Porn Stars  >  Jenna Haze  >  Reviews  > Page 8

Reviews of Jenna Haze Movies

Official website
Member Profile


Interviews

We have 273 movie reviews with Jenna Haze in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jenna Haze's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 175 - 199 of 273 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Top Notch Bitches 5
Top Notch Bitches 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Akira, Jenna Haze, Travis Knight, Eva Angelina, Tory Lane, Jason Cox
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Directed by: Gina Lynn
Release date: 11/30/2006
Top Notch Bitches 5 reviews:
review on  

Top Notch Bitches #5 Produced 06/06 Gina Lynn Productions (www.topnotchbitches.com) 149 minutes Directed by: Travis Knight Starring: Gina Lynn, Jenna Haze, Tory Lane, Eva Angelina, Nicole Sheridan, Akira (Asa), Travis Knight, Voodoo, Myles and Jason Cox. Checkout my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Top Notch Bitches #5 is a two and a half hour film from Gina Lynn's own company. There are five sex scenes in the film. Gina is behind the camera in the opening scene as Jenna Haze gives her (Gina) lessons on anal by letting Travis (Gina's hubby) fuck her (Jenna) anally. Jenna also deep throats Travis, sucks his cock ATM, takes a facial from him, and does some very hot dirty talking. Eva Angelina is up next in a scene that sees her perform some deep throat, fuck in a few positions and take a facial that includes her licking cum off of the lens of her glasses. Tory Lane has a scene that's pretty mild for Tory, which is to say that she doesn't get fucked in the ass other than her briefly fingering her asshole while her pussy is getting fucked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strip Tease Then Fuck 8
Strip Tease Then Fuck 8 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Felony, Jenna Haze, Sascha, Nadia Styles, Scott Nails, Jenner, Roxy Reynolds, Marco Banderas, Ginger Lea, Carmel Moore
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 11/21/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Strip Tease Then Fuck 8 reviews:
review on  

Title: Strip Tease Then Fuck 8 (a.k.a. Strip Tease Then Fuck, Volume 8) Released by: Zero Tolerance Reviewed by MD James With a title like Strip Tease Then Fuck, there really is no secret behind what this video is about. This is every strip club patrons fantasy come true. You know the story lonely guy shows up at the strip club and watches that lovely feature dancer as she performs and he WISHES that she could put on a show just for him, and then take it to the next step. The reality is always that the lonely guy leaves the club with the same unfulfilled desires as when he arrived. But we can still dream about it, cant we? The whole Strip Tease Then Fuck series wouldnt have been successful if the dream wasnt there. The good news is that once you pop the disc in, you go right to the menu. There are no forced trailers with this disc. Thats always good news.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a cool series with the girl teasing us before the sex usually stripping out of part of her attire before crawling over to her observing male to begin fellatio. This volume has some fine girls in it, Jenna Haze and Nadia Styles just to name two. Let's get to it. Felony: What a fun name, as most of us will be having thoughts about this girl which could be considered criminal!! The nice thing about the menus for each girl is the list of positions they do which also includes if there's any anal so you can hop to your fave position if you so choose, so long as it's listed and they shoot the usual-- cowgirl, reverse, doggie, and mish. Felony's scene starts with a cool water shot as she's standing on the other side of this sheet of water which is cascading down and then Felony walks around that and the camera moves in to take a closer look at this young girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Vamps (Penthouse)
Vamps (Penthouse) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Eric Masterson, Nick Manning, Jezebelle Bond, Jenna Haze, Lexi Love, Tony De Sergio, Faith Leon, Allison Pierce
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 11/14/2006
Vamps (Penthouse) reviews:
review on  

Six different stories of vampire encounters. Six different sets with different actors bring six different ways to turn you on to these vampires and helpless victims. At the end there is a private dance waiting for you given by Jenna Haze.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis Ok children of the night, here's ya a porn you can sink your' teeth into ( groan) . Yup, undead, big fanged, blood suckin', & sex hungry vampires...of both the male & femme variety . Onto da sex . Scene 1 Jenna Haze with Marco Banderas . All vaginal . Oral on Marco, standing doggy, standing reverse cowgirl. Second round of standing doggy/rcg, p2m . Standing cowgirl, p2m....then Marco jerks his jizz inside Jenna's mouth...she says 'thank you ' by biting his neck . Scene 2 Allison Pierce with Jay Lassiter & Sascha . Lucky Allison is the target for 2 lusty vampires here. Jay orally pleasures Allsion's pussy, then finger fucks it till it squirts liquid love juice . Missionary vaginal for Jay, oral for Sascha . Doggy vaginal then anal dicking by Sascha, oral/mouthfuck fum for Jay . Allison gets DP'ed on her belly, then gives each dude oral as they each spurt their come into/onto Allison's purty mouth . Scene 3 Lexi love with Nick Manning . All vaginal . Mutual oral, doggy, reverse cowgirl...Lexi gets a mouthful of Nick's homemade nut butter . Scene 4 Jez
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Haze Is Ravaged
Jenna Haze Is Ravaged 
(0.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Valentina, Mark Wood, Nasty, Jenna Haze, Marta, Carl Prince, Eddie J
Studio: Torrid Inc

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 11/1/2006
Jenna Haze Is Ravaged reviews:
review on  

First, a word of warning: The thing is one big scam! Yes, Jenna Haze is in it. I did not pay much attention to her scene, since she is not one of my favourite starlets. She has anal sex with two guys, no dp, facial. There are four other girls in the movie, but I can not tell who is who, because their names do not appear in the intro and end credits are missing completely. Scene 2: 1on1, no anal, rubber used, facial Scene 3: 1on1, no anal, cumshot on tits Scene 4: 1on1, no anal, facial Scene 5: 1on1, no anal, facial Extras: cumshots and behind the scenes Pretty bad, but the worst is still on the way. According to the cast list, hungarian hottie Black Diamond is supposed to be in this poor excuse of a porn movie. She can be seen on the front cover inserting a silver dildo into her pussy, but she is nowhere to be seen on the dvd. Not in the main movie and not in the extras.
   read the complete review
review on  

"Jenna Haze is Ravaged" (and We are Ripped Off) Here's the skinny: The folks at Torrid Pictures took one Jenna Haze scene (shot not very well by Skeeter Kerkove) and packaged it with four awful, moldy-from-the-can Euro scenes (shot not at all by Skeeter Kerkove), slapped a killer photo of Jenna on the boxcover, proclaimed on the boxcover that the video was "Directed by Skeeter Kerkove", and sent the video out upon the waters. Ooops! I forgot to mention the front and back boxcover blurbs: "This is the most anal I've ever done!" --Jenna Haze "I never knew how much I loved anal 'til I made this film!" --Jenna Haze Tongue-in-cheek? I guess. But for some reason still infuriating. Jenna Haze is a great erotic performer and a hottie of the first magnitude. She's so good that she can even overcome Skeeter's lazy directing. Lazy? Think, harsh lighting. Think, Skeeter audible off-camera: "Open your ass cheeks, Jenna. Show your little butthole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 24
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 24 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Joey Silvera, Chris Charming, Johnny Thrust, Steve Holmes, Ian Scott, Jenna Haze, Isabel Ice, Mia Rose, Jay Lassiter, Tony De Sergio, Sasha Knox, Lorelei Lee, Alexa Lynn, Aubrey Addams, Annette Schwarz, Krystal Jordan
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 11/1/2006
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 24 reviews:
review on  

This movie (like all the series) is AWESOME!!! Joey Silvera is one of my favorite directors and he did it great with this movie. There are nine scenes in this movie, and all are really great. One of the things that amazed me was the cast. Annette Schwarz, Mia Rose, Sasha Knox, Jenna Haze, Aubrey Addams, Isabel Ice, etc, etc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to the latest in Joey Silvera's Service Animals series. Seems like this one has a "sweet" theme to it and taking a gander at some of the female talent shot for this the word sweet does come to mind. You've got Aubrey Adams, Jenna Haze and Mia Rose just to name a few. I like how Joey keeps things pretty even in his scenes and let's the performers kinda do their thing. Just one more tidbit, for all you Mia Rose fans out there she does do another anal scene in this one and her partner is Steve Holmes so another experienced guy to take this budding star on a sexual journey. Let's hit a few highlights. Kristal Jordan: Alright we're off and running and Joey finds Kristal sitting outside and she wants to get a tan so off comes her top even as she's munching on some red vine licorice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 9
Blow Me Sandwich 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Sascha, Cassie Young, Marie Luv, Trent Soluri, Sophie Dee, Jenner, Candy Manson, Jenna Presley, Aaralyn Barra, Lorena Sanchez, Lexi Belle, Lindsey Meadows, Celina Cross, Michelle Avanti, Kacey Villainess, Lacey Luv, Roshell Starr, Carley Parker
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 10/17/2006
Blow Me Sandwich 9 reviews:
review on  

Well here we go fans with a quickie on the latest Blow Me Sandwich. Pretty straight forward series with a little g/g play to start usually and then the girls get down to bidness namely making sure Mr. Happy gets to fire a few volleys. Let's hit a few scenes just to give you some flavor. Kacey Villianess & Aaralyn Barra: Well the party gets started with these two pretty blonds and they are already checking out one another as the camera finds them. A few kisses and they also sample each other's tits with Aaralyn turning Kacey around and doing a little ass licking and I've seen her a few times and she can be real nasty when she wants to be. Kacey then returns the favor on Aaralyn's nice booty and she even does a little kittie licking as Aaralyn is standing over her-- I don't see girls eat pussy like this to much so I enjoy it when it's presented like this. The girls then kiss a bit more before crawling the short distance over to where their cock is waiting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 9
Who's Your Daddy? 9 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Sascha, Lexi Love, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Aaralyn Barra, Lorena Sanchez, Celina Cross, Sammy Cruz
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 10/3/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's Your Daddy? 9 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 158 min. Production Date: 6 / 19 / 2006 thru 7 / 05 / 2006 Director: Greg Alves Cast: Aaralyn Barra, Celina Cross, Jenna Haze, Lexi Love, Lorena Sanchez, Sammy Cruz, Chris Charming, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Mark Wood, Sascha, and Tom Byron The Short Story Initial Expectations: I haven't checked out any of this series yet, but with Jenna Haze in it I couldn't resist it! Initial Reaction: It's pretty hot. Who Should Watch It : Fans of barely legal girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group or girl girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I heard a single background noise. The video is presented in the full frame format, and looks very nice. It's nicely lit with just a touch of grain. Although there's a bit of camera motion, it's smooth and flows nicely around the scene. This movie looks and sounds every bit as good as one would normally expect from Zero Tolerance.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a series which takes the taboo of girls fucking their daddies and turning it on its head. Mike Quasarman takes great pains to make sure that you the viewer knows the girls aren't fucking their real daddies but instead will just use the term with the voice inflections that they are :) This is done with a humorous prescene interview with the girls and anyone who has watched Mike do an interview knows he can have fun with it and that's what they're doing here, taking a real taboo theme and having some fun with it. You get six such scenes here to explore your inner incest fan with some pretty hot girls-- Lorena Sanchez, Aaralyn Barra, Lexi Love, and Jenna Haze help make up this cast so let's hit a few scenes to get a hint of what's here. There are real nice menus too for each girls scene listing various acts you can instantly go to including the pop shot, anal if it's shot so that was appreciated. Lorena Sanchez: This sexy latina shows up wearing what looks to be a Raider's jersey. She converses with Mike in both English and Spanish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fashionistas Safado: The Challenge
Fashionistas Safado: The Challenge 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Caroline Pierce, Rocco Siffredi, Erik Everhard, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Voodoo, Lia Baren, Belladonna, Nicole Sheridan, Jewell Marceau, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Gianna, Jazz Duro, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Melissa Lauren, Jean Val Jean, Marie Luv, Flower Tucci, Sintia Stone, Adrianna Nicole, Sasha Grey
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 9/29/2006
Fashionistas Safado: The Challenge reviews:
review on  

Fashionistas Safado The Challenge Prologue Probably the most anticipated release of 2006 is the sequel to John Stagliano's critically acclaimed Fashionistas. As probably the only working reviewer who never put his two cents in on the original, I'll do it right now. I loved it, and thought that it proved that great feature films could still be made in porn. At the same time, I think it disproved it. Bordering on 4 1/2 hours long with a plot that didn't rival War and Peace in epic stature, it didn't allow for screening in one session unless you were obsessed. That's the price paid for fully realized sex scenes to go along with a coherent narrative. Of course, being that Rocco is the main protagonist, the scenes tend to get extra long. Well, he's back for another round, Manuel and Belladonna along with him.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 249 min. (90 min. on DVD 1 and 158 min. on DVD 2) Production Date: 9 / 16 / 2006 Director: John Buttman Stagliano Cast: Adrianna Nicole, Annette Schwartz, Belladonna, Caroline Pierce, Dunya, Flower Tucci, Gianna Michaels, Jenna Haze, Jewell Marceau, Judith Fox, Katsumi, Lia Baren, Marie Luv, Melissa Lauren, Nicole Sheridan, Oona, Peg, Sandra Romain, Sasha Grey, Sintia Stone, Vanessa Hill, Chris Charming, Christian XXX, Constantine, Erik Everhard, Jazz Duro, Jean Valjean, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Davis, Mr. Pete, Nacho Vidal, Rocco Siffredi, Steve Holmes, and Voodoo in sexual roles and Nici Sterling and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: The Fashionistas is arguably one of the best adult films ever made. Although part of me fears a little sequelitis, I can't help but have very high expectations here. Initial Reaction: It doesn't come close to the original, but it also feels like it's only half of the sequel (which it is).
   read the complete review
review on  

The most eagerly-anticipated release of the year doesnt disappoint Fashionistas - SAFADO: The Challenge 2006, 4 hours and 10 minutes Evil Angel Directed by John Stagliano. Starring Belladonna, Katsumi, Flower Tucci, Adrianna Nicole, Jenna Haze, Gianna, Sasha Grey, Nicole Sheridan, Sandra Romain, Caroline Pierce, Jewell Marceau, Lia Baren, Sintia Stone, Vanessa Hill, Peg, Judith Fox, Annette Schwarz, Oona, Dunya, Constantine, Rocco Siffredi, Manuel Ferrara, Nacho Vidal, Steve Holmes, Erik Everhard, Jean Val Jean, Chris Charming, Mark Davis, Christian, Mr. Pete, Voodoo and Jazz Duro. The Story Who or what is Safado? It is this question that mentally torments Antonio (Rocco Siffredi) and strains the romantic relationship between himself and his significant other slash business partner, Jesse (Belladonna). The star-crossed pair are now the sole owners and creative force behind Fashionistas after Taylor St.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Fashionistas Safado: The Challenge
Boxcover for Head Case (3rd Degree)
Head Case (3rd Degree) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Scott Lyons, Jenna Haze, Daisy Marie, Jayna Oso, Penny Flame, Jenaveve Jolie, James Deen, Holly Morgan, Victoria Sweet, Cassie Courtland, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Emma Redd, Chloe Morgan, Joey Valentine, Carmen Kinsley
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Samson
Release date: 9/26/2006
Head Case (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: 3rd Degree Head Case Movie Summary 3rd Degree's Head Case provides 12 strictly oral themed scenes where the girl finishes you off (no male performers jerk themselves off to popshot). The scenes are simplistic with each scene providing a young beauty kneeling on the floor providing one-on-one oral sex, all shot in point of view. That said, do not mistake simplicity for unimaginativeness or monotony. While there is no forced deepthroating, cum gargling, or gangbangs, the scenes are erotic and shot nearly flawlessly. 3rd Degree sticks to the basics and does it well including the delivery of a solid cast including Joey Valentine, Jenna Haze and Carmen Kinsley providing the best smut the dvd has to offer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans this will be a quickie review but it's a real good title to check out. It's an all blowjob title just released by 3rd Degree starring some real sexy young ladies. You have Jenna Haze on the cover and among the other talents to be appreciated here are Penny Flame, Cassie Courtland, Jeneveve Jolie, Daisy Marie, and Victoria Sweet. The scenes follow the similar pattern of the girls coming in, doing some solo tease but quickly they are down to business sucking your cock and I say "your" since the entire bj is shot POV style!! A few of the girls do some dirty talk- Penny was probably the best but Jenna also did some. A few of the girls also took the load in their mouths-- Cassie, Emma Redd, Chloe Morgan. There's nothing like a sexy girl staring up at you as you're blasting away inside her mouth as it's tightly wrapped around you, wow I wish more scenes would end this way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 8
Cumstains 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Diamond, Kaylynn, Veronika, Alexis Amore, Rita Faltoyano, Jenna Haze, Chloe Dior, Ice La Fox, Chanel Chavez, Yasmine Gold, Mia Bangg, Nadia Styles, Jasmine Byrne, Niki Dark, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Francesca Felucci, Jamie Elle, Jasmine Tame, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Alektra Blue, Kyra Banks, Janet Joy, Veronica Da Souza, Jessy Jice
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/30/2006
Cumstains 8 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a quick one. The folks at Zero Tolerance have released another volume of the Cumstains series which is a collection of various endings to scenes from their many series. The snippets usually last 30 seconds approximately, some more, some less. The one thing I did like which has been a problem in other titles like this is the lack of movie or girl Id in the small fragments we were seeing leading to the pops. Now some scenes here have two girls in them so knowing who is who might be difficult if both girls are unknown to you but at least you have the movie from which they are fucked in and then you could have the option of renting said movie and then finding out as there might be other girls in that title you're keen on checking out. This type of series is basically good for a quick jerk off but you'll probably need to watch a few of the mini-scenes before you can crank one out!! Jenna Haze graces the cover so you know that will bring a few copies into buyers hands.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Sippers 5
Semen Sippers 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Rayveness, Tiffany, Steve Holmes, Kat, Jenna Haze, Gianna, Annie Cruz, Jasmine Byrne, Sierra Sinn, Lorena Sanchez, Lela Star
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 8/28/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Semen Sippers 5 reviews:
review on  

Semen Sippers #5 Produced 07/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) 180 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring: Jenna Haze, Lela Star, Jasmine Byrne, Kat, Gianna, Rayveness, Annie Cruz, Sierra Sinn, Lorena Sanchez, Tiffany, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes and Sean Michaels. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Semen Sippers #5 is a three hour film that contains five sex scenes. All five scenes are g/b/g threeways that end with some cum sharing/swapping and swallowing (though there's no obvious swallowing in the last scene with Jenna and Lela, but they probably did swallow some cum). There are two interracial scenes with Sean Michaels. Sean has sex with Rayveness and Gianna in one scene, and with Sierra and Annie is another scene. Jasmine, Kat, Tiffany, Annie, Sierra and Jenna all have anal sex. Tiffany is the only girl fucked anally who doesn't perform "ass to mouth" oral sex, yet her partner Lorena does. There's some girl/girl sex in all of the scenes and toys are used in a few scenes. Annie squirts from her pussy a couple of times in her scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another fine addition to the Semen Sippers series, Sippers feature a similar theme to Mike John's No Cum Dodging Allowed series in that the girls swallow except that there's not as much gas at the pump. That is the girls outnumber the guys in the scenes and in this movie it's consistently b/g/g. Jasmine Byrne (a), Kat (a), and Erik Everhard Lorena Sanchez, Tiffany (a), and Erik Gianna, Rayveness, and Sean Michaels Annie Cruz (a, squirt), Sierra Sinn (a), and Sean Jenna Haze (a), Lela Star, and Steve Holmes I like how Mike pairs the girls up in each scene. Jasmine and Kat are both hispanic and easily take things in the pooper. Lorena Sanchez and Tiffany have very similar body types (great ass, great tits, great hair) but different skin colours and different faces. I was really pleased with the pairing of Rayveness and Gianna Michaels since I've always felt that Gianna was Rayveness reloaded with those kahunas and smile. Mike recycle a funny but predictable breast exam scenario to introduce their scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 180 min. Production Date: 7 / 18 / 2006 Director: Mike John Cast: Annie Cruz, Gianna, Jasmine Byrne, Jenna Haze, Kat, Lela Star, Lorena Sanchez, Rayveness, Sierra Sin, Tiffany, Eric Everhard, Sean Michaels, and Steve Holmes The Short Story Initial Expectations: I've been getting into Mike John's movies pretty good lately. With this cast, I can't help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It should come with its own box of tissues. Who Should Watch It : Fans of passionate group sex and cumswapping Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants the POV side of Mike John The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with the DVDs from Jules Jordan Video, the technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there are a couple extremely minor background noises and a couple places where the balance falters. The video is presented in the full frame aspect ratio, and also very nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for L.A. Vice
L.A. Vice 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Nina Hartley, Jenna Haze, Nyomi Marcela, Kurt Lockwood, Sandra Romain, Marie Luv, Annie Cruz, Harmony Rose, Avy Lee Roth, Trina Michaels, Samantha Ryan, Nicki Hunter, Tee Reel
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Kurt Lockwood
Release date: 8/15/2006
L.A. Vice reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 2 / 16 / 2006 Director: Kurt Lockwood Cast: Harmony Rose, Jenna Haze, Marie Luv, Nicki Hunter, Nina Hartley, Nyomi Marcella, Samantha Ryan, Sandra Roman, Trina Michaels, Christian XXX, Talon, Tee Reel, Tommy Gunn, Tyler Knight, and of course, Kurt Lockwood in sexual roles and Annie Cruz, Gia Jordan, Jack Lawrence, Ron Jeremy and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Kurt Lockwood showed some great potential with The Delcine of Western Civilization Party 69: The Porno Years and Sex Z has been showing some great potential by giving their directors a lot of freedom. I'm going into this one with high expectations. Initial Reaction: It's a good start, but just doesn't get to where it should.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grand Theft Anal 9
Grand Theft Anal 9 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Aurora Snow, Jenna Haze, Sascha, Holly Wellin, Tory Lane, Jamie Elle, Sasha Knox
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 8/2/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Grand Theft Anal 9 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 144 min. Production Date: 4 / 4 / 2006 5 / 1 / 2006 Director: Wendi Knight Cast: Aurora Snow, Holly Wellin, Jamie Elle, Jenna Haze, Sasha Knox, Tory Lane, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Sascha, Tom Byron, and Tommy Gunn The Short Story Initial Expectations: With this cast I'm not sure how any anal fan couldn't have high expectations! Initial Reaction: It's pretty hot, but lacks the spark to really take it to the next level. Who Should Watch It : Anal sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group sex with anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, but you do get to hear a couple comments from The Quaze during the action. The video is presented in the full frame ratio, and surprisingly weak for a Zero Tolerance release. It has a soft kind of washed look that I don't think I've ever seen from them, and there are frequent signs of pixelation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alright fans time for a little Grand Theft Anal action courtesy of Zero Tolerance. I know there was a cry of joy throughout fanboy land when Jenna Haze went back to doing guys and she nicely graces the cover for this release so go in knowing that tasty ass of hers will be plugged quite a bit in the scene. In addition to the lovely Miss Haze you get the talents of Aurora Snow, Jamie Elle, Holly Wellin, Tory Lane, and Sasha Knox to enjoy. I can say right now without typing another word this one is worth buying. Zero does a fine job on the sex- bjs are good and you'll get plenty of well shot anal with Quasarman holding the camera and with this cast there shouldn't be a bad scene so anal fans are in for a 6 scene treat. Let's hit some highlights anyway. Jenna Haze: Right off the bat, they come out swinging with this well liked babe. Jenna made quite the splash with her Darkside dvd and now we're getting more hot b/g action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Haze Darkside
Jenna Haze Darkside 
(4.8 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Chris Charming, Scott Lyons, Jenna Haze, Brett Rockman, Kurt Lockwood, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Trent Soluri, Tory Lane, Johnny Fender, Mario Cassini
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 4/4/2006
Jenna Haze Darkside reviews:
review on  

Jenna Hazes confesses her sins to a priest. God, I should have become a priest!
   read the complete review
review on  

This will be a short review in that I wanted to chime with the other reviewers that Darkside may be the top gonzo movie by the end of this year. I've always been a big Jenna Haze fan and if you had asked me what was the definitive Jenna Haze movie; I would've said without hesitation Big Bottom Sadie. Well now, I must change the answer to Darkside. Jules shot the action very well and I enjoyed the way the movie was setup with Jenna confessing her lustful sins to "Father" Mario Cassini. I was surprised that Jules didn't cast himself in a scene but I guess he really wanted the focus on Jenna. There was one nagging thing that prevents me from giving this movie a 5 stars in that there wasn't a scene that stood out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok time for me to weigh in with an opinion on the IT dvd so far this year and I'm speaking of Jenna Haze Darkside. I'd say for a debut company this would be an awesome start but for Jules Jordan who's well established in the biz I'd say this is a continuation of his excellent product that's been flowing for the last few years. I don't think there's anyone watching porn the last 5 years who hasn't heard of Jenna Haze who had quite the nice gonzo career going when she stopped cock and only did pussy for a few years. Jules shot her back in the day in some of her best scenes, Flesh Hunter being a great series she appeared in famously wearing the Beauty contestant sash. Now after resuming her guy aspect of her porn career Jenna must have felt it was time to make a big splash and who better to help her make it than Jules.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Jenna Haze Darkside
Boxcover for Nuttin' Hunnies 3
Nuttin' Hunnies 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Noname Jane, Tyra, Sunrise Adams, Jenna Haze, Krystal Steal, Ana Nova, Ariana Jollee, Kayla Marie, Leah Luv, Teagan Presley, Nadia Styles, Katja Kassin
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/27/2006
Nuttin' Hunnies 3 reviews:
review on  

Nuttin Hunnies #3 is a cumshot aficionados wet dream. If you hate storylines, plots, mood settings, and foreplay, this is the disc for you. 81 scenes, most lasting about 2 minutes, most ending with lots of sperm landing on cute girls faces. Some of the industrys biggest stars make brief appearances, including Sunrise Adams, Ariana Jolee, Dana Vespoli, Gauge, and Katja Kassin. The brief fuck and shoot snippets are garnered from many of the more popular series, including: 2 Dicks in One Chick, Animal Trainer, Big Cock Seductions, Naughty College School Girls, and Teen Dreams. This probably shouldnt be shared with a porn newbie. It can get repetitive and boring.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Carmen & Austyn
Carmen & Austyn 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Jenna Haze, Carmen Luvana, Felix Vicious, Julie Night, Nicole Scott, Angela Stone, Kirsten Price, Nicki Hunter, Austyn Moore, Alisa Knight
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Wesley Emerson
Release date: 3/20/2006
Carmen & Austyn reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Not the worlds biggest g/g fan...however Mrs B loves watching girls lovin' girls so what can I do ? Besides, with Carmen, Austyn & Jenna Haze involved, maybe it won't be half bad. What I Liked We each liked the casting a lot...Felix Vicious is hot, Kirsten Price could be Monique Alexander's twin sister, Kim Kane is beautiful...we allready know Carmen , Austyn, & Jenna are hot. The sex ? Good vigorous sex in Nikki Hunter and Julie Knights' scene, lots of hard edged vaginal and anal strap on fuckin',but they arent as easy on the eyes as the other gals. Felix dominates ( literally )Nicole Scott into licking milk out of a dish, and submit to Felix's sexual orders. Great eye candy here, ok sex. Jenna and Kim's scene gives us some MAJOR eye candy, and, some sexual heat. We both loved seeing Kim lick Jenna from her foot to her thigh. Jenna gets her pussy dildoed while Kim throws in some analingus free of charge. Nice. Happy now, Jenna flips Kim over and dildos' the beejesus out of Kim's ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Industry (Vivid)
Industry (Vivid) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.J. Hart, Nicole Sheridan, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Mercedez, Barbara Summer, Jean Val Jean, Jamie Huxley, Johnny Castle
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 3/14/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Industry (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Director : ChiChi LaRueVideography : FliktorCast : Mercedez, Jenna Haze, TJ Hart, Barbara Summer, Nicole Sheridan, Jamie Huxley, Johnny Castle, Voodoo, Jerry, Manuel Ferrara, Jean ValjeanRunning time : 120 min.DVD Extras : chapters, positions room, sex ads, trailers, photo gallery, behind-the-scenes, bonus clips, Vivid products, websiteTrailers : Devil in Ms Jones, Out of Place, Take my Wife, Time for Briana5 Bonus Clips :Savanna Samson & Tony Tedeschi in Fetish Underground Briana Banks & John Strong in Session Mercedez & Steven St Croix in Sweetie Baby Sunrise Adams & Randy Spears in Vicious Streak Devon, Kobe Tai & Sky in Where the Boys Arent 13 BTS (20 min) : Starts with Jamie Huxleys pretty girls, then Chi Chi gives directions for her upcoming threesome. From there on, the focus is on Mercedez, who explains her plans for her post-Vivid future, most notably work on her web presence and her efforts to pull off harder sex scenes. WHOS DOING WHO :1) TJ HART & JOHNNY CASTLETJ looks smashing with shorter hair, heavy make-up and torn clothing. Her partner is very easy on the eyes too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cocks Allowed 2
No Cocks Allowed 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jamie Lynn, Jenna Haze, Kayla Paige, Kinzie Kenner, Charlie Laine, Eva Angelina, Tiana Lynn, Celeste Star, Sammie Rhodes, Holly Morgan, Karina Kay
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 2/28/2006
No Cocks Allowed 2 reviews:
review on  

Director: Patrick Collins Running time: 2:10 Cast listing: Scene 1 Jenna Haze & Charlie Laine Scene 2 Kinzie Kenner & Eva Angelina Scene 3 Kayla Paige & Bree Scene 4 Celeste Star & Holly Morgan Scene 5 Breezy & Karina Kay Scene 6 Jamie Lynn [solo maturbation] Scene 7 Tiana Lynn [squirting] & Sammie Rhodes [anal] My very short review: No Cocks Allowed 2 is a lesbian porno that just didnt work for me. The extensive focus on foot play (toe sucking, using foot to rub tits and pussy, toe fucking) and lack of energy/chemistry between the girls didnt float my boat. Besides the foot play, each of the scenes featured some toy usage but toys were not overpowering. The girls were good looking and the performances were okay. I wouldve liked for the girls to have been more glamorized instead of the bra and panty look at the start of each scene. The oddest scene was Jamies as it was a solo masturbation scene with the help of a vibrator in the bathroom. If a gun was held to my head, I would have to pick the last scene as the best of this bunch.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to take on a new g/g title and this one features some hotties for sure including a Penthouse model named Jamie Lynn. I know going in this will feature toys so my eagerness is still strong to see the action but I know the plastic will rear it's ugly head at some point, lol. Now if you are a fan of toys then I apologize but that's how I feel, I'd rather see a whole lot of kissing, oral, and ass licking over a dildo ramming a pussy/ ass anyday. You have some heavy hitters in the g/g realm too, Charlie Laine, Jenna Haze and in the last scene you have Tiana Lynn paired up with Sammie Rhodes so you know that's going to be hot and wet!! Let me give you the scene order and pairings which are nicely laid out in the dvd menu, 1. Charlie Laine & Jenna Haze 2. Kinzie Kenner & Eva Angelina 3. Kayla Paige & Bree 4. Celeste Star & Holly Morgan 5. Breezy & Karina Kay 6. Jamie Lynn 7. Tiana Lynn & Sammie Rhodes Well now that you have the listing let's hit some of the highlights.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Obedience School (Pulse Pictures)
Obedience School (Pulse Pictures) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mika Tan, Mark Wood, Reno, Rita Faltoyano, Jenna Haze, Jake Malone, Sandra Romain, Tyler Knight, Mikayla, Flower Tucci, Alec Knight, Karina Kay
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 2/27/2006
Obedience School (Pulse Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Director: Kevin Moore Running time: Disc 1 1:57; Disc 2 1:21 Cast listing: Scene 1 Flower Tucci [anal, squirting] with Mark Wood Scene 2 Mika Tan [anal, DP] with Alec Knight & Jake Malone Scene 3 Jenna Haze with Mikayla [anal] Scene 4 Sandra Romain [anal] with Tyler Knight Scene 5 Karina Kay & Rita Faltoyano [anal] with Reno My very short review: Obedience School starts out like a house on fire with the opening 2 scenes. Flowers scene in this title was one of her best and her ass is no joke. Flower may be associated more with her squirting abilities but it is her ass and sexual energy that keeps me fond of her. Mikas scene is the one and only true obedience themed scene in this title. And it is a hot one as she dominates the 2 guys and gets them to service and pleasure her and her orifices. However, whatever momentum was built from the opening quickly fizzled as the remainder of the movie failed to deliver anything noteworthy. I found the next 3 scenes to be your average gonzo offering with minimal heat/chemistry coupled with lackluster performances.
   read the complete review
review on  

Obedience School Pulse Pictures/Jekyll & Hyde Productions D: Kevin Moore. Flower Tucci, Mika Tan, Jenna Haze, Rita Faltoyano, Karina Kay & Mikayla. 3 Hours, 24 Min. Extras: Bonus Footage, Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. You see a score of three-and-a-half above but honestly, if there was a way to give this three-and-three-quarter stars like Ed McMahon on STAR SEARCH, this is the title I'd give it to. I'm not sure if any other reviewer out there has made mention of this fact but the first thing I immediately thought when I popped this baby into my DVD player was, "Man, this looks ALOT like Silvera's SERVICE ANIMALS stuff." After a bit of research (which consisted of doing no more than going to this flick's official website) I learned that director Kevin Moore has served as Joey's "left side" for all of his productions. So that explains that. So let's "Tarantino" this DVD and start at its scintillating end, working our way back to its explosive start. Lastly, we have our most elaborate and lengthy set-up.
   read the complete review
review on  

Obedience School Produced 12/05 Jekyll & Hyde Productions/Pulse Pictures (www.jhpxxx.com, www.pulsexxx.com) Disc One: 117 minutes Disc Two: 82 minutes Directed by : Kevin Moore Starring: Flower Tucci, Mika Tan, Jenna Haze, Karina Kay, Mikayla, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Romain, Mark Wood, Tyler Knight, Jake Malone, Alec Knight and Reno. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Obedience School is a 2 Disc set from Kevin Moore. But don't be fooled by the title. While there is some dominant and submissive role playing, I didn't find it to be a major theme of the film. Disc One features hot scenes that include Flower Tucci deep throating, squirting, having anal sex and swallowing cum. Mistress Mika Tan dominates Jake Malone before she has sex with him and Alec Knight that includes anal and her getting double penetrated. Both Flower and Mika suck cock "ass to mouth". The third scene is girl/girl with toys that stars Jenna Haze and Mikayla. Along with the pussy eating, both pussy's are fucked with dildos, as is Mikayla's ass (Jenna fingers her own asshole).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Miss Strap On
Miss Strap On 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Bella Starr, Sammie Rhodes, Samantha Ryan, Jade Starr, Valerie Vasquez, Tiffani Digivanni, Emilianna, Cody Milo, Lexi Tyler
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Daniel Dakota
Release date: 2/9/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Miss Strap On reviews:
review on  

The video starts with what looks like all ten girls going at it, with dildoes attached to wrists, shins, thighs and occasionally, crotches. There's Jenna Haze giving a clear jelly dildo a POV blowjob and being fucked by the same dildo (what's the point? It's Dildo-Cam!) Pairs and trios of girls here and there, a stupid amount of dildo-sucking. Over time all of the girls do the same as Jenna did with the Dildo-POV sucking and fucking (no, it doesn't have more of a point the 5th time you see it.) They essentially go through the motions of sucking on a different dildo (with Dildo-Cam!), getting fucked by it, then sucking it again. We then see some standard-ish multi-girl lez action, then the next girl gets stalked by the marauding Dildo-Cam! and the cycle repeats itself. Oh, and there was some squirting.
   read the complete review
review on  

Miss Strap On Produced 12/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 78 minutes Directed by: Daniel Dakota Starring: Samantha Ryan, Jenna Haze, Valerie Vasquez, Bella Star, Lexi Tyler, Cody Milo, Jade Starr, Emilianna, Tiffani Digivanni and Sammie Rhodes. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Miss Strap On is one continuous All Girl Orgy with toys in a large living room. The orgy consists of ten hunnies using plenty of dildos and their tongues and fingers to pleasure each other. Some of the dildos are strap ons (you knew that from the films title). The orgy also includes at times, girls sucking and getting fucked with toys, pussy licking, finger fucking, dirty talking, masturbating, "pussy to mouth" sucking on the dildos and a few orgasms. None of the girls are fucked anally. The DVD extras include BTS footage, a photo gallery, website information and six previews of other Smash Pictures films. I'm personally not into such films, but these girls and the sex is pretty hot.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 78 min. Production Date: 12 / 15 / 2005 Director: Daniel Dakota Cast: Samantha Ryan, Jenna Haze, Valerie Vasquez, Bella Star, Lexi Tyler, Cody Milo, Jade Starr, Emilianna, Tiffani DiGivanni, and Sammie Rhodes The Short Story Initial Expectations: Hmmmmm. Im not much of a gangbang fan but every now and then I really dig a good all girl movie. Im really curious about this one. Initial Reaction: Its much better than I would have hoped for! Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action with plenty of toys Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a number of sex scenes or a bunch of anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced throughout the movie, and I didnt notice a single background noise. Theres a couple spots where a girl appears loud for a moment, but it never lasts long enough to interfere much. The video is just as nice. It has a hint of softness, but is almost always nicely lit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slut School (Suze Randall)
Slut School (Suze Randall) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Jenna Haze, Sativa Rose, Scott Nails, Celeste Star, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Ashley Gracie, Derrick Pierce, Lacie Heart, Brea Bennett, Codi Milo
Studio: Suze Randall

Directed by: Big Bad Onxxx
Release date: 1/30/2006
Slut School (Suze Randall) reviews:
review on  

SLUT SCHOOL Director: Big Bad Onxxx Running: 1 hr 53 min Extras: - photos - trailers - behind the scenes - bloopers - strip tease with Codi Milo Codi: Hi! My name is Codi Milo and I'm a freshman here at Randall Academy. I've never been away from home before and it gets kind of lonely but I've made some really good friends and I've never been happier. So stick around because me and my girlfriends have a lesson to teach you. Lock your doors and turn off your lights because Slut School is in session... JEANIE MARIE, ASHLEY GRACIE tommy gunn - [vag. shoes on. stockings. facial.] Cutting class, Jeanie heads into the locker room looking for a lighter. She finds one and manages to fire up a cig before she notices the football coach stride in with his mouth plastered to a pretty young cheerleader's lips.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Love Girls (Evil Angel)
Girls Love Girls (Evil Angel) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Texas, Nyomi Marcela, Eva Angelina, Sativa Rose, Dillan Lauren, Brianna Love, Jamie Huxley, Gianna Lynn, Alektra Blue
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 1/4/2006
Girls Love Girls (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 10 / 15 / 2005 Director: Jonni Darkko Cast: Brianna Love, Sativa Rose, Jenna Haze, Jamie Huxley, Alektra Blue, Eva Angelina, Texas Presley, Dillan Lauren, Gianna Lynn, and Naomi Marcella The Short Story Initial Expectations: Darkko rarely disappoints me, and this one came very highly recommended by a good guy who made it hard to resist. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It makes me wish I had a vagina. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants passionate girl on girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants nasty girl - girl action or who insists on toy-free girl - girl scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced. Although I think I heard a couple minor background noises, the music sometimes has a little different feel and I might have been mistaking the beat of the music for a few minor background noises.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dear Celeste
Dear Celeste 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Taylor, Gigi, Monica Mayhem, Jenna Haze, Katsuni, Celeste Star, Autumn Bliss
Studio: Suze Randall

Directed by: Big Bad Onxxx
Release date: 12/5/2005
Dear Celeste reviews:
review on  

Dear Celeste... Director:Big Bad Onxxx. Extras: Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action and pretty girl stills in autorun format. Jenna Haze Masturbation: Jenna talks mildly nastily in a girly-girl manner, then rubs her clit for awhile and briefly dildoes herself. Pretty lady. Bloopers: Celeste screws around a little bit in a BTS manner. So does Jenna a bit as well. Kinda cute, but nothing special. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Sinfully Sexy, I Love Lanny, Ladie In Lust, Three's Cumpany, Addicted to Sex, Sophisticated Sluts, Dark Side, Undressed and Oversexed. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. None of these scenes feature condoms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Princess Diaries
Anal Princess Diaries 
(3.8 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Randy Spears, Jack Napier, Van Damage, John E. Depth, Jenna Haze, Juan Cuba, Leah Luv, Otto Bauer, Buster Good, Hillary Scott, Sammie Rhodes, Benjamin Brat, Tee Reel
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 11/15/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Princess Diaries reviews:
review on  

I'd read some good reviews of this movie, so expectations were high. I spent most of my time with a finger on the fast forward button instead of clitoris.
   read the complete review
review on  

When you see Hillary she is looking very innocent. But Hillary loves nasty anal sex. In this movie Hillary has anal sex in five scenes. All the scenes are hot to watch. There are two (mini)-gangbang scenes and a nice lesbian scene. A must buy for Hillary Scott fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 10 / 15 / 2005 Director: Patrick Collins Cast: Hillary Scott, Jenna Haze, Leah Luv, Sammie Rhodes, Benjamin Brat, Brandon Iron, Buster Good, Jack Napier, Johnny Depth, Juan Cuba, Otto Bauer, Randy Spears, Tee Reel, and Van Damage The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard fantastic things about this release. I cant help but go in with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its pretty darn impressive! Who Should Watch It : Fans of Hillary Scott and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like barely legal girls The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is much the same way. Theres just a hint of softness, but the camera work is very nicely done with little movement and nicely done lighting.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Anal Princess Diaries
Boxcover for Bad News Bitches
Bad News Bitches 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Justin, Jenna Haze, Kayla Paige, Charlie Laine, Nautica Thorn, Holly Wellin, Will Powers, Veronika Raquel, Valerie Vasquez, Haley Paige, Naudia Nyce, Cherry Poppens, Faith Leon, Slick Rhodes
Studio: AMA Video

Directed by: Randy Spears
Release date: 10/2/2005
Bad News Bitches reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 123 min. Production Date: 8 / 10 - 20 / 2005 Director: Randy Spears Cast: Charlie Laine, Cherry Poppens, Holly Wellin, Jenna Haze, Kayla Paige, Nadia Nyce, Nautica Thorn, Valery Vasquez, Veronika Raquel, Will Powers, Justin, and Randy Spears in sexual roles and Haley Paige, Slick Rhodes, and a few others in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard some really great things about this one. Im going into it with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a nice little feature, but not quite a home run. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting an adult comedy which tries to capture some of the feel of porn from the late eighties Who Should Avoid It: Couples who dont want anal or all girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit weak, as well as soft. The audio is pretty clear, but the balance leaves a bit to be desired.
   read the complete review
Page 8 of 11 First  <  2 4 5 6 7  8 9 10  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (116)

Category
Studio
Director