Porn Stars  >  Jenna Haze  >  Reviews  > Page 2

Reviews of Jenna Haze Movies

Official website
Member Profile


Interviews

We have 273 movie reviews with Jenna Haze in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jenna Haze's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 25 - 49 of 273 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Jenna Haze's Legs Up Hose Down
Jenna Haze's Legs Up Hose Down 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Voodoo, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Mark Ashley, Marie Luv, James Deen, Lexi Belle, Faye Reagan, April O'Neil, Lily LaBeau, Zoe Voss
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jenna Haze
Release date: 11/15/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jenna Haze's Legs Up Hose Down reviews:
review on  

This is an excellent movie, for all fans of the girls in the cast, and everyone who likes feminine legs and hosiery, and everyone who likes artistic and playful teases and themes paired with hard sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jenna Haze stars in three scenes and directs LEGS UP, HOSE DOWN (2010, Jenneration X Studios-Jules Jordan Video) with Van Styles behind the camera.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jenna Haze has turned into a very, very good director. I think with her performing background, she knows what the actors would like and she lets them go at it. She generates heat that other directors cant achieve because she has been in their situation. This title is dedicated to legs encased in hosiery. Sexy, long legs and pampered feet take center stage in this effort. And she has put together a dynamite cast including Tori Black, Faye Reagan, Lexi Belle, Marie Luv and, of course, the director herself. Jenna Haze, Zoe Voss The scene starts and you can only see the silhouette of Zoe gliding across the room. The figure is soon visible, but shot in black and white, and you can see her stocking encased legs and notice that shes not wearing a top. She has a funky makeup job with a black triangle covering her right eye. In my opinion, it distracts from her looks. Its a fairly decent tease, but I prefer fleshtones. Zoe eventually starts rubbing her pussy then its Jennas turn with the tease, only with more upbeat music. Jenna looks great as well, save for the black patch over her eye.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Jenna Haze's Legs Up Hose Down
Boxcover for D2: Deviance
D2: Deviance 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Nikki Benz, Marco Banderas, Charles Dera, Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose, Adrenalynn
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Joshua
Release date: 11/8/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
D2: Deviance reviews:
review on  

If you like your porn on the dark side, this one should be well worth your money. From Shyla picking up dumpster diving Erik for an anal bang to Teagan, Jenna, Nikki, and Adrenalynn coming back from the dead to fuck each other there isn't really anything soft or easy here. The technical aspects show some good care and there's some nice effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a nicely done release, and the only thing that really held it back for me was the alt-porn stylings of the final scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

I need a Teagan fix so I came across this title. It has a great cast involved also, including Jenna Haze, Alexis Texas and Kristina Rose. You can’t go wrong with those four!
   read the complete review
review on  

Alright this is the next Teagan flick plus it brings along some fantastic costars-- Jenna Haze, Alexis Texas, Nikki Benz, Shyla Stylez and hello let's welcum back Adrenalynn!! There's anal for Jenna and Shyla plus Teagan does some backdoor work in the all girl finale which has the girls made up as fresh corpses!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornstars Punishment 2
Pornstars Punishment 2 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Eva Angelina, Scott Nails, James Deen, Rachel Starr, Jordan Ash, Kelly Divine, Shawna Lenee, Mason Moore
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 11/4/2010
Pornstars Punishment 2 reviews:
review on  

Did you ever see that porn, the one that's so raunchy you wouldn't admit to your guy friends that you've watched it? This is that film. It's just about as brutal a product as I've ever seen and that's saying something. These ladies are really taken to the limit to see how they handle it and if you can bear watching these beautiful women forcibly taken it's a treat.
   read the complete review
review on  

"Pornstar Punishment 2" is an excellent production from Brazzers that focuses on some pornstars who, due to their transgressions, have to be punished in a variety of ways. In keeping with this theme, the film often cuts it close to the edge--with the line of consensuality sometimes blurred at best--and, as such, this material might not be suited for every viewer. That said, it's all a fantasy, and it's clear that--in reality--everything is hunky-dory...so, as long as you don't have an aversion to a fictional portrayal of "harsher" scenarios, and you can keep everything in perspective, sit back and enjoy.
   read the complete review
review on  

When pornstars are naughty, they must be punished! At least thats what Brazzers thinks. And after the way they presented Volume 1 of this series, I tend to agree with them. This title promises rough and aggressive sex and if youre not into that, then you may not like it. This one has a hot cast like the first part and features Eva Angelina, Jenna Haze and Shawna Lenee. Eva Angelina Eva is a two-timing slut who is seeing both James Deen and Jordan Ash. Eva has a certain glow about her that makes her hotter than she usually is. The two old friends get together and figure out that theyre seeing the same woman! How to get back at her? She must be punished! The next day, Eva visits Jordans house and James is there also. The guys manhandle her and, this being porn, whip out their cocks and start fucking her face. There is some exceptional deep throating by Eva and she plays her role well. James takes her in doggie then Jordan has his way with her in mish while she keeps the other guy orally satisfied.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Blacktivity 2
Sexual Blacktivity 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Jenna Haze, Monique Alexander, Prince Yahshua, CJ Wright, Kristina Rose, Aryana Starr, Ashli Orion, Sadie West
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jenna Haze
Release date: 8/30/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexual Blacktivity 2 reviews:
review on  

Jenna Haze has been making some fine movies under the Jennaration X label. And the best thing, depending on your viewpoint of Jenna, is that she puts herself in a couple scenes in her movies. Actually, scratch that. I dont know of anyone that has a negative opinion of Jenna. She is a sexual dynamo with the looks, body and attitude to match. Nevertheless, she has assembled a great cast for this interracial 2-disk DVD set including Kristina Rose, Sadie West and Ashli Orion. Jenna Haze Who better to lead off her film than the director herself. Shes wearing a blue bra and panties with dark fishnets. She already looks in prime form as she stares a hole through the camera. I never get tired of Jenna teasing the camera. She has a great body and, of course, one of the all-time best asses. Well, its time for Jenna to get some cock and in come CJ Wright and Prince Yahshua. The boys are dressed up with nowhere to go except for Jennas mouth and pussy. She gets their cocks out and does some classic deep throating.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jenna Haze renews her interracial line with pretty porn done hard. Excellent performances abound.
   read the complete review
review on  

New interracial action from director/ performer Jenna Haze who graces the screen three times in this one. Also of note are scenes from Kristina Rose and Monique Alexander. Ashli Orion's in the house too giving up her ass!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Jenna
Just Jenna 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Erik Everhard, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Charles Dera, Keiran Lee
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jenna Haze
Release date: 7/22/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Just Jenna reviews:
review on  

Ten scenes featuring the one and only Jenna Haze, with five b/g scenes, four solo scenes, and a POV blowjob bonus scene
   read the complete review
review on  

This might seem like a compilation disk, but this is a 2-disk set of all new material featuring the porn superstar Jenna Haze, This collection features 9 new scenes and I know a lot of people have been looking forward to this, myself included. Jenna Hze, Kieran Lee The camera pans up Jennas body showing off her nylon-clad legs past the garter belts and matching black-and-white panties and bras. She sexily stares into the camera lens and mesmerizes the audience, at least me, with her sexuality. She teases a little then dips her fingers into her panties and rubs her cooch some. Her ass is amazing, as you all know and she walks towards the door and juts it right into the camera lens. Good stuff. She makes her way through the house, eventually settling onto a couch where she finger fucks herself, both holes. Kieran Lee enters the room and Jenna immediately takes down his pants to release his man meat. She gives him head and does a good job of working it deep into her throat. She gets some stringers going and allows Kieran to fuck her throat.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jenna Haze has released a 2 disc set of new scenes called JUST JENNA (2010, Jules Jordan Video-Jennaration X Studios) in HD. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Just Jenna
Boxcover for Rebel Girl
Rebel Girl 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Haze, James Deen, Indigo, Joanna Angel, Draven Star, Brian Street Team, Maven
Studio: Burning Angel

Directed by: Joanna Angel
Release date: 7/7/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rebel Girl reviews:
review on  

Joanna Angel produces and stars in REBEL GIRL (2010, Burning Angel Entertainment)in HD. Mitch Fontaine directs. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Loves Thick Dicks
She Loves Thick Dicks 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Jenna Haze, Brooke Lee Adams, Amy Ried, Ashlynn Brooke, Alexis Texas, Andy San Dimas, Aletta Ocean, Sadie West, Natalia Rossi, Uma Stone
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 6/10/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
She Loves Thick Dicks reviews:
review on  

This is a decent flick, some of the girls really lacked passion. The guys are either hit or miss. Best part is the porn parody trailers! Seriously, I would pay $20 just to see the 10 trailers for Friends, 70s Show, 30 rock, etc. They are hilarious!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornstars in the Making
Pornstars in the Making 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Bambi, Jenna Haze, Taylor Rain, Avy Scott, Gianna, Katsuni, Penny Flame, Harmony Rose, Keri Sable, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Brandy Talore, Brianna Love, Sunny Lane, Amy Ried, Joanna Angel, Alektra Blue, Jenna Presley, Chris Strokes, Gracie Glam
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 5/3/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pornstars in the Making reviews:
review on  

Review Cheat Time as I sometimes have a hard time describing a compilation collection better than the company that puts out said compilation. That being said, check out the following blurb taken from the Vince Vouyer Unleashed site when describing Vouyers Porn Stars in the Making: After looking thru the Vince Vouyer archives of classics from the past I put together a collection of my favorite scenes of today's biggest stars before they reached stardom. There were so many good scenes I decided to make a 2 Disc DVD set (18 Scenes) (20 Girls) to package them all together and deliver them to you...
   read the complete review
review on  

As the boxcover says, all your favorite stars before they made it big! It truly is an all-star cast and itll be nice to see some of my favorites before they hit it big! Vince always shoots decent content so itll be interesting to see what he includes here. Gianna Michaels From Sex and Groping with Jon Dough.Fresh faced Gianna is being interviewed by Tim Von Swine, manning the camera, and he has her whip out her breasts. Once of the first appearances for the twins! She has her hair in pigtails and is wearing a short school girl skirt. After the pre-scene talking, she and Jon go into the bedroom where he throat fucks her. Of course, he also tit fucks her but the highlight is making her gag on his cock. Gianna gets boned in a few positions and she generally has a good time. They actually pause in the middle of the scene (for Jon to do something) and Gianna thinks she made a good career choice.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vince Vouyer presents PORNSTARS IN THE MAKING (2010, Action & Reaction, Inc) which is a two-disc compilation with porn starlettes in early performances. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Meow (Jules Jordan Video)
Meow (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Charmane Star, Jenna Haze, Monique Alexander, Karlie Montana, Sophia Santi, Zoe Britton, Faye Reagan, Carmen McCarthy, Dani Jensen, Capri Anderson
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jenna Haze
Release date: 4/19/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Meow (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Hot lesbian flick, interesting setups and overall good clean lesbian. No toys...
   read the complete review
review on  

Jenna Haze gathers up some gal pals for cameraman/editor Van Styles to capture in a series of girl/girl scenes for MEOW! (2010, Jennaration X Studios-Jules Jordan Video) Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring Zoe Britton, Faye Reagan, Carmen McCarthy, Charmane Star, Monique Alexander, Dani Jensen, Capri Anderson, Carlie Montana, Sophia Santi, Jenna Haze. You pretty much know what youre in for with an all girl production and this DVD delivers the goods. One of the high points for me with this program is the lack of toys. The only things the girls use are their hands, fingers and tongues. Each scene has its own unique style and the women consist of an excellent variety of hair colors, breast sizes and body styles. There is something for everyone here and youre sure to find what gets you hot.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Meow (Jules Jordan Video)
Boxcover for Bad Girls 3 (Digital Playground)
Bad Girls 3 (Digital Playground) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, David Perry, Jenna Haze, Ben English, Jesse Jane, Jenaveve Jolie, Danny Mountain, Madison Scott, Riley Steele
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 4/13/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bad Girls 3 (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

The top girls and guys of the business do pretty well in this film. This is one I will keep!
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a new one from Robby at Digital and it features two of their contract stars, Jesse Jane and Riley Steele. Jesse's in two scenes while Riley gets the anchor scene. Good action with two of the scenes being shot outside a bar which serves as a main setting for the other three scenes- the lighting here was a little darker at times. It was good to see Jenaveve again, perhaps this was an older scene but nonetheless she's smoking hot. Jesse is here twice, once with Madison Scott and the other one on one with Evan Stone- his hair's long here so I wonder too if this was an older scene, doesn't matter because he lays the pipe as good as ever with Jesse being Jesse-- meaning super good dick play, P2M multiple times and a good facial. Worth a rental for the cast and the action captured.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fly Girls (Digital Playground)
Fly Girls (Digital Playground) 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Evan Stone, Erik Everhard, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Ben English, Jesse Jane, Katsuni, Nikki Benz, Diamond Foxx, Scott Nails, Marco Banderas, Sasha Grey, Riley Steele, Alanah Rae, Yurizan Beltran, Raven Alexis, Janie Summers, Jayden Cole
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 2/16/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fly Girls (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

This is a very fun release that's definitely checking out. I would have preferred a little different style of camera work, but there's no denying that each and every scene is more than hot and that the movie is loads of fun with plenty of laughs throughout. The technical aspects also show some very nice effort, but sadly the extras are no different here than what I've watched on some hour and a half Digital Playground releases. If you're looking for something with plenty of laughs as well as some hot sex, this one should be right up your alley.
   read the complete review
review on  

“Fly Girls”—produced by Digital Playground and directed by Robby D.—is an excellent, high-budget release from the same company that brought forth such popular and acclaimed titles as “Pirates” and “Pirates II: Stagnetti’s Revenge”. With some of the best talent in the industry in its cast—including contract performers, like Jesse Jane and Riley Steele, and at-large performers, such as Sasha Grey and Jenna Haze—it’s hard to see how this feature would fail to deliver, and—indeed—it doesn’t fail. With six full sex scenes that generally are very good to excellent in quality and a fun plot accompanied by ultra-realistic sets, this two-disc set is a must-see.
   read the complete review
review on  

It's time to fly the friendly porno skies and who better to lead the way than Robby D and the Digital Playground girls! We add in Sasha Grey, Jenna Haze, Lisa Ann, Diamond Foxx and Nikki Benz too so a stellar cast to take this journey with. The story is basically the Digital Girls along with Jenna Haze going on a little plane trip where they think there are cameras all over the plane and basically they're gonna fuck their way across America! Well things take a few twists and turns along the way but the strong fucking remains and it should be a pretty enjoyable trip too with the hotties you get to check out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rawhide 2: Dirty Deeds (Adam & Eve)
Rawhide 2: Dirty Deeds (Adam & Eve) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Ben English, Anthony Rosano, Angie Savage, Marcus London, Nicole Ray, Tony De Sergio, Bree Olson, Kayden Kross, Kristina Rose, Alanah Rae
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 2/8/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rawhide 2: Dirty Deeds (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Nothing succeeds likes success. Thus, it was only a matter of time before Adam & Eve came up with a sequel to the award winning Rawhide movie. Just as important, Rawhide boasts some wonderful porn talent, like Bree Olson, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, and Kristina Rose.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Watch Your Back 4
Watch Your Back 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Holly Wellin, Jennifer Stone, Sophie Dee, Rebeca Linares, Maya Hills, Ricki White, Aliana Love, Holly West, Mya Nichole
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 2/2/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Watch Your Back 4 reviews:
review on  

This is a slightly better than average anal compilation dvd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Performers Of The Year 2010
Performers Of The Year 2010 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, James Deen, Bobbi Starr, Johnny Sins, Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 1/19/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Performers Of The Year 2010 reviews:
review on  

I have a love hate affair with the people over at Elegant Angel. Now while they put out a high quality of movie it seems as if its only the title that changes. Its the same girls and the same guys all the time. Shit Kristina Rose has to have made at least 50 grand off of them just this year. Side note to Kristina: Welcome To The Darkside! We Have Been Expecting You!!! Okay back to business. I think this years line up for Performers of the Year 2010 is the damn near same as last years. I mean hell man there were a couple of girls left out the mix. I don't want to go in on anybody who maybe should have been left out, its not like this is the NBA All Star Game but I would have liked to see an influx of color maybe!! And not just Jada Fire either, you've gotten away with that from long enough!!! Pinky Roxy Reynolds, Blu Diamond, Nyomi Banxx, Cherokee, Misty Stone anybody. Hell not even color where in the hell was bad ass Gianna!!!!!!!!! Her 1st and only anal for you guys and no love 4 her!
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this series just keeps getting better and the cast is killer from Jenna Haze to Tori Black to Kristina Rose but I think this time they're all outshown by Julia Ann who has an amazing pairing with Manuel Ferrara that just has to be seen, it rocked. You add in Alexis Texas,Kagney Linn Karter and in a bonus scene Bobbi Starr I'd say you have a fucking hot title. Well Elegant doesn't believe in going half ass on anything so they kick in four more bonus scenes as well as good interviews with the girls and some BTS as well. This is a must have for fans of the series and especially any of the girls shot of this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Spoiled Brats
Cum Spoiled Brats 
(4.3 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Lexi Belle, Dani Jensen, Pepper Fox, Lindy Lane, Amia Miley, Nikky Thorne
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jenna Haze
Release date: 1/7/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Spoiled Brats reviews:
review on  

Jenna Haze has gotten into directing recently and, from the couple of her titles that I’ve seen, is doing a pretty good job. This is a new title from Jules Jordan Video and features Jenna along with Lexi Belle and Dani Jensen, among others. It’s a 2-disk Special Edition that is chock full of hot sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

This will be another easy review to crank out as nothing really can be said about Cum Spoiled Brats that hasn’t already been said in the 4 or 5 other reviews here on ADT. Simply put, this is a great release and you can’t go wrong with it. It’s two disks and has a run time of over 5 & ½ hours. You heard me right, two disks and 5 & ½ hours of hot babes having sex on camera for our viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
review on  

Make a pile in your undies! We get Jenna Haze doin' the anal! Then she pairs up with Lexi Belle for the first time ever! And cupcakes too! Just a couple of amazing girls. And Nikky Thorn gets some anal - great tanned body and she's got a nice bush. She gets it standing (camera gets nice and low and in there for some good shots) and also on the floor, rear up! Oh Amia Miley. First the dude fucks Jenna then Amia. We get to see some great cowgirl with Amia riding the guy and some great shots from behind seeing a big thick cock squeeze into Amia's tight little slit. Then they both fuck him! Yowsa! An absolute fabulous scene!!! I love those two. And Dani Jensen. Some excellent shots of Dani getting all kinds of sex. Reverse cowgirl, mish, laying down flat with her butt slightly up. I really am lovin' this girl!
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Spoiled Brats
Boxcover for My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 1
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Roxy Jezel, Anthony Rosano, Hillary Scott, James Deen, Bobbi Starr, Dane Cross, Alan Stafford, Madelyn Marie, Scott Stone
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/23/2009
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 1 reviews:
review on  

I don't know... if my dad ever found a hot girlfriend, I'd be happy for him. Of course, I would check her out and probably try and bag her myself, which is where this series from Naughty America comes in. It brings the fantasy to life so that us men of the world can maintain a loving relationship with our fathers! LOL. An exceptional cast in this one which includes Jenna Haze, Hillary Scott, Roxy Jezel, Bobbi Starr and Madelyn Marie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Model Amateur Tour
Model Amateur Tour 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bridgett, Kaylee, Jenna Haze, Catalina White, Kari Leigh
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 11/17/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Model Amateur Tour reviews:
review on  

Starring Catalina, Jenna Haze, Kari Leigh, Bridgette, Kylee, Emyres, Justice Young, Romeo, Marshall. This program is truly an amateur effort with the exception of the exquisitely hot Jenna Haze. The scenes are shot with a combination of hand-held and static cameras. The picture quality is what one would expect from an amateur production, that being fair lighting and picture quality with some scenes better than others. As far as amateur themed programs go, this one is a cut above the rest. The only major drawback is the unnecessary and time wasting discussions, jabbering, and overall BS before each scene. We dont need to hear these peoples life - story, we just want to watch them get it on! Hopefully this will be taken into consideration in future efforts. Another drawback is the fact that the performers in each scene are not identified, you have to guess who is who unless you recognize someone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Sippers: Orgies & Gangbangs
Semen Sippers: Orgies & Gangbangs 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Jessica Fiorentino, Jenna Haze, Kathy Anderson, Michael Stefano, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Pink, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe, Melissa Lauren, Marie Luv, Bibi Fox, Tiana Lynn, Simone West, Carrie Cruise, Lorelei Lee, Lela Star, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, Lindsey Meadows, Paulina James, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 10/12/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Semen Sippers: Orgies & Gangbangs reviews:
review on  

Semen Sippers: Orgies & Gangbangs from Jules Jordan Video is a 2 disc set from Mike John productions. Disc 1 is 3 hours, 27 minutes, and disc 2 is 2 hours, 50 minutes. Disc one is presented in fullscreen, with some scenes having widescreen bars at the top and bottom. Chapter stops are decent, and the pairings of women are nice. In particular, its great to see Dana DeArmond and Bobbi Starr together, as well as Lauren Phoenix and Melissa Lauren. Most of the scenes contain a lot of good, clean anal fun. You definitely get good fuck for your buck with this set. Highly recommended!
   read the complete review
review on  

This is only my second all five star rating for a release. I really don’t know where to start when talking about Semen Sippers: Orgies & Gangbangs by Jules Jordan Video. Why? It’s simple; it’s jammed backed with hardcore goodness.
   read the complete review
review on  

A hot as hell compilation from the Semen Sippers series which Mike John began while at Red Light but has since continued over to Jules Jordan Video. We've had some superb pairings too in this series over the years and some are shown here-- Jenna Haze/ Lela Star, Tianna Lynn/ Missy Monroe, Bobbi Starr/ Dana DeArmond-- now those three alone are worth picking this title up. If you've not watched the Semen Sippers series before this is an excellent introduction to it, take the plunge!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pump My Ass Full of Cum 2
Pump My Ass Full of Cum 2 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Voodoo, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Hillary Scott, James Deen, Aubrey Addams, Andi Anderson, Missy Stone
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 9/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pump My Ass Full of Cum 2 reviews:
review on  

Its testimony to Jules that I really enjoyed this flick despite the fact that Im not a fan of cream pies and only luke warm regarding double penetration. In fact, the three DP scenes were so good that Jules may have converted me. Fans of cream pies will love this flick and DP fans will see some of the best action of 2009 including an air tight Aubrey and Missys first outing. If youre not a fan of either cream pies or DP, then like me, you should still buy this. You just might surprise yourself.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pump My Ass Full of Cum 2 from Jules Jordan Video is a widescreen release directed by Jules Jordan. The DVD runs about 3 hours and 13 minutes, and has decent chapter stops. This is a disc filled with hot women (Aubrey Addams, Jenna Haze, Missy Stone, Hillary Scott, and Andi Anderson) who like their men to cum in their ass. Extras include behind the scenes footage, cumshot recap, photo gallery, biography, cast list, trailers, and websites. Recommended!
   read the complete review
review on  

I think the title says it all! Jules Jordan is directing this one and he has an all-star cast including Jenna Haze, Hillary Scott and Aubrey Addams.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Pump My Ass Full of Cum 2
Boxcover for Sexual Blacktivity
Sexual Blacktivity 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Gianna, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Misty Stone, Andy San Dimas
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jenna Haze
Release date: 9/28/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexual Blacktivity reviews:
review on  

"Sexual Blacktivity" is a superb production directed by Jenna Haze and distributed by Jules Jordan Video. This being the second Jennaration X movie that I have seen, I must say that Jenna Haze is not only an incredible performer, but she is also shaping up to be a tour de force in terms of directing ability. This time around, she brings us a plethora of interracial sex that spans two discs and a number of hours. Among the film's seven scenes, we find plenty of black-male-on-white-female action, as well as an episode of white-male-on-black-female activity. Jenna, who also takes on the anal sex duties in this movie, is featured either solely or as a half of a pair of actresses in four of the scenes presented here. Also represented--and taking dick--are Andy San Dimas, Tori Black, Misty Stone, and Gianna Michaels, each of whom puts forth an excellent performance. In all, this two-disc set is incredible. It is porn perfection and an example of what adult films really should be.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jenna Haze shows a growing appreciation for black men, and one black woman, in a pretty and lusty production. The threesomes ruled, but all the scenes had something good to offer in this two disk set.
   read the complete review
review on  

We get another sizzling title from Jenna Haze who is taking on some big black cocks in this one, doing two in one scene. All told we get three full Jenna scenes and she gets so turned on she joins in the Andy San Dimas scene too getting dick in that as well. Tori Black and Gianna Michaels excel in this too, especially Gianna doing some great self boob licking in her scene. The second disc brings in Andy San Dimas who rocked Sean Michaels pretty good and then we end with Misty Stone who gets the strong Mick Blue to work with. All in all an easy title to recommend, lots of great cock sucking and some real good tease too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 10
Cumstains 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Jada Fire, Aurora Snow, Rita Faltoyano, Jenna Haze, Claudia Rossi, Eva Angelina, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Brooke Haven, Sophie Dee, Lexi Love, Jenna Presley, Naudia Nyce, Darryl Hanah, Diana Doll, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 9/22/2009
Cumstains 10 reviews:
review on  

The best way to describe Cumstains 10 would be this: “Cum one, Cum All! Prepare yourself for a cum drenched assault of epic proportions! Quarts of cum, mounds of muck and streams of splooge are dripping off of chins, lips, tits and hips! XXX hottest whores get the complete sperm spa treatment with full on facials and a barrage of body polish. It’s no wonder their cum-plexions look so good! Enjoy the slut soiled dream… with loads of ball cream!”
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teachers (Digital Playground)
Teachers (Digital Playground) 
(4.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Evan Stone, Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Ben English, Jesse Jane, Katsuni, Scott Nails, James Deen, Stoya, Angelina Valentine, Riley Steele, Angelina Armani, Mason Moore
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 9/22/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teachers (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

"Teachers"--a high-end feature release from Digital Playground--focuses on a book that some of the sluttier girls around the campus of a school have been using to detail their various sexual escapades. Containing not only evidence that would incriminate the girls themselves but also that which would likely bring down some of the faculty and staff at the institution, it's no surprise that this book inspires a panic, some raised eyebrows, and a number of frenzied encounters as it's lost, found, and passed around. Of course, all's well that ends well here, as this plot element is used effectively as a means of fueling a variety of torrid romps involving school workers and students alike. Indeed, the stellar cast--taken from both Digital's cadre of contract stars and also the ranks of the better free agents--really delivers the goods in this extraordinary production.
   read the complete review
review on  

This would come close to movie of the 2009 year for me for a number of reasons: hot woman, hot sex, hot woman, good production, good cast and did I mention hot woman?!
   read the complete review
review on  

Digital Playground's big Fall release lives up to all the hype and makes me wish I'd spent more time in detention.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teachers (Digital Playground)
Boxcover for Sunny's Slumber Party
Sunny's Slumber Party 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy West, Ron Jeremy, Jenna Haze, Monique Alexander, Sunny Leone, James Deen, Joanna Angel, Alexis Texas, Alyssa Reece, Ariel King, Kiara Dinae
Studio: Sunlust Pictures

Directed by: Spencer Benedict
Release date: 9/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sunny's Slumber Party reviews:
review on  

"Sunny's Slumber Party" is an excellent production revolving around a slumber party that exotic beauty, Sunny Leone, is throwing while her father is away from the house. The disc features Sunny Leone, of course, along with an all-star cast of adult actresses, including Jenna Haze, Alexis Texas, and Monique Alexander. Additionally, a couple of all-natural up-and-comers are presented here--blonde bombshell, Kiara Diane, and brunette hard-body, Alyssa Reece. Sunny is the focus of all of the scenes save one, being involved in a blowjob sequence, some bath-tub masturbation, girl-girl action with Jenna Haze, a full-on boy-girl romp, and a four-girl orgy with Alexis Texas, Monique Alexander, and Alyssa Reece. There is also a Kiara Diane boy-girl segment that is not to be missed. Given the cast and the fact that Sunny squirts, takes a nice rimming and anal-fingering, and also does a cream-pie by the time things finish up, it's a no-brainer to label this DVD a "must-see".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teagan Vs Jenna
Teagan Vs Jenna 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Jenna Haze, Tyler Durden, Teagan Presley, Scott Nails, Johnny Sins
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 8/24/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teagan Vs Jenna reviews:
review on  

Two of the sexiest women to ever grace the blue screen make up this new compilation disc from Digital Playground. You have five scenes all told, three with Jenna and two with Teagan which show them doing their thing and looking pretty hot doing it. Wished they'd included the scene the two did together but alas it's missing. Still a worthy rental for those who haven't seen these scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blown Away 2 (Zero Tolerance)
Blown Away 2 (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charmane, Rita Faltoyano, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Daisy Marie, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward, Shayna Knight, Leah Luv, Eva Angelina, Mia Bangg, Vanessa Lane, Hillary Scott, Samantha Ryan, Kelly Wells, Courtney Cummz, Jenna Presley, Amber Rayne
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/18/2009
Blown Away 2 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

The best way to describe Blown Away 2 would be this: "Prepare yourself for a dick-hardening, testicle-tightening experience as XXX hottest ho’s deliver a horde of world-class hummers. The deep-throating recipe calls for equal parts – salvia, sucking, and tongue and shaft control. Whatever your preference… slow, steady and deep or fast and furious and soaked with saliva –these cock-sucking cuties have got you covered. With 20 classic Scenes – and 1 new one – you will definitely be Blown Away."
   read the complete review
review on  

There are 20 scenes compiled here, plus one bonus scene, making for 21 scenes of blowjob action. There are 13 scenes which feature 2 girls sucking a single guy (from the Blow Me Sandwich series); there are 2 scenes featuring 1 girl taking on 2 guys (those girls are Kelly Wells and Hillary Scott); There's 4 1-on-1 scenes (featuring Eva Angelina, Rita Faltayano, Jenna Haze and Allison Pierce); plus 1 2-on-2 scene with Jenna Presley and Courtney Cummz. Those scenes are from Face Invaders 1 and 2. The bonus scene features a cute brunette girl whose name escapes me now, but she teases and sucks in a POV scene.
   read the complete review
Page 2 of 11 First  2 3 4 5 6  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (116)

Category
Studio
Director