Porn Stars  >  Jenna Haze  >  Reviews  > Page 9

Reviews of Jenna Haze Movies

Official website
Member Profile


Interviews

We have 274 movie reviews with Jenna Haze in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jenna Haze's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 200 - 224 of 274 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Bad News Bitches
Bad News Bitches 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Justin, Jenna Haze, Kayla Paige, Charlie Laine, Nautica Thorn, Holly Wellin, Will Powers, Veronika Raquel, Valerie Vasquez, Haley Paige, Naudia Nyce, Cherry Poppens, Faith Leon, Slick Rhodes
Studio: AMA Video

Directed by: Randy Spears
Release date: 10/2/2005
Bad News Bitches reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 123 min. Production Date: 8 / 10 - 20 / 2005 Director: Randy Spears Cast: Charlie Laine, Cherry Poppens, Holly Wellin, Jenna Haze, Kayla Paige, Nadia Nyce, Nautica Thorn, Valery Vasquez, Veronika Raquel, Will Powers, Justin, and Randy Spears in sexual roles and Haley Paige, Slick Rhodes, and a few others in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard some really great things about this one. Im going into it with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a nice little feature, but not quite a home run. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting an adult comedy which tries to capture some of the feel of porn from the late eighties Who Should Avoid It: Couples who dont want anal or all girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit weak, as well as soft. The audio is pretty clear, but the balance leaves a bit to be desired.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girlvana
Girlvana 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Alexia, Charmane Star, Kaylynn, Teanna Kai, Gigi, Jenna Haze, Alicia Rhodes, Angel Cassidy, Bobbi Eden, Eva Angelina, Dillan Lauren, Celeste Star, Sammie Rhodes, Mackenzie Mack, Kirsten Price, Karina Kay, Julia Bond, Alecktra Blue, Ria Lynn, Nyomi Zen, Codi, Charlotte Stokely
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 9/19/2005
Girlvana reviews:
review on  

I love the girl/girl genre and bought this flick with high expectations thinking the "high definition" that this DVD was filmed in would bring me up to "sniff range" of the pussies. Wrong! Instead, nearly all the shots are made from the vantage point of a non-participating observer standing at least 5 feet away from the action. This is made worse by the widescreen format the DVD was filmed in. Every girl and every body feature looks like it's 10 ft. away from you. No body details, definitely no sensual element offered by sniff range closeup. Of course, the viewer can use the zoom feature of his DVD player to enlarge the shots, but then he'll instantly get grainy pictures and not the high definition rendition that was intended. In fairness, there are on extremely rare occasions, a few closeup shots, but they are so rare that they might as well not be in the movie. Additionally, the cameraman shifts the shots all over the place nonstop.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 153 min. (116 min. on DVD #1 and 37 min. on DVD #2) Production Date: 9 / 12 / 2003 thru 7 / 27 / 2005 Director: Wendi Knight with Videography by Quasarman Cast: Alecktra Blue, Alexia, Angel Cassidy, Celeste Star, Charlotte Stokley, Charmane Star, Codi, Dillan Lauren, Eva Angelina, Gigi, Jenna Haze, Julia Bond, Karina Kay, Kaylynn, Kirsten Price, Mackenzie Mack, Nyomi Zen, Ria Lynn, Sammie Rhodes, and Teanna Kai in the main movie and Alicia Rhodes and Bobbi Eden in the extras only The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much from Zero Tolerance, but this is supposed to be one of the best all girl movies of the year. How could I not go into this one without high expectations? Initial Reaction: Its very well shot, but in the end fairly devoid of emotional depth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Girls. We all love them, and we all love what they do. Then there are those of us who love what they do with each other. If youre one of those people who love seeing girls doing girls, I present to you Girlvana. This movie is girl power at its greatest. So for all of you girl watchers out there, welcome to the girl show. The first scene takes place in a night club. There are girls dancing, people talking, and a rap song blaring. A woman (Angel Cassidy) notices another woman (Jenna Haze) across the room, and gives her seductive gestures to get her attention. She then walks into the bathroom,. with the other woman abruptly ending her conversation with some man to follow her. The two women waste no time with the sex, and they enter a stall and get it on with feverish passion. Theres kissing, tit licking, pussy fingering, and pussy licking. They then leave the stall and continue on the sink, where they kiss again, and they take turns licking each others pussies. Then they take turns with a dildo. When they're finally finished, they put their clothes back on and leave the bathroom.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Girlvana
Boxcover for Loads Of Cum (Red Light District)
Loads Of Cum (Red Light District) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Madison, Claudia Jamsson, Venus, Margo, Belladonna, Betty Blue, Kimberly Kane, Scotti Andrews, Jessica Mar, Jenna Haze, Gabriella Banks, Kiwi, Angel Long, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Scarlet, Trixi, Sugar Kane, Gisselle, Ashley Blue, Patricia Diamond, Suzy Dark, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Jennifer Luv, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Silver, Renee Pornero, Jackie Moore, Shelby Parks, Brooke Balentyne, Mandy Starr, Crystal Ray, Nautica Binx, Cherry Lane, Nevaeh Ashton, Nakai West, Jennifer Dark, Roxy Jezel, Soma, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Mandy Taylor, Katrina Kraven, Lilly Thai, Luci Thai, Bernadetta, Mia Parks, Nyla Thai, Tiana Lynn, Vanilla Skye, Liliane Tiger, Staci Thorn, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 7/7/2005
Loads Of Cum (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation of spew shots from a lot of Vince Vouyer dvds. You have 123 girls and 221 loads by the copy you get on the screen. I think he's going all the way back to the origins of RLD for this one as I saw Belladonna receiving some spunk and you even have Jenna Haze in this one getting a pop and I don't think she worked for RLD since like Just Over 18 #1 or 2 I forget which. Well to get you started you get the movie's title, then we cut to some action though not a lot of it before the jizz starts to fly. I'm thinking this is going to be just about every pop from every dvd he's done by the looks of it. You don't get the girls Id'd just the bits of action followed by the cumshots and perhaps some cleanup. It's a short introduction to RLD though you get a lot of cum to gaze at. This is more of a appetizer for something much more substantial I think. You don't get that much sex and there's only the pop shown and perhaps some cleanup.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brunettes Deluxxxe (Adam & Eve)
Brunettes Deluxxxe (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Gina Ryder, Taylor St. Clair, Joel Lawrence, Venus, Rita Faltoyano, Herschel Savage, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Lezley Zen, Mason Storm, Victoria Sin, Poppy Morgan, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 5/2/2005
Brunettes Deluxxxe (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Brunettes Deluxxxe is another compilation from Adam & Eve, one that proves the industry giant doesnt favor just big-titted blondes. It also likes big-titted brown hairs. In the wake of the release of Blondes Deluxxxe, which featured Briana Banks, Monica Mayhem, Jill Kelly, and a host of other surgically-enhanced actresses, Brunettes Deluxxxe features Mason Storm, Gina Ryder, Lezley Zen, and several other brunettes with bolt-ons. Is this disc representative of the best work by these actresses (and A&E)? Hardly, but its worth a look for those who tire of seeing platinum coiffed girls night after night. Since most of the original features these scenes were snipped from have been reviewed elsewhere on the Net, here is the scene-by-scene breakdown: Scene 1. Mason Storm, Mick Blue (Latin Fantasies) Scene 2. Asia Carrera, Hershel Savage (Always Lily White) Scene 3. Chris Cannon, Gina Ryder (Girls Night Out In TJ) Scene 4. John Decker, Victoria Sin (Emerald Rain) Scene 5. Mark Ashley, Rita Faltoyano (Dirty Little Devils #1) Scene 6. Taylor St.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Brunettes Deluxxxe Released by: Adam & Eve Reviewed by MD James "Brunettes Deluxxxe" is yet another compellation video from Adam & Eve. Its pretty much a standard formula for the company. Simply go though their vast archive of videos, pull up scenes featuring beautiful women who are peroxide-challenged, and then put them together into a DVD for people to enjoy. Scene 1: Mason Storm & Mick Blue (from "Latin Fantasies") We start off with our dark-haired couple already in a passionate embrace. Shes quick to get her bra off, but she keeps her knee-high boots and black bustier on as he licks and finger-fucks her for a while. He struggles to get his pants off as she reaches for his burrito while they still kiss. But once he gets it off, shes quick to comment on it as shes sucking on it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Perfect Pink 20: The Seduction
Perfect Pink 20: The Seduction 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Tommy Gunn, Jenna Haze, Cindy Crawford, Tyler Faith, Talon, Kayla Marie, Nikki Benz, Nick Jacobs
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Release date: 4/29/2005
Perfect Pink 20: The Seduction reviews:
review on  

Director : Jill KellyVideography : Jack RemyCast : Nikki Benz, Tyler Faith, Kayla Marie, Cindy Crawford, Jenna Haze, Randy Spears, Tommy Gunn, Talon, Nick JacobsRunning Time : 88 minsDVD Extras : Chapter selection, behind-the-scenes, photo gallery, trailersTrailers : "The Little Whore that Could", "Spend the Night with Cindy", "Tyra's Runway Rendezvous"Behind-The-Scenes : Cindy Crawford looks like she's just woken up, Nikki feels like shit but looks like a million dollars and reverses roles with the BTS cameraman for a while, just like in "Nikki's Land of Candy". Everybody's very laid back (and hungry !)The Pitch : A series of (mostly silent) vignettes on the art of female seduction showcasing the talents of JKP's newest contract girl Nikki Benz and her colleagues.WHO'S DOING WHO ?1) NIKKI BENZ & TOMMY GUNNSerious eye-candy for this opening scene. Nikki looks all fresh & bubbly in a tight Hawaii-print mini-dress & a flower in her hair. Muscle bunny Tommy Gunn waits on the sofa that she gives him some tender loving care.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tyra's Runway Rendezvous
Tyra's Runway Rendezvous 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Scott Lyons, Lee Stone, Jenna Haze, Brandi Lyons, Anthony Hardwood, Nikki Benz, Mario Rossi, Sofia Sandobar, Tyra Banxxx
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Release date: 4/6/2005
Tyra's Runway Rendezvous reviews:
review on  

Director : KissPhotography : Jack RemyCast : Tyra Banxxx, Nikki Benz, Sophia Sandobar, Brandi Lyons, Jenna Haze, Tommy Gunn, Lee Stone, Scott Lyons, Mario Rossi, Anthony HardwoodRunning Time : 69 minsDVD Extras : Chapter selection, photo gallery, trailers, behind-the-scenesTrailers : "Spend the Night with Cindy", "Gonzo, Jenna Haze Style", "Lipstick, Lingerie & Lesbians"Behind-The-Scenes (13 mins) : Female director Kiss has the thickest & most charming British accent, explaining Tyra & Scott how she wants their scene to unroll. As usual in JKP BTS, there's a rather obtrusive free-jazz muzak in the background that can drown voices. Tyra is still the dullest interview I've ever seen. She doesn't know what interracial means. Sophia's fav position is doggy. Nikki is none too happy about her partners, but she laughs it off.Short Story : I'm still not sure there is one. Possibly vignettes with a fashion & supermodel theme. But I do think there's an aborted attempt at a story. Maybe I missed the dialogue, or a plot twist that explained the absence of storyline.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spend the Night With Cindy
Spend the Night With Cindy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Jenna Haze, Brandi Lyons, Cindy Crawford, Grant Michaels, Sofia Sandobar, Tyra Banxxx
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Jill Kelly
Release date: 3/4/2005
Spend the Night With Cindy reviews:
review on  

Director : Jill KellyPhotography : Jack RemyCast : Cindy Crawford, Tyra Banxxx, Sofia Sandobar, Brandi Lyons, Jenna Haze, Lee Stone, Van Damage, Tommy Gunn, Grant MichaelsRunning Time : 69 minsDVD Extras : Chapter selection, photo gallery, behind-the-scenes, trailersTrailers : "Money Fuckers", "Anal Intentions", "Fistful of Musketeers"Behind-The-Scenes : Somebody partied a little too hard the day before the shoot and everybody's napping. Director Kelly makes a quick appearance, Tyra is as irritating as ever, making faces & giggling & making more faces for no reason, Cindy's having fun with the crew. 6 mins.Short Story : Cindy takes us on a tour of the JKP headquarters and introduces us to a series of vignettes shot in various parts of the studios.SCENE BREAKDOWN :1) CINDY CRAWFORD & GRANT MICHAELS Slim Cindy in a borsalino tells us about the scene she's going to shoot with buff Grant in one of the JKP studio sets, then acts on it. Cindy's really horny, so she jumps on Grant's cock, with some excellent deep-throats along the way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Nymphos 32
Nasty Nymphos 32 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Vince Vouyer, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Caroline, Erik Everhard, Catalina, Justine Romee, Aurora Snow, Kacey, Jenna Haze
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 2/22/2005
Nasty Nymphos 32 reviews:
review on  

Performers: Aurora Snow, Caroline, Catalina, Jenna Haze, Justine Romee, Kacey, Bobby Vitale, Erik Everhard, Jon Dough, Lexington Steele, Mr. Marcus, Vince Voyeur ..................... This is definitely an all-star cast. The girls are beautiful, the guys are the best in the business, but the sex was mediocre. The scene with Aurora Snow was ok. She's beautiful, her body is tight, it's ok. She does some anal but there isn't much ass being shown when she does it. It's mostly her just laying there on the ground with the guy behind her, spooning her. Nothing special or exciting. The Kacey scene was ok as well. Nothing special. The Jenna Haze scene was also kind of boring. The intro started a little nice. She seemed horny, had a big smile and a few laughs. But the sex was mediocre. Overall I was disappointed with this one. Great talent and mediocre sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tyra's Little Secrets
Tyra's Little Secrets 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Jenna Haze, Anthony Hardwood, Chloe Dior, Cindy Crawford, Mario Rossi, Naudia Rio, Nicole Brazzle, Tyra Banxxx
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Jax
Release date: 2/22/2005
Tyra's Little Secrets reviews:
review on  

Director : JaxCast : Tyra Banxxx, Cindy Crawford, Naudia Rio, Nicole Brazzle, Jenna Haze, Chloe Dior, Lee Stone, Mario Rossi, Anthony Hardwood, Tommy Gunn, Van DamageDVD Extras : Chapter selection (note to JKP, when you chose pink as the colour of lettering in the menu, avoid chosing pink as the selection colour too. Pink on pink, it's impossible to know which chapter you're selecting !), photo gallery, trailers, behind-the-scenesTrailers : "Sorority Hazing", "Urban Angels", "Cindy's Way 4"Behind-The-Scenes : Tyra is very young and very vapid. She wants to promote her website then suddenly remembers she doesn't have any. Cindy Crawford explains one thing or two about anal sex & cleanliness. Nicole Brazzle has the thickest accent and I couldn't understand one thing she said ! Jenna & Chloe try to figure out how to wear a tee-shirt. 18 mins.SCENE BREAKDOWN :1) CINDY CRAWFORD & VAN DAMAGE [ /image ] -->Cindy & Van wait for Tyra on the couch of a suburban home, and Van decides that licking Cindy's pussy is the best way to while away the time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Favorite Young, Hot & Horny Girls 2
My Favorite Young, Hot & Horny Girls 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Randy West, Vince Vouyer, Jeanie Rivers, Lee Stone, Jassie, Sunrise Adams, Randy Redwood, Jenna Haze, Becky LeSabre
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 9/28/2004
My Favorite Young, Hot & Horny Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

Young Hot and Horny Girls #2 is a New Machine compilation featuring girls from Randy Wests Up & Cummers series. This volume offers some of the cutest, sexiest girls Randy has ever come across. Cute brunette Jassie leads off in a scene clipped from U&C #93. Shes working with Randy Redwood. There not a lot of heat in this action, and it ends with a creampie pop shot. Jeanie Rivers has an odd sexuality to her. Not the cutest girl to ever suck cock on camera, she still has a look about her that just says Fuck me! She and Randy frolic, first outside, then inside, in this snippet from U&C #70. West delivers the goods to her face. Blair Segal takes on the two Randys (West and Spears) in a scene from U&C #56. Never really cared much for Blair, and this scene does nothing to make me a fan. A most unattractive Latina, Pearl Essence (U&C #40), takes on Randy West and Vince Voyeur next. I have to hand it to the guys to stay hard while plundering this poor soul. She gets DPed and takes a double facial. Perpetually cute blond Sunrise Adams wrestles with Lee Stone in a scene from U&C #100.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Haze & Friends
Jenna Haze & Friends 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor St. Clair, Toni James, Catalina, Victoria Basque, Stella Star, Sara Moon, Luna, Jenna Haze
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 9/13/2004
Jenna Haze & Friends reviews:
review on  

Jenna Haze and Friends is a New Machine compilation. Which means youre only going to get two scenes with the lovely Jenna, then lots of filler scenes. And at 155 minutes, theres a lot of disc space to fill. Luckily for us, the scenes they chose to splice into this comp feature some pretty nice ladies, among them Catalina, Toni James, Danielle, and Victoria Basque. Heres the rundown of the nine scenes (with the original feature): Jenna Haze, Randy West Up and Cummers #98 Jenna Haze, Luna I Love Lesbians #10 Danielle, Vince Voyeur Americas Most Wanted #4 Randy West, Sara Moon Up and Cummers #95 Taylor St. Clair, Tony Tedeschi Up and Cummers #81 Catalina, Jay Ashley Real Naturals #5 Victoria Basque, Vince Voyeur Pussyman Takes Hollywood Earl Slate, Toni James Americas Most Wanted #4 Stella Star Cockless #18 Since detailed reviews of most of these features are available elsewhere on the Net, Ill just throw in a few thoughts. The Catalina/Jay Ashley scene is ruined by (who else?) Ed Powers and his amateurish antics.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Snackers (Wicked)
Crack Snackers (Wicked) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Inari Vachs, Temptress, Julia Ann, Charlie, Shanna McCullough, Nakita Kash, Stephanie Swift, Kaylynn, Lola, Gwen Summers, jessica drake, Jeanie Rivers, Paulina, Devinn Lane, Rachel Moore, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Tanya Danielle, Flick Shagwell, Adriana Sage, Jenna Haze, Monique Alexander, Faith Adams, Lezley Zen, Brittney Skye, Aria, Felix Vicious, Victoria Givens, Devon Michaels, Fallon Sommers, Harley Davis, Kaylani Lei, Kinzie Kenner, Bella Starr, Sasha Monet, Stormy Daniels, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 9/8/2004
Crack Snackers (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Here we have another compilation from Wicked. And it was one of the best I had ever seen. I bought it because of the fact that Jessica Drake, Gina Ryder, Adriana Sage, Jenna Haze and Kaylynn were going to be in it. And I was not disappointed. The scenes those girls appear in would be justification enough. But the other scenes on this disc are absolutely phenomenal. As much as I love Jessica, Gina and Adriana, the scene between Jenna Haze and Kaylynn was arguably the best. The only bad thing was they didn't edit the wind blowing out of the scene so the noise is a bit of a distraction. But thankfully not a big one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Surreal Sex Life
Surreal Sex Life 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Mike Horner, Ron Jeremy, Ashton Moore, Joel Lawrence, Venus, Lee Stone, Tyler Wood, Jenna Haze, Cindy Crawford, Dick Smothers Jr., Amber Peach
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Release date: 8/13/2004
Surreal Sex Life reviews:
review on  

Synopsis [Surreal Sex Life take off on Reality tv/Surreal Life Tv Show.With great cast featuring Venus.Plus the teaming of Cindy Crawford with Ron Jeremy] The Cast [Cindy Crawford - Venus- Ashton Moore-Jenna Haze-Amber Peach-Jill Kelly-lee Stone-joel Lawrence-dick smothers jr.-mike horner-penny nicholes]The Plot [Penny Nicholes brings the cast of performers to live with each other for week.While livin together who ever doesn't have sex wins the show.] The Sex [Like all JKP dvd's usually the top billing will have two scenes which in this case is cindy.Usually they bring in newbee.Amber peach.first time seen her movies real cute.Story starts while filming scene between Venus &Lee Stone.Venus looked awesome even with her clothes on.They were a bickering couple until the cameras rolls,then heat was on.Lee lifts venus in air starts eating her out.she gives him great blowjob.Get into position on couch missionary.of course Venus does anal with her ankles behind her head.after the popshot they start to fight again.So we begin with the surreal life show.the cast is brought in w/short interv
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal All Stars 2
Barely Legal All Stars 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentino, Dayton Rains, Joel Lawrence, Layla Jade, Ember, Bunny Luv, Billy D., MoJo, Belladonna, Gauge, Cassidey, Monica Mayhem, Tony Pounds, Flick Shagwell, Foxy Lady, Jenna Haze, Tony Bar, Taya, Justine Joli
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 7/15/2004
Barely Legal All Stars 2 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal All Stars #2 picks up where Volume #1 left off honoring the best girls of this long-running series. If youve been living in a Tibetan cave the past five years and have never viewed a Barely Legal episode, this will serve as a good primer for you. Basically, Clive McLean directs young, usually attractive girls through some semi-hot sex while notoriously obnoxious voice-overs tell us what is happening. Thats the case with these eight scenes. Since reviews of the originals abound on IAFD and other websites, Ill simply list the cast list by scene with a note on the original volume for each: 1. Monica Mayhem, Valentino (In The City) 2. Jenna Haze, Tony Pounds (#20) 3. Belladonna, Ray (#5) 4. Flick Shagwell, Foxy Lady (#13) 5. Gauge, Mojo (#5) 6. Layla Jade, Billy D. (#4) 7. Dayton Rain, Cassidey (#1) 8. Tiffany Mason, Joel Lawrence (#10) Are these the hottest scenes in this series? Not by my taste. But they are a pretty good cross sampling of what can be found in the B.L. line.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ashton's Auditions 2
Ashton's Auditions 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ashton Moore, Kristal Summers, Jenna Haze, Olivia O'Lovely, Lexi Lamour, Crystal Ray, Vicky Vette, Shy Love
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 5/12/2004
Ashton's Auditions 2 reviews:
review on  

Okay so, we kind of have to take the good with the bad. On one hand, you have Corey Jordan, and on the other hand you have Ashton Moore. Corey Jordan is perhaps single handedly responsible for ruining the last 3 editions of my favorite series going, Sista. And then you have the drop dead gorgeous (one of my personal favorites)Ashton Moore starring in the second installment of her new series Ashton's Auditions. The 1st was one of my favorite movies ever (and one of JKP's best girl-girl movies ever), just a very very cute example of girl-girl porn, and an excellent movie. Can Corey Jordan's spit-fest g/g attitude ruin Ashton's new movie? I don't think so! The only bad thing that I'll say about this movie is that its not as good as the original, which isn't saying much. The first one (which I should review) had Cytherea's. . . enchanting reaction to Jenna Haze and it was fantastic, but this one ain't no dog. And you got Olivia O fuckin Lovely! The plot here is that girls come by to 'audition' for Ashton Moore.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slumber Party 18 (Shane's World)
Slumber Party 18 (Shane's World) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Kaylynn, Belladonna, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Jana Cova
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 5/3/2004
Slumber Party 18 (Shane's World) reviews:
review on  

Featuring: Bella Donna/Monica Sweetheart/Jana/Jenna Haze/Natasha, Kaylynn....introducing Josie Lynn. (A Shane's World Production) All Girl I had high hopes for this. One major reason was Bella Donna; the other was the really cute girls. I dont usually go for all girl only porn, but this one seemed like it had potential... Sadly, as is more often in porn then not, I was let down. There's nothing terrible about this, but there is nothing that stands out either. Its no differnt than any other average run of the mill girl/girl stuff. Bella hardly gets nasty here, and the sex is just "so-so" The majority of the sex is pairs..there isnt any great lesbo orgy blow-out. There is a boring sequence in a rented out bowling alley as well. Extras: Porn Stars at home: Kaylynn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Haze Stripped
Jenna Haze Stripped 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ashton Moore, Alexis Amore, Monica Mayhem, August, Jenna Haze, Felix Vicious, Cindy Crawford, Summer Sweet
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Jill Kelly
Release date: 4/14/2004
Jenna Haze Stripped reviews:
review on  

director: Jill Kelly date: 2004 runtime: 89 min Did you ever try to become slim? I try. Good way to this is find something to do, some fun for example. You do not think about grub then, right? Watching movies maybe is not the best way, because during this people usually like to eat something. But during porn? Rather no, at least not I. I think about different needs then than food. Usually, because this time it wasn't so. This film did not touch me at all. Or maybe a little, like I would be watching "Rambo" or "Robocop" for the 50 time. The plot of film is base on this, that we have to get to know true Jenna, as she said. That's why among scenes, we have black and white interscenes from her life, like interview, which they show us how she lives Interscene 1 Jenna announces to us about what the movie will be. Next scene show her when she wake up, she drinks something, and goes on manor to stable. Here she strokes some pony and begin to caressing herself. Scene 1 Jenna Haze and Summer Sweet Summer is masturbating when Jenna entered the room.
   read the complete review
review on  

Okay, so to a fan of Ashton Moore's who only watches all girl porn Jenna Haze is Ashton's cute little sidekick who she can never seem to shake (seemingly due to a lack of effort). She's harmless; she doesn't have a past, there were never any gonzo flicks, she's never done a guy on screen, and there is no Jules Jordan (its all about Skye Blue). And its all done for Jill Kelly Productions, who I guess it seems that so many people dislike because of their more laid back approach to porn, but also who just happens to be my favorite company. I love their material, Jenna Haze Stripped is no exception. Jenna Haze Stripped is (SUPRISINGLY)all about Jenna Haze, what she does when she's not working, what she does when she is working, who she likes working with and what she likes doing on the job. Its also about Jill Kelly, who directs this one from as opposed to the usual Skye Blue, and like she did with When the Boyz are Away. . .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rack 'Em (Adam & Eve)
Rack 'Em (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Tricia Devereaux, Steve Hatcher, Julian, Julie Meadows, Randy Spears, Colt Steele, Rick Masters, Taylor St. Clair, Julian St. Jox, Cameron Steel, Chennin Blanc, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Jenny Lynn, Nikita Denise, Jenna Haze, Jasmine Klein, Nikko Night
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/10/2004
Rack 'Em (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

I love to play pool. So I approached my initial viewing of Rack Em with a little excitement. This Adam & Eve compilation has 10 scenes, and each one takes place on or around a pool table. The participants all seemed to enjoy sucking and fucking more than billiards, and I guess I couldnt blame them. There are some hot ladies in this issue, and Id probably drop my cue in a split second if one of them wanted to do me. Heres the lineup, including the original feature each scene was snipped from: Jenna Haze, Ian Daniels High Class Ass Julie Meadows, Dale DaBone Devoured Asia Carrera, Randy Spears Naked Hollywood #8 Alexandra Silk, Chenin Blanc, Jasmine Klein, Jenny Lynn, Cheyne Collins, Rick Masters Sex Across America #8 Nikita Denise, Julian Jewel DeNyles Wild Ride Alexandra Silk, Steve Hatcher Hardwood Asia Carrera, Colt Steele Always Lilly White Tricia Devereaux, Julian St. Jox KSEX 106.9 Taylor St. Claire, Cameron Steel Hardwood Asia Carrera, Nikko Knight Naked Hollywood #20 There was anal sex in two scenes, and four ended in facials.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 11 / 02 / 2003 Director: Various Cast: Asia Carrera, Taylor St. Clair, Alexandra Silk, Nikita Denise, Jenna Haze, Chennin Blanc, Julie Meadows, Jasmine Klein, Tricia Devereaux, Jenny Lynn, Randy Spears, Ian Daniels, Steve Hatcher, Dale DaBone, Julian, Cheyne Collins, Julian St. Jox, Rick Masters, Colt Steele, Nikko Night, Rick Masters and Cameron Steel The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been doing pretty well with their compilations lately. Im going into this one with some hope. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good compilation. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting sex revolving around pool tables. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all slow and boring sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As with almost all compilations, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. That said, the technical aspects here are very nicely done. The audio is normally clear and well balanced with only a few background noises.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Rack Em Released by: Adam & Eve "Rack Em" is pretty much a compellation video from Adam & Eve with just one common theme. Every scene has a pool table in it. Theres no plot, no real storyline per se. Just people fucking on or around pool tables. First we are given a lovely scene of Jenna Haze teasing the camera with her hot natural body as the credits roll. Shes on top of the pool table, showing off her ass and her pussy. Then, when the credits are over with, she grabs Ian Daniels and they go at on the table. He plays with her for a while before she kneels down and takes him in her mouth. For some reason, though, there is another audio track playing on top of this scene. I dont know why this is, but it is somewhat distracting. This is followed by the sporadic use of slow motion. Huh? WTF guys? Theres really no reason for this, people! Especially with a woman as vocal as Jenna. Okay, so Ian goes down on Jenna for a while, and then turns her over and does her doggie-style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Haze vs. Krystal Steal
Jenna Haze vs. Krystal Steal 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Pat Myne, Jay Ashley, Steve Austin, Aurora Snow, Jenna Haze, Krystal Steal, Brett Rockman
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 3/18/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jenna Haze vs. Krystal Steal reviews:
review on  

Well any Jules Jordan release is certain to spark a lot of interest this release included. The premise is interesting. It pits two girls against each other but it's not a contest, it seems more along the lines of the Beatles v. Stones debate or are the 96 Bulls better than the 86 Celtics!! Those kinds of discussions are fun and each side can boast statistics to the moon. Here Jules has put together a fine collection of scenes he's shot with both ladies and we are the ones who are lucky to watch how each girl made her mark with Jules, several times each!! Using the Special Features menu you get a cast list by scene listing the girl (s) shot, the guy (s) shot, and also the dvd from which the scene comes from. This dvd compilation has a nice format alternating scenes from each babe starting with Jenna Haze.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] --> Jenna Haze vs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slut Of Sluts
Slut Of Sluts 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Lee Stone, Jenna Haze, Anthony Hardwood, Tyler Faith, Layla Rivera, Dick Delaware, Talon, Soma, Mario Rossi
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 1/24/2004
Slut Of Sluts reviews:
review on  

Director : Corey JordanCast : Tyler Faith, Cherokee, Jenna Haze, Soma, Layla Rivera, Dick Delaware, Lee Stone, Mario Rossi, Talon, Anthony HardwoodDVD Extras : Chapter selection, photo gallery, behind-the-scenes4 Behind-The-Scenes :"Slut of Sluts" : Interview with Layla Rivera, who's not talkative but admits to digging Rayveness, Cherokee won't date a guy who wears Speedos, Soma likes to get peed in the mouth."Cindy's Fairy Tales" : August answers the interviewer's questions before he has the chance to ask them ! Her favourite girl is Alaura Eden by the way. Ava Vincent would like to promote her website, but she ain't got any, Skye Blue jokes with the girls."Alexis on Fire" : Cherokee's favourite position is cowgirl, the interviewers drive Alexis crazy with filthy questions, Cindy Crawford thinks Nick Manning is gorgeous"Latin Amore 2" : Alexis' 1st anal on camera with TJ Cummings, Skye scares Cherokee when she tells her Mark Ashley is hung like a horse, Layla Rivera shaves for the camera.Short Story : All girls in this vignette movie compete for the title of "Slut of Sluts".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Alexis On Fire
Alexis On Fire 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Cherokee, Alexis Amore, Jenna Haze, Cindy Crawford, Mario Rossini, Mario Rossi
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 1/19/2004
Alexis On Fire reviews:
review on  

"Alexis on fire" reminds "Portrait" so much because of the same climate. In this production Skye Blue (the same director) created very dark tone too. I mean, not "dark" like in "Night of the living dead", but it is darkly, and I do not know how to write this, because instead of to read book, I watch porn and I am not too eloquent. Dark sounds weird, doesn't it? Aha, review, review. Therefore we will not to look our women too good, and it's a pity, because they are very attractive. Darkness just wraps every scene, so even if we see the genitals, breast or leg quite well, the rest of body stays in shadow. Better visibility is only in close ups. It teased me very much, after all as I am typical male, I am visualizer and I want to see, to see and to see once again. When I will be wrinkled 60 years old man and my wife will be wrinkled 60 years old woman - then I will be making a love where is not lighting. Unless I will be rich, then I will have three 20 years old girlfriends and everywhere 100 watt fluorescent lamps and mirrors in bedroom.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Tits (Adam & Eve)
Real Tits (Adam & Eve) 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Dee, Taylor St. Clair, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Nikita Denise, Flick Shagwell, Jenna Haze, Jasmine Klein, Nefertiti, Jesse V.
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 11/23/2003
Real Tits (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 124 min. (cover states 127 min.) Production Date: 8 / 27 / 2003 Director: Various Cast: Nikita Denise, Ava Vincent, Dee, Taylor St. Clair, Alexandra Silk, Jesse V., Aurora Snow, Jasmine Klein, Flick Shagwell, Nefertiti, Jenna Haze, Dale DaBone, Steve Hatcher, Jay Quarantine List Ashley, Chris Cannon, Mickey G., Evan Stone, Billy Glyde, Steven St. Croix, Julian St. Jox, and Ian Daniels The Short Story Initial Expectations: Natural girls sounds like a wonderful thing to build a compilation around. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good comp. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all natural women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of naturally busty women The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with comps, theres a little variation in the technical aspects. Thankfully most of the scenes in this one are from fairly recent movies, which means that there isnt a lot of variation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Real Tits (2003) USA Review by Domina Brought to you by Bleu Review & from the gals at Format: DVD, 1 Disk Studio: Adam & Eve Productions Running Time: 127 mins. Scenes: 10 + 1 bonus scene Language: English Produced by Ms. Divine Cast: Nikita Denise, Ava Vincent, Dee, Taylor St. Claire, Alexandra Silk, Jesse V, Aurora Snow, Jasmine Klein, Flick Shagwell, Nefertiti, Jenna Haze, Dale DeBone, Jay Ashley, Steve Hatcher, Chris Canon, Julian St. Jox, Mickey G., Ian Daniels, Evan Stone, Billy Glide, Stephen St. Croix. Intended Audience: Hetro Couples? Content: Softcore sex, oral, genital, story scenerios between hetro couples. Where's the Beef? Synopsis An absolutely terrible porn flick, this movie blatantly deceives the purchaser with promises that remain unfulfilled and are pure false advertising. There is no special attention paid to tits, breasts, big bouncy, perky or otherwise in this DVD. The production quality is poor, the action ponderous and uninspired, the lighting nauseous.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 50: Lesbian Games
Best By Private 50: Lesbian Games 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Ursula Moore, Monique Covet, Cassandra Wild, Tanya Danielle, Betty Love, Mia Stone, Jenna Haze, Sandra Shine, Mandy Bright, Patricia Diamond, Jodie Moore, Claudia Claire, Bobbi Eden
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/22/2003
Best By Private 50: Lesbian Games reviews:
review on  

My review: Lesbian Games is a compilation of 14 lesbian scenes from the vast Private library with a total running time of 2 hours. The scenes do not have a consistent theme and run the gamut from artsy to fetish with a heavy emphasis on artsy. As varied as the themes were from scene to scene, so was the amount of kissing, oral, fingering, rimming and toy use. However, the one constant from Private is this hot looking female cast, nice locales/background scenery, and good camera work and these scenes are no exception. I am going to caution the reader that some of these scenes have been recycled in other movies. For instance, the Cassandra Wild & Monique Covet scene was included in the Private Life of Cassandra Wild and one of the Jodie Moore scenes is also to be found in her Private Life movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ashton's Auditions
Ashton's Auditions 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ashton Moore, Phoenix Ray, Jenna Haze, Brittney Skye, Alaura Eden, Cindy Crawford, Ramona Luv, Cytherea
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Release date: 11/15/2003
Ashton's Auditions reviews:
review on  

Okay so, somewhere in the annals of Jill Kelly Productions is a movie in their series When the Boyz Are Away. . . during the first 2 or so minutes of which Ashton Moore appears walks and sits down on the steps of a big beautiful house and calmly says, "I have an insatiable weakness for beautiful women", now when I saw that, I said to myself "Really? Well, so do I! Who is this chick?" Ashton Moore is drop dead gorgeous and really really enjoys women, she also really really enjoys toys, therefore watching her in scenes with them are no problem, as I am the stereotypical lezbian-scene-loving-toy-hater. I could watch this chick all day! You could make the argument that the single best all-girl movie that JKP ever did was Dayton's Secret Paradise, but if it isn't then it s this ultra-overlooked gem of a movie, this movie is so cute, and the women soooooo beautiful together, its downright addictive to me. So the 'plot' here is that Ashton is auditioning new girls for what? I don't know, but she's auditioning them and I'm watching.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cock Crazy Quickies 3
Cock Crazy Quickies 3 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Rossana De La Vega, Allura Bond
Studio: SubVision Films

Directed by: Slain Wayne
Release date: 10/31/2003
Cock Crazy Quickies 3 reviews:
review on  

Ever hear of the expression bumpin uglies? Well, thats a perfect description of whats happening in Cock Crazy Quickies #3. Never have so many unsightly people fucked each other on the same video. Valley Pro must be the porn equivalent to Arena Football. Its where the over-the-hillers end up when their careers have reached rock bottom. Directors Slain Wayne, Pistol Pete, and Bobby Blain (it took three geniuses to put this together?) must have bad reputations within the jizz biz if this is the only talent they could attract. Blond Jessica Dee starts blowing Euro dude Joe Monti outside. But hes so embarrassed by her 30+ looks that he takes her inside to fuck. Her shaven pussy doesnt add anything to her well-used body. He cums on her face, which is an improvement to her looks. The only attractive cast member is Jenna Haze, and shes forced to screw one of the skinniest, palest, ugliest guys ever, Hatman. They meet in a porno shop, then go to an apartment for some boring sex. Its Beauty and the Beast in Smutland.
   read the complete review
Page 9 of 11 First  <  3 5 6 7 8  9 10  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (116)

Category
Studio
Director