Porn Stars  >  Jenna Haze  >  Reviews  > Page 10

Reviews of Jenna Haze Movies

Official website
Member Profile


Interviews

We have 274 movie reviews with Jenna Haze in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jenna Haze's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 225 - 249 of 274 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Rump Riders (Adam & Eve)
Rump Riders (Adam & Eve) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Billy Glide, Ian Daniels, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Jewel De'Nyle, Mika Tan, Dillion Day, Justine Romee, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Jenna Haze, Juliana Kincaid
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 9/22/2003
Rump Riders (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 144 min. Production Date: 7 / 14 / 2003 Director: Various Cast: Jenna Haze, Nikita Denise, Ruby, Steve Hatcher, Mika Tan, Alex Sanders, Randy Spears, Dillion Day, Kelsey, Evan Stone, Dynamite, Jewel DeNyle, Zana, Lee Stone, Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Juliana Kincaid, Kyle Stone, Justine Romee, and Billy Glide The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive had pretty good luck out of Adam & Eves compilations. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its one of the best compilations Ive seen in quite a long time. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting the softer side of anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants anal sex that makes you walk funny for a week The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As with almost all compilations, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. That said, the technical aspects here are very nicely done. The audio is normally clear and well balanced with only a few background noises.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Please Cum Inside Me 8 (New Machine)
Please Cum Inside Me 8 (New Machine) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy West, Miajah, Heidi Dalton, Mario, August, Jassie, Randy Redwood, Kaylee, Jenna Haze
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 7/13/2003
Please Cum Inside Me 8 (New Machine) reviews:
review on  

Please! Cum Inside Me 8 By Evil Angel Staring Jassie RandyRedwood Jenna Haze Kaylee Mario Miajah August Heidi Dalton Highlights U get 1 guess.. Cream pies! The Basics -Please! Cum Inside Me 8-Genre: Straight/Cream Pie- 6 scenes -Compliance StatementOverall Value- $14.75The Run Down Cream pies galore, along with some oral, anal and vanilla sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Buns 6
Young Buns 6 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leanni Lei, Kylie Ireland, Michaela Adkins, Nadia Moore, Jenna Haze
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 6/5/2003
Young Buns 6 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: We have another New Machine compilation video. I have to say there are some hotties lined up here and I hope there are some good sex scenes. So without further a due VIDEO/AUDIO: Both the audio and video were mixed going from poor to worse. THEMES: Oral, Anal, Rimming (m/f) EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Previews HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spitting, kissing, choking, gapes, titty fucking, low amount of toy usage, dps, girl on girl, eye contact, ass worship, female ejaculation, 2 on 1 (f/f/g), and intensity. What I dont like: excessive toy
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tiny Tits (Adam & Eve)
Tiny Tits (Adam & Eve) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Alexandra Silk, Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Inari Vachs, Chloe, Mia Smiles, Dee, Randy Spears, Tina Tyler, Colt Steele, Steve Taylor, Rebecca Lord, Vivian Valentine, Dale Dabone, Noname Jane, Dillion Day, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Ann Marie, Flick Shagwell, Kamiko, Jenna Haze, Onika Fox, Becca Brat, Aimee Tyler, Vivian Vail, Lacey Duvalle
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 3/6/2003
Tiny Tits (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Tiny Tits ByAdam & Eve Staring Aurora Snow Tina Tyler Violet Blue Alexandra Silk Ann Marie Becca Bratt Mia Smiles Dee Chloe Kamiko etc. etc etc.   Highlights Vanilla Sex, a little anal, some G/G.        The Basics -Tiny Tits-Genre: Straight- 15 Scenes -Runtime: Unknown-the scenes are broken up so the timer restarts for each and I don't have the time nor desire to go thru and add them all up. Sorry. The box cover claims nearly 4 hours. Compliance StatementOverall Value- $14.00The Run Down This is a compilation of other Adam & Eve productions, with the scenes being chosen based on the girls having small breasts.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: the cover states its nearly four hours, but I have my doubts Production Date: 7 / 5 / 2002 Director: Various Cast: Violet Blue, Steve Taylor, Alexandra Silk, Ann Marie, Becca Bratt, Vivian Valentine, Dave Hardman, Flick Shagwell, Mia Smiles, Dee, Aimee Tyler, Colt Steele, Inari Vachs, Steven St. Croix, Ava Vincent, Dale DaBone, Vivian Vail, Dillion Day, Rebecca Lords, Michael J. Cox, Dee, Lacey DeValle, Chloe, Jenna Haze, Billy Glide, Kamiko, and Steve Hatcher Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been pretty hit or miss with their compilations for me. Im hoping this is a hit but Im a little leery. Initial Reaction: Its a very nice selection of scenes, but the video quality left more than a little to be desired. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes real tits and wants to see what Adam & Eve has to offer Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes silicone or a picture as clear as DVD normally offers Audio /Video Quality: As usual with most compilations, the technical aspects vary a bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Ninn 3: Your Time is Up
Private Ninn 3: Your Time is Up 
(2.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Steve Hatcher, Evan Stone, Shayla LaVeaux, Cheyne Collins, Noname Jane, Lee Stone, Tanya Danielle, Marty Romano, Samantha Sterlyng, Calli Cox, Jenna Haze, Aria
Studio: Private

Directed by: Barry Wood
Release date: 1/24/2003
Private Ninn 3: Your Time is Up reviews:
review on  

Your Time Is Up Directed by Barry Wood Overall Impression This film was hugely dissapointing. Considering the names involved I though this would be a sure thing. However Michael Ninn was only the producer not the director even though it is his last name branded larger than everyone's on the front cover. It seems Barry Wood is no Ninn! Not only is a wonderful and talented cast basically wasted, so is an opportunity for Private to demonstrate that they can produce the same level of porn their famous for on American soil with American ladies. Instead we are left with a poorly shot crude film that should leave any Ninn or Private fan let down. Scene 1 Jenna Haze For starters let me say that I am a fan of Jenna's but by no means am I as big a fan as many of her devoted followers. I think she is good, but I have my own favorites. That sais even Jenna's inesity could not save this 1on1 scene. Quite frankly nothing worked for me in this scene. The action starts of with a decent BJ, but quickly goes downhill.
   read the complete review
review on  

Help me out, will you? Ive got this great idea for a porn film. See, this chick gets conked on the head andandwhats that? Then we string a bunch of sex scenes together? Thats brilliant. Dont worry, Ill share the story credit with you. Porn really doesnt need to contribute to its own stereotype, does it? Yet I think the conversation between Barry Wood and Sindee Coxx regarding the Private release Your Time Is Up must have gone substantially like this, except that their chick (played by Jenna Haze) doesnt take a blow to her head, she takes a john to a motel room. Other than that, its identical, and the credits dutifully record Barry and Sindees cadaverously thin story collaboration. My guess is that because they managed to work the title into the dialogue at the end of the movie, Barry and Sindee thought they had a story.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I'm not sure what my expectations are. I really like some of Ninn's stuff, but other bits of his work are overproduced and goofy. This is actually directed by Barry Wood under the Ninn Worx log. I really like Jenna when she does hardcore, but I have no idea what her work will be like here. Let's cross our fingers and find out... Capsule Review I'm really disappointed by this release. The cast looks strong, the NinnWorx label has promise, and Private doesn't skimp on their releases. But this is really average overindulgent porn. There is nothing here that is really memorable. Technical I'm dissapointed by the technicals as well. While they are not bad by a long shot, they are not superlative either. Many scenes are too dark and somewhat fuzzy. Director Barry Wood Extras Trailers, cast, photo gallery, notes Target Audience Ninn fans Warning: There is extensive condom use in this movie. Scene Review Scene 1 - Jenna Haze Jenna has just finished taking a shower. She is buck naked. She walks into her bedroom.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fem Aria
Fem Aria 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shayla LaVeaux, Wanda Curtis, Ashton Moore, Shay Sights, Tanya Daniels, Jenna Haze, Star E. Knight, Dru Berrymore, Laurie Wallace, Michelle Michaels
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 1/22/2003
Fem Aria reviews:
review on  

Fem Aria (2002) Studio Ninn Worx Genre All Girl Vignette Director Michael Ninn Starring Ashton Moore, Star E.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for High Class Ass (Adam & Eve)
High Class Ass (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Joey Ray, Flick Shagwell, Calli Cox, Cherie, Jenna Haze, Jasmine Klein, Madison Day, Nikko Night, Audrina Sky
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 1/9/2003
High Class Ass (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 119 min. Production Date: 9 / 04 / 2002 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Jenna Haze, Flick Shagwell, Calli Cox, Cherie, Jasmine Klein, Madison Day, Audrina Sky, Ian Daniels, Joey Ray, and Nikko Night Initial Expectations: Nick Orleans can be a lot of fun. Im hoping this is another of those features. Initial Reaction: Theres some decent sex, but Nick Orleans should be neither seen nor heard! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting anal sex on the slightly artistic side Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants smooth flowing scenes or a movie with a heavy butt or anal focus Audio /Video Quality: The audio leaves a bit to be desired. Its normally clear, but the balance is also off slightly. The audio also doesnt seem to synch quite right with the video in several places. The video is slightly soft, and has just a hint of graininess. The lighting is pretty good, although there are a few places where it seems to fluctuate a little, but theres more than a few soft focus problems.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Calli Cox, Jenna Haze, Flick Shagwell, Jasmine Klein, Audrina Sky, Madison Day, Nikko Night, Ian Daniels, Joey Ray Genre: Anal, Oral, and Vaginal. Initial Churning: I am praying for Calli doing anal. Highlights: Calli and Jenna getting their asses reamed. Things could have been added or improved on: Everything else. The Regurgitation Factor: The men were getting me there, but it didnt happen. Condom use: None. DVD Quality: General presentation: Decent. Audio quality: Decent. Video quality: Decent. Extras: Bonus Scene. Not bad. Menus: Not bad. Thoughts from a Deviant Mind: Calli Cox giving head and getting her ass mined was the highlight of my day.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hitting it From Behind
Hitting it From Behind 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Evan Stone, Chloe, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Gina Ryder, Jessica, Valentino, Taylor St. Clair, Mickey G., Dale Dabone, Nikki Luv, Ava Vincent, Holly Hollywood, Summer Storm, Jenna Haze, Jessica Dee
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 1/9/2003
Hitting it From Behind reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 136 min. Production Date: Various, but compiled on 8 / 21 / 2002 (9 / 17 / 2002) Director: Various, including Nicholas Steele, Luc Wylder, and Nick Orleans Cast: Chloe, Alexandra Silk, Taylor St. Clair, Jessica, Ava Vincent, Jenna Haze, Holly Hollywood, Summer Storm, Nikki Luv, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Dale DaBone, Valentino, and Mickey G. Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has done a good job with many of their compilations, which gives me some decent hope for this DVD. Initial Reaction: Its one of the best compilations Ive seen from Adam & Eve. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants to see a little of the stars as people as well as them fucking Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants all behind the scenes action or nastier than usual action Audio /Video Quality: As with all compilations, the technical aspects vary a bit from scene to scene, but there isnt that much variation here. The audio is normally clear and well balanced, and theres barely any background noises.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hitting it from Behind ByAdam & Eve Staring Gina Ryder Taylor St Claire Ava Vincent Jenna Haze Alexandra Silk Chloe Jessica Holly Hollywood Nikki Love Summer Storm & Chris Cannon Evan Stone Randy Spears Valentino Mickey G Highlights Anal G/G Oral External Pop Shots      The Basics -Hitting it from Behind, Sex Behind the Scenes-Genre: Straight- Raincoat facor 100 -6 Scenes -Runtime 2 hours, 11 minutes Compliance Statement Overall Value- $16.00The Quick and Dirty Feature starts with almost 3 minutes of ads for phone sex, a start that does not leave a good taste in my mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Various Cast: Alexandra Silk, Chloe, Jenna Haze, Ava Vincent, Jessica, Holly Hollywood, Nikki Love, Summer Storm, Taylor St. Claire, Gina Ryder, Chris Cannon, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Valentino, Mikey G., Dale DaBone Genre: Compilation, Anal Initial Churning: Compilation buttfucking with mouth-watering women. Could be a winner. Highlights: Taylor St. Claires fabulous ass and Chloe getting reamed. Also, my first time seeing Holly Hollywood, which was rather nice. Things could have been added or improved on: Video quality, but is standard with compilations. The Regurgitation Factor: Non-existent. Condom use: None. DVD Quality: General presentation: B- Box cover creativity: C Audio quality: C Video quality: C Extras: C Menus: C Thoughts from a Deviant Mind: If you like Taylor St. Claire with her long legs and seeing anal, I would give this one a try.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taste of a Woman
Taste of a Woman 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Colt Steele, Nici Sterling, Layla Jade, Alex Foxe, Sophie Evans, Tiffany Mason, Toni Ribas, Jenna Haze, Krystal Steal, Taya
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 12/23/2002
Taste of a Woman reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 101 min. Production Date: 4 / 11 / 2002 Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Jenna Haze, Nici Sterling, Layla Jade, Sophie Evans, Alex Foxe, Krystal Steal, Tiffany Mason, Randy Spears, Evan Stone, Ian Daniels, Colt Steele, and Tony Ribas Initial Expectations: Something about this one really interests me. Im not sure what it is, but its enough that Im really looking forward to it. Initial Reaction: It left a very good taste in my mouth. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting period style sex with lower lighting Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting highly lit scenes Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear, with the non-sex portions having nicely done voice-overs and the sex scenes normally having the audio synching well with the video. There are a few areas that are dubbed, but the majority isnt. The video is nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen. It has a slightly soft feel, and every now and then a remnant flashes past.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Trained Teens 2 (Evil Angel)
Trained Teens 2 (Evil Angel) 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jade, Mr. Marcus, Sabrine Maui, Brian Pumper, Jenna Haze, Melissa Milano, Fiona, Daisy Dukes, Trixi Kelly, Clarke Kent
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 12/11/2002
Previews: Movie Trailer
Trained Teens 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

TRAINED TEENS 2 SCENE 1: Sabrine Maui (asian) + 1 white guy Technicals Intrigue/Quality of Location/Set: 2 Lighting: 3 Camera work: 4 Female Performer Facial Looks: 8 Body Looks: 8 Body Description: Short, petite, butt = medium, tits = small Flab Factor: Low Sexiness: 3 Acting: 1 Male Performer Quality of dick: 4 Body: Acceptable Aggressiveness (Quality) of fucking: 5 Positions Encountered: Cowgirl, Mish, Reverse Cowgirl, Standing Doggie, Doggie Quick Comments: Piss Poor lighting.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 12 / 12 / 2002 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Jenna Haze, Melissa Milano (otherwise known as Daisy Dukes)), Fiona Bones, Jade, Sabrine Maui, Trixie Kelly, Brian Pumper, Clarke Kent, Mr. Marcus, and of course, Jules Jordan Initial Expectations: Mmmmmmmmm. Jules Jordan. Mmmmmmmm. Oops, maybe I better rephrase that. Mmmmmmmmm. Jules Jordans movies. Mmmmmmmmm. Initial Reaction: Its darn good, but the variety didnt always work for me and there was actually a scene I didnt care for. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting younger stars doing nasty things Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the complete schoolgirl look in every scene Audio /Video Quality: As usual, the technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is very clear and nicely balanced. Theres a few points where one of the performers, normally Jules himself, seems a little louder, but its never so much that it interferes with the scene at all. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I have to be very careful about this review. My expectations of anything from Jules Jordan are exceptionally high. I need to remain cognizant of this fact in order to gauge any reactions accordingly. Jules is riding the crest of a wave... I'm hoping it continues with this volume. Capsule Review While this is not Flesh Hunter or Ass Worship, it is a very strong DVD with some good hardcore sex. It is a much stronger volume than the first one was. Technical For any of you that have seen a Jules flic for Evil Angel, you know to expect high grade audio, video and mastering. This disc is no exception. Director Jules Jordan Extras Photo gallery, bonus scene, cast list Target Audience Raincoaters, barely legal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Sabrine Maui As some of you are aware, Asian girls are not my specialty. I generally shy away from them because of the perponderance of girls with slight builds and small boobs. But Sabrine is an exception. She is a very hot thing with beautiful (albeit manmade) tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex On Film
Sex On Film 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Julia Ann, Randy Spears, Mike Horner, Stephanie Swift, Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Devinn Lane, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Jenna Haze, Lezley Zen
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 12/9/2002
Sex On Film reviews:
review on  

Sex on Film ByWicked & Brad ArmstrongStarlet's Devinn Lane Stephanie Swift Julia Ann Nichole Nichole Sheridan Shay Sweet Jenna Haze Lezley Zen StarsJoel Lawrence Mike Horner Randy Spears Lee Stone Dillon HighlightsAnal G/G Facials Fetish Wear       At First Glance      Damn! Devinn Lane could be the gal from Sex in the City's twin! and being that I have some naughty fantasies about her I think I'm going to like this DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sex on Film tells the story of film student Joel Lawrence who, thanks to girlfriend Jenna Haze, snaps to the bright idea of making a porn movie for his thesis project. And not just any porn movie, eitherevery porn movie. His script (its one of those deal-with-the-devil stories) is so generic that if it had been seen in Repo Man it would have had a white cover sheet with Porn Script written across it in big black block lettering. On his way to an F for originality, writer/director Brad Armstrong burns up most of Joels story with another porno convention, the talent search. I dont suppose any of this would be anything more serious than another wasted opportunity except that in this case the sex is as uninspiring as the storyline. The sex isnt bad, its conventional. Well-produced, crisp and clear, but typical American porn fare just the same; another sad case of a director failing to grasp the pointlessness of grafting narrative onto a sex film without a meaningful attempt at integrating the two.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 2 / 6 / 2002 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Devinn Lane, Joel Lawrence, Stephanie Swift, Shay Sweet, Nikita Denise, Julia Ann, Jenna Haze, Nicole Sheridan, Lezley Zen, Lee Stone, Dillion Day, and Mike Horner in sexual roles and Randy Spears, Cronin McDuffy, Brad Armstrong, and many more in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: With Brad Armstrong behind the camera and this kind of cast in front of it, it seems impossible to go wrong. Initial Reaction: Its one of the best features Ive seen from Brad Armstrong in a long time, and a great Wicked DVD. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a fun porn with some hot sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting vignettes with Armstrongs more artistic direction Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a couple moments when it seems close to maxing out. The audio is a little rougher in the background of the commentary, but still plenty clear.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Sex On Film
Boxcover for Real Female Orgasms 3
Real Female Orgasms 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Roxanne Hall, Chloe, Stephanie Swift, Layla Jade, Alexandra Quinn, Jenna Haze, Olivia Saint
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 12/6/2002
Real Female Orgasms 3 reviews:
review on  

In this next installment of Real Female Orgasms, the stimulating series continues the fun. Scenes from various adult features are compiled for about 2 solid hours of climactic entertainment. As with the previous two, the scenes are quite short and to the point. Yet as always, the mix of beauty and intensity from these women is very diverse and erotic. The only real disappointment here is that this feature recycled at least two scenes that were included on the previous discs. Even so, the rarity, quality, and general appeal of this kind of collection certainly outweighs its shortcomings. The bottom line: Short scenes, but a great compilation of female orgasms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sex Kitten
My Sex Kitten 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Haze
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Release date: 11/6/2002
My Sex Kitten reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx. 65 min. total footage Production Date: 7 / 11 / 2002 Director: None credited Cast: Jenna Haze and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: This was supposed to be a pretty good interactive movie. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It leaves most everything to be desired. Who Should Watch It : Extreme Jenna Haze fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a really well done virtual sex title The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave a bit to be desired. The audio is okay, but its a bit quiet and has a little hiss. It also gets a bit scratchy when Jenna gets screaming. The video also leaves some to be desired. Its nicely lit, but theres some noticeable pixelation that definitely interferes. Music: None Disc Problems: During the Cum! segment of fingering Jenna, the video freezes for the last few seconds while the audio keeps going. It then moves to the Cum! sequence for Jenna fucking herself with a dildo.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Pink (JKP)
Naughty Pink (JKP) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.J., Ashton Moore, jessica drake, Austin, Jenna Haze, Ashley Blue, Crystal Carter, Austin O'Riley, Hunter Young, Michelle Lay, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 10/7/2002
Naughty Pink (JKP) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 8 / 9 / 2002 Director: Skye Blue Cast: Jenna Haze, Stormy, Jessica Drake, Michelle Lay, Ashley Blue, Ashton Moore, Austin ORiley, Hunter Young, Crystal Carter, and T. J. Hotspot (here just listed as T. J.) The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although I havent heard too much good about Jill Kelly Productions features lately, with Skye Blue behind the camera and this group of ladies in front of it I cant help but have some hope here! Initial Reaction: Its much better than I expected! Who Should Watch It : Fans of artistic all girl porno Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants straight forward and nasty all girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely handled. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise throughout the entire feature. The video is just as good. It has a slightly soft feeling, but thats the only complaint I can make about it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pin-Up Girls (Adam & Eve)
Pin-Up Girls (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Ian Daniels, Julian, Evan Stone, Kody, Rafe, Kristina Black, Nina Ferrari, Sunrise Adams, Jenna Haze, Nyomi Arman, Skarlet Fever, Jodie Moore
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 9/23/2002
Pin-Up Girls (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: 04 / 08 / 2002 Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Jodie Moore, Evan Stone, Jenna Haze, Billy Glide, Sunrise Adams, Nyomi Arman, Kristina Black, Ian Daniels, Desert Rose, Nina Ferrari, Julian, and Rafe Initial Expectations: Nicholas Steele has been kind of hit or miss for me, but with this cast I cant help but have high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its pretty, but rarely goes overboard on heat. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for light and pretty porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting some really serious and dirty fucking Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a bit of a mixed bag. When theres dialogue its very clear and well balanced. During the sex, however, some artistic effects are added, which makes the voices of the performers drop a notch. The video was shot in the high definition widescreen format, and adds quite a bit to the movie. It has a slight bit of grain, and does a very good job of imitating film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Unforgettable (Adam & Eve)
Unforgettable (Adam & Eve) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Julian, Chris Cannon, Jewel De'Nyle, Layla Jade, Sophie Evans, Lee Stone, Toni Ribas, Jenna Haze, Faith Adams, Kianna Dior
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 9/12/2002
Unforgettable (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 96 min. Production Date: 4 / 08 / 2002 Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Jewel DeNyle, Layla Jade, Sophie Evans, Kianna, Jenna Haze, Faith, Ian Daniels, Chris Cannon, Lee Stone, Julian, and Tony Ribas Initial Expectations: This seems like a kinda nasty cast for an Adam & Eve feature. Im not sure whether to be scared or not, but Im definitely intrigued. Initial Reaction: Its a bit on the soft and repetitive side, but it does a nice job telling the story. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants something very soft and romantic Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of chemistry in all the scenes or driving sex Audio /Video Quality: Although there is a little dubbing, most of the audio is clear and well balanced. There are extra noises in some of the scenes beyond the performers, but rather than interfering they help give the scenes a bit more depth. The video was shot in high definition widescreen, and is presented in anamorphic widescreen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Haze: Exposed
Jenna Haze: Exposed 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy West, Katie June, Zoi, Jenna Haze
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 9/2/2002
Jenna Haze: Exposed reviews:
review on  

Jenna Haze Exposed: Jenna Haze, Randy West, Zoi and Katie June. This is a New Machine compilation of Jenna's scenes for Randy West. Unfortunately there are only three of them and while they are good I would not count them among Jenna's best work. The first 37 minutes is all Jenna masturbating by herself from "Real Female Masturbation 14". She starts off outside on a deck chair wearing a white bikini. Here she just uses her fingers to please herself with a little anal play at the end. This lasts for about 15 minutes before she goes inside and starts using vibrators. These scene/scenes are great only because Jenna carries them so well. Next is Jenna's scene with Randy West. Randy is getting a little old but still manages to give a decent scene. However, he cums inside her at first before they get back to it and he cums in her mouth. Jenna's last scene is with an uncredited female. At least I think so since she didn't look like the other two women listed IMHO.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 12
Lewd Conduct 12 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Sharon, Erik Everhard, Mario, Kacey, Victoria Style, Jenna Haze, Kiwi, Shyla Stylez
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 8/22/2002
Lewd Conduct 12 reviews:
review on  

Can't really let edsa's otherwise detailed review pass without reporting that in my humble opinion the best scenes in this DVD are scenes two and four - the very same edsa dismisses as 'skippable'! The reason is very simple, ebony babe Kiwi (scene two) is simply one of the hottest porno-girls I've ever seen. Cute face, great natural rack, tight stomach and a fantastically well toned body, I just love seeing her on screen. In this one she's up with Erik Everhard and another dude in a very graphic double vagina penetration scene which is very hot indeed. Victoria Styles (scene four) is a another cute black babe featured here in one on one action. It's actually fairly run of the mill stuff, but Victoria is still, in my opinion, a better looker than any of the other girls in this DVD (Kiwi excepted of course), and is well worth a look.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lewd Conduct 12 (2001) 139 min Studio Diabolic Director Mike John The Women Shyla, Kacey, Jenna Haze, Sharon, Victoria Styles, Kiwi   DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, photo gallery, trailers Pros Shyla, Sharon, Jenna Haze Cons Kiwi, Victoria Styles Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Lewd Conduct is now brought to you by our ever popular director Mike John.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Initiations 9
Initiations 9 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Ice, Mario, Flick Shagwell, Chris Evans, Kristy Love, Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Judy Star
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 8/6/2002
Initiations 9 reviews:
review on  

Initiations 9 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Anabolic Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 16, 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Gonzo Run Time: 139 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Lexington Steele Written by: uncredited Cast: Kimberly Franklin, Flick Shagwell, Jenna Haze, Judy Star, Ice DAngelo, Kristy Love, Shyla, Shelby Bell, Chris Evans, Erik Everhard, Mr. Marcus, Mario, Jon Dough, Lexington Steele       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 10 (DS, SL) Special Features: Previews, Photo Gallery, Web Site Information [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Anabolics semi-long running series continues where recent arrivals to the adult movie scene are given sexual initiations and challenges.  Audio/Video: The available audio track is an English 2.0 Stereo track, which is completely unrefined.  There was no masking of background noise so the end result is it sounds lightly more amateur than professional. 
   read the complete review
review on  

The idea behind Anabolics Initiation series is to set the girls a sexual challenge and see whether they can pass. Sounds interesting and along with an all-star cast Im already getting good vibes from it. Lets take a look at the girls and see what their challenges are! Scene 1: Kimberly Vs Lexington Steele challenge: first interracial Kimberlys part of the French/Canadian contingent that have invaded Anabolics shores and conquered! Shes a young, French speaking brunette, and has fast become lot of peoples favourites. Ive seen her perform a few times now, and must admit shes never overwhelmed me, but I must admit that in this scene she has never looked better! Groans - no anal Cheers - great looking Kimberly 3.5* Scene 2: Flick Vs Eric Everhard + Jon Dough challenge: DP Im not a fan of this girl. Shes from England, very pale, very thin, not attractive in my opinion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Female Masturbation 14
Real Female Masturbation 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenny, Monique, Christina, Jenna Haze, Kylie Wilde
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 8/2/2002
Real Female Masturbation 14 reviews:
review on  

Real Female Masturbation 14New MachineBy Randy West StaringKylie WildeJenna HazeJennyChristina JHighlightsLadies masturbatingVibratorsFinger fuckingStrip teases        At First Glance Nummy! Girly's playen' with their pussies! How can you go wrong? The Basics -Real Female Masturbation 14-Genre-Female Masturbation-4 Scenes, 4 GirlsHeat-9 of 10Acting-9 of 10Looks-9 of 10Raincoat factor-0 (not neccessary)     "Another bounty of beautiful babes that can't keep their hands and toys off their hot pussies. Wet and horny they want to cum while you watch ." Randy WestCourtesy of New Machine The Run Down      We meet each girl in an impromptu fashion, a brief who are you, where are you from, show me what you've got fashion. This usually leads to a strip tease of sorts and eventually masturbation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeding Frenzy (Evil Angel)
Feeding Frenzy (Evil Angel) 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Alexa, Kaylynn, Jay Ashley, Steve Austin, Raylin, Aurora Snow, Gauge, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Sabrine Maui, Brian Pumper, Cherie, Jenna Haze, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Shyla Stylez, Rhiannon Bray, Joe Cool, Judy Star
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/1/2002
Feeding Frenzy (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 6 / 21 / 2002 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Alexa Rae, Aurora Snow, Cherie, Gauge, Jenna Haze, Judy Starr, Kaylynn, Raylin, Rhiannon Bray, Sabrine Maui, Shyla Styles, Jay Ashley, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Steve Austin, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Joe Cool, and of course, Jules Jordan The Short Story Initial Expectations: Jules Jordan has made some great movies, but Im not muc of a fan of blowjob movies. Im not quite sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its one of the best blowjob movies Ive ever watched. Who Should Watch It : Blowjob fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see more than one girl take on a cock orally The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there were a couple very minor background noises. The video is also nicely done. Its nicely lit and there isnt much camera motion. Theres almost a hint of grain, and the entire video looks great.
   read the complete review
review on  

Evil Angel Video In Association with Jules Jordan Video presents Starring Aurora Snow, Jenna Haze, Cherie, Gauge, Judy Starr, Kaylynn, Raylin, Rhiannon Bray, Sabrine, Shyla, and Alexa Rae. Directed by Jules Jordan SCENE ONE : Aurora Snow, looking very hot in a nurses uniform, with white stockings, a stethoscope, and glasses, says she is from the sperm bank, to collect specimens, but isnt quite sure how to do it. She demonstrates how she will be collecting the specimens on Jules to begin, but he doesnt make his deposit yet, so she moves onto another room where the rest of the donors are waiting. Four guys are lined up and waiting to make their donations in the other room, so she gets down, and starts sucking on the cocks. The guys help her strip out of the nurses uniform, and she gets back down on her knees to continue the procedure, with five cocks now surrounding her. After she stands and has her panties removed, she gets into position to collect on the black chair.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have had this disc for awhile now and I still haven't gotten tired of watching it. Jules Jordan has thrown his hat into the all oral genre with this series and folks the initial offering is quite good indeed. The format is pretty much the same for each scene. The girl will do some tease poses for us before either disrobing or she will begin some cock sucking first and lose some clothing later on. There is no sex during the scenes other than the blowjob and some occasional ball licking. The camera work for this type of scene is crucial and Jules has this base covered and then some. You get great views both close up,all around, sideways, you name it the view is most likely used. The girls except for Alexa Rae take on at least two cocks and in some cases like Aurora they suck off five dudes. Most of the scenes end with copious blasts of jizz into the open mouths of each babe. Now there are a couple of ladies who take more of a facial than swallow and they are Alexa and Kaylynn-- she took a really nice blast all over her face which looked cool.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Feeding Frenzy (Evil Angel)
Boxcover for Pink 1 (SinTec)
Pink 1 (SinTec) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: April, Jeanie Rivers, Ann Marie, Jenna Haze
Studio: SinTec Media

Release date: 7/30/2002
Pink 1 (SinTec) reviews:
review on  

Pink Vol. 1 ** 1/2 From SinTec Media Labs Starring Genie, April, Anne-Marie and Jenna Haze Running Time: 58 minutes No director credited Released 7/1/2002 Synopsis: Four scenes of straight-ahead one-on-one sex with four of porns more popular starlets, the naturally voluptuous Avy Scott, butt lover's favorite Jeanie Rivers, Metro exclusive performer Anne-Marie and current JKP stunner Jenna Haze. Just like the boxcover says, "Wild. Young. Misunderstood. Nasty teen girls get off." Jenna Hazes scene is the hottest on the disc by far. In fact, if you have a friend who doesnt understand the difference or thinks that there is no difference between a bad pornstar and a good one, this would be the perfect movie to show him. The sequencing is such that each scene gets progressively better, building to a volcanic crescendo with Hazes final and explosive entry. She definitely shows why shes considered a cut above the rest and why she was absolutely deserving of her Best New Starlet honors in 2003.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Town Flirts
Little Town Flirts 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Felecia, Evan Stone, Kelsey, Gina Ryder, Ron Jeremy, Chandler, Dale Dabone, Bunny Luv, Mark Vega, Tanya Danielle, Jenna Haze, Tawny Roberts, Kelly Warner
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 7/9/2002
Little Town Flirts reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 147 min. (Extended Phat Cut) Production Date: 12 / 2001 Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Allysin Chaynes, Kelsey, Felecia, Gina Ryder, Bunny Luv, Jenna Haze, Tawny Roberts, Kelly Warner, Evan Stone, Dale DaBone, and Mark Vega in sexual roles and Chandler, Tanya Danielle, Ron Jeremy, Rick Roberts, and Alex Metro in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Jim Holliday makes some of the best, and most fun fuck flicks around. I cant help but go into his features with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty typical Jim Holliday movie, so dont expect too much blood to be flowing above your shoulders. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a lot of rimming and anal in a fun movie where the cast looks like they enjoy fucking Who Should Avoid It: Anybody that doesnt want any butt stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual, the technical aspects are very good. The audio is nicely balanced and clear, but the outdoor scenes have a few background noises that are more than noticeable and a couple crew comments.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 20
Naughty College School Girls 20 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sunshine, Kennedy, Cheryl Dynasty, Sunrise Adams, Jenna Haze
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness, Scott Taylor
Release date: 7/2/2002
Naughty College School Girls 20 reviews:
review on  

Naughty College School Girls 20 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Digital Sin (New Sensations) Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: July 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Barely Legal, College Run Time: One hour and 28 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2001 Directors: S. Taylor, Andre Maddness Written by: uncredited Cast: Cheryl Dynasty, Kennedy, Jenna Haze, Sun Shine, Sunrise Adams, Randy Spears, Julian, Mark Davis, Mario, Lee Stone Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Mono Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 10 (Dual Sided, Single Layered) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Trailers, 10 Exclusive Interviews From Top Female Stars Synopsis: A series of vignettes featuring college coeds having sex. Video/Audio: Naughty College School Girls 20 is presented in the full screen aspect ratio, 1.33:1, which appears to be the original aspect ratio for the film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Hunter 3
Flesh Hunter 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jessica, Alexa, Aurora Snow, Gauge, Brian Pumper, Jenna Haze, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Austin O'Riley
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 6/26/2002
Flesh Hunter 3 reviews:
review on  

Metaphorically speaking, in making Flesh Hunter 3, Jules Jordan shot himself in the foot. The previous instalment was so great, that it was always going to be an up-hill struggle to better or even match Flesh Hunter 2. Scene 1: Aurora Snow + Jenna Haze Vs Jules Jordan Jules picks up these two young chicks off the street. They are trying to call their boyfriends for a ride but the phones arent working, so Jules offers to take them to his place to use the phone (and to bone them both) - what a gentleman. I didnt think this scene was anything special. It contained all the usual circus acts, P2M, A2M (no A2M for Jenna) and cum swapping to keep all you raincoaters entertained. But Im totally bored with Aurora. I think shes too thin, and Ive seen her champion gapes all too often now. As for Jenna, I just think shes very overrated. 3* Scene 2: Alexa Rae Vs Brian Pumper I was very drawn to Alexa Rae after seeing her perform in Lex the Impaler 2, she impressed me there and Im looking forward to seeing her here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Flesh Hunter 3 Directed by Jules Jordan Overall Impression Another solid piece of Gonzo porn from Jules! I had really high expectation for this DVD and although I enjoyed FH2 more you really can't complain too much about this third installment. Alexa Rae and Gauge help make this DVD a winner, and if you are a huge Jenna Haze & Aurora Snow fan (and I know lots of you are) you will most likely love this movie even more than I did. The only small dissapiontment I had with this disc was I was hoping for the usually superior caliber of tease scenes to open each segment. Don't worry Jules still has them tease us a little but it just was not as good as his previous tease work. Scene 1 Aurora Snow & Jenna Haze Jules has his way with two of his most popular girls. I like these girls but they are not not my favorites, that said this is a fairly good scene. The action begins with a little girl/girl action before Jules jumps in. These two girls deliver a very very nice tag team oral performance, that is momentarily interrupted by a seriously funny phone call.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the newest installment in the Flesh Hunter series and I was looking forward to this one particularly because it features Gauge who I just love to watch. Before we can get to her, though, there are 4 other scenes to watch and each one was a good one with the first one featuring Aurora Snow and Jenna Haze standing out. These two lovely ladies are picked up off the street and quickly taken to a nearby house where they start to gradually undress each other and we get some nice g/g play as they go along. First we see Jenna kiss and lick Auroras pussy and even do some light asshole kissing. It isn't to long before Aurora is returning the favor with a smile and we get to see her bury her face in the gorgeous ass of Jenna Haze and what guy or girl wouldn't want to do that,lol. After some more light g/g play our lucky cocksmen enters and the two lovelies quickly attack his cock. One will suck on his dick while the other licks his balls. The sex is pretty standard with both being penetrated vaginally and anally.
   read the complete review
Page 10 of 11 First  <  4 6 7 8 9  10 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (116)

Category
Studio
Director