007 is seeing the continuation of that momentum and no doubt shooting with Manuel will do just that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Haze Is Ravaged
Jenna Haze Is Ravaged 
(0.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Valentina, Mark Wood, Nasty, Jenna Haze, Marta, Carl Prince, Eddie J
Studio: Torrid Inc

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 11/1/2006
Jenna Haze Is Ravaged reviews:
review on  

First, a word of warning: The thing is one big scam! Yes, Jenna Haze is in it. I did not pay much attention to her scene, since she is not one of my favourite starlets. She has anal sex with two guys, no dp, facial. There are four other girls in the movie, but I can not tell who is who, because their names do not appear in the intro and end credits are missing completely. Scene 2: 1on1, no anal, rubber used, facial Scene 3: 1on1, no anal, cumshot on tits Scene 4: 1on1, no anal, facial Scene 5: 1on1, no anal, facial Extras: cumshots and behind the scenes Pretty bad, but the worst is still on the way. According to the cast list, hungarian hottie Black Diamond is supposed to be in this poor excuse of a porn movie. She can be seen on the front cover inserting a silver dildo into her pussy, but she is nowhere to be seen on the dvd. Not in the main movie and not in the extras.
   read the complete review
review on  

"Jenna Haze is Ravaged" (and We are Ripped Off) Here's the skinny: The folks at Torrid Pictures took one Jenna Haze scene (shot not very well by Skeeter Kerkove) and packaged it with four awful, moldy-from-the-can Euro scenes (shot not at all by Skeeter Kerkove), slapped a killer photo of Jenna on the boxcover, proclaimed on the boxcover that the video was "Directed by Skeeter Kerkove", and sent the video out upon the waters. Ooops! I forgot to mention the front and back boxcover blurbs: "This is the most anal I've ever done!" --Jenna Haze "I never knew how much I loved anal 'til I made this film!" --Jenna Haze Tongue-in-cheek? I guess. But for some reason still infuriating. Jenna Haze is a great erotic performer and a hottie of the first magnitude. She's so good that she can even overcome Skeeter's lazy directing. Lazy? Think, harsh lighting. Think, Skeeter audible off-camera: "Open your ass cheeks, Jenna. Show your little butthole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grand Theft Anal 9
Grand Theft Anal 9 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Aurora Snow, Jenna Haze, Sascha, Holly Wellin, Tory Lane, Jamie Elle, Sasha Knox
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 8/2/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Grand Theft Anal 9 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 144 min. Production Date: 4 / 4 / 2006 5 / 1 / 2006 Director: Wendi Knight Cast: Aurora Snow, Holly Wellin, Jamie Elle, Jenna Haze, Sasha Knox, Tory Lane, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Sascha, Tom Byron, and Tommy Gunn The Short Story Initial Expectations: With this cast I'm not sure how any anal fan couldn't have high expectations! Initial Reaction: It's pretty hot, but lacks the spark to really take it to the next level. Who Should Watch It : Anal sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group sex with anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, but you do get to hear a couple comments from The Quaze during the action. The video is presented in the full frame ratio, and surprisingly weak for a Zero Tolerance release. It has a soft kind of washed look that I don't think I've ever seen from them, and there are frequent signs of pixelation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alright fans time for a little Grand Theft Anal action courtesy of Zero Tolerance. I know there was a cry of joy throughout fanboy land when Jenna Haze went back to doing guys and she nicely graces the cover for this release so go in knowing that tasty ass of hers will be plugged quite a bit in the scene. In addition to the lovely Miss Haze you get the talents of Aurora Snow, Jamie Elle, Holly Wellin, Tory Lane, and Sasha Knox to enjoy. I can say right now without typing another word this one is worth buying. Zero does a fine job on the sex- bjs are good and you'll get plenty of well shot anal with Quasarman holding the camera and with this cast there shouldn't be a bad scene so anal fans are in for a 6 scene treat. Let's hit some highlights anyway. Jenna Haze: Right off the bat, they come out swinging with this well liked babe. Jenna made quite the splash with her Darkside dvd and now we're getting more hot b/g action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Haze Darkside
Jenna Haze Darkside 
(4.8 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Chris Charming, Scott Lyons, Jenna Haze, Brett Rockman, Kurt Lockwood, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Trent Soluri, Tory Lane, Johnny Fender, Mario Cassini
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 4/4/2006
Jenna Haze Darkside reviews:
review on  

Jenna Hazes confesses her sins to a priest. God, I should have become a priest!
   read the complete review
review on  

This will be a short review in that I wanted to chime with the other reviewers that Darkside may be the top gonzo movie by the end of this year. I've always been a big Jenna Haze fan and if you had asked me what was the definitive Jenna Haze movie; I would've said without hesitation Big Bottom Sadie. Well now, I must change the answer to Darkside. Jules shot the action very well and I enjoyed the way the movie was setup with Jenna confessing her lustful sins to "Father" Mario Cassini. I was surprised that Jules didn't cast himself in a scene but I guess he really wanted the focus on Jenna. There was one nagging thing that prevents me from giving this movie a 5 stars in that there wasn't a scene that stood out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok time for me to weigh in with an opinion on the IT dvd so far this year and I'm speaking of Jenna Haze Darkside. I'd say for a debut company this would be an awesome start but for Jules Jordan who's well established in the biz I'd say this is a continuation of his excellent product that's been flowing for the last few years. I don't think there's anyone watching porn the last 5 years who hasn't heard of Jenna Haze who had quite the nice gonzo career going when she stopped cock and only did pussy for a few years. Jules shot her back in the day in some of her best scenes, Flesh Hunter being a great series she appeared in famously wearing the Beauty contestant sash. Now after resuming her guy aspect of her porn career Jenna must have felt it was time to make a big splash and who better to help her make it than Jules.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Jenna Haze Darkside
Boxcover for Anal Princess Diaries
Anal Princess Diaries 
(3.8 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Randy Spears, Jack Napier, Van Damage, John E. Depth, Jenna Haze, Juan Cuba, Leah Luv, Otto Bauer, Buster Good, Hillary Scott, Sammie Rhodes, Benjamin Brat, Tee Reel
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 11/15/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Princess Diaries reviews:
review on  

I'd read some good reviews of this movie, so expectations were high. I spent most of my time with a finger on the fast forward button instead of clitoris.
   read the complete review
review on  

When you see Hillary she is looking very innocent. But Hillary loves nasty anal sex. In this movie Hillary has anal sex in five scenes. All the scenes are hot to watch. There are two (mini)-gangbang scenes and a nice lesbian scene. A must buy for Hillary Scott fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 10 / 15 / 2005 Director: Patrick Collins Cast: Hillary Scott, Jenna Haze, Leah Luv, Sammie Rhodes, Benjamin Brat, Brandon Iron, Buster Good, Jack Napier, Johnny Depth, Juan Cuba, Otto Bauer, Randy Spears, Tee Reel, and Van Damage The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard fantastic things about this release. I cant help but go in with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its pretty darn impressive! Who Should Watch It : Fans of Hillary Scott and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like barely legal girls The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is much the same way. Theres just a hint of softness, but the camera work is very nicely done with little movement and nicely done lighting.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Anal Princess Diaries
Boxcover for Nasty Nymphos 32
Nasty Nymphos 32 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Vince Vouyer, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Caroline, Erik Everhard, Catalina, Justine Romee, Aurora Snow, Kacey, Jenna Haze
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 2/22/2005
Nasty Nymphos 32 reviews:
review on  

Performers: Aurora Snow, Caroline, Catalina, Jenna Haze, Justine Romee, Kacey, Bobby Vitale, Erik Everhard, Jon Dough, Lexington Steele, Mr. Marcus, Vince Voyeur ..................... This is definitely an all-star cast. The girls are beautiful, the guys are the best in the business, but the sex was mediocre. The scene with Aurora Snow was ok. She's beautiful, her body is tight, it's ok. She does some anal but there isn't much ass being shown when she does it. It's mostly her just laying there on the ground with the guy behind her, spooning her. Nothing special or exciting. The Kacey scene was ok as well. Nothing special. The Jenna Haze scene was also kind of boring. The intro started a little nice. She seemed horny, had a big smile and a few laughs. But the sex was mediocre. Overall I was disappointed with this one. Great talent and mediocre sex.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (15)

Category
Studio
Director