Porn Stars  >  Jenna Haze  >  Reviews  > All Sex

Reviews of Jenna Haze, All Sex Movies

Official website
Member Profile


Interviews

We have 80 movie reviews with Jenna Haze in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jenna Haze's All Sex movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 80 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for In Riley's Panties (DVD & Blu-Ray Combo Pack)
In Riley's Panties (DVD & Blu-Ray Combo Pack) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Scott Nails, Riley Steele, Kiara Diane
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 10/25/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
In Riley's Panties (DVD & Blu-Ray Combo Pack) reviews:
review on  

This one's definitely worth picking up. Riley Steele turns out three smoking hot scenes, and Jenna Haze and Kiara Diane are just as hot in their scenes. The panty fetish theme works great throughout the movie, not only due to the great chemistry in the scenes, but due to Digital Playground's classy style and care towards sexy outfits. Add in a decent behind the scenes featurette, very good care towards the technical aspects, and being able to get both a DVD and a Blu-Ray and you have a definite winner of a release.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new title featuring Riley Steele who is kind enough to appear three times in this one so an easy buy for her fans as she takes some pretty good facials here. There is a panty fetish aspect to this title too for all the scenes which also feature Kiara Diane and Jenna Haze in single scenes with Miss Haze also adding anal to her romp with Manuel. They stress the panty theme here pretty good but not to the point it gets in the way of enjoying some pretty good sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Haze's Legs Up Hose Down
Jenna Haze's Legs Up Hose Down 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Voodoo, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Mark Ashley, Marie Luv, James Deen, Lexi Belle, Faye Reagan, April O'Neil, Lily LaBeau, Zoe Voss
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jenna Haze
Release date: 11/15/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jenna Haze's Legs Up Hose Down reviews:
review on  

This is an excellent movie, for all fans of the girls in the cast, and everyone who likes feminine legs and hosiery, and everyone who likes artistic and playful teases and themes paired with hard sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jenna Haze stars in three scenes and directs LEGS UP, HOSE DOWN (2010, Jenneration X Studios-Jules Jordan Video) with Van Styles behind the camera.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jenna Haze has turned into a very, very good director. I think with her performing background, she knows what the actors would like and she lets them go at it. She generates heat that other directors cant achieve because she has been in their situation. This title is dedicated to legs encased in hosiery. Sexy, long legs and pampered feet take center stage in this effort. And she has put together a dynamite cast including Tori Black, Faye Reagan, Lexi Belle, Marie Luv and, of course, the director herself. Jenna Haze, Zoe Voss The scene starts and you can only see the silhouette of Zoe gliding across the room. The figure is soon visible, but shot in black and white, and you can see her stocking encased legs and notice that shes not wearing a top. She has a funky makeup job with a black triangle covering her right eye. In my opinion, it distracts from her looks. Its a fairly decent tease, but I prefer fleshtones. Zoe eventually starts rubbing her pussy then its Jennas turn with the tease, only with more upbeat music. Jenna looks great as well, save for the black patch over her eye.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Jenna Haze's Legs Up Hose Down
Boxcover for D2: Deviance
D2: Deviance 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Nikki Benz, Marco Banderas, Charles Dera, Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose, Adrenalynn
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Joshua
Release date: 11/8/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
D2: Deviance reviews:
review on  

If you like your porn on the dark side, this one should be well worth your money. From Shyla picking up dumpster diving Erik for an anal bang to Teagan, Jenna, Nikki, and Adrenalynn coming back from the dead to fuck each other there isn't really anything soft or easy here. The technical aspects show some good care and there's some nice effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a nicely done release, and the only thing that really held it back for me was the alt-porn stylings of the final scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

I need a Teagan fix so I came across this title. It has a great cast involved also, including Jenna Haze, Alexis Texas and Kristina Rose. You canít go wrong with those four!
   read the complete review
review on  

Alright this is the next Teagan flick plus it brings along some fantastic costars-- Jenna Haze, Alexis Texas, Nikki Benz, Shyla Stylez and hello let's welcum back Adrenalynn!! There's anal for Jenna and Shyla plus Teagan does some backdoor work in the all girl finale which has the girls made up as fresh corpses!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bad Girls 3 (Digital Playground)
Bad Girls 3 (Digital Playground) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, David Perry, Jenna Haze, Ben English, Jesse Jane, Jenaveve Jolie, Danny Mountain, Madison Scott, Riley Steele
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 4/13/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bad Girls 3 (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

The top girls and guys of the business do pretty well in this film. This is one I will keep!
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a new one from Robby at Digital and it features two of their contract stars, Jesse Jane and Riley Steele. Jesse's in two scenes while Riley gets the anchor scene. Good action with two of the scenes being shot outside a bar which serves as a main setting for the other three scenes- the lighting here was a little darker at times. It was good to see Jenaveve again, perhaps this was an older scene but nonetheless she's smoking hot. Jesse is here twice, once with Madison Scott and the other one on one with Evan Stone- his hair's long here so I wonder too if this was an older scene, doesn't matter because he lays the pipe as good as ever with Jesse being Jesse-- meaning super good dick play, P2M multiple times and a good facial. Worth a rental for the cast and the action captured.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Performers Of The Year 2010
Performers Of The Year 2010 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, James Deen, Bobbi Starr, Johnny Sins, Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 1/19/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Performers Of The Year 2010 reviews:
review on  

I have a love hate affair with the people over at Elegant Angel. Now while they put out a high quality of movie it seems as if its only the title that changes. Its the same girls and the same guys all the time. Shit Kristina Rose has to have made at least 50 grand off of them just this year. Side note to Kristina: Welcome To The Darkside! We Have Been Expecting You!!! Okay back to business. I think this years line up for Performers of the Year 2010 is the damn near same as last years. I mean hell man there were a couple of girls left out the mix. I don't want to go in on anybody who maybe should have been left out, its not like this is the NBA All Star Game but I would have liked to see an influx of color maybe!! And not just Jada Fire either, you've gotten away with that from long enough!!! Pinky Roxy Reynolds, Blu Diamond, Nyomi Banxx, Cherokee, Misty Stone anybody. Hell not even color where in the hell was bad ass Gianna!!!!!!!!! Her 1st and only anal for you guys and no love 4 her!
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this series just keeps getting better and the cast is killer from Jenna Haze to Tori Black to Kristina Rose but I think this time they're all outshown by Julia Ann who has an amazing pairing with Manuel Ferrara that just has to be seen, it rocked. You add in Alexis Texas,Kagney Linn Karter and in a bonus scene Bobbi Starr I'd say you have a fucking hot title. Well Elegant doesn't believe in going half ass on anything so they kick in four more bonus scenes as well as good interviews with the girls and some BTS as well. This is a must have for fans of the series and especially any of the girls shot of this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teachers (Digital Playground)
Teachers (Digital Playground) 
(4.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Evan Stone, Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Ben English, Jesse Jane, Katsuni, Scott Nails, James Deen, Stoya, Angelina Valentine, Riley Steele, Angelina Armani, Mason Moore
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 9/22/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teachers (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

"Teachers"--a high-end feature release from Digital Playground--focuses on a book that some of the sluttier girls around the campus of a school have been using to detail their various sexual escapades. Containing not only evidence that would incriminate the girls themselves but also that which would likely bring down some of the faculty and staff at the institution, it's no surprise that this book inspires a panic, some raised eyebrows, and a number of frenzied encounters as it's lost, found, and passed around. Of course, all's well that ends well here, as this plot element is used effectively as a means of fueling a variety of torrid romps involving school workers and students alike. Indeed, the stellar cast--taken from both Digital's cadre of contract stars and also the ranks of the better free agents--really delivers the goods in this extraordinary production.
   read the complete review
review on  

This would come close to movie of the 2009 year for me for a number of reasons: hot woman, hot sex, hot woman, good production, good cast and did I mention hot woman?!
   read the complete review
review on  

Digital Playground's big Fall release lives up to all the hype and makes me wish I'd spent more time in detention.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teachers (Digital Playground)
Boxcover for Sunny's Slumber Party
Sunny's Slumber Party 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy West, Ron Jeremy, Jenna Haze, Monique Alexander, Sunny Leone, James Deen, Joanna Angel, Alexis Texas, Alyssa Reece, Ariel King, Kiara Dinae
Studio: Sunlust Pictures

Directed by: Spencer Benedict
Release date: 9/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sunny's Slumber Party reviews:
review on  

"Sunny's Slumber Party" is an excellent production revolving around a slumber party that exotic beauty, Sunny Leone, is throwing while her father is away from the house. The disc features Sunny Leone, of course, along with an all-star cast of adult actresses, including Jenna Haze, Alexis Texas, and Monique Alexander. Additionally, a couple of all-natural up-and-comers are presented here--blonde bombshell, Kiara Diane, and brunette hard-body, Alyssa Reece. Sunny is the focus of all of the scenes save one, being involved in a blowjob sequence, some bath-tub masturbation, girl-girl action with Jenna Haze, a full-on boy-girl romp, and a four-girl orgy with Alexis Texas, Monique Alexander, and Alyssa Reece. There is also a Kiara Diane boy-girl segment that is not to be missed. Given the cast and the fact that Sunny squirts, takes a nice rimming and anal-fingering, and also does a cream-pie by the time things finish up, it's a no-brainer to label this DVD a "must-see".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Haze: Nymphomaniac
Jenna Haze: Nymphomaniac 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Kimberly Kane, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Roxy Jezel, Harmony Rose, Tony De Sergio, Marco Banderas, Kristina Rose
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 7/27/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jenna Haze: Nymphomaniac reviews:
review on  

This DVD has received very little hype or promotion surprising given the line up that should make for a great movie. The title implies that Jenna Haze will be participating throughout but she saves her only appearance until the final scene but in the mean time we have A list girls including Kristina Rose, Harmony Rose and Tori Black to keep us occupied. There are 6 scenes each allegedly displaying a different characteristic of what a nymphomaniac should be. There is plenty of anal, two double penetrations a 3 guy gangbang, loads of ATM and swallowing. Apart from Roxy's scene I thought all the other scenes were fantastic with plenty of replay value but the standout scene was Harmony's 'gangbang' simply because she was in control of the guys which I like to see and having a great time being DP'ed although the other scenes were not far behind. There was good variety in the film with the scenes rarely following the formulaic order of sexual acts, which made it a more interesting watch.
   read the complete review
review on  

We have a real good one here from Harmony Films. It features Jenna Haze along with five other lovely ladies who enjoy wearing lingerie and taking on hard cocks!! Jenna does some good voice over work here as well as some on camera chatting about various scenarios we see played out by those girls and we end with a fantastic 2 on 1 with Miss Haze who does a couple dp's too so definitely worth it for Jenna Haze fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Nanny 2 (Smash Pictures)
Naughty Nanny 2 (Smash Pictures) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brittany O'Connell, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Mark Ashley, Nicole Ray, Tony De Sergio, Joey Brass, Andi Anderson, Kiara Diane
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 7/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naughty Nanny 2 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is a very enjoyable release. As usual with Kevin Moore there's some very nice time spent admiring the girls and their naughty nanny outfits, and the sex is captured nicely as well. The sex is remarkably consistent from scene to scene, and I love how it's nicely mixed up with cream pies, anal, and a little toy play. The technical aspects are above average but not great, and although the extras show a little effort with a behind the scenes featurette it also feels like it could have been a little better. This is a hot movie on a DVD that shows some good effort.
   read the complete review
review on  

OK, gang, we have some hotties acting as nannys and I wonder what's in store for them today? Letís find out in Smash Pictures new series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nymphetamine: Solamente 2
Nymphetamine: Solamente 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassidey, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Monique Alexander, Samantha Ryan, Carli Banks, Renee Perez, AJ Bailey, Nikki Rhodes, Georgia Jones
Studio: Celluloid Addiction

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 6/2/2009
Nymphetamine: Solamente 2 reviews:
review on  

I've never seen the nymphetamine series so these seem like a welcomed distraction from those before. This dvd had its good spots and bad spots. I wasn't terribly impressed with a lot of the camera work and the star's dirty talking was okay but most of them just weren't into it. I really don't like the lackluster quality but some may enjoy it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Once a Cheater Always a Cheater
Once a Cheater Always a Cheater 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Jenner, Alex Gonz, Nikki Sexton, AnnMarie Rios, Asa Akira, Ami Emerson
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Sid Knox
Release date: 6/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Once a Cheater Always a Cheater reviews:
review on  

Obviously the guys at Diabolic believe in the long held theory that women cannot be trusted. Once a Cheater, Always a Cheater shows that a woman who is spoken for is keener for the cock than a single one, and with five scenes of dick hungry wives and girlfriends looking to get a bit of man meat on the side, it can only be a good thing for spankers tuned in to this disc.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nymphetamine 3
Nymphetamine 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Monique Alexander, Samantha Ryan, Renee Perez, AJ Bailey, Melissa Jacobs, Capri Anderson, Madeline Marie
Studio: Celluloid Addiction

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 5/12/2009
Nymphetamine 3 reviews:
review on  

Michael Ninn has released NYMPHETAMINE VOLUME 3 (2009, Celluloid Addiction)as he continues his pursuit of creating g/g erotica.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Five, The
Five, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Scott Nails, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Sasha Grey, Bree Olson, Johnny Sins, Alexis Texas
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 5/5/2009
Five, The reviews:
review on  

Here we have a new one with Bree and she's brought along some sexy friends, I think you'll know them all-- Jenna, Sasha, Alexis and Shyla!! The movies listed as a feature which confuses me as the scenes aren't connected in any way by a storyline but who cares right, it's hot women doing the nasty, some anal from Shyla and Bree who also hook up in one scene. The extras were pretty good here too with a bonus scene with Bree who also gets a whole separate bonus discs with scenes from her earlier Adam & Eve productions. So if you've not yet accumulated all her work with this company you get some of that here along with the new stuff. An easy purchase recommedation for what's shot here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornstar Workout
Pornstar Workout 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Avy Scott, Mia Rose, Sunny Lane, Charley Chase, Ava Rose, Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose, Phoenix Marie
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Sam No
Release date: 5/5/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pornstar Workout reviews:
review on  

All of the teases involve hot Girl-on-Girl sex, and Mason does a great job of capturing the energy between her performers. When the cocks finally arrive in the scenes, there is a lot of dirty talk, and the intensity doesn't flag. This is a must-rent DVD for everyone who loves hardcore porn.†If you are a fan of BGG sex, then you may want to own it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Iíve wanted to see this one for awhile, ever since I heard it announced. The cover features Tori Black and Jenna Haze. Thatís two of the hottest current performers right there. But then consider it also features Kristina Rose, Ava Rose, Sunny Lane, Alexis Texas Avy Scott, Phoenix Marie, Charley Chase and the return of Mia Rose? Oh my!!!! A number of those ladies are box cover stars in their own right and they barely get a mention here? Let the games begin!!!
   read the complete review
review on  

Just an excellent title here from the folks at Elegant which should come as no surprise to anyone that's watched porn over the last several years. This one has a workout theme to it and the outfits certainly bring that vibe out and then you add in the sexy ladies who wear them, the names are known for sure to those who watch porn a lot but we have a couple returning that haven't been in the game for a bit-- Avy Scott and Mia Rose grace the screen. Miss Rose is paired up with Manuel Ferrara, those two have a great history which continues here. Solid camera work and the energy/ chemistry is there for each scene, this is an easy purchase.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's a Secretary Thing 2
It's a Secretary Thing 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Roxanne Hall, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Anthony Rosano, Celeste Star, James Deen, Jana Jordan, Evie Delatosso, Kristina Rose, Charlotte Vale
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 4/28/2009
It's a Secretary Thing 2 reviews:
review on  

Ah, girls in business suits. Itís a personal favorite of mine and this DVD features Kristina Rose and Jenna Haze so Iím interested to see how it plays out.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new one here from the folks at Elegant, taking us into the world of secretaries once again. Now the ladies here were top notch for sure, great hires for any porn fan-- leading off with Kristina Rose who knocks another one out of the park with Manuel. You get Evie in an intense 1-1 with James Deen, a fine three girl toy party with Roxanne, Celeste and Jana and Charlotte shows she's got what it takes for Anthony Rosano's demanding needs. The finale scene with Tom Byron and Jenna Haze is the one which troubled me-- implications seem pretty strong that Jenna's character was played with one summer by Tom's and no clear age was defined which bothered me. The action, though, was awesome here just wished they'd structured the story differently.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Economic Stimulation
Economic Stimulation 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stephanie Swift, Jenna Haze, Keeani Lei, Sindee Jennings, Moxxie Maddron, Abbey Brooks, Jade Jolie, Cayden Moore, Amia Moretti
Studio: Hellhouse Media

Release date: 4/27/2009
Economic Stimulation reviews:
review on  

Collection of 7 Hellhouse Media scenes from various 2008 titles . Some fine babes here : Jenna Haze, Moxxie Maddron, & Sindee Jennings . Not bad .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nymphetamine 2
Nymphetamine 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cassidey, Jenna Haze, Carli Banks, Zoe Britton, Renee Perez, Jayme Langford, Nikki Rhodes, Georgia Jones, Veronica Ricci
Studio: Celluloid Addiction

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 4/7/2009
Nymphetamine 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a nicely done all girl release. It's definitely on the artistic side of things, but it also never loses track of the sexuality between the girls and mixes the action up pretty well from scene to scene. The style gets a little heavy in the middle and leaves the scenes running together a bit, but recovers well for Jenna Haze and Jayme Langford's closing scene. The technical aspects show some definite care and plenty of artistic style, and the extras show some nice effort and give you some great personality around the cast as well as a bit of eye candy. This is a nicely done piece of artistic all girl porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

Michael Ninn has directed another all-girl DVD, NYPHETAMINE-VOLUME 2 (2009, Celluloid Addiction)with 5 segments lasting about 2 hours.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teagan Video Nasty 5
Teagan Video Nasty 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Ben English, Gianna, Tyler Durden, Teagan Presley, Brianna Love, Tony De Sergio, Jenny Hendrix, Marco Banderas, Starla Sterling
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 4/7/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teagan Video Nasty 5 reviews:
review on  

Good times here beginning with Teagan and Jenna Haze hooking up, oh yeah. You add in Gianna Michaels, Brianna Love, Starla Sterling, and Jenny Hendrix-- doing anal then I say this is an easy pick up. Good action, blowjobs and some pussy/ ass licking are mixed in too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nurses (Blu-Ray) (Digital Playground)
Nurses (Blu-Ray) (Digital Playground) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Erik Everhard, Tony T., Tommy Gunn, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Shyla Stylez, Jesse Jane, Katsuni, Scott Nails, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Sasha Grey, Shay Jordan, Stoya, Shawna Lenee, Riley Steele, Gabriella Fox
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 2/24/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nurses (Blu-Ray) (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

This is a well done piece of smut.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nurses (Digital Playground)
Nurses (Digital Playground) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Erik Everhard, Tony T., Tommy Gunn, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Shyla Stylez, Jesse Jane, Katsuni, Scott Nails, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Sasha Grey, Shay Jordan, Stoya, Shawna Lenee, Riley Steele, Gabriella Fox
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 2/24/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nurses (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

This is a decent release that's bogged down by high expectations and a lot of potential. The movie has a lot of fun playing with the nurse theme and there's plenty of chemistry in each of the scenes. Unfortunately the editing is also extremely choppy and there's a lot of shadows that interfere with the action. Although there's eight scenes here the extras also seem a little dinky with a twelve minute behind the scenes featurette being the only thing that really matters. This release had a lot of potential, but rarely seemed to make full use of it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a funny movie from Robby D & co. The whole gang is here contract girl wise-- at least at the time this was shot so no Angelina but there's Gabriella Fox & Shay Jordan along with the likes of Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez and Sasha Grey!! Lots of funny lines, some good ole fashion 1-1 sex with sprinklings of anal too for Stoya, Jenna and Shyla. Well worth a purchase for the story and the sex that's presented.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Performers of the Year 2009
Performers of the Year 2009 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Gianna, Sunny Lane, Rebeca Linares, Bobbi Starr, Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 1/27/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Performers of the Year 2009 reviews:
review on  

This collection of scenes from the top performers of 2008, is like an expensive box of Belgium chocolates, we all have our favourites, but each individually wrapped chocolate should be savoured on the palette. My favourite soft centre was Kristina Rose for her passionate anal tryst with Manuel Ferrara, but other treats were Jenna, Alexis and Bobbi Starrs anal cowgirl ride. Presentation is important of course, and all the girls looked wonderful, with a special mention for Sunny Lane, whom I dont think has ever looked so good. Performers of the Year 2009, is an essential collection of the best that porn has to offer, and a copy should be in everyones collection.
   read the complete review
review on  

There were eight scenes plus an bonus, and I came NINE times, so this is strongly recommended for purchase. Still, I held back from giving it 5-stars because it only has straight-BG scenes. I like a little more variety in my porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

There's not much to be said for this one other than it's amazing and you should just buy it right now!! A fantastic cast of hotties, there's lots of anal, lots of cock sucking, some ass eating- on the ladies and some good strong facial blasts to close things out. 2009 is shaping up to be a great year again and Elegant's brought some of the best to ring in the new one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Control 10
Control 10 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Scott Nails, Maya Hills, Alexis Texas, Cassandra Calogera, Priya Rai
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 1/26/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Control 10 reviews:
review on  

This movie has some great sex in it with Jenna Haze leading the way.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you are a fan of Maya Hills, and if you're not then you should be, then this is her finest hour to date, and you should definitely rent this title or consider buying it at the right price for this scene alone. And there in lies the strength and weakness of the disc, for however good the camera work was throughout the film, the remainder of the scenes, excluding the Jenna Scene perhaps, where I have to say she looked awesome, just don't seem to come close to that level of intensity. So, a solid four stars release for most people but a must have for fans of Maya.
   read the complete review
review on  

It's hard to review a DVD like this (without a few breaks in between). Robby D. directs at his peak here and the cast doesn't let him down. From beginning to end Jenna Haze, Maya Hills, Priya Rai, Cassandra Calogera and Alexis Texas set the screen ablaze. His idea of the "Invisible Man" is good enough to become his next hit series even rivaling John Leslie in the voyeur genre. It's been a long time since I've seen it but this is without a doubt porn perfection.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Control 10
Boxcover for Crack Her Jack 10
Crack Her Jack 10 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Ramon Nomar, Ben English, Lexi Love, Lexi Belle, Jayden Jaymes, Dane Cross, Nikki Jayne, Jayden Jymes
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 1/21/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Crack Her Jack 10 reviews:
review on  

This is a great movie that needs to be checked out. The sex is smoking hot from start to finish, as well as being remarkably consistent. With a female cast of Jayden James, Jenna Haze, Lexi Belle, Lexi Love, Nikki Jayne, and Tori Black it's hard not to have very high expectations, and the cast completely lives up to them. The only complaint I can see anybody having about it is that Nikki Jayne never gets involved with any cock, but that's a very minor complaint with how strong the scene is even with that limitation. The technical aspects show some nice effort, but the extras are pretty bare bones. This is a great movie on a DVD that could have used a touch more effort overall.
   read the complete review
review on  

John Leslie continues his directing career with this volume featuring covergirl Jenna Haze.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna's Evil Pink 4
Belladonna's Evil Pink 4 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Belladonna, Kimberly Kane, Jenna Haze, Sophia Santi, Charley Chase, Ava Rose, Lexi Belle, Dana DeArmond, Sasha Grey, Bobbi Starr, Alexis Texas, Kirra Lynne
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 12/29/2008
Belladonna's Evil Pink 4 reviews:
review on  

For those not familiar with Bella Donna's line of girl-girl films (Evil Pink series),an all girl film, do not mistake this for one of her other releases with the word Evil in the title that has boy-girl sex in it. The central theme of this release seems to be water as it is featured prominently in every scene. As you can see below in my review, Ive given some of my highest scores ever for each scene because in the context of this genre, I believe it represents some of the best girl/girl sex Ive ever seen. I tried to think of what was missing in each scene and often came up with little or nothing. All of the girls are hot, have beautiful bodies and have great chemistry together.Tech specs are covered below,but I would like to note that the video comes across as somewhat pale, almost to the point of distraction sometimes, but the audio seemed clear and crisp for the most part. I really like the bonus disc included with this release. I think girl-girl fans everywhere will be happy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Belladonna's Evil Pink 4 from Evil Angel is Twice as wet, twice as fun. This two disc set is presented in widescreen and runs just over 3 hours. The feature is on disc one, and the extras are all on disc two. It features some beautiful girls (Alexis Texas, Ava Rose, Jenna Haze, Lexi Belle, Sinn Sage, Kirra Lynne, Tori Black, Charley Chase, Bobbi Starr, Kimberly Kane, Sasha Grey and Sophia Santi getting soaked by hoses and sprinklers before kicking back and enjoying some girl-on-girl loving. The girls all look great here they have a very natural look (not so much makeup as you usually see), and each pair seems genuinely into each other. Note that this is not the nasty sex youre used to seeing from a Belladonna video. Its more on the gentle side, but hot as hell. Extras include a lengthy behind the scenes, bonus scene with Belladonna, filmography, and photo gallery. Highly recommended if you like girl-on-girl sex!
   read the complete review
review on  

Belladonna is one of the wildest female performers I've ever seen. She's basically a dynamo. Sometimes I don't think she's human!! She has gone behind the camera as a director and only appears in this film in the bonus solo scene. Now beware I didn't give this film a 4 star rating because of the sex because most times its just tease and licking and its not really what I wanted from a Belladonna film. It got 4 stars because the eye candy factor is so damn high!!!!!!!!!!!!! I mean most scenes aren't something you might get off to(maybe if you're into softer non penetration type things, which I'm not really), but its sexy as hell to watch. Did that make sense?? Well there are 2 standout scenes Kirra Lynne and Sinn Sage and Bobbi Starr and Kimberly Kane. Fire hot scenes especially the Kirra and Sinn scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stoya: Atomic Tease
Stoya: Atomic Tease 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Jenna Haze, Marie Luv, Scott Nails, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Tobi Pacific, Johnny Sins, Alexis Texas, Stoya, Madelyn Marie
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 12/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Stoya: Atomic Tease reviews:
review on  

Stoya is doing her thing her in "Atomic Tease" and Celeste captures it quite well. Stoya is present in half of the scenes here and there's not a bad one to be found. Of the three it's her final performance alongside Marie Luv and James Deen that stands out here. Alexis Texas remains impressive although a bit demure here and Jenna Haze does her part to get the DVD off to a good start. There are some hangups and flaws to be found here but there's nothing serious enough to make you regret a purchase of "Stoya's Atomic Tease", especially if you're a fan of the covergirl.
   read the complete review
review on  

"Duck and Cover" was awful advice about what to do in the event of a Russian nuclear attack, but you should definitely "cover your duck" if someone walks in while you are watching this DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

In this starring vehicle for the loving Stoya we get to see her in three scenes. So if your a Stoya fan then this movie is for you.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Stoya: Atomic Tease
Page 1 of 4 2 3  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (42)

Category
Studio
Director