Porn Stars  >  Jenna Haze  >  Reviews  > All Girl

Reviews of Jenna Haze, All Girl Movies

Official website
Member Profile


Interviews

We have 34 movie reviews with Jenna Haze in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jenna Haze's All Girl movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 34 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Best Of Girlvana
Best Of Girlvana 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Dee, Francesca Le, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Angel Cassidy, Charlie Laine, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Mikayla, Sammie Rhodes, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Karlie Montana, Nikki Nievez, Jenna Presley, Carli Banks, Franchezca Valentina, Zoe Britton, Puma Swede, Aiden Starr, Amber Rayne, Aubrey Addams, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey, Crissy Moon, Audrey Bitoni, Riley Evans, Renae Cruz, Katja Kassin, Abbey Brooks, Alexis Texas, AnnMarie Rios, Anabelle Lee
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar, Wendi Knight
Release date: 3/12/2013
Best Of Girlvana reviews:
review on  

BEST OF GIRLVANA (2013, Zero Tolerance) is a terrific 2 disc compilation set with nearly 6 1/2 hours of girl/girl action. Wide screen. No condoms but dildos a plenty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bree Olson Uncovered
Bree Olson Uncovered 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Michelle Lay, Penny Flame, Sophie Dee, Ariel X, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey, Bree Olson
Studio: Triangle Films

Directed by: Kathryn Annelle
Release date: 1/16/2012
Bree Olson Uncovered reviews:
review on  

A new title from Triangle Films which is actually their first compilation of scenes if I'm not mistaken and they all feature one woman in every scene, Bree Olson. It makes sense to release this title now with Bree co-hosting the AVN awards coming up and she shot some great content for this studio with those scenes being compiled here. Excellent costars too from Ariel X to Jenna Haze to Penny Flame featured alongside Bree. Some great kissing, sensual pussy licking and even some ass licking is captured. Well worth it for those who haven't seen these pairings in the past.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Meow (Jules Jordan Video)
Meow (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Charmane Star, Jenna Haze, Monique Alexander, Karlie Montana, Sophia Santi, Zoe Britton, Faye Reagan, Carmen McCarthy, Dani Jensen, Capri Anderson
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jenna Haze
Release date: 4/19/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Meow (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Hot lesbian flick, interesting setups and overall good clean lesbian. No toys...
   read the complete review
review on  

Jenna Haze gathers up some gal pals for cameraman/editor Van Styles to capture in a series of girl/girl scenes for MEOW! (2010, Jennaration X Studios-Jules Jordan Video) Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring Zoe Britton, Faye Reagan, Carmen McCarthy, Charmane Star, Monique Alexander, Dani Jensen, Capri Anderson, Carlie Montana, Sophia Santi, Jenna Haze. You pretty much know what youre in for with an all girl production and this DVD delivers the goods. One of the high points for me with this program is the lack of toys. The only things the girls use are their hands, fingers and tongues. Each scene has its own unique style and the women consist of an excellent variety of hair colors, breast sizes and body styles. There is something for everyone here and youre sure to find what gets you hot.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Meow (Jules Jordan Video)
Boxcover for Nymphetamine: Solamente 2
Nymphetamine: Solamente 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassidey, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Monique Alexander, Samantha Ryan, Carli Banks, Renee Perez, AJ Bailey, Nikki Rhodes, Georgia Jones
Studio: Celluloid Addiction

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 6/2/2009
Nymphetamine: Solamente 2 reviews:
review on  

I've never seen the nymphetamine series so these seem like a welcomed distraction from those before. This dvd had its good spots and bad spots. I wasn't terribly impressed with a lot of the camera work and the star's dirty talking was okay but most of them just weren't into it. I really don't like the lackluster quality but some may enjoy it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nymphetamine 3
Nymphetamine 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Monique Alexander, Samantha Ryan, Renee Perez, AJ Bailey, Melissa Jacobs, Capri Anderson, Madeline Marie
Studio: Celluloid Addiction

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 5/12/2009
Nymphetamine 3 reviews:
review on  

Michael Ninn has released NYMPHETAMINE VOLUME 3 (2009, Celluloid Addiction)as he continues his pursuit of creating g/g erotica.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nymphetamine 2
Nymphetamine 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cassidey, Jenna Haze, Carli Banks, Zoe Britton, Renee Perez, Jayme Langford, Nikki Rhodes, Georgia Jones, Veronica Ricci
Studio: Celluloid Addiction

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 4/7/2009
Nymphetamine 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a nicely done all girl release. It's definitely on the artistic side of things, but it also never loses track of the sexuality between the girls and mixes the action up pretty well from scene to scene. The style gets a little heavy in the middle and leaves the scenes running together a bit, but recovers well for Jenna Haze and Jayme Langford's closing scene. The technical aspects show some definite care and plenty of artistic style, and the extras show some nice effort and give you some great personality around the cast as well as a bit of eye candy. This is a nicely done piece of artistic all girl porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

Michael Ninn has directed another all-girl DVD, NYPHETAMINE-VOLUME 2 (2009, Celluloid Addiction)with 5 segments lasting about 2 hours.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna's Evil Pink 4
Belladonna's Evil Pink 4 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Belladonna, Kimberly Kane, Jenna Haze, Sophia Santi, Charley Chase, Ava Rose, Lexi Belle, Dana DeArmond, Sasha Grey, Bobbi Starr, Alexis Texas, Kirra Lynne
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 12/29/2008
Belladonna's Evil Pink 4 reviews:
review on  

For those not familiar with Bella Donna's line of girl-girl films (Evil Pink series),an all girl film, do not mistake this for one of her other releases with the word Evil in the title that has boy-girl sex in it. The central theme of this release seems to be water as it is featured prominently in every scene. As you can see below in my review, Ive given some of my highest scores ever for each scene because in the context of this genre, I believe it represents some of the best girl/girl sex Ive ever seen. I tried to think of what was missing in each scene and often came up with little or nothing. All of the girls are hot, have beautiful bodies and have great chemistry together.Tech specs are covered below,but I would like to note that the video comes across as somewhat pale, almost to the point of distraction sometimes, but the audio seemed clear and crisp for the most part. I really like the bonus disc included with this release. I think girl-girl fans everywhere will be happy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Belladonna's Evil Pink 4 from Evil Angel is Twice as wet, twice as fun. This two disc set is presented in widescreen and runs just over 3 hours. The feature is on disc one, and the extras are all on disc two. It features some beautiful girls (Alexis Texas, Ava Rose, Jenna Haze, Lexi Belle, Sinn Sage, Kirra Lynne, Tori Black, Charley Chase, Bobbi Starr, Kimberly Kane, Sasha Grey and Sophia Santi getting soaked by hoses and sprinklers before kicking back and enjoying some girl-on-girl loving. The girls all look great here they have a very natural look (not so much makeup as you usually see), and each pair seems genuinely into each other. Note that this is not the nasty sex youre used to seeing from a Belladonna video. Its more on the gentle side, but hot as hell. Extras include a lengthy behind the scenes, bonus scene with Belladonna, filmography, and photo gallery. Highly recommended if you like girl-on-girl sex!
   read the complete review
review on  

Belladonna is one of the wildest female performers I've ever seen. She's basically a dynamo. Sometimes I don't think she's human!! She has gone behind the camera as a director and only appears in this film in the bonus solo scene. Now beware I didn't give this film a 4 star rating because of the sex because most times its just tease and licking and its not really what I wanted from a Belladonna film. It got 4 stars because the eye candy factor is so damn high!!!!!!!!!!!!! I mean most scenes aren't something you might get off to(maybe if you're into softer non penetration type things, which I'm not really), but its sexy as hell to watch. Did that make sense?? Well there are 2 standout scenes Kirra Lynne and Sinn Sage and Bobbi Starr and Kimberly Kane. Fire hot scenes especially the Kirra and Sinn scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Girls Doin' Girls
I Love Girls Doin' Girls 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Petra, Roxy, Kyra, Emilie, Jenna Haze, Angelina Crow, Jasmine Rouge, Darina, Celeste Star, Samantha Ryan, Vanessa Hill, Nikki Rider, Julia Bond, Simone Style, Sabrina Rose, Veronica Da Souza, Jessica Lynn, Nora Davis, Riley Shy, Marsha Lord, Crissy Moon, Ashlynn Brooke, Linda Blonde, Nika Noire
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/20/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Girls Doin' Girls reviews:
review on  

This is a great, Two DVD set with lots of hot and real girl girl action. There are only a few scenes that are lacking. If you love seeing stunning girls doing incredibly hot things to each other, you will not be disappointed by this DVD. There are two particularly unique and extremely hot scenes on this DVD that need to be seen to be believed!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boundaries 5
Boundaries 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Jenna Haze, Sandra Romain, Sinn Sage, Claire Adams, Satine Phoenix, Sasha Grey, Bree Olson
Studio: Triangle Films

Directed by: Kathryn Annelle
Release date: 9/12/2008
Boundaries 5 reviews:
review on  

Well this one was anticipated by me for almost a year due to one particular scene that was shot for it, Bree Olson with Jenna Haze. This was captured before Bree went contract and we waited awhile before it was finally released-- trust me fans it was worth the wait as these two women devour each other in every possible way you can without using a mechanical or rubber device! The first two scenes were more towards the sensual side while the final two with Sandra/ Sasha and Sinn/ Claire were more aggressive in tone. This is an easy purchase for fans of any of the girls shot, they were captured beautifully.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lezstravaganza 7
Lezstravaganza 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: April, Isabella, Jo, Cloe, Jana, Ann Marie, Jewels, Jezebelle Bond, Jenna Haze, Paloma, Desert Rose, Ashley Blue, Julie Night, Autumn Austin, Angelina Crow, Jenny Sanders, Avy Lee Roth, Sammie Rhodes, Sophia Santi, Sabrina Rose, Aubrey Addams, Lindsey Meadows, Cadence Calibre, Faye Reagan, Nichole Heiress, Sochee Mala
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lezstravaganza 7 reviews:
review on  

This is a two disc program and there is plenty of toe curling action to satisfy any desire. If you enjoy hot girl-girl action, you are sure to get your moneys worth with this one. Buy it! You wont be disappointed. The lighting and camera-work is excellent as is the video quality.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Tutors 7 (Triangle Films)
Lesbian Tutors 7 (Triangle Films) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra, Jenna Haze, Michelle Lay, Charlie Laine, Adrianna Nicole, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Triangle Films

Directed by: Kathryn Annelle
Release date: 7/10/2008
Lesbian Tutors 7 (Triangle Films) reviews:
review on  

Well this one comes along at a good time, having just reviewed a g/g title from another studio I was ready to see a little more sapphic action in a more sensual vein and Kathryn Annelle of Triangle Films had just the recipe for success with this one. There were three scenes here featuring some top notch talent, the second of which with Charlie Laine and Jenna Haze is among the best g/g scenes I've seen this year. There is more than enough kissing in this dvd as well as gorgeous oral sex-- 69's, facesitting, even a little toe sucking is worked in so if you're into g/g sex with more emphasis on that and less so on toys then this is a good one to check out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbians Love Sex
Lesbians Love Sex 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Charlie Laine, Vanessa Lane, Tory Lane, Brooke Haven, Brianna Love, Cassandra Cruz, Louisa Lanewood
Studio: Pink Kitty Video

Release date: 2/22/2008
Lesbians Love Sex reviews:
review on  

A number of girls in 7 regular (and 2 bonus) scenes for 2-way, 3-way, and orgy lesbian action. I generally don't like fake, glitzy lesbian titles, but this is one of the best. If I turn the sound off to squelch the moaning then I'm not distracted by the over-the-top performances the girls are very good looking, and there's enough variation to keep me interested, or at least find something I like. If you like glossy, pretty lesbian movies, this is worth your time and money.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Finger Licking Good 5
Finger Licking Good 5 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Stephanie Swift, Ann Marie, Jenna Haze, Bobbi Eden, Ariel X, Sasha Grey, Carolyn Reese, Maria Menendez, Mia Presley, Jayme Langford, AnnMarie Rios, Alexandra Ivy
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 2/19/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Finger Licking Good 5 reviews:
review on  

When these eleven gals get hungry, they like to chow down on each other, though their fingers won't be the only parts of their bodies that get a good licking. These lovely ladies prove that chicken isn't the only thing that's finger licking good! Normally I'm not into lesbian scenes, so an all-girl feature usually doesn't thrill me but when it features several of my porn goddesses, then I'm definitely standing at attention. Thankfully, my goddesses - Sasha Grey, Jayme Langford, Jenna Haze, and Stephanie Swift - don't disappoint.
   read the complete review
review on  

I picked this one up because it stared one of my all time favs (Stephanie Swift) along with my favorite newish girl (Sasha Grey). I like lesbians, and had high hopes going in. Unfortunately, this movie failed to deliver. Both Stephanie Swifts and Jenna Hazes scenes really failed to deliver. Makes one almost wish for the old days when they were contract stars for those other companies. On the bright side, Sasha Grey and Maria Menendez provide some nice bathtub action, while Alexandra Ivy, Carolyn Resse, & Jayme Langord combine to do a scorching red head threesome.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Cats 2 (Zero Tolerance)
Pussy Cats 2 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Devon, Cassidey, Jenna Haze, Eva Angelina, Marie Luv, Courtney Cummz, Joanna Angel, Gianna Lynn, Maya Hills, Sasha Grey, Katja Kassin, Arial Alexis
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Courtney Cummz
Release date: 12/10/2007
Pussy Cats 2 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

The whole movie is very good, and ought to appeal to anyone who wants to see girl on girl scenes without any toys, with an atmosphere that is both fun and sensual.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boundaries 3
Boundaries 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Venus, Jenna Haze, Stacey Cash, Sandra Romain, Sinn Sage, Paola Rey, Liv Wylder, Sasha Grey
Studio: Triangle Films

Directed by: Kathryn Annelle
Release date: 10/22/2007
Boundaries 3 reviews:
review on  

A good g/g dvd with a balanced attack- two scenes feature toys while two don't plus in the bonus scene you don't have toys. Kathryn likes to just turn the camera on and let the performers direct the scenes themselves for the most part. The energy is there in each scene, the passion was perhaps better in the non-toy scenes but that's subjective I supposed depending on what you like in a g/g scene. A fine cast too led by Jenna Haze and Sasha Grey. Well worth a rental for g/g fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Screen Dreams
Screen Dreams 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Silvia Saint, Victoria Zdrok, Jenna Haze, Jasmine Lynn, Alyssa Lovelace, Celeste Star, Paola Rey, Valentina Vaughn, Brea Bennett, Codi Milo, Valerie Cortez, Shay Laren
Studio: XXXwebDVD

Directed by: J. Stephen Hicks
Release date: 9/5/2007
Screen Dreams reviews:
review on  

A very nice solo dominated title with one g/g scene featuring Codi Milo having sensual sex with Brea Bennett. Lots of great closeups as these girls work their way out of outfits, usually doing some hot pussy stroking with four of them I believe is the correct number also using a toy to stimulate themselves. Worth a look see for sure if you're a fan of solo work.
   read the complete review
review on  

XXXwebDVD focuses on beauty here with twelve scenes that mostly focus on female masturbation. The one non-masturbation scene is a girl-girl between Brea Bennett and Cody Milo that's just as beautiful as the rest, and with girls like Jenna Haze, Natalia Cruze (now better known as Sophia Santi), Paola Rey, Shay Laren, Silvia Saint, and former Playmate of the Year Victoria Zdrok that's saying a lot. The focus on beauty is very well done throughout the movie, and works well with the softer feel. The technical aspects are nicely done, but sadly there isn't too much effort put into the extras. Beauty like is found here is getting harder to find in adult movies today, so if this one interests you at all make sure to pick it up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Haze's Girl Diaries
Jenna Haze's Girl Diaries 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wanda Curtis, Anita Dark, Jenna Haze, Alexis Malone, Cindy Crawford, Morgan March, Justine Joli, Malibu, Karlie Montana, Kirsten Price, Haley Paige
Studio: Platinum Blue Productions

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 7/17/2007
Jenna Haze's Girl Diaries reviews:
review on  

Skye Blue goes the generic all girl movie route wrapping this one around girls writing about sexual experiences and fantasies in their diaries. Although this lets the setups be a bit varied, the scenes all go with a rigid formula that's more than noticeable by the end of the second scene and keeps up to the point that my eyes glazed over watching Jenna Haze get it on with Haley Paige. There's some good chemistry in the scenes, but the rigid sexual formula will probably hold the movie back for anybody who watches more than one scene at a time. The technical aspects are also pretty average and there's no real effort put into the extras. If you want lighter all girl action to watch one scene at a time this one will probably be worth picking up, but others might want to just rent or skip it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Trouble With Girls, The
Trouble With Girls, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Gianna, Jennifer Dark, Eva Angelina, Alektra Blue, Lexi Bardot, Aubrey Addams, Lindsey Meadows
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 4/12/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Trouble With Girls, The reviews:
review on  

The Trouble With Girls is a 5 scene girl on girl movie. The first three scenes are loosely linked by a plot, while the final two vignettes individually stand on their own. Jenna and Eva's scene, Gianna and Annette's scene, and Alektra and Shyla's scene are all pretty good, but not particularly spectacular. Lindsey and Aubrey's scene was hot, though.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Predator, The
Predator, The 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Dee, Jenna Haze, Leah Luv, Jenaveve Jolie, Justine Joli, Trina Michaels, Sammie Rhodes, Tory Lane, Alektra Blue, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Stormy Daniels
Release date: 2/15/2007
Predator, The reviews:
review on  

Stormy Daniels goes behind the camera again, this time with an all girl horror movie about a woman (herself) who preys on other women sexually. The mood is nicely intense throughout the movie while never getting in the way of the sex, and the sex has a very nice variety. The technical aspects aren't crystal clear, but they are very well done approximating the look of many of the current suspense and horror movies of recent times along with giving an anamorphic widescreen transfer. There's also some very nice attention put into the extras to help round out the DVD. This is a much more intense and gutsy release than I expected, and I really hope Wicked continues to give Stormy Daniels (and their other directors, of course) the freedom to make more movies like it.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Predator is Stormy's 1st attempt at directing an all girl/girl flick and it is a great debut. It's a nice twist of instead of a guy taking advantage of a girl in a prone situation, we have Stormy preying upon these girls. The sex action is hot and there is use of toys in every scene. The scene with Stormy, Sammie and Tory is alone worth the rental.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Predator is an all girl film from Stormy Daniels and Wicked Pictures that has a nice gritty dark feel to it and sex scenes that will blow you away. The plot is lacking but after viewing the sex scenes, I doubt the viewer will mind.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Predator, The
Boxcover for No Cocks Allowed 2
No Cocks Allowed 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jamie Lynn, Jenna Haze, Kayla Paige, Kinzie Kenner, Charlie Laine, Eva Angelina, Tiana Lynn, Celeste Star, Sammie Rhodes, Holly Morgan, Karina Kay
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 2/28/2006
No Cocks Allowed 2 reviews:
review on  

Director: Patrick Collins Running time: 2:10 Cast listing: Scene 1 Jenna Haze & Charlie Laine Scene 2 Kinzie Kenner & Eva Angelina Scene 3 Kayla Paige & Bree Scene 4 Celeste Star & Holly Morgan Scene 5 Breezy & Karina Kay Scene 6 Jamie Lynn [solo maturbation] Scene 7 Tiana Lynn [squirting] & Sammie Rhodes [anal] My very short review: No Cocks Allowed 2 is a lesbian porno that just didnt work for me. The extensive focus on foot play (toe sucking, using foot to rub tits and pussy, toe fucking) and lack of energy/chemistry between the girls didnt float my boat. Besides the foot play, each of the scenes featured some toy usage but toys were not overpowering. The girls were good looking and the performances were okay. I wouldve liked for the girls to have been more glamorized instead of the bra and panty look at the start of each scene. The oddest scene was Jamies as it was a solo masturbation scene with the help of a vibrator in the bathroom. If a gun was held to my head, I would have to pick the last scene as the best of this bunch.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to take on a new g/g title and this one features some hotties for sure including a Penthouse model named Jamie Lynn. I know going in this will feature toys so my eagerness is still strong to see the action but I know the plastic will rear it's ugly head at some point, lol. Now if you are a fan of toys then I apologize but that's how I feel, I'd rather see a whole lot of kissing, oral, and ass licking over a dildo ramming a pussy/ ass anyday. You have some heavy hitters in the g/g realm too, Charlie Laine, Jenna Haze and in the last scene you have Tiana Lynn paired up with Sammie Rhodes so you know that's going to be hot and wet!! Let me give you the scene order and pairings which are nicely laid out in the dvd menu, 1. Charlie Laine & Jenna Haze 2. Kinzie Kenner & Eva Angelina 3. Kayla Paige & Bree 4. Celeste Star & Holly Morgan 5. Breezy & Karina Kay 6. Jamie Lynn 7. Tiana Lynn & Sammie Rhodes Well now that you have the listing let's hit some of the highlights.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Miss Strap On
Miss Strap On 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Bella Starr, Sammie Rhodes, Samantha Ryan, Jade Starr, Valerie Vasquez, Tiffani Digivanni, Emilianna, Cody Milo, Lexi Tyler
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Daniel Dakota
Release date: 2/9/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Miss Strap On reviews:
review on  

The video starts with what looks like all ten girls going at it, with dildoes attached to wrists, shins, thighs and occasionally, crotches. There's Jenna Haze giving a clear jelly dildo a POV blowjob and being fucked by the same dildo (what's the point? It's Dildo-Cam!) Pairs and trios of girls here and there, a stupid amount of dildo-sucking. Over time all of the girls do the same as Jenna did with the Dildo-POV sucking and fucking (no, it doesn't have more of a point the 5th time you see it.) They essentially go through the motions of sucking on a different dildo (with Dildo-Cam!), getting fucked by it, then sucking it again. We then see some standard-ish multi-girl lez action, then the next girl gets stalked by the marauding Dildo-Cam! and the cycle repeats itself. Oh, and there was some squirting.
   read the complete review
review on  

Miss Strap On Produced 12/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 78 minutes Directed by: Daniel Dakota Starring: Samantha Ryan, Jenna Haze, Valerie Vasquez, Bella Star, Lexi Tyler, Cody Milo, Jade Starr, Emilianna, Tiffani Digivanni and Sammie Rhodes. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Miss Strap On is one continuous All Girl Orgy with toys in a large living room. The orgy consists of ten hunnies using plenty of dildos and their tongues and fingers to pleasure each other. Some of the dildos are strap ons (you knew that from the films title). The orgy also includes at times, girls sucking and getting fucked with toys, pussy licking, finger fucking, dirty talking, masturbating, "pussy to mouth" sucking on the dildos and a few orgasms. None of the girls are fucked anally. The DVD extras include BTS footage, a photo gallery, website information and six previews of other Smash Pictures films. I'm personally not into such films, but these girls and the sex is pretty hot.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 78 min. Production Date: 12 / 15 / 2005 Director: Daniel Dakota Cast: Samantha Ryan, Jenna Haze, Valerie Vasquez, Bella Star, Lexi Tyler, Cody Milo, Jade Starr, Emilianna, Tiffani DiGivanni, and Sammie Rhodes The Short Story Initial Expectations: Hmmmmm. Im not much of a gangbang fan but every now and then I really dig a good all girl movie. Im really curious about this one. Initial Reaction: Its much better than I would have hoped for! Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action with plenty of toys Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a number of sex scenes or a bunch of anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced throughout the movie, and I didnt notice a single background noise. Theres a couple spots where a girl appears loud for a moment, but it never lasts long enough to interfere much. The video is just as nice. It has a hint of softness, but is almost always nicely lit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Love Girls (Evil Angel)
Girls Love Girls (Evil Angel) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Texas, Nyomi Marcela, Eva Angelina, Sativa Rose, Dillan Lauren, Brianna Love, Jamie Huxley, Gianna Lynn, Alektra Blue
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 1/4/2006
Girls Love Girls (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 10 / 15 / 2005 Director: Jonni Darkko Cast: Brianna Love, Sativa Rose, Jenna Haze, Jamie Huxley, Alektra Blue, Eva Angelina, Texas Presley, Dillan Lauren, Gianna Lynn, and Naomi Marcella The Short Story Initial Expectations: Darkko rarely disappoints me, and this one came very highly recommended by a good guy who made it hard to resist. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It makes me wish I had a vagina. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants passionate girl on girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants nasty girl - girl action or who insists on toy-free girl - girl scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced. Although I think I heard a couple minor background noises, the music sometimes has a little different feel and I might have been mistaking the beat of the music for a few minor background noises.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bad News Bitches
Bad News Bitches 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Justin, Jenna Haze, Kayla Paige, Charlie Laine, Nautica Thorn, Holly Wellin, Will Powers, Veronika Raquel, Valerie Vasquez, Haley Paige, Naudia Nyce, Cherry Poppens, Faith Leon, Slick Rhodes
Studio: AMA Video

Directed by: Randy Spears
Release date: 10/2/2005
Bad News Bitches reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 123 min. Production Date: 8 / 10 - 20 / 2005 Director: Randy Spears Cast: Charlie Laine, Cherry Poppens, Holly Wellin, Jenna Haze, Kayla Paige, Nadia Nyce, Nautica Thorn, Valery Vasquez, Veronika Raquel, Will Powers, Justin, and Randy Spears in sexual roles and Haley Paige, Slick Rhodes, and a few others in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard some really great things about this one. Im going into it with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a nice little feature, but not quite a home run. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting an adult comedy which tries to capture some of the feel of porn from the late eighties Who Should Avoid It: Couples who dont want anal or all girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit weak, as well as soft. The audio is pretty clear, but the balance leaves a bit to be desired.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girlvana
Girlvana 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Alexia, Charmane Star, Kaylynn, Teanna Kai, Gigi, Jenna Haze, Alicia Rhodes, Angel Cassidy, Bobbi Eden, Eva Angelina, Dillan Lauren, Celeste Star, Sammie Rhodes, Mackenzie Mack, Kirsten Price, Karina Kay, Julia Bond, Alecktra Blue, Ria Lynn, Nyomi Zen, Codi, Charlotte Stokely
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 9/19/2005
Girlvana reviews:
review on  

I love the girl/girl genre and bought this flick with high expectations thinking the "high definition" that this DVD was filmed in would bring me up to "sniff range" of the pussies. Wrong! Instead, nearly all the shots are made from the vantage point of a non-participating observer standing at least 5 feet away from the action. This is made worse by the widescreen format the DVD was filmed in. Every girl and every body feature looks like it's 10 ft. away from you. No body details, definitely no sensual element offered by sniff range closeup. Of course, the viewer can use the zoom feature of his DVD player to enlarge the shots, but then he'll instantly get grainy pictures and not the high definition rendition that was intended. In fairness, there are on extremely rare occasions, a few closeup shots, but they are so rare that they might as well not be in the movie. Additionally, the cameraman shifts the shots all over the place nonstop.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 153 min. (116 min. on DVD #1 and 37 min. on DVD #2) Production Date: 9 / 12 / 2003 thru 7 / 27 / 2005 Director: Wendi Knight with Videography by Quasarman Cast: Alecktra Blue, Alexia, Angel Cassidy, Celeste Star, Charlotte Stokley, Charmane Star, Codi, Dillan Lauren, Eva Angelina, Gigi, Jenna Haze, Julia Bond, Karina Kay, Kaylynn, Kirsten Price, Mackenzie Mack, Nyomi Zen, Ria Lynn, Sammie Rhodes, and Teanna Kai in the main movie and Alicia Rhodes and Bobbi Eden in the extras only The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much from Zero Tolerance, but this is supposed to be one of the best all girl movies of the year. How could I not go into this one without high expectations? Initial Reaction: Its very well shot, but in the end fairly devoid of emotional depth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Girls. We all love them, and we all love what they do. Then there are those of us who love what they do with each other. If youre one of those people who love seeing girls doing girls, I present to you Girlvana. This movie is girl power at its greatest. So for all of you girl watchers out there, welcome to the girl show. The first scene takes place in a night club. There are girls dancing, people talking, and a rap song blaring. A woman (Angel Cassidy) notices another woman (Jenna Haze) across the room, and gives her seductive gestures to get her attention. She then walks into the bathroom,. with the other woman abruptly ending her conversation with some man to follow her. The two women waste no time with the sex, and they enter a stall and get it on with feverish passion. Theres kissing, tit licking, pussy fingering, and pussy licking. They then leave the stall and continue on the sink, where they kiss again, and they take turns licking each others pussies. Then they take turns with a dildo. When they're finally finished, they put their clothes back on and leave the bathroom.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Girlvana
Boxcover for Crack Snackers (Wicked)
Crack Snackers (Wicked) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Inari Vachs, Temptress, Julia Ann, Charlie, Shanna McCullough, Nakita Kash, Stephanie Swift, Kaylynn, Lola, Gwen Summers, jessica drake, Jeanie Rivers, Paulina, Devinn Lane, Rachel Moore, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Tanya Danielle, Flick Shagwell, Adriana Sage, Jenna Haze, Monique Alexander, Faith Adams, Lezley Zen, Brittney Skye, Aria, Felix Vicious, Victoria Givens, Devon Michaels, Fallon Sommers, Harley Davis, Kaylani Lei, Kinzie Kenner, Bella Starr, Sasha Monet, Stormy Daniels, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 9/8/2004
Crack Snackers (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Here we have another compilation from Wicked. And it was one of the best I had ever seen. I bought it because of the fact that Jessica Drake, Gina Ryder, Adriana Sage, Jenna Haze and Kaylynn were going to be in it. And I was not disappointed. The scenes those girls appear in would be justification enough. But the other scenes on this disc are absolutely phenomenal. As much as I love Jessica, Gina and Adriana, the scene between Jenna Haze and Kaylynn was arguably the best. The only bad thing was they didn't edit the wind blowing out of the scene so the noise is a bit of a distraction. But thankfully not a big one.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Girl X

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director